Now loading...0%

今昔亭 Konjakutei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Aizuwakamatsu・Higashiyama ・Ashinomaki

Review of Konjakutei

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

3.9/5

5

7%

4

87%

3

-%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.U(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Japanese room of 18 square meters + Twin room

スタッフの皆さんが親切で気持ちの良い雰囲気の温泉宿でした。今度は早い時間にお邪魔して近隣を散歩したいと思います。

It was a hot spring hotel where the staff members were kind and pleasant. I would like to take a walk in the neighborhood next time to disturb early.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-20

Guest room with a bath with a view

お部屋担当のHさんお世話になりました。お宿の従業員の方々にもお世話になりました。心和むおもてなしありがとうございました。お部屋のお風呂が素敵でお湯もよく何度も利用しました。お料理もこの時期ならではの物を用意頂き感動し美味しく頂きました!また... Read more お部屋担当のHさんお世話になりました。お宿の従業員の方々にもお世話になりました。心和むおもてなしありがとうございました。お部屋のお風呂が素敵でお湯もよく何度も利用しました。お料理もこの時期ならではの物を用意頂き感動し美味しく頂きました!また機会がございましたら伺いますね。

Mr. H in charge of the room became indebted. We also took care of the staff of the hotel. Thank you for your hospitable hospitality. The bath of the room was wonderful and used hot water many times many times. Cooking was also delicious received delicious items of unique time at this time, it was delicious! I will ask again if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-20

Japanese room

この宿の選定は、歴史があり、それなりの評判だった事から、祖母と家内二人きりの旅行ならば、ゆっくり出来るだろうと考えての事でした。しかし見事に裏切られた対応を受けました。車到着時対応無し、フロント受付と部屋案内も待たされる。部屋に着いても中居... Read more この宿の選定は、歴史があり、それなりの評判だった事から、祖母と家内二人きりの旅行ならば、ゆっくり出来るだろうと考えての事でした。しかし見事に裏切られた対応を受けました。車到着時対応無し、フロント受付と部屋案内も待たされる。部屋に着いても中居さんは来ない、事前確認時改めて女性二人と連絡しておいても浴衣は男女に間違え、部屋番号と鍵記載番号は違う、浴衣交換に行っても中々戻らない、他のお客様には女性用柄物浴衣案内していたが、当方には一切案内無し、部屋の浴衣着てと案内、部屋浴衣はシワだらけ使い古し、部屋にカメムシ複数、会計後履き替えた靴は準備無し。これだけ対応悪いのは初めて。ハイシーズンとは言えこれで良くあの金額設定だと甚だ呆れるばかり。二度と行かない。勧めない。

Selection of this lodging had a history, and because it was a reasonable reputation, I thought that if I traveled alone with my grandmother, I could do it slowly. But I received a response that was betrayed spectacularly. There is no correspondence when arriving at the car, front receptionist and room guide are also kept waiting. Even if you arrive at the room Nakai will not come, even if you contact the ladies again at the time of prior confirmation Yukata mistaken for men and women, room number and key entry number are different, even if going to Yukata exchange will not return back to middle, To other customers we had a women's patterned yukata guidance, but we have no guide, no yukata wearing in the room, guidance on the room, yukata in the room worn out with wrinkles, plural bugs in the room, shoes replaced after accounting prepare shoes None. This is the first time for bad correspondence. Although it is a high season, it is only getting annoyed if it is good with this amount setting. I will never go. I will not recommend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-07

Japanese room

カメムシの発生の為に、せっかくの景色を障子で遮ってしまったのは残念でしたが、それは自然の事なので仕方がないですね… 施設の方々はとても感じが良く、隣の原瀧さんへの温泉への送迎時もわざわざ車を出して下さり、ありがとうございました。友人との3... Read more カメムシの発生の為に、せっかくの景色を障子で遮ってしまったのは残念でしたが、それは自然の事なので仕方がないですね… 施設の方々はとても感じが良く、隣の原瀧さんへの温泉への送迎時もわざわざ車を出して下さり、ありがとうございました。友人との3人旅でしたが、良い思い出になりました。

It was disappointing that we shielded the scenery with a shoji for the occurrence of a stink bug, but it is inevitable because it is about nature ... people at the facility are very good feeling, to Mr. Harutaki next door Thank you for taking the time to express your car to the hot springs. It was a triple trip with my friend, but it was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-15

Guest room with a bath with a view

外観は古いですが、展望風呂の部屋はとても広くて清潔でした。展望風呂だけど眺望は古い建物が見える部屋だけで緑豊かな景色を想像していましたが残念でした。部屋の風呂はとてもいい湯だったのでよかったです。夕食はメニューにない大間のマグロがすごくおい... Read more 外観は古いですが、展望風呂の部屋はとても広くて清潔でした。展望風呂だけど眺望は古い建物が見える部屋だけで緑豊かな景色を想像していましたが残念でした。部屋の風呂はとてもいい湯だったのでよかったです。夕食はメニューにない大間のマグロがすごくおいしくて思い出に残る一品でした。郷土料理のこづゆは初めて食べましたがとてもおいしかったです。川どこがすごくいい雰囲気でそちらで食事がしたかったなーと思いました。朝食はもう一品温かいメニューが欲しいかなと思いました。寂れた温泉街だったので街歩きには向いてないですが、別館の原瀧の露天風呂がとても素晴らしかったです。渓流と滝と緑豊かな景色を見ながらいい湯に入ることができて最高でした。涼しい風が心地よくていつまでも入っていたい気持ちになりました。布団がやや薄いのとシーツがはがれやすいので少し改善してもらいたいなと思いました。高級旅館と比較するとやや庶民的な内容でしたが、こちらの魅力は人の温かさと自然の豊かさと静かな雰囲気だと思います。とても癒される旅館でした。

Although the appearance is old, the room of the observation bath was very large and clean. Although it is an observation bath, the view was only regrettable in the room where the old building can be seen, but I imagined the lush landscape, but it was disappointing. The bathroom in the room was very nice because it was a nice hot water. Dinner was a dish remained memorable because the tuna of Okuma which is not in the menu was very delicious. I ate Kozu of local cuisine for the first time, but it was very tasty. River I thought that I wanted to have a meal with it in a very nice atmosphere. I thought that breakfast would like another menu warm menu. Although it was a deserted hot spring town, it was not suitable for walking around the city, but the outdoor bath of Hara Taki in the annex was very wonderful. It was awesome that I could get into a good water while watching the mountain streams, waterfalls and lush landscapes. The cool wind was comfortable and I felt like staying forever. I thought that I wanted a little improvement as the futon was slightly thin and the sheets were easy to peel off. Compared to a luxury inn, it was somewhat popular content, but I think that the charm here is the warmth of people, the richness of nature and the quiet atmosphere. It was a very relaxing inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-26

Japanese room of 18 square meters + Twin room

今回、夫とふたりでお世話になりました。何気なく旅行に行こうということになり、お宿メインの旅行です。 思ったよりも早く到着することになりましたが、嫌な顔ひとつせず親切に対応してくだいました。 お部屋も広く綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 ... Read more 今回、夫とふたりでお世話になりました。何気なく旅行に行こうということになり、お宿メインの旅行です。 思ったよりも早く到着することになりましたが、嫌な顔ひとつせず親切に対応してくだいました。 お部屋も広く綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 担当の中居さんもとても親切で心がほっこり。会津の方はみな優しいのかな?と思えるほど、お宿の方々は暖かい雰囲気でした。 お食事の内容も大満足でした。 郷土料理も味わえましたし、量も多く手が込んだお料理の数々に良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 朝ごはんも豪華で食べきれず申し訳ない気持ちでした。朝のコーヒーのサービスも嬉しいです。 お風呂は熱めでした。熱めが好きなので嬉しかったです。泉質もお肌がすべすべになり、温泉に来てよかった!と思えました。 何から何までありがとうございました。

This time, my husband and I were indebted to each other. It will be a casual trip to go on a trip, it is the main trip. Although I decided to arrive earlier than I thought, I responded kindly without having a bad face. Rooms were spacious and clean and comfortable. Nakao in charge is also very kind, and my heart is smart. Are all Aizu people gentle? As far as I thought, the guests of the hotel had a warm atmosphere. The content of the meal was also very satisfying. We were able to taste local cuisine, and we were able to spend a good time with the cuisine we handled a lot. Breakfast was also luxurious and I could not finish eating and I was sorry. I am happy with the service of the morning coffee. The bath was hot. I was happy because I like hotness. Izumi quality was also good for your skin, it was nice to come to a hot spring! I thought. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-21

Japanese room

お世話になりました。 眺めも良く、快適に過ごせました。 心よりお礼申し上げます。 ただ、お手洗いの入口の段差が大きく、年配の方は注意が必要かと思いました。 ごみ箱に袋がなく、そのままごみを入れるのがためらわれました。 持参... Read more お世話になりました。 眺めも良く、快適に過ごせました。 心よりお礼申し上げます。 ただ、お手洗いの入口の段差が大きく、年配の方は注意が必要かと思いました。 ごみ箱に袋がなく、そのままごみを入れるのがためらわれました。 持参した袋を使いましたが、お手洗いの中のごみ箱だけでも袋を備えていただけるとより使いやすくなると思います。 お風呂は小さいと伺いましたが、雰囲気もお湯もとても良かったです。ちょうど良かったですよ。新緑がきれいで楽しめました。 原瀧さんのお風呂も充分堪能しました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The view was good and we were able to spend comfortably. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. However, the step of entrance of the washroom was big, I thought if older people need attention. There was no bag in the garbage can and he hesitated to put in garbage as it was. I used the bag that I brought with you, but I think that it will be easier to use if you have bags even in the garbage cans in the washroom. I heard that the bath is small, but the atmosphere and hot water was also very good. It was just right. I enjoyed fresh green and enjoyed it. I also enjoyed Mr. Hara's bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-16

Japanese room

初めて東山温泉を訪れ、「今昔亭」さんに1泊させていただきました。心身ともに豊かな気持ちで満たされました。ありがとうございました。 嬉しかった点 1. 温かな接客: 到着時には外に出てのお出迎え。「原瀧」さんの露天風呂に伺う時には、寒... Read more 初めて東山温泉を訪れ、「今昔亭」さんに1泊させていただきました。心身ともに豊かな気持ちで満たされました。ありがとうございました。 嬉しかった点 1. 温かな接客: 到着時には外に出てのお出迎え。「原瀧」さんの露天風呂に伺う時には、寒くないようにと半纏を貸してくださいました。お食事の係の方は、まさしくおもてなしのプロ。会津の風習を色々と教えてくださり、それが押しつけがましくなく控え目で真摯な対応だったので、とても楽しいひと時となりました。帰り際には、道を曲がるまで手を振ってくださり、またお伺いしたいと思いながら宿を後にしました。 2. お食事: お夕食は見た目にも美しい季節感のある創作料理で、美味しくいただきました。中でも、ふきのとう、会津産焼きアスパラ、金目鯛のお椀、和牛のしゃぶしゃぶ、小露には舌鼓を打ちました。朝食の温かな手作り豆腐も、お豆の甘みがしっかりしてとても美味しかったです。 3. 「原瀧」の露天風呂と「今昔亭」の内湯: 本館の「原瀧」さんまで送迎してくださるとのことでしたが、歩いても3分でした。源泉かけ流しの露天風呂では、川音を聞きながら滝を眺めることができ気持ち良かったです。翌朝、「今昔亭」さんの内湯も利用しました。こじんまり感はありますが、利用者が自分一人だけだったので、いいお湯でゆったりくつろげました。 4. 改装されたお部屋: スタンダードの和室10畳を利用しました。建物自体は古いと思いますが、お部屋内は綺麗に改装されており、畳も青くて気持ちが良かったです。 5. お土産: 帰り際に、のど飴と起き上がり小法師のお土産をいただきました。起き上がり小法師は会津の郷土玩具であると初めて知りました。帰路は長いドライブだったので、のど飴の心遣いも嬉しかったです。 6. Reluxプランの特典: お夕食時に夫と私それぞれにフリードリンクのサービスがあり、嬉し驚きでした。 今度は川床でのお食事を楽しみに、また是非伺いたいです!

I visited Higashiyama Onsen for the first time and I stayed overnight with "Imakatei". I was satisfied with mind and body rich feelings. Thank you very much. Wonderful points 1. Warm service: On arrival, we went outside and greeted us. When asking for "Hara Taki"'s outdoor bath, I lent him a coat for not being cold. The person of the meal clerk is just a hospitable pro. I taught various customs of Aizu, it was intriguing and it was a humble and serious response, so it was a very fun time. On the way back I shook my hand until I turned the road and I decided to leave the accommodation thinking that I would like to visit again. 2. Meal: Dinner was a delicious seasonal creative dish that looked beautiful, and it was delicious. Among them, Fukinoosu, Aizu grilled asparagus, Kaname Taiya 's bowl, Wagyu' s shabu shabu, Small dew was struck. The warm handmade tofu of breakfast, too, was delicious with the sweetness of the beans firm. 3. The open-air bath of 'Hara Taki' and the inner bath of 'Imakatei': It was meant to pick you up for the 'Hara Taki' in the main building, but it was only 3 minutes walking. In the outdoor bath with source sinking, I could feel the waterfall while listening to the river sound and it felt comfortable. The next morning, I also used the inner bath of "Imakatei". There was a cozy feeling, but as the user was only one person, I relaxed relaxed by the hot water. 4. Refurbished rooms: We used the standard Japanese style room tatami mat. I think that the building itself is old, but the inside of the room was refurbished nicely, the tatami was also blue and the feeling was good. 5. Souvenirs: On the way home, I got a souvenir from a throat candy and a small cabinet. I knew for the first time that I got up and was a local toy in Aizu. Because my return trip was a long drive, I was also happy about the throat candy's heartfelt. 6. Benefits of the Relux plan: It was pleasantly surprising that each of my husband and I had a free drink service at dinner time. I'm looking forward to the meal on the river bed this time, I would like to ask you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-07

Guest room with a bath with a view

お世話になりました。 広々としたお部屋でのんびり過ごすことができました。 夕食は、どれも美味しかったですが、しゃぶしゃぶのお肉をはじめ、ボリュームがあって食べきれないほどでした。 スタッフの方々も皆さんフレンドリーで、とても気持ちよく... Read more お世話になりました。 広々としたお部屋でのんびり過ごすことができました。 夕食は、どれも美味しかったですが、しゃぶしゃぶのお肉をはじめ、ボリュームがあって食べきれないほどでした。 スタッフの方々も皆さんフレンドリーで、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 翌朝は、思いもかけない春の雪に驚きましたが、それもよい思い出になりました。

thank you for helping me. We were able to spend leisurely in spacious room. Evening meal was delicious, but it was too delicious to eat it, including shabu-shabu meat, volume. Everyone of the staff was friendly and I was very pleasant. The next morning, I was surprised by the spring snow which I never thought, but it also made a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-17

Japanese room with hot spring (18 square meters)

大変お世話になりました。 快適に過ごすことができ、思い出に残る日になりました。 今度は、川床を利用出来ればと思っております。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was a memorable day that I could spend comfortably. Next time I think that you can use the river bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-23

Guest room with open-air bath

この度はお世話になりました。 妻とは年に数回温泉地を訪問しますが、近年で満足したひとつと感じました。 私は正直なところ魚の生臭が苦手で、いつも妻に食べて貰う事も多いのですが、今回は全て食べる事が出来ました。 従業員の方も皆さま丁寧に対... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 妻とは年に数回温泉地を訪問しますが、近年で満足したひとつと感じました。 私は正直なところ魚の生臭が苦手で、いつも妻に食べて貰う事も多いのですが、今回は全て食べる事が出来ました。 従業員の方も皆さま丁寧に対応頂きました。 次回は、紅葉の時期に再訪したいと妻と話しています。 また、よろしくお願いします。

I am indebted to you for this time. I visit a hot spring resort several times a year with my wife, but I felt it was one of my satisfactions in recent years. To be honest, I am not good at fish odor and I always eat it by my wife, but I could eat everything this time. Every employee also responded carefully. Next time I'm talking with my wife to revisit during autumn leaves. Also thank you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-29

Japanese room

綺麗で落ち着くお部屋に、本館の貸切風呂は最高でした。 温泉の水質が自分に合っていたようで温泉は各地色々行きましたが、初めてスベスベモチモチ肌になる!という温泉に出会えました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 幸せな時間でした、ありがと... Read more 綺麗で落ち着くお部屋に、本館の貸切風呂は最高でした。 温泉の水質が自分に合っていたようで温泉は各地色々行きましたが、初めてスベスベモチモチ肌になる!という温泉に出会えました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 幸せな時間でした、ありがとうございました。

In the room which was beautiful and calm down, the main rental bath of the main building was the highest. It seems that the water quality of the hot spring was suitable for me, and the hot spring went variously in various places, but it will be the first time to get rid of my skin! I met a hot spring called. The meal was also very delicious. It was a happy time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(80)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-08

Guest room with a bath with a view

なかなか良い宿でした。従業員の方々がどなたも親身に対応してくれました。お風呂は木製の湯ぶねでお湯がふんだんにそそがれています。お食事も地元の食材を使って、大変美味しく、存分に楽しませてもらいました。夕食、朝食とも。

It was quite a good accommodation. Everyone's employee corresponded graciously to everyone. The bath is wooden bath and hot water is abundantly applied. Dining was also very delicious, using local ingredients, and I enjoyed it to its fullest. Dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-01

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux