Now loading...0%

章月グランドホテル Shogetsu Grand Hotel

casual Resort
  • Hokkaido > Jozankei

Review of Shogetsu Grand Hotel

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.2/5

5

35%

4

52%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Japanese-style room 8 tatami mats

Very comfortable stay. Good dining e perience

Very comfortable stay. Good dining e perience

Mr./Ms. N.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

両親の喜寿のお祝いで7人で利用。食事処を半個室みたいな場所にしていただいてたり、ちゃんたゃんこを用意してくれたり、妊婦の娘に対して気にかけていただいたり、気遣いがとてもありがたかったです。何より皆さん接客が素晴らしかったと思います! 2名... Read more 両親の喜寿のお祝いで7人で利用。食事処を半個室みたいな場所にしていただいてたり、ちゃんたゃんこを用意してくれたり、妊婦の娘に対して気にかけていただいたり、気遣いがとてもありがたかったです。何より皆さん接客が素晴らしかったと思います! 2名用の部屋は少し狭い感じがしましたが3名用の部屋は2部屋あり広々として7人で過ごすのにとても助かりました! 個人的にはヨーグルト、美味しかったです! 両親もとても喜んでおりました! お世話になりました!

Used by 7 people to celebrate their parents' happiness. I was very grateful for having the restaurant like a semi-private room, having prepared my cat, and taking care of my pregnant daughter. I think the service was great! The room for 2 people felt a little small, but there were 2 rooms for 3 people and it was very helpful to spend 7 people! Personally yogurt was delicious! My parents were very happy! thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

希望每天的餐單可以有中文或英文

I hope that the daily menu can have Chinese or English.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

ずっと行きたかった章月さん。 丁寧な接客と清潔なお部屋とお風呂、ラウンジでの至れり尽くせりのサービスがとても嬉しかったです。本当は母の日のプレゼントととして母と一緒に来るはずでしたが、母が体調悪くこれなかった事が残念です。 お食事だけは... Read more ずっと行きたかった章月さん。 丁寧な接客と清潔なお部屋とお風呂、ラウンジでの至れり尽くせりのサービスがとても嬉しかったです。本当は母の日のプレゼントととして母と一緒に来るはずでしたが、母が体調悪くこれなかった事が残念です。 お食事だけは、もっと北海道らしさを出した食材の味を出した方がわたしの好みです。 朝ごはんなどは見た目は素晴らしいけど食べるものが無かったです。せっかくの旬のアスパラも茹ですぎでヘナヘナで残念でした。

Mr. Hatatsuki who wanted to go for a long time. I was very pleased with the courteous service, clean rooms and baths, and complete service in the lounge. I was supposed to come with my mother as a present for Mother's Day, but it is a pity that my mother did not feel sick. Only the meal, my taste is more like the taste of food that brings out more Hokkaido-like. Breakfast looks great but there is nothing to eat. Asparagus of the season was also very busy and it was disappointing in hennahena.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

道外から来た兄との宿泊でした。 スタッフのみなさんがとても親切でしたし、食事も満足です。また部屋もきれいに掃除されてました。 滅多に北海道に来れない兄も満足しており、いい思い出が出来ました。 また定山渓温泉に宿泊する際には利用させてい... Read more 道外から来た兄との宿泊でした。 スタッフのみなさんがとても親切でしたし、食事も満足です。また部屋もきれいに掃除されてました。 滅多に北海道に来れない兄も満足しており、いい思い出が出来ました。 また定山渓温泉に宿泊する際には利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was a stay with my brother who came from Hokkaido. The staff members were very kind and the food was satisfactory. The room was also cleaned cleanly. I am satisfied with my brother who can not come to Hokkaido rarely, and I had good memories. Also, I would like to use it when staying at Jozankei Onsen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Twin room

2泊しましたが、2泊目の夕食の内容説明がほぼないのは残念でした。何かわからないで食べるのは楽しみが半減します。 また、せっかく美味しい炊いていただいた釜炊きのご飯、食べきれない分は夜食のおにぎりにしていただくなどのサービスがあると、もった... Read more 2泊しましたが、2泊目の夕食の内容説明がほぼないのは残念でした。何かわからないで食べるのは楽しみが半減します。 また、せっかく美味しい炊いていただいた釜炊きのご飯、食べきれない分は夜食のおにぎりにしていただくなどのサービスがあると、もったいないと思わずに済むのでありがたいです。

I stayed for 2 nights, but it was disappointing that there was almost no description for the second dinner. Eating without knowing something will cut the fun in half. In addition, it will be appreciated if you have a service that you can cook delicious cooked rice with rice cooker, or a meal that you can't eat, as a night meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

ラウンジのサービスがとてもよかった 夕食朝食も美味してく温泉もよかったし心も体も癒されました また利用させて頂きたいです ありがとうございました

The service of the lounge was very good dinner The breakfast was delicious The hot spring was also nice and the mind and body were healed Also I would like to use again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

This is a perfect hotel.

This is a perfect hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Twin room

夕食はもう少しボリュームがあってもよい。

Dinner may have more volume.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Twin room

受付のベテランの方の細やかな気配りから、新人さんかな?料理の説明を少々たどたどしくする方の誠実さ、食事所の受付の皆さんの明るく爽やかな挨拶・説明まで全てのスタッフの方々のおもてなしに本当に感動しました、章月さんというお宿の印象に強く残ったこ... Read more 受付のベテランの方の細やかな気配りから、新人さんかな?料理の説明を少々たどたどしくする方の誠実さ、食事所の受付の皆さんの明るく爽やかな挨拶・説明まで全てのスタッフの方々のおもてなしに本当に感動しました、章月さんというお宿の印象に強く残ったことであり感謝するとともに今後も章月ブランドとして継続していっていただければと思っております。 食事も大変美味しかったのですが、さらに皆さんのおかげで美味しくいただくことができたのではとも思っております、本当にありがとうございました。

Is it a freshman from a delicate care of the receptionist's veteran? The faithfulness of the person who is slightly frustrated with the explanation of the dish, the bright and refreshing greetings and instructions of everyone at the reception desk, I was deeply impressed by the hospitality of the people of all the staff, strongly left by the impression of Mr. Mochizuki I would like to thank you and thank you for continuing as a brand moon in the future. The meal was also very tasty, but I am also thinking that I could have delicious thanks to everyone, Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

スタッフ全員の、おもてなしと笑顔、食事には大満足です、とてもリラックスした一日を過ごすことが出来ました。

All the staff, hospitality and smile, very satisfied with the meal, I was able to spend a very relaxing day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Premiam Suite with Kakenagashi cypress bath

出産前最後の夫婦2人の旅行にと伺いました。アレルギーについてや、食べられないもののお願いなどを事前にお伝えさせて頂いていたところ、とても細かいところまで配慮していただき、とてもありがたかったです。お部屋の温泉もゆっくりでき、とても満足でした... Read more 出産前最後の夫婦2人の旅行にと伺いました。アレルギーについてや、食べられないもののお願いなどを事前にお伝えさせて頂いていたところ、とても細かいところまで配慮していただき、とてもありがたかったです。お部屋の温泉もゆっくりでき、とても満足でした。本当にお世話になりました。また機会があればぜひ伺いたいです。

I asked about the last two couple trips before childbirth. As I was able to tell in advance about allergies and requests for things that I can not eat, I was very thankful for consideration to very fine details. We were able to relax the hot spring in the room slowly and I was very satisfied. I am indebted to you. I would like to ask if there are opportunities again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Comfort Spa Bath Twin Room

部屋や接客、夕食 大変良かったです。

The room, customer service, dinner was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

お料理美味しかったです。 職員の接客もよく、ゆっくり寛げました。

The dish was delicious. The service of the staff was good and I relaxed slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-13

Twin room

친절하게 잘 대해주셔서 감사합니다. 호텔이 깨끗하고 온천도 좋았습니다. 잘 쉬고 갑니다.

Thank you for your kind and good relationship. Hotel was clean and hot spring was good, too. I'm going to rest well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-15

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

料理も大変美味しく期待以上でした。露天風呂がハチの巣の為入れなかったのは残念ですが、妻と紅葉の時期に行きたいと思っています。今年は無理でも来年再来年と行きたいと思いました。季節毎の風景とかあれば教えてください。ありがとうございました

The food was also very delicious and more than I expected. I am sorry that the open-air bath did not enter for the bee's nest, but I'd like to go to the time of my wife and autumn leaves. I wanted to go with the year after next year even if I can not do this year. Please tell me if there are scenes for each season. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-21

Modern Japanese-style room(10 tatami+Twin)

この度は、お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々の細かな心配り、ありがとうございました。 写真まで撮っていただき、両親はとても感謝しておりました。 またお世話になるときは、どうぞ、宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Thank you for your detailed worry of the staff. Pictures were taken and my parents were very thankful. When you become indebted, please, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-09

Japanese Style Room (10 tatami mats+second room)

お世話になりました。 とてもステキなおもてなしと接客をして頂いてありがとうございました。 また、北海道に行く機会がありましたらどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality and customer service. Also, thank you very much if you have a chance to go to Hokkaido.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-30

Twin room

大浴場と同じフロアーだったのでとても良かったです。 食事も大変美味しくいただきました。 また機会がありましたら利用させていただきます。

It was very good as it was the same floor as the public bath. The meal was very delicious. I will use it when there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-21

Comfort Spa Bath Twin Room

ハード面はもちろんですが、ソフト面が最高でした。同行者へのプレゼントを事前に預かってくださったり、私はアレルギーがあるので食事についても臨機応変な対応を頂きました。また、スタッフの方々が皆さまがこちらも笑顔になるようなキラキラした笑顔がで寄... Read more ハード面はもちろんですが、ソフト面が最高でした。同行者へのプレゼントを事前に預かってくださったり、私はアレルギーがあるので食事についても臨機応変な対応を頂きました。また、スタッフの方々が皆さまがこちらも笑顔になるようなキラキラした笑顔がで寄り添った接客してくださいました。 ありがとうございました。

Although the hardware aspect is certain, the soft side was the best. I gave you a gift for my companion in advance, and I had allergies so I had a flexible response on meals. Also, the staff members came close to each other with a glittery smile that makes everyone smile as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Premiam Suite with Kakenagashi cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-17

Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux