Now loading...0%

皆生つるや
Kaike Tsuruya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Yonago ・ Kaike ・ Sakaiminato

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.H(30)

Select Date:2018-11-28

とても親切に接客して頂き 嬉しかったです。 料理も量がいっぱいあったけど 全部美味しくて 少食ながらも全部食べてしまいました。ワラ 温泉もお肌つるつるで大満足です!! 大浴場の中に時計があったら もっと嬉しかったです。 ... Read more とても親切に接客して頂き 嬉しかったです。 料理も量がいっぱいあったけど 全部美味しくて 少食ながらも全部食べてしまいました。ワラ 温泉もお肌つるつるで大満足です!! 大浴場の中に時計があったら もっと嬉しかったです。 また行きたいです。

It was a pleasure to receive a very kind customer. There were lots of dishes, but all was delicious and I ate a whole meal while eating a small meal. Wara spa is also very satisfied with your skin slippery! If you have a clock in the public bath, I was more than happy. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(43)

Select Date:2018-10-12

환대해주셔서 너무 고마웠습니다. 덕분에 맛있는 식사를 즐기고 편안한 여행이 되었습니다 다시 뵐 수 있는 날을 기대합니다.

Thank you so much for your hospitality. Thanks to a delicious meal and a relaxing trip, I look forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Select Date:2018-09-01

星の数ほどでもない。

It is not as great as the number of stars.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(2)

Select Date:2018-06-29

今回は母親の誕生日祝いも兼ねて宿泊させて頂きましたが、サービスも全般的に素晴らしく、夕食も想像以上に豪華で、大変貴重なひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 どうもありがとうございました。

This time I also stayed with my mother 's birthday celebration, but the service was also excellent overall, the dinner was more luxurious than I imagined, I had a very valuable time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(63)

Select Date:2018-06-11

6月11日から1泊大変お世話になりました・ 家族そろってとてもリラックスする事が出来ました 誕生日のお祝いも兼ねていたのですが数々のご配慮のおかげでとても 思い出深い1日となりました。 有難うございました。

One night from 11th June I was indebted very much · It was a very memorable day thanks to a lot of consideration though it also served as a celebration for my birthday who was able to relax very much with my family . Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(63)

Select Date:2018-04-19

先日はお世話になりました。とてもリラックス出来ました。 大山と日本海が見渡せるとても良いお部屋で感激しました。お部屋でいただいた お料理もとても美味しく幸せな気分を堪能しました。 スタッフの方々もみなさん親切で友人ともども感謝しており... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。とてもリラックス出来ました。 大山と日本海が見渡せるとても良いお部屋で感激しました。お部屋でいただいた お料理もとても美味しく幸せな気分を堪能しました。 スタッフの方々もみなさん親切で友人ともども感謝しております。 是非、機会があれば次も訪ねたい旅館です。有難うございました。

You were very helpful the other day. It was very relaxing. I was deeply impressed by the very good room that overlooks Oyama and the Japan Sea. The food I had in the room was very delicious and enjoyed the happy mood. Everyone's staff members are kind and thankful to my friends. By all means, if you have the opportunity I would like to visit the next inn. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,N(25)

Select Date:2017-12-23

美味しいお食事ありがとうございました。 丁寧な接客で楽しいクリスマスイブを 過ごせました。

Thank you for a delicious meal. Happy Christmas Eve with attentive customer service I was able to spend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-10

この度は大変お世話になりました。 友人のお誕生日ケーキも素敵なものを用意してくださりとても喜んでもらえました。 お風呂もお料理もお部屋も、スタッフの方達も素晴らしく心から楽しくリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。本当にありがとう... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 友人のお誕生日ケーキも素敵なものを用意してくださりとても喜んでもらえました。 お風呂もお料理もお部屋も、スタッフの方達も素晴らしく心から楽しくリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。本当にありがとうございました。プランのお値段では安すぎるほど価値のある内容でした。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. A friend's birthday cake was also very happy to prepare a nice one. Both the bath, the food, the rooms, the staff were wonderfully spiritfully enjoyable and I was able to spend a relaxing time. I'm really thankful to you. At the price of the plan was too cheap it was worthy content. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux