Now loading...0%

湯村温泉 朝野家 Yumura Onsen Asanoya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Hamasaka

Review of Yumura Onsen Asanoya

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

88%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

13%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Western-style room with outdoor bath

部屋担当の方が本当に至れり尽せりで感謝です。また、他の方の接客も丁寧で大変良かったです。料理も量も丁度良く美味しかった。蟹一杯丸ごとにはびっくりでした。また行く時は是非再訪したいですね。

The person in charge of the room really appreciates everything. Also, the customer service of other people was polite and very good. The food and quantity were just good and delicious. I was surprised at the whole bowl. I want to revisit when I go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese-style room

この度はお世話になりました 湯村温泉には初めての宿泊でしたが宿の方々皆さん暖かい方ばかりで夕食を担当して頂いた(山本さん)には良くしてもらい会食場が楽しかったです もちろんお湯は最高で清潔感もあり何度も入らせてもらいました 季... Read more この度はお世話になりました 湯村温泉には初めての宿泊でしたが宿の方々皆さん暖かい方ばかりで夕食を担当して頂いた(山本さん)には良くしてもらい会食場が楽しかったです もちろんお湯は最高で清潔感もあり何度も入らせてもらいました 季節がら蟹が一杯づつ出ていたのは感激で美味しく頂きましたが後のお料理には全く手が出ず量的にはお腹一杯通り越し〰くらいでした また機会ありましたら伺います 皆様ありがとうございました

It was my first stay at Yumura Onsen It was my first time staying at Yumura Onsen but everyone at the inn fortunate I had my dinner in charge only for warm people (Ms. Yamamoto) I enjoyed the meeting place Of course, I enjoyed the meeting place Of course, It was the best and there was a feeling of cleanliness and I had you let me enter many times The season was full of crabs I was delightfully delicious but I got no hands on the next cuisine Quantitatively the stomach It was around a couple of days and it was about once again thank you everyone who would like to have a chance

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Japanese-style room

主人の還暦を記念して宿泊しました。 予約の確認の時から心遣いいただいて部屋食は座卓なので、楽なテーブルの個室で食事できるようにしていただきました。食事はスタンダードで、夏らしい工夫があり、美味しく楽しくいただきました。スタッフの方は皆、丁... Read more 主人の還暦を記念して宿泊しました。 予約の確認の時から心遣いいただいて部屋食は座卓なので、楽なテーブルの個室で食事できるようにしていただきました。食事はスタンダードで、夏らしい工夫があり、美味しく楽しくいただきました。スタッフの方は皆、丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 ただ、日頃のベッドを使っているせいか畳の硬さを感じる布団で安眠とはいかなかったので、出来れば、マットレスを重ねていただくようにお願いしたいと思います。

I stayed in celebration of my husband's 60th calendar. Since the room meal was a seat table, since I was concerned from the time of confirmation of the reservation, it was possible to eat in a comfortable table private room. The meal was standard, there was a summery ingenuity, it was delicious and fun. Everyone of the staff was able to spend pleasantly with careful correspondence. However, I did not go to sleep with a futon that feels the hardness of tatami because I use my daily bed, so if possible, I would like to ask you to lay down the mattress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-03

まず、料理の出すタイミングが悪い、設定時間が朝、夕とも守れていないこと 朝の食事については、前日に7時半と約束し、部屋食であるから布団を上げる時間が7時半であるところから了承したが、布団を上げる時間が10分ほど遅くなり、結局食事を始められ... Read more まず、料理の出すタイミングが悪い、設定時間が朝、夕とも守れていないこと 朝の食事については、前日に7時半と約束し、部屋食であるから布団を上げる時間が7時半であるところから了承したが、布団を上げる時間が10分ほど遅くなり、結局食事を始められたのは、8時7分であった。朝の時間帯が忙しければ大広間に集めての食事も提供すべき。何のためのサービスか。 それと、お風呂の扉の圧縮器の故障によりドアの開閉が音が高く、皆、びっくりしていた。男。女も同じであるので至急改修されたい。 それと、フロントで食事後カラオケに行きたいがと相談したところ、施設内でokです。と回答あったが。実際に行ったところ貸し切りとことわられた。客に失礼ではないか。

First, the timing of dishes is bad, the setting time is not protected in the morning and evening Regarding the morning meal, I promised at 7:30 the previous day and acknowledged from 7:30 that the time to raise the futon is because it is room meal, but the time to raise the futon is about 10 minutes later, after all, the meal It was 8:07 that I started. If the morning hours are busy, you should also serve meals in the salon. What is the service for? Also, due to the breakdown of the compressor in the bath door, the opening and closing of the door sounded high, everyone was surprised. Man. Because women are the same, I want to be fixed immediately. Also, after consulting with the desire to go to karaoke after eating at the front desk, it is ok in the facility. There was an answer. When I actually went there, I was deceived as a lender. Is not it rude to the guests?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Japanese-style room

ゆっくりできて食事も美味しく中居さんも親切で大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

I can relax and eat delicious. Nakai is kind and very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-14

Japanese-style room

素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。 また、お邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for a wonderful time. Moreover, I would like to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-02

Japanese-style room

お正月2日3日と家族4人でお世話になりました!娘2人も温泉が大好きで湯村温泉は初めて訪れ 着いた途端 古く趣のある建物に喜び ウェルカム抹茶も堪能していました。忙しさを全く見ることなく のんびりゆったりした時間を過ごし スタッフの方の対応も... Read more お正月2日3日と家族4人でお世話になりました!娘2人も温泉が大好きで湯村温泉は初めて訪れ 着いた途端 古く趣のある建物に喜び ウェルカム抹茶も堪能していました。忙しさを全く見ることなく のんびりゆったりした時間を過ごし スタッフの方の対応も1人1人丁寧で大満足です! お食事もお部屋でゆっくりお腹いっぱいいただき 綺麗にお正月で飾っていただき 本当に心地よかったです。ありがとうございました 車には手作りの鶴が付けてあり お気をつけて!との心遣いに娘たちも感動しています。 またいきたいです!

Thank you for your help on 4th of New Year 's Day with 4 families! Two daughters also love hot springs and Yumura Onsen was pleased with the tasteful building as soon as it first arrived, and also enjoyed Welcome Matcha. We spent relaxingly relaxing without looking at busy at all, and the correspondence of the staff is polite and satisfied with each one person! It was really comfortable to have meal slowly and full of stomach in the room and decorate it beautifully in New Year. Thank you very much. Take care with handmade crane attached to the car! My girls are impressed by their worries. I want to go there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-29

Japanese-style room

お風呂は今年行った露天風呂のなかでは一番良かったです(と妻が言っていました)。広く解放感があり、また湯加減もちょうど良かったです。部屋は新しくはないけれども、落ち着いた雰囲気で、いい感じです。カニは絶品です。この時期のものは若く殻が柔らかく... Read more お風呂は今年行った露天風呂のなかでは一番良かったです(と妻が言っていました)。広く解放感があり、また湯加減もちょうど良かったです。部屋は新しくはないけれども、落ち着いた雰囲気で、いい感じです。カニは絶品です。この時期のものは若く殻が柔らかく、久々に美味しいカニを頂きました。冷凍ではなくとれたてのものを出してくれます。手ごろな値段でおすすめです。

The bath was the best among the outdoor baths I went this year (my wife said). There was a wide sense of freedom, and hot water adjustment was just right. Although the room is not new, it is a good feeling with a calm atmosphere. Crabs are exquisite. Those in this period were young and the shell was soft, and we got delicious crabs after a long long time. It will take out the fish that is not frozen. It is recommended at reasonable price.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux