Now loading...0%

湯の川温泉 望楼NOGUCHI函館 Yunokawa Hot Springs: Bourou Noguchi Hakodate

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Hakodate・Yunokawa

Review of Yunokawa Hot Springs: Bourou Noguchi Hakodate

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

15%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. I.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Ohitorisama Western Room

朝ごはん、晩ご飯、立地サービス全てに対して大満足でした! 次回函館に行く機会がありましたら、また利用させていただければと思います!

朝ごはん、晩ご飯、立地サービス全てに対して大満足でした! 次回函館に行く機会がありましたら、また利用させていただければと思います!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Maisonette with open-air hot spring SUITE

今年の夏休みの旅行は8日間の北海道、青森旅行で その中の一泊お世話になりました。 お部屋もスタイリッシュで素敵でしたが何よりお夕飯が美味しかったです。

This summer vacation is an 8-day trip to Hokkaido and Aomori I was indebted to one night. The room was stylish and nice, but the dinner was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Ohitorisama Western Room

接客態度は良かったんですが、庶民の私には敷居が高かったです。溢れ出る高級感。 食事は少食の私には少し量が多かったです。 浴場は温泉的なものを期待してたんですが、ただの大浴場でかなり残念でした。屋上なので眺めはいいのですが。これな... Read more 接客態度は良かったんですが、庶民の私には敷居が高かったです。溢れ出る高級感。 食事は少食の私には少し量が多かったです。 浴場は温泉的なものを期待してたんですが、ただの大浴場でかなり残念でした。屋上なので眺めはいいのですが。これならスーパー銭湯に行くかな… 部屋は1人で使うのにはかなり広かったです。ベッド周りにコンセントがなく、携帯の充電が煩わしかったです。

The customer service attitude was good, but for me, the threshold was high. A sense of luxury overflowing. The meal was a little bit more for me, a supper. I expected a hot spring like a bath, but it was quite disappointing that it was just a large public bath. The view is good because it is a rooftop. I wonder if I go to the super public bath if this ... The room was quite large for single use. There was no outlet around the bed, so it was troublesome to charge the cell phone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Maisonette with open-air hot spring SUITE

サービス、施設ともに非常に素晴らしかったです。また利用したいです。

Both the service and the facilities were very nice. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

OHITORISAMA Western room

滞在中お世話になりました。 清潔感あるお部屋、大浴場、良かったです。 客室のエアコンをつけましたが、外気温の方が低いせいか、冷房されず、窓開放で過ごしました。 温泉で温まったので、外気温関係なくエアコンが効くと良いです。 履... Read more 滞在中お世話になりました。 清潔感あるお部屋、大浴場、良かったです。 客室のエアコンをつけましたが、外気温の方が低いせいか、冷房されず、窓開放で過ごしました。 温泉で温まったので、外気温関係なくエアコンが効くと良いです。 履物、サイズが合わ無かったので、大サイズがあると良かったです。 食事は全て大満足で、大変美味しく頂きました。 釜炊きご飯、もう少し食べたかった!と、彼は言っていました。大食の彼なので、ご飯のおかわりが少々足りなかったようです。 私は2回目の滞在ですが彼は初めて伺いました。彼もとても気に入って、また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted during my stay. Clean room, large bath, good. I turned on the air conditioning in my room, but it was not cooled because I had a lower outside temperature, so I stayed open. Because it was warmed by the hot spring, it is good if air conditioning works regardless of the outside temperature. Footwear, because the size did not fit, it was good to have a large size. All the meals were very satisfying and delicious. I wanted to eat a little bit more! He was saying. As he is a gluttony, it seems that he had not enough for another meal. I am staying for the second time but he asked for the first time. I also like him very much and I would like to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Japanese-Western room with natural hot spring

とても良い函館了解になりました。 ありがとうございます!

Very good Hakodate agreement has come. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

OHITORISAMA Western room

食事は内容、サービス共満足しました。特にお酒を色々飲みたい自分にとって飲み放題付は有り難かった。一方フロントのホスピタリティには限界があるように感じます。この値段を取る旅館として。団体相手のDNAしかないのでしょう。もっと頑張るか、食事以外... Read more 食事は内容、サービス共満足しました。特にお酒を色々飲みたい自分にとって飲み放題付は有り難かった。一方フロントのホスピタリティには限界があるように感じます。この値段を取る旅館として。団体相手のDNAしかないのでしょう。もっと頑張るか、食事以外は簡略化し値段を下げるか。このままではミシュランも疑われます。

The meal was content satisfied with the service. Especially for myself who wants to drink a lot of drinks, you can not afford to drink anything. I feel that there is a limit to the front hospitality. As an inn that takes this price. There should be only the DNA of the organization. Do you work harder, or simplify other than meals and lower the price? Michelin is also suspected as it is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Suite Room with Hot spring

施設は綺麗で、モダンな趣きがあり、とても良かったです。 部屋数が多いためなのか、チェックインからの案内の時間があと少し短くても良いかと思います。 夕食ですが、ステーキのソースの味を改善して欲しいと思いました。 ただ、ふっくりんこの釜炊... Read more 施設は綺麗で、モダンな趣きがあり、とても良かったです。 部屋数が多いためなのか、チェックインからの案内の時間があと少し短くても良いかと思います。 夕食ですが、ステーキのソースの味を改善して欲しいと思いました。 ただ、ふっくりんこの釜炊きは、今までの何処の宿よりも最高の味でした。 朝食も、ボリュームは良いのですが、バリエーションが不足してると感じました。配膳も要領が悪く思いました。 他は、接客サービスなどとても良かったです。ひとつだけ気になったのは、チェックアウトの際に、金額を大きな声で話すのは勘弁して欲しいです。 連れがいる人には嫌なものです。 小声でだとか、伝票で良いと思います。 総合的には、同系列の登別に比べて特別感が無く感じ、コスパは高めな印象を受けました。

The facility is beautiful, has a modern taste, it was very good. I think whether it is because the number of rooms is large, but the time of guidance from check-in may be a little short. Dinner, I thought that I wanted to improve the taste of the steak sauce. However, this kettle cooking was the best taste anywhere ever. Although breakfast, volume is good, I felt that the variation was insufficient. I thought the procedure was bad for serving. Others, such as customer service were very good. The only thing I was concerned about is that I do not want to speak loudly in amounts when checking out. It is disgusting to those who have a guest. I think that it is good with votes, in a loud voice. Overall, I felt that there was no special feeling compared to the same line of Noboribetsu, the Cospa received a high impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Maisonette with open-air hot spring SUITE

隅々まで行き届いた清掃とすべての従業員の方々の接客が、とても心癒されるあたたかいおもてなしでした。 また伺いたいです。

Cleanliness to every corner and reception by all employees was a warm hospitality that is soothing. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Japanese-Western Room

Pillow too small

Pillow too small

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

OHITORISAMA Western room

酒店的地理位置相对其他酒店稍许有些不方便,提着大行李就不是很方便。但各个方向也有公交线路,去函馆机场也很近。 酒店服务,餐饮都很好,只是门口过于冷清,以至于进去前都怀疑酒店是否营业 酒店房间整洁,应有尽有,很是舒适。虽然是单人房,但足以... Read more 酒店的地理位置相对其他酒店稍许有些不方便,提着大行李就不是很方便。但各个方向也有公交线路,去函馆机场也很近。 酒店服务,餐饮都很好,只是门口过于冷清,以至于进去前都怀疑酒店是否营业 酒店房间整洁,应有尽有,很是舒适。虽然是单人房,但足以2人使用。非常值得一提的是酒店的拖鞋,非常非常的舒适。 酒店的温泉也很是不错,视野好,泡后皮肤也很舒服,外部的休息区域也是极其好的 酒店的餐食非常棒,每一道料理都是厨师用最好的食材用心制作,海鲜新鲜,牛肉奶香,油脂感恰到好处,甜点也很优秀。 唯一美中不足的可能就是沟通相对困难吧,关于12F的温泉使用,最后还是求助同学帮忙才明白如何使用。当然服务员也是很用心在服务,非常值得肯定和赞扬

The location of the hotel is a bit inconvenient compared to other hotels, and it is not very convenient to carry large luggage. However, there are also bus lines in all directions, and the airport is also very close to Hakodate. Hotel service, dining is very good, but the doorway is too deserted, so that before entering, I suspect that the hotel is open and the hotel room is clean and tidy. It is very comfortable. Although it is a single room, it is enough for 2 people. Very worth mentioning is the hotel's slippers, very very comfortable. The hotel's hot springs are also very good, the view is good, the skin is very comfortable after soaking, the outside rest area is also very good, the hotel's meals are very good, each dish is made by the chef with the best ingredients, fresh seafood, Beef is fragrant, the oil is just right, and the dessert is excellent. The only fly in the ointment is that communication is relatively difficult. Regarding the use of 12F hot springs, I finally ask for help from my classmates to understand how to use them. Of course, the waiter is also very attentive in service, very worthy of recognition and praise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Suite Room with Hot spring

食事の提供がないプランにしたので、スタッフの皆さんとは接点が少なかったのですが、対応は非常に気持ち良かったです。 一点、お願いをしたタクシーを忘れられていたのが残念でした。でもフォローがバッチリでした! また行きたい宿の一つです。

Because we made a plan that does not provide meals, we had less contact with staff members, but correspondence was very pleasant. Regrettably, I was sorry to forget the taxi we asked for. But the follow was perfect! It is one of the inns I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

OHITORISAMA Western room

初めて宿泊しました。とても丁寧に説明して下さり安心感がありました。お風呂が広くて眺めも良くて、プライバシーの配慮がされていてとても良かったです。今回は素泊まりでしたが、次回宿泊する機会がありましたらぜひ食事をしてみたいです。ありがとうござい... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。とても丁寧に説明して下さり安心感がありました。お風呂が広くて眺めも良くて、プライバシーの配慮がされていてとても良かったです。今回は素泊まりでしたが、次回宿泊する機会がありましたらぜひ食事をしてみたいです。ありがとうございました。

This review was written in Japanese. I explained it very carefully and there was a sense of security. The bath was spacious and the view was good, privacy was considered and it was very good. It was a nice stay this time, but I'd love to have a meal if I have the opportunity to stay next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Maisonette with open-air hot spring SUITE

各スタッフが笑顔で対応してくださり、家族で幸せを感じることが出来ました。 チェックインも、welcomedrinkとお団子をいただきながら、ゆったりと手続きさせていただき、広いお部屋ではいつでも入浴でき、まったり過ごさせていただきまし... Read more 各スタッフが笑顔で対応してくださり、家族で幸せを感じることが出来ました。 チェックインも、welcomedrinkとお団子をいただきながら、ゆったりと手続きさせていただき、広いお部屋ではいつでも入浴でき、まったり過ごさせていただきました。 夕食も朝食もお腹いっぱい美味しい料理を堪能し、これまでにないお盆で、普段離れて暮らしている長女ともいろんな話をすることができました。 また、次女もはしゃぎすぎて、各スタッフにはご迷惑をおかけ致しましたが、いい思い出になったと思います。 また、宿泊させていただきたいと思いますので、よろしくお願い致します。

Each staff responded with a smile and I was able to feel happiness with my family. We checked in at the welcomedrink and dumplings as we relaxed and we were able to take a bath at any time in a large room and let me spend a relaxing time. Enjoying delicious dishes full of dinner and breakfast, I was able to talk various things with the eldest daughter who is living apart usually in an Obon that has never been before. Also, the second daughter was too harsh and caused trouble to each staff, but I think that it was a good memory. Also, I would like to stay, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Maisonette with open-air hot spring SUITE

非常に満足させていただきました。スイートに宿泊させていただきましたが、部屋は広く静かで、お風呂もよかったです。展望露天風呂は開放感があり、飛行機が間近に見え、驚きました。食事もおいしかったです。量は私にはちょうどよかったです、女性にはちょっ... Read more 非常に満足させていただきました。スイートに宿泊させていただきましたが、部屋は広く静かで、お風呂もよかったです。展望露天風呂は開放感があり、飛行機が間近に見え、驚きました。食事もおいしかったです。量は私にはちょうどよかったです、女性にはちょっと多かったようです。一番感動したのは、どの方も心地よい対応していただけたことです。食事の際、最初に担当していただいた方は、新入社員の方でしたが、私たちの質問、お願いにしっかりと、丁寧に落ち着いて対応していただきました、その上、今年高校卒業で、4月に入社されたばかりと聞いて、びっくりしました。その後どの方も丁寧で、気持ちのこもった方たちでした。外国人の方に聞き取りづらかったことを聞き直した際も一生懸命伝えてくださいました。不快に感じることは一切ありませんでした。私は従業員50人ほどの歯科医院の院長をしておりますが、まだまだ私の努力が足りないと感じました。唯一残念だったのは、二人でエステルームを利用したかったのですが、PM10時過ぎから一人ずつということでしたので、彼女一人だけで行ったことです、私たちの到着も遅かったので、予約しておけばよかったですね。私にとって旅は、疲れを癒すとともに、同伴者への感謝を表し、また見聞を広め、何かを学ぶものと思っております。今回望楼NOGUCHI函館の方々には、大変多くを学ばせていただきました。是非また伺いたいと思っております。ありがとうございました。

I was extremely satisfied. We stayed in the suite, but the room was large and quiet, bath was also good. The outdoor bath has a feeling of opening, I was surprised that an airplane appears close. The meal was also delicious. The amount was just right for me, seems to be a little high for women. The most impressed thing was that anyone could respond comfortably. Those who took charge first at the time of meal were new recruits, but we responded to our questions and requests firmly and carefully and, in addition, this year we graduated from high school I was surprised to hear that I just joined the company in April. Afterwards everyone was polite and felt savvy people. Even when I listened to what foreigners were hard to hear, I tell them hard. I never felt uncomfortable. I am a director of a dental clinic about 50 employees, but I felt that my efforts are still insufficient. The only disappointment was that we wanted to use the esthetic room by two people, but since it was to be one person from 10 PM past, it was only by herself that our arrival was also late I wish I had made a reservation. For me, the journey will heal fatigue, I will express my gratitude to my companions, spread my views and learn something. For the people of NOGUCHI Hakodate wishing castle this time, I learned quite a lot. I certainly would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Maisonette with open-air hot spring SUITE

接客がとても丁寧で癒されました。 本当に良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The customer service was very polite and healed. It was a really good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-15

OHITORISAMA Western room

全体的にとても良かったです。お一人様プランがあり、かつお一人様は専用フロアに宿泊するので、とても静かです(会話などがないので)。食事はかなり美味しかったです。個人的にはコースの料理ごとにドリンクのペアリングがあったのが良かったです。普通ペア... Read more 全体的にとても良かったです。お一人様プランがあり、かつお一人様は専用フロアに宿泊するので、とても静かです(会話などがないので)。食事はかなり美味しかったです。個人的にはコースの料理ごとにドリンクのペアリングがあったのが良かったです。普通ペアリングというとワインだけですが、ここはお作りに合わせて日本酒もペアリングに含まれていて、さすがだと思いました。あまり飲むつもりはなかったのですが、日本酒が入っていたのを見て、ペアリングを選びました。接客もとても良いです。ロビー、カフェ、バーなどはとてもセンスが良くて、非日常感がありました。部屋も良かったのですが、水回りはおそらくリニューアル前のものなので他のクオリティとの整合性のためには、もう少しかなと思いまいた。皆さん大浴場の温泉を使うので、優先順位は低いと思われますが、テイストとしてむしろ違和感がありました。

Overall very good. There is a plan for one person, and one bonito is staying on the exclusive floor, so it is very quiet (because there is no conversation etc). The meal was pretty tasty. Personally it was good that there was a drink pairing for each dish of the course. Although ordinary pairing is only wine, here saw that Japanese sake was included in pairing according to the making, and I thought that it was truly. I did not intend to drink much, but I saw that sake was in, and chose pairing. Customer service is also very good. The lobby, cafe, bar and so on were very good sense, there was unusual feeling. The room was also good, but since the water surroundings are probably before renewal, I thought that it was a bit more consistent with other qualities. Because everyone uses hot springs in the public bath, the priority is considered low, but there was a sense of incongruity as a taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

OHITORISAMA Western room

食事は大変素晴らしいが、大浴場がそうでもないのにこの宿泊代は高い!今回はクーポン使った支払いなので、文句はないが、もしクーポン使ってなかったら、がっかりしてた。サウナがTVついてなかった。

The meal is very wonderful, but the lodging fee is high although the public bath is not so! This time it was a payment with a coupon, I have no complaints, but if I had not used a coupon, I was disappointed. There was no sauna on TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Japanese-Western Room

部屋に岩盤浴があるのに驚きました。 娘と楽しませていただきました。 食事は、見た目も美しく味も大変美味でした。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised that there was a rocky bath in the room. I enjoyed my daughter. The meal, the appearance was beautiful and the taste was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Japanese-Western room with natural hot spring

房间很大,温泉很舒服。最印象深刻的是13楼的按摩椅,非常缓解疲劳。日式餐食连吃三天觉得有些重复,要是有更多选择就好了,特别是早餐。员工态度都非常好,但是因为英语不够好,沟通起来有时略不便。

The rooms are large, the spa is very comfortable. The most impressive is the 13th floor massage chair, very relieve fatigue. Japanese food Cough for three days I feel some repeat, if there is more choice just fine, especially breakfast. Employee attitude is very good, but because of English is not good enough, communication sometimes slightly inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Japanese-Western Room

露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まらせていただきました!とてもお洒落で広く海は見えませんが夜景が綺麗で私的にはこちらの方が好きです! 銀婚式のお花も頂きとても嬉しかったです。花大好きなんです

We stayed in a room with open-air bath! Very stylish and spacious with no sea view but the night view is beautiful and private like this one! I got a silver wedding flower and I was very happy. I love flowers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-19

OHITORISAMA Western room

短い時間でしたが、非常に満足できました。さきほど銀月の団子を食べながら、おもてなしの数々を思い出してました。 特に料理が素晴らしく、個々の料理はもちろん、釜炊きのご飯のもっちり感にとどめを刺された感じでした。 次に函館に行く機会があれば... Read more 短い時間でしたが、非常に満足できました。さきほど銀月の団子を食べながら、おもてなしの数々を思い出してました。 特に料理が素晴らしく、個々の料理はもちろん、釜炊きのご飯のもっちり感にとどめを刺された感じでした。 次に函館に行く機会があれば、もう少し時間を確保してゆっくり滞在したいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a short time, but I was extremely satisfied. While I was eating dumplings of ginzuki, I remembered many of the hospitality. Especially the cuisine was wonderful, it was feeling that I was bitten by the feeling of dust of rice cooked rice, as well as individual dish. Next time I have the opportunity to go to Hakodate, I would like to stay a little more time to secure a little more time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

OHITORISAMA Western room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Japanese-Western room with natural hot spring

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

OHITORISAMA Western room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N,M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

OHITORISAMA Western room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux