Now loading...0%

土佐和紙工芸村QRAUD
Qraud Tosawashi Kougeimura

casual Resort
  • Kochi > Kochi ・ Haruno

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.1/5

5

41%

4

35%

3

18%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-07-04

自然の中で癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

Healed in nature. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Select Date:2019-05-19

静かで落ち着いた時間を過ごせました4階からの風景は懐かしを感じました 夕食のフレンチも大変美味しく肉料理のポーションも私達には十分だと思いました機会が有れば是非又お伺いします

I spent a quiet and calm time The scenery from the 4th floor felt nostalgic We would like to have a chance to have French dinner at the restaurant which is very delicious and the meat potion is enough for us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(68)

Select Date:2019-03-07

夕飯(フランス料理)美味しかったです。Yさんの料理・ワイン・日本酒の説明が的確でよく分かり、美味しく楽しく過ごせました。有難う御座いました。洋室が4階にしか無いのが、高齢者には少し辛いですね!どうしても歳を取ると足腰が弱りぎみなので、和室よ... Read more 夕飯(フランス料理)美味しかったです。Yさんの料理・ワイン・日本酒の説明が的確でよく分かり、美味しく楽しく過ごせました。有難う御座いました。洋室が4階にしか無いのが、高齢者には少し辛いですね!どうしても歳を取ると足腰が弱りぎみなので、和室よりツインベッドを要求するようになりますので、そういった配慮が有れば最高です!

The dinner (French cuisine) was delicious. I understand Mr. Y's food, wine, and sake explanations well and I spent delicious and fun. Thank you very much. It is a little painful for elderly people that Western-style room is only on the fourth floor! As you get older, your legs weaken and you will need twin beds from the Japanese-style room, so it's best if you have that kind of consideration!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(59)

Select Date:2019-03-02

妻が気分が悪くなった時の心使いなどありがとうございました。大変ゆっくり出来大満足です。お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

Thank you very much for using my heart when my wife became sick. Very much slowly and I am very satisfied. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Select Date:2018-09-01

直前のエキストラベットの追加対応して頂きました。ありがとうございました。 朝食のクオリティには満足しています。 大きめなスーツケースを持ち込んだので、 エレベーターが無いので、4階の部屋までの運びは辛かったです。

We corresponded to the extra vet just before. Thank you very much. I am satisfied with the quality of breakfast. Because carrying a large suitcase, there was no elevator so it was hard to carry to the room on the 4th floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(33)

Select Date:2018-09-01

夕食がとっても美味しかったです!! パンのおかわりも出来て、お腹もいっぱいになりました。 ありがとう御座いました。

Dinner was very delicious! ! I could also change bread and my stomach became full. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(31)

Select Date:2018-07-10

先日はありがとうございました。夕食と朝食とても美味しくいただきました♪特に夕食のお魚のコースは大変満足しました。スタッフの方もにこやかにご挨拶いただき、おもてなしを感じました。 ただお部屋は建物自体の古さと自然が近いこともあり、少し残念で... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。夕食と朝食とても美味しくいただきました♪特に夕食のお魚のコースは大変満足しました。スタッフの方もにこやかにご挨拶いただき、おもてなしを感じました。 ただお部屋は建物自体の古さと自然が近いこともあり、少し残念でした。また、廊下も空調が無かったので、少し快適性には欠けるかなと思いました。 近くには仁淀川が流れ、ゆったりとした時間を味わうことが出来ました!

Thank you for the other day. Dinner and breakfast It was very delicious ♪ I especially satisfied the course of dinner fish. The staff greeted us with a smile and I felt hospitality. However, the rooms were somewhat disappointing, as the nature was close to the oldness of the building itself. Also, as there was no air conditioning in the corridor, I thought that it would be a little comfortable. Nyodo River flows nearby, and I was able to enjoy relaxing time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(56)

Select Date:2018-06-25

部屋は公共の宿みたいな感じで、エレベーターがなくて階段で部屋まで行くのが(4階建てなのでしかたないが)小生のような年寄りには辛かったです。料理はとても美味しかった、朝食も⭕でした。

The room seems to be a public inn, and it is hard for old people like a child to go to the room with a staircase without a lift (because it is 4 stories). The food was very delicious and the breakfast was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(52)

Select Date:2018-06-09

食事がなにを食べても美味しかったです。食材も新鮮で朝のフリードリンクも大満足でした。ご飯だけでも食べに行きたいと思うほどです。 お世話になりました。

It was delicious even if you eat anything. The food was also fresh and the free drink in the morning was satisfying. I just want to go eat rice alone. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(60)

Select Date:2018-04-26

お世話になりました。お陰さまで仁淀川の素晴らしい景色とおいしいフランス料理を楽しむことができました。次回は上流まで行って、仁淀川ブルーを体感してみたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Thanks to you I was able to enjoy the wonderful view of the Niyodogawa River and delicious French cuisine. Next time I will go upstream and I would like to experience the Ninodogawa Blue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-02

道の駅で本格的なフレンチが頂けて、更にカヌーで大自然を満喫できて大変有意義な時間を過ごせました。とても満足しています。この度はお世話になりました。

I got a full-fledged French at the station on the road, I was able to fully enjoy nature in the canoes and spend a very meaningful time. I am very satisfied. I am indebted to you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-27

安いだけで有って、部屋汚いです。 泊まった内容も分からないってどういう事ですか? 後普通は食事時に職員が御客に何物落としたらその物変えるとか

It is only cheap, the room is dirty. What does it mean you do not know what you have stayed? After that usually how many stuff to the customer when the staff at the time of meal to change that thing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(53)

Select Date:2017-06-02

とても居心地よく、良い時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました

I was very comfortable and I had a good time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(39)

Select Date:2017-05-30

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。御夕飯は大変美味しく、味付けも濃すぎることなく好みでした。量も多すぎず丁度良かったです。とても素敵な器が気になり、お伺いしたところ、問合せできる様にとお調べくださったメモまで頂戴致しました。お心遣... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。御夕飯は大変美味しく、味付けも濃すぎることなく好みでした。量も多すぎず丁度良かったです。とても素敵な器が気になり、お伺いしたところ、問合せできる様にとお調べくださったメモまで頂戴致しました。お心遣い感謝申しあげます。お部屋はシンプルですが景色も良く、清潔でゆっくりできました。お風呂が内風呂、外風呂どちらも温度がぬるく、少し残念でした。もう少し清潔であれば尚良かったです。又、タオル類やアメニティが大浴場に充実していると有難いです。チェックアウトがもう少し遅くできたら、お散歩や館内見学もゆっくり楽しみたかったです。駅への送迎をして下さった方が、お二人ともとても親切で、この宿にして良かったなぁと思わせてくださいました。一人旅でしたので、気持ち良くあったかく、お話やケアをしてくださり、本当に安心致しました。高知が大好きになりました。感謝申しあげます。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. The dinner was very tasty and I liked it without too much seasoning. The quantity was not too much, it was just right. I was worried about a very nice machine and as I asked, I got a note that I checked to make it inquiries. I appreciate your warm thoughts. The room is simple, but the view was nice, clean and it was able to be slow. Bath was hot in both the inner bath and the outer bath, which was a little disappointing. It was still good if it was a bit more clean. Also, I am honored that the towels and amenities are substantial in the public bath. If I could have checked out a little later, I wanted to take a walk and visit the hall slowly. It was better for both of you and me to pick you up and drop off to the station and I thought that it was nice to have this inn. Because it was a solo traveling, I felt good and felt warm, talked and carefully, I was relieved truly. I love Kochi. I appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(2)

Select Date:2017-05-06

接客の際に鍵番号を見ただけで名前を呼んでくださった点が素晴らしいと思いました。 更に欲を言えば21:00以降もサウナが使えればよかったですが、非常に満足度が高かったです!

I thought that it was wonderful to call the name just by looking at the key number at the time of customer service. I wish I could use the sauna even after 21:00, but I was very happy with it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(62)

Select Date:2017-02-10

ディナーのサーブ、味、素材の新鮮さ、香り、素晴らしかったです。 今度宿泊した暁には、日本酒アラカルトではなくてYさんにワインを選んで頂いて 更にフレンチの味と香りを引き立てていただきたいと考えています 朝、フロントガラスの氷結を溶かすポット... Read more ディナーのサーブ、味、素材の新鮮さ、香り、素晴らしかったです。 今度宿泊した暁には、日本酒アラカルトではなくてYさんにワインを選んで頂いて 更にフレンチの味と香りを引き立てていただきたいと考えています 朝、フロントガラスの氷結を溶かすポットのお湯を持ってきてくださって感激しました。 Yさんに感謝、感謝です。

Saab of dinner, taste, freshness of material, fragrance, it was wonderful. In the morning that I stayed this time, I would like to have Mr. Y choose a wine instead of a sake ___ a la carte, and I would like to further enhance the taste and fragrance of French In the morning, bring the hot water of the pot melting the freezer of the windshield I was deeply moved. I thank Y, thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(Private)

Select Date:2016-07-03

美味しい夕食、ありがとうごさいました、前菜からデザートまで、本当に美味しかったです。

A delicious dinner, thank you, the appetizers to the desserts, it was really delicious.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux