Now loading...0%

阿蘇乃やまぼうし Asono Yamaboushi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Aso ・ Uchimaki

Review of Asono Yamaboushi

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

20%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Hanashinobu

Thank you for such a wonderful stay: very natural and quiet spot, yummy homemade food, extremely comfortable room, bouti... Read more Thank you for such a wonderful stay: very natural and quiet spot, yummy homemade food, extremely comfortable room, boutique relaxing private onsen and most importantly warm hospitality from the staff and very “cute” hotel host. Overall, my experience was fantastic,and I cannot wait to come back again.

Thank you for such a wonderful stay: very natural and quiet spot, yummy homemade food, extremely comfortable room, boutique relaxing private onsen and most importantly warm hospitality from the staff and very “cute” hotel host. Overall, my experience was fantastic,and I cannot wait to come back again.

Mr./Ms. S.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Rindou: An entire luxurious cottage

What a wonderful and memorable experience to stay at this spacious house with my family! The delicious dinner and breakf... Read more What a wonderful and memorable experience to stay at this spacious house with my family! The delicious dinner and breakfast really impressed all of us! We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor hot spring very much. My mom loved the massage chair most. All of the staff are very nice and polite. We hope that we could be there for vacation again!

What a wonderful and memorable experience to stay at this spacious house with my family! The delicious dinner and breakfast really impressed all of us! We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor hot spring very much. My mom loved the massage chair most. All of the staff are very nice and polite. We hope that we could be there for vacation again!

Mr./Ms. D.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

Hanashinobu

The hotel is very traditional, full of Japanese atmostphere. Household was very nice to us, dinner fantastic and new ex... Read more The hotel is very traditional, full of Japanese atmostphere. Household was very nice to us, dinner fantastic and new experience for us having this dinner. Impressive the rice grows by her own. Really feel like home to stay.

The hotel is very traditional, full of Japanese atmostphere. Household was very nice to us, dinner fantastic and new experience for us having this dinner. Impressive the rice grows by her own. Really feel like home to stay.

Mr./Ms. M.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Suzuran

連泊で、彼の誕生日旅行として伺いました。 車なしで来た私たちの往復の送迎だけでなく、2日目の観光で内牧に行く私たちをご好意で目的地まで送ってくださり本当に助かりました。 皆さん気さくで、いつも程よい距離感でお話できて楽しかったです。食事... Read more 連泊で、彼の誕生日旅行として伺いました。 車なしで来た私たちの往復の送迎だけでなく、2日目の観光で内牧に行く私たちをご好意で目的地まで送ってくださり本当に助かりました。 皆さん気さくで、いつも程よい距離感でお話できて楽しかったです。食事は何から何まで本当に美味しく、お腹いっぱいになりました(^。^) 女将さんを始めとして皆さん本当に良い方で、お宿の素晴らしさ以上に印象に残りました! お部屋もお風呂もゆったりしていて、こんなにゆっくりとした時間を過ごせたのは久しぶりで癒されました。 増築されてるとのことでしたので、新しくなった頃にいつかまた伺いたいです。本当に良いところでした!

Overnight stay, I asked him about his birthday trip. Not only was our round-trip transfer without a car, but we were kindly sent us to Uchinomaki on our second day sightseeing to our destination, which was really helpful. Everyone was friendly and it was always fun to talk with a reasonable sense of distance. Everything was really delicious and everything was full (^。 ^) Everybody is really good, including the landlady, and it impressed me more than the splendor of the inn! The room and bath were spacious, and it was healed after a long time to spend such a slow time. It is said that it has been expanded, so I'd like to call back someday when it's new. It was really good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Kisumire

滞在中は大変お世話になりました。 女将さんや息子さまの心遣いがとても温かくて、 心和む優しい時間を過ごすことが出来たことが、とても嬉しかったです。 鹿児島から宮崎 そして阿蘇と、抜けるような青空の下、雄大で変化に富んだ山を見ながら ... Read more 滞在中は大変お世話になりました。 女将さんや息子さまの心遣いがとても温かくて、 心和む優しい時間を過ごすことが出来たことが、とても嬉しかったです。 鹿児島から宮崎 そして阿蘇と、抜けるような青空の下、雄大で変化に富んだ山を見ながら 最高の気持ちで巡り会えた素敵なお宿。そこでの 優しい方々との出会いに心から感謝いたします。

Thank you very much during your stay. I was very happy that the generals and sons were very warm and I had a friendly and relaxing time. A wonderful inn where you can meet with great feelings from Kagoshima to Miyazaki and Aso while watching the magnificent and varied mountains under the clear blue sky. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for meeting such kind people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Kisumire

清掃が行き届いたお部屋や食事処、また、炭火を囲んでの美味しい夕食等、思い出に残る旅となりました。 女将さんや息子さんとの会話も弾み時間も忘れて楽しいひとときを過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、是非また宿泊したいと思います。

It was a memorable trip, with well-cleaned rooms and restaurants, and a delicious dinner around the charcoal fire. I forgot the conversation with the landlady and my son, and I had a great time. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Hanashinobu

お母さん、息子さんの人柄が温かく、ついつい話しが弾んでしまいました。 お部屋も快適でしたし、五右衛門風呂が、薪の匂いとともにとても心地よかったです。 食事は、別でお願いしたヤマメの塩焼き、その新鮮さで内臓も全く臭みもなく感動ものでした。... Read more お母さん、息子さんの人柄が温かく、ついつい話しが弾んでしまいました。 お部屋も快適でしたし、五右衛門風呂が、薪の匂いとともにとても心地よかったです。 食事は、別でお願いしたヤマメの塩焼き、その新鮮さで内臓も全く臭みもなく感動ものでした。馬の心臓のお刺身(でしたっけ?)という新鮮でなければいただくことのできない料理も口にすることができました。 朝食はその品数の多さといったら…。すべて地のものでお母さんの手作りとのことでした。 いろいろなお話も聞くことができ、とてもほっこりと温かい気持ちで宿を後にすることができました。ありがとうございました!

My mother and son's personality was warm, and the talk was buzzing. The room was comfortable, and the Goemon bath was very comfortable with the smell of strawberry. The food was grilled with yamame trout that I asked for separately, and the freshness of the meals was impressing without any internal organs or odor. I was also able to eat a dish that I couldn't get without fresh, like horse heart sashimi. Breakfast is a lot of items ... It was all local and handmade by my mom. I was able to listen to various stories and was able to leave the inn with a very warm and warm feeling. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Suzuran

We have wonderful experience to stay in this cozy villa. The food is yummy with charcoal grill that we have never tried ... Read more We have wonderful experience to stay in this cozy villa. The food is yummy with charcoal grill that we have never tried before. It is definitely worth to recommend my friends to go.

We have wonderful experience to stay in this cozy villa. The food is yummy with charcoal grill that we have never tried before. It is definitely worth to recommend my friends to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Hanashinobu

建物については趣きが有り、切った貼ったの改修をしている旅館やホテルとは違い、しっかりとした技術で古民家を改修再生したんだと感じました。 お部屋も清潔感があり、コーヒーが豆が常備してあり飲みたい時に挽いて飲めるのでコーヒー好きにはたまりませ... Read more 建物については趣きが有り、切った貼ったの改修をしている旅館やホテルとは違い、しっかりとした技術で古民家を改修再生したんだと感じました。 お部屋も清潔感があり、コーヒーが豆が常備してあり飲みたい時に挽いて飲めるのでコーヒー好きにはたまりません。 料理については夜ご飯も量があり、あか牛をはじめ、鶏肉、豚肉と美味しくいただきましたが、特にヤマメの塩焼きが美味です。朝ご飯はほんと多く、少量で種類が多く、一口一口楽しめる朝食でした。 元々、部屋数が少ないため夜ご飯も朝ご飯も落ち着いて食べることができ、旅館やホテルとは違う、心あたたまるお宿です。 この度はお世話になりました。女将さんと息子さんには本当によくしてもらい感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです!とにかく2人の気遣いが素晴らしいです! 女将さんが見えなくなるまで手を振ってくれた事忘れません! また会いに行きたい気持ちでいっぱいです。

Unlike the ryokans and hotels where the buildings are quaint and cut and pasted, I felt that I had rebuilt and rebuilt the old houses with solid technology. There is a feeling of cleanliness in the room, and coffee is always ready and you can grind and drink when you want to drink, so you can not collect coffee. As for the food, there is a large amount of night meal, including beef, chicken, and pork, which are delicious. Especially, salt-grilled yamame is delicious. The breakfast was a lot, and it was a small, many kind of breakfast that I could enjoy. Originally, because there are few rooms, you can calmly eat dinner and breakfast, and it is a heartwarming inn different from a ryokan or a hotel. I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much for the lady general and son to do really well! Anyway, two people's care is great! I will not forget that I waved my hand until I could not see the lady! I am full of feelings that I want to go to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Suzuran

0歳と2歳児連れの宿泊で、2人が騒ぐので夕食をまともに食べれないまま部屋に戻ったのですが、食べれなかった分をおかみさんがお盆にまとめて持ってきてくださりました。料理は全部おいしくて食べきれないくらいありましたし、お心遣いにとても感激しました... Read more 0歳と2歳児連れの宿泊で、2人が騒ぐので夕食をまともに食べれないまま部屋に戻ったのですが、食べれなかった分をおかみさんがお盆にまとめて持ってきてくださりました。料理は全部おいしくて食べきれないくらいありましたし、お心遣いにとても感激しました。ありがとうございました。

At the age of 0 and 2 years old children, we both returned to the room without eating dinner properly because they bothered, but the lady brought them together in the tray for what they could not eat. All the food was delicious and I couldn't eat it, and I was very impressed by your concern. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Hanashinobu

田舎に帰ったような心地よい宿でした!ご飯もボリュームたっぷりおいしかったです。だいだい大満足でした!

It was such a comfortable hotel that I returned to the country! The rice was also hearty and delicious. I was very happy!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Kisumire

非常的親切與熱情,食物也非常的美味,一切都非常的棒

Very kind and welcoming, the food is very delicious, everything is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Kisumire

デザートをお部屋でゆっくり食べられたのが良かったです。細やかな気配りが嬉しかったです。

It was good that I could eat the dessert slowly in my room. I was happy to be attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Suzuran

連泊でお世話になりました。まずは、お宿の皆様の親切で暖かい対応に心から感謝します。ありがとうございました。お食事も初めての囲炉裏、ヤマメ 採れたてのしいたけ等、堪能させていただきました、良い思い出になりました。

I am indebted to consecutive nights. First of all, I am grateful to all of you for the kind and warm response. Thank you very much. It was a memorable experience that I was able to enjoy, such as meals for the first time in the hearth and the shiitake mushroom picked freshly picked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Suzuran

子供の頃、祖父母の家に泊まりに行ったときを思い起こさせるような古民家での滞在を満喫できました。 スタッフの方からも滞在中の観光プランなどもアドバイスいただきました。 是非とも再訪したいと思います。

When I was a child, I enjoyed my stay at an old private house that reminded me of my grandparents' stay at my house. Staff also got advice on sightseeing plan while staying. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Kisumire

Fantastic and quiet place! Good services, warm feeling, delicious food... everything is lovely! Definitely will come ag... Read more Fantastic and quiet place! Good services, warm feeling, delicious food... everything is lovely! Definitely will come again and stay longer!

Fantastic and quiet place! Good services, warm feeling, delicious food... everything is lovely! Definitely will come again and stay longer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Hanashinobu

今日は、ありがとうございました 夫婦とも贅沢な一日を過ごすことができました。 特に家内は、次もここに行きたいと大満足でした。田舎に帰ったような暖かい接客に感謝です。 また、必ずお伺いしますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

Today, thank you very much I was able to spend a luxurious day with my husband and wife. Especially my wife was very happy to go next time. I am thankful for the warm reception like returning to the country. Also, I will definitely visit, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Kisumire

お食事1つ1つが全て美味しく、部屋もお風呂も食事の配膳も風情があって素晴らしかったです。 女将さん筆頭に旅館の方々には丁寧におもてなしいただき、本当にありがとうございました。 大事な思い出の1つになりました。

Every meal was delicious and everything was delicious, the rooms, the baths and the catering of the meals were fantastic. Thank you very much for the hospitality of the ryokan in front of the lady general, carefully hospitable. It became one of important memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Suzuran

お世話になりました。ほっとするようなお部屋に気持ちのよいお風呂、食事処の母屋も風情があり素敵でした。コーヒーも豆から用意してあり美味しく飲ませて頂きました。ゆっくりしたい時又寄らせて頂きます。

thank you for helping me. The comfortable bath in the relaxing room, the main shop of the meal restaurant was lovely with the atmosphere. Coffee was also prepared from beans and I drank it deliciously. When I want to slowly I will also pass it down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.B(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Kisumire

自然豊かな宿でゆったりした時間を過ごせます。 着いた瞬間から女将さんが出迎えて下さり、どこか懐かしさを感じる母屋でチェックインすると、家に帰ったような安心感でした。 お部屋も日本風で癒されます。 お食事は自然の恵みたっぷりで、特に... Read more 自然豊かな宿でゆったりした時間を過ごせます。 着いた瞬間から女将さんが出迎えて下さり、どこか懐かしさを感じる母屋でチェックインすると、家に帰ったような安心感でした。 お部屋も日本風で癒されます。 お食事は自然の恵みたっぷりで、特にお米が絶品!ほのかな甘さがあって今まで食べたお米で一番です。女将さんが宿の前の田んぼで作られた物だとか…牛も飼っていらっしゃるようで搾りたての牛乳も頂きました。 五右衛門風呂も趣きがあって良いです。 阿蘇の大自然と女将さんとスタッフの方々の暖かいサービスで日頃の疲れが癒されました。また是非伺いたいです

You can spend relaxing time in a nature-rich inn. From the moment we arrived, the lady general attended, I checked in at the main house where I felt nostalgia somewhere, I felt like I came home. The room is also healed in Japanese style. Meals are plentiful with the natural blessings, especially rice is excellent! It is the rice which I ate so far with a faint sweetness. I thought that the lady general was made in a paddy field in front of the hotel ... I also had cows and I got milk which was freshly squeezed. It is good that there is interest in Goemonmonbuku. Daily tiredness was healed by Aso 's wilderness and warm service of the ladymaster and the staff. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Suzuran

女将さんの人柄が凄く良かったです! 料理が凄く美味しく最高でした!

The character of the lady general was very good! The food was terrific and it was awesome!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Rindou: An entire luxurious cottage

この度はとても思い出深い旅になりました。女将さん、スタッフの方の温かいおもてなしを頂けたことがなによりの御馳走になりました。ありがとうございました。私達も熊本出身で青春時代を熊本で過ごした熊本弁がとても懐かしく女将さんの熊本弁にとても癒され... Read more この度はとても思い出深い旅になりました。女将さん、スタッフの方の温かいおもてなしを頂けたことがなによりの御馳走になりました。ありがとうございました。私達も熊本出身で青春時代を熊本で過ごした熊本弁がとても懐かしく女将さんの熊本弁にとても癒されました。

It was a very memorable trip this time. Mr. Lady Mr., I got the warm hospitality of the staff and it was the most delicious treat. Thank you very much. The Kumamoto dialect which we also came from Kumamoto and spent in the youth during Kumamoto was very nostalgic, and the Kumamoto dialect of Mr. Okamoto got very healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Kisumire

女将さんはじめ、スタッフの方々の、フレンドリーな対応が、心地よかったです。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、全て満足できました。ありがとうございました。

The friendly correspondence of the lady general and the staff members was comfortable. All the rooms, baths and meals were satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Rindou: An entire luxurious cottage

相方の誕生日祝いで初めて伺いました。母屋に漂う薪火の匂い、ジャズ、虫の声...お部屋に入る前から癒しの空間でいっぱいです。蔵という二階建ての離れに宿泊しました。古民家ですが、すごく丁寧に手入れされており清潔で安心感もあります。雨でしたが、露... Read more 相方の誕生日祝いで初めて伺いました。母屋に漂う薪火の匂い、ジャズ、虫の声...お部屋に入る前から癒しの空間でいっぱいです。蔵という二階建ての離れに宿泊しました。古民家ですが、すごく丁寧に手入れされており清潔で安心感もあります。雨でしたが、露天の五右衛門風呂にも屋根がかかっているので、土と草の濃い香りのなかお風呂を楽しむことができました。 他のレビューの通り、お食事も最高です。お野菜の甘み、地鶏の食感、田舎味噌の田楽、どれも大変美味しかったです。すごく良い休暇になりました。スタッフの皆さまの温かさに大感謝です。また伺いますので、宜しくお願い致します。

I first heard it on my partner 's birthday celebration. The smell of firewoods drifting in the main building, the jazz, the voice of insects ... It is full of healing space before entering the room. I stayed at a store of two stories called Kura. Although it is an old private house, it is being carefully carefully and there is also a feeling of cleanliness and security. It was rainy, but the roof was also hanging on the outdoor poem, so I was able to enjoy the bath in the dark aroma of soil and grass. As you can see from other reviews, meals are also great. Sweetness of vegetables, texture of local chicken, rice dumpling of rice miso, everything was very tasty. It was a very good vacation. I greatly appreciate the warmth of the staff. I will ask again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Suzuran

とてもくつろげました。宿の方たちの距離感がちょうど良くて全く気を遣わずに過ごせて良かったです。古民家を改造した部屋というのが面白そうだったので選びましたが、お風呂が二つあって設備は新しく清潔感がありました。九州なら大分の温泉ホテルに、と最初... Read more とてもくつろげました。宿の方たちの距離感がちょうど良くて全く気を遣わずに過ごせて良かったです。古民家を改造した部屋というのが面白そうだったので選びましたが、お風呂が二つあって設備は新しく清潔感がありました。九州なら大分の温泉ホテルに、と最初は思っていましたが、こちらにお邪魔したので、本当の阿蘇の方たちと出会ったような気がしました。場所はナビが示した場所ではなかったのですが、ちょうど看板がありますので、すぐわかりました。

It was very relaxing. It was good that I could spend not staying at all with the feeling of distance of the inns just right. I chose it because it seemed interesting that the room where the old private house was remodeled, but there were two baths and the facility was new and there was a feeling of cleanliness. In Kyushu it was thought at first at Oita hot spring hotel, but since I bothered here, I felt like I met real Aso people. Although the place was not the place indicated by Navi, as soon as there is a signboard, I understand immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Kisumire

宿泊中はお世話になりました。 風情を感じられる建物に、お風呂、地のものを使った食事等々、心身共に癒されました。小さな子供がいるということで、食事などご配慮いただいてとても助かりました!スタッフの方々の温かいお気遣いに感謝しております。あり... Read more 宿泊中はお世話になりました。 風情を感じられる建物に、お風呂、地のものを使った食事等々、心身共に癒されました。小さな子供がいるということで、食事などご配慮いただいてとても助かりました!スタッフの方々の温かいお気遣いに感謝しております。ありがとうございました。 また是非とも宿泊したいと思っております。

I am indebted to you during my stay. In the building where you can feel the taste, baths, meals using the ones from the ground, etc. were healed both physically and mentally. It was very helpful to me for consideration of meals etc. because there are small children! I am grateful for the warmest worry of the staff. Thank you very much. In addition we would like to stay at all times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.D(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Kisumire

非常值得推薦的一間日式旅店,每間房間都有室內、戶外兩種泡湯池,雖然是古民家,但內部的設備如冷氣、馬桶都是很新的,住起來很舒適;晚餐、早餐也都很美味,尤其是晚上的地雞、早上的烤魚,飯是自家種的無毒農法合鴨米Q又好吃,女將婆婆與服務人員都很自然... Read more 非常值得推薦的一間日式旅店,每間房間都有室內、戶外兩種泡湯池,雖然是古民家,但內部的設備如冷氣、馬桶都是很新的,住起來很舒適;晚餐、早餐也都很美味,尤其是晚上的地雞、早上的烤魚,飯是自家種的無毒農法合鴨米Q又好吃,女將婆婆與服務人員都很自然親切,對小孩也很友善,泡完湯還可在櫃臺買阿蘇牛奶,有機會一定會再來一次。

Very recommended for a Japanese-style inn, each room has indoor and outdoor bathing pools. Although it is an ancient folk house, the internal equipment such as air-conditioning and toilets are very new and comfortable to live in; dinner, breakfast It is also very delicious, especially the chicken in the evening, the grilled fish in the morning, the rice is a non-toxic farmer's method of farming, and the rice is delicious. The woman's mother-in-law and the service staff are very kind and very friendly to the children. Soup can also buy Aso milk at the counter, and there will be a chance to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Kisumire

主人及服務人員親切有禮,環境舒適,讓人身心舒暢,餐點更是用心,讓我們感到非常滿足!明年必將再訪。

The owner and the service staff are cordial and courteous, the environment is comfortable, the body and mind are comfortable, and the meal is more attentive, which makes us feel very satisfied! It will be revisited next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Hanashinobu

土日に宿泊したものです。 本日、忘れ物を受領いたしました。 お手数をおかけして、申し訳ありませんでした。 どうもありがとうございます。 部屋も食事も大満足でした。 翌日の観光行程を作成いただき、効率的な観光ができました。 ... Read more 土日に宿泊したものです。 本日、忘れ物を受領いたしました。 お手数をおかけして、申し訳ありませんでした。 どうもありがとうございます。 部屋も食事も大満足でした。 翌日の観光行程を作成いただき、効率的な観光ができました。 また伺います。

It stayed at Saturday and Sunday. I received a lost item today. Sorry to trouble you, I'm sorry. thank you very much. Room and meal were satisfying. We created a sightseeing course of the next day, and we were able to do an efficient sightseeing. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Suzuran

赤牛の炭火焼、田楽、とても美味しかったです。スタッフの皆さんがとても親切に接してくれました。女将さんは、見えなくなるまで手を振ってお見送りしてくれました。

Charcoal grilling of red cattle, Tadakura, It was very delicious. The staff were very kind to me. Mr. Oshima waved his hand until it disappeared and sent off.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Asono Yamaboushi

Address

718-1, Yunoura, Aso City, Kumamoto, Japan

check-in / check-out time

16:30 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

4 room(s)

Welcome to Relux