Now loading...0%

リブマックス アムス・カンナリゾートヴィラ Livemax Amms Canna Resort Villa

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > East Coast (Uruma City・Kintake・Ginoza)

Review of Livemax Amms Canna Resort Villa

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

20%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Hollywood Twin Garden Villa

接客がとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。

The customer service was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

King Double Hill Villa

很棒 很自在

Great and very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

King Double Ocean View

昨年はフェス開催のため泊まれず、残念でしたが、2年ぶりにお世話になりまして、ありがとうございました。また、2年前と同室を手配くださり感謝しています。 とても落ち着いているリゾートで、静かに過ごすには最高です。

I was sorry that I could not stay for the festival last year, but I am indebted for the first time in two years, thank you. Also, thank you for arranging the same room two years ago. This is a very calm resort and it is great to stay quiet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

King Double Hill Villa

新婚旅行とお伝えしていたところ、良いお部屋をご提案していただきとても嬉しかったです。また、夕食でデザートにお祝いメッセージがあり大変思い出になりました。 サービス、食事ともに大変満足でしあわせなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。あり... Read more 新婚旅行とお伝えしていたところ、良いお部屋をご提案していただきとても嬉しかったです。また、夕食でデザートにお祝いメッセージがあり大変思い出になりました。 サービス、食事ともに大変満足でしあわせなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 大型台風の後だったため、施設内が荒れてしまっていたのが残念でした。こればっかりは自然の出来事なので、また次回、台風などと重ならない時期にも宿泊させていただきたいです(^^)

As I was telling you to go on a honeymoon, I was very pleased to propose a good room. Also, I had a celebration message in dessert at dinner, which made me very memorable. We had a very happy and happy time with both service and meal. Thank you very much. It was regrettable that the inside of the facility was rough because it was after the big typhoon. Since this is only natural event, I would like to stay at the next time when it does not overlap with typhoon etc ^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

King Double Hill Villa

妊娠7ヶ月の嫁と、最後の夫婦2人旅行で参りました。 部屋は広く清潔で、ソファーやベッドも大変心地よく、定員の少ないお高めの宿泊施設ということもあり、非常にのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフも大変親切で、気持ちよくサー... Read more 妊娠7ヶ月の嫁と、最後の夫婦2人旅行で参りました。 部屋は広く清潔で、ソファーやベッドも大変心地よく、定員の少ないお高めの宿泊施設ということもあり、非常にのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフも大変親切で、気持ちよくサービスを受けることができました。 プールは嫁が妊娠中のため控えましたが、大変おしゃれで人も少なく、利用すべきだったと後悔しております。 朝食も充実しており、何よりブルーシールアイスが食べ放題なのはとても嬉しいポイントでした。 1点、気になった点はバスルームと部屋の間の引き戸が異常なほど重く、力いっぱいでないと開かなかったため、是非とも軽く開くよう改善をお願いします。 子供が生まれたらまたプールを利用しに行きたいと思います。大変お世話になりました。

I have been traveling with my 7-month-old girlfriend and my last couple. The room was spacious, clean, sofa and bed were comfortable so much, and there was sometimes a high accommodation with few people, so we were able to spend a very relaxing time. Staff was very kind, and we were able to receive service pleasantly. Pool was refrained because the bride is pregnant, but I regret that it was very fashionable and few people and I should have used it. The breakfast was fulfilling, and it was a very nice point that all you can eat Blue Seal Ice is the most important point. One thing, the point I was concerned about is that the sliding door between the bathroom and the room is abnormally heavy, and it was not full if it was not full, so please improve by all means by all means. I would like to go to the pool again when a child is born. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-05

Hollywood Twin Garden Villa

すべてにおいて満足でした。値段は決して安くはないですが、それだけの価値は十分にありました。また沖縄に行くことがあれば必ず利用したいと思っています。

I was satisfied with everything. The price is never cheap, but it was worth it. I also want to use it whenever I can go to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-18

Hollywood Twin Garden Villa

お世話になりました。 Reluxのあつかう中では比較的リーズナブルなホテルでしたので、実はそんなに期待をしていなかったのですが、結果、スタッフのみなさまの素敵なサービス対応には大満足しております。 グズる息子(2歳半)を見て花火(おそら... Read more お世話になりました。 Reluxのあつかう中では比較的リーズナブルなホテルでしたので、実はそんなに期待をしていなかったのですが、結果、スタッフのみなさまの素敵なサービス対応には大満足しております。 グズる息子(2歳半)を見て花火(おそらく本当は翌日以降から配られる予定だったもの)を用意してくださったり、コース料理のタイミングに配慮してくださったり、プールサイドで注文したジュースを蓋つきのもので用意してくださったり、蜂に対応してくださったり…ホスピタリティに感謝いたします。全てのスタッフのかたがとても感じよく、笑顔が素敵でした。 プールはとても清潔で、気持ちよく利用できました。またお酒などの持ち込みができ、プールサイドにワインクーラーやグラスをご用意くださいました。 夕食は3回利用したうち1回を施設内の琉球居酒屋に変更していただけました。コース料理の料金と同じ分を当ててくださったので、食べきれないほどでした。とても美味しかったです。 アロママッサージも利用しましたが、とても気持ち良く、日頃の疲れが癒えました。 宿泊の2日目からプールサイドのジャグジーが故障し、使えなかったのが少し残念でした。

thank you for helping me. Because it was a relatively reasonable hotel in the case of Relux, in fact it did not expect so much, but as a result, we are very satisfied with the wonderful service correspondence of everyone of the staff. Look at the son (2 years and a half) who is going to see fireworks (probably what was actually planned to be distributed from the following day), give consideration to the timing of course cooking, or order the juice ordered by the poolside Thank you for your hospitality, for preparing us with a lid, for responding to bees. All the staff members were very felt and the smile was nice. The pool was very clean and it was comfortable to use. We also had the possibility to bring in sake etc. We prepared a wine cooler and glass on the poolside. I had dinner changed once to Ryukyu Izakaya in the facility after I used it three times. I applied the same amount as the price of course meal, so I could not finish it. It was very delicious. I also used aroma massage, but it was very pleasant and healed my daily fatigue. It was a bit disappointing that the poolside jacuzzi broke down from the second day of stay and it could not be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-04

King Double Ocean View

初めての沖縄でしたが、とてもステキなホテルでした。また利用させて下さい。

Although it was my first Okinawa, it was a very nice hotel. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-02

Hollywood Twin Garden Villa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-19

King Double Hill Villa

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux