Now loading...0%

湯の宿 アウザ猪苗代 Auza Inawashiro

casual Resort
  • Fukushima > Inawashiro ・ Omotebandai

Review of Auza Inawashiro

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

食事もおいしく、温泉にもゆっくり入れて大満足でした。 翌朝が雨で散歩ができず少し残念でしたが、帰りに立ち寄った 土津神社の紅葉の最高でした。また、違う季節に宿泊したいと思います。

The food was delicious and I was very happy to relax in the hot spring. The next morning it was a bit disappointing because I couldn't take a walk in the rain It was the best autumn leaves at Dotsu Shrine. I would also like to stay in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

夫婦&愛犬との旅行でお世話になりました。 お食事はどのお品も丁寧に作られ、お味も良く、地酒も堪能でき夫と共に大満足でした!シェフであるお父様のこだわりを感じました。 お部屋はキレイで過ごしやすく、温泉でゆっくりでき、とても贅沢な... Read more 夫婦&愛犬との旅行でお世話になりました。 お食事はどのお品も丁寧に作られ、お味も良く、地酒も堪能でき夫と共に大満足でした!シェフであるお父様のこだわりを感じました。 お部屋はキレイで過ごしやすく、温泉でゆっくりでき、とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 いたるところに細やかな心配りがされており、ペットと一緒の旅行にオススメのお宿です! ご家族で営まれていて、あたたかいおもてなしに感謝です! ぜひまた利用したいと思います! この度はありがとうございました(^^)

Thank you for your trip with my husband and wife. All meals were carefully prepared, tasted well, enjoyed local sake, and I was very happy with my husband! I felt the commitment of the chef father. The rooms were clean and easy to spend, and you could relax in the hot springs and have a very luxurious time. Everywhere is a little worrisome, and it is recommended for traveling with pets! Thank you for the warm hospitality that is run by your family! I want to use it again! Thank you for this time (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

両親と私の3人+1匹で宿泊させていただきました。1日3組ということもあり、食事の時間以外は他のお客さんと会うこともなく、他のお客さんがほとんど気にならないくらい静かにのんびりと過ごすことができました。部屋の中にドリンクのサービスがあり、また... Read more 両親と私の3人+1匹で宿泊させていただきました。1日3組ということもあり、食事の時間以外は他のお客さんと会うこともなく、他のお客さんがほとんど気にならないくらい静かにのんびりと過ごすことができました。部屋の中にドリンクのサービスがあり、また施設の中やドッグランも綺麗に整備されており、とてもステキな施設でした。食事も美味しくいただき、帰路では両親共々また泊まりたいと話していました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I stayed with my parents and my three people + one. There were also 3 groups a day, so I didn't meet other customers except for meals, so I could spend time quietly and quietly so that other customers didn't care. There was a drink service in the room, and the inside of the facility and the dog run were neatly maintained. The meal was delicious and the parents said they would like to stay again on the way home. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

とても楽しかったです。お世話になりました。 ドッグランがキレイに整備されているのが印象的でした。雨がひどくて少ししか遊べなかったけど、足や体を拭くタオルも常にたくさん置いていたし、サービスがいき届いていてとても助かりました。 ご飯も全て... Read more とても楽しかったです。お世話になりました。 ドッグランがキレイに整備されているのが印象的でした。雨がひどくて少ししか遊べなかったけど、足や体を拭くタオルも常にたくさん置いていたし、サービスがいき届いていてとても助かりました。 ご飯も全て美味しかったです。 部屋の雰囲気もよく、ゆっくり過ごせました。 シンプルにまた行きたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました!

It was a lot of fun. thank you for helping me. It was impressive that the dog run was beautifully maintained. The rain was so bad that I could only play a little, but I always put a lot of towels to wipe my feet and body, and I was very helpful because the service was delivered. All the rice was also delicious. The atmosphere in the room was good too and I could spend it slowly. I wanted to go there again simply. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

建物が犬のために考えられていて、綺麗で素敵でした。夕食も会津の食材を使った洗練されたものばかりで、とても美味しかったです。是非また行きたいと思いました。今回は3人だったので、二階はエアコンをつけると暑いのですが、下に寝ていたものは寒かったら... Read more 建物が犬のために考えられていて、綺麗で素敵でした。夕食も会津の食材を使った洗練されたものばかりで、とても美味しかったです。是非また行きたいと思いました。今回は3人だったので、二階はエアコンをつけると暑いのですが、下に寝ていたものは寒かったらしくて、今の時期は床暖房を入れておいていただけるといいかなと思います。

The building was considered for a dog, it was beautiful and nice. The dinner was also very refined, using only Aizu ingredients. I wanted to go there again. As we were three this time, it is hot when we turn on the second floor with air-conditioner, but thing which we slept under seemed to be cold and thinks that you should put floor heating in this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

犬二匹を連れての旅で、こちらの宿が気になり予約いたしました。 到着してから、外観も緑に良く合ったモダンな建物で入口付近から木の香りが漂既に癒されてしまいました。 後でわかった事ですが、ご家族での経営だということでスタッフの皆さんの対応が... Read more 犬二匹を連れての旅で、こちらの宿が気になり予約いたしました。 到着してから、外観も緑に良く合ったモダンな建物で入口付近から木の香りが漂既に癒されてしまいました。 後でわかった事ですが、ご家族での経営だということでスタッフの皆さんの対応がとても素敵でお部屋も木の香りが漂うとても綺麗な空間でした。 沢山のワンちゃんがお泊りされるにもかかわらず全く匂いがしないのにビックリでした。愛犬も我が家に居るようにリラックスしていて、夜も朝までぐっすり眠ってくれました。娘は、宿の料理をこれまで完食することはありませんでしたが、ここの夕食は完食でした。とにかく美味しく量もちょうどいい感じだったようです。予約の際にエビアレルギーをお伝えしたところ、きちんと違う料理がさり気なく出て来たことに感動しました。言葉に出されないお気遣いに脱帽でした。ありがとうございました。 ここには、書き尽くせない程の素晴らしい宿でした。凄く広いdog runもありましたが、残念のがら雨で遊ばせられませんでしたが、次回、また、福島に行く時は晴天を願いdog runで走り回らせたいなと思います。 スタッフの皆様、大変素晴らしいおもてなし本当にありがとうございました。また、お世話になります。

It was a journey with two dogs, I made an appointment for this hotel. After arriving, the scent of the tree was healed from the entrance near the entrance with a modern building whose appearance was also well suited for green. As I learned later, it was a very beautiful space where the correspondence of the staff members was very nice and that the room was a scent of wood drifts as it was management by the family. Although a lot of dogs were going to stay, they were surprised even though they did not smell at all. My dog ​​was also relaxing to stay in our house and slept soundly through the night and the morning. My daughter never eaten the cuisine of the inn, but the dinner here was a complete meal. Anyway it seems that it was delicious and the amount was just right. I told the shrimp allergy at the time of reservation, I was touched by the disappointing culinary dish that came out casually. I was unhappy with your uncertain thoughts. Thank you very much. It was a wonderful accommodation that I could not write at all here. Although there was also a very wide dog run, I regret to say I could not let you play with rain, but next time, when I go to Fukushima again I wish for a fine day and I want to run around with dog run. Everyone of the staff, thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality. Again thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

愛犬と一緒にお世話になりました。芝生のお庭に広いドッグラン、癒されました。ゆっくり・リラックスできました。24時間入れる温泉も最高でした。

Thank you for taking care of me with my dog. A wide dog run in the lawn garden was healed. I could relax and relax. The hot spring which we put in for 24 hours was also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

朝、洗顔しようと洗顔フォームをお風呂場に取りに行くとなかった。(前日の夜はあった) 部屋にも置いてくださるとありがたいです。 お食事はとってもとっても美味しかったです。

I had to go to the bathroom to wash the foam to wash my face. (There was a night before the previous day) I would appreciate it if you leave it in the room. The meal was very very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-21

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

この度はお世話になりました。とても静かな環境で美味しい食事とほぼ貸切状態の温泉を思う存分満喫させて頂きました。また季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. In a very quiet environment I enjoyed a delicious meal and a hot spring in a nearly charter state as much as I wanted. I also would like to change the seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-11

3 Groups Daily, Maisonette Japanese/Western style room

お誕生日でうさぎさんと一緒にお泊まりさせていただきました。 やさしい接客でのんびりのんびり過ごすことができました。 デザートのプレートにお誕生日メッセージを入れていただいて本当に幸せになりました。 お食事も郷土料理を使ったコー... Read more お誕生日でうさぎさんと一緒にお泊まりさせていただきました。 やさしい接客でのんびりのんびり過ごすことができました。 デザートのプレートにお誕生日メッセージを入れていただいて本当に幸せになりました。 お食事も郷土料理を使ったコースで美味しくほっこりしました。 お部屋も清潔ですし、 タオルもいい香りがして癒されました。 また利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed with Mr. Usagi on your birthday. I was able to spend leisurely with a friendly customer service. I was really happy to have a birthday message on the plate of dessert. The meal also deliciously smacked me with a course using local cuisine. The rooms were clean, and the towels were smelled nice and healed. I also want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux