Now loading...0%

四万温泉 鹿覗キセキノ湯 つるや Shikanozoki no Yu Tsuruya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Shikanozoki no Yu Tsuruya

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Mizukian Mori Japanese-Western-Style Room

廊下や外観は綺麗とは言えないけど、普段綺麗な所じゃないと嫌な私でも他の面はとても良かったです。 ビールのサービスやジュースのサービス 食事は朝も夜も食べきれないほどの量でどーしよーかと思ったら、炊き込みご飯をおにぎりにして下さったり、星... Read more 廊下や外観は綺麗とは言えないけど、普段綺麗な所じゃないと嫌な私でも他の面はとても良かったです。 ビールのサービスやジュースのサービス 食事は朝も夜も食べきれないほどの量でどーしよーかと思ったら、炊き込みご飯をおにぎりにして下さったり、星は見えなかったけどホタルがとても綺麗だったりまた泊まりたいと思いました‼ 部屋のお風呂が排水が悪くて連れがなおしたりしました、あともう少しお風呂も綺麗だとうれしいです。

I can not say that the corridors and the exterior are beautiful, but the other side is very good even for me that I usually do not want to be beautiful. Beer service and juice service If I thought that I could not eat in the morning or at night, I would like to cook rice with rice as a rice ball, but I could not see the stars but the fireflies were so beautiful or I wanted to stay again !! The bathroom in the room was not well drained and the companion was able to fix it, and I'm glad that the bath is a little more beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Mizukian Mori Japanese-Western-Style Room

・先日はお世話になりました。 ・お部屋もお風呂もとても良かったです。 ・喫煙可能なお部屋が限られていますが、機会がありましたら別のお部屋に泊まってみたいと思います。

·You were very helpful the other day. · The rooms and the bath were also very good. · Smoking rooms are limited, but if you have a chance, I would like to stay in another room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Mizukian Tuki Japanese-Western-Style Room

一泊二日、お世話になりました。 「月」の露天風呂、気持ちよかったです。建物自体新しいものではないと思いますが、お部屋の掃除もきちんとされていたと思います。エアコンの受信機でしょうか?寝室入口の天井の何かが壊れていました。 配膳の順序の関... Read more 一泊二日、お世話になりました。 「月」の露天風呂、気持ちよかったです。建物自体新しいものではないと思いますが、お部屋の掃除もきちんとされていたと思います。エアコンの受信機でしょうか?寝室入口の天井の何かが壊れていました。 配膳の順序の関係で仕方なかったのかもしれませんが、ダイニングテーブルにおくお茶は、床で注がないほうがいいと思います(畳の上にお茶のお盆を置くことはありますが…)。 夕食のお品書きが到着の時にでもわかると別注料理は頼みやすいです。 接客の距離感はちょうどよかったと思います。 どうもありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for two days and overnight. The outdoor bath of "moon", it was pleasant. I think that the building itself is not new, I think that cleaning of the room was properly done. Is it an air conditioner receiver? Something on the ceiling at the entrance to the bedroom was broken. Although it may have been useless in relation to the order of the serving, I think that it is better not to pour the tea on the dining table with the floor. (Although there is a tea tray placed on the tatami ... ...). Bespoke cuisine is easy to depend on when dinner items are known at arrival. I think that the sense of distance of the customer was just right. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Mizukian Tuki Japanese-Western-Style Room

お部屋の露天風呂は、大きさ 深さがとてもちょうどよくとても良かった。雨が降っていたが、それもまた木々の緑もしっとりとしていて、雨もいいなぁと優しい気持ちになれた。良い休日でした。有難うございました

The size of the outdoor bath in the room was very good very just right. It was raining, but it also grew green of the trees moist, rain was also good, I felt gentle. It was a good holiday. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Mizukian Mori Japanese-Western-Style Room

お部屋と温泉が最高でした。 とてもよい休日を過ごすことができました。

Room and hot spring were the best. I was able to have a very good holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Mizukian Tuki Japanese-Western-Style Room

部屋が広くて、寒いので!コタツや毛布など、暖房器具がしっかり有れば最高でした。でも接客がとても親切で助かりました。ありがとうございます

Because the room is large, it is cold! It was awesome if there were firm heating devices such as kotatsu and blankets. But the customer service was very kind and it was saved. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-26

Mizukian Mori Japanese-Western-Style Room

料理が美味しくてよかったです。また、いきたいです。

It was nice that the food was delicious. I also want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Mizukian Mori Japanese-Western-Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux