Now loading...0%

ヒルトン名古屋 Hilton Nagoya

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Hilton Nagoya

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.3/5

5

54%

4

30%

3

9%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. L.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Hilton Double

It is good experience staying in this hotel. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. I got surprised to receive a birt... Read more It is good experience staying in this hotel. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. I got surprised to receive a birthday gift from the hotel. Thank you so much!

It is good experience staying in this hotel. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. I got surprised to receive a birthday gift from the hotel. Thank you so much!

Mr./Ms. K.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Hilton Room Single

フロントの方、ベルスタッフの方、みなさんとても気持ちの良いコミュニケーションをしてくださりとても良い滞在になりました。

The front desk staff, Belstaff staff, and all of you had a very pleasant communication and it was a very good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Single / with lounge privilege

この度は一泊、お世話になりました。 ご家族での滞在も多い時期ですから仕方のないのでしょうが、滞在中終始バタバタと足音がうるさかったです。 隣の部屋なのか、上のフロア(ラウンジでしょうか)なのかわからないですが、静かに過ごすためにとプレミアム... Read more この度は一泊、お世話になりました。 ご家族での滞在も多い時期ですから仕方のないのでしょうが、滞在中終始バタバタと足音がうるさかったです。 隣の部屋なのか、上のフロア(ラウンジでしょうか)なのかわからないですが、静かに過ごすためにとプレミアムエグゼクティブにまでしたのに、大変残念でした。1人や2人の滞在も多かったでしょうし、そういう人達を固めるなどできなかったでしょうか。 ラウンジも、この時期にも関わらず人が多く、あまりゆっくりはできないし1回訪れたのみでした。 部屋には満足でしたが、それ以外はプレミアム感もエグゼクティブ感も感じられなかったように思います。金額ほどの価値は感じませんでした。

Thank you for staying with us this night. It may be unavoidable because there are many family stays, but the footsteps and rattles were noisy throughout the stay. I don't know if it's the next room or the upper floor (lounge or not), but it was a pity that I went to a premium executive to spend quietly. There were many stays of one or two people, and couldn't we have hardened such people? There were many people in the lounge even at this time, so I couldn't relax too much and only visited once. I was satisfied with the room, but other than that, I didn't feel the feeling of premium or executive. I didn't feel it was worth it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Executive double room Non-smoking

ラウンジの利用が解りにくかった

The lounge was hard to understand

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Hilton Room Single

部屋は、快適でした。ラウンジを使用したのですが、コロナの影響で時間が短縮され、対応がよくなかった。過剰なコロナの対応ですね。

The room was comfortable. I used the lounge, but due to the influence of corona, the time was shortened and the response was not good. It is an excessive corona response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Executive double room Non-smoking

今回コロナウイルスで心配していましたが、ラウンジがディナーブッフェ対応でかえって、サービスを受けることができて良い滞在と成りました。ありがとうございました。

I was worried about the coronavirus this time, but the lounge was ready for dinner buffet and I got a service and it was a good stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Executive twin Non-smoking

エグゼクティブラウンジを初めて使いましたが、とても過ごしやすく接客についても、いつも気にかけていただいて有難い限りでした。 ホテルでゆっくり出来て美味しいものを食べ飲み良い滞在時間でした。

I used the executive lounge for the first time, but it was very easy to spend and I was grateful to always care about the customer service. It was a good time to eat, drink and drink at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Deluxe double room Non-smoking

ヒルトン名古屋には初めて宿泊しました。 同行者の誕生日であることを予約の時に伝えておいたところ、チェックインの時から翌日ホテルを後にする時まで、色々なスタッフの方にお祝いのメッセージをいただき、しかもそれがさりげなさとフレンドリーさの絶妙... Read more ヒルトン名古屋には初めて宿泊しました。 同行者の誕生日であることを予約の時に伝えておいたところ、チェックインの時から翌日ホテルを後にする時まで、色々なスタッフの方にお祝いのメッセージをいただき、しかもそれがさりげなさとフレンドリーさの絶妙なバランスで、妙にこちらが照れてしまうこともなく本当に嬉しかったです。スタッフの皆さまありがとうございました。 いつも名古屋に行く時はマリオットを定宿にしていましたが、今回の経験で今後はヒルトン名古屋にしようと決めました! とにかく、スタッフ皆さんが親切で素晴らしいのです。上でも書きましたが、変な過剰さがなく、でも親身で本当に居心地が良いです。 ただ、ホテル自体は建ってだいぶ経ちますから所々古さを感じる部分はあります。でもしっかり清掃されており、嫌な気分になるようなことはありません。 上の階の足音や廊下の話し声は割と大きめに聞こえるので、そういうのが気になる方はあらかじめ予約時に伝えておくと良いかもしれません。 朝食も何を食べても美味しく、楽しい一日の始まりになりました。お腹いっぱい食べ過ぎてランチはいらないと思ってしまったほど。 繰り返しになりますが、本当に良い宿泊でした。いい誕生日になりました。 また名古屋に行く時にはお世話になります。

I stayed at Hilton Nagoya for the first time. I told her at the time of booking that her companion's birthday was present, and from the time of check-in to the time I left the hotel the next day, various staff members received congratulatory messages and it was casual and friendly With an exquisite balance of things, I was really happy without this being strangely shy. Thank you to the staff. I always stayed at the Marriott when I went to Nagoya, but with this experience I decided to go to Hilton Nagoya in the future! Anyway, the staff is kind and wonderful. As I wrote above, there is no strange excess, but it's kind and really cozy. However, since the hotel itself has been built for a long time, there are some parts that feel old. But they're well-cleaned and don't feel bad. The footsteps on the upper floor and the voice in the corridors sound rather loud, so if you are worried about that, you may want to tell them at the time of booking. No matter what you eat, breakfast is delicious and it has begun a fun day. I thought I didn't need lunch because I ate too much. Again, it was a really good stay. It was a good birthday. I will take care of you when you go to Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Executive double room Non-smoking

ハード・設備面に強く不満が残りました。 ・チェックイン時の部屋はエレベーターの近くにあり、エレベーターが動くたびに部屋の中に機械音が響きました。その後エレベーターから離れた高ランクの部屋に変更していただき、問題なく休めましたが、ヒルト... Read more ハード・設備面に強く不満が残りました。 ・チェックイン時の部屋はエレベーターの近くにあり、エレベーターが動くたびに部屋の中に機械音が響きました。その後エレベーターから離れた高ランクの部屋に変更していただき、問題なく休めましたが、ヒルトンクラス、しかも2016年にリニューアルしたホテルでエレベーター音のトラブルがあるとは思いませんでした。改善を望みます。 ・部屋のアメニティはとても5つ星のエグゼクティブフロアとは思えないレベルです。おまけに2人で宿泊したのにボディタオルは1点しかありませんでした。 サービスは迅速に部屋を変更していただいたことなどもあり、概ね満足です。スタッフが積極的に宿泊客と距離を縮めてきますので、人によっては評価が分かれそうですが、私は好印象でした。

I was very dissatisfied with the hardware and facilities.・ The room at the time of check-in was near the elevator, and every time the elevator moved, a mechanical sound was heard in the room. After that, I changed to a higher rank room away from the elevator and rested without problems, but I did not think that there was a problem with elevator sound at the Hilton class, and at the hotel renewed in 2016. Hope for improvement.・ Room amenities are at a level that you cannot imagine as a 5-star executive floor. In addition, there was only one body towel though we stayed together. The service was very satisfactory, as we had the room changed quickly. As the staff actively reduced the distance from the guests, the evaluation seemed to be different depending on the people, but I was impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Executive twin Non-smoking

自宅から近距離ですがゆっくりしたいと思い、 初めてエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊しました。 よかった点 ・満室ということで混雑していたが、声をかけていただきスムーズにチェックインできた。 ・専用ラウンジの食事、豊富なドリンクは非常に... Read more 自宅から近距離ですがゆっくりしたいと思い、 初めてエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊しました。 よかった点 ・満室ということで混雑していたが、声をかけていただきスムーズにチェックインできた。 ・専用ラウンジの食事、豊富なドリンクは非常に満足 ・小学生までの子供は、添い寝&朝食無料サービス 改善点 ・水回りなどの老朽化が気になる ・添い寝の連絡はしたが、アメニティの設置(せめて歯ブラシだけでも)ほしかった。 最近、ダイワロイネットの宿泊が多かったので、久しぶりにハイランクのホテルに泊まり、改めて接客や朝食の豪華さなど良いと思った。トータル的に満足で、次宿泊する際も専用ラウンジを使用したいと思った。

It was a short distance from my home, but I wanted to relax, so I stayed at the executive floor for the first time. It was crowded because it was nice and full, but I was able to call in and checked in smoothly.・ I am very satisfied with the meals and abundant drinks in the exclusive lounge ・ Children up to elementary school can improve their bed and breakfast free service ・ I am worried about aging such as running around the water ・ I was told about bed-sharing but provided amenities ( I wanted at least a toothbrush at least). Recently, I stayed at Daiwa Roynet a lot, so I stayed at a high-ranked hotel for the first time in a while, and thought again that the service and the luxury of breakfast were good. I was totally satisfied and wanted to use the exclusive lounge when I stayed next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

ラウンジを利用するのを楽しみにしていたが、騒がしく、キャパオーバーで使える時間が少なく、ゆっくりできなかった。 料理の質も良く無く、量も少なく、料理を出す度に 人が群がり、難民のようだった。 メニューの表示も無く、何が入っているかがわ... Read more ラウンジを利用するのを楽しみにしていたが、騒がしく、キャパオーバーで使える時間が少なく、ゆっくりできなかった。 料理の質も良く無く、量も少なく、料理を出す度に 人が群がり、難民のようだった。 メニューの表示も無く、何が入っているかがわからない。ラウンジの料理もホテルの特殊がない。 他のホテルでは、クリスマスにもかかわらず、落ち着いて楽しむことが出来ていたので、凄く期待していたが、ガッカリした。 年越しだったので0時位にニューイヤーのイベントがあってもいいと思う。 乾杯や、バイオリン、ピアノなど。スタッフの中でも得意な人がいるのでは? 外資系のホテルで仕方がないかも知れないが、やっぱりヒルトンを選ぶとならない。 飛鳥IIなどは夜食でも手作り感があり、美味しい。 リッツ・カールトンの朝食などは選んでよかったと思える。

I was looking forward to using the lounge, but it was noisy, there was little time available for the capacity over, and I couldn't do it slowly. The quality of the food was not good, the quantity was small, and every time I served the food, people swarmed and looked like refugees. There is no menu displayed, and you don't know what is in it. There is no special hotel in the lounge. At other hotels, despite Christmas, I was able to relax and enjoy it, so I was expecting it very much, but I was disappointed. I think it's good to have a New Year event at midnight because it's New Year. Cheers, violins, pianos, etc. Is there a person who is good at the staff? It may not be helped at a foreign-owned hotel, but it's still not a Hilton choice. Even Asuka II has a handmade feeling even at nighttime snacks and is delicious. Ritz-Carlton breakfast was a good choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Hilton Room Single

領収書が発行出来ないと言われましたが... 朝食はとても美味しかったです。 スムーズな対応はしていただき、満足しています。

I was told I couldn't issue a receipt ... The breakfast was very good. We had you respond smoothly and are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

フロントの女性の方々がとても笑顔で気持ちよく対応してくれました。野球場までの道路の混雑状況や近隣の美味しいお店の紹介、戻ってきた時も、とても気持ちよく声をかけて下さり、本当に旅行が良いものになりました。部屋も綺麗で、朝食もエグゼクティブを利... Read more フロントの女性の方々がとても笑顔で気持ちよく対応してくれました。野球場までの道路の混雑状況や近隣の美味しいお店の紹介、戻ってきた時も、とても気持ちよく声をかけて下さり、本当に旅行が良いものになりました。部屋も綺麗で、朝食もエグゼクティブを利用したので、ゆっくり頂けました。料理も美味しく、大満足でした。次回もぜひ利用させてもらいたいと思います。スタッフ皆様、ありがとうございました。

The women at the front desk responded comfortably with a very smile. The traffic situation to the Nagoya Dome, the introduction of delicious restaurants nearby, and when I came back, I was very happy to speak to you and the trip was really good. The room was clean and the breakfast was an executive so I was able to relax. The food was delicious and very satisfying. I would like to use it again next time. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Executive double room Non-smoking

ラウンジ利用は初めてでしたが、ホテル到着後にリラックスできる時間を過ごせたのでとても良かったです。

It was the first time to use the lounge, but it was very good because I had a relaxing time after arriving at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Executive double room Non-smoking

初めてヒルトン名古屋に宿泊しました。 短い間でしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。 ただ残念なのが、他部屋からの物音が気になりました。 機会があればヒルトングループのホテルにも宿泊したいと 思いました。

I stayed at Hilton Nagoya for the first time. It was a short while, but I was very comfortable. The only disappointing thing was the noise from other rooms. I would like to stay at a Hilton group hotel if I have a chance thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Deluxe double room Non-smoking

私は、ヒルトンオナーズなのですが、リラックス、あともう一つ?忘れた、会社を介しての予約ですよね、そういう場合はオナーズのポイントは付かないのですか? チェックインが混んでいたので面倒になり、それを質問しませんでした。教えてください。

I'm Hilton Honors, but relax and one more? I forgot to make a reservation through the company, but in that case do not earn points for Honors? The check-in was so crowded that I was bothered and didn't ask for it. please tell me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

今回は夫婦でたまには地元のホテルに宿泊して、ゆっくり地元遊びをしようと言う事で利用させて頂きました。妻にも、こちらを利用させて頂くのは当日まで秘密にしており、大変喜んでもらえました。何よりスタッフの皆様方の素晴らしい対応に、何よりの感謝を申... Read more 今回は夫婦でたまには地元のホテルに宿泊して、ゆっくり地元遊びをしようと言う事で利用させて頂きました。妻にも、こちらを利用させて頂くのは当日まで秘密にしており、大変喜んでもらえました。何よりスタッフの皆様方の素晴らしい対応に、何よりの感謝を申し上げます。ありがとうございました。また是非、サプライズしたいと思います。

This time a couple stayed at a local hotel once in a while, and I used it by saying that I would like to play a local leisurely. My wife kept the secret of using this until the day and I was very pleased. Above all, I would like to thank the staff for their excellent response. Thank you very much. I would also like to surprise you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Z(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Hilton Double

フロントのPさんがチェックインのお手伝いをして下さったときに、誕生日でヒルトン名古屋に来たと伝えたら、後で客室にお花と直筆メッセージを持ってお祝いしてくれました。今までホテルの方にこのようなプレゼントを頂いたことがなく、とても嬉しかったです... Read more フロントのPさんがチェックインのお手伝いをして下さったときに、誕生日でヒルトン名古屋に来たと伝えたら、後で客室にお花と直筆メッセージを持ってお祝いしてくれました。今までホテルの方にこのようなプレゼントを頂いたことがなく、とても嬉しかったです。言葉だけでなく形としても残るものを頂けて、Pさんはもちろん、ヒルトン名古屋は素晴らしいところだと思いました。ありがとうございました。

When Mr. P at the front told me to check in, when I told that I came to Hilton Nagoya on my birthday, I celebrated with flowers and autograph messages in my room later. I have never received such a present from the hotel until now and I was very happy. I got not only words but also shapes that remained, I thought that Hilton Nagoya is a wonderful place, not to mention P. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Hilton Twin

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。母の誕生日にホテルへと、ここホテルは初めてでしたが、部屋も綺麗でとても静かで、お誕生日のお心遣いもして頂き、ゆっくり過ごす事ができ母も大変喜んでくれました。母は高齢で不自由さはありませんが、お部屋... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。母の誕生日にホテルへと、ここホテルは初めてでしたが、部屋も綺麗でとても静かで、お誕生日のお心遣いもして頂き、ゆっくり過ごす事ができ母も大変喜んでくれました。母は高齢で不自由さはありませんが、お部屋をエレベーターの近い場所にしてくださったり、朝食のとりやすい場所にして下ったりのご配慮にとても感謝しております。また行きたいホテルの一つとなりました。有り難うございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Hilton Nagoya was my first time to my hotel on my mother 's birthday, but the room was clean, very quiet, I was also very happy about my birthday, I could spend it slowly and my mother was very pleased. My mother is older and inconvenient, but I am very thankful for consideration for keeping the room close to the elevator and going downstairs for breakfast. It became one of the hotels I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Executive double room Non-smoking

今回はお世話になりました。 名古屋の夜景に負けないほど綺麗な部屋でした。いずれの方も応対が素晴らしく気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 私事ながら、彼女との1年交際記念日でして、サプライズプロポーズを部屋でさせてもらいました。彼女も大変... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 名古屋の夜景に負けないほど綺麗な部屋でした。いずれの方も応対が素晴らしく気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 私事ながら、彼女との1年交際記念日でして、サプライズプロポーズを部屋でさせてもらいました。彼女も大変満足しておりました。 また機会があれば、ぜひとも宿泊させてください。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help this time. It was a beautiful room that I could not defeat the night view of Nagoya. Everyone received a wonderful reception and made me feel comfortable. While I was a private affair, I had a year anniversary celebration with her and I had my surprise proposal in my room. She was also very satisfied. If you have the opportunity again, please let me stay. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Executive double room Non-smoking

1階のフロントで行列がフォーク並びでなかったので少しストレスを感じましたが、それ以外は皆さん親切で、料理も美味しくとても満足な滞在でした。 ありがとうございました

The queue at the front desk on the first floor was not a fork line, so I felt a little stress but everyone was kind, everything was friendly, the food was delicious and the stay was very satisfying. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Hilton Double

初めて利用しましたが、スタッフの方々はとても親切でしたし、部屋・施設において非常に満足しています。また利用したいです。

Although we used it for the first time, the staff members were very kind and I am very satisfied with the rooms / facilities. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.D(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

お部屋や設備は清潔感があって、綺麗ですがサービスと環境が悪かったです。エグゼクティブフロアに宿泊だったのですが、1階のフロントが空いていたにも関わらず26階の専用ラウンジへと促されました。ですが、26階は30分以上の待ち時間があると言われま... Read more お部屋や設備は清潔感があって、綺麗ですがサービスと環境が悪かったです。エグゼクティブフロアに宿泊だったのですが、1階のフロントが空いていたにも関わらず26階の専用ラウンジへと促されました。ですが、26階は30分以上の待ち時間があると言われました。ラウンジ内で待つように言われるも、大混雑でまるでバスの待合室のようでした。空席を見つけてもらい、案内されましたが慌しくスタッフは去っていき、ウェルカムドリンクも無し。後からきた方へはお出ししていたりしたので、サービスの質が統一されてないのも気になりました。仕方がないのでカウンターへ自分でとりに行きましたが、アフタヌーンティーの時間にも関わらず軽食どころかグラスもカップもスッカラカン。やっと補充されたグラスを使用するも、ストローもスプーンもない。周りは子どもの泣き声と叫び声でまさにカオスな空間でした。   気を取り直して、カクテルタイムに再度訪れるもウェイティングがかかっていると言われ、部屋で1時間待ち。どやら皆さんアフタヌーンからカクテルタイムまで席を取っておくようでした。料理やドリンクが並べられるとあっという間に人が群がり、まるで食べ放題レストランのようでした。朝食は1階のレストランでいただきましたが、少し席を立った間にテーブルの上を全て片付けられ、お箸もスプーンも無いのに呆然。気付いたスタッフが「片付けてしまいました。足りないものはありませんか」と聞かれましたがむしろ充足しているものが何も無い状態ですが、という 感じでコーヒーも満足に飲めず終始最低な宿泊でした。ゆっくり過ごしたいと思って宿泊先に選びましたが、間違えたようです。

The rooms and facilities have a clean feeling, but the service and the environment were bad although it was beautiful. Although I was staying on the executive floor, I was urged by the 26th floor exclusive lounge despite the fact that the front desk on the first floor was vacant. However, it was said that the 26th floor has a waiting time of 30 minutes or more. I was told to wait inside the lounge, but it was like a bus waiting room due to heavy traffic. Having a vacant seat found, I was informed but the staff goes away quickly and there is no welcome drink. Since I was sending out to those who came later, I was concerned that the quality of service was not unified. I could not help it so I went to the counter for myself, but despite the afternoon tea time, the snacks and the glasses as well as the cups sukarakan despite the light snacks. Finally I use the replenished glass, neither straw nor spoon. The surrounding area was a chaotic space with a child 's cries and screams. It is said that it takes weight and it is said that waiting is applied even when visiting again at cocktail time, wait one hour in the room. Everyone seemed to have taken a seat from afternoon to cocktail time. People crowded quickly as food and drinks were arranged, just like an all-you-can-eat restaurant. We had breakfast at the restaurant on the first floor, but while I stood up a little, I got everything on the table cleaned up, and I had no chopsticks or spoons. The staff I noticed "I have cleaned up, there is not anything missing", but rather it is in a state of nothing being satisfied, but I feel that I can not drink coffee satisfactorily and at the lowest It was staying. I thought that I wanted to stay slowly and decided to stay, but it seems I made a mistake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Executive twin Non-smoking

国内外問わずHiltonはよく使いますが、ヒルトン名古屋は最低レベルでした。エグゼクティブフロアでチェックアウト、朝食時間の説明を省かれ、カクテルタイムは90分待ち。正月で混むのはわかりますが、チェックイン時に説明すべき。チェックアウトの際... Read more 国内外問わずHiltonはよく使いますが、ヒルトン名古屋は最低レベルでした。エグゼクティブフロアでチェックアウト、朝食時間の説明を省かれ、カクテルタイムは90分待ち。正月で混むのはわかりますが、チェックイン時に説明すべき。チェックアウトの際に伝えても「今後このようなことがないように…」これじゃ、今起きた問題の解決にはなりません。まとなサービスを受けれなかったんだから、レギュラーフロア代金との差額を返金すべきです。こんなホスピタリティのないホテルは初めて。二度と利用しません。

Regardless of domestic and international, Hilton often uses it, but Hilton Nagoya was the lowest level. Check out on the executive floor, omit descriptions of breakfast time, wait for 90 minutes for cocktail time. I understand crowding in the New Year, but I should explain it at check-in. Even if you tell it when you check out "Do not like this in the future ..." This will not solve the problem you have just happened. Because I could not receive a complete service, I should refund the difference with the regular floor price. This is my first time to have such a hospitality. I will never use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Executive twin Non-smoking

ラウンジが無料で利用できるプランでお得に感じました。 ほぼ満足でしたが、以下2点が気になりました。 1.チェックイン後の午後3時過ぎだったか、部屋のチャイムが鳴りタオルの追加交換は必要ないか聞かれました。当初ドアの外の声もよく聞こえず、... Read more ラウンジが無料で利用できるプランでお得に感じました。 ほぼ満足でしたが、以下2点が気になりました。 1.チェックイン後の午後3時過ぎだったか、部屋のチャイムが鳴りタオルの追加交換は必要ないか聞かれました。当初ドアの外の声もよく聞こえず、何事かと驚きました。必要ならお願いするので、私たちには不要な訪問でした。 2.朝食は1階でいただきましたが、2人で食事するにはテーブルが狭いと感じました。食事が良いだけに残念でした。

I felt it with a plan that the lounge is available free of charge. Although I was nearly satisfied, I was concerned with the following two points. 1. I was asked if it was after 3:00 pm after check-in, the chime in the room rang and I need to replace the towel. Initially I could not hear the voice outside the door well, I was surprised at something. Because we ask you if necessary, it was unnecessary visit to us. 2. We had breakfast on the first floor, but I felt the table was small to eat with two people. It was disappointing because we had a good meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Executive double room Non-smoking

フロントの方の対応は、とても素晴らしく流石だと感じました。今回、エグゼクティブに宿泊してラウンジを楽しみにしておりましたが、満席で結局利用できませんでした。せめて朝食だけでもと思い、いただきましたが品数も少なく、とても残念でした。少しキツイ... Read more フロントの方の対応は、とても素晴らしく流石だと感じました。今回、エグゼクティブに宿泊してラウンジを楽しみにしておりましたが、満席で結局利用できませんでした。せめて朝食だけでもと思い、いただきましたが品数も少なく、とても残念でした。少しキツイ言い方になりますが、エグゼクティブに宿泊した価値は無かったと思いました。

I felt that the correspondence at the front desk was very wonderful. I was looking forward to lounge by staying at the executive this time, but I could not use it after all because it was full. At least it was only breakfast, but I got it, but the number of items was also small, I was very sorry. It was a bit nicely spoken, but I thought that it was not worth staying at the executive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Executive twin Non-smoking

夏に宿泊して、とてもよかったので、また伺いました。クリスマスの飾りが随所にあって、楽しめました。 ラウンジのカクテルタイムに温かいものが前回はあったのですが、今回はありませんでしたので、ちょっと残念でした。 スタッフの方はとても親切で、... Read more 夏に宿泊して、とてもよかったので、また伺いました。クリスマスの飾りが随所にあって、楽しめました。 ラウンジのカクテルタイムに温かいものが前回はあったのですが、今回はありませんでしたので、ちょっと残念でした。 スタッフの方はとても親切で、素晴らしいと思います。 お世話になりました。

I stayed in the summer and it was very good, so I asked again. Christmas decorations were everywhere and I enjoyed it. There was a warm one in the lounge cocktail time last time, but this time it was not so it was a little disappointing. The staff is very kind and I think it is wonderful. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Hilton Double

チェックイン時や部屋へ案内していただく時や、朝食の後など、常に声をかけていただき、とても気持ち良く宿泊させていただくことが出来ました。 部屋からの眺めも良く、1歳の娘も景色にとても興奮していました。 お部屋も広くて清潔でとても快適でした... Read more チェックイン時や部屋へ案内していただく時や、朝食の後など、常に声をかけていただき、とても気持ち良く宿泊させていただくことが出来ました。 部屋からの眺めも良く、1歳の娘も景色にとても興奮していました。 お部屋も広くて清潔でとても快適でした。 次回もまたぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to stay with a very pleasant feeling whenever I always say hello to you at the time of check-in, when I show you to the room, after breakfast, etc. The view from the room was good, and the 1 year old daughter was also very excited by the scenery. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I would like to also use it again next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Hilton Double

頼んでいないのに、部屋のグレードアップをしていただきましてありがとうございました!

Thank you for grade-uping the room though you did not ask!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Twin/with lounge privilege

この度は天候の関係上チェックインの時間を早くして頂き本当に有り難うございました。数々のご配慮感謝します。又機会があれば是非宿泊させて頂きます。

Because of the weather this time I had you check in earlier and thank you very much. Thank you for your consideration. If there is opportunity again we will certainly stay.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Nagoya

Address

1 Chome-3-3 Sakae, Naka Ward, Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

460 room(s)

Welcome to Relux