Now loading...0%

紺碧ザ・ヴィラオールスイート Konpeki The Villa All Suite

Resort
  • Okinawa > Miyakojima・Irabu

Review of Konpeki The Villa All Suite

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Villa with Private Pool

どの担当者もホスピタリティに溢れ、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 レストランのメニュー、味、景色も最高で大満足です。 ワインセラーの音がうるさいのと、プールサイドのマットの若干の汚れとタイルの欠けが少し気になりました。 それでも... Read more どの担当者もホスピタリティに溢れ、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 レストランのメニュー、味、景色も最高で大満足です。 ワインセラーの音がうるさいのと、プールサイドのマットの若干の汚れとタイルの欠けが少し気になりました。 それでも最高評価に値すると思います。 今後も力を合わせて頑張って下さい。

Every person in charge was full of hospitality and was very comfortable. The restaurant's menu, taste and scenery are excellent and very satisfying. I was worried about the noise of the wine cellar and some dirt on the poolside mat and missing tiles. Still, I think it deserves the highest rating. Please do your best in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Villa with Private Pool

全てよかったですが、特に食事は素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました。

Everything was good, but the food was especially great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Villa with Private Pool

丁寧に、優しく、笑顔で対応いただきありがとうございました。 大変気持ち良く過ごせました。 ただ一つ残念なのが、プールサイドの植木が枯れていたのが残念でした。

Thank you very much for your kindness, kindness and smile. I had a great time. The only disappointment was that the poolside plants were dead.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Villa with Private Pool

親子3人でお世話になりました。 食事が大変すばらしく、美味なことは勿論のこと、食器やお料理を目でも楽しむことができ、さらに一品ずつ、丁寧にお料理の説明もしてくださり、五感で楽しめる最高のディナーでした。子ども達にとって、初めてのフレンチフ... Read more 親子3人でお世話になりました。 食事が大変すばらしく、美味なことは勿論のこと、食器やお料理を目でも楽しむことができ、さらに一品ずつ、丁寧にお料理の説明もしてくださり、五感で楽しめる最高のディナーでした。子ども達にとって、初めてのフレンチフルコースディナーでしたが、紺碧さんで体験することができ、本当によかったです。 アロママッサージも大変気持ちよく、海で泳いだ後の疲れがとれました。 腕のよい料理長さんと、優しいホテルのスタッフさんの笑顔に癒され、宮古旅行でのよい思い出ができました。ありがとうございました。

Thanks to three parents and children. The meal was very nice, and of course it was a great dinner to enjoy with all five senses. It was the first French full course dinner for the children, but I was able to experience it with Mr. Tsuji. Aroma massage was very comfortable and I got tired after swimming in the sea. I was healed by the smiles of the chef and the friendly hotel staff, and I had a good memory of my trip to Miyako. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Villa with Private Pool

ブリザードフラワーありがとうございました‼︎ サプライズで、すごく嬉しかったです! 結婚前の最後の旅行でしたが、紺碧さんを選んで良かったと心から思いました。 スタッフさんも皆様優しく心遣いがあり、お料理もとても美味しく大満足でした! ... Read more ブリザードフラワーありがとうございました‼︎ サプライズで、すごく嬉しかったです! 結婚前の最後の旅行でしたが、紺碧さんを選んで良かったと心から思いました。 スタッフさんも皆様優しく心遣いがあり、お料理もとても美味しく大満足でした! 本当に良い思い出が出来ました。 また是非利用させて下さい!

Thank you for Blizzard Flower !!サ プ ラ イ Surprise was very happy! It was the last trip before marriage, but I really thought that it was good to choose Ms. All the staff members were kind and careful, and the food was very delicious and very satisfying! I had really good memories. Please use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Villa with Private Pool

お食事に気を使って頂き、ありがとうございました!とても過ごしやすく、すごくリラックス出来て、宮古島が大好きになりました。 他にも良い宿はたくさんあると思いますが、次回もここにお世話になりたいです。 人に勧めたくないくらい良いところでした... Read more お食事に気を使って頂き、ありがとうございました!とても過ごしやすく、すごくリラックス出来て、宮古島が大好きになりました。 他にも良い宿はたくさんあると思いますが、次回もここにお世話になりたいです。 人に勧めたくないくらい良いところでした。

Thank you for taking the time to eat! It was very easy to spend, I could relax very much, and I loved Miyakojima. I think that there are many other good lodgings, but I want to be indebted here again next time. I did not want to recommend it to people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Villa with Private Pool

期待通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。高級宿によくあるフロント周りの緊張感はまったくなく、施設全体にヴィラらしいリゾートのゆるり感が漂います。全面ガラス張りのリビングからの眺めは素晴らしいの一言。プールサイドでスパークリングワインをいただく予定... Read more 期待通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。高級宿によくあるフロント周りの緊張感はまったくなく、施設全体にヴィラらしいリゾートのゆるり感が漂います。全面ガラス張りのリビングからの眺めは素晴らしいの一言。プールサイドでスパークリングワインをいただく予定でしたが、滞在中デッキチェアが濡れていて寝そべることができず次回に持ち越し。とにかくロケーションは最高。天候さえよければ伊良部ブルーの海に抱かれ最高の滞在になるはずです。ただし、今年は台風の当たり年なのか!?すでに今日現在で宮古に影響のある台風が3つ。当方のフライト日も台風の影響で飛ぶかどうかぎりぎりまで待たされる状態でしたので当然伊良部ブルーには程遠い状況。天候には今ひとつ恵まれませんでしたが、それでもヴィラとスタッフの皆様に救われました。聞いたところスタッフの大半の方が地元出身とのこと。皆さん爽やかで若い方が多く、芯の入ったゆるり感でもてなしていただきました。つかず離れずではなく、必要な時は傍にいてそれ以外は控えめであること。決して簡単なことではありません。残念な旅にならなかったのはヴィラとスタッフの皆様のおかげです。ほんとうにありがとうございました。二泊しましたが、一日はせっかく宮古島に来たのでスタッフの方に島でしか味わえない居酒屋さんを事前に紹介していただきました。こちらの居酒屋さんも素晴らしく、どれも美味しくいただきました。しかしながら、それ以上にヴィラの夕食「パリジェンヌ」が素晴らしかったです。見た目だけのフレンチではなく、シェフの思いをいただきました。次回も連泊したいと思っていますので次は二泊ともヴィラで夕食をいただきたいと思います。一点、リクエストがあります。やはり水遊びの多い滞在になるかと思いますのでヴィラ横のデッドスペースに脱水機を置いていただければ助かります。リゾートで洗濯をするつもりは全くありませんが、濡れた物をあちらこちらに干すのはせっかくの景色が台無しzzzできるだけ台風の影響を受けない梅雨明け後のスケジュールを選びましたが、まさかの出発2日前に台風発生(-_-) 必ずリベンジします(^_-)-☆

It was a wonderful hotel as expected. There is no feeling of tension around the front desk, which is often found in luxury accommodation, and there is a feeling of relaxation of the resort which is like a villa throughout the entire facility. One word of a wonderful room full of glass. In the refrigerator and the coffee were all free, the wine cellar wine was also a conscientious price. Although we planned to have sparkling wine on the pool side, the deck chair was wet while staying and it was not possible to lie down and carried over the next time. Anyway the location is the best. As long as the weather is fine I will be staying in the sea of ​​Irabu Blue and it will be the best stay. However, is this year a typhoon year? There are three typhoons already affecting Miyako as of today. Because our flight day was in a state waited until the last minute as to whether it flew by the influence of the typhoon naturally situation far from Irabu blue. Although we could not be blessed with weather yet, we were saved by villas and staff. When asking the staff, most of the staff are from local people. Everyone was refreshing and many young people were entertained with a feeling of loosening with a core. Do not leave it without leaving, when you need it, stay by your side and be otherwise discreet. It is not easy anymore. Thanks to Mr. Azure and all of our staff who did not become a sorry journey. Thank you so much. I stayed two nights, but as I came to Miyakojima all day, I asked the staff to introduce the izakaya which I can only taste on the island in advance. This Izakaya restaurant is also wonderful, everything was delicious. However, the villa's dinner "Parisienne" was wonderful. I got the chef's thought, not just French looks. I would like to have dinner at the villa for the next two nights because I'd like to stay a long stay next time. One point, there is a request. As I think that it will be a stay with a lot of water play again, it would be great if you could put a dehydrator in the dead space next to the villa. Hanging wet things there and there is a ruining scenery zzz We chose the schedule after the rainy season which does not receive the influence of the typhoon as much as possible, but typhoon occurred two days before the departure of train (-_-) It surely revenges (^ _ -) - ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Villa with Private Pool

天気は最悪でしたが、お部屋・スタッフの皆さんなどが最高で、悪天候を補ってくれました。天気のよい日にまた行かなければ!

The weather was terrible, but the rooms, staff members and others were the best, and compensated for bad weather. I have to go again on a sunny day!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Villa with Private Pool

今回はハネムーンということで3泊4日の全日程を紺碧にて過ごさせていただきました。部屋もお風呂もプールも景色も素晴らしく、贅沢な時間を過ごせました。アメニティの充実もよく、接客も親切で、他のお客さんとの接点もほぼ無く、何一つ不自由を感じること... Read more 今回はハネムーンということで3泊4日の全日程を紺碧にて過ごさせていただきました。部屋もお風呂もプールも景色も素晴らしく、贅沢な時間を過ごせました。アメニティの充実もよく、接客も親切で、他のお客さんとの接点もほぼ無く、何一つ不自由を感じることがありませんでした。(あえて言うならシャンプーとパジャマの男性用のサイズくらい。)二人だけの時間を最高に快適に過ごせました。紺碧のおかげで宮古島、伊良部島が大好きになりました。必ず再び訪れたいと思います。素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

This time I spent the whole day of 3 nights and 4 days in the azure because it was a honeymoon. The room, the bath, the pool and the scenery were wonderful, and we were able to spend luxurious time. The amenity was good, the reception was kind, there was almost no point of contact with other customers, there was never feeling inconvenience. (If you dare say shampoo and pajamas for men's size.) I was able to spend the time of two people with maximum comfort. Thanks to the deep blue, I love Miyakojima and Irabujima. I definitely want to visit again. Thank you for such wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Villa with Private Pool

細やかなご配慮に感動の毎日でした! ◯タバコアレルギーとお伝えしたら、一番端の部屋にしてくださり、もし庭で吸われる方がおられても、1方からだけで、2方から流れてくる恐れのないようご配慮下さったことが伝わり嬉しかったです。 ◯好みのワイン... Read more 細やかなご配慮に感動の毎日でした! ◯タバコアレルギーとお伝えしたら、一番端の部屋にしてくださり、もし庭で吸われる方がおられても、1方からだけで、2方から流れてくる恐れのないようご配慮下さったことが伝わり嬉しかったです。 ◯好みのワインを伝えたら、島中探してくださったんだと思うのですが、翌日の夕食に準備くださっていたこと。ちょっと申し上げただけでしたが、一生懸命探してくださっていらしたんだと思うと、胸があつくなりました。 ◯朝食のベーコンの脂身を外して残したら、翌々日の朝食では、ほとんど赤身の部分をご提供くださったこと。残す部分がわずかで、罪悪感も少なく、気持ちよく食事ができました。有難うございました。 ◯食べ物を残すのが苦手なため、おひつのご飯(朝食は和洋食が交互に)をラップにくるんでもらって持ち帰れないか、お願いしたら、おにぎりにしてくださったうえ、おかずとお箸まで添えてくださったこと。お忙しい時間帯に、あのお手間、お心使いには驚きました。 ◯すでにホテルのサービスではなくなっていた整体を、出張の形で実現下さったこと。お陰様で、不調を抱えていた主人が(あまり積極的にケアしないので、困っていました)連泊でずいぶん助けていただき、有難かったです。 ◯御嶽さん前などで目に余ったゴミを拾って、捨てる場所もなく持ち帰ったら、気持ちよく処分を引き受けてくださったこと。分別もしないままでお手間おかけしました。 ◯荷物の多い私たちのバッグを、チェックイン、アウトともに運んでくださったばかりか、すごく丁寧に車に積み込んでくださったこと。彼女の笑顔が今でも心に残ってほんわかします。 ◯車が見えなくなるまで手を振って下さったこと。 ◯お掃除の時間も、急な変更に気持ちよくご対応くださり、本当に有難うございました。  お支払の際は、私の印刷ミス(予約サイトを変更したのに、変更前の情報を印刷して持参)で大変ご心配をおかけし、申し訳ありませんでした!これに懲りずに、また次もよろしくお願い申し上げます。

Every day was impressed by delicate consideration! ◯ If you tell me that you are tobacco allergy, I will make it the end room and if you are someone who is sucked in the garden, considering that there is no fear of flowing from the two sides only from one side It was delightful to be transmitted. ◯ If you tell me your favorite wine, I think I searched throughout the island, but I was prepared for dinner the next day. Although I just said a little, I felt tormented when I thought that I was searching hard. ◯ If you leave the lean body of breakfast bacon unremoved, at the breakfast of the next day, you provided mostly lean parts. There were few leftovers, little guilt, and I was able to eat pleasantly. Thank you. ◯ Because I am not good at leaving food, I asked if you could take a pick of rice with breakfast (alternating between Japanese and Western food) and take it home with a lap, if you asked for it, I bought a rice ball and added a side dish and chopsticks about. I was surprised at that time and trouble-shooting during my busy time. ◯ It has realized the body which had already gone by the hotel service, in the form of a business trip. Indeed, the master who was having a discontent (I was in trouble because I did not actively take care of it too much) I was thankful for helping a lot in consecutive nights. ◯ You picked up extra garbage in the eye in front of Mr. Utaki, etc., without having a place to throw away, it was pleasantly accepted the disposition. I sorry to keep you apart from sorting. ◯ We brought our bags with lots of baggage both check-in and check-out, as well as being very carefully loaded in the car. I still feel her smile still in my mind. ¡He waved his hand until the car disappeared. ◯ The time of cleaning was also pleasantly responded to sudden change, thank you very much. When paying, I am sorry for making you worried very much with my printing mistake (although I changed the reservation site, I printed the information before change and bring it in!)! Without being discouraged by this, I would appreciate your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-01

Villa with Private Pool

一人で二泊連泊しました。天気が悪く、話し相手がいなくてどうなるかと思いましたが、スタッフの皆様がすてきな笑顔でもてなしてくださったので、心配は杞憂でした。 夕食はフランス料理のフルコースで、どのお皿もすばらしく、目、耳、鼻、口でじっく... Read more 一人で二泊連泊しました。天気が悪く、話し相手がいなくてどうなるかと思いましたが、スタッフの皆様がすてきな笑顔でもてなしてくださったので、心配は杞憂でした。 夕食はフランス料理のフルコースで、どのお皿もすばらしく、目、耳、鼻、口でじっくりと楽しみました。このコースを食べるだけでも、ホテルに泊まる価値は十分にあると思います。宿泊しないのにコース料理を頂けないのはもったいないとおもいました。優秀なソムリエに選んで頂いた、料理を引き立てるワインも大変よろしかったです。 また伊良部に行く際には利用させて頂きます。 楽しい時間を、ありがとうございました。

We stayed for 2 nights alone alone. I thought what would happen if the weather was bad and there was not anyone to talk to, but since everyone of the staff hospitable with a nice smile, worry was a fear. Dinner was a full course of French cuisine, every dish was wonderful, I enjoyed it with eyes, ears, nose, mouth carefully. Even though I eat this course, I think that it is well worth staying at a hotel. I thought it would be a waste not to have course meal without staying. The wine which complemented the dish which I chose as an excellent sommelier was also very good. I will also use it when going to Irabe. Thank you for this pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-26

Villa with Private Pool

この度はお世話になりました。 ホテルの皆様、笑顔もテキパキした態度もとても印象良かったです。 お陰様で楽しい旅になりました。 また機会がありましたらお邪魔したいです。

I am indebted to you for this time. Everyone at the hotel, the smiley and attitude attitude was very impressing. It was a pleasant trip. I would like to get in the way if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-31

Villa with Private Pool

初めての沖縄を満喫しました。誕生日のプレゼントなど温かいおもてなしをありがとうございます。お部屋もプライベートが守られていて、大変居心地が良かったです。ぜひまた宿泊したいと思います

I enjoyed my first Okinawa. Thank you for your warm hospitality such as a birthday present. Private room was protected, too and we were very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-12

Villa with Private Pool

とっても美味しいお食事に、大感動でした。帰宅後の体重は出発前と変わらず。旅に出て、連日お酒を飲んだにも関わらず、太らずに済んだ経験は、初めてです。体も舌も喜ぶ料理は和食だけだという概念を、フレンチに覆されたというのは、これまでの価値観を大き... Read more とっても美味しいお食事に、大感動でした。帰宅後の体重は出発前と変わらず。旅に出て、連日お酒を飲んだにも関わらず、太らずに済んだ経験は、初めてです。体も舌も喜ぶ料理は和食だけだという概念を、フレンチに覆されたというのは、これまでの価値観を大きく揺さぶられるサプライズな出来事でした(^^)すごいです。ボキャブラリーが貧困で、この驚きと感動をうまくお伝えできないのがもどかしいほどです。本当にご馳走になりました!有難うございました。 また、あまりにも楽しくてすっかり長居してしまい、申し訳ございませんでした!実は主人はあまり口数が追い方ではなく、会話が弾む夕食というのはめったにありません。ですから、これも何が起きたのかと正直驚いています。お通夜のように次の皿が出るのを待つのは苦痛なので、たいがいインルームにしているくらいです。シェフのお料理に加え、皆様のおもてなしが相当心地よかったのではないかと感じています。あんなに楽しいテーブルになるなんて、「魔法の食卓」か???と、今でも狐につままれたような気分です。主人には内緒ですよ(笑)。 整体の施術にも、色々教わったことにも、本当に感謝しています。ずっとご自分の腕を磨き続けるご姿勢に、刺激されるとともに、そのご姿勢がシェフやホテルやスタッフの皆様にも共通して感じられるように思い、主人があそこまで楽しそうにしていた理由もなんとなく分かったような気がしました。チェックアウトギリギリに、突然ワガママをお願いしましたのに、気持ちよく受けてくださって、本当に有難うございました。お話している間に、体がどんどんほぐれていくだけでなく、心はどんどん前向きに「あれをしてみよう」「こうしてみたらどうかな」と今やっていることに対するアイデアが湧いてきました。感謝しています! 初日は、早めにお部屋に案内いただいたり、御嶽さまの周りのごみを気持ちよくお引き受けいただいたり、大変お世話になりました。色々と本当に有難うございました! (公開できるように個人名は後で削除しました。)

It was a big impression to a very delicious meal. The weight after coming home is the same as before the departure. Despite having drunk on a journey and drinking every day, I have never experienced fattening experience for the first time. It was a surprising event (^ ^) that greatly shakes the values ​​so far, that being cooked by French is the concept that only dishes are pleased with the body and tongue. The vocabulary is poverty and it is frustrating that I can not convey this surprise and impression well. It was really a treat! Thank you. Also, it was too fun and I lost a long time, I am sorry! Actually the husband is not much chasing, so rarely is the dinner where the conversation bounces. So, I am honestly surprised as to what happened. It is painful to wait for the next dish to come out like a wake-up day, so it's almost like to be in the room. In addition to chef's dishes, I feel that everyone's hospitality was quite comfortable. Is it a "magical table" to be such a fun table? What? What? I feel like I was still picked up by a fox. It is a secret to my husband (laugh). I truly appreciate the operation of the body and the things I learned a lot. I was stimulated by the attitude that I will continue to polish my arms for a long time and I think that the attitude of chefs, hotels and staff seems to be shared in common, and the reason why my husband had been having fun so far I felt like I understood it. I was asked for sudden selfishness at the checkout, but it was pleasantly received, thank you very much. While talking, the idea for what I'm doing now is noticed that not only does my body get loose and steady, but my heart continually and forwardly "Let's do that". I am grateful! On the first day, thank you very much for your kind attention to the room as soon as possible, for taking advantage of the garbage around Mitake's feeling pleasantly. Thank you very much for everything! (I deleted the personal name later so that I can publish.)

Read in English

Welcome to Relux