Now loading...0%

ホテルバリタワー大阪天王寺 Hotel Bali Tower Osaka Tennoji

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Uehonmachi・Tennoji・Abeno

Review of Hotel Bali Tower Osaka Tennoji

Overall Rating(41 reviews)

4.4/5

5

61%

4

29%

3

5%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Queen

以前から気になっていたので、クーポンを使用したくて利用させていただきました。 無料で遊べるゲームコーナーやダーツは楽しかったです。ただ、運動会場?はフロントに言わないと使用出来ない、しかもわざわざフロントまで行かないといけないという点がめ... Read more 以前から気になっていたので、クーポンを使用したくて利用させていただきました。 無料で遊べるゲームコーナーやダーツは楽しかったです。ただ、運動会場?はフロントに言わないと使用出来ない、しかもわざわざフロントまで行かないといけないという点がめんどくさくて利用を控えました。電話くらいおいててほしかったです。 チャペル見学できるって書いてましたがなんか閉鎖されていたので残念です…ならそう記載していて欲しかったです。 アメニティも入浴剤ばっかりでお風呂1回しか入らないので全然試せないと思いました。 フリードリンクも、お茶(緑茶・麦茶・烏龍茶)がなかったのでジュースや紅茶を飲まない私にはあんまり魅力が感じられませんでした。 お風呂はよかったですが、浴室の電気は勝手に付くタイプで全然消えてくれないのでその明かりが気になりました・・・ 冷蔵庫は自分で温度調整しないといけないのを知らなかったので、全く冷えてなくてびっくりしました。どこかに記載してあったのでしょうか… フロントスタッフの方の対応が丁寧でしたので上記記載内容は特にそこまで気にならなかったです。 ゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。また機会があれば利用してみたいと思います。

I have been interested in it for a long time, so I decided to use it because I wanted to use a coupon. I enjoyed the free game corner and darts. But is it an exercise venue? I could not use it unless I told the front desk, and I had to go to the front desk, so I refrained from using it. I wanted you to leave a phone call. It was written that I could visit the chapel, but it was disappointing because it was closed somehow... so I wanted you to mention it. I thought that I couldn't try the amenity at all, as I had only one bath with all the bath amenities. There was no tea (green tea, barley tea, oolong tea) as a free drink, so I didn't drink juice or black tea, so I didn't feel very attractive. The bath was nice, but the electricity in the bathroom was self-contained and couldn't be turned off at all, so I was worried about the light... I was surprised that it was not cold. I wonder if it was written somewhere... Since the reception staff were polite, I was not particularly concerned about the above description. I spent time slowly. I will try to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-21

Deluxe Sky 4 Bed [View of Tsutenkaku]

この度は、子供2人と私の3人で最上階デラックススカイ4ベッドルームで宿泊させて頂きました。 まずエントランス入ったらもうそこはバリテイスト満載でした。チェックインの際、マスクと消毒液人数分下さいました。なんと、素晴らしい心遣い! 客室の... Read more この度は、子供2人と私の3人で最上階デラックススカイ4ベッドルームで宿泊させて頂きました。 まずエントランス入ったらもうそこはバリテイスト満載でした。チェックインの際、マスクと消毒液人数分下さいました。なんと、素晴らしい心遣い! 客室のインテリアや小物も素敵でした。子供たちは2段ベッドに盛り上がってました♪ お風呂も洗面台もピカピカで清掃が行き届いているなぁと感心しました。 なんと言ってもアメニティの内容と量が素晴らしい!こんなにアメニティが豊富はホテルは今まで泊まったことがありません。客室内のアメニティもさることながら、1階ロビーにも無料の選べるアメニティがたくさんあり、これはもう女性の心を鷲掴みです(^.^)しかも洗面台には女優ライトも設置されており、女性の「あったらいいな」が全部あります! 客室内の設備も整っており、4つのベッドルームそれぞれにテレビが設置されていて、各々好きな番組を見ながらベッドで過ごすこともできます。 子供たちとまた来ようねと言ってホテルを後にしました。素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, 2 children and 3 of us stayed at Deluxe Sky 4 Bedroom on the top floor. First of all, when I entered the entrance, it was full of varieties. At the time of check-in, I received masks and disinfectant for the number of people. What a wonderful consideration! The interior and accessories of the guest room were also wonderful. The children were excited on the bunk bed ♪ I was impressed that the bath and washbasin were shiny and clean. After all, the content and amount of amenities are wonderful! I have never stayed at a hotel with so many amenities. In addition to the amenities in the guest room, there are many amenities that can be selected for free in the lobby on the first floor, which is a grab for the heart of a woman (^. ^) Moreover, an actress light is installed in the washbasin, There are all "I wish I had it!" The rooms are well equipped, and each of the 4 bedrooms has a TV, so you can spend your time in bed watching each favorite program. I left the hotel asking the children to come again. I had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Queen

この度は有難うございました、アップグレード迄して頂き大変嬉しかったです、次回誕生日の時にまた利用さして頂きたいと思います。

Thank you very much this time, I was very happy to upgrade, I would like to use it again on the next birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Deluxe King Room

アメニティーがどのホテルよりも行き届いてます! VODも見放題・Bluetoothに接続すれば天井から流れる・豪華なお風呂等、部屋にいるだけで楽しめて最高でした! ホテルには何の問題もないことですが、夜中しばらく上の階の方の物音... Read more アメニティーがどのホテルよりも行き届いてます! VODも見放題・Bluetoothに接続すれば天井から流れる・豪華なお風呂等、部屋にいるだけで楽しめて最高でした! ホテルには何の問題もないことですが、夜中しばらく上の階の方の物音(?)で寝れなかったので-1にしてます。

Amenity is better than any hotel! All you can watch VOD-If you connect to Bluetooth, it flows from the ceiling-A luxurious bath, etc., was fun just being in the room! There is no problem in the hotel, but I couldn't sleep with the sound (?) Of the upper floor for a while during the night, so I set it to -1.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Queen

大阪に行く時は必ず利用させていただいてます。 とにかくアメニティとか、細かいところまで気配りが行き届いていて、毎回感動しています。 朝食も、とてもおいしく種類も多いので楽しく食事ができます。 また、次回利用させて頂きます。

I always use it when I go to Osaka. Anyway, the amenities and the details are attentive to me and I am always impressed. Breakfast is also very delicious and there are many kinds so you can enjoy eating. In addition, we will use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Deluxe Twin Room

アメニティもたくさん用意してくれていて、ワインやデザートも無料で頂けたり お得感 いっぱいで 満足しました。また 是非 利用したいです。

A lot of amenity was prepared, and wine and dessert were free and we were satisfied with the great deal. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Double(Shower stall only)

整體住宿是滿意的,房間雖然不大,只能放的下一個行李箱,但飯店的備品等什麼都有, 還有小點心跟熱湯免費供應,真的很貼心,地點ㄧ開始看導航有點繞路,其實距離JR北出口600m而已,地點方便,先生ㄧ直說還可以再來住!

The overall accommodation was satisfactory. Although the room was small, only the next suitcase could be placed, but the hotel's supplies and everything, and snacks and hot soup were provided free of charge, it was really sweet. Road, in fact, it is only 600m away from the north exit of JR, and the location is convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Double(Shower stall only)

元来1人ホテル泊が大好きで今までもいろんなホテルに泊まってきましたが、こちはのバリタワーはかなりお気に入りのホテルです。なんといっても豊富すぎるアミニティにいつも楽しませてもらってます。バリ調の内装や部屋装も居心地がよく、ルームサービスで注... Read more 元来1人ホテル泊が大好きで今までもいろんなホテルに泊まってきましたが、こちはのバリタワーはかなりお気に入りのホテルです。なんといっても豊富すぎるアミニティにいつも楽しませてもらってます。バリ調の内装や部屋装も居心地がよく、ルームサービスで注文出来る料理もバリエーションも豊富で美味しくいつも利用しております。またこれからも利用させていただきます。

Originally I loved staying at a hotel for one person and I have stayed at various hotels so far, but this Bali Tower is my favorite hotel. After all, I am always entertained by the abundance that is too rich. Balinese-style interior decoration and room decoration are cozy, and there are plenty of variations and delicious dishes that can be ordered through room service. We will continue to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Deluxe King Room

2回目の利用です。アメニティの豊富さ、お風呂の広さ、なんと言っても朝ごはんが美味しいです。また利用させて頂くと思いますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

This is the second use. The abundance of amenities, the size of the bath, the breakfast is delicious. I hope you will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Deluxe Twin Room

Perfect

Perfect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Deluxe Sky 4 Bed [View of Tsutenkaku]

初めての利用でしたが、大満足でした。 二段ベッドの部屋で4人利用でしたが、ベッドが個室のようにでき快適でした。ゆったり寛げるお風呂や、充実過ぎるアメニティ。居心地抜群でした。 朝食バイキングもとても美味しかったです。 また、利用したい... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、大満足でした。 二段ベッドの部屋で4人利用でしたが、ベッドが個室のようにでき快適でした。ゆったり寛げるお風呂や、充実過ぎるアメニティ。居心地抜群でした。 朝食バイキングもとても美味しかったです。 また、利用したいと思います!

It was the first use, but was very satisfied. It was a bunk bed room for 4 people, but the bed was like a private room and it was comfortable. A relaxing bath and abundant amenities. It was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good. I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Double

コンサート参戦したあとに当ホテルを利用させて頂きました。 部屋は狭いなりにキレイにされていて、一番良かったのはお風呂のバスタブが大きくてゆったりできたことです。 もっと時間があればホテル内を見てみたかった。 また機会があれば利用したい... Read more コンサート参戦したあとに当ホテルを利用させて頂きました。 部屋は狭いなりにキレイにされていて、一番良かったのはお風呂のバスタブが大きくてゆったりできたことです。 もっと時間があればホテル内を見てみたかった。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。 あ、部屋の段差で二回転びそうになった。 かなりな段差で危ないなと感じました。

I used this hotel after participating in the concert. The room was small and clean, and the best thing was that the bath tub was large and spacious. I wanted to see the hotel if I had more time. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Oh, I seemed to make two turns at the level of the room. I felt it was dangerous because of a significant difference.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Platinum Suite

初めて利用させて頂きましたがとても満足しております。

I used it for the first time, but I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Deluxe King Room

部屋も綺麗に掃除してあり、設備も整っており充実した時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 突然の降雨で濡れてチェックインした際に受付担当の方がタオルを貸してくれました。 大変嬉しかったです(韓国の方だと思います) この場をお借り... Read more 部屋も綺麗に掃除してあり、設備も整っており充実した時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 突然の降雨で濡れてチェックインした際に受付担当の方がタオルを貸してくれました。 大変嬉しかったです(韓国の方だと思います) この場をお借りしてお礼申し上げます。

Room was cleaned neatly, and facilities were set and were able to spend substantial time. Thank you very much. The receptionist lent me a towel when I checked in due to sudden rain. I was very happy (I think you are from Korea) Thank you for taking this opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Platinum Suite

部屋も綺麗で、サービスも良かった! 口コミ通り、アメニティなども充実していました。色んな物を持参して、行きましたが 手ぶらで良かったなぁと話しました。 家族5人で、お邪魔しましたが広い部屋で ゆっくり出来ました。 また、伺いたいで... Read more 部屋も綺麗で、サービスも良かった! 口コミ通り、アメニティなども充実していました。色んな物を持参して、行きましたが 手ぶらで良かったなぁと話しました。 家族5人で、お邪魔しましたが広い部屋で ゆっくり出来ました。 また、伺いたいです! 欲を言えば、会員制度やポイント制度などで 割安で泊まれれば… 大阪での宿は『バリタワー』一択です!

The room was clean and the service was good! A word of mouth street, amenity were substantial, too. I brought a lot of things and went I told you that I was happy with my hands. 5 family members in the room I was able to relax. I want to ask you again! Speaking of greed, with membership system and point system If you can stay cheaper ... Accommodation in Osaka is the “Bali Tower” option!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Deluxe Sky 4 Bed [View of Tsutenkaku]

2回目の宿泊でした。 お風呂がやっぱり最高! 息子は何時間でも入れるとべた褒めでした。 朝食もTKGが美味しくおかわりしました。 絶対3回目の宿泊もしたいと思います。

It was the second stay. After all the bath is the best! My son was praised for hours. TKG was also delicious for breakfast. I would definitely like to stay for the third time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Deluxe Sky 4 Bed [View of Tsutenkaku]

部屋の造りが気に入り宿泊しました。 部屋が少し狭いと感じましたが、4ベッドが秘密基地みたいで楽しんでいた子ども達。テレビが大きくて、マッサージチェアーもついていて、良かったです。 アメニティも豊富でオシャレ!何より良かったのが朝食ビ... Read more 部屋の造りが気に入り宿泊しました。 部屋が少し狭いと感じましたが、4ベッドが秘密基地みたいで楽しんでいた子ども達。テレビが大きくて、マッサージチェアーもついていて、良かったです。 アメニティも豊富でオシャレ!何より良かったのが朝食ビュッフェ。どれも美味しいし、TGKは最高でした。 夏の思い出になる楽しいホテルでした。機会があれば、また違う部屋も泊まってみたいです。

We liked structure of room and stayed. Children who felt that the room was a little small but enjoyed 4 beds like a secret base. The TV was big and the massage chair was attached. Abundant amenities and fashionable! The breakfast buffet was the best. Everything was delicious and TGK was great. It was a fun hotel that would be a memory of summer. I would like to stay in another room if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Platinum Suite

この度は5人で、2部屋予約しましたが、どちらもとても良い部屋でした。 2段ベッドの部屋は主に大きめな子供達3人専用にして、岩盤浴付きの部屋に両親で宿泊しました。 まず地下のカラオケを3時間満喫しました。お会計の際はこちらから何も言わなく... Read more この度は5人で、2部屋予約しましたが、どちらもとても良い部屋でした。 2段ベッドの部屋は主に大きめな子供達3人専用にして、岩盤浴付きの部屋に両親で宿泊しました。 まず地下のカラオケを3時間満喫しました。お会計の際はこちらから何も言わなくても宿泊者用割引料金にしていただけました。 その後は3階のカフェバーでビリヤードを楽しみました。そちらも宿泊者用のサービスを提供していただき、とても親切なホテルだなと感じました。 アメニティやちょっとしたおやつ、飲料も沢山あって、ゲームセンターも卓球やダンスゲームなど無料で時間が足りないくらいでした。 今まで泊まったホテルの中で、一番楽しかったです。気取っていない、さりげないお洒落な雰囲気が最高でした。 大阪に行く際には、また是非泊まりたいです。

This time it was 5 people and booked 2 rooms, both of which were very good rooms. The bunk bed room was mainly for 3 large children, and my parents stayed in a room with a bedrock bath. First we enjoyed underground karaoke for 3 hours. We were able to make it a discount for guests without having to say anything from here when checking out. After that, we enjoyed billiards at the cafe bar on the 3rd floor. They also provided a service for the guests and felt that it was a very kind hotel. There were plenty of amenities, small snacks and drinks, and the game center was short of free time for table tennis and dance games. It was the most fun hotel I have ever stayed at. The casual and casual atmosphere was the best. I would like to stay again when I go to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Deluxe Twin Room

最上階のお部屋でトイレもお風呂も綺麗に整えられており気持ちよく過ごせました。 どなたかも口コミで部屋の狭さを指摘されてましたが若干部屋が狭いかなとも思いましたが許容範囲ですしそれを補って余りある施設の充実、朝食の美味しさでとても楽しく過ご... Read more 最上階のお部屋でトイレもお風呂も綺麗に整えられており気持ちよく過ごせました。 どなたかも口コミで部屋の狭さを指摘されてましたが若干部屋が狭いかなとも思いましたが許容範囲ですしそれを補って余りある施設の充実、朝食の美味しさでとても楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。 また機会がありましたら利用したいホテルでした。

In the room on the top floor, the toilet and bath were beautifully prepared and I was able to spend comfortably. Everyone was pointed out the narrowness of the room by word of mouth, but I thought that the room was a bit narrow, but it is an acceptable range, and it is possible to spend a lot of fun with the enhancement of facilities that complement it and the taste of breakfast Yes. In addition, it was hotel which we wanted to use if there was opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Deluxe Twin Room

這次入住的感受特別棒,離天王寺北口走路3分鐘就到,房間內就有按摩椅及浴缸,可以舒緩了一天的疲勞,大廳的迎賓區有布丁及紅酒及小禮物可挑選,一切都很好!

The stay was very good. It was only 3 minutes walk from the north exit of Tennoji. There was a massage chair and bathtub in the room, which could relieve the fatigue of the day. The welcoming area of the lobby has puddings and red wine and small gifts to choose from. Everything is fine. !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Deluxe Twin Room

非常满意的一次体验,可以边看电视边泡浴,其它的洗护用品也非常全非常好。早餐是自助的,味道还可以。客房服务很好,有问题都能及时解决。

Very satisfied with the experience, you can take a bath while watching TV, other toiletries are very good. Breakfast is buffet and the taste is OK. Room service is very good, and problems can be solved in time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Deluxe King Room

住宿期間客房wifi手機連接不上,工程人員有來維修,飯店人員的手機有搜尋到客房wifi,但是我們的卻一直收不到……有詢問原因,但是都沒有得到回覆……雖然感覺有點差,但是對於飯店的其他方面服務還是感受到非常好

During the accommodation, the wifi phone connection was not available, the engineers had to repair it, the hotel staff's mobile phone had searched the room wifi, but ours never received it... There was a reason for the inquiry, but they didn't get a reply... although it felt a bit bad But still feel very good for other aspects of the hotel service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Double

ホテルは駅からスグでコンビニも近く便利でした。部屋は思ったよりも狭かったですが、お風呂は十分広く入浴剤も常備されていて、ゆったりと入る事ができました。 スタッフも丁寧で、ウェルカムドリンクやワイン、ケーキ、アメニティの無料サービスが充実し... Read more ホテルは駅からスグでコンビニも近く便利でした。部屋は思ったよりも狭かったですが、お風呂は十分広く入浴剤も常備されていて、ゆったりと入る事ができました。 スタッフも丁寧で、ウェルカムドリンクやワイン、ケーキ、アメニティの無料サービスが充実しており、客をもてなそうとする努力が到る所に見られ、好感が持てました。 難があるとすれば、洗面所と部屋の間が段差になっていて、最初に踏み外しそうになりました。高齢の方は気を付けないと危ないかも。 改善すべきは、せっかくのレクリエーションフロアが今一つで、安っぽく見えてしまう所ですね。 ファミリーや若者向けにゲーム機やマンガ、マッサージチェアを置いてくれていますが、どれも中途半端で、満足の行くものではありませんでした。 漫画ならチャペルルームを潰して、もっと種類を充実させて欲しい。ゲーム機は対戦や協力できるゲーム機を中心にするか、レトロゲーム機を置いたりすれば、特徴が出てよいのでは。

Hotel was convenient from convenience store at station from station. The room was smaller than I thought, but the bath was large enough and bathing agents were always on hand, and I was able to enter the room relaxedly. The staff was also polite, and there were free welcome drinks, wine, cakes and amenities, and we were able to see and felt good about where we were trying to treat our guests. If there is a problem, there is a gap between the washroom and the room, and it was about to step off first. The elderly may be dangerous if they are not careful. What should be improved is that there is one great recreation floor and it looks cheap. They put game consoles, manga and massage chairs for families and young people, but they were all half-baked and not satisfactory. If it is a cartoon, please destroy the chapel room and want to enrich more kinds. If the game consoles are centered on game consoles that can be played or cooperated, or if retro game consoles are put in place, it would be good if the feature comes out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Double

コスパ抜群に良くて快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably comfortably very good cospa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Deluxe Twin Room

とても楽しい旅になりました! 部屋も綺麗でいい感じにして下さりありがとう御座います。 色々ついててほんと凄いと思いました! また、利用したいと思いました。 次はもっとゆっくり致します!

It was a very enjoyable journey! Thank you for making the room beautiful and nice. I thought it was really amazing to see various things! I also wanted to use it. Next time I will do it more slowly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Double

フロントの方の対応も、客室も清潔で良かったです。

Correspondence of person of the front desk was good, too, and guest room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Deluxe Sky 4 Bed [View of Tsutenkaku]

お風呂がなんと言っても素晴らしい。 ずっと入っていられました。 子供たちはゲームコーナーで楽しんで大満足。 朝ごはんのTKGも美味しくいただき最高でした。 また宿泊したいです。

The bath is wonderful to say the least. I was always in it. The children are having great fun at the game corner and very happy. TKG for breakfast was delicious and it was great. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Deluxe King Room

気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございます。立地的になかなか難しいとは思いますし、提携駐車場もあるのでクレームというわけではありませんが、行った日が雨でせめて荷物を降ろす間だけでもホテルの前に停めれたらな〜と思いました。それ以外はすごく楽しかった... Read more 気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございます。立地的になかなか難しいとは思いますし、提携駐車場もあるのでクレームというわけではありませんが、行った日が雨でせめて荷物を降ろす間だけでもホテルの前に停めれたらな〜と思いました。それ以外はすごく楽しかったです。

Thank you for your pleasant response. I think that location is quite difficult, and there is not a claim because there is a tie-up parking lot, but I thought it would be possible to park in front of the hotel just while raining at least the day I went with rain . Other than that, it was very fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Deluxe King Room

1Fの試飲(?)が特によかったです。 気になることとしては、プレイルームのチャペルと2Fのフロアがごっちゃになり、少し戸惑いました。 ベッドにティッシュはあるものの、ごみ箱がなかったことが気になりました。 朝のエレベーターが混んでて、... Read more 1Fの試飲(?)が特によかったです。 気になることとしては、プレイルームのチャペルと2Fのフロアがごっちゃになり、少し戸惑いました。 ベッドにティッシュはあるものの、ごみ箱がなかったことが気になりました。 朝のエレベーターが混んでて、時間かかりました。 階段の使用が問題なければ、促していいと思います。

The 1F tasting (?) Was particularly good. As a matter of concern, the chapel of the play room and the floor of the 2nd floor were mixed up and I was a little confused. Despite having a tissue in the bed, I was concerned that there was no trash can. It took me hours because the morning elevator was crowded. If use of the stairs is fine, I think that you can encourage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Deluxe King Room

朝食のビュッフェをいただいたのですが、どの食器も汚く、何かが付いたままだったり汚れていたり食欲がなくなりました。 ホテルは便利なところにあるので利用していますが、とても残念です。

We had breakfast buffet, but every dish was dirty, something stuck, dirty and appetite disappeared. The hotel is conveniently located, so we are using it but it is very disappointing.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Bali Tower Osaka Tennoji

Address

8-1 Hidenincho, Tennoji, Osaka, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

13:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

113 room(s)

Welcome to Relux