Now loading...0%

Fujiisou Fujiiso

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kita Shiga・Ryuo・Okushiga

Review of Fujiiso

Overall Rating(35 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

20%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. W.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Standard Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Main Building(Western Style)

Everything is just too good! I recommend without reservation.

Everything is just too good! I recommend without reservation.

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Twin Room With Balcony

大変お世話になりました。居心地よくリフレッシュできました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to refresh comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Semi Deluxe Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Annex Building(Western Style)

渓谷の中の歴史のある素晴らしい旅館でした。雨模様であったため早めに到着しました。ロビーは広々としており、、中二階に なっているところには小さな舞台まであり豪華できらびやかな第一印象でした。そしてロビー奥の一角に進むと逆に落ち着いて しっ... Read more 渓谷の中の歴史のある素晴らしい旅館でした。雨模様であったため早めに到着しました。ロビーは広々としており、、中二階に なっているところには小さな舞台まであり豪華できらびやかな第一印象でした。そしてロビー奥の一角に進むと逆に落ち着いて しっとりした印象に変わりました。そこでは渓谷を一望できる窓側に向けた席でお茶と和菓子のご接待を受けました。 築30年以上の旅館とは思えない設備の非常に大きな一枚ガラス(窓枠に景色が邪魔されない)越しに、濃い緑の渓谷に微かに霧が立ちこめている光景が目に入り、長野県に縁がある東山魁夷の世界を思い起こさせる深い碧の情景に見とれていました。この間20分程度だったが、部屋への案内係の女性も我々を急がそうともせず待っていてくれ心遣いを感じました。 部屋は、離れで和室、洋室、控えの間がある広々とした部屋で、外には赤い毛氈を引きつめた縁台があり、毛氈の鮮やかな赤と庭の緑のコントラストが素晴らしく京都のお茶屋の雰囲気が感じられた。落ち着いた個室での夕食もありきたりの懐石料理ではなく地元産の食材を中心にした上質の郷土料理といったものでした。串揚げ的なものがでましたが、フォンデュ鍋でなく回りに 揚がった串の余分な油を流す一方、温度も下げないための鋳物製の縁皿が用意され、心遣いが感じられました。夕食サービス の女性も出過ぎずといって無愛想でもなくよい感じでした。 紅葉の季節または新緑、桜の折に再訪したい旅館です。

It was a wonderful inn with a history in the valley. Arrived early because it was raining. The lobby was spacious and the first floor was a luxurious and gorgeous impression with a small stage on the mezzanine floor. And when I proceeded to the corner of the lobby, it changed to a calm and moist impression. There, we received a reception for tea and Japanese confectionery at the window facing the valley. Nagano Prefecture has a spectacular view of dark green valleys with a slightly foggy view over a very large piece of glass (the window frame is unobstructed) that you can't imagine a ryokan over 30 years old. I was amazed by the deep scenery of the reeds that reminds me of the world of Higashiyama mushrooms that have a relationship with them. It was about 20 minutes during this time, but the woman who was a guide to the room felt that he was waiting for us. The room is a spacious room with a Japanese-style room, a Western-style room, and a front desk, and there is a rim that has a red hairpin on the outside. The contrast between the bright red of the haircut and the green of the garden is wonderful. The atmosphere was felt. Dinner in a calm private room was not a regular kaiseki dish, but a high-quality local dish centered on local ingredients. There was something like a skewer, but there was a cast rim plate to prevent the temperature from dropping while pouring excess oil from the skewer that was fried around instead of the fondue pan, and I felt a sense of consideration. Even though the dinner service wasn't too many, it wasn't unfriendly. This is an inn that you want to revisit during the fall foliage season, fresh green, or cherry blossoms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

今回2回目の宿泊でしたが初回同様とてもリラックスでき、心身ともに癒されました。 欲を言えば、途中お腹が空いたので、売店にもう少しお菓子など食べ物等が揃っているとありがたいなと感じました。 また機会があればお邪魔したいと思いますのでよろし... Read more 今回2回目の宿泊でしたが初回同様とてもリラックスでき、心身ともに癒されました。 欲を言えば、途中お腹が空いたので、売店にもう少しお菓子など食べ物等が揃っているとありがたいなと感じました。 また機会があればお邪魔したいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

This was my second stay, but I was able to relax very much the same as the first time and I was healed both physically and mentally. Speaking of greed, I felt hungry when I got hungry, so I thought it would be appreciated if the store had a little more food, such as sweets. In addition, I would like to disturb you if there is an opportunity, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

とても満足度の高い宿泊でした。新緑の山々がグッと迫る景観も楽しめました。特に食事は夕食朝食ともとてもおいしく量もちょうどよかったです。スタッフのSさんには大変お世話になりました。対応がとても如才なく居心地がさらに増しました。今度は紅葉の時期... Read more とても満足度の高い宿泊でした。新緑の山々がグッと迫る景観も楽しめました。特に食事は夕食朝食ともとてもおいしく量もちょうどよかったです。スタッフのSさんには大変お世話になりました。対応がとても如才なく居心地がさらに増しました。今度は紅葉の時期に再訪したいと思っています。

It was a very satisfying stay. I also enjoyed the scenery where the fresh green mountains are approaching. Especially the food was very delicious and the amount was just right with dinner breakfast too. Thank you very much for the staff, Mr. Sekiya. The response was not so ingenious and I became more comfortable. I would like to revisit this time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

服務我們的女士非常有禮且令人感動,整體而言是很棒的住宿體驗!

Serving our ladies is very polite and moving, overall a great stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Japanese-style Room

とてもゆったりとさせて頂き癒されました。 色々ご配慮頂きありがとうございます。 また機会があればお世話になりたいと思えるサービスでした。

It was so relaxed and healed. Thank you for your consideration. It was a service that I wanted to take care of if I had the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Japanese-style Room

落ち着いた雰囲気のお宿での心のこもった笑顔の接客にとても癒されました。お料理もどれも手の込んだ素晴らしい見た目に負けない美味しさ。お部屋もグレードアップしていただきとても心地よかったです。ありがとうございました。雨降る山々をコーヒーを飲みな... Read more 落ち着いた雰囲気のお宿での心のこもった笑顔の接客にとても癒されました。お料理もどれも手の込んだ素晴らしい見た目に負けない美味しさ。お部屋もグレードアップしていただきとても心地よかったです。ありがとうございました。雨降る山々をコーヒーを飲みながら、ボォ~っと眺めているのもすてきな時間でした。また、ナガノパープルの時期にぜひお邪魔したいです。

I was healed very much by the hearty smile reception at the inn in a calm atmosphere. Deliciousness not to beat the wonderful appearance that every dish is elaborate. It was very comfortable for me to upgrade the room as well. Thank you very much. While drinking coffee in the rainy mountains, it was a wonderful time to watch the boo. I also want to disturb you at the time of Nagano Purple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

スタッフの皆様の、宿泊者への寄り添う適度な距離感、丁寧な気遣い、挨拶にとても好感が持てました。 また、ロビーから見える迫力のある景観には思わず「わー!」と声を上げてしまいました。 食事に関してですが、お料理はどれもとても美味しく、特... Read more スタッフの皆様の、宿泊者への寄り添う適度な距離感、丁寧な気遣い、挨拶にとても好感が持てました。 また、ロビーから見える迫力のある景観には思わず「わー!」と声を上げてしまいました。 食事に関してですが、お料理はどれもとても美味しく、特に夕食のポンポン鍋は見た目にもとても楽しませてくれて印象的でしたが、朝食も夕食もお料理の運ばれてくるテンポが遅く、待っている時間が少し長いなと感じました。 時間帯でいただける長野の地酒などのフリードリンクも、どうせなら、ロビーからの絶景を見ながら飲みたかったなと感じています。 ロビーのフリードリンクコーナーに置くのはいかがですか?

It was fairly favorable for the staff's modest sense of distance, close attention to guests, polite attention and greetings. In addition, I did not think of the powerful scenery seen from the lobby and said "Wow!" Regarding meals, all of the dishes are very tasty, especially the dinner ponpon pot was very entertaining for me, but it was impressive, but breakfast and dinner were slow in the tempo being delivered, waiting I felt that the time it was a bit long. I feel that I wanted to have a drink while watching the spectacular view from the lobby, if anything, such as Nagano's sake brewed in the time zone. How about putting it in the lobby's Fried Link section?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

あんなに大きな旅館とは思いませんでした。一方で、小ぢんまりした名旅館を思わせる人間味あふれる接客がとても嬉しかったです。絶景も施設もよいですが、スタッフの皆さんのお陰で居心地よい滞在ができました。ありがとうございました。欲を言えば客室の洗面... Read more あんなに大きな旅館とは思いませんでした。一方で、小ぢんまりした名旅館を思わせる人間味あふれる接客がとても嬉しかったです。絶景も施設もよいですが、スタッフの皆さんのお陰で居心地よい滞在ができました。ありがとうございました。欲を言えば客室の洗面所のお掃除をもう少し。もったいないので。

I did not think that it was such a big inn. On the other hand, I was delighted with the humorous customer service that made me think of a small inn. Great views and facilities are also good, but thanks to the staff, we were able to stay comfortable. Thank you very much. Cleaning up the washroom in the guest room a little more if you want it. Because it is a waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Japanese-style Room

到着後、緑を楽しみながらお茶を頂いたのに始まり、玄関の外で見送って頂くまで、とても気持ち良く、ゆったりと過ごせました。 部屋のデザインはすっきりと、それでいて天井のカーブなど緻密に考えられていて、嬉しくなりました。 食事は夕食、朝食とも、一... Read more 到着後、緑を楽しみながらお茶を頂いたのに始まり、玄関の外で見送って頂くまで、とても気持ち良く、ゆったりと過ごせました。 部屋のデザインはすっきりと、それでいて天井のカーブなど緻密に考えられていて、嬉しくなりました。 食事は夕食、朝食とも、一品一品とても美味しく、また、全体の流れも見事でした。 ご担当のTさんの細かいところまで行き届いた心遣いにも感服しました。 日頃の雑念を離れ、ひととき心が澄んだ思いです。ありがとうございました。

After arrival, I started tea reception while enjoying green, I felt comfortable and relaxed comfortably until I saw it off outside the entrance. The design of the room was refined, yet it was considered precisely, such as the curve of the ceiling, I became happy. Both the dinner and the breakfast were delicious individually, each dish was delicious, and the flow of the whole was brilliant. I also admired the attentive attention to detail of Mr. T who was in charge. I leave my daily chaos and have a clear mind for a moment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

建物の古さは否めないものの、設備はリニューアルされ快適に過ごせました。 特筆すべきは「食事」でしょうか。 夕食の「ポンポン鍋」は揚げたてをおいしくいただけました。また、ヒラタケの土瓶蒸しはマツタケの土瓶蒸しに匹敵する美味しさでした。家内... Read more 建物の古さは否めないものの、設備はリニューアルされ快適に過ごせました。 特筆すべきは「食事」でしょうか。 夕食の「ポンポン鍋」は揚げたてをおいしくいただけました。また、ヒラタケの土瓶蒸しはマツタケの土瓶蒸しに匹敵する美味しさでした。家内、息子2人は生まれて初めての「土瓶蒸し」の食べ方を経験し、満足してました。 朝食はゆっくりとした日本食をいただけました。

Although the oldness of the building can not be denied, facilities were renewed and could spend comfortably. What should be noted is "meal". Dinner "Ponpon Pot" made delicious fried fish. In addition, steamed potatoes of Hiratake were delicious comparable to steaming of Matsutake mushrooms. My wife and two sons were satisfied, experiencing the first way to eat "steaming pot" when they were born. The breakfast gave me a slow Japanese food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese-style Room

この度は何かとお気使いを頂きありがとうございました。妻と娘も共に喜んでいます。 又、季節を替えて宿泊をお願いする予定でいますので、その節は宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for your kind attention this time. Both my wife and daughter are pleased. Also, we are planning to change the seasons and ask for accommodation, so please take care of that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

接客態度はすごく丁寧で素晴らしいです。ただ、夕飯時間が遅れていたのでもっと楽な形でも良かったです。

The customer service attitude is very polite and wonderful. However, because evening meal time was behind schedule it was okay even in an easier way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Standard Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Main Building(Western Style)

初めて行った穴場的な温泉地で大変気に入りました 藤井荘さんは大変気持ちいい対応で楽しい旅になりました お風呂はちょっと期待はずれでしたが、お向かいの共同風呂が良かったですね 夕食は物足りなかったというのが正直なところです お値段以上... Read more 初めて行った穴場的な温泉地で大変気に入りました 藤井荘さんは大変気持ちいい対応で楽しい旅になりました お風呂はちょっと期待はずれでしたが、お向かいの共同風呂が良かったですね 夕食は物足りなかったというのが正直なところです お値段以上を期待して、また機会があれば訪ねたいですね

Mr. Fujii who liked very well in the hot spring resort where I went for the first time became a pleasant correspondence and a pleasant journey The bath was a bit disappointing but the shared bath opposite was good I wish the dinner was unsatisfactory It is an honest place that I thought that it was hoped that I would like to visit there if I have more opportunities

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

いつもお世話になり、有難うございます。 今回は、母のお祝いで伺いましたが、温かいお心遣いにとても感謝しております。

Thank you for always taking care of me. This time, I came to see you at my mother's celebration, but I am very grateful for my warmest regards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-15

Japanese-style Room

先日はお世話になりました。静かにゆっくりと温泉を堪能し素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。細やかで丁寧なおもてなしが此処彼処に感じられ、担当の係の方も終始笑顔でお気遣いも良かったです!夜のおにぎりのタイミングもバッチリで感激でした(^^) 星... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。静かにゆっくりと温泉を堪能し素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。細やかで丁寧なおもてなしが此処彼処に感じられ、担当の係の方も終始笑顔でお気遣いも良かったです!夜のおにぎりのタイミングもバッチリで感激でした(^^) 星のツアーもお誘いありがとうございます。案内の男性のお気遣いも良かった! 夕食のポンポン鍋も予想以上に楽しめました。本当にお腹がポンポンになりました!どれも美味しくて、季節も感じられました。お雛様の器にもキュン。朝ご飯の高山村産の蒸し野菜も美味しかった〜☆☆ 木島平のお米もモチモチで普段はあまりご飯を食べない私ですが、お代わりしました☆ お風呂も朝は貸し切り状態で本当にゆっくりできました。朝は靴を温めて下さったり、タオルコレクションの主人の希望も聞いて下さったりありがとうございました。 色々と温泉に伺っていますが、藤井荘さんの丁寧さと心づかいに癒され満足のいく旅になりました☆☆☆ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to spend a wonderful time enjoying the hot spring slowly and slowly. A delicate and courteous hospitality was felt in his place here, and the person in charge in charge also had a good smile and care for all the time! Timing of rice balls at night was also impressed with (^ ^) Thank you for inviting the tour of the stars. Guidance for men's wishes was also good! I was able to enjoy the donner's ponpon pot more than I expected. My stomach really became pom-pon! Everything was delicious and the season was felt. Kyun is also on the machine of the dolls. Steamed vegetables from Takayama Village of the breakfast was also delicious ~ ☆ ☆ The rice of Kijimajiraira is also rice cake but I usually eat not much rice, but I replaced it ☆ The bath was able to be really relaxed in the morning in a reserved state It was. Thank you for wearing shoes in the morning and listening to the hope of the master of the towel collection. Although I have been to various hot springs, I became a satisfying journey that was healed by the politeness and care of Fujiiosa ☆ ☆ ☆ Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Standard Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Main Building(Western Style)

