Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル京都新町 別邸 Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.4/5

5

51%

4

39%

3

7%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Moderate Twin

Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even us... Read more Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even use the Wi-Fi to check map.

Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even use the Wi-Fi to check map.

Mr./Ms. H.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-06

Superior Double

Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Gr... Read more Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Great staff and services.

Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Great staff and services.

Mr./Ms. B.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-03

Deluxe Twin

Very elegant hotel and offer high privacy to customers!

Very elegant hotel and offer high privacy to customers!

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Moderate Twin

今回は両親がお世話になり、2人とも、とても満足しておりました。 ありがとうございました! 私自身も利用させて頂いたことがありますが、次回もぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

This time my parents took care of me and both were very happy. Thank you very much! I have used it myself, but I hope to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Superior Double

短い滞在だったので京都に到着後すぐにホテルに向かい荷物を預けて観光に向かいました

As it was a short stay, I went to the hotel as soon as I arrived in Kyoto and left for my luggage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Moderate Twin

新婚旅行だったので、お気遣いでアップグレードやウェディングのサプライズなどとても嬉しかったです。 ここで宿泊が出来たことに感謝いたします。

It was a honeymoon, so I was very happy with the upgrades and wedding surprises. Thank you for staying here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Twin for 3 guests

久しぶりの京都旅行。姉妹で利用しました。とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 フロントの方の接客も良かったですし、セキュリティーが良いのが気に入りました。 朝食も美味しく、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。次回もぜひ泊まりたいです。

A trip to Kyoto after a long time. I used it with my sister. I had a great time. The customer service at the front desk was good and I liked the good security. The breakfast was delicious and I ate too much. I would like to stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Twin for 3 guests

大人3名・子供(2歳)1名の計4人で宿泊させていただきました。 子どもはとてもハシャギ大喜びでした。居心地の良い滞在をありがとうございます。 デザインも素敵でとても気に入りました。 室内の空調なども丁度よく乾燥することなく良く眠れ... Read more 大人3名・子供(2歳)1名の計4人で宿泊させていただきました。 子どもはとてもハシャギ大喜びでした。居心地の良い滞在をありがとうございます。 デザインも素敵でとても気に入りました。 室内の空調なども丁度よく乾燥することなく良く眠れました。 大浴場の炭酸風呂がとても気に入りました。 炭酸の量も多く気持ちよく旅行の疲れを癒してくれます。 また朝食のビッフェは良い食材と体を気遣うようなメニューの豊富なラインナップに 感動いたしました。お味もとても美味しかったです。 パジャマ持参したので大丈夫だったのですが子ども用の部屋着があれば良かったかなと思います。 ベッドは十分広く部屋の大半を占めているのでギリギリのスペースに設置してある 椅子とテーブルはほぼ使えません。椅子なくても良かったように思えます。 夫は甘酒大好きなので冷蔵庫の中にサービスのミネラルウォーターと甘酒発見して 大喜びでした。

We stayed with 4 adults, 3 adults and 1 child (2 years old). The child was very happy. Thank you for a cozy stay. Loved the design and loved it. I could sleep well without drying the air conditioner in the room. I really liked the carbonated bath at the public bath. A lot of carbonic acid comfortably heals the fatigue of travel. The breakfast buffet was also impressed by the rich lineup of good ingredients and a caring menu. The taste was very good. I brought my pajamas and it was fine, but I think it would have been nice if there was a children's room. Since the bed is large enough and occupies most of the room, the chairs and tables installed in the bare space are almost unusable. It seems that it was good without a chair. My husband loves Amazake, so I was delighted to discover the mineral water and amazake in the refrigerator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Superior Twin for 3 guests

ホテルは外観、内装、お料理も京都らしい雰囲気で良かったです。フロントの皆さまも丁寧に対応頂きました。ありがとうございました。

The hotel was nice in Kyoto, the exterior, interior and cuisine. The people at the front desk also responded politely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Superior Twin for 3 guests

京都の雰囲気にあったシックで落ち着いたホテルでした。朝ごはんも充実していて 美味しかったです。なにより、こちらのスタッフの方々は傘を貸してくださったりと とても親切で丁寧な接客をされていて 気持ちのいい滞在をさせて頂きました。ありがとうござ... Read more 京都の雰囲気にあったシックで落ち着いたホテルでした。朝ごはんも充実していて 美味しかったです。なにより、こちらのスタッフの方々は傘を貸してくださったりと とても親切で丁寧な接客をされていて 気持ちのいい滞在をさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

It was a chic and calm hotel in the atmosphere of Kyoto. The breakfast was also good and it was delicious. Above all, these staff members were very kind and polite to rent umbrellas and made a pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Superior Double for 1 guest

今回初めて此方に宿泊させていただきました。 京都最終日快適に過ごせたかなと。 浴場が少し物足りない感じ(ある意味普通…)でしたが、朝食は種類も有り雰囲気も落ち着いていて美味しく頂きました。 接客サービスは三井グループなのでしっかりして... Read more 今回初めて此方に宿泊させていただきました。 京都最終日快適に過ごせたかなと。 浴場が少し物足りない感じ(ある意味普通…)でしたが、朝食は種類も有り雰囲気も落ち着いていて美味しく頂きました。 接客サービスは三井グループなのでしっかりしていて好感が持てました。(以前他利用) 有難うございました。

We stayed here for the first time this time. I wish I could spend comfortably on the last day of Kyoto. It was feeling that the bath was a little unsatisfactory (in a certain sense ...), but the breakfast was calm and the atmosphere was calm, and it was delicious. The customer service was the Mitsui group, so I was confident that I had a solid feeling. (Previously other use) Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Superior Twin 2 guests

初めての宿泊で、2泊お世話になりました。 スタッフの方に何をお伺いしても気持ち良く対応していただき、部屋や大浴場の清掃も行き届いていました。 ありがとうございました! 強いて言えば、駅から少し歩く(と言っても10分未満)のと、部屋着が... Read more 初めての宿泊で、2泊お世話になりました。 スタッフの方に何をお伺いしても気持ち良く対応していただき、部屋や大浴場の清掃も行き届いていました。 ありがとうございました! 強いて言えば、駅から少し歩く(と言っても10分未満)のと、部屋着がすぐはだけしまい素材も少し硬めだったのが玉に瑕ですが、マイナス点というには小さなものです。 また京都に訪れる際は泊まりたいと思います。

For the first time staying, I was indebted for two nights. We asked staff members to respond well regardless of what you ask, and the cleaning of the rooms and the large public baths was perfect. Thank you very much! If it is forced to say that I walk a little from the station (but less than 10 minutes), the room wear is only soon and the material is also slightly stiffer, but it is a small one with negative points. I would also like to stay when visiting Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Z(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Moderate Double 【Non-Smoking】

位置不错,周围有很多小馆子,离四条乌丸也挺近的。酒店玄关的木头香令人印象深刻,服务人员态度也很到位。汤虽然是人工的,但是体验很不错。普通的房型的窗打不开,但是问题不大。

The location is good, there are many small restaurants around, and it is also close to Shijo Karasuma. The fragrant wood of the hotel is impressive and the service staff is in place. Although the soup is artificial, the experience is very good. The window of the ordinary room type cannot be opened, but the problem is not big.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.s(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Moderate Twin

落ち着いた雰囲気のお部屋でゆっくりと過ごせました。大浴場には室内着とスリッパで往き来でき、とても便利でした。セキュリティーもしっかりとしていて安心でした。朝食は、一品一品が美味で、大満足でした。ご馳走様でした。

I was able to spend slowly in a room with a calm atmosphere. It was very convenient to go to the public bath with indoor clothes and slippers. Security was solid and was relieved. The breakfast was delicious, with one item and one item, and was very satisfying. It was a feast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Superior Twin 2 guests

4、5年ぶりくらいに利用しましたが、以前と変わらずとても快適に過ごせました。朝のんびりしたい方なので、チェックアウトが12時というのはポイント高いです。 スタッフの対応も好感持てましたし、大浴場も朝食も満足で、また行きたいです。 やっぱいい... Read more 4、5年ぶりくらいに利用しましたが、以前と変わらずとても快適に過ごせました。朝のんびりしたい方なので、チェックアウトが12時というのはポイント高いです。 スタッフの対応も好感持てましたし、大浴場も朝食も満足で、また行きたいです。 やっぱいいですねー、京都

Although I used it for about 4 or 5 years, I could spend very comfortably as before. Because it is the person who wants to relax in the morning, check-out is 12 o'clock is high point. The staff's correspondence was also felt good, big bathing area and breakfast were satisfied, I would like to go again. I guess it is nice, Kyoto ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Moderate Twin

様々なわがままを嫌な顔せずニコニコ聞いて頂けて大変感謝しております。 またお邪魔したいです。

I thank you very much for listening to Nikoniko without disgusting various selfishness. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Superior Double for 1 guest

部屋は使い勝手がよく過ごしやすかった 空気清浄機に水を入れる際 本体に埃がついていたのが気になりました 洗面台のボウルが小さめで奥のほうに跳ねた水が垂れてきます 対策を考えていただきたいです 朝食は品数が多くとても楽しめました ホ... Read more 部屋は使い勝手がよく過ごしやすかった 空気清浄機に水を入れる際 本体に埃がついていたのが気になりました 洗面台のボウルが小さめで奥のほうに跳ねた水が垂れてきます 対策を考えていただきたいです 朝食は品数が多くとても楽しめました ホットミルクがあり嬉しかった セキュリティがしっかりされて いて安心できます 大浴場 海外の方向けに注意事項が明記されていていいなと思います 炭酸泉で程よく温まりきもちよく眠れました アメニティも揃っていて感謝です

Room was easy to use Easy to spend water into the air purifier When I put water in the main body I was concerned I was dusted The bowl of the washbasin was small and the water jumped to the back I dropped away Think about measures I would like to have breakfast was a lot of goods I was able to enjoy very much I have a hot milk I was happy Security is secure and can be relieved Great bathroom I think that notes for the overseas people may be clearly stated It is reasonable in the carbonated spring It got warmed and I could sleep well I am thankful that the amenities are all included

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Moderate Double 【Non-Smoking】

部屋の窓が開かない。障子に声が反響してとても響く

The window of the room does not open. Voice echoes to Shoji and it resounds very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Moderate Twin

駐車場がないのが残念ですが、チェックイン時に丁寧に案内してくださり、とても感じ良かったです。施設は新しくきれいで快適でした。大浴場もこじんまりしてますが、十分寛げました。

It is a pity that there is no parking lot, but I got to guide you carefully at check-in and it was very good feeling. The facility was new and clean and comfortable. The public bathhouse is also quiet, but I fully relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Moderate Double 【Non-Smoking】

房間舒適整潔。

The room is comfortable and tidy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Moderate Twin

フロントの方のホスピタリティがとても気持ちが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋と温泉は少し閉塞感はあるものの、とても綺麗に整えられていました。

Hospitality at the front desk was very pleasant. Thank you very much. Although the rooms and hot springs were slightly blocked, they were very beautifully arranged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Moderate Double 【Non-Smoking】

料金の割には部屋が狭すぎ。 すれ違い出来ないほどで、窮屈。 洗面所も狭い。 風呂場の洗い場が足りない。 布団な夏布団のままで、寒かった。

The room is too narrow for the price. I can not pass each other, it is cramped. The washroom is also narrow. There is not enough washing space in the bathroom. It was cold as a futon summer futon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Deluxe Twin

朝食の待ち時間がある点は、待ち時間のある事の事前告知や待ち場所等工夫をお願い出来ればと思います。

I think that if you can request ingenuity such as prior notice of waiting time and waiting place etc., there is a waiting time for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Moderate Twin

東京から出張帰りに主人と二人で京都に途中下車しました。その日は偶然にも祇園さんの後祭りの まっただ中。 ホテル付近でタクシーを下車して降り立つとそこはなんと別世界でした。夕闇に浮かび上がる 鉾の提灯やら浴衣姿の道行く人々。 東京の... Read more 東京から出張帰りに主人と二人で京都に途中下車しました。その日は偶然にも祇園さんの後祭りの まっただ中。 ホテル付近でタクシーを下車して降り立つとそこはなんと別世界でした。夕闇に浮かび上がる 鉾の提灯やら浴衣姿の道行く人々。 東京のビジネス街の雑踏からほんの数時間で夜の京都にたどり着き、いきなりリラックスモード全開です。 ホテルにチェックイン後、荷ほどきもそこそこにお囃子に誘われて童心に戻ったように風情を楽しみました。 心の中で”なんてラッキー、ステキ!”と何度も叫んでしまいました。 夕食後は大浴場で旅の疲れを癒すがごとく汗を流しました。これには主人も私も大満足でした。 ホテルの皆様、こんなステキな週末を送らせて頂き心から御礼申し上げます。

On my way home from Tokyo, my husband and two people stopped Kyoto on the way. It was a day in the middle of Gion 's post festival by chance. When getting off by taxi off the hotel, it was another world there. Passengers in the dusky lantern and lantern Yukata appearing in the evening. Just a couple of hours from the crowds of the business district in Tokyo, I reached Kyoto at night and suddenly relax mode is fully open. After checking in at the hotel, we enjoyed the taste as if the loads were invited by the musicians so that they returned to their childhood. I cried out many times, "What a lucky, lovely!" In my mind. After dinner we sweat like we heal the tiredness of the trip in the public bath. My husband and I were very happy with this. Everyone at the hotel, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you for sending me such a wonderful weekend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Superior Twin 2 guests

普通の満足度です。レセプションのかたがたは親切だったのですが、チェックアウトするとき誰も挨拶をしてくれませんでした。皆さん目の前のPCに目を落としておいででした。少しえっと思いました。 後 部屋にPCを置くくらいのスペースのある机があれば... Read more 普通の満足度です。レセプションのかたがたは親切だったのですが、チェックアウトするとき誰も挨拶をしてくれませんでした。皆さん目の前のPCに目を落としておいででした。少しえっと思いました。 後 部屋にPCを置くくらいのスペースのある机があればいいのに、と思いました。

It is normal satisfaction. Even though the reception of the reception was kind, no one gave a greeting when checking out. I dropped my eyes on the PC in front of you and came. I thought a little. I wish I had a desk with enough space to put the PC in the back room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Moderate Twin

部屋の窓が開かないのが、息苦しさを感じた。

I felt breathing was that the window of the room did not open.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Automatic room selection

結婚記念日に使わせていただきますと明記したところ、心配りしていただきありがとうございました。

Thank you for your patronage as I stated that I will use it on my wedding anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Moderate Double 【Non-Smoking】

夕食のお店をご紹介いただきました。個人的なおすすめとおっしゃっていただいたので、選択に迷いませんでした。そして、ほんとうにいい時間を過ごせました。桜がもっとも美しい時期の雅やかな祇園の夜、ありがとうございました。

I introduced a restaurant for dinner. Because I mentioned personal recommendation, I did not get lost in choice. And I really had a good time. Thank you for the gracious Gion night at the most beautiful period of cherry blossoms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-17

結婚25周年を記念してお世話になりました。ホテルの皆さんの対応もとても温かくそして居様のお料理もおいしく大変満足し感謝致しております。私どもは自営業の職種にあり時代に大変影響を受け苦労が多いのが現実です。でもそんな中だからこそ今回のホテルで... Read more 結婚25周年を記念してお世話になりました。ホテルの皆さんの対応もとても温かくそして居様のお料理もおいしく大変満足し感謝致しております。私どもは自営業の職種にあり時代に大変影響を受け苦労が多いのが現実です。でもそんな中だからこそ今回のホテルでの宿泊が今後の生活に生きてきます。人生の節目を迎えるのにふさわしい場所でした。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to commemorate the 25th anniversary of marriage. The hotel's guests' correspondence is also very warm and the cuisine of the residence is delicious. I am very thankful and very grateful. We are in a self-employed job category and it is a reality that there are many hardships which are greatly influenced in the times. But staying in such a hotel is living in the future life at this hotel. It was a suitable place to welcome the milestone in life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Moderate Double 【Non-Smoking】

お風呂は良かったのですが、中国の人だと思いますが体を洗わずまた、かけ湯もせずに湯船に入って来ました! せっかくのんびりしていたのに残念でした。また、駐車場の説明がわかりやすくして頂きたかったです。

The bath was nice, but I think that it is a Chinese person, but I did not wash my body and I entered the bathtub without sprinkling hot water again! I was sorry I thought I was relaxed. Also, I wanted the explanation of the parking lot easy to understand.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei

Address

361 Rokkaku-cho, Rokkaku-sagaru, Shinmachi-dori, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

129 room(s)

Welcome to Relux