Now loading...0%

Nazuna 京都 二条城(茶の宿 七十七 二条邸) Nazuna Kyoto Nijo-jo

Townhouse
  • Kyoto > Nijojo・Around the Gosho

Review of Nazuna Kyoto Nijo-jo

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

31%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. P.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Hojicha"65㎡

My daughter and I decided to try out a traditional Japanese room with some hesitation. We were so happy we did. The ro... Read more My daughter and I decided to try out a traditional Japanese room with some hesitation. We were so happy we did. The rooms, beds open air bath and breakfast were great and the service was exceptional. I highly recomend giving this a try, a unique expereince that is hard to match anywhere in the world.

My daughter and I decided to try out a traditional Japanese room with some hesitation. We were so happy we did. The rooms, beds open air bath and breakfast were great and the service was exceptional. I highly recomend giving this a try, a unique expereince that is hard to match anywhere in the world.

Mr./Ms. W.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Hojicha"65㎡

The hospitality is warm and all staff are super friendly and helpful. This town house with 80 years of history is just f... Read more The hospitality is warm and all staff are super friendly and helpful. This town house with 80 years of history is just few minutes walk from Nijo castle and surrounded by other local residence which make us feel living In the EDO period. Highly recommend the biggest room eg Hojicha room with open bath and two floors

The hospitality is warm and all staff are super friendly and helpful. This town house with 80 years of history is just few minutes walk from Nijo castle and surrounded by other local residence which make us feel living In the EDO period. Highly recommend the biggest room eg Hojicha room with open bath and two floors

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Nijyo Bettei (Japanese-Style Townhouse)

最高な記念日になりました。 また利用させていただきます。 いい思い出をありがとうございました。

It was a great anniversary. I will be using this again. Thank you for the good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Genmaicha"60㎡

由步入旅館一刻即感受到體貼的接待和安排. 房間整潔明亮, 偌大的空間充滿茶香. 睡得非常安穩的一個晚上. 圍爐早餐由專人安排, 美味非常. 下次再到京都定會再次入住.

The room was clean and bright, and the large space was filled with tea. The night was very stable. Check in again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Genmaicha"60㎡

部屋に入るとお茶の香りが漂っており良い感じです。 部屋で出される抹茶も良かった。 従業員の方たちもみなさん丁寧な対応で感じが良かったです。

The smell of tea drifts into the room and it feels good. Matcha tea served in the room was also good. Everyone in the staff was also in good shape with a polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Hojicha"65㎡

観光旅行での滞在中、お世話になりました。駅からのアクセスが良い、閑静な雰囲気の町並みにひっそりと溶け込むような、落ち着いたお宿でした。周辺にはカフェやレストランは勿論、雑貨屋さんやパティスリー、ベーカリーなども多数有り、散歩がてら見て回るに... Read more 観光旅行での滞在中、お世話になりました。駅からのアクセスが良い、閑静な雰囲気の町並みにひっそりと溶け込むような、落ち着いたお宿でした。周辺にはカフェやレストランは勿論、雑貨屋さんやパティスリー、ベーカリーなども多数有り、散歩がてら見て回るにも丁度良い場所でした。 旅行日は生憎と雨天から始まったのですが、折り畳み傘しか持ち合わせていなかった私たちに傘の心配をしてくださったこと、とても感謝しています。また、無理なお願いをしたにも関わらず快く引き受けてくださったり、おすすめのお店を地図に記してくださったりと、どのスタッフさんも優しく親切で、この他にも書き記せないほど良くして頂きました。お抹茶もお手紙も、嬉しかったです。 自分たちには背伸びをした宿選びだったかとは思いますが、きっとまたお邪魔させていただきたいと考えるほど素敵なお宿でした。本当にお世話になりました、ありがとうございました

During my stay in a sightseeing trip I was indebted to him. It was a calm accommodation quietly blending in the quiet atmosphere of the city with good access from the station. There are many cafés, restaurants, patisseries, bakers, etc., as well as cafes and restaurants in the surroundings, and it was just a good place to go for a walk around. The day of the trip began with unfortunate and rainy weather, but I am very thankful that we had worried about the umbrella with us who only had a folding umbrella. Also, despite having made an unreasonable request, please accept it pleasantly, or write a recommended shop on the map, every staff member is kind and kindly, you should do as much as you can not write it elsewhere It was. Matcha and letters were also delightful. I think that it was a choice of lodging that we stretched to ourselves, but it was such a nice accommodation that we thought that we would like to interfere again. I really appreciate your kindness, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Maccha"45㎡

滞在中大変居心地良く過ごせました。こんなに心地よい宿は今までなかった位です。違う部屋に二泊したのですが、部屋ごとに趣きが違いまるで違う宿に感じました。綺麗な部屋、美味しさ・メニューバランス・サーブのテンポが完璧な朝食、スタッフさんの行き届... Read more 滞在中大変居心地良く過ごせました。こんなに心地よい宿は今までなかった位です。違う部屋に二泊したのですが、部屋ごとに趣きが違いまるで違う宿に感じました。綺麗な部屋、美味しさ・メニューバランス・サーブのテンポが完璧な朝食、スタッフさんの行き届いた心遣い。脱衣所に用意されたパジャマの肌触りの良さは観光疲れの身体がホッとしました。京都に行く時はまたお世話になりたいです。

I could spend very comfortably during my stay. Such a pleasant accommodation is a place I have never seen before. I stayed in a different room for 2 nights, but each room has different taste and I felt it at a different accommodation. A beautiful room, deliciousness · menu balance · perfect breakfast serve tempo, staff 's attentive attentions. The pleasantness of the pajamas prepared in the changing room was relieved by the body of sightseeing fatigue. I would like to take care of you again when I go to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-07

Nijyo Bettei (Japanese-Style Townhouse)

お世話になりました。みなさん気持ちよく接客してしていただき、行きたい場所への案内もとても詳しくしていただき助かりました。夕飯がなかったので他で済ませてしまった分がチェックインか遅くなりお茶の飲み比べ等体験できなかったことは残念でした。二食付... Read more お世話になりました。みなさん気持ちよく接客してしていただき、行きたい場所への案内もとても詳しくしていただき助かりました。夕飯がなかったので他で済ませてしまった分がチェックインか遅くなりお茶の飲み比べ等体験できなかったことは残念でした。二食付きの、宿泊なら良かったなと思います。お風呂は、想像していた露天風呂とはちがつていて少し残念。もう少し外が見えたら開放感あってよかつたかな。シャワーブースが、寒いと思ったらとても温まるシャワーでした。1つ残念だったのは、次の日タクシーを呼んでもらおうとフロントに電話しましたが朝食の忙しい時間だったためか、何回か電話しても、出てもらえませんでした。 みなさんお若く気持ちよい接客でした。ありがとうございました

thank you for helping me. Everyone received a pleasant customer service and I was saved because we got a very detailed guide to the place I wanted to go. Because there was not dinner, it was regrettable that we did not have the opportunity to check in or late for tea drinking compared to others. I think that it was good if you stayed with a half board. The bath was a bit disappointing with the open-air bath I had imagined. I wish I had a feeling of opening up if I could see a little more outside. The shower booth was a very hot shower if I thought it was cold. One disappointment was that I called the reception desk to call a taxi the next day, but because I was busy with breakfast, even if I called several times, I could not get out. Everyone was a young and comfortable customer. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Maccha"45㎡

お世話になりました。とても気持ちよく、宿泊出来ました。初めての抹茶。目の前で、お茶をたててもらえ、感動しました。とても美味しかったです。少しお風呂の温度が熱めでした。夜、食事から、帰ってきてからの手紙と折り鶴、ありがとうございました。心が和... Read more お世話になりました。とても気持ちよく、宿泊出来ました。初めての抹茶。目の前で、お茶をたててもらえ、感動しました。とても美味しかったです。少しお風呂の温度が熱めでした。夜、食事から、帰ってきてからの手紙と折り鶴、ありがとうございました。心が和みました。中居さんにお店の質問をし、調べておくと言われたんですが、その回答が無く、少し残念でした。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました

thank you for helping me. Very comfortable, we stayed. The first Matcha. In front of my eyes, I got a cup of tea and I was impressed. It was very delicious. A little bath temperature was hot. Thank you for letters and folding cranes from the evening, from the meal, after coming back. My mind has gone. I was told to ask Mr. Nakai about the shop and ask him to investigate, but there was no answer and it was a little disappointing. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-16

Japanese Suite + Open-Air Bath "Gyokuro"

とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。静岡出身で日本茶インストラクターの私にはうってつけの、運命の出逢いとも言うべきお宿です。茶香炉、お茶風呂、茶室での抹茶体験、日本茶オイルトリートメント。いたる所に日本茶を感じられた... Read more とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。静岡出身で日本茶インストラクターの私にはうってつけの、運命の出逢いとも言うべきお宿です。茶香炉、お茶風呂、茶室での抹茶体験、日本茶オイルトリートメント。いたる所に日本茶を感じられたのが、大変幸せでした。ひとつ難点といえば、内線で連絡後にお部屋へ運んで頂ける各種日本茶。全種類部屋に置いておいて頂けたら、深夜落ち着いた時間に、1人でゆっくりと堪能できたのではないかと想像します。従業員の皆さんは若くて素直で、一生懸命働く姿が好印象でした。ベテラン勢を揃えるお宿も素敵ですが、前向きでフレッシュなエネルギーに満ちた七十七の皆さんが、私は個人的に好きです。 それにしても、1人旅で90㎡は広かったですね(笑)次は主人と。今度は、お風呂からお庭の景色などが楽しめるお部屋に泊まれたらいいなと思います。また伺います。この度は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much. I am an owner who is originally from Shizuoka and is a good place to meet me as a Japanese tea instructor, a fateful encounter. Tea incense burner, tea bath, matcha tea in tea room, Japanese tea oil treatment. I was very happy being able to feel Japanese tea everywhere. Speaking of one difficulty, various Japanese teas that can be brought to your room after being contacted by extension. Imagine if you could leave it in all kinds of rooms, you could have enjoyed it slowly by myself at the calm time of late night. The employees were young and straightforward, and it was a good impression that they work hard. It is nice to have veteran forces, but I personally like seventy-seven people full of positive, fresh energy. Even so, 90 m² for a single trip was expansive (laugh) Next with my husband. Next time, I think that it would be nice to stay in the room where you can enjoy the scenery of the garden from the bath. I will come again. Thank you for this wonderful time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Nijyo Bettei (Japanese-Style Townhouse)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Japanese-Style Suite with Open-Air Bath "Hojicha"65㎡

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Nijyo Bettei (Japanese-Style Townhouse)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux