Now loading...0%

ONSEN RYOKAN 山喜 Onsen Ryokan Yamaki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Onsen Ryokan Yamaki

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

19%

3

3%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. J.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Room "Tachibana" with sofa and nice view

コロナでしたがせめて近場でゆっくり と思いきって出かけました。 とってもよかった! おかげさまでとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました お洒落なお部屋 座椅子が座り易い❗️ソファもふかふか テンで支えるマットレスも最高 コス... Read more コロナでしたがせめて近場でゆっくり と思いきって出かけました。 とってもよかった! おかげさまでとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました お洒落なお部屋 座椅子が座り易い❗️ソファもふかふか テンで支えるマットレスも最高 コスメもいい! ナッツも美味しい 水もありがたい 自動販売機のビールも安い 食事はどれも美味でした タイミングが心地よくて嬉しかったです 座椅子も良かった 部屋の温度も良かった 到着後近所を散歩したのですが 川辺が気持ちよかったです ゴム草履ガーデン有れば足を川に入れたかったなーと思いました お風呂もこじんまりして清潔 温度も最適 足裏ツボの石も本も面白かったです 実はアブに刺されてしまって 痛い思いをしてしまいました❗️ それ以外は完ぺきです スタッフの方はどの方にも丁寧にしていただいて心地よかったです 思いつくままに感想を書かせていただきました ありがとうございました コロナに負けず頑張ってください

It was a corona, but at least I went out slowly and daringly in the vicinity. It was very nice! Thanks to you, I was able to spend a very comfortable time. The stylish room chair is easy to sit on. ❗️ The sofa, the mattress supported by the fluffy ten, and the best cosmetics are good! Nuts and delicious water are appreciated. Vending machine beer is cheap. All meals were delicious. I was happy that the timing was comfortable. The sitting chairs were good. The room temperature was good. I took a walk in the neighborhood after arrival, but the riverside It was comfortable I thought I wanted to put my feet in the river if I had a flip-flop garden. The bath was small and the clean temperature was optimal. The stones and books on the soles of my feet were also interesting. Actually, it hurts because I was stabbed by a horsefly. I thought about it ❗️ Everything else is perfect. The staff was very nice to be polite to everyone. Thank you for writing your impressions as you can think of. Please do your best without losing to Corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-01

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

今回も大変お世話になりました。伺う度に魅力を感じるお宿です。特に女将のお人柄が素晴らしいの一言。お人柄がにじみ出ている。ゲスト全てに対して誠心誠意の接客、それぞれのフォローを感じ取れました。チェックアウト後、小さなお子様連れご家族をお見送り... Read more 今回も大変お世話になりました。伺う度に魅力を感じるお宿です。特に女将のお人柄が素晴らしいの一言。お人柄がにじみ出ている。ゲスト全てに対して誠心誠意の接客、それぞれのフォローを感じ取れました。チェックアウト後、小さなお子様連れご家族をお見送りする姿を拝見し、微笑ましく、頭が下がる思いで拝見しておりました。 わたくしの我儘な一言に、まさかのサプライズ‼︎手元に届いた時は感動しました。隅から隅まで本当に有難うございました。まだまだコロナ終息は厳しい世の中ですが、伺う側も体調に十分配慮し、又近いうち伺います。

Thank you very much for this time. It is an inn where you can feel the charm every time you visit. One word in particular is the personality of the landlady. The personality is exuding. I was able to feel the sincere reception of all guests and their followers. After checking out, I saw the family with their little children off, and I was smiling and looking down. To my selfish word, a surprise surprise! I was moved when I got it. Thank you very much for every corner. Although the end of corona is still a tough world, the person listening to it will pay close attention to their physical condition, and I'll come back soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

松茸美味しくいただきました。料理も美味しかったのですが、ちょっと量が多くて残してしまって申し訳なかったです。機会があれば、また利用させていただきます。皆さんの雰囲気も良く、こじんまりとした良い宿でした。

Matsutake was delicious. The food was delicious, but I was sorry to leave it a little too much. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again. Everyone's atmosphere was good and it was a small and good inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

AndroidのWi-Fiが繋がらず、その他設備を4にさせていただきました。iPhoneも夜は不安定で朝にはなるとしっかり繋がったようです。(父のは繋がらなかったので、機種によるのか...)ただ私のAndroidは他の宿に泊まったときも同じ... Read more AndroidのWi-Fiが繋がらず、その他設備を4にさせていただきました。iPhoneも夜は不安定で朝にはなるとしっかり繋がったようです。(父のは繋がらなかったので、機種によるのか...)ただ私のAndroidは他の宿に泊まったときも同じWi-Fiで繋がらなかったので、Android用の説明書もあるとありがたいです。そもそも対応してない機種があるのかかも...?

The Android Wi-Fi was not connected, and other equipment was set to 4. The iPhone is unstable at night and seems to be well connected in the morning. (My father wasn't connected, so it depends on the model ...) However, my Android didn't connect with the same Wi-Fi when I stayed at another hotel, so I would appreciate it if there was a manual for Android. Is there a model that is not supported in the first place?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

この度は、父、姉と私が、お世話になりました。 三人ともお料理、お部屋、お風呂に堪能しました。 お料理は、ハーブさばやイワナのお刺身は初めて頂きましたが、臭みもなく、たいへん美味しかったです。 お部屋は間接照明が落ち着く雰囲気でお洒... Read more この度は、父、姉と私が、お世話になりました。 三人ともお料理、お部屋、お風呂に堪能しました。 お料理は、ハーブさばやイワナのお刺身は初めて頂きましたが、臭みもなく、たいへん美味しかったです。 お部屋は間接照明が落ち着く雰囲気でお洒落でした。 大浴場は、柔らかい湯でゆっくり浸かることができました。 様々なことありがとうございました。

This time, my father, my sister and I were indebted. All three enjoyed cooking, rooms and baths. As for the dish, we had herb mackerel and char as sashimi for the first time, but there was no smell and it was very delicious. The room was stylish in an atmosphere where indirect lighting was calm. The public bath could be slowly soaked in soft water. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

今回も 大変満足な時を過ごす事が出来ました。真摯な対応、接客 こちらに再訪して 心より良かったと思わせて頂けました。お食事も 体に優しく 重くなく 丁度良い食事内容。温泉は最高!こちらの温泉が 全国でも 個人的に1番だと思います!本当に 源... Read more 今回も 大変満足な時を過ごす事が出来ました。真摯な対応、接客 こちらに再訪して 心より良かったと思わせて頂けました。お食事も 体に優しく 重くなく 丁度良い食事内容。温泉は最高!こちらの温泉が 全国でも 個人的に1番だと思います!本当に 源泉温度も 肌触りも 最高です!優しい! 朝食も 丁度良い 家庭的な 手作り。その土地のもの、旬のもの、今の時代 最高の贅沢です。 又、伺います!お世話になりました。

I had a very happy time this time. Serious correspondence, customer service I revisited here and made me think that it was better than my heart. Meals are also gentle and not heavy and just right. Hot springs are the best! I think this hot spring is the best in the country! Really the source temperature and the touch are the best! friendly! Breakfast is just right Homemade homemade. It is the best of the local, seasonal, and the best of the time. See you again! thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

今までこの種の小宿にいくつか泊まりましたが、今回が一番ゆっくりできました。 お風呂付で源泉かけ流しが最高ですね。食事の量もちょうどよかったです。 温泉街の中の割には窓からの景色が自然の中にいるような雰囲気でよかったです。

I have stayed a few nights at this kind of Oyado, but this time was the slowest. It is the best with a bath and a sink over the water. The amount of food was just right. It was nice that the view from the window was in nature naturally in the hot spring area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Orange Room

・一泊二日 ・大人2人子供1人(未就学児) 食事、接客と、どれも素晴らしくリピートしたくなりました。 食事は夕飯、朝食共に美味しくて満足です。 子供も美味しい美味しい!とご飯をお代わりしていました。 旬の幸を頂けるとのこと... Read more ・一泊二日 ・大人2人子供1人(未就学児) 食事、接客と、どれも素晴らしくリピートしたくなりました。 食事は夕飯、朝食共に美味しくて満足です。 子供も美味しい美味しい!とご飯をお代わりしていました。 旬の幸を頂けるとのことで、今回はイワナの刺身を食べました。とても新鮮で美味しく頂きました。その他もとても美味しく満足です。 ただ、夕飯に関してはやや量が多い気がします。 部屋は家族3人(内子供1人未就学児)でゆとりのある部屋でした。何よりアメニティの豊富さにはビックリしました。 枕は自分に合ったものを選択できるのでありがたいです。夜もぐっすり眠れました。 温泉はこじんまりとしており、お湯加減も良かったです。次回は家族風呂を予約してみたいと思います。 スタッフの方々も親しみやすくとても感じの良い方ばかりで好印象でした。 子供が何かと質問攻めしていましたが、一つ一つ丁寧に答えて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 どれをとってもGOODな宿だと思います。 友人にも是非お勧めしたい宿の一つです。

・ 2 days and 1 night ・ 2 adults 1 child (preschooler) Meal, service, and all wanted to repeat wonderfully. Meals are delicious and satisfactory for both dinner and breakfast. Kids are delicious and delicious! And I had a meal. This time, I ate sashimi of Iwana for having seasonal food. It was very fresh and delicious. Others are also very delicious and satisfying. However, I feel that there is a large amount for dinner. Room was room with room with three families (one child preschooler). Above all, I was surprised at the abundance of amenities. I'm thankful that you can choose the pillow that suits you. I slept well at night. The hot spring was small and the hot water was good too. I would like to reserve a family bath next time. All the staff members were friendly and very impressed. The children were attacking with questions, but thank you very much for answering carefully one by one. I think that it is a GOOD accommodation very much. It is one of the lodgings that I want to recommend to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

とても居心地の良い 素晴らしい おもてなしのお宿でした。接客は 柔らかで穏やか。お食事は 言う事無し!の 質の良い素材をいかした体に優しいお料理でした!お出汁が とても美味しいかったです。朝食の手作りがんもは 絶品です!地のものをふんだん... Read more とても居心地の良い 素晴らしい おもてなしのお宿でした。接客は 柔らかで穏やか。お食事は 言う事無し!の 質の良い素材をいかした体に優しいお料理でした!お出汁が とても美味しいかったです。朝食の手作りがんもは 絶品です!地のものをふんだんに味わえる最高の贅沢だと感じます。お風呂も 体に負担がかからない温度で ゆっくりと癒されます。又 主人の誕生日月だった事に瞬時に気付いて下さり サプライズプレゼント お心遣いに 感謝です。又 再訪させていただきたいお宿となりました!

It was a very cozy and nice accommodation. Service is soft and gentle. There is nothing to say about food! It was a body friendly dish made of good quality ingredients! The soup was very delicious. Homemade cancer for breakfast is also a good item! I feel that it is the best luxury to taste the things of the earth abundantly. Baths are also healed slowly at a temperature that does not place a strain on the body. Also, I realized that it was my husband's birthday month instantly, and I am thankful for the surprise present. Also, I would like to revisit this hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Room "Tachibana" with sofa and nice view

食事も美味しく、スタッフさんの対応も丁寧でとても良かったです。 次の日の予定に関する質問にも本当に親切に答えていただき、本当に良かったです。 BARのカクテルも美味しく、バーテンダーさんとの会話も弾み、楽しい時間を過ごせました。 また... Read more 食事も美味しく、スタッフさんの対応も丁寧でとても良かったです。 次の日の予定に関する質問にも本当に親切に答えていただき、本当に良かったです。 BARのカクテルも美味しく、バーテンダーさんとの会話も弾み、楽しい時間を過ごせました。 また行きたい宿の1つになりました。

The food was delicious and the staff's response was polite and very good. It was really good to answer the questions on the next day's schedule really kindly. The BAR cocktails were delicious, and the conversation with the bartenders was fun and I had a good time. It became one of the lodgings I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

食事、接客等満足しました。しかし乳飲み子を同伴させている親がいたのは如何なものかと思います。 子供は嫌いではありませんが、食事がいいのにもかかわらず、リラックスして飲食できませんでした。

I was satisfied with the food and customer service. However, I think that there was a parent who brought a baby child. I do not hate children, but despite the good food, I could not relax and eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Mikan Room

木の温もりと上質の温泉と地産の美味しいお料理に大満足でした。到着時のお抹茶に添えられた手作り和菓子がとても美味しかったです。温泉ではお肌がすべすべになり正に美肌の湯ですね。お部屋の床暖房が心地良くお布団まで温まっていたことになるほどと思いま... Read more 木の温もりと上質の温泉と地産の美味しいお料理に大満足でした。到着時のお抹茶に添えられた手作り和菓子がとても美味しかったです。温泉ではお肌がすべすべになり正に美肌の湯ですね。お部屋の床暖房が心地良くお布団まで温まっていたことになるほどと思いました。そして何よりスタッフの方々、宿全体に備わっていた小物や飾りのセンスの良さ、さり気なく置かれた中の随所におもてなしの心が感じられ完璧と思いました。静かで落ち着いた宿で寛ぎ癒されました。ありがとうございました。

I was very satisfied with the warmth of the trees, the high quality hot spring and the delicious food from the local area. The handmade sweets served with green tea on arrival were very delicious. In a hot spring, your skin is smooth and it's a beautiful skin. I thought that the floor heating of the room was comfortable and warmed to the futon. Above all, the staff, the sense of accessories and decorations that had been provided in the whole hotel, the feeling of hospitality was felt everywhere in a casually placed place and I thought perfect. I was relaxed in a quiet and calm hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

先日は利用させていただきありがとうございました! とても素敵なお宿で、そして何よりお食事がとても美味しかったです♩ スタッフの方々もとても親切で、息子がまだ5ヶ月だったので、色々とお気遣いいただいて嬉しかったです! 食事中に私達がゆっ... Read more 先日は利用させていただきありがとうございました! とても素敵なお宿で、そして何よりお食事がとても美味しかったです♩ スタッフの方々もとても親切で、息子がまだ5ヶ月だったので、色々とお気遣いいただいて嬉しかったです! 食事中に私達がゆっくりできるよう、女性のスタッフさんが息子を抱っこしてくれ、助かりました^^ 本当にスタッフのみなさんがとても親切でまた行きたくなるお宿でした。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you for using the other day! Very nice inn, and more than anything, the meal was very tasty ♩ The people of the staff were also very kind and my son was still five months so I was delighted to have various thoughts! A woman 's staff held the son so that we could relax during meals, it was saved ^ ^ It was a really nice accommodation staff who are very kind and want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

設備は良いと思いましたが、夕食時に出されたすき焼きがしょっぱ過ぎました。なぜ、あのような料理を出すのか疑問ですね。料理長は、味見をしていないのか? と思えるようなしょっぱさでした。しょっぱい食材を提供して飲み物を沢山飲ませる戦略なのかな? ... Read more 設備は良いと思いましたが、夕食時に出されたすき焼きがしょっぱ過ぎました。なぜ、あのような料理を出すのか疑問ですね。料理長は、味見をしていないのか? と思えるようなしょっぱさでした。しょっぱい食材を提供して飲み物を沢山飲ませる戦略なのかな? と感じさせるくらい戴けない食材でした。それに対して、朝食は薄味でした。2つの食事を食べて明らかに何らかの意図があると感じました。 チェックインの時間が5時を過ぎていたのにも関わらず、ウェルカムドリンクは、抹茶と和菓子でした。その抹茶のカフェインの影響からか、中々夜寝つくことが出来なかったようにも感じます。他の宿でも抹茶がウェルカムドリンクが提供されたときには寝つきが悪かったことがありましたので、宿側もチェックインの時刻を考慮して戴きたいと感じました。 部屋の内風呂が、源泉掛け流しは良いのですが、24時間出しっ放しというのは考慮した方が良いように感じられました。戸を閉めておかないと結構うるさく感じられました。また、もったいないようにも感じられました。それに少しぬるい気がしました。大浴場のお湯も同様でしたが。 設備や備品等・スタッフの対応が良かった割には、夕食の味付けが、しょっぱ過ぎたのは残念に感じられました。 2度と伺うことは、ないと感じました。

I thought that the facilities were good, but sukiyaki that was served at dinner was too much. It is doubtful why such dishes are served. Does the chef does not taste it? It was kind of salty like I thought. Is it a strategy to provide salty ingredients and make a lot of drinks? It was a food ingredient that I could not get as much as I felt. On the other hand, breakfast was light. I felt obviously some intention by eating two meals. Welcome drink was matcha and Japanese sweets, even though check in time was past 5 o'clock. From the influence of the caffeine of that green tea, I feel that I could not sleep in the middle of the night. When Matcha was offered welcome drink at other accommodation as well, sleeping was sometimes bad, so we felt that we wanted to take in time of check-in on inn. The bathroom in the room is good with sourced flowers, but it seemed better to consider taking it 24 hours a day. I felt quite noisy unless the door was closed. It also felt like a waste. I felt a little tepid. The same was true for hot water in the public bath. Equipment, fixtures, etc. · Because the staff's response was good, I felt regret that the seasoning of dinner was too salty. I felt there was nothing to ask twice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

小学生と幼児の三児を連れて5人でお世話になりました。我々のほかに、子連れのお客さんはいないようでした。ご迷惑でなかったかしら…。 評判通り、程よい距離感の接客のおかげで、快適に過ごせました。 個人的には、建物の感じが、我が家に近... Read more 小学生と幼児の三児を連れて5人でお世話になりました。我々のほかに、子連れのお客さんはいないようでした。ご迷惑でなかったかしら…。 評判通り、程よい距離感の接客のおかげで、快適に過ごせました。 個人的には、建物の感じが、我が家に近いこともあり、清潔感があり、くつろげる空間でした。 お風呂付の部屋(角部屋)に滞在させていただきました。 スキーのあとにおじゃましましたので、氷点下で冷えた身体に、ぬるめの温泉は最高でした。 子どもたちも、好きな時間に好きなだけ、ほかのお客さんに気兼ねすることなく入浴できて、満足そうでした。 大浴場も利用しましたが、他に2組しかおらず、洗い場が3つでも、困る事はありませんでした。 お正月らしいお食事も、大人は楽しめました。 子供たちは、すでに家でおせち料理を食べていたので、おせち料理にはあまり興味を示しませんでした。 夕食の伊勢海老はあっという間に平らげました!! 朝食のお粥と湯豆腐は絶品でした! お食事処は、個室なので、こちらも気兼ねなく頂ける空間でした。子連れには、有り難い配慮です。 是非また伺いたい宿です。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

We took the elementary school student and the infant three children and we were indebted to five people. Besides us, there seemed to be no guests with children. I wonder if you are not annoying .... Thanks to the reputation, we were able to spend comfortably thanks to reasonable distance customer service. Personally, the feeling of the building was close to our home, there was a sense of cleanliness, it was a relaxing space. I stayed in a room with a bath (corner room). I took off after skiing, so the lukewarm hot spring was the best for the body cold freezing. Children also seemed satisfied, as much as I wanted, at the time I could take a bath without having to worry about other customers. We also used a public bath, but there are only two other sets, and there are not any problems in three wash places. For meals like New Year 's Day, adults enjoyed it. The children had not been very interested in osechi cuisine as they already ate osechi dishes at home. Prawns of Ise shrimp for dinner flew in no time! ! Breakfast porridge and boiled tofu were superb! The meal was a private room, so it was a space that I could get without fuss. It is a wonderful consideration for children. It is an inn that I would like to ask again. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Rooms "Yuzu" with large veranda

スタッフの方の気遣いと温泉に非常に満足しました。都内からは新幹線を利用すれば2時間もあれば行けるので、お勧めです。温泉はph9.6のアルカリ単純泉で、本当に美肌になりました!また、夏にお世話になりたいと思います。

I was extremely satisfied with the concern of the staff and the hot springs. If you use the Shinkansen from the inside of Tokyo you can go if you have 2 hours, so it is recommended. The hot spring is an alkaline simple spring of ph 9.6, it has become really beautiful skin! Also, I would like to take care in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Western Room "Ume" or "Momo"

自家源泉の温めの温泉にゆっくり浸かることができ、満足した。大浴場には濡れても大丈夫な漫画、図書が置かれていて、何も考えずに呆然と入浴する派なので、本を読みながら長湯する宿泊客もいるのだと感心した。 宿泊した部屋は使い勝手は悪くないのものの... Read more 自家源泉の温めの温泉にゆっくり浸かることができ、満足した。大浴場には濡れても大丈夫な漫画、図書が置かれていて、何も考えずに呆然と入浴する派なので、本を読みながら長湯する宿泊客もいるのだと感心した。 宿泊した部屋は使い勝手は悪くないのものの、ビジネスホテルのような狭い感じがして、個人差はあるのだろうが、寛ぐには、もう少し広いと良かった。

I was able to slowly immerse in a hot spring of my own source and I was satisfied. Many comic books and books are placed in the public bathing area, so it is a school of bathing without thinking anything, so I admired that some guests would laze while reading books. Although the usability is not bad for the room we stayed, it seems like a business hotel has a narrow feeling, there will be individual differences, but to relax, a good extent was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Room "Tachibana" with sofa and nice view

1泊2日でのんびり旅に宿泊させていただきました。全体的にスタッフの方の距離感も適度で気配りが心地よく、宿全体もきちんと清掃されており大変満足です。当日は私達以外もう一客のみということで、お風呂を貸し切りにしてくださりありがとうございました。... Read more 1泊2日でのんびり旅に宿泊させていただきました。全体的にスタッフの方の距離感も適度で気配りが心地よく、宿全体もきちんと清掃されており大変満足です。当日は私達以外もう一客のみということで、お風呂を貸し切りにしてくださりありがとうございました。人気のお宿なのでめったにないことかもしれませんが、フレキシブルな対応が素晴らしいなと感じました。到着早々のサプライズでとても嬉しく、またお部屋のセンスもよくゆっくり気持ちよく過ごしました。 朝ごはんの お豆腐がとてもとても美味しく、朝からも満足です。 また、マッサージチェアも好きに使え、贅沢にゆっくりくつろがせていただきました。 また機会があれば是非伺いたいです。 お世話になりました。

I stayed in a relaxing trip in two days and two nights. Overall the distance feeling of the staff is moderate, attentive and pleasant, comfortable, the whole inn has been properly cleaned and very satisfied. Thank you for stopping by taking a bath for me because it was only one other guest except on our day. Because it is a popular inn, it may be rare, but I felt flexible correspondence is wonderful. I am very happy with the arrival early surprise and I also spent a good and relaxing feeling of the room well. Tofu of breakfast is very very delicious and satisfying from the morning. In addition, I could use massage chair as much as I wanted, so I relaxed slowly and relaxed. If there is a chance again, I would like to ask you a question. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Western Room "Ume" or "Momo"

チェックアウトが11時なのでお風呂は10時までしか利用できませんでした。 掃除とかの段取りがあるとは思いますが、可能ですあればチェックアウト間際の10:30ぐらいまで利用できると幸せです。 枕が選べるのは大変助かりました。お陰様でぐっす... Read more チェックアウトが11時なのでお風呂は10時までしか利用できませんでした。 掃除とかの段取りがあるとは思いますが、可能ですあればチェックアウト間際の10:30ぐらいまで利用できると幸せです。 枕が選べるのは大変助かりました。お陰様でぐっすり休むことができました。

The check-out was at 11 o'clock so the bath was only available until 10 o'clock. I think that there is a setup such as cleaning, but if possible, I am happy if I can use it until around 10:30 just before checkout. It was a great help to choose a pillow. Thanks to you, I was able to take a good rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

出産前にゆっくり旅行がしたくて利用させていただきました。とても落ち着いたら空間、美味しいお料理、丁寧な対応などとても過ごしやすかったです。お風呂も温泉がお部屋にあり、人目を気にせずゆっくりと入ることができ、とてもよかったです。素敵な時間をあ... Read more 出産前にゆっくり旅行がしたくて利用させていただきました。とても落ち着いたら空間、美味しいお料理、丁寧な対応などとても過ごしやすかったです。お風呂も温泉がお部屋にあり、人目を気にせずゆっくりと入ることができ、とてもよかったです。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I wanted to take a leisurely trip before childbirth and used it. Very relaxing space, delicious cuisine, polite correspondence etc. It was very easy to spend. There was a hot spring in the bath and it was very nice that we could enter slowly without worrying about the eyes. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Mikan Room

(お部屋の種類にもよるかと思われますが)リビング的な寛ぐスペースがやや狭かったですが、大懸念はなく、その他は全てにおいて大変満足しております。特に子供に温かく接して頂き感謝致します。また伺いたいと思います。

(Although it seems that it depends on the type of room, too) The space to relax is a little narrow, but there is no big concern and everything is very satisfied with everything else. Especially thank you for having a child warmly touched. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

この度は夫の誕生日祝いでお世話になりました。 サプライズでお願いしていましたが、タイミングも、ケーキもバッチリで夫も心から驚いで喜んでくれていました(笑) 夫のお祝いでしたが温泉に食事にと、私がたっぷり癒された素晴らしい旅行になりました... Read more この度は夫の誕生日祝いでお世話になりました。 サプライズでお願いしていましたが、タイミングも、ケーキもバッチリで夫も心から驚いで喜んでくれていました(笑) 夫のお祝いでしたが温泉に食事にと、私がたっぷり癒された素晴らしい旅行になりました。 お部屋のお風呂も気持ちよくて3回も入っちゃいました(笑) 今まで行った中で1番のお宿でした♪ ぜひまた利用したいと思います。美味しい食事、暖かいスタッフの皆様、何度も入りたくなる温泉‥ととても素晴らしい思い出をありがとうございました。

I am indebted to her for her husband's birthday celebration. I was asking for a surprise, but timing and cake were both pleasantly surprised and my husband was pleasantly surprised (lol) Although it was a celebration of my husband but a meal on a hot spring, a wonderful trip that I was healed plenty became. The bathroom of the room was also comfortable and it entered three times (laugh) It was the first residence I have ever traveled ♪ I definitely would like to use again. Thank you very much for such wonderful memories as delicious meals, warm staff, hot springs that I want to enter many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Orange Room

枕のフィッテングができるスペースがあり、好みの枕が選べることに驚きました。 お風呂に入浴中も読める本が置いてあるのは初めての経験でした。 駅、アウトレットからの送迎もとても便利でしたし、おもてなしの気持ちがとても伝わる良いお宿でした。 ... Read more 枕のフィッテングができるスペースがあり、好みの枕が選べることに驚きました。 お風呂に入浴中も読める本が置いてあるのは初めての経験でした。 駅、アウトレットからの送迎もとても便利でしたし、おもてなしの気持ちがとても伝わる良いお宿でした。 娘からのサプライズ対応もありがとうございました。

There was a space where pillow fitting can be done, and I was surprised that a favorite pillow can be chosen. It was my first experience to have a book that can be read while bathing in the bath. The transfer from the station and the outlet was also very convenient and it was a good accommodation where the feeling of hospitality is very transmitted. Thank you for surprise support from my daughter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

お風呂の湿気で洗面所の天井がカビだらけでとても残念 お風呂は最高なのに天井は掃除した方がいいと思う 部屋に置かれて花はとても綺麗でおちつけた

The bathroom was so humid that the ceiling of the washroom was full of molds It was disappointing but the bathroom was the best but the ceiling was put in a room that I thought was better and the flowers were very beautiful and calm

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

到着時のウェルカムドリンクとお菓子がとても美味しかったです。食事も提供スピードが丁度よく、ちょっとした箸休め的なものも手造りでたいへん美味しく見た目も味もとても良かったです! スタッフの方も丁寧で程よい距離感、お心遣いが感じられ気持ちよく... Read more 到着時のウェルカムドリンクとお菓子がとても美味しかったです。食事も提供スピードが丁度よく、ちょっとした箸休め的なものも手造りでたいへん美味しく見た目も味もとても良かったです! スタッフの方も丁寧で程よい距離感、お心遣いが感じられ気持ちよく過ごせましたありがとうございました。

Welcome drink and sweets at arrival were very delicious. The meals are also provided at a high speed, and hand-made things like a little chopstick breakage are very delicious, and the appearance and taste were all very good! The staff was polite and reasonable distance feeling, thoughtfulness was felt and thoughtfulness Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

宿についてむかえが遅かったのは残念 部屋の洗面所の天井のカビは不快に感じた 食事する所が壁がうすいせいか隣りの人の会話も聞こえて、室内もあつくておちつけなかった 夕食準備してくれたスタッフさんは感じがよかった

The reason for staying late was due to the fact that the mold on the ceiling of the washroom in the sorry room felt uncomfortable The place to eat was a wall or the conversation of the neighbor was also heard, the room was also hot and prepared for dinner The staff who gave me a good feeling

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Western Room "Ume" or "Momo"

ありがとうございました。暖かく迎えてくださり嬉しかったです。 那須が大好きになりました。また伺わせていただきます。

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to welcome you warmly. I love Nasu. I will also ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-05

Western Room "Ume" or "Momo"

昨日はお世話になりました。 お料理はとても美味しくて、鮎のお刺身に関してはレギュラー化を期待しています(笑)温泉は温度も丁度良くゆっくりすることができました。そして何より旅館の皆様のお気遣いに感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 また何かの記念... Read more 昨日はお世話になりました。 お料理はとても美味しくて、鮎のお刺身に関してはレギュラー化を期待しています(笑)温泉は温度も丁度良くゆっくりすることができました。そして何より旅館の皆様のお気遣いに感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 また何かの記念には是非こちらの旅館にお泊りさせていただきたいです。 彼氏へのサプライズのケーキとシャンパンもとても喜んでもらえました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted yesterday. The cuisine is very delicious, and we are hoping for a regularization of the sashimi of sweetfish (lol) We were able to relax the temperature just well. And thankfully, I am filled with gratitude for everyone's concern. In addition, I would like to stay at this ryokan by all means for commemoration of something. The surprise cake for my boyfriend and champagne were also very pleased. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました! 非常に心地良い非日常空間でのんびりとした時間を過ごせました。 食事も全て美味しく頂き大変ありがたかったです。 旅館の方々との会話も楽しませて頂き良い思い出となりました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time! I had a relaxing time in a very comfortable non-everyday space. All meals were delicious and I was very thankful. It was a pleasant memory as we enjoyed the conversation with the people of the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Room "Kaeda" or "Momiji" with hot spring bath with a view

全体的にとても綺麗で、掃除が行き届いてる印象を受けました。気持ち良く過ごせました。温泉は、熱すぎずぬる過ぎずで、長湯できお肌がツルツルになりました。また入りたい温泉です。夕食は、全て品の良い味付けで美味しかったです。特に白飯は艶やかで水加減... Read more 全体的にとても綺麗で、掃除が行き届いてる印象を受けました。気持ち良く過ごせました。温泉は、熱すぎずぬる過ぎずで、長湯できお肌がツルツルになりました。また入りたい温泉です。夕食は、全て品の良い味付けで美味しかったです。特に白飯は艶やかで水加減が絶妙でした。デザートまで美味しくいただけました。ただ、ローストビーフが苦手なので、残念でしたし申し訳なかったと思いました。事前に伝えておかなかったので、すみませんでした。朝食は、梅雨寒の日でしたので、湯豆腐が美味しく暖まりました。特にがんもどきが、フワフワなのに外はいい感じにカリカリで、今までで一番美味しかった朝食のおかずです。あと、近くの観光地も教えていただき、参考になりました。また行きたいお宿になりました。個人的には、お部屋にコーヒーがあったら言うことなしです。ありがとうございました。

Overall it was very beautiful and I received the impression that the cleaning was perfect. I was able to spend pleasantly. The hot springs are not too hot without too hot, the long water can be made into the skin. It is a hot spring where I want to enter again. Dinner was delicious with all the good seasonings. Especially white rice was glossy and exquisite water control was exquisite. It was delicious until dessert. However, because it is not good at roast bee, I was sorry and I thought I was sorry. I am sorry that I did not tell you in advance. The breakfast was a rainy season with cold weather, so it got warmed with hot tofu. Especially, although it is fluffy, it is crispy for the outside feeling good, it is the most delicious side dish of breakfast ever. Also, I told you about nearby sightseeing spots, it was helpful. We also wanted to visit again. Personally, I should say that if there is coffee in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Onsen Ryokan Yamaki

Address

844 Itamuro, Nasushiobara-shi, Tochigi-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux