Now loading...0%

蓼科グランドホテル滝の湯
Tateshina Grand Hotel Takinoyu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Tateshina ・ Shirakaba Lake ・ Kurumayama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.3/5

5

54%

4

31%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. G.H(39)

Select Date:2017-07-23

Excellent hot springs, dinner and breakfast!

Excellent hot springs, dinner and breakfast!

Mr./Ms. M.Y(21)

Select Date:2019-07-10

設備も接客もとても満足です! 想像してたより温泉も素敵でした。 幸せな時間をありがとうございました!

Facilities and customer service are very satisfactory! Hot spring was also wonderful than I imagined. Thank you for your happy time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(65)

Select Date:2018-10-08

充電設備があるが、無料だと良い。

Although there is a charging facility, it is good if it is free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(66)

Select Date:2018-08-25

蓼科は30年近く毎年行っておりますが、口コミでお料理とお風呂が素晴らしいとあったので、撰ばさせて頂きました。到着した時のスタッフ様の対応も感じ良くて、渓流のそばでロケーションもバッチリです!ただ残念なのは、お部屋に続く廊下や壁がちょっと、古... Read more 蓼科は30年近く毎年行っておりますが、口コミでお料理とお風呂が素晴らしいとあったので、撰ばさせて頂きました。到着した時のスタッフ様の対応も感じ良くて、渓流のそばでロケーションもバッチリです!ただ残念なのは、お部屋に続く廊下や壁がちょっと、古いままで匂いも嫌でした。是非直して下さいませ

Tateshina has been doing it almost every year for nearly 30 years, but since cooking and bathing were great at the word-of-mouth, it was funny. The staff's correspondence when arriving is also feeling well, location is perfect at the side of the mountain stream! The only disappointment was that the corridor and walls that followed the room were a little old, and the smell was disgusting. Please fix it by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Select Date:2018-06-17

フロントの対応や食事の受付の男性の方などはとても丁寧で良かったと思います。 初めてビュッフェのプランを選びましたが、正直、疲れます。食べ物を取りに行くだけで時間がとられゆっくり食事が出来ませんでした。半ビュッフェにしたらいいのでは?お寿司... Read more フロントの対応や食事の受付の男性の方などはとても丁寧で良かったと思います。 初めてビュッフェのプランを選びましたが、正直、疲れます。食べ物を取りに行くだけで時間がとられゆっくり食事が出来ませんでした。半ビュッフェにしたらいいのでは?お寿司を2枚下さいといっても聞こえているのか?ってほど無表情(女性)で残念です。 お風呂も素敵なお風呂なのに脱衣場、トイレの汚れ(スリッパもない)ほこりでがっかりしました。

I think that the correspondence of the reception and the man of the receptionist of the meal were very polite and good. I chose the buffet plan for the first time, but I am honest and tired. It took time to just get to the food and I could not eat slowly. Should I make a half buffet? Do you hear that two sushi will please? It is too bad expression (women) is regrettable. Although the bath is also a nice bath, there is a dressing room, a dirt on the toilet (no slippers) I was disappointed with dust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-03

二家族でゴールデンウィークに連泊しました。食事はバイキングなので同じ内容なのが残念ですが、味はとても美味しかったです。 なんといっても温泉は最高でした。 人生のベスト3にはいります。 また、季節を変えて泊まりたいです。

Two families stayed over at Golden week. Regrettable though it is regrettable because the meal is Viking, but the taste was very delicious. The hot spring was the best even if I said anything. I will enter the best 3 of my life. I also want to change the seasons and stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Select Date:2018-05-03

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 従業員の皆さん、とても笑顔で対応していて声も掛けて頂いたりで感じが本当に良かったです。 ラウンジのお茶のサービスも良かったし、お食事バイキングの品数の多さに感動でした。 また機会があれば伺いたいと思います... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 従業員の皆さん、とても笑顔で対応していて声も掛けて頂いたりで感じが本当に良かったです。 ラウンジのお茶のサービスも良かったし、お食事バイキングの品数の多さに感動でした。 また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。 多数客をスムーズに案内して頂き 本当に良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time. Everyone employee, I was dealing with it with a very smile and I was really pleased with the voice. The service of tea in lounge was good, and it was impressed by the large number of items of meal viking. I'd like to ask if there are opportunities. It was really nice to have a large number of customers go smoothly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(37)

Select Date:2018-01-25

数年ぶり2度目の利用でしたが、お風呂もリニューアルされ、棚湯にはエレベーターで行けるようになり快適でした。 1歳の娘がおり、おむつ箱にはとても助かりました。 食事も活気があり、食べきれない程の料理をいただき幸せでした。 駄菓子屋、リラ... Read more 数年ぶり2度目の利用でしたが、お風呂もリニューアルされ、棚湯にはエレベーターで行けるようになり快適でした。 1歳の娘がおり、おむつ箱にはとても助かりました。 食事も活気があり、食べきれない程の料理をいただき幸せでした。 駄菓子屋、リラクゼーションルーム等、オリジナルな楽しみや癒しの空間には童心に帰る思いで感動しました。 またお世話になりたいです! ただ一つだけ! リニューアルした和室のテーブル、大人としては申し分ありませんが、小さな子供にはあの鋭い角が危なくて終始手で被せる状態でした…何か角にカバーになるような物をリクエストベースでも良いので、対策頂けたら幸いです。

Although it was the second use for several years, the bath was renewed, and the bathroom was comfortable as it was able to go by elevator to the bath. There was a 1 year old daughter, and it was very helpful to the diaper box. The meal was also lively and I was happy to have cooked enough to eat. In the space of original enjoyment and healing, such as cheap candy store, relaxation room, I was touched by the desire to return to childishness. I would like to take care of you again! Only one thing! The table of the Japanese-style room renewed, as adults, it is perfect, but the sharp corners are dangerous to small children and it was in a state where they could be covered with hands from the beginning all the time ... It can be a request base as something that will be covered at the corner. I am fortunate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-03

暖房onだと暑すぎ、offだと寒く、よく眠れなかった。

It was too hot for heating, cold for off, I could not sleep well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Select Date:2017-12-24

とにかくコスパの高さに驚きです。お安い宿、お高い宿、いろいろ行ってますが通常このお値段だとバイキングも質が悪く種類が少ないですが、ライブ感も充実していて品数も豊富、スイーツも手をかけたものでとても満足しました。施設もところどころリニューアル... Read more とにかくコスパの高さに驚きです。お安い宿、お高い宿、いろいろ行ってますが通常このお値段だとバイキングも質が悪く種類が少ないですが、ライブ感も充実していて品数も豊富、スイーツも手をかけたものでとても満足しました。施設もところどころリニューアルされておりとてもきれいで清潔感があります。お部屋も十分な広さで落ち着きました。この冬の時期はこの地方、部屋が寒いと言う口コミを良く見ますが滝の湯さんは部屋がとても暖かく、廊下やレストランも暖かく居心地最高でした。スタッフさんの教育も行き届いているようでどこで会ってもみなさんから挨拶されました。夏にまた再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Anyway, I am amazed at the height of Cospa. It is cheap accommodation, high lodging, I go a lot, but usually at this price Viking is bad quality and there are few types, but the live feeling is also substantial and the number of items is plentiful, the sweets are also very hand-wrapped in the sweets I was satisfied. Facilities are renewed at some places and there is a feeling of cleanliness very beautiful. The room was also large enough and calmed down. This winter season looks good in this area, where the room is cold, but Yu of Taki is very warm with the room, the corridors and restaurants were warm and comfortable. Education of the staff seemed to be perfect so everyone greeted me no matter where I met. I would like to visit again in the summer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Select Date:2017-07-24

チェックイン時に若い男性に星空観察ロープウェイとカブトムシ採取オプショナルについてお聞きしたところ、予約内容を繰り返すばかり。要領を得ず、部屋への案内を受け別館へ。別館の入口がわからず迷う。別のスタッフに聞きながらようやく入室。内線で虫取り... Read more チェックイン時に若い男性に星空観察ロープウェイとカブトムシ採取オプショナルについてお聞きしたところ、予約内容を繰り返すばかり。要領を得ず、部屋への案内を受け別館へ。別館の入口がわからず迷う。別のスタッフに聞きながらようやく入室。内線で虫取りについて聞くと去年のプランだったみたいでこちらから謝罪をしながら去年の内容をお聞きするものの詳細分からず。ホテルのフロントには総合案内的な場所、チェックインをこなすだけのマニュアル人間を置いてほしくなかった。別館への入口は案内の仕方に問題がありますが分かり辛い場所なのでもう少し掲示方法に工夫をされてはいかがでしょうか?去年のイベントについて資料がない等の返答でしたが必ず残っているでしょうし、知っている方がいたはずだと思うのですが残念です、星空に関しては今年もあったのでは? 食事は噂通りの大満足でした。 露天風呂は綺麗で良かったのですが周囲の雑草が残念です。朝食の後に入浴していたら掃除スタッフがズカズカと掃除を始め、チーフ的なおばさんまで入ってくる始末。追い出されました。 もう少しスタッフへの教育が必要では?

When checking in, we asked young men about the starlit sky observation ropeway and beetle collection option, but I just repeated the reservation details. I received guidance to the room without going to the procedure, to the annex. I get lost without knowing the entrance to the annex. I finally entered while listening to another staff. I heard about insect repellent at extension and did not know the details of what we heard last year's apology while apologizing from here like it was plan of last year. At the front desk of the hotel, I did not want you to put in a comprehensive guide place, a manual man just enough to check in. The entrance to the annex has problems with how to guide but it is hard to understand, so how about being devised a bit more on the bulletin board? Although it was a reply such as no material about the last year's event, it surely remains and I think that there should have been one who knew, but it is a shame, was there a year about the starry sky? The meal was satisfactory as I was rumored. The outdoor bath was beautiful and was good but the surrounding weeds are disappointing. When bathing after breakfast, the cleaning staff began cleaning with Zukazuka, and it comes to a chief lady. I was kicked out. Do I need education for staff a little more?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,O(59)

Select Date:2017-06-03

面積が広くホテル内の娯楽やお土産コーナーも充実しており満足しました。送迎サービスがあれば友人とリピートしたいと思いました

We were satisfied that the area was wide and entertainment and souvenir corner in hotel was enriched. I thought that I would like to repeat with my friend if there is a pick-up service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Select Date:2018-12-31

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux