Now loading...0%

山の神温泉 優香苑 Yukaen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Hanamaki ・ Kitakami ・ Yuda

Review of Yukaen

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.4/5

5

43%

4

52%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Three spaces

とても素敵なお宿でした。 同行のご夫婦からも大変喜んで頂きました。 大浴場が改修中と言うのがただ一つ残念でしたが、日帰り温泉施設にも、気持ちよくお送り下さり(送迎時間外)有難うございました。 また、そちら方面に旅行に際は利用したいと思... Read more とても素敵なお宿でした。 同行のご夫婦からも大変喜んで頂きました。 大浴場が改修中と言うのがただ一つ残念でしたが、日帰り温泉施設にも、気持ちよくお送り下さり(送迎時間外)有難うございました。 また、そちら方面に旅行に際は利用したいと思います。

It was a very nice inn. The accompanying couple was very pleased. I was disappointed to say that the public bath is being renovated, but thank you very much for sending me back to the hot spring facility on the day trip. Also, I would like to use it when traveling in that direction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Three spaces

初めて宿泊させていただきました。 とても素敵なお宿でした。いつか来てみたいと思ってやっと予約出来て本当に良かったです。 お風呂も口コミ通りのとても良かったです。 お食事も本当に素敵でした。 またいつか絶対行きたいと思います。 大浴... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。 とても素敵なお宿でした。いつか来てみたいと思ってやっと予約出来て本当に良かったです。 お風呂も口コミ通りのとても良かったです。 お食事も本当に素敵でした。 またいつか絶対行きたいと思います。 大浴場が楽しみです またお邪魔したとき宜しくお願い致します

I stayed for the first time. It was a very nice inn. I really wanted to come someday and finally made a reservation. The bath was very good as word of mouth. The meal was really nice. I want to go there again someday. I'm looking forward to the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.o(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese-Western Room

気がついた事が二つあります。 ①部屋は広くて良かったのです。ただ、板間のベッドの部屋と畳の部屋の二間あったのですが、室内スリッパがないので、板間のベッド部屋は素足では足が冷たく感じました。 ②男大浴場の出入り口前は数センチの段差がありま... Read more 気がついた事が二つあります。 ①部屋は広くて良かったのです。ただ、板間のベッドの部屋と畳の部屋の二間あったのですが、室内スリッパがないので、板間のベッド部屋は素足では足が冷たく感じました。 ②男大浴場の出入り口前は数センチの段差があります。たかが数センチされど数センチで足元が引っかかり、転倒の可能性があります。

There are two things I noticed. It was good that one room was large. However, there were two room of the bed room between the boards and the room of the tatami, but because there were no indoor slippers, the bed room between the boards felt bare feet with a cold foot. There are steps of several centimeters in front of the entrance of the 2 male public bath. The foot is a few centimeters but a few centimeters, and there is a possibility of falling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

VILLAGES HANA

温泉がトロトロで肌がつるつるになりました。お世話してくださった係の方がよく気配りしてくださり、快適に過ごせました。座椅子が苦手で食事場所も配慮、対応してくださり、たいへん助かりました。またうかがいます。お世話になりました。

The hot spring became smooth in Toro Toro. The person who took care of me was attentive and was able to spend comfortably. I was not good at sitting room, and I took care of the eating place, and it was very helpful. I'm talking again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

One space

とても素晴らしい時間をありがとうございます。こんなに素晴らしい宿に泊まったのは初めてです。子供の頃に玄関に入り、泊まらずに帰った記憶があります。大人になり、憧れだった宿に泊まれてとても良かったです。

Thank you very much for such a wonderful time. It is the first time that I stayed at such a wonderful inn. I have a memory that I entered the entrance when I was a child and went home without staying. I became an adult, I was very happy to stay at the inn I was longing for.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Two spaces

住宿旅館總合感覺良好,唯一美中不足,房間位於通道口,房間內偶而聽到外面走動談話聲

The accommodation hotel feels good, the only thing is the fly in the ointment, the room is at the entrance of the passage, and the room sometimes hears the conversation outside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

VILLAGES MIYABI

部屋は最高でした。不思議だったのはミネラルウォーターが有料だったこと、洗濯物用のビニール袋がなかったこと、部屋食なのにお茶はセルフだったことなど、やや中途半端でした。

The room was awesome. It was somewhat halfway that mineral water was charged, that there was no plastic bag for laundry, and tea was self-service although it was roomy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Three spaces

期待通りのお湯とサービスとお料理のお宿でした。又泊まりたい、浸かりたい宿になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was an inn as we expected, with hot water, service and cuisine. I want to stay again, I have wanted to soak in the inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-05

Three spaces

温泉がとても良かったです。夕食もバラエティが多く、かつ塩分が少なめで大変楽しみました。部屋の作りがとても良いという地元の方の推薦で選びましたが、その通りの館内の作りで落ち着いて、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。強いて希望を言うと、1階の部... Read more 温泉がとても良かったです。夕食もバラエティが多く、かつ塩分が少なめで大変楽しみました。部屋の作りがとても良いという地元の方の推薦で選びましたが、その通りの館内の作りで落ち着いて、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。強いて希望を言うと、1階の部屋でしたが、2階の音が夜中に響いたことと大浴場の脱衣場で臭いがこもっていた事でしたが、不満と言うほどでは有りませんでした。

The hot spring was very good. Dinner was also a lot of variety, and I enjoyed very much with less salt. I chose by the recommendation of the local people that the room making is very good, but I settled down by making the inside of the building that way, I was able to spend a relaxing time. Strongly saying hope, it was a room on the first floor, but it was that the sound of the second floor echoed in the middle of the night and the smell was in the dressing room of the public bath, but it was not enough to say dissatisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Two spaces

外観 内装とも凝っていて、欄間飾りや格天井など 『宮大工建築』贅沢な気分浸れました。 部屋も広くゆったりとのんびり過ごせました。 また、美味しい冷麺の店を教えてもらったフロントの素敵な女性の対応に心温まりました。 ただ夕食はレビューで... Read more 外観 内装とも凝っていて、欄間飾りや格天井など 『宮大工建築』贅沢な気分浸れました。 部屋も広くゆったりとのんびり過ごせました。 また、美味しい冷麺の店を教えてもらったフロントの素敵な女性の対応に心温まりました。 ただ夕食はレビューで評価が高かったので期待しすぎ少々がっかりでした。 それでもコスパ的に十分です。次は友人を誘って伺います。

Appearance Interior decoration was fascinated, and "Miya Koiko architecture" such as a column festival and a rain ceiling was impressed luxuriously. Room was spacious and could relax relaxedly. In addition, the heart warmed me up at the reception of a nice woman at the reception who was taught me a delicious cold noodle shop. However, because the evaluation was high in the review for dinner, we were expecting too much and were disappointed. Still it is enough for Cospa. Next time I invite my friend to visit us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Three spaces

小さい子どもがいたので、一階のお風呂が近いお部屋にしていただきとても助かりました!ごはんも美味しいし、お風呂もとても気持ちよく大満足の旅館でした。ありがとうございました! あとシンカリオンというアニメで訪れた旅館はこちらの施設では? 子... Read more 小さい子どもがいたので、一階のお風呂が近いお部屋にしていただきとても助かりました!ごはんも美味しいし、お風呂もとても気持ちよく大満足の旅館でした。ありがとうございました! あとシンカリオンというアニメで訪れた旅館はこちらの施設では? 子どもが大好きで大喜びしていました!また利用したいです!

Because there was a small child, it was very helpful for me to have a bathroom on the first floor nearby! The meal was delicious, the bath was also very pleasant and it was a satisfying inn. Thank you very much! And what about the inn you visited with animation called sincarion on this facility? I love my child and I was delighted! I still want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-19

One space

スタッフ皆さんとても優しく、家族で記念写真を撮ろうとしてたら、頼まなくても写真を撮ってくれて、久しぶりの家族写真が残せました!赤ちゃん連れで食事する時はすぐにベビーチェアを持って来てくれて、楽に食事できて助かりました。食事も今までの懐石料理... Read more スタッフ皆さんとても優しく、家族で記念写真を撮ろうとしてたら、頼まなくても写真を撮ってくれて、久しぶりの家族写真が残せました!赤ちゃん連れで食事する時はすぐにベビーチェアを持って来てくれて、楽に食事できて助かりました。食事も今までの懐石料理とは一味違って、刺激的でした。温泉のお湯も最高でした。

All the staff Everyone was very kind and I tried to take a commemorative photo with my family, even though I did not ask for a photo, I could leave my family picture after a long absence! When bringing me with a baby she brought me a baby chair soon, so I was able to eat easily and it was saved. The meal was a bit different from the past kaiseki dishes and it was exciting. Hot spring hot water was also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Two spaces

とても素敵なお部屋で心が癒されました。 優香苑で働いてらっしゃる方 皆 挨拶も清々しく 優しいおもてなしをして頂きました。 ゆったり のんびり非日常の世界を堪能することができました。

The heart was healed by a very nice room. Everyone who works in Yukaen Greetings were also fresh and gentle hospitality. I enjoyed relaxingly relaxingly the unusual world.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Two spaces

宿に着いてから出るまで 宿の方々の対応が良く 気持ち良く過ごせました! 宮大工作りも素晴らしく お部屋も綺麗でした 何よりとろみのあるお風呂が最高でした! また行きます!!

We were able to spend pleasantly the accommodation of the inhabitants well from arriving at the hotel until coming out! The room was beautiful and the bathroom which made it was also wonderful Miya Daiko was the best! I will go again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Two spaces

温泉から部屋から食事と満足です。従業員の方もとても親切で又行きたいです。

I am satisfied with the meal from the room from the hot spring. The employee is also very kind and I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

Three spaces

部屋はきれいだし食事はとてもおいしかったです。 お風呂もツルツルになって肌触りが良いのですが、露天風呂この時期はぬるめです。 私はぬるいお湯が好きなので良かったですが、主人は熱めが好きなのでぬるかったようです。 色浴衣も先着順に選べま... Read more 部屋はきれいだし食事はとてもおいしかったです。 お風呂もツルツルになって肌触りが良いのですが、露天風呂この時期はぬるめです。 私はぬるいお湯が好きなので良かったですが、主人は熱めが好きなのでぬるかったようです。 色浴衣も先着順に選べましたが、長さがなかなかうまく調整できませんでした。 ひもも置いていただけたらうれしいです。 とてものんびりできました。

The room was clean and the meals were very tasty. The bath is also slippery and it feels good, but the outdoor bath This time is lukewarm. I liked it because I like lukewarm water, but my husband seems to have been lukewarm because I like hotness. I could choose the color Yukata in order of arrival, but the length could not be adjusted well well. I'm happy if you could put your thighs on. I was able to relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-10

Two spaces

釜石方面への出張にからめて利用させていただきまし。とても行き届いたサービスと施設で、リラックスできる時間を過ごすことができました。あいにくの雨だったので、散策ができなかったことは残念ですが、次の出張の際も利用したいと思います。

I tried to use it on business trip to Kamaishi direction. With a very attentive service and facilities, I was able to spend a relaxing time. Unfortunately it was regrettable that I could not take a walk because it was raining, but I would like to use it on my next business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

Three spaces

家族で2部屋宿泊しましたが、食事も美味しく、部屋もゆったりしており、大変満足でした。また機会があれば泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although we stayed in 2 rooms with family, meal was delicious, room was relaxed, we were very satisfied. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

One space

お部屋のアップグレードをしていただき、素晴らしいお部屋に感動しました。私の誕生日記念に宿泊したこともありますが、大変思い出に残る旅となりました。お湯もなめらかで、きにいりました。ありがとうございました。

I upgraded the room and I was moved by the wonderful room. Although I stayed at my birthday memorial, it was a very memorable journey. Hot water was smooth, too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Two spaces

部屋が広くてよかったですが、暖房が弱く、少々寒かったです。 また、駐車場が少々遠いので、工夫していただければ幸いです。

It was nice that the room was large, but the heating was weak and it was a bit cold. Also, since the parking lot is a bit far away, I hope you can devise a device.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-04

Two spaces

1Fロビーの接客係りの声が涼やかで良かった。泉質はすばらしいの一言、ここまで来てよかった。夕食も合格点で、もうひとつ見た目を重視したらよいと思います。部屋の格式は最高でリラックスできました。ぜひ、また行きたいと思います。

The voices of 1F lobby receptionist was cool and good. A word of fountain quality is wonderful, I'm glad I came here. Dinner is also a passing point, I think that it is good to emphasize another look. The room's formality was the best and I could relax. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Three spaces

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.P(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Two spaces

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux