Now loading...0%

日本の宿ひだ高山 倭乃里 Wanosato

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Hidatakayama / Nyukawa River

Review of Wanosato

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

16%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. W.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-03

Koto

Excellent service and wonderful dinner, goof value

Excellent service and wonderful dinner, goof value

Mr./Ms. t.k(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Koto

所々でお気遣いいただき、非常に快適な宿泊でした。平日ということもあり、宿泊客は私ひとりだったのか、とても静かに、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 特筆すべきは食事でしょうか。飛騨牛はもちろん、岩魚の刺身も美味しかったです。献立にはありま... Read more 所々でお気遣いいただき、非常に快適な宿泊でした。平日ということもあり、宿泊客は私ひとりだったのか、とても静かに、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 特筆すべきは食事でしょうか。飛騨牛はもちろん、岩魚の刺身も美味しかったです。献立にはありませんでしたが、塩焼きも出していただき、季節のものを美味しくいただけました。 全体的に、こちらが恐縮してしまうような接客ではなく、心が和む、暖かい宿でした。 今度は冬の景色も見てみたく、またいつかお伺いさせていただきます。 この度は、ありがとうございました。

It was very comfortable stay if you care in places. It was a weekday, so I could spend the time very quietly, whether I was the only guest. Is it meal especially to be noted? Not only Hida beef but also rock fish sashimi was delicious. There wasn't a menu, but I also had grilled with salt, which made it delicious for the season. All in all, it was not a kind of customer service that would be a pity, but it was a warm and warm accommodation. I would like to see the scenery of winter this time, and I will visit you again someday. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Koto

為一典型溫泉旅館,環境優美,內部保養良好,員工服務很好,英文也很好,晚餐逐一介紹食材及方法 ,味道很好,非常滿足,爐邊烤魚非常特別,房間向樹林及天然溪流,晚上有射燈襯托,非常有詩意。

For a typical hot spring hotel, the environment is beautiful, the internal maintenance is good, the staff service is very good, the English is also very good, the dinner introduces the ingredients and methods one by one, the taste is very good, very satisfied, the fireside fish is very special, the room is to the woods and the natural stream It is set off with spotlights at night and is very poetic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Kariyasu / Kuraiyama

superb.We will be there again.

superb.We will be there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Kariyasu / Kuraiyama

最高でした! また伺います。

It was the best! I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Koto

丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。 また、来たいと思えるお宿でした。

Thank you for your attentive customer service. Also, it was an inn that you wanted to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Koto

先日は、お世話になりありがとうございました。 夕食、朝食共に最高でした。 スタッフの方も気持ち良く対応して頂けました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me the other day. Both dinner and breakfast were great. The staff also corresponded pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Garyu

すごく懐かしい感じの落ち着く宿でした。今回は両親も連れて行ったのですが、大変喜んでくれて良かったです。語りべの方のお話も楽しかったです。食事も朝夕共に美味しかったです。 スタッフの方は皆さん親切でした。 大阪からはとても遠くて大変でした... Read more すごく懐かしい感じの落ち着く宿でした。今回は両親も連れて行ったのですが、大変喜んでくれて良かったです。語りべの方のお話も楽しかったです。食事も朝夕共に美味しかったです。 スタッフの方は皆さん親切でした。 大阪からはとても遠くて大変でしたが、またいつかお世話になりたいと思います!

It was a relaxing accommodation with a very nostalgic feel. This time I took my parents, but I was glad that I was very pleased. The story of the talker was also fun. The meal was delicious together in the morning and evening. Everyone was kind to the staff. It was awfully far from Osaka, but I would like to take care of you someday again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Koto

室内のお風呂がねっとうか水しかでませんでした。あと室内の段差が多いのでバリアフリーにはできるのではないでしゅうか?食はすばらしいです。

There was only water in the indoor bath, but it was only water. Also, because there are many steps in the room, it is not possible to barrier-free it? The food is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Koto

大変お世話になりました。色々なサービスありがとうございました。ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you for various services. I was able to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Ichinomiya

露天風呂あれば、最高です!

Having an open-air bath is the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-12

Koto

ご飯が本当に美味しくて、また是非訪れたいお宿です。 次は離れに泊まってみたいです。

The rice is really delicious, and I would definitely visit there. Next time I would like to stay away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-26

Garyu

一日だけですが、お世話になりありがとうございました。 旅行に行ってテレビを付けずに過ごせたのは初めてかもしれません。 静かなお部屋で日頃の喧騒から離れられてとても寛いだ時間を頂きました。 また、利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ただ一... Read more 一日だけですが、お世話になりありがとうございました。 旅行に行ってテレビを付けずに過ごせたのは初めてかもしれません。 静かなお部屋で日頃の喧騒から離れられてとても寛いだ時間を頂きました。 また、利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ただ一つだけ、枕をそば殻・羽枕と聞いて頂いたのですが、実際に寝る時、どれが羽枕なのかそば殻なのか判別できなかったので、何か記しをして頂けると良かったかなと思います。 どれも羽枕の気がしてなりませんが、一個だけそば殻枕をお願いしたのですが不明のままでした。 (しっかり寝れましたのでご心配なく)

Though it was only one day, thank you for taking care of me. It may be the first time I could spend without traveling and watching TV. In a quiet room I got the time to be very relaxed away from the daily hustle and bustle. Also, I would like to use it. Only one thing, I heard that the pillow was a buckwheat · feather pillow, but when I actually went to bed I could not tell which was a feather pillow or a buckwheat hull so if you could write something I think that it was good. Every one feels like a feather pillow, but I asked for only one buckwheat pillow, but it was unknown. (Do not worry because I went to bed firmly)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-30

Garyu

先日はありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日に利用しましたがとても喜んでいました。ワガママもきいて頂きサプライズもして頂きありがとうございました。接客という枠をこえたおもてなしの心を感じました。 次は季節を変えて利用したいです。

Thank you for the other day. I used it for her birthday but I was very pleased. Thank you for listening to my selfish surprises as well. I felt the heart of hospitality exceeding the frame of customer service. Next time I want to change the season and use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-09

Koto

大変お世話になりました。 人、もの、雰囲気、どれも素敵で良い思い出となりました。 これからもたくさんの人へ幸せをお届けいただければと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. People, things, atmosphere, all of them were nice and good memories. I hope to continue delivering happiness to many people in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-15

Kariyasu / Kuraiyama

とても気持ちいい環境とおもてなしで お料理も当日に苦手なものを申し出たのにもかかわらず 美味しいメニュー変更もして頂いて 満足度の高いお宿でした。 囲炉裏を囲んでお酒やお話まで楽しませて頂きありがとうございました。 ... Read more とても気持ちいい環境とおもてなしで お料理も当日に苦手なものを申し出たのにもかかわらず 美味しいメニュー変更もして頂いて 満足度の高いお宿でした。 囲炉裏を囲んでお酒やお話まで楽しませて頂きありがとうございました。 また是非寄せて頂きたい思い出のお宿になりました。

It was a very satisfying place to have a delicious menu change even though we offered something which is very good atmosphere and hospitality as well as cuisine not being good on the day. Thank you for surrounding the hearth and enjoying your drinks and stories. It was also a memorable inn that you would like us to call again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-09

Kariyasu / Kuraiyama

このたびは大変お世話になりました。母の足の調子が悪いので、色々お気遣いをいただき、助かりました。料理も地元のものを活かした珍しく美味しいものばかりでした。ただ、お風呂のお湯の入れ方が分かりにくく、はじめはちょっと困りました。しかし、全体的に... Read more このたびは大変お世話になりました。母の足の調子が悪いので、色々お気遣いをいただき、助かりました。料理も地元のものを活かした珍しく美味しいものばかりでした。ただ、お風呂のお湯の入れ方が分かりにくく、はじめはちょっと困りました。しかし、全体的にはとても満足です。良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございます。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. My mother's foot is in bad shape, so I received a lot of concern and was saved. The dishes were rare and delicious, making use of local things. However, it is difficult to understand how to put the hot water in the bath, and at the beginning I was in trouble for a while. But overall I am very satisfied. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-12

Kariyasu / Kuraiyama

本当に静かな時間と、おいしいお料理と、ありがとうございました。囲炉裏端でのお話は、知らなかったことの発見も多くて、楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。自分としては、部屋にテレビは要らなかったかなと思う位です。あると家族がつけてしまうので。またお訪ね... Read more 本当に静かな時間と、おいしいお料理と、ありがとうございました。囲炉裏端でのお話は、知らなかったことの発見も多くて、楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。自分としては、部屋にテレビは要らなかったかなと思う位です。あると家族がつけてしまうので。またお訪ねしたいと思います。

Thank you very much for quiet time and good food. In the story at the hearth end, I had a lot of discoveries that I did not know and I had a good time. As for me, I think that I do not need a television in the room. Because it will be attached by the family if there is. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-28

Koto

新緑に囲まれ、どこに居ても川のせせらぎの音と鳥の囀りが聞こえる優しい自然の中、身体の芯まで癒されました。夕食は言うに及ばず、朝食も、どの料理も美味しくて、一品一品しっかり味わっていただきました。美味な料理はお酒を進ませますが、それに輪をかけ... Read more 新緑に囲まれ、どこに居ても川のせせらぎの音と鳥の囀りが聞こえる優しい自然の中、身体の芯まで癒されました。夕食は言うに及ばず、朝食も、どの料理も美味しくて、一品一品しっかり味わっていただきました。美味な料理はお酒を進ませますが、それに輪をかけて、イワナの骨酒が美味し過ぎ、ついつい飲み過ぎました。夕食後、囲炉裏を囲み、語り部のお話を聞きながらの青竹酒、優しい語りに耳を傾けている内、またまたお酒が進むのでした。同じ話題で笑っているうち、ご一緒している方々とも、知らず知らずに打ち解け合い、和やかなひと時を過ごすことができのは、とってもいいものですね。女将さんとたっぷりお話させていただけた母は、大満足で、「また来ようね!」と帰路の車の中で何度も繰り返しておりました。女将さんからのいたるところで頂いたお心遣い、そして、何処か懐かしさを感じる造りの宿は居心地が良くて、また遊びに寄らせていただきたいと思います。お世話になりありがとうございました。

Surrounded by the fresh green, I was healed to the core of the body in a gentle nature where you can hear the sounds of the babbling and the bird's bruises wherever I am. Not to mention dinner, breakfast and all kinds of dishes were delicious, and we got tasted each and every item firmly. Delicious cuisine makes sake go on, but riding around it, Iwana 's bone wine is too tasty, I drank too much. After dinner, we surrounded the hearth and listened to Aotake liquor while listening to the story of the storyteller, while listening to a gentle talk, the alcohol was going on again. While laughing with the same topic, it is very good to be able to spend peaceful time together without knowing people without knowing it, neither with you. My mother who spoke plentifully with the lady general said that he was satisfied with great satisfaction, "I'm coming back again" and repeated many times in the car on the way back. I am worried about everything from the ladymaster and I think that the built accommodation that feels something nostalgic is comfortable and I would like to ask you to play again. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-21

Koto

全体の雰囲気がとても良く、すごく落ち着くことができました。部屋の大きな窓から自然を楽しめ、川の音も聞こえてきました。料理はどれも美味しく、旅館の方は皆さん笑顔でとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。帰りの車では高山名物のおすすめのお店を教... Read more 全体の雰囲気がとても良く、すごく落ち着くことができました。部屋の大きな窓から自然を楽しめ、川の音も聞こえてきました。料理はどれも美味しく、旅館の方は皆さん笑顔でとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。帰りの車では高山名物のおすすめのお店を教えていただき、高山を満喫することができました。季節を変えて、また伺いたいと思います。

The whole atmosphere was very good and I was able to quiet down very. I enjoyed nature from the big window of the room and I heard the sound of the river. All the dishes were delicious, people of the ryokan were able to spend very comfortably with a smile. By returning car I was able to tell you the restaurant recommended by Takayama specialties and enjoyed Takayama. I'd like to ask again by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-09

Koto

非日常空間での、素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。一つ夕食のお料理が出てくるのが、私達には、間隔が長過ぎて、待つ時間で満腹感が大きくなり、其の後の囲炉裏端に行けなかったのが残念でした。

Thank you for a wonderful time in unusual space. I was able to spend slowly. It was disappointing that we had dinner dishes coming out to us, the interval was too long, the feeling of satiety increased with waiting time, and it was not able to go to the hearth end at the back of the hearth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-02

Koto

お料理は大変手の込んだおせち料理や、懐石をいただき、美味しかったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いており、良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。女将さんや、担当の方もよい方で、また伺いたいと思いました。ありがとうございます。

The cuisine was delicious, with very elaborate dishes and kaiseki. The room was cleaned well and we were able to have a good time. The ladymaster and the person in charge are also good people, I thought that I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-11-23

Miyanoma

11月23日に友人と二人で利用させていただいた者です。初めての飛騨高山ということもありとても楽しみにしておりましたが、期待以上のお宿の居心地の良さとお料理の美味しさに感動いたしました。夕食はあまりの美味しさに2人で口数少なくなってしまいまし... Read more 11月23日に友人と二人で利用させていただいた者です。初めての飛騨高山ということもありとても楽しみにしておりましたが、期待以上のお宿の居心地の良さとお料理の美味しさに感動いたしました。夕食はあまりの美味しさに2人で口数少なくなってしまいました(笑)また宿のどこにいても、川のせせらぎが聞こえてきて心が癒されました。やはり自然はいいですね!女将さんもとても優しく温かみのある方で、是非またお会いしたいと思いましたし、スタッフの皆様の気持ちの良い接客はとても嬉しかったです。是非他の季節にもお邪魔したいと思います。そして両親をいつか連れてきてあげたい、そんなことを思わせてもらえる素敵なお宿でした。本当にありがとうございました。

It is a person who used it with two friends with a friend on 23rd November. I was looking forward to it because there was also a first time Hida Takayama, but I was impressed by the comfort of the hotel over the expectation and the taste of the dish. Dinner was so tasty that two people got fewer mouths (lol) Everywhere in the inn, I heard the babbling of the river and the mind was healed. Nature is still nice! The lady general was also very kind and warm, I thought that I would like to see you again, and I was very happy to welcome the staff 's pleasant reception. I definitely want to interfere with other seasons as well. And I want to bring my parents someday, It was a nice accommodation that you can remember such a thing. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-03-11

Garyu

素晴らしいおもてなしで感動致しました。施設、お料理、スタッフの質の高さ、品の良さに心底驚きました。また、是非ともお伺いしたく、その日が来ることを楽しみにさせて頂いております。とにかくこんな素敵な旅館に出会えた事をありがたく思います。女将のお... Read more 素晴らしいおもてなしで感動致しました。施設、お料理、スタッフの質の高さ、品の良さに心底驚きました。また、是非ともお伺いしたく、その日が来ることを楽しみにさせて頂いております。とにかくこんな素敵な旅館に出会えた事をありがたく思います。女将のお身体が1日も早く快復されることを祈っております。あまりご無理をなさらないようご自愛下さい。ありがとうございました。

I was moved by the wonderful hospitality. I was amazed at the facilities, cuisine, the high quality of the staff, the goodness of the products. Also, I'm looking forward to that day to come. Anyway I appreciate having met such a wonderful inn. I pray that the body of the landlady will recover as soon as possible. Please take good care of yourself not to do too much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Koto

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux