Now loading...0%

札幌エクセルホテル東急 Sapporo Excel Hotel Tokyu

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Sapporo Excel Hotel Tokyu

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.1/5

5

40%

4

30%

3

30%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Single Room (Smoking)

普通に良かった

Normally good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Single Room (Non-smoking)

雪まつり期間中というのも関係あったかもしれないが、団体客優先のホテルという印象を強く持った。

Although it may have been related also during the snow festival period, I had a strong impression that it was a hotel preferred for group guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Large Twin Room

電話での質問にも丁寧に答えてくださり、とても気持ちが良かったです。またお部屋も清潔に保たれており、アメニティが豊富で好印象でした。北海道に訪れた際にはまた利用したいと思います。

I carefully answered questions on the phone and I felt very comfortable. In addition, the room was kept clean, and amenity was abundant and it was good impression. I would like to use it again when I visit Hokkaido.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Double Room (Non-smoking)

ホテルに非があるわけではないですが、深く眠りについている未明に、酔っ払いにドンドンドアを叩かれ、ゆっくりと休むことはできませんでした。残念ですが、良い思い出にはなりませんでした。

The hotel does not have a non-existence, but in the early morning as it sleeps deeply, drunkard was beaten by Don Doon and I could not rest slowly. I am sorry, but it did not become a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Single Room (Non-smoking)

お手頃な料金でしたが必要な備品も揃っていて、接客もしっかりとしたホテルで快適に滞在できました。 シャトルバスも便利でしたし、札幌に行く際にはまた利用したいです。

Although it was affordable, we needed all the necessary furnishings, and we were able to stay comfortably at a hotel with solid customer service. The shuttle bus was also convenient and I would like to use it again when I go to Sapporo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Twin room

アメニティは他のホテルより充実してると思います。 部屋のテレビは大きくて見やすいです。 落ち着いて過ごせました。

I think that the amenities are more substantial than other hotels. The TV in the room is big and easy to see. I was able to spend calmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-01

この度はお世話になりました。 丁寧な応対で、安定の安心感でした。 また機会がありましたら、よろしくお願いいたします。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a sense of stability with a careful response. Also, if there is a chance, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. SK(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Hollywood Twin Room

予約時よりワンランクアップの19階の広い部屋にしていただき、マッサージチェアも有り夫婦でゆっくりと2日間の過ごすことができました。 1日の夕食も急でしたが席を取っていただき有難うございました。 少し残念でしたのは1日のレストランでの食事... Read more 予約時よりワンランクアップの19階の広い部屋にしていただき、マッサージチェアも有り夫婦でゆっくりと2日間の過ごすことができました。 1日の夕食も急でしたが席を取っていただき有難うございました。 少し残念でしたのは1日のレストランでの食事がホテルの夕食という感じではなく一般のバイキング会場的雰囲気だったのが残念でした。 朝食は和食にしたかったのですが、すき焼きがメニューとなっており朝食としては重い感じの為、2日間とも別会場を選びました。

I made it a large room on the 19th floor upgrading from the time of reservation, I also had a massage chair and I was able to spend 2 days slowly with my husband and wife. Dinner on the 1st was also urgent, but thank you for taking a seat. It was a pity that I was sorry that the meal at the restaurant of the day was not the feeling of hotel dinner but the general buffing venue atmosphere. I wanted to have breakfast for Japanese food, but Sukiyaki was a menu and it was heavy as breakfast, so I chose a different venue for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Single Room (Non-smoking)

外国人の団体さんが大きな声で喋り、心底辟易していました。 そんな中、団体さんと区分けしたた朝食会場が用意されており、静かにゆっくり食事を楽しむことができました。 ご配慮に感謝します。 願わくば彼らがロビー占拠をするのをやめ... Read more 外国人の団体さんが大きな声で喋り、心底辟易していました。 そんな中、団体さんと区分けしたた朝食会場が用意されており、静かにゆっくり食事を楽しむことができました。 ご配慮に感謝します。 願わくば彼らがロビー占拠をするのをやめさせて欲しい。 エレベーターでも大声で話すので不愉快。 可能な限りセパレートして欲しい。 また利用します。

Foreign organizations talked loudly and were frustrated at heart. Meanwhile, a breakfast venue, which was separated from the group, was prepared and we were able to enjoy the meal slowly and quietly. I appreciate your consideration. Hopefully they will stop occupying the lobby. It is unpleasant because it speaks loudly even by elevator. I want you to separate as much as possible. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Single Room (Non-smoking)

いつもレストランで食事で利用させて頂いています。この度は初めて宿泊させて頂きました。荷物を預けましたが、重いものでしたので、部屋に運んで頂き、大変助かりましたい。ありがとうございました。フロントの方が丁寧に分かり易くチェックアウトの時間や、... Read more いつもレストランで食事で利用させて頂いています。この度は初めて宿泊させて頂きました。荷物を預けましたが、重いものでしたので、部屋に運んで頂き、大変助かりましたい。ありがとうございました。フロントの方が丁寧に分かり易くチェックアウトの時間や、サービスについて説明して頂き、さすが4つ星ホテルだなぁと感心しました。また宿泊の機会があれば、宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I always let you use meals at the restaurant.This time I stayed for the first time.The luggage was deposited, but because it was heavy, I thank you very much for bringing me to the room.Thank you very much. It was easy to understand the front desk carefully, I explained the time of the checkout and the service, and I admired that it is a 4 star hotel indeed.If there are opportunities for accommodation I would like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-10

Stylish Twin Room

他の方のレビューにもあるように、とてもクリーンなホテル。プレミアムフロア利用。お部屋もゆったり。静かで、とてもリラックスできました。

As it is in other reviews, it is a very clean hotel. Premium floor use. The room is relaxing too. It was quiet and it was very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-18

Single Room (Non-smoking)

清潔感があり、とても綺麗なホテルでした。サービスも満点でした。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, it was hotel which was very beautiful. Service was also full mark.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-12

Single Room (Non-smoking)

時節柄、新人さんが応対する場面もあったが、皆、一生懸命且つ丁寧で好印象だった。 利用し始めた頃、トラブルや我儘で困らせたフロントの女性も、今や立派な教育係。 これからも、対応の素晴らしさや安心出来る笑顔を、受け継いでいって欲しい宿である... Read more 時節柄、新人さんが応対する場面もあったが、皆、一生懸命且つ丁寧で好印象だった。 利用し始めた頃、トラブルや我儘で困らせたフロントの女性も、今や立派な教育係。 これからも、対応の素晴らしさや安心出来る笑顔を、受け継いでいって欲しい宿である。

There were scenes in which the newcomers took charge of time, but everyone was hard working, polite and good impression. A woman at the front desk who bothered me with troubles and selfishness when I started to use it was a respectable educationist now. From now on, it is an inn that you would like us to inherit the wonderfulness of correspondence and smiling face that can be relieved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-05

Single Room (Non-smoking)

札幌駅までの無料送迎バスは便利で助かりました。これからも続けてほしいと思います。

The free shuttle bus to Sapporo station was convenient and saved. I want you to continue from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

Luxury Twin Room

とても綺麗なお部屋で気持ち良く過ごせました。 又よろしくお願い致します? ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably in a very beautiful room. Also thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-14

Stylish Twin Room

大廳、公設及人員服務值得讚賞~~ 但房型內裝及價格實在不太吸引人~~

Hall, public and staff services worthy of appreciation ~ ~ but room type and the price is not attractive ~ ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-17

Stylish Twin Room

当日予約にもかかわらず上層階の部屋で広くゆっくりできました。朝食もバイキングでしたが手作り豆腐や豊富な野菜のスープカレー等バラエティーに富んでおり楽しめました。また機会があったら是非利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Despite the reservation on that day, I could relax widely in the upper floor room. Breakfast was also Viking but it was rich in variety, including handmade tofu and rich vegetable soup curry. I also want to use it when there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Renovated Twin (Smoking)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Single Room (Smoking)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.G(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux