Now loading...0%

SCAPES THE SUITE
SCAPES THE SUITE

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Miura

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(25)

Select Date:2018-08-21

一緒にいった方の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 準備していた以上のサプライズをしていただき私までサプライズに驚いてしまいました。 料理、宿泊環境、サービス、何をとっても完璧な宿でした。 ぜひまた利用させていただきます。 ... Read more 一緒にいった方の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 準備していた以上のサプライズをしていただき私までサプライズに驚いてしまいました。 料理、宿泊環境、サービス、何をとっても完璧な宿でした。 ぜひまた利用させていただきます。 一つだけ難点をあげると、駐車場が停めにくいことがあげられます。 ただ、そういった不便な点も感じないくらいいい旅になりました。

一緒にいった方の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 準備していた以上のサプライズをしていただき私までサプライズに驚いてしまいました。 料理、宿泊環境、サービス、何をとっても完璧な宿でした。 ぜひまた利用させていただきます。 一つだけ難点をあげると、駐車場が停めにくいことがあげられます。 ただ、そういった不便な点も感じないくらいいい旅になりました。

Mr./Ms. T.N(39)

Select Date:2019-07-07

妻が臨月だったのですが、配慮もあり、温かいサービスを提供していただきました。 波の音、空間、時間の流れがゆっくりで身も心も休めることができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

My wife was in the end of the month, but with consideration, I received a warm service. The sound of the waves, the flow of space, time was slow and I was able to rest myself and mind. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(60)

Select Date:2019-03-05

この度はお世話になり本当にありがとあございました。 何から何まで至れり尽くせりで 私の中で、また訪れたいホテルNo.1になりました。 次は天気が良く富士山が見えることを期待しています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. It was the No. 1 hotel I would like to visit again. Next, I hope the weather will be fine and I can see Mt. Fuji. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(57)

Select Date:2019-03-04

インターネットで検索して 思っていた以上でした。 娘の誕生日プレゼントで娘もよろこんでいたので 良かったです。 着いた日のスタッフの方も電話で 何度かやり取りしていたので 当日すぐわかり 対応がとてもよく 親しみ感じました。 ... Read more インターネットで検索して 思っていた以上でした。 娘の誕生日プレゼントで娘もよろこんでいたので 良かったです。 着いた日のスタッフの方も電話で 何度かやり取りしていたので 当日すぐわかり 対応がとてもよく 親しみ感じました。 ありがとうございました。

Search on the Internet It was more than I thought. My daughter was happy because she was also glad for her daughter's birthday present. Staff of the day we arrived also call by phone Because I was interacting several times I understand the day immediately and correspondence very well I felt familiarity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(40)

Select Date:2019-02-15

ある企画をするため事前にスタッフの方にいろいろとご相談をさせていただいたのですが、親身になって、とても丁寧なメールをいただきました。当日もとても丁寧な対応をしていただき、良い印象しか残っていません。さすがミシュラン四ツ星をとられたことがある... Read more ある企画をするため事前にスタッフの方にいろいろとご相談をさせていただいたのですが、親身になって、とても丁寧なメールをいただきました。当日もとても丁寧な対応をしていただき、良い印象しか残っていません。さすがミシュラン四ツ星をとられたことがあるホテルだと思いました。ホテル側の問題では全くありませんが、雲が分厚くて景色を楽しめなかった点だけが残念でした。

I had consulted with staff in advance to make some projects, but I was kindly asked, I got very polite email. We had a very polite correspondence on the day, and only a good impression remained. I thought that it was a hotel that I was truly a Michelin four star. Although it is not a problem of the hotel side at all, it was regrettable only that the cloud was thick and I could not enjoy the view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Select Date:2018-12-01

大変お世話になりました。 今回はのんびり過ごすのを目的に宿泊したのですが理想通りの時間を過ごすことができて感謝しています。 料理もお部屋もジャグジーも全てに満足できました。 ぜひまたお伺いしたいと強く思います。ありがとうごさいました!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. This time I stayed with a purpose to spend relaxing but I appreciate being able to spend the ideal time. The food, the rooms and the jacuzzi were satisfied with everything. I strongly want to ask you again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Select Date:2018-11-24

二度目の利用。お帰りの暖かい言葉を頂きとても癒されました。チェックインすると、ウエルカムドリンク、フルーツと暖かいメッセージ。やはり、落ち着く部屋と、気持ちいい接客で夫婦共々、また泊まれて良かったと思いました。窓から眺める景色は、景色と言う... Read more 二度目の利用。お帰りの暖かい言葉を頂きとても癒されました。チェックインすると、ウエルカムドリンク、フルーツと暖かいメッセージ。やはり、落ち着く部屋と、気持ちいい接客で夫婦共々、また泊まれて良かったと思いました。窓から眺める景色は、景色と言うよりは、一枚の絵葉書。目の前に広がる海、その向こうに富士山。こんな贅沢な景気を見ながらいただく朝食も絶品。やはりいい宿は、何度泊まってもいい宿であること凄く感じました。少しハプニングもありましたが、あまり気にしてないので、また泊まりに行った時は、やはりいい宿と思わせていただけたら十分です。なかなか予約をとるのが難しい宿ですが、暖かいスタッフさん達に必ず会いにいきたいと思いますので、その時は、宜しくお願いします。今回も、さりげないおもてなしありがとうございました。

Second use. I got a warm word on your way and I was healed very much. When checking in, welcome drink, fruit and warm message. After all, I thought that it was nice to stay again with a room that calmed down, together with a couple with a pleasant customer service. The view from the window, rather than the scenery, is a postcard. The sea spreads in front of me, Mt. Fuji beyond that. The breakfast which watches such a luxurious economy is also excellent. After all I felt that it was a nice accommodation where I could stay overnight. There was also a little happening, but I do not care too much, so when I go to stay again, it is enough to let me think that it is still a nice inn. It is difficult to make a reservation easily, but I definitely want to go see the warm staffs, so please take care of that. Thank you for your casual hospitality this time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Select Date:2018-07-27

夫婦旅行で始めて利用しました。チェックインのスムーズさ、部屋の雰囲気、朝食、ジャグジー、アメニティとどれも素晴らしいものでした。色んなところに、さりげないおもてなしが感じられました。何よりもロケーションは、最高の一言。部屋からの眺めと部屋の... Read more 夫婦旅行で始めて利用しました。チェックインのスムーズさ、部屋の雰囲気、朝食、ジャグジー、アメニティとどれも素晴らしいものでした。色んなところに、さりげないおもてなしが感じられました。何よりもロケーションは、最高の一言。部屋からの眺めと部屋の雰囲気に夫婦共々癒されました。バリ島が好きで毎年旅行にいきますが、どこかバリのシンプルだけど、お洒落なところが似てるように感じました。アメニティや、おもてなしをみると、その宿の本気さや、客に対する意識がよくわかりますが、本気で夫婦でまた絶対来たいと思わせてくれた宿でした。夫婦の大事な時間を、色んな角度からのおもてなしで、心地よく過ごさせてもらいました。ありがとうございました。また必ず泊まりにきたいです。その時は、宜しくお願いします。

I used it when I first started my husband and wife trip. The smoothness of check-in, the atmosphere of the room, breakfast, jacuzzi, amenity and all were wonderful. I felt casual hospitality in various places. Above all, the location is the best word. Couple and couple were healed by the view from the room and the atmosphere of the room. I like Bali every year and I will go on a trip every year, but somewhere Bali is simple, I felt like fancy places are similar. Looking at the amenity and hospitality, I can understand the seriousness of the inn, the consciousness to the customer, but it was a couple who seriously made me want to come again with a couple. I had my husband and wife's important time spend comfortably with hospitality from various angles. Thank you very much. I definitely want to stay again. At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Q.Y(43)

Select Date:2018-07-22

海边小屋,风景优美,阳台直面大海,可以见富士山。酒店服务很满意,标准日式服务,楼顶按摩浴缸可以体验,另有一番风味。酒店餐饮偏西式,漂亮好吃营养丰富。

The seaside huts are beautifully landscaped and the balcony faces the sea and you can see Mount Fuji. The hotel service is very satisfying, the standard Japanese service, the rooftop massage bathtub can be experienced, and another flavor. The hotel's dining style is western-style, beautiful and nutritious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(50)

Select Date:2018-07-19

とても心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。 ホテルのスタッフの方はみなさん心遣いが優しく自然な感じでした。最初に部屋まで案内して下さった女性のスタッフの笑顔が印象的でした。 朝食も夕飯もとても美味しかったです。オマール海老は絶品でした。 ... Read more とても心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。 ホテルのスタッフの方はみなさん心遣いが優しく自然な感じでした。最初に部屋まで案内して下さった女性のスタッフの笑顔が印象的でした。 朝食も夕飯もとても美味しかったです。オマール海老は絶品でした。 貸切りのジャグジーも 部屋からの景色もとても良かったです。 細かいところまで お気遣い頂いて こちらのホテルに宿泊して  とても良かったです。 素敵な時間を過ごせた事を 感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very comfortably. For the staff of the hotel everyone's feeling was kind and natural feeling. The smile of the female staff who first introduced me to the room was impressive. Breakfast and dinner were also very delicious. Prawns of Omaru were exquisite. The jacuzzi for the charter and the view from the room were also very good. I was very happy to stay at this hotel by caring to the details. I appreciate having had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Select Date:2018-07-05

彼女が友人に嬉しかったサービスなどを話して、羨ましく思われたようです。 結婚式も行えるようで、今後また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいと思います。食は初めて味わう美味しさで大変優雅な時間を過ごせてもらい幸せでした。アルコール飲めない人向けに... Read more 彼女が友人に嬉しかったサービスなどを話して、羨ましく思われたようです。 結婚式も行えるようで、今後また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいと思います。食は初めて味わう美味しさで大変優雅な時間を過ごせてもらい幸せでした。アルコール飲めない人向けに、冷蔵庫の内容も変えて頂けたら、さらに嬉しいと思います。

It seems that she envied me as she talked about the service she was happy with her friend. It seems that we can also do a wedding ceremony and I would like to use it if I have another opportunity in the future. I was happy to have a very elegant time with delicious taste food for the first time. For those who can not drink alcohol, I think that I am more pleased if you can change the contents of the refrigerator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(29)

Select Date:2018-06-16

部屋の雰囲気から、おもてなしまで全てが大満足でした。 一緒に行った彼女も最高の誕生日を迎えることができたと喜んでおりました。 最高の思い出をありがとうございます!!

Everything was satisfying from everything from the atmosphere of the room to hospitality. I was pleased that she went with her was also able to have the best birthday. Thank you for the best memories! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(29)

Select Date:2018-05-31

出産前の記念にお邪魔しました。海辺の宿が好きで選ばせていただきましたが、当日お天気があまり良くなく「あぁ、、」と思っておりました。が、お部屋で夫婦の写真を撮っていただいたり、わざわざ近くの森戸神社の安産守までいただいてしまい、心温まる時間と... Read more 出産前の記念にお邪魔しました。海辺の宿が好きで選ばせていただきましたが、当日お天気があまり良くなく「あぁ、、」と思っておりました。が、お部屋で夫婦の写真を撮っていただいたり、わざわざ近くの森戸神社の安産守までいただいてしまい、心温まる時間となりました。次の日の朝は気持ちよく晴れ、海も綺麗でチェックアウトもゆっくりだったので海岸沿いをお散歩して楽しめました。お世話になりました、ありがとうございました。

I interrupted the memorial before childbirth. I liked the seaside inn, so we chose, but weather was not so good on that day and I thought "Oh ,,". However, we took pictures of our husband and wife in the room, bother went to the nearby Morito Shrine's birth guard, and it became a heartwarming time. The next morning it was a pleasant sunny day, the ocean was also beautiful and the checkout was slow so I enjoyed taking a walk along the coast. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-13

ここのセンスが好きです。洗練された都会的でリゾートを感じるハイセンスな家具、若いスタッフの皆様のお洒落であたたかい演出に滞在中ずっとワクワクしっぱなしでした。ジャグジーも海を感じる最高な環境ですね。 忘れられない結婚記念日になり、... Read more ここのセンスが好きです。洗練された都会的でリゾートを感じるハイセンスな家具、若いスタッフの皆様のお洒落であたたかい演出に滞在中ずっとワクワクしっぱなしでした。ジャグジーも海を感じる最高な環境ですね。 忘れられない結婚記念日になり、素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I like the sense here. High-senior furniture to feel the resort in sophisticated urban society, I kept excited all through my stay at the young staff's fashionable and warm directing. Jacuzzi is also the best environment to feel the ocean. It became an unforgettable wedding anniversary and thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(27)

Select Date:2018-04-30

連れの者が誕生日が近いことをお気遣い頂き、プレートサービスを頂きました。他にもプライベートの時間が取れるようにご配慮下さったり、たくさんのおもてなしを頂きました。また来たいと純粋に思いました。またよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for your concern that your birthday is near, I received a plate service. In consideration for taking other private time as well, I got a lot of hospitality. I purely wanted to come again. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(29)

Select Date:2018-03-20

誕生日サプライズにご協力いただきありがとうございました。宿泊前の相談だけでなく、当日の臨機応変なご対応にも感謝しています。 どの方にもお気遣いいただき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 天気が悪かったことだけが残念でしたので、次... Read more 誕生日サプライズにご協力いただきありがとうございました。宿泊前の相談だけでなく、当日の臨機応変なご対応にも感謝しています。 どの方にもお気遣いいただき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 天気が悪かったことだけが残念でしたので、次回は快晴の日に訪れたいです。

Thank you for your cooperation on the birthday surprise. We appreciate not only consultation before lodging but also flexible response on the day. Everyone was interested and I was very pleasant. I was sorry only that the weather was bad, so I'd like to visit on a sunny day next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Select Date:2017-12-22

その他の設備が満点でないのは、どこのドアも重すぎて開閉がちょっと大変だった事と、ハンドソープが欲しかった事、そしてライブラリーの隣室が、バンケットで騒がしかった事だけです。 それ以外は、アンケートにも書かせて頂いた通り、大満足。 ス... Read more その他の設備が満点でないのは、どこのドアも重すぎて開閉がちょっと大変だった事と、ハンドソープが欲しかった事、そしてライブラリーの隣室が、バンケットで騒がしかった事だけです。 それ以外は、アンケートにも書かせて頂いた通り、大満足。 スタッフの皆さんがお若いのに、とにかく行き届いています。 最高のホスピタリティでした。 貴館に我々は「パーフェクト」の言葉をお送りし、感謝に代えたいと思います。

The reason why the other facilities are not perfect is that the doors are too heavy to open and close a little bit, the hand soap was wanted, and the next room of the library was noisy in the banquet. Other than that, as I had written to the questionnaire, I am very happy. Everyone of the staff is young, but they are all in good condition. It was the best hospitality. We would like to send words of "Perfect" to your library and thank you for appreciation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux