Now loading...0%

道後温泉 茶玻瑠 Chaharu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ehime > Dogo

Review of Chaharu

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.8/5

5

20%

4

40%

3

40%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.O(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-26

Japanese-style room ■Dinner: 2F

露天風呂は良かったが、部屋の扉の建て付けが悪かったり、ソファーがボロボロと窓枠が汚かったのが残念でした。 お料理は、すごく美味しかったです。 ただ、デザートが料理に比べて見た目から味までとても残念で、美味しいとは言えなかったです。

The open-air bath was good, but it was regrettable that the door of the room was badly built, the sofa was tattered and the window frame was dirty. The food was really delicious. However, the dessert was very disappointing from the appearance to the taste compared to the dish, and I could not say it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-18

Japanese Modern Room

フロント、クローク、ベルボーイ全てのスタッフの方の対応が、思いやりのある対応で、気持ち良く泊まることができました。娘との旅行だったのですが良い思い出になりました‼️

Front, cloak, bellboy The correspondence of the staff of all staff was able to stay pleasantly with compassionate correspondence. It was a trip with my daughter, but it was a good memory! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-20

Japanese-style room ■Dinner: 2F

幼馴染と久々の旅行でした。 とにかく料理が美味しかったです。 料理の説明も丁寧で、アレンジも盛り付けもとても楽しめました。 部屋が和室しか取れず残念でした。アメニティーはビジネスホテル並みでした。 スタッフの方々も親切で、とてものん... Read more 幼馴染と久々の旅行でした。 とにかく料理が美味しかったです。 料理の説明も丁寧で、アレンジも盛り付けもとても楽しめました。 部屋が和室しか取れず残念でした。アメニティーはビジネスホテル並みでした。 スタッフの方々も親切で、とてものんびり出来ました。 道後温泉本館とも近く朝風呂にも行けとても良かったです。

My childhood friend and I had a long trip. Anyway the food was delicious. Cooking explanation was also polite, I was able to enjoy arranging and serving very much. It was disappointing that the room was only available for Japanese rooms. Amenity was as good as business hotel. The people of the staff were kind, so I was relaxed very much. It was very nice to go to Dogo Onsen main building and morning bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-12

<9F Executive Suite>69m² (2~4 people)

夕食の量が多すぎる。一つ一つはおいしくても、適切な量でなければ、結局は楽しめない。もったいない。

The amount of dinner is too much. Even if it tastes one by one, it can not be enjoyed in the long run unless it is an appropriate amount. It is a waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-28

Japanese Modern Room

寝ているとき何回か機械音がした。不快だった。 洗い場から外が丸見えで外からも見られているように思う。 すりガラスはやめてほしい。

When I was asleep I heard mechanical noise several times. It was uncomfortable. I think that the outside seems to be seen from the washroom and from the outside. I want you to stop frosted glass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

Hotel Horizontal Fujiwo Ishimoto X CHAHARU

寝心地が良かったので、敷布団のメーカーを教えてほしいです。

Since I felt comfortable, I would like you to tell me the mattress manufacturer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-30

Japanese-style room ■Dinner: 2F

お世話になりました。 前の新しい部屋とバイキングのときが、すごくよかったので、それに比べると、ちょっと残念でした。 お部屋はごく普通で、食事が豪華と書いてある割には、味が普通でした。 でも、フロントの方の対応はよかったです。 お風呂... Read more お世話になりました。 前の新しい部屋とバイキングのときが、すごくよかったので、それに比べると、ちょっと残念でした。 お部屋はごく普通で、食事が豪華と書いてある割には、味が普通でした。 でも、フロントの方の対応はよかったです。 お風呂もすごく広いわけではないけれど、屋上にバラ風呂があったり、工夫してありました。 できれば、脱衣所に飲料水を置いてほしい。でてからの休憩所だとちょっと遠いです。 でも、トータルで見たら、よいお宿なので、今度はお部屋と食事のコースを変えて、とまりたいです。

thank you for helping me. When I was in the new room and the previous buffing, it was really nice, compared to that, it was a bit disappointing. The room was quite normal, and although the meals were written as luxurious, the taste was normal. But the correspondence of the front desk was good. The bath was not very wide, but there was a rose bath on the roof, and it was devised. If possible, I would like you to have drinking water in the dressing room. It's a bit far from being a resting place. But, if you see it in total, it is a nice accommodation, so I'd like to change the room and meal course this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-31

Special Twin

石本藤雄さんプロデュースのインテリアの素敵な広いお部屋で、家のリビングにいるような感じでゆっくりくつろげる空間でした。食事も美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。いろいろ観光の面でも丁寧に対応してくださり、何より、スタッフの方々の気配りとお... Read more 石本藤雄さんプロデュースのインテリアの素敵な広いお部屋で、家のリビングにいるような感じでゆっくりくつろげる空間でした。食事も美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。いろいろ観光の面でも丁寧に対応してくださり、何より、スタッフの方々の気配りとおもてなしに感激しました。

It was a lovely large room of interior produced by Mr. Fujio Ishimoto, and it was a space to relax slowly feeling like being in the living room of the house. The meal was delicious, and the bath was also comfortable. We carefully dealt with various aspects of sightseeing, thankfully I was deeply impressed by the attentiveness and hospitality of the people of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-29

Special Twin

まず立地が便利でした。 食事は朝夕ともビュッフェでしたが、種類も多すぎず食べやすかったです。 屋上の露天風呂は眺めが素晴らしくとても気持ちよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

First the location was convenient. The meal was buffet in the morning and evening, but it was easy to eat because there were not too many kinds. The roof-top outdoor bath was very nice and the view was amazing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(2)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-02

Japanese Modern Room

スタッフの方達の笑顔と親切なご対応が、印象に残りました。 夕食はブッフェでしたが、内容がお洒落でメインが選べたのが、良かったです。リゾットはとても美味しかった。 朝のブッフェは、8時過ぎに行きましたが、まだ混んでました。

The smile of the staff and helpful correspondence remained in the impression. Dinner was buffet, but it was good that content was fashionable and main was able to choose. Risotto was very tasty. The morning buffet went at 8 o'clock, but it was still crowded.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux