Now loading...0%

沖縄スパリゾート エグゼス Okinawa Spa Resort EXES

Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Okinawa Spa Resort EXES

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

57%

4

43%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Superior Floor room

6月末に宿泊しました。レイトチェックインのためか、他の方々と重なり少し待たされましたが、夕食の予約まで時間がないことを伝えたところスムーズに案内していただけました。 また、4階のエレベーターホールに近い部屋にグレードアップしていただき、素... Read more 6月末に宿泊しました。レイトチェックインのためか、他の方々と重なり少し待たされましたが、夕食の予約まで時間がないことを伝えたところスムーズに案内していただけました。 また、4階のエレベーターホールに近い部屋にグレードアップしていただき、素敵なお部屋で快適に過ごせました。隣接するグループホテルへの連絡通路にも近く、夜遅くまでやっているコンビニにも行きやすく便利でした。 フロントの方の対応も非常にスマートでまた次回も泊まりたいと思いました。 朝食の種類も多くどれも美味しくいただきました。 ただ、以前宿泊した時はお子様の宿泊はなかったはずですが、今回は小さなお子様がバタバタ走り回ったり泣いたりしているのが少し残念でした。 せめて、朝食の時はお子様のいるグループとはエリアを分けてもらえれば、ゆっくり食べられたのに…とそれだけが残念でした。

I stayed at the end of June. I waited for a late check-in, and I was kept waiting for a while, but when I told that I had no time to make a dinner reservation, I was able to guide you smoothly. In addition, I had you upgrade to a room near the elevator hall on the 4th floor, and I could spend comfortably in a nice room. It was easy to go to the convenience store doing late at night, and it was convenient. The correspondence of the front desk person was very smart and I wanted to stay again next time. Many types of breakfast were delicious. However, when I stayed before, there should not have been any accommodation for children, but this time it was a bit disappointing that a small child was running around or crying. At least for breakfast, if you could divide the area from the group where you have children, you could eat it slowly ... and it was only disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

High Floor Superior Room

接客と部屋の広さ、清潔さ、アメニティの豊富さにはとても満足で、とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。また利用したいと思います。

I was very happy with the service and the size of the room, cleanliness, amenity abundance, I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Superior Floor Corner Suite

とても快適に過ごせました。グラスボートのところへ送迎もしていただき、ありがとうございました。スパもこまめにタオルを補充してくださってました。できれば、フェイスタオルも常備していただくと助かります。主人が何も持たずに行って困ったと言ってました... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。グラスボートのところへ送迎もしていただき、ありがとうございました。スパもこまめにタオルを補充してくださってました。できれば、フェイスタオルも常備していただくと助かります。主人が何も持たずに行って困ったと言ってました。しかしながら、全体的にとても素晴らしく、沖縄に行く際は、また利用させていただきます。

It was very comfortable to spend. Thank you very much for you to pick me up at the glass boat. The spa was also replenishing towels frequently. If possible, it will be helpful if you keep your face towels on hand. My husband said that he was in trouble with not holding anything. However, overall it is very wonderful and I will use it again when I go to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Exes Room

お世話になりました。ロビーがとても良い香りで着いてすぐに癒されました ラウンジのカクテルタイムが早く終わってしまうのは残念でした。スパで貸していただくタオルはもう少し薄い方が使い易いと思います。また機会があれば伺いたいです。

thank you for helping me. It was disappointing that the cocktail time of the lounge expedited soon as the lobby arrived at a very good scent and soon healed. I think that it is easier to use a towel lent by a spa if it is a little thinner. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Superior Floor room

結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。ホテルの方から記念のプレゼントも頂き感謝です!部屋もとても綺麗で、アメニティも豊富で夫婦共々大満足でした! また沖縄に来た際は泊まりたいです!!

I used it on my wedding anniversary. Thank you for receiving a memorial gift from the hotel! Room was very beautiful, amenity was abundant, couple was satisfied very much! I also want to stay when I came to Okinawa! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

High Floor Superior Room

先日、相手の誕生日祝い兼ね宿泊しました。 部屋からの眺め、セッティングして頂いたワイン、朝食の全てに満足でした。本当にありがとうございました。 機会があれば、また宿泊したいです。

I recently stayed at the other birthday celebration. We were satisfied with the view from the room, the wine set up, breakfast. I'm really thankful to you. If I have the opportunity, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Superior Floor room

晚餐是使用餐廳的自助式BBQ,室內的排風不良都是煙霧,材料種類也不多,建議吃別的或到外面吃 早餐則是好吃

Dinner is a self-service BBQ in the restaurant. The indoor exhaust is badly smoked and there are not many types of materials. It is recommended to eat something else or eat breakfast outside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

High Floor Superior Room

2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。おかげさまで、とても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。強いて言えば、ベランダの清掃(ソファが置いてある付近)と、2日目のルーム清掃の時間が遅かった(15時前後)ことが気になりました。 とはいえ全体的にか... Read more 2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。おかげさまで、とても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。強いて言えば、ベランダの清掃(ソファが置いてある付近)と、2日目のルーム清掃の時間が遅かった(15時前後)ことが気になりました。 とはいえ全体的にかなり満足しており、また利用したいと思っています。

We used it for 2 days and 3 days. Thanks to you, I was able to have a very fulfilling time. In other words, I was concerned that the cleaning of the veranda (near the sofa) and the room cleaning time on the second day were late (around 15 o'clock). However, overall I am quite satisfied and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Royal Executive Suite

部屋に備えつきのプールは何度も遊べてとても満足でした。夜は天気が悪かったのですが、ライトアップされた夜のプールも楽しめました。 客室の明かりですが、鏡の前などは少し暗く感じました。髪のセットなどがやりにくくて、不便を感じました。 それで... Read more 部屋に備えつきのプールは何度も遊べてとても満足でした。夜は天気が悪かったのですが、ライトアップされた夜のプールも楽しめました。 客室の明かりですが、鏡の前などは少し暗く感じました。髪のセットなどがやりにくくて、不便を感じました。 それでも、総合的にとても綺麗なホテルでとても満足でした。

The pool with the room was very satisfying to play many times. The weather was bad at night, but I enjoyed the lighted-up evening pool. It is the light of the room, but I felt it was a bit dark in front of the mirror. I felt inconvenience because it was difficult to set hair and so on. Still, overall it was very beautiful hotel and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Royal Executive Suite

また行きます

I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Royal Executive Suite

とても綺麗な部屋で接客サービスもしっかりしていて大変満足しました。

Very clean room and customer service was solid and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

High Floor Superior Room

もう何度も利用させていただいてますが、部屋が広いので、のびのび過ごせます。

I have been using it again and again, but because the room is large, I can spend a relaxed time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Superior Floor room

今回はとても贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 こんなにすてきなリゾートで、子ども連れ可というのが驚きでした。 今回はリサーチ不足でプールは利用できなかったのですが、次回利用するときは水着を持参したいと思います。 それでもお部... Read more 今回はとても贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 こんなにすてきなリゾートで、子ども連れ可というのが驚きでした。 今回はリサーチ不足でプールは利用できなかったのですが、次回利用するときは水着を持参したいと思います。 それでもお部屋のお風呂も広く、入浴剤の香りも好みだったのでこれだけでも十分楽しめました。 車を入り口まで運転していただくサービスは大変助かりました。 出産前のよき思い出となりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time I had a very luxurious time. It was such a wonderful resort that I was amazed at having children. I could not use the pool because of research shortage this time, but I would like to bring a swimsuit when I use the next time. Still the bath of the room was wide, I liked the fragrance of the bath agent, so I enjoyed it enough enough. The service of driving a car to the entrance was very helpful. It was a nice memory before birth. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Superior Floor room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux