Now loading...0%

ホテルバリタワー大阪天王寺
Hotel Bali Tower Osaka Tennoji

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Uehonmachi・Tennoji・Abeno

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.1/5

5

47%

4

32%

3

11%

2

-%

1

11%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Select Date:2019-07-08

最上階のお部屋でトイレもお風呂も綺麗に整えられており気持ちよく過ごせました。 どなたかも口コミで部屋の狭さを指摘されてましたが若干部屋が狭いかなとも思いましたが許容範囲ですしそれを補って余りある施設の充実、朝食の美味しさでとても楽しく過ご... Read more 最上階のお部屋でトイレもお風呂も綺麗に整えられており気持ちよく過ごせました。 どなたかも口コミで部屋の狭さを指摘されてましたが若干部屋が狭いかなとも思いましたが許容範囲ですしそれを補って余りある施設の充実、朝食の美味しさでとても楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。 また機会がありましたら利用したいホテルでした。

In the room on the top floor, the toilet and bath were beautifully prepared and I was able to spend comfortably. Everyone was pointed out the narrowness of the room by word of mouth, but I thought that the room was a bit narrow, but it is an acceptable range, and it is possible to spend a lot of fun with the enhancement of facilities that complement it and the taste of breakfast Yes. In addition, it was hotel which we wanted to use if there was opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-09

住宿期間客房wifi手機連接不上,工程人員有來維修,飯店人員的手機有搜尋到客房wifi,但是我們的卻一直收不到……有詢問原因,但是都沒有得到回覆……雖然感覺有點差,但是對於飯店的其他方面服務還是感受到非常好

During the accommodation, the wifi phone connection was not available, the engineers had to repair it, the hotel staff's mobile phone had searched the room wifi, but ours never received it... There was a reason for the inquiry, but they didn't get a reply... although it felt a bit bad But still feel very good for other aspects of the hotel service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Select Date:2019-05-11

ホテルは駅からスグでコンビニも近く便利でした。部屋は思ったよりも狭かったですが、お風呂は十分広く入浴剤も常備されていて、ゆったりと入る事ができました。 スタッフも丁寧で、ウェルカムドリンクやワイン、ケーキ、アメニティの無料サービスが充実し... Read more ホテルは駅からスグでコンビニも近く便利でした。部屋は思ったよりも狭かったですが、お風呂は十分広く入浴剤も常備されていて、ゆったりと入る事ができました。 スタッフも丁寧で、ウェルカムドリンクやワイン、ケーキ、アメニティの無料サービスが充実しており、客をもてなそうとする努力が到る所に見られ、好感が持てました。 難があるとすれば、洗面所と部屋の間が段差になっていて、最初に踏み外しそうになりました。高齢の方は気を付けないと危ないかも。 改善すべきは、せっかくのレクリエーションフロアが今一つで、安っぽく見えてしまう所ですね。 ファミリーや若者向けにゲーム機やマンガ、マッサージチェアを置いてくれていますが、どれも中途半端で、満足の行くものではありませんでした。 漫画ならチャペルルームを潰して、もっと種類を充実させて欲しい。ゲーム機は対戦や協力できるゲーム機を中心にするか、レトロゲーム機を置いたりすれば、特徴が出てよいのでは。

Hotel was convenient from convenience store at station from station. The room was smaller than I thought, but the bath was large enough and bathing agents were always on hand, and I was able to enter the room relaxedly. The staff was also polite, and there were free welcome drinks, wine, cakes and amenities, and we were able to see and felt good about where we were trying to treat our guests. If there is a problem, there is a gap between the washroom and the room, and it was about to step off first. The elderly may be dangerous if they are not careful. What should be improved is that there is one great recreation floor and it looks cheap. They put game consoles, manga and massage chairs for families and young people, but they were all half-baked and not satisfactory. If it is a cartoon, please destroy the chapel room and want to enrich more kinds. If the game consoles are centered on game consoles that can be played or cooperated, or if retro game consoles are put in place, it would be good if the feature comes out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(49)

Select Date:2019-05-10

コスパ抜群に良くて快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably comfortably very good cospa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-02

とても楽しい旅になりました! 部屋も綺麗でいい感じにして下さりありがとう御座います。 色々ついててほんと凄いと思いました! また、利用したいと思いました。 次はもっとゆっくり致します!

It was a very enjoyable journey! Thank you for making the room beautiful and nice. I thought it was really amazing to see various things! I also wanted to use it. Next time I will do it more slowly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Select Date:2019-04-23

フロントの方の対応も、客室も清潔で良かったです。

Correspondence of person of the front desk was good, too, and guest room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Select Date:2019-03-17

お風呂がなんと言っても素晴らしい。 ずっと入っていられました。 子供たちはゲームコーナーで楽しんで大満足。 朝ごはんのTKGも美味しくいただき最高でした。 また宿泊したいです。

The bath is wonderful to say the least. I was always in it. The children are having great fun at the game corner and very happy. TKG for breakfast was delicious and it was great. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Select Date:2019-03-10

気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございます。立地的になかなか難しいとは思いますし、提携駐車場もあるのでクレームというわけではありませんが、行った日が雨でせめて荷物を降ろす間だけでもホテルの前に停めれたらな〜と思いました。それ以外はすごく楽しかった... Read more 気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございます。立地的になかなか難しいとは思いますし、提携駐車場もあるのでクレームというわけではありませんが、行った日が雨でせめて荷物を降ろす間だけでもホテルの前に停めれたらな〜と思いました。それ以外はすごく楽しかったです。

Thank you for your pleasant response. I think that location is quite difficult, and there is not a claim because there is a tie-up parking lot, but I thought it would be possible to park in front of the hotel just while raining at least the day I went with rain . Other than that, it was very fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(27)

Select Date:2018-12-23

1Fの試飲(?)が特によかったです。 気になることとしては、プレイルームのチャペルと2Fのフロアがごっちゃになり、少し戸惑いました。 ベッドにティッシュはあるものの、ごみ箱がなかったことが気になりました。 朝のエレベーターが混んでて、... Read more 1Fの試飲(?)が特によかったです。 気になることとしては、プレイルームのチャペルと2Fのフロアがごっちゃになり、少し戸惑いました。 ベッドにティッシュはあるものの、ごみ箱がなかったことが気になりました。 朝のエレベーターが混んでて、時間かかりました。 階段の使用が問題なければ、促していいと思います。

The 1F tasting (?) Was particularly good. As a matter of concern, the chapel of the play room and the floor of the 2nd floor were mixed up and I was a little confused. Despite having a tissue in the bed, I was concerned that there was no trash can. It took me hours because the morning elevator was crowded. If use of the stairs is fine, I think that you can encourage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Select Date:2018-11-20

朝食のビュッフェをいただいたのですが、どの食器も汚く、何かが付いたままだったり汚れていたり食欲がなくなりました。 ホテルは便利なところにあるので利用していますが、とても残念です。

We had breakfast buffet, but every dish was dirty, something stuck, dirty and appetite disappeared. The hotel is conveniently located, so we are using it but it is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Select Date:2018-09-12

この度は大変お世話になりました。下調べ不足であったかもしれませんが、フラワーバスが有料オプションと存じませんでした。バスルームのお写真にお花が浮かんでいたのでサービスに含まれているのかと間違ってしまいました。お手間ですが有料オプションの旨を... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。下調べ不足であったかもしれませんが、フラワーバスが有料オプションと存じませんでした。バスルームのお写真にお花が浮かんでいたのでサービスに含まれているのかと間違ってしまいました。お手間ですが有料オプションの旨を大きく書いていただけると助かります。 その他アメニティやお部屋の設備、大満足でした。ルームサービスのお食事もとても美味しかったです。タワー内の施設は時間の都合で利用出来ませんでしたが、次回は是非利用させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございました!

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Although it may have been insufficient for underworld, the flower bus was not considered a charged option. Since the flowers floated in the picture of the bathroom, I made a mistake as to whether it is contained in the service. It is somewhat troublesome if you can write a large amount of paid options. Other amenities and facilities of the room, I was satisfied very much. The meal of the room service was also very delicious. Facilities in the tower could not be used due to time's convenience, but I would like to use it by the next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-25

第一天CHECK IN時人員跟我說 他們的工作人員作業疏失 把我訂好的房間給了別人 而另一間房卻還沒打掃好 要我等40分鐘 當初訂房的時候我已經明確寫了不要邊間 我朋友會過敏 給我換的房間卻只剩邊間 說整間飯店已經沒房間 於是我們只能就先寄... Read more 第一天CHECK IN時人員跟我說 他們的工作人員作業疏失 把我訂好的房間給了別人 而另一間房卻還沒打掃好 要我等40分鐘 當初訂房的時候我已經明確寫了不要邊間 我朋友會過敏 給我換的房間卻只剩邊間 說整間飯店已經沒房間 於是我們只能就先寄放行李 第二天備品還給我備錯 我們兩個女生給我備一男一女的用品 你們自己人員作業疏失都不知道嗎?去反應後 第三天備品是對的 那第二天少的那份都不用補我的嗎? 這間飯店硬體設備是不錯 但是服務態度超雷 自己的作業疏失卻一點補償都沒有 以後絕對不會再住這間飯店

On the first day of the CHECK IN, the staff told me that their staff had lost their room and gave me the room. The other room had not been cleaned. I had to wait for 40 minutes. I had already written clearly when I booked. On the side of my room, my friend will be allergic to change the room, but there is only room left to say that the whole hotel has no room. So we can only put the luggage first. The next day, the spare parts are also given to me. The two girls give me a man and a woman. I don’t know if you have lost your own homework. Do you need to make up for the second day of the second day after the reaction? The hardware of this hotel is good but the service attitude is super thunder. I lost my homework but I didn’t compensate for it. I will never stay in this hotel again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Select Date:2018-06-30

色々と工夫があって楽しかったです。 お部屋の匂いが気になりました。 エアコンの匂いかな? あと、室内の段差が三箇所程気になりました。お年寄りには危ないです。

It was fun to have various ideas. I was concerned about the smell of the room. Is it smell of air conditioner? Also, the level difference in the room became three places. It is dangerous for the elderly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(38)

Select Date:2018-06-22

帶小孩玩得超開心,如果外面玩的不夠,旅館還有放電的好所在。

Have fun with children, if there is not enough outside, the hotel has a good place to discharge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Select Date:2018-05-09

忘れ物をしたのだが、連絡が来ないので諦めました。

I made a forgotten thing, but I gave up because there was no contact.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-27

フロントの方が親切でした。 あと、マッサージも受けましたがとても気持ちよかったです。 ただ、食事を部屋に頼みましたが冷めていて残念でした。ここだけが減点でした。あとは、素晴らしかったです。 また、泊まりたいです。

The front desk was kind. Also I received a massage, but it was very comfortable. However, I ordered a meal in the room but it was sorry that it was cold. Only here was a deduction. The rest was wonderful. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(38)

Select Date:2019-03-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Select Date:2019-04-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(30)

Select Date:2019-03-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux