Now loading...0%

会津芦ノ牧温泉 大川荘 Aizu Ashinomaki Onsen Okawaso

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Aizuwakamatsu・Higashiyama ・Ashinomaki

Review of Aizu Ashinomaki Onsen Okawaso

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.4/5

5

48%

4

43%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

[Standard] Reasonable Japanese Room

宿からの景色もよく、周辺散策も大変気持ちよかったです。ただ夕食の配膳はタイミングが遅く、何回かこちらから催促することになってしまったことがあり、その点ちょっと残念でした。

宿からの景色もよく、周辺散策も大変気持ちよかったです。ただ夕食の配膳はタイミングが遅く、何回かこちらから催促することになってしまったことがあり、その点ちょっと残念でした。

Mr./Ms. A.O(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-07

Yoimachi Tei Kirino Ma

素敵なお宿でした! ところどころリニューアルしてあり不自由なく過ごせたし、料理も美味しいし、温泉もゆったりできるし、広いお部屋でとてもくつろげました。 もう一泊したいくらいです。 角部屋で眺望も最高でしたが、バルコニーに出るためにもう... Read more 素敵なお宿でした! ところどころリニューアルしてあり不自由なく過ごせたし、料理も美味しいし、温泉もゆったりできるし、広いお部屋でとてもくつろげました。 もう一泊したいくらいです。 角部屋で眺望も最高でしたが、バルコニーに出るためにもう少し清掃してあればそこに出て風も浴びられるのにな、、と高望みはしてしまいました。 でも、本当に大満足です! おすすめのお宿です。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a nice inn! It was renewed in some places, I was able to spend it without inconvenience, the food was delicious, the hot springs were relaxing, and it was very relaxing in a large room. I want to stay one more night. The view was the best in the corner room, but I had high hopes that if I cleaned up a little more to get out onto the balcony, I could get out there and take the wind. But I ’m really happy! Recommended inn. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-28

■月見亭-スタンダード■10~12畳-リーズナブルな純和室-

部屋の窓に着いていた鳥の糞が不快であったり、トイレの扉がスムーズに開かない。などあるが、棚風呂の露天風呂や食事、ロビーの雰囲気は良かった。空中風呂は期待ハズレ。

Bird droppings on the window in the room are uncomfortable or the toilet door does not open smoothly. There were open-air baths and food in the shelf, and the atmosphere in the lobby was good. The air bath is an expected loss.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-21

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

予定より早く着いてしまいましたが、快く対応してくださいました。 母親の誕生日で予約しましたが、本当に良かったです。ご飯も美味しかったです!

I arrived earlier than planned, but I was glad to respond. I made a reservation on my mother's birthday, but it was really good. The rice was delicious too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-28

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

従業員さんの声掛けが心地よく、快適に過ごさせていただきました。部屋の景観・清潔感も良く、またお邪魔したい旅館です。

The voices of the employees were pleasant and comfortable. The view and cleanliness of the room are good and I would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

[Standard] Reasonable Japanese Room

到着した夕方から雪になり 翌日 一台 一台 車の除雪をしてからの配車に従業員の方の配慮に頭が下がる思いになりました。 夕食の時も丁寧に料理の説明をしていただき 美味しくいただきました。 寝てしまった孫のためにラックまで用意してもらっ... Read more 到着した夕方から雪になり 翌日 一台 一台 車の除雪をしてからの配車に従業員の方の配慮に頭が下がる思いになりました。 夕食の時も丁寧に料理の説明をしていただき 美味しくいただきました。 寝てしまった孫のためにラックまで用意してもらったりと あたたかい配慮に感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

It became snowing from the evening when it arrived, and the day after we snowed one car one by one, I thought that the head of the staff would be down to the consideration of the employees. At the time of dinner, we carefully explained the dishes and received delicious food. I am grateful for the warm consideration and preparation for the rack for the grandchildren who have fallen asleep. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-17

■宵待亭-スタンダード-■12~14.5畳-渓谷美を愛でる-

この度はお世話になりました とてもリーズナブルにもかかわらず、お部屋もお料理も想像した以上のグレードでした 福島に行く機会があれば、また泊まりたいです またお餅つきのイベントもとても貴重な経験になりました ありがとうございました

Although I am indebted very much for taking care of me, I would like to stay again if there is a chance to go to Fukushima where the room and food were more than I imagined, and I would like to stay again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-03

■宵待亭-スタンダード-■12~14.5畳-渓谷美を愛でる-

自分の予約違いで、喫煙可の部屋になってました。どうにも匂いが我慢出来なくて相談したところ、快く禁煙室へ変更していただけました。有り難うございます。料理は懐石料理でしたが、出てくる時間が遅く、何品かは食べずにのこしました。

I made a room for smoking because of my own booking discrepancy. I could not stand the smell very much and consulted, I was able to change to the non-smoking room pleasantly. Thank you. The cuisine was a kaiseki dish, but the time to come out was late and some items were left without eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-07

◆貴賓室洋室:禁煙◆23㎡-ふたりっきりの寛ぎ-

この度は御世話になりました。 チラホラと雪が舞う中の、素敵なお宿でお風呂も最高でした。 夕食が、少し乾いていたものがあり、予定時間の直前にスタンバイしてもらいたいですね。 仲良さんも優しくて気持ち良かったです。再訪しますね!

I am indebted to you this time. The bath was also awesome in a nice accommodation in the snow dancing with the tilahhora. Dinner was somewhat dry, I would like to have you stand by just before scheduled time. Mr. Naka is also kind and gentle. I will visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-29

◆貴賓室洋室:禁煙◆23㎡-ふたりっきりの寛ぎ-

雪がすごかったですが、たな田露天風呂も空中露天風呂も素敵で、念願の雪見風呂ができました。 お料理もとても美味しく、ブッフェも魅力的でしたが、会席にして良かったです。 一点、個人的にはそんなに気にならなかったですが、洋室が1つしかなかった... Read more 雪がすごかったですが、たな田露天風呂も空中露天風呂も素敵で、念願の雪見風呂ができました。 お料理もとても美味しく、ブッフェも魅力的でしたが、会席にして良かったです。 一点、個人的にはそんなに気にならなかったですが、洋室が1つしかなかったとの事で最初に案内してくださった方、とても良かったのですが室内の説明時に配置が把握しきれていなくて大変そうでした。客によっては良くないイメージかもしれません。 皆様とても丁寧にご対応くださり、大満足でした。 ありがとうございました!

Although the snow was amazing, both Tanada's open-air bath and aerial open-air bath were nice and I was able to make a wishful Yukimi bath. The food was also very delicious and the buffet was attractive, but it was nice to have a seat. One point, personally I did not mind so much, but the one who first introduced me because there was only one Western-style room, it was very good but the placement can not be grasped at the time of explanation of the room It seemed quite difficult. It may be a bad image depending on customers. Everyone responded very carefully, I was satisfied very much. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-24

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

父の誕生日を夕食時にお祝いしていたら、父にプレゼントを頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。

If I celebrated my father's birthday at dinner, my father gave me a present. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-26

■月見亭-スタンダード■10~12畳-リーズナブルな純和室-

お世話になりました。配膳の担当の方には、帰るとき迄お見送りいただき、主人が喜んでいたした。サウナを楽しみにしてたのですが、石が痛すぎて、横になれなかったのが残念です。今度は、両親を誘って宿泊したいと思います。

thank you for helping me. For those in charge of serving the dishes, we sent off to the point of returning, and the master was pleased. I am looking forward to the sauna, but it is regrettable that the stone was too painful and I could not lie down. Next time, I would like to invite my parents to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-16

Yoimachi Tei Special room

特別室を予約しました。 6人で泊まれて2間続きのお部屋がある宿を探していましたが、思った以上に広いお部屋で、びっくりしました。角部屋で眺めも良く、快適でした。 また利用したいと思います。

I booked a special room. I was looking for an accommodation where there was a room with two guest rooms for six people, but I was surprised at the room that was larger than I thought. The view was good in the corner room, it was comfortable. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.D(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-16

■月見亭-スタンダード■10~12畳-リーズナブルな純和室-

部屋に対するこちらの要望に、思っていた以上によくしていただき、すごくよかったです。 料理も美味しかったです。 施設としては古さを感じるところもありましたが、ロビーがとても素敵でした。お風呂もよかったです。

It was very nice that you made this request for the room better than I expected. The food was delicious. As a facility there was a place to feel old, but the lobby was very nice. The bath was also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-18

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

飯店非常漂亮,餐點精緻好吃,浴場很棒,非常推薦桑拿,飯店從會津若松還有隔日到芦之牧溫泉站的接駁車很貼心,接待人員英文非常好。

The restaurant is very beautiful, the food is exquisite and delicious, the bathing area is awesome, the sauna is recommended. The hotel is very close to the shuttle bus from Aizuwakamatsu to Ashinomaki Onsen Station. The reception staff is very good in English.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-03

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

アプローチを歩き、玄関ロビーに入るとお香の甘い香り、開放的な吹き抜け中央では三味線の演奏。到着から非日常感が味わえます。 お部屋は渓谷沿いで新緑が窓いっぱいに広がり2人ではもったいない広さで充分に寛げました。仲居さんにお茶を出していただき... Read more アプローチを歩き、玄関ロビーに入るとお香の甘い香り、開放的な吹き抜け中央では三味線の演奏。到着から非日常感が味わえます。 お部屋は渓谷沿いで新緑が窓いっぱいに広がり2人ではもったいない広さで充分に寛げました。仲居さんにお茶を出していただき、ご丁寧な挨拶をされ、感心いたしました。最近はこういったサービスがないところが多いのでかえって新鮮に感じました。もちつき大会も楽しかったです。 絶景を眺めながらの解放感溢れるお風呂、丁寧に調理されたお料理。 他県から遥々訪れた友人も、充分に寛げたと言っていました。ありがとうございました。

Walking approach, entering the entrance lobby a sweet scent of incense, open-minded at the center of the shamisen playing in the middle. From the arrival you can experience unusual feeling. The room spread along the valley full of fresh green full of windows and relaxed enough with the waste 2 people. I gave a tea to Nakai and gave a polite greeting, I admired it. Recently I felt fresh as there are not many such services. The rice cake competition was also fun. A bath full of liberation while watching the scenic view, dishes cooked carefully. My friend who visited far from other prefecture also said that he was relieved enough. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-03

■宵待亭-スタンダード-■12~14.5畳-渓谷美を愛でる-

ロビー、部屋、お風呂、食事どこでも新緑を満喫できて、とてもよかったです。 窓の外の景色が本当に緑だけ、というのは初めてでした。 どこも大きな窓があり、本当に緑をたくさん感じることができました 空中露天風呂は二日目の夜にはじめて行き... Read more ロビー、部屋、お風呂、食事どこでも新緑を満喫できて、とてもよかったです。 窓の外の景色が本当に緑だけ、というのは初めてでした。 どこも大きな窓があり、本当に緑をたくさん感じることができました 空中露天風呂は二日目の夜にはじめて行きましたが、昭和の雰囲気でした。 古いけど清潔なお風呂はとてもよかったです。 たなだ風呂の方もいつまでも入っていたいと思えるほど景色も素晴らしく とてもよかったです。 随所にホテルの施設やサービスの努力が感じられました またぜひ訪れたいです。 小さい子供がいたので、2階のトイレは1つだけでも様式トイレがあったらいいなと思いました。 それからお風呂の脱衣所の床の髪の毛と洗い場の黒カビや床のぬるぬるは残念でした 古くても清潔であればとても良いと思います。

Lobby, room, bath, meal I could enjoy fresh green everywhere, it was very good. It was the first time that the scenery outside the window was really green alone. There was a big window everywhere, I was able to really feel a lot of greenery The air sky open-air bath went for the first time on the night of the second day, but it was the atmosphere of the Showa era. It is old, but the clean bath was very nice. The scenery was also wonderful and it was very good that I thought that I wanted to take a hot bath as well. Everywhere the effort of the hotel's facilities and services was felt I would like to visit again. Because there was a small child, I thought that it would be nice if there was only one style restroom on the second floor if there was a style toilet. Then I think that the hair on the floor of the bathroom clothing room and the black mold and the slippery on the floor of the washing place were sorry. I think that it is very good if it is old even if it is clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-02

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

担当頂いた仲居さんは皆さん、とても気持ちの良いかたで親切にして頂きました。お風呂も団体さんが泊まっていない日と、食事を早めに頂き、タイミングが良かったようで一人じめ。お湯は優しく良かったです。

Mr. Nakai who took charge was kindly kind with a very pleasant person. As for the bath, the day the group was not staying, I got the meal ahead of time, the timing seemed to be good so I made it for the first time. The hot water was nice and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-16

■月見亭-スタンダード■10~12畳-リーズナブルな純和室-

今回娘の誕生日と母の傘寿のお祝いに利用させていただきました。お部屋もランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。お部屋からの眺望、お食事は郷土料理など堪能でき食べきれない程美味しい食事で大満足です。辛味大根とお味噌で頂いたお蕎麦は又食べ... Read more 今回娘の誕生日と母の傘寿のお祝いに利用させていただきました。お部屋もランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。お部屋からの眺望、お食事は郷土料理など堪能でき食べきれない程美味しい食事で大満足です。辛味大根とお味噌で頂いたお蕎麦は又食べたい一品です。棚田の露天風呂も私達はとても満足だったのですが、脚が悪い母は階段が怖いと利用できませんでした。お年寄りにはちょっと厳しいですね。全体的にはとても満足だったのですが、チェックイン時にお待ちくださいと言われしばらく待ったのですが時間が長く再度フロントに聞きに行きに行ったのですが、その後も待つ感じでした。チェックアウトは早めに精算を済ませて車を待っておりましたがそれもなかなか来ませんで再度待っていればいいのか尋ねるとすみませんとカギを渡され自分で車を取り行く始末でした。フロントはホテルの顔だと思いますので今後改善されるともっと居心地の良いホテルになると思います。全体的には満足して過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

This time I used to celebrate my daughter 's birthday and my mother' s umbrella life. Thank you for your room ranking up as well. The view from the room, the meal can be enjoyed such as local cuisine, I am very satisfied with a delicious meal that I can not eat enough. Soybean spicy with radish and miso is a dish you want to eat again. We were very satisfied with the outdoor bath in the rice terrace, but the mother with a bad leg could not use it if the stairs were scary. It is a bit strict for the elderly. Although overall I was very satisfied, I was told to wait for a while at check-in but I waited for a while but I went to ask the front desk again for a while but it was feeling waiting after that. I checked out early and waited for the car but it did not come so easily, so I asked if I should wait again and I am sorry and passed the key and I was the last person to take the car by myself. I think that the front desk is the hotel's face so I think that it will become a more comfortable hotel if it improves in the future. Overall I was happy to spend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-04

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-02

[Yoimachi-Tei : Standard] Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux