Now loading...0%

和モダンオーベルジュ 熱海TENSUI Atami Tensui

casual Auberge

Review of Atami Tensui

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

3.9/5

5

33%

4

38%

3

16%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.E(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Random Room

初めて伺わせて頂きました。 突然のご予約にも関わらずお迎えなどありがとうございました。 お料理も美味しく頂けましたが、私には少し味付けが濃いように感じました。 チェックイン時のドリンクやお菓子なども頂けて、とても良いサービスだと思... Read more 初めて伺わせて頂きました。 突然のご予約にも関わらずお迎えなどありがとうございました。 お料理も美味しく頂けましたが、私には少し味付けが濃いように感じました。 チェックイン時のドリンクやお菓子なども頂けて、とても良いサービスだと思いました。ゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。 少し難点が、お部屋でWi-Fiがとても繋がり難かった事。 支払いの際に入湯税とドリンク代で合わせて1000円超えていたので、地域クーポン券を使おうと思い伝えましたが、何回もお釣りが出ないですが宜しいでしょうか?と聞かれました。 1000円超えてる事を言ってもお釣りが出ないです、と言われました。ドリンク代だけしか使用出来ず、入湯税は含まれないとの事で、やっと理解出来たのですが、入湯税はクーポン券を使って支払いが出来ない旨を言って頂ければすぐ理解出来ましたのに、何回か聞いても、お釣りが出ないですが宜しいでしょうか?だけでした。知識の無い私が悪いのですが、もう少し分かりやすくお伝え頂ければ嬉しいです。 ご飯も美味しくお風呂も良かったので、また機会があれば行かせて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I visited you for the first time. Thank you for picking me up despite the sudden reservation. The food was delicious, but I felt it was a little more seasoned. I thought it was a very good service because I could get drinks and sweets at check-in. I was able to spend time slowly. A little difficult point is that it was very difficult to connect to Wi-Fi in the room. At the time of payment, the bath tax and drink fee totaled over 1000 yen, so I thought I would use a regional coupon, but I haven't been able to change many times, is that okay? I was asked. I was told that I couldn't get any change even if I said that it was over 1000 yen. I could finally understand that I could only use the drink fee and not include the bath tax, but I could understand immediately if I could tell that I could not pay the bath tax using a coupon. However, even if I ask it several times, I can't get any change. Is that okay? It was just. I'm sorry I don't have any knowledge, but I'd be happy if you could tell me a little more clearly. The rice was delicious and the bath was good, so I would like to go there again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

Random Room

ソーシャルディスタンスを十分に考慮したお席で、夜朝美味しいお食事をたくさん食べられて幸せでした。 17時までのフリードリンク&軽食サービス、お夜食まで細やかなお気遣いをいただいて、とてもゆったりした気分を味わいました。 私の泊まったお部... Read more ソーシャルディスタンスを十分に考慮したお席で、夜朝美味しいお食事をたくさん食べられて幸せでした。 17時までのフリードリンク&軽食サービス、お夜食まで細やかなお気遣いをいただいて、とてもゆったりした気分を味わいました。 私の泊まったお部屋は最上階のキングベッドで、シャワーブースには座る場所もあり、お部屋お任せだったので偶然ではありますが、少し足の悪い私には大助かりでした。 ただ、ドアの鍵のところが少しがたいついていて、開けたり閉めたりにコツが行ったのがちょっと(苦笑) 露天の温泉は掛け流しで浴室も清潔でとても気持ちよかったです。 最後に送っていただく際、最後の便ということで観光先の来宮神社まで乗せてくださって本当に助かりました。 道中、ドライバーさんが観光案内してくださったのも嬉しかったです。

I was happy to have a lot of delicious meals in the evening and morning at the seats that fully considered the social distance. We had a free drink and light meal service until 17:00, and we received careful consideration until the evening meal, and we felt very relaxed. The room I stayed in was the king bed on the top floor, and there was a place to sit in the shower booth, so it was a coincidence because I left it to the room, but it was a great help to me who was a little sick. However, the key to the door was a little hard to open, and the trick was to open and close it (bitter smile). The open-air hot spring was a free-flowing hot spring, and the bathroom was clean and very comfortable. When I sent it to the end, it was the last flight, so it was really helpful to take me to the tourist destination, Kinomiya Shrine. I was happy that the driver provided tourist information along the way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Japanese Room

熱海港の花火は見えないと思っていましたが、高く打ち上がった花火はテラスから見る事が出来ます。 花火は見えないと思っていたので、嬉しかったです。あいにくの雨模様でしたが、綺麗でした。 朝食の土鍋ご飯がとても美味しく夕食のデザートのパフォー... Read more 熱海港の花火は見えないと思っていましたが、高く打ち上がった花火はテラスから見る事が出来ます。 花火は見えないと思っていたので、嬉しかったです。あいにくの雨模様でしたが、綺麗でした。 朝食の土鍋ご飯がとても美味しく夕食のデザートのパフォーマンスも良かったです。 飲み物サービスもポイント高いです。 ゆっくり出来ました。

I thought I couldn't see the fireworks at Atami Port, but I can see the high fireworks from the terrace. I was happy because I thought I couldn't see the fireworks. Unfortunately it was raining, but it was beautiful. The clay pot rice for breakfast was very delicious and the dessert performance for dinner was also good. Drink service is also a high point. I was able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Random Room

とても気持ちよくゆっくりできました。 ウェルカムドリンクでの軽食、ワイン、シャンパンおかわりもできて最高でした。 部屋も和室ながらもおしゃれなところが良かったです。  朝食もおいしく満足です。  また利用したいと思います。 ありが... Read more とても気持ちよくゆっくりできました。 ウェルカムドリンクでの軽食、ワイン、シャンパンおかわりもできて最高でした。 部屋も和室ながらもおしゃれなところが良かったです。  朝食もおいしく満足です。  また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax very comfortably. It was great to have a light meal with a welcome drink, wine and champagne. It was nice that the room was a Japanese-style room but fashionable. Breakfast is also delicious and satisfying. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Random Room

とてもゆっくりさせてもらいました。 食事も美味しかったですしスタッフの皆さんもとても良い対応して頂きました。 また季節が変われば食事の内容も変わると思うので楽しみにしてお伺いしたいと思います。

I was allowed to slow down very much. The food was delicious and the staff were very nice. Also, if the seasons change, the contents of the meal will change, so I'd like to look forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

[Top Floor] Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (4th floor)

ベッドに寄っかかる度に動くので 非常に不便です。シャワーの水圧が弱すぎて 髪の毛洗うのに時間がかかり過ぎるから大変です。 ソファーの位置が悪くてテレビが観にくい。 洗面所に陽の光が入らないので暗くてメイクがしにくい。総じて部屋の使い... Read more ベッドに寄っかかる度に動くので 非常に不便です。シャワーの水圧が弱すぎて 髪の毛洗うのに時間がかかり過ぎるから大変です。 ソファーの位置が悪くてテレビが観にくい。 洗面所に陽の光が入らないので暗くてメイクがしにくい。総じて部屋の使い勝手ご非常によくないです。

It is very inconvenient because it moves every time you lean on the bed. The water pressure in the shower is too weak and it takes too much time to wash your hair. The position of the sofa is bad and it is difficult to watch TV. Since the sunlight does not enter the washroom, it is dark and hard to make up. Overall, the usability of the room is not very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

[Top Floor] Japanese Room + king bed (4th floor)

食事も美味しく、 従業員の対応も丁寧で 好感が持てました。 贅沢を言わせて貰えば、一人での食事は テーブルの配置上、塀を見ながら食べなければいけないのが残念。

The food is delicious, The employees' response was polite and I liked it. If you say luxury, eating alone I am sorry that I have to eat while looking at the fence due to the arrangement of the table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (3F)

ホールケーキを追加して写真を撮って貰ったのですがメールで送って貰えませんか?

I added a whole cake and took a picture. Could you send me an email?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Random Room

サプライズありがとうございました。岩盤浴やウエルカムドリンクなど良かったと思います。夕食は量が多かったが、朝食はちょっと量が少ないと思います。しかし、ご飯(米)は美味しかったです。

Thank you for the surprise. I think that bedrock baths and welcome drinks were good. Although dinner was large, I think that breakfast is a little small. However, rice (rice) was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Western-style twin room (2nd floor)

スタッフの皆さんが素晴らしく一度も嫌な気持ちになりませんでした! 楽しみにしていた食事も美味しく量は多過ぎるほどで大変満足でした。 夕食の最後に、お夜食にとお稲荷を1人一つ用意してくれたのには驚きました。 他にも素晴らしく良い思い出に... Read more スタッフの皆さんが素晴らしく一度も嫌な気持ちになりませんでした! 楽しみにしていた食事も美味しく量は多過ぎるほどで大変満足でした。 夕食の最後に、お夜食にとお稲荷を1人一つ用意してくれたのには驚きました。 他にも素晴らしく良い思い出になりました! ありがとうございました。 それと帰りの送迎で来宮駅までの予定でしたが 来宮神社まで送っていただきとても助かりました 運転してくれたスタッフの方ありがとうございました。 残念なのは景色だけでした(笑)

The staff were wonderful and never felt disgusting! The food I was looking forward to was very tasty and the amount was too much. At the end of the dinner, I was surprised to have prepared Inari for each dinner. It was another wonderful and good memory! Thank you very much. Thank you to the staff who drove to return to Kurumiya Station and sent me to Kurumiya Shrine and was very helpful. The only disappointment was the scenery (laughs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Random Room

先日はお世話になりました。  今回こちらの宿を選んだ理由は… *直前割で安かった事 *Wellcomサービスでアルコールなど飲み放題 *夕食のローストビーフ「お客様のお好きなだけお召し上がり頂けます…」  台風で電車が動いたて... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。  今回こちらの宿を選んだ理由は… *直前割で安かった事 *Wellcomサービスでアルコールなど飲み放題 *夕食のローストビーフ「お客様のお好きなだけお召し上がり頂けます…」  台風で電車が動いたておらず、WellComサービスはどうにかギリギリ間に合いました。17時までには変わりないのでゆっくりはできませんでした。  ローストビーフは今は「好きなだけ…」ではないようです。「口コミを見たのでは?」と疑われました。口コミでなく宿泊内容の詳細と伝えた所、ただ「Reluxの情報が古い」とだけ言われました。まだ更新されてないようなので、早めに対応した方が良いかと思います。さすがに宿一押しのローストビーフはとてもおいしかったです。  こじんまりとした雰囲気に、川沿いのテラスはとても心地の良い空間でした。  朝食のお米がとてもおいしかったです。

You were very helpful the other day. Why did you choose this inn this time ... * It was cheap last minute * All-you-can-drink alcohol with Wellcom service * Dinner roast beef "You can eat as much as you want ..." The train was not moving due to the typhoon, and the WellCom service was just in time. I couldn't go slowly because it didn't change by 17:00. Roast beef doesn't seem to be “as much as you like…” now. I suspected, “Did you see a word of mouth?” I told them that it was not the word of mouth but the details of the accommodation, just said that the information on Relux is old. Since it has not been updated yet, I think it is better to respond early. As expected, the roast beef, one of the best in the hotel, was very delicious. The riverside terrace was a very comfortable space with a small atmosphere. The rice for breakfast was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Japanese-Western Room (for 4)

花火大会開催日に合わせて5年ぶりの熱海、今夏2度目の伊豆旅行でした。フィンランドからの留学生と我が家の長女を連れて、海水浴場のウオーターパークで楽しんだあとチェックインしたのですが、小腹のすいた若い2人にはウェルカムサービスがとても嬉しかっ... Read more 花火大会開催日に合わせて5年ぶりの熱海、今夏2度目の伊豆旅行でした。フィンランドからの留学生と我が家の長女を連れて、海水浴場のウオーターパークで楽しんだあとチェックインしたのですが、小腹のすいた若い2人にはウェルカムサービスがとても嬉しかったようで、またおいしくいただきました。夕飯までビリヤードを楽しみ、花火大会の時間に合わせて早い時間の夕食を調整いただき、デザートではクレープシュゼットのパフォーマンスに歓声をあげていました。タクシーも手配いただき、またそのタクシー会社の方が「TENNSUIさんのお客様なので」と、とても親切にしてくださり、宿泊者専用観覧席の1番前で、花火を楽しみました。客室はカジュアルではありますが、合理的な工夫がされており、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お盆の時期に利用した伝統のある老舗旅館よりもずっと居心地がよく感じました。お世話になりました。

It was Atami for the first time in 5 years, the second Izu trip this summer. I had a foreign student from Finland and my eldest daughter and I checked in after having fun at the water park in Sun Beach. The two young people who were hungry seemed very happy with the welcome service, and it was delicious. It was. We enjoyed billiards until dinner, adjusted early dinner according to the time of the fireworks display, and cheered on the performance of the crepe suzette at the dessert. We arranged for a taxi and the taxi company was very kind, saying “Because it is a customer of TENNSUI,” and enjoyed fireworks in front of the guest seat. The rooms were casual, but they were reasonably devised and were comfortable. I felt much more comfortable than the traditional long-established inn used during the Bon Festival. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (3F)

この度はお世話になりました。まず到着してからすぐに、ウェルカムフードとドリンクのサービスが嬉しかったです。館内着の浴衣を選ぶ際には、迷っている私に2着でも良いですよと声を掛けていただきとても嬉しかったです。部屋は3階の露天風呂付きのお部屋に... Read more この度はお世話になりました。まず到着してからすぐに、ウェルカムフードとドリンクのサービスが嬉しかったです。館内着の浴衣を選ぶ際には、迷っている私に2着でも良いですよと声を掛けていただきとても嬉しかったです。部屋は3階の露天風呂付きのお部屋にしましたが、想像以上に広く、お風呂も素敵でした。ただ、雨が降っていたため、外のソファ席が濡れてしまっていたので、何か濡れないような工夫があればもっと良かったと思います。料理は夜も朝も美味しかったです。お味噌汁、お吸い物など、出汁が美味しかったです。岩盤浴も女二人旅には嬉しいサービスでした。ひとつだけ、送迎に関してですが、予約サイトには熱海駅までの送迎と記載がありましたが、帰りだけ何故か隣駅の来宮駅になってしまうとのことで、他のお客さまが来宮駅を指定したのかと思っていたのですが、私たちだけだったので理由も分からず。。隣駅なので来宮駅でも大丈夫ですが、これから泊まられる方々も熱海駅と思って泊まられると思うのでサイトへの記載や説明を今後はした方が良いと思いました。スタッフさんは皆さんとても感じの良い対応で気持ちよく過ごせました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. As soon as I arrived, I was delighted with the welcome food and drink service. When choosing a yukata for the hall, I was very happy that I was in doubt and asked me to wear two. The room was a room with an open-air bath on the 3rd floor, but it was larger than expected and the bath was nice. However, because it was raining, the outside sofa seats were wet, so I think it would have been better if there was something to prevent them from getting wet. The food was delicious both at night and in the morning. The soup stock, such as miso soup and soup, was delicious. The bedrock bath was also a nice service for two women traveling. One thing is related to pick-up, but the reservation site stated that it was picked up at Atami Station, but it was supposed to be the next station, Kurumiya Station for some reason, so other customers specified next station I was wondering if I did it, but I didn't know why because it was just us. . Since it is the next station, it is okay at Kurumiya Station, but I think that it would be better to describe and explain on the site in the future because people who are staying in the future think that they will stay at Atami Station. The staff were able to spend a pleasant time with a very pleasant response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Western-style twin room (2nd floor)

ウェルカムサービスから、ケーキ飲み物が選べて、、それから食事は、light会席といえども、量はそれなりにあります。夜食にと小さな柏餅もついて、色々至れり尽くせりでした。 露天風呂の温度がぬるいのが、すこし気にはなりましたが、あとはサービス... Read more ウェルカムサービスから、ケーキ飲み物が選べて、、それから食事は、light会席といえども、量はそれなりにあります。夜食にと小さな柏餅もついて、色々至れり尽くせりでした。 露天風呂の温度がぬるいのが、すこし気にはなりましたが、あとはサービスも全て満足しました。

You can choose a cake drink from the welcome service, and then the food, even if it is a light banquet, is quite reasonable. There were small chopsticks for dinner, and it was a great deal. The temperature of the open-air bath was a bit warm, but after that all the service was satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Western-style twin room (2nd floor)

先日は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの方の柔らかく親切な対応に癒されました。 夕食の際、メニューにない一品を振舞っていただいたのは嬉しかったですが、お刺身の後の温かなビーフシチューだったので…タイミングを考えられた方が良いかもしれませ... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの方の柔らかく親切な対応に癒されました。 夕食の際、メニューにない一品を振舞っていただいたのは嬉しかったですが、お刺身の後の温かなビーフシチューだったので…タイミングを考えられた方が良いかもしれません。 朝食のお味噌汁がとても美味しかったです。お味噌は購入できないものとのことで残念でしたが、近しいお味が出せるオススメのお味噌があったら教えて頂きたいと思いました。 また、お部屋は目の前が民家の連なりで少し旅行に来た感が薄れてしまいました。立地上仕様がないとは思いますが、残念な点でした。なぜかベランダに干からびた魚の尻尾が落ちていたのが熱海っぽくて笑いました笑 部屋数が少なく、人も少なかったのがとても良かったです。のびのびと休日を過ごすことができました。 運転手さんも丁寧に街のことを紹介してくれて大変頼もしかったです。 お部屋に忘れ物をしたようでした。 金色の土台に大理石のような模様の髪留め(バレッタのようなもの)がありませんでしたか? どうも帰ってから見当たらなく…もしございましたら教えていただけますでしょうか。

You were very helpful the other day. It was healed by the soft and kind correspondence of the staff. At dinner, I was happy to have something that was not on the menu, but it was a warm beef stew after sashimi ... it might be better to think of the timing. The miso soup for breakfast was very delicious. I was disappointed with things that I could not purchase miso, but I thought that I would like to know if there is a recommended miso that can produce a close taste. In addition, the feeling of having come to travel a little has faded in front of the room as a series of houses. We think that there is not specification on location, but it was disappointing point. Somehow the dried fish's tail had fallen on the veranda and it looked like Atami and laughed It was very good that there were few rooms and few people. I was able to spend my free time on holidays. The driver was also very polite to introduce me to the city. It seemed that I had lost something in my room. Did you find a marble-like barrette (a sort of barrette) on a golden base? I can't find it after I came back ... Can you tell me if you have any?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (3F)

地下駐車場は停めにくさ(狭さ)を感じました。スタッフさんの対応は感じが良かったです。オーベルジュ宿泊は初めてでしたが、料理の説明もう少し丁寧にわかりやすく、熱意を感じたかったです。朝食のお味噌汁が冷めていて残念でした。夕食のシャンパン料金が... Read more 地下駐車場は停めにくさ(狭さ)を感じました。スタッフさんの対応は感じが良かったです。オーベルジュ宿泊は初めてでしたが、料理の説明もう少し丁寧にわかりやすく、熱意を感じたかったです。朝食のお味噌汁が冷めていて残念でした。夕食のシャンパン料金が間違って請求されましたが、すぐ現金で返金対応して頂きました。部屋のハンドタオルはもう少し厚手が嬉しいです。割引前の宿泊料金(64800円)だったら高く感じていたと思います。

Underground parking lot felt hard (stopped) to stop. The staff's response was good. I had never stayed in the Auberge, but I wanted to feel the enthusiasm by making the description of the food a little more polite and easy to understand. It was disappointing that the miso soup for breakfast was cold. The champagne fee for dinner was wrongly charged, but it was immediately refunded with cash. The hand towel in the room is a bit thicker. I think it was felt high if it was the room rate (64,800 yen) before discount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

[Top Floor] Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (4th floor)

夕食に岩盤浴、特にウェルカムサービスがとても良かったです。宿泊客への応対もとても丁寧で居心地が良かったです。また機会があれ利用したいです。

Bedrock bath for dinner, especially the welcome service was very good. The service to the guests was also very polite and cozy. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Western-style twin room (2nd floor)

建議可以與熱海當地的旅客中心合作,讓中心可以幫忙聯絡打電話通知飯店接送住客,這次去時車站旁的旅客中心不知道電話(一直說網站提供的電話是訂房用,不是聯絡飯店本身)

It is recommended to cooperate with the local tourist center of Atami, so that the center can help to contact the hotel to pick up and drop off the passengers. The passenger center next to the station does not know the phone (it always said that the phone provided by the website is for reservation, not the hotel itself)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (3F)

Tensuiさんのおかげでとてもいい旅行になりやした!!とくに接客に関してはものすごく丁寧で暖かい対応をしてもらい満足できました!!帰りにとってもらった写真をフレームにいれてくれてプレゼントしてくれたのにも感動しました!!部屋に室内用のスリ... Read more Tensuiさんのおかげでとてもいい旅行になりやした!!とくに接客に関してはものすごく丁寧で暖かい対応をしてもらい満足できました!!帰りにとってもらった写真をフレームにいれてくれてプレゼントしてくれたのにも感動しました!!部屋に室内用のスリッパがあるとうれしかったです!!総合的にいい旅館だとおまいました!!ありがとうございました!!

It became a very nice trip thanks to Tensui! ! Especially regarding customer service we were satisfied very politely and warm correspondence! ! I was impressed even though he gave me a picture in the frame I got on my way home! ! I was happy to have indoor slippers in the room! ! We decided that it is a comprehensive inn. ! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Western King (3rd floor)

1泊朝食で利用しました。お世話になりました。客室では不自由なく過ごすことができ、朝食も美味しかったです。1点残念だったのは、岩盤浴を予約していたのですが、清掃が行き届いていなかったため、利用できませんでした。清掃(タオル・マットレスの交換)... Read more 1泊朝食で利用しました。お世話になりました。客室では不自由なく過ごすことができ、朝食も美味しかったです。1点残念だったのは、岩盤浴を予約していたのですが、清掃が行き届いていなかったため、利用できませんでした。清掃(タオル・マットレスの交換)がもう少し行き届くと、より満足度が上がると思います。

We used it for breakfast for 1 night. thank you for helping me. We could spend indifferently in room, breakfast was delicious, too. One thing disappointing was that I had reserved a rock bath, but because I was not able to clean it, I could not use it. I think that the satisfaction will rise as cleaning (replacement of towel / mattress) goes a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-06

Western King (3rd floor)

コーヒーサーバーの調子が悪く、コーヒーが飲めなかったのですが、直ぐに対応して頂きました。ありがとうございました。

The coffee server was bad and I could not drink coffee, but I corresponded immediately. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

[Top Floor] Japanese Room + king bed (4th floor)

初めて宿泊しました。 食事はオーベルジュの名に相応しい質と量でしっかり楽しめました。 駐車場の場所が分かりにくかったことと浴場にはフェイスタオルも備付けにしてほしいと思いました。

This review was written in Japanese. I enjoyed the meal firmly with the quality and quantity suitable for the name of Auberge. I thought that it was difficult to understand the location of the parking lot and that we also wanted to have a face towel on the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Western-style twin room (2nd floor)

内装もキレイで素晴らしく、部屋にはコーヒーメーカーや無料のドリンクが充実。私たちのような30代夫婦にはちょうど良いおもてなし、部屋のスタイルで大満足でした。一点、雨の影響か露天風呂の温度がとても冷たく、残念でした。設備上難しいかもしれません... Read more 内装もキレイで素晴らしく、部屋にはコーヒーメーカーや無料のドリンクが充実。私たちのような30代夫婦にはちょうど良いおもてなし、部屋のスタイルで大満足でした。一点、雨の影響か露天風呂の温度がとても冷たく、残念でした。設備上難しいかもしれませんが、対策してくださると有難いです。

The interior is also beautiful and beautiful, and the room is enriched with coffee maker and free drinks. It was very satisfying with the style of the room just right for husband and wife like us like ours. One thing, the influence of rain or the temperature of the outdoor bath was very cold, it was regrettable. Although it may be difficult on the facility, it is very much appreciated if you take measures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

Western King (3rd floor)

冷蔵庫の上の棚がホコリだらけだった、コーヒーマシンの紅茶が葉っぱカスだらけで飲めなかった、接客はとても良かったです。

The shelves on the fridge were full of dust, the coffee machine tea was full of leaves and drinks, the customer service was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (3F)

お世話になりました。 ただ残念なことばかりで。 部屋については、埃臭く、備えてあるフェイスタオルが随分使い回されているのか、ゴワつきと匂いがありました。 自分のフェイスタオルをつかいました。夕食はメニューもオーベルジュを謳う割には?美... Read more お世話になりました。 ただ残念なことばかりで。 部屋については、埃臭く、備えてあるフェイスタオルが随分使い回されているのか、ゴワつきと匂いがありました。 自分のフェイスタオルをつかいました。夕食はメニューもオーベルジュを謳う割には?美味しかったけれど、男性には足りない。 伊勢海老の鬼殻焼きを忘れ、献立表の順番違い、言って初めて気づかれた始末。 朝食も一見すると豪華ではありましたが、ご飯をわざわざテーブルで土鍋で炊き上げと用意されるも、ぼそぼそで、お焦げばかりで焦げ臭く、また、小さい茶碗で6分目ほどで、おかわりが出来ないくらいの量でしかなく、がっかりしました。 お風呂は、非常にぬるく、岩盤浴の予約もいっぱいとかで、選択の余地なく折角のサービスも受けることなく、グレードを上げた意味ががかわらなかった宿泊でした。

thank you for helping me. Just being regrettable. For the room, there was a dusty smell, a face towel that was equipped was used extensively, there was a bite and a smell. I used my face towel. Dinner is not enough for the menu to sing Auberge? It was delicious, but it is not enough for men. Forgetting the devilish shellfish of Ise shrimp, the turnout of the menu table, the first thing I noticed when I said it. Even though breakfast was luxurious at first glance, it was prepared by cooking rice on a table with a pot by table, but it was burning, burning with scorching and burning, and in a small tea bowl for about 6 minutes, it is impossible to refill It was only about the amount, I was disappointed. The bath was very lukewarm, reservation of rock bathing was full, and there was no choice but we did not receive the service of a certain angle, and the meaning which raised the grade did not change was the stay which did not change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

Western King (3rd floor)

先日は、大変お世話になりました。スタッフの方のおもてなしや施設のサービスなどとても感動しました!次回は、海の見えるお部屋を予約したいと思います。ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for the other day. We were deeply moved by the hospitality of the staff and the service of the facility! Next time I would like to reserve a room with a view of the ocean. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Western-style twin room (2nd floor)

価格の割に気遣いや清掃が行き届いていない印象でした。 用意されている館内着としては、浴衣はチープ感有り。 リゾート感のある上下セパレートの館内着が欲しかった。 清掃員の方々は無愛想。 ホテルの関係者全員が、宿の顔になる事を教えるべき... Read more 価格の割に気遣いや清掃が行き届いていない印象でした。 用意されている館内着としては、浴衣はチープ感有り。 リゾート感のある上下セパレートの館内着が欲しかった。 清掃員の方々は無愛想。 ホテルの関係者全員が、宿の顔になる事を教えるべき。 ホテルスタッフの方々は好印象でしたが、同レベルの他のホテルに泊まって、自分たちのいきたらない点を考える機会を与えるともっと良くなると思う。

It was an impression that my concern and cleaning were not fully appreciated for the price. As a wearing in the hall provided, the yukata has a cheap feeling. I wanted a pair of upper and lower separate halls with resort feeling. Cleaners are unfriendly. All the stakeholders of the hotel should teach that it will be the face of the inn. Although the staff of the hotel staff were good impression, I think that it will be better if you stay at other hotels of the same level and give them the opportunity to think about the unimaginable points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath (3F)

Mr./Ms. K.S(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

[Top Floor] Japanese Room + king bed (4th floor)

オーベルジュとして期待をしていましたが、特徴のある料理とは思えなかった。 献立に工夫があればありがたい。

Although I was expecting as an auberge, I could not think it was a distinctive dish. I would appreciate it if you devised a menu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Japanese-Western Room (for 4)

お正月のシーズンだったので、やはりお値段高め。その割にはご飯とかがそれほどでも、という感じ。やすい時期に行けばそれなりにってことなんでしょうけども。あとは全体的に証明が暗いです

As it was the New Year's season, it is still expensive. I feel that rice and the like are not so much. If you go to a good time it will be something like that. On the whole the proof is dark

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Atami Tensui

Address

2-3 Koarashi-cho Atami, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux