Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル京都新町 別邸 Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei

Overall Rating(67 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

36%

3

7%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Moderate Twin

Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even us... Read more Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even use the Wi-Fi to check map.

Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even use the Wi-Fi to check map.

Mr./Ms. H.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-06

Moderate Queen

Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Gr... Read more Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Great staff and services.

Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Great staff and services.

Mr./Ms. B.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-03

Deluxe Twin

Very elegant hotel and offer high privacy to customers!

Very elegant hotel and offer high privacy to customers!

Mr./Ms. S.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Moderate Twin

とても親切な説明と対応ありがとうございます。適度な距離感が宿泊者の安らぎにつながります。ホテル内はどこも清潔で、ストレスなく泊まれました。

Thank you for your kind explanation and response. An appropriate sense of distance leads to the comfort of the guest. Everywhere in the hotel was clean and I stayed without stress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Comfort Queen

2泊したが朝食の和食が2日とも全く一緒だった。 これはサービス以前の問題。 209号室に滞在、何度か階段を利用したが、 踊り場にごみ袋が積まれていた。またタオルを積んだ台車が通路を塞いでいた。 客が階段を使うことは想定していない... Read more 2泊したが朝食の和食が2日とも全く一緒だった。 これはサービス以前の問題。 209号室に滞在、何度か階段を利用したが、 踊り場にごみ袋が積まれていた。またタオルを積んだ台車が通路を塞いでいた。 客が階段を使うことは想定していないのでしょうか?

I stayed for 2 nights, but the Japanese food for breakfast was exactly the same for both days. This is a pre-service issue. I stayed in Room 209 and used the stairs several times, but garbage bags were piled up at the landing. A dolly loaded with towels was blocking the aisle. Are you not expecting customers to use the stairs?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Moderate Twin

事前にお電話で問い合わせをさせていただいた時から、丁寧なご対応に安心感と心地よさを感じていました。細やかなご配慮をありがとうございます。とても素敵なひとときを過ごすことができました!

From the time I made an inquiry by phone in advance, I felt a sense of security and comfort in the polite response. Thank you for your detailed consideration. I had a very nice time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Moderate Twin

私自身が30年前に京都市に住んでいて大学生の時に三井ガーデンホテル烏丸三条がオープンし フロントのアルバイトをしていました。 今回は卒業して久々京都を訪れました。 子どもたちが小6、中3になり修学旅行が新型コロナウイルスのために中止と... Read more 私自身が30年前に京都市に住んでいて大学生の時に三井ガーデンホテル烏丸三条がオープンし フロントのアルバイトをしていました。 今回は卒業して久々京都を訪れました。 子どもたちが小6、中3になり修学旅行が新型コロナウイルスのために中止となり 代替え旅行で訪れました。 今回は両親と子どもとわたしの5人旅行。 全泊ほ広島市でも三井ガーデンホテルでした。 今日とではよく通った道にホテルがあり懐かしくてどうかなりそうでした。 逓信病院も懐かしい。 晩ご飯のテイクアウト店を探していただきありがとうございました。 ぜひ、こんな話を三井ガーデンの皆さんに共有してください。

Mitsui Garden Hotel Karasuma Sanjo opened when I was a university student living in Kyoto 30 years ago. I was working part-time at the front desk. This time I graduated and visited Kyoto for the first time in a while. School trip was canceled due to new coronavirus when children became 6th grade and 3rd grade I visited on an alternative trip. This time, my parents, children and I traveled together. It was Mitsui Garden Hotel in Hiroshima City. There was a hotel on the road I used to go to today, and I missed it. I also miss the Teishin Hospital. Thank you for looking for a takeaway restaurant for dinner. Please share this story with everyone at Mitsui Garden.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Moderate Twin

来年もまた、利用したいと思います。

I would like to use it again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Moderate Twin

アプローチもエントランスも落ち着いていて、京都らしい雰囲気がとても気に入りました。部屋も清潔感があり、気持ち良く過ごせました。朝食も美味しくいただきました。リーズナブルなのに言うことがありません。

The approach and entrance were calm and I really liked the atmosphere of Kyoto. The room was clean and I felt comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. It's reasonably priced, but I have nothing to say.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Moderate Twin

チェックインが遅くなってしまったのにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応してくださってありがとうございました! 12時のチェックアウトまでゆっくり滞在することができ満足です!とても綺麗でした。

Thank you for your kind attention, even though check-in was late! I am satisfied that I can stay slowly until check-out at 12:00! It was very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Comfort Queen

お部屋も対応も朝食もとてもよかったです。 また利用したいと思います。

The room was very good and the breakfast was very good. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Moderate Twin

今回は両親がお世話になり、2人とも、とても満足しておりました。 ありがとうございました! 私自身も利用させて頂いたことがありますが、次回もぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

This time my parents took care of me and both were very happy. Thank you very much! I have used it myself, but I hope to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Moderate Queen

短い滞在だったので京都に到着後すぐにホテルに向かい荷物を預けて観光に向かいました

As it was a short stay, I went to the hotel as soon as I arrived in Kyoto and left for my luggage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Moderate Twin

新婚旅行だったので、お気遣いでアップグレードやウェディングのサプライズなどとても嬉しかったです。 ここで宿泊が出来たことに感謝いたします。

It was a honeymoon, so I was very happy with the upgrades and wedding surprises. Thank you for staying here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Twin (for 3)

久しぶりの京都旅行。姉妹で利用しました。とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 フロントの方の接客も良かったですし、セキュリティーが良いのが気に入りました。 朝食も美味しく、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。次回もぜひ泊まりたいです。

A trip to Kyoto after a long time. I used it with my sister. I had a great time. The customer service at the front desk was good and I liked the good security. The breakfast was delicious and I ate too much. I would like to stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Twin (for 3)

大人3名・子供(2歳)1名の計4人で宿泊させていただきました。 子どもはとてもハシャギ大喜びでした。居心地の良い滞在をありがとうございます。 デザインも素敵でとても気に入りました。 室内の空調なども丁度よく乾燥することなく良く眠れ... Read more 大人3名・子供(2歳)1名の計4人で宿泊させていただきました。 子どもはとてもハシャギ大喜びでした。居心地の良い滞在をありがとうございます。 デザインも素敵でとても気に入りました。 室内の空調なども丁度よく乾燥することなく良く眠れました。 大浴場の炭酸風呂がとても気に入りました。 炭酸の量も多く気持ちよく旅行の疲れを癒してくれます。 また朝食のビッフェは良い食材と体を気遣うようなメニューの豊富なラインナップに 感動いたしました。お味もとても美味しかったです。 パジャマ持参したので大丈夫だったのですが子ども用の部屋着があれば良かったかなと思います。 ベッドは十分広く部屋の大半を占めているのでギリギリのスペースに設置してある 椅子とテーブルはほぼ使えません。椅子なくても良かったように思えます。 夫は甘酒大好きなので冷蔵庫の中にサービスのミネラルウォーターと甘酒発見して 大喜びでした。

We stayed with 4 adults, 3 adults and 1 child (2 years old). The child was very happy. Thank you for a cozy stay. Loved the design and loved it. I could sleep well without drying the air conditioner in the room. I really liked the carbonated bath at the public bath. A lot of carbonic acid comfortably heals the fatigue of travel. The breakfast buffet was also impressed by the rich lineup of good ingredients and a caring menu. The taste was very good. I brought my pajamas and it was fine, but I think it would have been nice if there was a children's room. Since the bed is large enough and occupies most of the room, the chairs and tables installed in the bare space are almost unusable. It seems that it was good without a chair. My husband loves Amazake, so I was delighted to discover the mineral water and amazake in the refrigerator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Superior Twin (for 3)

ホテルは外観、内装、お料理も京都らしい雰囲気で良かったです。フロントの皆さまも丁寧に対応頂きました。ありがとうございました。

The hotel was nice in Kyoto, the exterior, interior and cuisine. The people at the front desk also responded politely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Superior Twin (for 3)

京都の雰囲気にあったシックで落ち着いたホテルでした。朝ごはんも充実していて 美味しかったです。なにより、こちらのスタッフの方々は傘を貸してくださったりと とても親切で丁寧な接客をされていて 気持ちのいい滞在をさせて頂きました。ありがとうござ... Read more 京都の雰囲気にあったシックで落ち着いたホテルでした。朝ごはんも充実していて 美味しかったです。なにより、こちらのスタッフの方々は傘を貸してくださったりと とても親切で丁寧な接客をされていて 気持ちのいい滞在をさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

It was a chic and calm hotel in the atmosphere of Kyoto. The breakfast was also good and it was delicious. Above all, these staff members were very kind and polite to rent umbrellas and made a pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Moderate Queen Single Use

今回初めて此方に宿泊させていただきました。 京都最終日快適に過ごせたかなと。 浴場が少し物足りない感じ(ある意味普通…)でしたが、朝食は種類も有り雰囲気も落ち着いていて美味しく頂きました。 接客サービスは三井グループなのでしっかりして... Read more 今回初めて此方に宿泊させていただきました。 京都最終日快適に過ごせたかなと。 浴場が少し物足りない感じ(ある意味普通…)でしたが、朝食は種類も有り雰囲気も落ち着いていて美味しく頂きました。 接客サービスは三井グループなのでしっかりしていて好感が持てました。(以前他利用) 有難うございました。

We stayed here for the first time this time. I wish I could spend comfortably on the last day of Kyoto. It was feeling that the bath was a little unsatisfactory (in a certain sense ...), but the breakfast was calm and the atmosphere was calm, and it was delicious. The customer service was the Mitsui group, so I was confident that I had a solid feeling. (Previously other use) Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Superior Twin (for 2)

初めての宿泊で、2泊お世話になりました。 スタッフの方に何をお伺いしても気持ち良く対応していただき、部屋や大浴場の清掃も行き届いていました。 ありがとうございました! 強いて言えば、駅から少し歩く(と言っても10分未満)のと、部屋着が... Read more 初めての宿泊で、2泊お世話になりました。 スタッフの方に何をお伺いしても気持ち良く対応していただき、部屋や大浴場の清掃も行き届いていました。 ありがとうございました! 強いて言えば、駅から少し歩く(と言っても10分未満)のと、部屋着がすぐはだけしまい素材も少し硬めだったのが玉に瑕ですが、マイナス点というには小さなものです。 また京都に訪れる際は泊まりたいと思います。

For the first time staying, I was indebted for two nights. We asked staff members to respond well regardless of what you ask, and the cleaning of the rooms and the large public baths was perfect. Thank you very much! If it is forced to say that I walk a little from the station (but less than 10 minutes), the room wear is only soon and the material is also slightly stiffer, but it is a small one with negative points. I would also like to stay when visiting Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Z(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Comfort Queen

位置不错,周围有很多小馆子,离四条乌丸也挺近的。酒店玄关的木头香令人印象深刻,服务人员态度也很到位。汤虽然是人工的,但是体验很不错。普通的房型的窗打不开,但是问题不大。

The location is good, there are many small restaurants around, and it is also close to Shijo Karasuma. The fragrant wood of the hotel is impressive and the service staff is in place. Although the soup is artificial, the experience is very good. The window of the ordinary room type cannot be opened, but the problem is not big.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.s(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Moderate Twin

落ち着いた雰囲気のお部屋でゆっくりと過ごせました。大浴場には室内着とスリッパで往き来でき、とても便利でした。セキュリティーもしっかりとしていて安心でした。朝食は、一品一品が美味で、大満足でした。ご馳走様でした。

I was able to spend slowly in a room with a calm atmosphere. It was very convenient to go to the public bath with indoor clothes and slippers. Security was solid and was relieved. The breakfast was delicious, with one item and one item, and was very satisfying. It was a feast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Superior Twin (for 2)

4、5年ぶりくらいに利用しましたが、以前と変わらずとても快適に過ごせました。朝のんびりしたい方なので、チェックアウトが12時というのはポイント高いです。 スタッフの対応も好感持てましたし、大浴場も朝食も満足で、また行きたいです。 やっぱいい... Read more 4、5年ぶりくらいに利用しましたが、以前と変わらずとても快適に過ごせました。朝のんびりしたい方なので、チェックアウトが12時というのはポイント高いです。 スタッフの対応も好感持てましたし、大浴場も朝食も満足で、また行きたいです。 やっぱいいですねー、京都

Although I used it for about 4 or 5 years, I could spend very comfortably as before. Because it is the person who wants to relax in the morning, check-out is 12 o'clock is high point. The staff's correspondence was also felt good, big bathing area and breakfast were satisfied, I would like to go again. I guess it is nice, Kyoto ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Moderate Twin

様々なわがままを嫌な顔せずニコニコ聞いて頂けて大変感謝しております。 またお邪魔したいです。

I thank you very much for listening to Nikoniko without disgusting various selfishness. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Moderate Queen Single Use

部屋は使い勝手がよく過ごしやすかった 空気清浄機に水を入れる際 本体に埃がついていたのが気になりました 洗面台のボウルが小さめで奥のほうに跳ねた水が垂れてきます 対策を考えていただきたいです 朝食は品数が多くとても楽しめました ホ... Read more 部屋は使い勝手がよく過ごしやすかった 空気清浄機に水を入れる際 本体に埃がついていたのが気になりました 洗面台のボウルが小さめで奥のほうに跳ねた水が垂れてきます 対策を考えていただきたいです 朝食は品数が多くとても楽しめました ホットミルクがあり嬉しかった セキュリティがしっかりされて いて安心できます 大浴場 海外の方向けに注意事項が明記されていていいなと思います 炭酸泉で程よく温まりきもちよく眠れました アメニティも揃っていて感謝です

Room was easy to use Easy to spend water into the air purifier When I put water in the main body I was concerned I was dusted The bowl of the washbasin was small and the water jumped to the back I dropped away Think about measures I would like to have breakfast was a lot of goods I was able to enjoy very much I have a hot milk I was happy Security is secure and can be relieved Great bathroom I think that notes for the overseas people may be clearly stated It is reasonable in the carbonated spring It got warmed and I could sleep well I am thankful that the amenities are all included

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Comfort Queen

部屋の窓が開かない。障子に声が反響してとても響く

The window of the room does not open. Voice echoes to Shoji and it resounds very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Moderate Twin

駐車場がないのが残念ですが、チェックイン時に丁寧に案内してくださり、とても感じ良かったです。施設は新しくきれいで快適でした。大浴場もこじんまりしてますが、十分寛げました。

It is a pity that there is no parking lot, but I got to guide you carefully at check-in and it was very good feeling. The facility was new and clean and comfortable. The public bathhouse is also quiet, but I fully relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Comfort Queen

房間舒適整潔。

The room is comfortable and tidy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Moderate Twin

フロントの方のホスピタリティがとても気持ちが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋と温泉は少し閉塞感はあるものの、とても綺麗に整えられていました。

Hospitality at the front desk was very pleasant. Thank you very much. Although the rooms and hot springs were slightly blocked, they were very beautifully arranged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Comfort Queen

料金の割には部屋が狭すぎ。 すれ違い出来ないほどで、窮屈。 洗面所も狭い。 風呂場の洗い場が足りない。 布団な夏布団のままで、寒かった。

The room is too narrow for the price. I can not pass each other, it is cramped. The washroom is also narrow. There is not enough washing space in the bathroom. It was cold as a futon summer futon.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei

Address

361 Rokkaku-cho, Rokkaku-sagaru, Shinmachi-dori, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

129 room(s)

Welcome to Relux