お世話になりました。 お部屋担当の方と何気なく会話した中 退職記念の宿 そんな会話から記念の写真をプレゼントしていただきました。 本当にありがとうございます。 思いやりの宿 そんな感じの宿でした。

thank you for helping me. A casual conversation with the person in charge of the room ceremonial retirement memorial accommodation We got a picture of the memorial from such a conversation. thank you very much. It was such a feeling lodging that guest room of consideration was such.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-28

Japanese-style Room

この度はお世話になり誠にありがとうございました。スタッフの方のお心遣いにとても感動致しました。お風呂もとても満足致しました。お食事の説明も丁寧かつ親しみが持てるご説明で美味しくいただきました。是非また別の季節に伺いたいです。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. I was deeply moved by your concern for the staff. The bath was also very satisfied. I got delicious explanation of meal with polite and familiar explanation. I would like to ask you another season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-26

Superior Twin Room With Balcony

まずは、部屋のトイレが修理中とのことで、できれば他の部屋を用意しておいて欲しかった。大きな支障はないので、取り替えてもらうまではなかったが、やはりいい印象ではないと思います。お風呂については、露天風呂の期待があったのですが、あまり特別感がな... Read more まずは、部屋のトイレが修理中とのことで、できれば他の部屋を用意しておいて欲しかった。大きな支障はないので、取り替えてもらうまではなかったが、やはりいい印象ではないと思います。お風呂については、露天風呂の期待があったのですが、あまり特別感がなく、工事中とのことで、満足度は上がりませんでした。マッサージを頼みましたが、同時に二人はお願いできないとのこと。また長野から1時間かけてくるマッサージ師さんということで気の毒な気持ちでした。スパなどのサービスが付いていると素晴らしいです。いろいろ書きましたが、食事が素晴らしかったです。他で味わえない地元の特色が出ていてとても美味しかったです。朝食も健康的で量的にも配慮があるいい内容でした。お酒は日本酒もワインももうワンランク上のものが欲しかったです。これからもさらに改善されて素晴らしい旅館になっていくことを期待しています。

First of all, it was said that the toilet in the room was under repair, I wanted other rooms to be prepared if possible. There is no big hindrance, so I had not changed it until now, but I think that it is not a good impression. Regarding the bath, there was expectation of outdoor bath, but there was not much special feeling, satisfaction level did not rise because it was under construction. I ordered a massage, but at the same time they can not ask for it. I felt sorry for being a massage teacher who took an hour from Nagano. It is wonderful with services such as spa. I wrote various things, but the meal was wonderful. It was very delicious with local features that can not be tasted elsewhere. Breakfast was also good content with consideration for healthy and quantitative. Alcohol wanted something up a notch for both sake and wine. I am expecting that it will be improved further and become a wonderful inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-14

Standard Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Main Building(Western Style)

先日はたいへんお世話になりました。 今回は女性のひとり旅でしたが、まさに癒しのひと時でした。 高級旅館とはどのようなお宿を指すのだろう…旅に出るたび感じていた疑問でした。 このたび『藤井荘』さんに宿泊させていただき、あらゆるシーンでサ... Read more 先日はたいへんお世話になりました。 今回は女性のひとり旅でしたが、まさに癒しのひと時でした。 高級旅館とはどのようなお宿を指すのだろう…旅に出るたび感じていた疑問でした。 このたび『藤井荘』さんに宿泊させていただき、あらゆるシーンでサービスの質の高さや格式を実感し、高級旅館とはこのようなお宿を指すのだろうと納得いたしました。 スタッフの皆さんが「空間で人を癒やす」という、かけがえのない御役目を果たされていると実感した一日でした。 ほんとうにありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. This time it was a woman's trip alone, it was just a moment of healing. What kind of inn would it refer to a luxury inn ... It was a question that I felt whenever I got on a trip. I am staying at "Fujiioso" this time, I realized the quality and the quality of service in every scene, I was convinced that a luxury inn would point to such an inn. It was a day I felt that all the staff were fulfilling the irreplaceable role of "healing people in space." Thank you so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-19

Superior Twin Room With Balcony

安心できる宿で、自然派思考の私たちにはこの上なくピッタリはまりました‼️ 猿にも会え!雲間から日が射して!最初の和菓子とお抹茶と大自然に感動! 桜の頃にこの部屋を指定してまた二人で参ります。

It is a safe accommodation, and we are perfectly fit for our natural thinking! A See also monkeys! Sun shines from the clouds! I was impressed by the first Japanese confection, Matcha and Nature! I designate this room as cherry blossoms and I will come again with two people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-27

Japanese-style Room

我在辦理進房時就有提前説明不吃牛肉,那我住過很多好的旅館,主菜都可替換其他,可是藤井荘居然一樣送二份來,我這次訂房本来是三人,可是一個人身體因素臨時取消那我也覺得是我自己的原因,费用我應该照付没問题,那我們二人到那我的晚餐又没主菜,覺得很有... Read more 我在辦理進房時就有提前説明不吃牛肉,那我住過很多好的旅館,主菜都可替換其他,可是藤井荘居然一樣送二份來,我這次訂房本来是三人,可是一個人身體因素臨時取消那我也覺得是我自己的原因,费用我應该照付没問题,那我們二人到那我的晚餐又没主菜,覺得很有問题,雖然主菜一樣送二份牛肉我就覺得很不OK,谢谢!

I have to go into the room when there is not mentioned in advance to eat beef, then I lived a lot of good hotels, the main course can replace the other, but Fujii Chou actually sent two copies, I was originally booked three, but a person Physical factors to temporarily cancel that I think it is my own reason, the cost I should take no problem, then we two to that my dinner no main course, that is very problematic, although the main course to send two copies of beef I feel very bad, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-12

Japanese-style Room

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。ただただ緑を眺めている贅沢を味わうことができました。浴場備品のドライヤーの出力がもっと強ければ使いやすいのですが、そのほかのことは全て満足です。スタッフの皆さまも付かず離れずといった心地よい距離感... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。ただただ緑を眺めている贅沢を味わうことができました。浴場備品のドライヤーの出力がもっと強ければ使いやすいのですが、そのほかのことは全て満足です。スタッフの皆さまも付かず離れずといった心地よい距離感で、必要があれば丁寧に対応してくださり、とても心地よい滞在でした。ぜひ連泊してみたいと思いました。次は雪の季節、または星空ツアーにも参加してみたいです。最後までお気持ちの籠もった見送りをしてくださりありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I was able to taste the luxury just looking at the green. It is easy to use if the output of the bathroom furniture dryer is stronger, but all the other things are satisfactory. It was a comfortable distance feeling that the staff members did not attach, and did not separate, carefully corresponded if necessary, was a very comfortable stay. I definitely wanted to try staying overnight. Next time I would like to participate in the snow season, or the starry sky tour. Thank you for stopping by having a basket of feeling till the very end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-22

Standard Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Main Building(Western Style)

久々の一人旅、有意義な旅になりました。同業として見えること、お客様目線で感じることが多々あり勉強になりました。全体的に昭和感がを感じますが、お部屋は和モダンで館内含め清潔感があり、目の前の山の景色をただ眺めるだけの贅沢な時間が持てます。デト... Read more 久々の一人旅、有意義な旅になりました。同業として見えること、お客様目線で感じることが多々あり勉強になりました。全体的に昭和感がを感じますが、お部屋は和モダンで館内含め清潔感があり、目の前の山の景色をただ眺めるだけの贅沢な時間が持てます。デトックスウォーター(手作りPOPが◎)や地酒試飲など滞在を充実できるコンテンツが多数あるのは好印象。特に朝風呂にヤクルトがあるのは嬉しかったです。ただお部屋とラウンジにハーブティ(コーヒー・お茶以外)があるとなお良し。食事は個室対応・好きな時間対応はスタッフ的には大変かと思いますが、お客側には人目を気にせず食事ができます。対応して頂いたスタッフ(特に男性の方・・)には細かなお願いも聞いていただきお酒を楽しみながら食事ができました。強いて言えば、前菜がとぼしい、高級食材は伊勢海老・鮑でなくていい(長野に来てまでは・・)、後半間が空いたこと(忙しかった?御飯の炊きあがり?)、御飯の時しらずは8月が旬?全体的に美味しかったが、もう一歩頑張って欲しい内容。朝食も御飯のお供になるものが少ない。お茶漬けの出汁があれば味の変化を楽しめたかも・・。お部屋は現代社会Wifi・枕元にコンセントは必須。ベッド前にテレビがあり、枕が2つあったのは良かったです。最後トラブルもありましたが、近場の源泉温泉が多数あるので、それも含めまた伺いたいと思います。(月見台外の植木の手入れはしてくださいね)

It has become a meaningful journey for a long time traveling alone. It seems that you can see it as a peer, it is often learned from the customer's eyes and it has become a study. Although feeling the Showa feeling on the whole, the room is modern in Japanese and has a sense of cleanliness including in the hall and you can have luxury time just to look at the mountain scenery in front of you. It is a good impression that there are many contents that can enrich stay such as detox water (homemade POP ◎) and local wine tasting. Especially it was nice to have Yakult in the morning bath. However it is still good if there is Herb tea (except coffee and tea) in the room and lounge. Meals are compatible with private rooms · I think that it is serious as a staff-like correspondence when you like your favorite time, but customers can eat without worrying about people's eyes. We were able to eat while enjoying sake by listening to detailed wishes for staff (especially male · · ·) who corresponded. Strongly speaking, the appetizer is good, the luxury ingredients are not necessarily Ise shrimp and abalone (until coming to Nagano ...), that the latter half was emptied (busy cooked rice cooked?), When the rice Well, August is the season? Overall it was delicious, but what I wanted to do well anymore. Breakfast also has few things to accompany with rice. It might have enjoyed the change of taste if there is soup of Ochazuke. The rooms are modern society Wifi · The outlet is indispensable to the bedside. It was nice to have a TV in front of the bed and two pillows. Although there was trouble at the end, I have a lot of source hot springs in the neighborhood, so I would like to ask again including that. (Please take care of the plants outside the moonlight stand)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

Japanese-style Room

ロビーからの一面緑の景色は圧巻でした。担当スタッフさんの丁寧な応対と笑顔に癒されました。

The view from the lobby was magnificent. It was healed by the attentive staff 's careful reception and smiling face.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-08

Standard Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Main Building(Western Style)

大変満足致しました。ホタルツアーはユニークで他で見られないとても印象深いイベントでした。

I was very satisfied. The firefly tour was unique and it was a very impressive event that can not be seen elsewhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-15

Superior Twin Room With Balcony

新緑が美しく最高のロケーションの中、1泊させていただきました。部屋は写真の通りゆっくり過ごせましたし、食事も本当に美味しくいただきました。担当の方の接客態度も好感が持てました お風呂は泉質がクセがなく少し物足りなかったかな… だけどピク... Read more 新緑が美しく最高のロケーションの中、1泊させていただきました。部屋は写真の通りゆっくり過ごせましたし、食事も本当に美味しくいただきました。担当の方の接客態度も好感が持てました お風呂は泉質がクセがなく少し物足りなかったかな… だけどピクチャーウィンドーから緑を眺めながらのコーヒーと紅茶は最高でした。紅葉の時期にも行ってみたいです

The fresh green is beautiful and I stayed one night in the best location. I could spend the room slowly as shown in the photo, and the meal was really delicious. The service attitude of the person in charge was likable as well The bath was not quite satisfactory because the quality of the spring had no harshness ... But coffee and tea while watching the green from the picture window was the best. I would like to go even during the autumn leaves period

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-03

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

担当者の方も、よく気がついて、源泉もあり、凄く休まりました。お料理も美味しかったです。

People in charge also noticed a lot well, there was also a source and it was awfully rested. The food was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-12-24

滞在中は大変お世話になりました。 素敵な料理と温泉を堪能しました。 機会あればまたお邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。

I am indebted to you during my stay. I enjoyed the wonderful cuisine and hot springs. I would like to interfere if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-26

記念日の旅行で宿泊しました。祝い膳など細やかなお心遣いに感激しました。お料理には季節の地物がふんだんに使われ、どれも美味しくて、主人も私も大満足でした。料理長に感謝です。スタッフの方々もとても親切で心地よく滞在でき、よい記念日旅行になりまし... Read more 記念日の旅行で宿泊しました。祝い膳など細やかなお心遣いに感激しました。お料理には季節の地物がふんだんに使われ、どれも美味しくて、主人も私も大満足でした。料理長に感謝です。スタッフの方々もとても親切で心地よく滞在でき、よい記念日旅行になりました。お土産のりんごグラッセ、美味しくいただきました。オールインクルーシブは利酒や利ジュースが気兼ねなくできていいですね。お部屋も快適で、紅葉が終わりかけ雪の薄っすら積もった山を眺めながら小鳥のCDを掛けて過ごしました。もちろん温泉も気持ちよくて何度も入りました。館内の利酒やカフェコーナーも楽しみました。大人が愉しめる落ち着いた素敵なお宿ですね。お世話になってよかったです。ありがとうございました。藤井荘の皆様、これからも頑張ってください。

We stayed on an anniversary trip. I was deeply impressed by the attentive wishes such as celebration meals. Seasonal features were used abundantly for cuisine, everything was delicious, both my husband and I were satisfied. I am thankful to the chef. The staff members were also very kind and could stay comfortably and it was a nice anniversary trip. Grilled apple of souvenirs, delicious. All-inclusive is good I can make alcohol and juice without fuss. The room was comfortable, spending the autumn leaves hanging CD of the birds while looking at the mountain where the thin leaves of snow finally piled up. Of course the hot springs were comfortable too and entered many times. We also enjoyed sake and cafe corner in the hotel. It is a nice residence calm and enjoyable for adults. It was nice to be indebted. Thank you very much. Everyone Fujii-so, please continue to do your best in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-10-29

お食事が本当に美味しかったです。 春の山菜の季節がたのしみです。 また、飲み放題の企画は、沢山のお酒を楽しめて、本当に素晴らしいです。 お食事を担当してくださった 男性の方が、近隣いろいろな情報をアドバイスしてくださり、また接客も大... Read more お食事が本当に美味しかったです。 春の山菜の季節がたのしみです。 また、飲み放題の企画は、沢山のお酒を楽しめて、本当に素晴らしいです。 お食事を担当してくださった 男性の方が、近隣いろいろな情報をアドバイスしてくださり、また接客も大変心こもった対応に感動してます。 どこ行くあても無かったのですが おかげさまで、信州の良いところを回れた楽しい旅になりました。

The meal was really delicious. I am looking forward to the spring summer season. Also, the all-you-can-drink planning is really great, enjoying a lot of sake. The man who was in charge of meal advised various kinds of information in the vicinity, and I am touched by the correspondence that the customer was very hearty. Although I could not go anywhere, thanks to it, it was a fun trip that I could travel around the good points of Shinshu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Semi Deluxe Room with Scenic Tower with View With Balcony in Annex Building(Western Style)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Japanese Style Room With Balcony

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux