Now loading...0%

名古屋金山ホテル Nagoya Kanayama Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Kanayama・Osu・South of Kasadera

Review of Nagoya Kanayama Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Japanese modern ~Takumi~

とても綺麗な部屋で満足でした ありがとうございました

We were satisfied with a very beautiful room Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

DX Single

大浴場がとても良かったです。 ゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋は、ケガをしているため身動きしやすいように1番広い部屋を取ったのですが、思った以上に狭かったのが残念でした。 でも、部屋にミネラルウォーターが無料で置いてあったのは嬉... Read more 大浴場がとても良かったです。 ゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋は、ケガをしているため身動きしやすいように1番広い部屋を取ったのですが、思った以上に狭かったのが残念でした。 でも、部屋にミネラルウォーターが無料で置いてあったのは嬉しいサービスですね。

The public bath was very good. I was able to spend a relaxing time. Because the room was injured, I took the largest room so that it was easy to move, but I was disappointed that it was narrower than I thought. However, it is a nice service to have mineral water in the room free of charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Urban Single B (Women Only)

レディスフロアに宿泊しましたが、清潔でセキュリティもよく大浴場が充実していて大変快適な滞在となりました。朝食も大満足でした。またぜひ利用したいと思います。

Although I stayed on the ladies floor, it was clean and secure, with a large public bath and a very comfortable stay. Breakfast was also very satisfying. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Urban Single B (Women Only)

丁寧なフロントに、完全セキュリティで安心して、2泊できました。お部屋もきれいだし、お掃除もはやいし、朝食も、バランスよく美味しかったです。下にファミマや、マックがあり、便利でした。館内にも、自販機があります。利用は、してないのですが、大浴場... Read more 丁寧なフロントに、完全セキュリティで安心して、2泊できました。お部屋もきれいだし、お掃除もはやいし、朝食も、バランスよく美味しかったです。下にファミマや、マックがあり、便利でした。館内にも、自販機があります。利用は、してないのですが、大浴場もあります。名古屋国際会議場のコンサートで宿泊したのですが、金山駅から直ぐだし、これからも、コンサートに行くときは、このホテルに泊まりたいです。

I was able to stay for 2 nights with full security with a polite front. The rooms were clean, the cleaning was quick, and the breakfast was delicious in a well-balanced manner. There were Famima and Mac below, which was convenient. There is also a vending machine in the hall. I do not use it, but there is also a public bath. I stayed at a concert at Nagoya International Conference Center, but it is just from Kanayama station and I would like to stay at this hotel when I go to the concert in future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Urban Single A (Women Only)

新しいホテルでしたのでとてもきれいでした。大浴場も間接照明が素敵です。朝はバイキングですが補充がきちんとあり、とても良かったです。 また、金山で宿泊するときは利用したいです。 もっと早くチェックインして堪能したかったなー。

It was a beautiful hotel as it was a new hotel. Indirect lighting is also nice in the public bath. It is Viking in the morning, but the replenishment is properly, it was very good. In addition, I want to use when staying at Jinshan. I wanted to check in faster and enjoy it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.J(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Japanese modern ~Takumi~

金山酒店是我入住日本酒店很满意的一次体验,设备、设施干净,服务细致周到,交通方便。为我们旅途中的住宿留下了美好的印象,希望我们下次来名古屋还能入住金山酒店。

Jinshan Hotel is a very satisfying experience for my stay at a Japanese hotel. The equipment and facilities are clean, the service is meticulous and thoughtful, and the transportation is convenient. I have a good impression on the accommodation during our trip. I hope that we can stay at the Jinshan Hotel next time in Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

Japanese modern ~Takumi~

和洋室でとてもリラックス出来ました。また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing in the Japanese-style room. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Urban Single A (Women Only)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux