Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル京都新町 別邸
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

41%

3

8%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-06

Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even us... Read more Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even use the Wi-Fi to check map.

Everything is good except Wi-Fi. My room is in the corner of 4th floor, the signal is poor, i can't even use the Wi-Fi to check map.

Mr./Ms. H.C(42)

Select Date:2017-10-06

Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Gr... Read more Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Great staff and services.

Not very easy to reach through public transportation. Room(superior) is not very spacious but clean and comfortable. Great staff and services.

Mr./Ms. B.W(Private)

Select Date:2017-04-03

Very elegant hotel and offer high privacy to customers!

Very elegant hotel and offer high privacy to customers!

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(42)

Select Date:2019-06-12

今回初めて此方に宿泊させていただきました。 京都最終日快適に過ごせたかなと。 浴場が少し物足りない感じ(ある意味普通…)でしたが、朝食は種類も有り雰囲気も落ち着いていて美味しく頂きました。 接客サービスは三井グループなのでしっかりして... Read more 今回初めて此方に宿泊させていただきました。 京都最終日快適に過ごせたかなと。 浴場が少し物足りない感じ(ある意味普通…)でしたが、朝食は種類も有り雰囲気も落ち着いていて美味しく頂きました。 接客サービスは三井グループなのでしっかりしていて好感が持てました。(以前他利用) 有難うございました。

We stayed here for the first time this time. I wish I could spend comfortably on the last day of Kyoto. It was feeling that the bath was a little unsatisfactory (in a certain sense ...), but the breakfast was calm and the atmosphere was calm, and it was delicious. The customer service was the Mitsui group, so I was confident that I had a solid feeling. (Previously other use) Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(36)

Select Date:2019-06-14

初めての宿泊で、2泊お世話になりました。 スタッフの方に何をお伺いしても気持ち良く対応していただき、部屋や大浴場の清掃も行き届いていました。 ありがとうございました! 強いて言えば、駅から少し歩く(と言っても10分未満)のと、部屋着が... Read more 初めての宿泊で、2泊お世話になりました。 スタッフの方に何をお伺いしても気持ち良く対応していただき、部屋や大浴場の清掃も行き届いていました。 ありがとうございました! 強いて言えば、駅から少し歩く(と言っても10分未満)のと、部屋着がすぐはだけしまい素材も少し硬めだったのが玉に瑕ですが、マイナス点というには小さなものです。 また京都に訪れる際は泊まりたいと思います。

For the first time staying, I was indebted for two nights. We asked staff members to respond well regardless of what you ask, and the cleaning of the rooms and the large public baths was perfect. Thank you very much! If it is forced to say that I walk a little from the station (but less than 10 minutes), the room wear is only soon and the material is also slightly stiffer, but it is a small one with negative points. I would also like to stay when visiting Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.s(56)

Select Date:2019-04-30

落ち着いた雰囲気のお部屋でゆっくりと過ごせました。大浴場には室内着とスリッパで往き来でき、とても便利でした。セキュリティーもしっかりとしていて安心でした。朝食は、一品一品が美味で、大満足でした。ご馳走様でした。

I was able to spend slowly in a room with a calm atmosphere. It was very convenient to go to the public bath with indoor clothes and slippers. Security was solid and was relieved. The breakfast was delicious, with one item and one item, and was very satisfying. It was a feast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(53)

Select Date:2019-03-08

4、5年ぶりくらいに利用しましたが、以前と変わらずとても快適に過ごせました。朝のんびりしたい方なので、チェックアウトが12時というのはポイント高いです。 スタッフの対応も好感持てましたし、大浴場も朝食も満足で、また行きたいです。 やっぱいい... Read more 4、5年ぶりくらいに利用しましたが、以前と変わらずとても快適に過ごせました。朝のんびりしたい方なので、チェックアウトが12時というのはポイント高いです。 スタッフの対応も好感持てましたし、大浴場も朝食も満足で、また行きたいです。 やっぱいいですねー、京都

Although I used it for about 4 or 5 years, I could spend very comfortably as before. Because it is the person who wants to relax in the morning, check-out is 12 o'clock is high point. The staff's correspondence was also felt good, big bathing area and breakfast were satisfied, I would like to go again. I guess it is nice, Kyoto ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-09

様々なわがままを嫌な顔せずニコニコ聞いて頂けて大変感謝しております。 またお邪魔したいです。

I thank you very much for listening to Nikoniko without disgusting various selfishness. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(56)

Select Date:2019-01-18

部屋は使い勝手がよく過ごしやすかった 空気清浄機に水を入れる際 本体に埃がついていたのが気になりました 洗面台のボウルが小さめで奥のほうに跳ねた水が垂れてきます 対策を考えていただきたいです 朝食は品数が多くとても楽しめました ホ... Read more 部屋は使い勝手がよく過ごしやすかった 空気清浄機に水を入れる際 本体に埃がついていたのが気になりました 洗面台のボウルが小さめで奥のほうに跳ねた水が垂れてきます 対策を考えていただきたいです 朝食は品数が多くとても楽しめました ホットミルクがあり嬉しかった セキュリティがしっかりされて いて安心できます 大浴場 海外の方向けに注意事項が明記されていていいなと思います 炭酸泉で程よく温まりきもちよく眠れました アメニティも揃っていて感謝です

Room was easy to use Easy to spend water into the air purifier When I put water in the main body I was concerned I was dusted The bowl of the washbasin was small and the water jumped to the back I dropped away Think about measures I would like to have breakfast was a lot of goods I was able to enjoy very much I have a hot milk I was happy Security is secure and can be relieved Great bathroom I think that notes for the overseas people may be clearly stated It is reasonable in the carbonated spring It got warmed and I could sleep well I am thankful that the amenities are all included

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Select Date:2018-12-14

部屋の窓が開かない。障子に声が反響してとても響く

The window of the room does not open. Voice echoes to Shoji and it resounds very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(51)

Select Date:2018-11-24

駐車場がないのが残念ですが、チェックイン時に丁寧に案内してくださり、とても感じ良かったです。施設は新しくきれいで快適でした。大浴場もこじんまりしてますが、十分寛げました。

It is a pity that there is no parking lot, but I got to guide you carefully at check-in and it was very good feeling. The facility was new and clean and comfortable. The public bathhouse is also quiet, but I fully relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(34)

Select Date:2018-11-25

房間舒適整潔。

The room is comfortable and tidy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(26)

Select Date:2018-10-07

フロントの方のホスピタリティがとても気持ちが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋と温泉は少し閉塞感はあるものの、とても綺麗に整えられていました。

Hospitality at the front desk was very pleasant. Thank you very much. Although the rooms and hot springs were slightly blocked, they were very beautifully arranged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Select Date:2018-11-22

料金の割には部屋が狭すぎ。 すれ違い出来ないほどで、窮屈。 洗面所も狭い。 風呂場の洗い場が足りない。 布団な夏布団のままで、寒かった。

The room is too narrow for the price. I can not pass each other, it is cramped. The washroom is also narrow. There is not enough washing space in the bathroom. It was cold as a futon summer futon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(61)

Select Date:2018-11-10

朝食の待ち時間がある点は、待ち時間のある事の事前告知や待ち場所等工夫をお願い出来ればと思います。

I think that if you can request ingenuity such as prior notice of waiting time and waiting place etc., there is a waiting time for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(60)

Select Date:2018-07-20

東京から出張帰りに主人と二人で京都に途中下車しました。その日は偶然にも祇園さんの後祭りの まっただ中。 ホテル付近でタクシーを下車して降り立つとそこはなんと別世界でした。夕闇に浮かび上がる 鉾の提灯やら浴衣姿の道行く人々。 東京の... Read more 東京から出張帰りに主人と二人で京都に途中下車しました。その日は偶然にも祇園さんの後祭りの まっただ中。 ホテル付近でタクシーを下車して降り立つとそこはなんと別世界でした。夕闇に浮かび上がる 鉾の提灯やら浴衣姿の道行く人々。 東京のビジネス街の雑踏からほんの数時間で夜の京都にたどり着き、いきなりリラックスモード全開です。 ホテルにチェックイン後、荷ほどきもそこそこにお囃子に誘われて童心に戻ったように風情を楽しみました。 心の中で”なんてラッキー、ステキ!”と何度も叫んでしまいました。 夕食後は大浴場で旅の疲れを癒すがごとく汗を流しました。これには主人も私も大満足でした。 ホテルの皆様、こんなステキな週末を送らせて頂き心から御礼申し上げます。

On my way home from Tokyo, my husband and two people stopped Kyoto on the way. It was a day in the middle of Gion 's post festival by chance. When getting off by taxi off the hotel, it was another world there. Passengers in the dusky lantern and lantern Yukata appearing in the evening. Just a couple of hours from the crowds of the business district in Tokyo, I reached Kyoto at night and suddenly relax mode is fully open. After checking in at the hotel, we enjoyed the taste as if the loads were invited by the musicians so that they returned to their childhood. I cried out many times, "What a lucky, lovely!" In my mind. After dinner we sweat like we heal the tiredness of the trip in the public bath. My husband and I were very happy with this. Everyone at the hotel, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you for sending me such a wonderful weekend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(66)

Select Date:2018-05-17

普通の満足度です。レセプションのかたがたは親切だったのですが、チェックアウトするとき誰も挨拶をしてくれませんでした。皆さん目の前のPCに目を落としておいででした。少しえっと思いました。 後 部屋にPCを置くくらいのスペースのある机があれば... Read more 普通の満足度です。レセプションのかたがたは親切だったのですが、チェックアウトするとき誰も挨拶をしてくれませんでした。皆さん目の前のPCに目を落としておいででした。少しえっと思いました。 後 部屋にPCを置くくらいのスペースのある机があればいいのに、と思いました。

It is normal satisfaction. Even though the reception of the reception was kind, no one gave a greeting when checking out. I dropped my eyes on the PC in front of you and came. I thought a little. I wish I had a desk with enough space to put the PC in the back room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-28

部屋の窓が開かないのが、息苦しさを感じた。

I felt breathing was that the window of the room did not open.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(53)

Select Date:2018-04-30

結婚記念日に使わせていただきますと明記したところ、心配りしていただきありがとうございました。

Thank you for your patronage as I stated that I will use it on my wedding anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2018-03-30

夕食のお店をご紹介いただきました。個人的なおすすめとおっしゃっていただいたので、選択に迷いませんでした。そして、ほんとうにいい時間を過ごせました。桜がもっとも美しい時期の雅やかな祇園の夜、ありがとうございました。

I introduced a restaurant for dinner. Because I mentioned personal recommendation, I did not get lost in choice. And I really had a good time. Thank you for the gracious Gion night at the most beautiful period of cherry blossoms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(52)

Select Date:2018-02-17

結婚25周年を記念してお世話になりました。ホテルの皆さんの対応もとても温かくそして居様のお料理もおいしく大変満足し感謝致しております。私どもは自営業の職種にあり時代に大変影響を受け苦労が多いのが現実です。でもそんな中だからこそ今回のホテルで... Read more 結婚25周年を記念してお世話になりました。ホテルの皆さんの対応もとても温かくそして居様のお料理もおいしく大変満足し感謝致しております。私どもは自営業の職種にあり時代に大変影響を受け苦労が多いのが現実です。でもそんな中だからこそ今回のホテルでの宿泊が今後の生活に生きてきます。人生の節目を迎えるのにふさわしい場所でした。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to commemorate the 25th anniversary of marriage. The hotel's guests' correspondence is also very warm and the cuisine of the residence is delicious. I am very thankful and very grateful. We are in a self-employed job category and it is a reality that there are many hardships which are greatly influenced in the times. But staying in such a hotel is living in the future life at this hotel. It was a suitable place to welcome the milestone in life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Select Date:2018-02-15

お風呂は良かったのですが、中国の人だと思いますが体を洗わずまた、かけ湯もせずに湯船に入って来ました! せっかくのんびりしていたのに残念でした。また、駐車場の説明がわかりやすくして頂きたかったです。

The bath was nice, but I think that it is a Chinese person, but I did not wash my body and I entered the bathtub without sprinkling hot water again! I was sorry I thought I was relaxed. Also, I wanted the explanation of the parking lot easy to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-10

先日は、お世話になりました。とても素敵なホテルで、ゆっくり出来ました。 何より、セキュリティの高さに驚きました。宿泊客の安全とプライバシーを守る姿勢に、とても安心して過ごせました。 朝食もとっても美味しかったです。 25年目のいい記念... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。とても素敵なホテルで、ゆっくり出来ました。 何より、セキュリティの高さに驚きました。宿泊客の安全とプライバシーを守る姿勢に、とても安心して過ごせました。 朝食もとっても美味しかったです。 25年目のいい記念になりました。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a very nice hotel and I could do it slowly. More than anything, I was surprised at the high security. I was able to spend very relievedly on the attitude of protecting guests' safety and privacy. The breakfast was also very delicious. It became a good memento of 25 years. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Select Date:2017-11-02

おもてなしの精神が行き届いていて、清々しい旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The spirit of hospitality was attentive and it was a fresh trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(2)

Select Date:2017-10-04

電話では駐車場はあると言ってたのに手前の病院のコインパーキングに入れろといきなりの塩対応。そしてダブルを予約したところツインの広い部屋があるのでどうかと謎の対応。 断ると調整が必要と30分待たされる。 予約しているのに調整が必要な事に意... Read more 電話では駐車場はあると言ってたのに手前の病院のコインパーキングに入れろといきなりの塩対応。そしてダブルを予約したところツインの広い部屋があるのでどうかと謎の対応。 断ると調整が必要と30分待たされる。 予約しているのに調整が必要な事に意味不明。そして確保できたと謎の対応、なぜすんなり部屋に通さなかったのか、かなりの不信感。部屋には窓がなく、これは先に言うべき事なんじゃないかとまたまた不信感。そして朝風呂に入れろうと思ったら9時から清掃とまたまた謎の対応、12〜15のチェックアウトから次の客がチェックインする前に掃除すればいいのに意味不明。同じく朝風呂に向かってがっかりしている人に何人もすれ違いました。せっかくの旅行の楽しみが宿でテンション下がって楽しさ半減でした。もうこないし友達にも勧めません。泊まると聞いたら注意します。

Although I told that there is a parking lot on the phone, suddenly salt correspondence to get into the coin parking of the hospital in front. And when I reserved a double, there is a large room of twin, so I am wondering whether it is a mystery. If I refuse, I will wait 30 minutes for adjustment. It is meaningless that you need to make an adjustment while you are booking. And the response of a mystery that it was able to secure it, why I did not go through the room easily, considerable distrust. There is no window in the room, and I feel distrustful again as to whether this should be said before. And if I thought about getting into the morning bath, it would be nice to clean it from 9 o'clock, cleaning up again, responding to another mystery, checking out from 12 to 15 and cleaning before the next customer checks in. Also many people passed the person who was disappointed towards the morning bath. The pleasure of a pleasant trip went down in the inn and fun was reduced by half. I will not recommend it to my friends. I will be careful when you hear that you stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Select Date:2017-08-25

清潔感とスタッフの方々のきびきびとした対応に心地よく滞在させていただきました。また、急に伺ったのにもかかわらず、記念日と伝えるとお土産をご用意下さったのも嬉しかったです。 今度はお食事付きのプランで伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございまし... Read more 清潔感とスタッフの方々のきびきびとした対応に心地よく滞在させていただきました。また、急に伺ったのにもかかわらず、記念日と伝えるとお土産をご用意下さったのも嬉しかったです。 今度はお食事付きのプランで伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed comfortably with the sense of cleanliness and the crisp response of the staff. Also, despite the sudden inquiry, it was also a pleasure to have prepared souvenirs when tell of anniversary. Next time I would like to ask you with a meal plan. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Select Date:2017-08-18

観光メインのため、連泊させて頂きました。立地的に公共機関が使いやすく、フロントにタクシーをお願いすると手配が早く助かりました。プライベートエリアとパーソナルエリアがカードで区切られていたので館内を部屋着でも気にせず動けました。 また大浴場... Read more 観光メインのため、連泊させて頂きました。立地的に公共機関が使いやすく、フロントにタクシーをお願いすると手配が早く助かりました。プライベートエリアとパーソナルエリアがカードで区切られていたので館内を部屋着でも気にせず動けました。 また大浴場があり、ゆったり入れました。ドライヤーもスカルプケアができる新型のものでうれしかったです。部屋の中の冷蔵庫はフリーで飲み放題であり、補充もしてくれるサービスはステキだと思います。 朝食のビュッフェも種類が豊富で京都らしくて良かったです。 チェックアウトが12時でしたので、ギリギリまで荷物を置いて観光にも行け、ホテルを満喫させて頂きました。ありがとうございます。

Because of the tourist main, I stayed overnight. Public institutions are easy to use, and it was helpful to arrange for taxi at the reception as soon as possible. Because the private area and the personal area were separated by the card, I could move inside the hall without worrying about the dressing. There was a large public bath and it was comfortable. I was happy that the dryer was also a new one that can scalp care. The refrigerator in the room is free and all you can drink and I think that the service that will supplement it is wonderful. The breakfast buffet was rich in variety and it was nice like Kyoto. Because the checkout was at 12 o'clock, we could put the luggage until the last minute, and could go sightseeing and enjoy the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(68)

Select Date:2017-07-23

フロントでの説明が不親切 客室へ向かうドア位置の説明で『前のドア』分からなかったです。フロントから見たら右側前方に有りますが。 鍵がかかった浴室に不満 鍵がかかっていて使用できないので担当者を呼ぶと、『こういうことは時々ありまして... Read more フロントでの説明が不親切 客室へ向かうドア位置の説明で『前のドア』分からなかったです。フロントから見たら右側前方に有りますが。 鍵がかかった浴室に不満 鍵がかかっていて使用できないので担当者を呼ぶと、『こういうことは時々ありまして』と言われました。 点検、説明書き等の改善をお願いします。 アイスの有る場所 3階廊下でアイスは2階に在ると担当者に教えてもらいましたが、後で3階にも有ったことが分かり、担当者の知らないこともあるのを確認出来ました。

Explanation at the front desk was unfriendly In the explanation of the door position heading to the room, "front door" was not understood. Although it is on the right front side as seen from the front. Since dissatisfaction keys are applied to the locked bathroom, it is not possible to use it, so when I call a person in charge, I was told that "This is sometimes there". Please improve inspections, explanations etc. Place with ice In the corridor on the 3rd floor, the ice cream was taught by the person in charge when it was on the 2nd floor, but later it was confirmed that there was something unknown to the person in charge it is complete.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(52)

Select Date:2017-07-05

このたびは、素晴らしいステイをありがとうございました。入口を入った時から上品なお香の香りに誘われ、気分は最高でした。京都に来る機会があったら、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for this wonderful stay. I was invited by the smell of elegant incense since I entered the entrance, and my mood was the best. If there is a chance to come to Kyoto, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(49)

Select Date:2017-06-17

ゆっくり出来ました。また泊まりたいです*\(^o^)/*

I was able to do it slowly. I want to stay again * \ (^ o ^) / *

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Select Date:2017-05-21

トイレと浴室が完全に別だったのもあり、自宅で過ごしているぐらい、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また、利用させてもらいたいです。

Because the toilet and bathroom were completely separate, I could spend slowly as much as I was at home. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Select Date:2017-05-06

ゆったりと過ごせました、

I was able to spend relaxingly,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Select Date:2017-05-02

とても、丁寧な対応で気持ち良く宿泊させて頂きました。チェックアウト時に京都駅付近で昼食を取ってから帰宅したいと伝えると、タクシーの運転手さんが飲食店のお勧めエリアに連れて行って下さいました。とても助かり、美味しいランチを頂けました。 スタ... Read more とても、丁寧な対応で気持ち良く宿泊させて頂きました。チェックアウト時に京都駅付近で昼食を取ってから帰宅したいと伝えると、タクシーの運転手さんが飲食店のお勧めエリアに連れて行って下さいました。とても助かり、美味しいランチを頂けました。 スタッフの方がタクシーが動くまで、笑顔でお見送りして下ったのもとても嬉しかったです。お部屋も広くて綺麗で女性に優しい、ナノイースチーマーやイオンドライヤーも有り自宅と変わらない眠りにつけました。 部屋着は旦那様に修行僧みたいと笑われてましたが、とっても着心地良かったです。

Very careful accommodation, we stayed pleasantly. When I told that I wanted to go home after checking out the lunch near Kyoto station, the taxi driver took me to the recommended area of ​​the restaurant. Very helpful, I got a delicious lunch. The staff was very happy to have dropped off at a smile until the taxi moved. The room was spacious, clean, feminine friendly, with nanoi steamers and ion dryers, I got to sleep unchanged from my home. Wearing a room was laughed like a monk as a husband, but it was very comfortable for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Select Date:2017-03-28

京都の旅を非常に快適に過ごすことができました。サービスの良さがかなりの割合で寄与していると感じました。イザマの珈琲もとても美味で、市内のカフェより満足度が高かったです。WiFiの弱さだけが気になりましたが。それでも満足度は高く、おもてなしの... Read more 京都の旅を非常に快適に過ごすことができました。サービスの良さがかなりの割合で寄与していると感じました。イザマの珈琲もとても美味で、市内のカフェより満足度が高かったです。WiFiの弱さだけが気になりましたが。それでも満足度は高く、おもてなしのほど誠にありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very comfortable journey in Kyoto. I felt that the goodness of service contributed considerably. Isama's coffee was also very delicious and more satisfying than the city's cafe. Although I was concerned only with the weakness of WiFi. Still, the satisfaction level was high, thank you very much for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(51)

Select Date:2017-03-11

立地のよさ、居様(IZAMA)での朝食、大浴場がいいな、と思って予約しました。予想どおりどれも満足でしたし、お部屋も心地よく休めてとてもよかったです。

I thought that location is good, breakfast at Izumi (IZAMA), big bathhouse is good, I made a reservation. As expected we were satisfied with anything and we were very pleased to rest our room comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Select Date:2017-02-23

大浴場も快適で、全てのサービスが親切で丁寧でした。朝食のビュッフェも京都らしいメニューがある中で、子供がいても食べやすい洋食のメニューがあったので家族連れも利用しやすいものだったと思います。 カードキーを持って動けるエリアと公的なスペース... Read more 大浴場も快適で、全てのサービスが親切で丁寧でした。朝食のビュッフェも京都らしいメニューがある中で、子供がいても食べやすい洋食のメニューがあったので家族連れも利用しやすいものだったと思います。 カードキーを持って動けるエリアと公的なスペースが区切られているのもいいサービスだと思いました。おかげでお風呂上がりに部屋着で移動するのも気になりませんでした。 交通の便も良く、また京都に来る際には利用したいと思います。

The public bath was comfortable, all the service was kind and polite. The breakfast buffet also has a menu like Kyoto, so I think that it was easy to use the family because the Western menu menu was easy to eat even if there were children. I think that it is a good service to have an area that can move with a card key and a public space separated. Thanks to that I did not mind traveling in the bathroom as I wore a room. It is convenient for transportation and I would like to use it when coming to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Select Date:2017-02-27

 この度は、お世話になりました。 大浴場が設置されていたので、珍しく、温泉旅行にきたかのようでしたが、お湯に汚物が浮いていたので、がっかりしました。常に新湯を流しておく方がいいと思いました。また、朝食も期待外れ、もっと、美味しいのかなあっ... Read more  この度は、お世話になりました。 大浴場が設置されていたので、珍しく、温泉旅行にきたかのようでしたが、お湯に汚物が浮いていたので、がっかりしました。常に新湯を流しておく方がいいと思いました。また、朝食も期待外れ、もっと、美味しいのかなあっと思っていました。食堂の椅子が、食べ溢しで汚れていたのも残念でした。スタッフは、いい感じでした。

I am indebted to you this time. It was unusual to see a hot spring trip as it was set up, but since dishes were floating in hot water, I was disappointed. I thought that it would be better to keep sinktan always running. Also, I thought that breakfast was disappointing, more delicious. It was too bad that the dining room chair was eaten and dirty. The staff was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(38)

Select Date:2017-02-01

房間空間利用太勉強。浴場很棒很舒服。

Room space is too reluctant to use. Bath is great and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(40)

Select Date:2017-01-21

ご丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 温泉が短時間でも温まる気持ちいい水質で大満足でした。

We did a polite correspondence. I was satisfied with the pleasant water quality that the hot spring warms even for a short time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(45)

Select Date:2017-01-17

とてもリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。リクエストですがコインランドリーで洗濯・乾燥一体型がもう一台あるといいかな。でもお風呂で疲れた足を伸ばしてゆっくりくつろぐ事ができました。また利用します。

It was very relaxing. Thank you very much. It is a request, I wish there was another laundry / dry type integrated coin laundry. But I was able to relax slowly by extending my tired legs in the bath. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(34)

Select Date:2017-01-02

とてもいい旅行になりました。 食事がとてもよく、次回利用する際は朝食以外も利用させていだだきます。

It was a very nice trip. The meal is very good and I will use other than breakfast for next use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Select Date:2016-10-31

この度はありがとうございました。 また機会がありましたら立ち寄らせていただきます。

Thank you for this time. I will drop in if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Select Date:2016-10-06

とても素敵なホテルでした。是非また泊まりたいです。 夜遅くに着いたのですが、ホテルでもっとゆっくりしたい‼と思いました。内装も綺麗だし、旅の疲れを癒してもらえました。

It was a very nice hotel. I definitely want to stay again. I arrived late at night, but I want to relax more at the hotel! I thought. Interior decoration was also beautiful, and you healed the tiredness of the trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,Y(60)

Select Date:2016-09-25

京都らしい町家の雰囲気や意匠、温かいスタッフの笑顔に迎えられ、快適な旅でした。 さすが京都と思うような空間の使い方と潔くシンプルに整えられた部屋や施設に満足できました。 アメニティもほどよく整っていて、歯ブラシやコップの... Read more 京都らしい町家の雰囲気や意匠、温かいスタッフの笑顔に迎えられ、快適な旅でした。 さすが京都と思うような空間の使い方と潔くシンプルに整えられた部屋や施設に満足できました。 アメニティもほどよく整っていて、歯ブラシやコップの色がさりげなく違うのも好感が持てました。 寝間着の生地が厚く、綿ではなかったので熱がこもって暑苦しかったのが残念でした。 あとは言うことなしの素晴らしいホテルでした。また利用いたします。

It was a pleasant trip that greeted me with the atmosphere and design of the town house like Kyoto, and the smiling face of a warm staff. I was satisfied with how to use the space that I thought Kyoto was as expected and the rooms and facilities cleanly arranged in a simple manner. Amenity is also well arranged, and it was likable that the color of toothbrush and cup was casually different. It was disappointing that the clothing of the sleepwear was thick and it was not cotton, so the heat was crowded and it was hot. It was a wonderful hotel without anything to say. We will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Select Date:2016-09-04

対応もとても気持ちが良かったのと、そんなに謝らなくて良いのにと思うほど、間違えられた事に対しての謝り方など自分自身も気を付けないといけないと考えさせられる気持ち良い日になりました。

It became a pleasant day that made me think that I should also be careful about how I apologize for being wrong, such as how I felt that the response was very pleasant, I should not apologize so much It was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Select Date:2019-05-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.U(37)

Select Date:2018-11-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Select Date:2017-12-16

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux