Now loading...0%

奥貴船 兵衛 Okukifune Hyoue

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Ohara・Kurama・Kihune

Review of Okukifune Hyoue

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.L(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-18

Western room

I want to say thank you for your warmth and hospitality!

I want to say thank you for your warmth and hospitality!

Mr./Ms. A.N(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-18

Japanese room

お世話になりました。 みなさん感じが良かったです。

thank you for helping me. Everyone felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-15

Western room

素敵な宿泊、サービスを提供いただき、誠にありがとうございました。お陰様で思い出に残る旅行となりました。当日は悪天候で、川床での夕食は半ば諦めておりましたが、スタッフの心配りにより川床でのお食事が出来たこと大変嬉しかったです。また、スタッフさ... Read more 素敵な宿泊、サービスを提供いただき、誠にありがとうございました。お陰様で思い出に残る旅行となりました。当日は悪天候で、川床での夕食は半ば諦めておりましたが、スタッフの心配りにより川床でのお食事が出来たこと大変嬉しかったです。また、スタッフさんの対応も大変良く、親身になって我々をもてなしてくれているのが伝わりました。京都に訪れる際は、またご利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for providing nice accommodation and service. Thanks to you, it was a memorable trip. The weather was bad on the day, and I had half-baked dinner on the riverbed, but I was very happy that I could have a meal on the riverbed because of the worries of the staff. In addition, the correspondence of the staff was very good, and it was transmitted that he was friendly and treated us. I would like to use it again when visiting Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-23

Japanese room

こちらの到着が予定より遅れてしまったり等があったのですが、非常にご丁寧かつフレキシブルにご対応いただけました。 季節のお食事もとても美味しく、また別の季節にも利用させていただきたいです。

Although the arrival of this place was delayed from the schedule etc., it was able to respond quite carefully and flexibly very much. The seasonal meal is also very delicious and I would like to use it for another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-15

Japanese room

すごくいいの旅館です、スタッフみんなは熱心の人です、僕は色々ことがあったけど、全部助かりました!部屋もいいし、また貴船に行くなら、絶対この旅館にまだ住んです。

It is a really nice ryokan, everyone in the staff is enthusiastic, I have various things, but I was saved all of them! The room is also nice, if you go to Kibiko again, I still live in this inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-01

Western room

とても贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました チェックアウト後の最寄りの神社への参拝時に車も駐車させて頂きスタッフの対応にも感動いたしました また利用させて頂きたい宿でした ありがとうございました

We had a very luxurious time We were able to park the car at the visit to the nearest shrine after the checkout and was also impressed by the correspondence of the staff It was the accommodation we wanted to use again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-19

Western room

連泊でしたので、朝食や送迎など色々気を使っていただき、ありがとうございました。 気になったこととしては、コンセントがあまりにも少なく、携帯の充電に不自由したことと、空気清浄機の下にゴミが残っていたことくらいです。それから、これはホテルの方... Read more 連泊でしたので、朝食や送迎など色々気を使っていただき、ありがとうございました。 気になったこととしては、コンセントがあまりにも少なく、携帯の充電に不自由したことと、空気清浄機の下にゴミが残っていたことくらいです。それから、これはホテルの方には問題はないのですが、2日目の夜、隣の方の足音が気になりました。初日は大丈夫だったので、これは個人差かも。 お食事は多すぎたくらいで、お味もよく、とても満足しました。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

Because it was consecutive nights, thank you for using various kindness such as breakfast and pick up. What I was concerned about was that there were too few outlets, it was inconvenient to charge the mobile phone, and garbage remained under the air purifier. Also, this is not a problem for the hotel, but I was concerned about the footsteps of the neighbors on the second night. Because it was okay on the first day, this may be an individual difference. It was too much meal, the taste was good, I was very satisfied. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-26

Japanese room

山の幸を堪能させていただきました。朝晩ともに川床での食事は趣もあり忙しい毎日から解放された気分になりました。5月は若干涼しすぎる感はありましたが。総合的に満足いたしました

I enjoyed Yamanoyuki. Both morning and evening, the meal on the river bed was tasteful and it felt like it was freed from busy everyday. Although I felt a bit cool in May. We were satisfied comprehensively

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-25

Western room

到着遅れてしまったのですが、すぐに夕飯ご用意頂けて大変丁寧な接客して頂けました。 お部屋もとても素敵で全部にこだわりを感じました。 とても過ごしやすいお部屋でした。 あとご担当頂けた方がとても可愛いらしくて、また会いに行きたいと思いま... Read more 到着遅れてしまったのですが、すぐに夕飯ご用意頂けて大変丁寧な接客して頂けました。 お部屋もとても素敵で全部にこだわりを感じました。 とても過ごしやすいお部屋でした。 あとご担当頂けた方がとても可愛いらしくて、また会いに行きたいと思いました!帰ってからも2人で可愛いかったねって話してました笑 また夏にも行きたいと思います。

I arrived late, but I was able to prepare dinner soon and had a very polite customer service. The rooms were also very nice and I felt a commitment to everything. It was a very easy room. The person who was able to take charge of it later seemed to be very cute, I wanted to go see you again! I was talking that they were cute because they came home lol I would like to go there again in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(69)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-11

Western room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux