Now loading...0%

古湯温泉 ONCRI/おんくり ONCRI

Ryokan/Inn
  • Saga > Saga・Furuyu・Kumanokawa

Review of ONCRI

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.1/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

13%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

ONCRI Japanese Room "Atelier"

Excellent hotel - food is great, service is first class. Design of the hotel is sophisticated - a modern version of a tr... Read more Excellent hotel - food is great, service is first class. Design of the hotel is sophisticated - a modern version of a traditional ryokan.

Excellent hotel - food is great, service is first class. Design of the hotel is sophisticated - a modern version of a traditional ryokan.

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

ONCRI Luxury Twin (Redesigned in March in 2012)

お部屋、景色は良かったですよ。食事はイタリアンを頂きましたが、バーニャカウダソースは 出すときに暖かい状態で出すと良いと思いましたが、美味しく頂きました。 お風呂を期待したのですが、連休でお子様も多いこともありますが、新たなお風呂が必要... Read more お部屋、景色は良かったですよ。食事はイタリアンを頂きましたが、バーニャカウダソースは 出すときに暖かい状態で出すと良いと思いましたが、美味しく頂きました。 お風呂を期待したのですが、連休でお子様も多いこともありますが、新たなお風呂が必要かなと 感じました。それと砂風呂も行きましたが、あの場所が勿体ないと感じました。 フットマッサージはまずまずでした。

The room, the view was good. The meal was Italian, but the Bagna cauda sauce is I thought it would be better to put it in a warm condition when putting it out, but it was delicious. We expected bath, but there may be many children in consecutive holidays, but may new bath be necessary? felt. I also went to a sand bath, but I felt that that place was a shame. Foot massage was not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

JIBOH Twin

朝食時間に宿泊客が集中してしまい、いろいろな物が不足した状態になってしまった点が残念でした。

It was disappointing that the guests were concentrated at breakfast time and things were lacking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

ONCRI Japanese Room "Atelier"

ゆっくりできたし、お食事も美味しかったですが、料金に見合っているかというと…ちょっと高い気がしました。 少し残念でした。

I was able to relax and the meal was delicious, but if I was wondering if I was worth the charge ... I felt a little expensive. It was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

ONCRI Japanese Room "Atelier"

お風呂の脱衣所は広いのですがドライヤーの数が少なくお風呂上がりに髪を乾かさなくて何人もの方が順番待ちしていました。洗面台にもドライアーは置いてて欲しいです

The dressing room in the bath is large, but the number of dryers is small, so many people waited in order without drying the hair as the bath started to rise. I also want a dryer on the sink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

ONCRI Luxury Twin (Redesigned in March in 2012)

お食事もサービスもお部屋もお風呂も、そしてお部屋からの景色も、パーフェクトでした! お陰様で家内共々、とても思い出に残る旅行になりました。 また必ず、再び行きたいです。

The food, the service, the room, the bath, the view from the room were perfect, too! Thanks to you for your cooperation, it was a very memorable trip. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-08

ONCRI Japanese Room "Atelier"

この度は大変お世話になりました。初めてのおんくり、とても楽しみにしていました。期待通りの門構え、フロントロビーの綺麗さ、清潔さ、モダンさに胸高鳴りました。しかし、残念なのがスタッフさんの対応でした。部屋に案内してくださる方もどこかビジネスラ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。初めてのおんくり、とても楽しみにしていました。期待通りの門構え、フロントロビーの綺麗さ、清潔さ、モダンさに胸高鳴りました。しかし、残念なのがスタッフさんの対応でした。部屋に案内してくださる方もどこかビジネスライクで寂しく感じ、中でも驚いたのは夕食時に担当してくれた女性です。あれはひどいね、と家族とびっくりしました。料理を運んでくる時もガーン!と雑においてびっくりしました。子供にうどんを頼んだら、熱々のうどんを娘の目の前にガーンと置いて、火傷しないかハラハラしました。忙しくて急いでいたのかもしれません。前髪は長ーくだらーんとしていて清潔感もないですし、基本的にムスッとしていて笑顔はありません。近所の女の子がバイトしてるんだろうなぁと思いました。朝食会場にもいたので朝から嫌な気持ちになりました。旅行が好きで色々な旅館やホテルに行っているから細かい所が気になってしまったのかもしれません。スタッフさんたちの対応で旅館の印象は大きく変わります。キッズスペースなどは斬新でよかったです。お風呂は清潔感がなく、がっかりしてしまいました。日帰りの方達もたくさんいる分、お風呂はもう少し綺麗にしたほうがいいかもしれません。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I was looking forward very much at first time making it difficult. I felt excited at the door plan as expected, the cleanliness of the reception lobby, cleanliness, modernity. However, regrettable was the response of the staff. Those who showed us to the room were also somewhat lonely and business-like, and among them I was surprised by the woman responsible for dinner. I was surprised at the family that it was terrible. Even when you bring me cooking! I was surprised at something. When I asked a child for udon, I placed hot udon in front of my daughter 's eyes and did not burn or burned. Perhaps he was busy and in a hurry. Bangs are long and lively and there is no sense of cleanliness, and basically it is irritating and there is no smile. I thought that girls in my neighbor would be in my byte. It was a breakfast venue so I felt bad feelings from the morning. Because I like traveling and going to various hotels and hotels, it may be that I was concerned about the details. The impression of the inn will change greatly by the correspondence of the staffs. Kids' space etc. were innovative and good. There was no sense of cleanliness in the bath, I fell disappointed. It may be better to take a bath a little better, as there are lots of people on day trips.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

ONCRI Luxury Twin (Redesigned in March in 2012)

妻が今までの温泉旅行で一番良かったと大変満足してくれました。 部屋やフロアスペースの雰囲気も良かったです。 1歳半の息子がいるので、キッズスペースや個室での夕食も良かったです。 スタッフさんの応対も良く、また利用したいと思いました。 ... Read more 妻が今までの温泉旅行で一番良かったと大変満足してくれました。 部屋やフロアスペースの雰囲気も良かったです。 1歳半の息子がいるので、キッズスペースや個室での夕食も良かったです。 スタッフさんの応対も良く、また利用したいと思いました。 入室時に、息子がベッドから落ちるのでベッドと壁の間に入れる布団を頼んだが連絡が通っていなかったのと、 予約方法を知らずに家族湯を利用できなかったのは残念でした。

My wife was very satisfied that I was the best on my previous hot spring trip. The atmosphere of the room and the floor space was also good. Dinner in the kids' space and private room was good, because there is a son of 1 year and a half. The staff 's reception was good and I thought that I would like to use it again. I was sorry that my son fell from bed when I entered and asked for a futon to put in between the bed and the wall but the contact did not pass and I could not use the family bath without knowing the reservation method.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux