Now loading...0%

ねぶた温泉 海游 能登の庄 Kaiyu Notonosho

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Wajima ・ Noto

Review of Kaiyu Notonosho

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Japanese Room (21 square meters)

家族に良い旅館だったと言われました 食事も美味しかったし トロトロのお湯も良かったし 満足させて頂きました ありがとうございます

It was said that it was a good ryokan for my family The meal was delicious and the hot water of Trotoro was also good and thank you for satisfying

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Guest room with a partially-roofed open-air bath that uses all natural onsen water

意外な穴場を見つけた感じです。 立ち寄り湯で又、訪ねてみたくなりました。

It is a feeling that I found a surprising hole. I have wanted to visit again by drop-by boiling water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Japanese Room (21 square meters)

大変居心地の良い宿でした。 千枚田のライトアップにも連れて行っていただけて昼とは違った景色を楽しむことができました。 お部屋は清潔ですし、スタッフの方も皆さん感じの良い接客でした。 温泉の湯はトロッとして、とても気持ちが良かったです。... Read more 大変居心地の良い宿でした。 千枚田のライトアップにも連れて行っていただけて昼とは違った景色を楽しむことができました。 お部屋は清潔ですし、スタッフの方も皆さん感じの良い接客でした。 温泉の湯はトロッとして、とても気持ちが良かったです。 内風呂はのぼせやすく露天が好きなので、展望風呂に露天があれば尚いいですね。 (その分マイナス1で4にしました) お料理は内容もボリュームも満足です。 海鮮が美味しいのはもちろんですが、特にお出汁が美味しかったです。 帰りにお出汁の素を購入しようとしていたのですが、購入しそこなったのが残念です。 最後は私どもの都合でバタバタとチェックアウトすることになり、皆様には色々とお手数・ご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ございませんでした。 色々とサポートいただきありがとうございました。

It was a very cozy accommodation. I was able to take the light up of the 1,000-page rice and enjoy the scenery different from daytime. The rooms are clean and the staff were also good guests. The hot spring hot water was very comfortable as a tortoise. It is good even if the outdoor bath is in the observation bath because the inner bath is easy to wake out and likes the open air. (We made it minus 4 by that amount.) The dish is content and volume satisfactory. Of course the seafood is delicious, but in particular the soup stock was delicious. I was trying to purchase soup stock from home on the way back, but it is regrettable that I did not purchase it. At the end we will check out with us for our convenience and we apologize for any inconvenience caused to you everyone. Thank you very much for your support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Guest room with a partially-roofed open-air bath that uses all natural onsen water

滞在中、色々とお手数をかけたにもかかわらず、終始気持ちのよい接客をしてくださり、ありがとうございました。とてもノンビリと過ごす事ができました。

Thank you for giving us a pleasant customer service all the time despite the extraordinary work being done during my stay. I was able to spend very much with non-birth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-30

Guest room with a partially-roofed open-air bath that uses all natural onsen water

接客、食事、旅館の設えなど奇をてらった感が全くなく品のある佇まいがとても良かったです。 今までで初めて再訪したいと思えた旅館です。 お世話になり有難うございました☺

There was no sense of oddness, such as customer service, meal, setting of a ryokan, etc. The appearance with goods was very good. It is the inn that I wanted to visit again for the first time so far. Thank you for being indebted ☺

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Matenboshi Deluxe Suite (ocean-view)

中々味わえないお湯でした 料理も美味しかったです ホタルイカの石板焼き めずらく美味しかったです 窓からの電線・電信柱が残念 地中に埋めたりとか・・・ 露天風呂は道路の側で車が通るのが残念 スタッフの皆さんはとても気持ち良く対応頂きました ... Read more 中々味わえないお湯でした 料理も美味しかったです ホタルイカの石板焼き めずらく美味しかったです 窓からの電線・電信柱が残念 地中に埋めたりとか・・・ 露天風呂は道路の側で車が通るのが残念 スタッフの皆さんはとても気持ち良く対応頂きました 炉端での夕食時 座椅子をリクエストしました 以上、大変満足しました

The dishes which were not able to taste the dishes were delicious, but the dishes were also delicious. The electric wire and electric pillar from the window were sorry to buried in the ground or something like a firefly squid's stone plate baked rice cake or the like ... The outdoor bath passed by the road on the side of the road I regret to say that the staff members very pleasantly requested the dinner seat chair at the hearth end I was extremely satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese Room (21 square meters)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Guest room with a partially-roofed open-air bath that uses all natural onsen water

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux