Now loading...0%

有馬温泉 小都里 Kotori at Arima Onsen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Arima

Review of Kotori at Arima Onsen

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.9/5

5

50%

4

13%

3

13%

2

25%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Modern Japanese 13.6m2 room (non-smoking)

温泉は本館の花結びであり露天風呂は金の湯でgoodでした。夕食も本館の花結びであり大変goodでした!小都里の客室は綺麗で落ち着けてgoodでした!フロントの対応は少し遅い気がしました! →最大の問題点は支払いが現金でカードが使えない点です... Read more 温泉は本館の花結びであり露天風呂は金の湯でgoodでした。夕食も本館の花結びであり大変goodでした!小都里の客室は綺麗で落ち着けてgoodでした!フロントの対応は少し遅い気がしました! →最大の問題点は支払いが現金でカードが使えない点ですね。今の時代にカードが使えない宿は特に外国人から敬遠されます。 お金持ちは現金を持たないことを支配人は知らないのかな⁈^_^ 私はお金持ちではありませんが、次は敬遠しますね^ ^ 小さなお風呂に入ってもらうより外の大浴場にお願いする企画ははgoodですね!トイレもgoodでした! 頑張って下さい。 以上です!

The hot spring was a flower knot in the main building and the open-air bath was good with gold bath. Dinner was also very good with a flower knot in the main building! The rooms at Kotsuri were clean and calm and good! I felt a bit slow at the front desk! → The biggest problem is that the payment is cash and the card cannot be used. Inns where cards cannot be used in this era are especially shunned by foreigners. I wonder if the manager does not know that the rich do not have cash _ ^ _ ^ I am not rich, but I will refrain from the next ^ ^ The plan to ask the outside public bath rather than having a small bath Is good! The toilet was also good! good luck. that's all!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Double room (non-smoking)

スタッフさんがいい人でした

The staff was a good person

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

◆Sliver hot spring◆8 tatami with Open-air bath ◆(Non-Smoking)◆

最高の旅行を満喫できました!!!

I was able to enjoy the best trip! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Twin room (Non-smoking)

トイレが部屋になかった以外は設備は大変良いです。 新しいこともあり、温泉も金銭湯、銀銭湯と二種類に入って良かったです。 ポーラの商品が用意されており、大変満足しました。 良かったです。

The facilities are very good except that the toilet was not in the room. There were new things, and hot springs were also good in two kinds, Money Yu and Ginza. Paula 's goods are prepared and very satisfied. It was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-14

Twin room (Non-smoking)

サービス業では設備より、おもてなしの気持ちが大切と思います。もう直接申し上げたので、内容は記載しません。楽しみの泊がかなり嫌な気持ちになりました。せっかくの設備や料理なのにもったいないです。他のお客様からも一泊しかしないのに何度も確認や変更... Read more サービス業では設備より、おもてなしの気持ちが大切と思います。もう直接申し上げたので、内容は記載しません。楽しみの泊がかなり嫌な気持ちになりました。せっかくの設備や料理なのにもったいないです。他のお客様からも一泊しかしないのに何度も確認や変更の連絡があり、びっくりしたとたまたまお聞きしました。バイトの方でもコトリや花結びの顔なので、それで評価が決ります。 女性スタッフの方はレベル高くて最終的には、楽しく一泊させて頂きました。ありがとうございます!

In the service industry, I think that the feeling of hospitality is more important than equipment. I already mentioned directly so we will not mention the contents. The night of enjoyment became quite disgusting feeling. It's a waste of facilities and cuisines. There were contacts of confirmation and change many times even though other customers also did it only night, and happened to hear that it was surprised. Even if you are a byte, it is a face of Kotri and flower knot, so we will decide the evaluation. The female staff was high and eventually I enjoyed staying overnight. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

◆Morden Japanese-style◆12 Tatami(Non-Smoking)◆

夕食の場所が本館まで行く必要があるし、全体的に価格に見合うサービスではないと感じました。

I felt that the place for dinner needs to go to the main building and overall it is not a service that fits the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-14

Modern Japanese 13.6m2 room (non-smoking)

食事に関してお肉・生魚が食べれなかったため、別の料理をお願いしていたのですが、とても細やかで素晴らしい対応をしていただき、大変満足のいく滞在になりました。本当にありがとうございました。 また、食事はとにかく美味しかったため、とても幸せな気... Read more 食事に関してお肉・生魚が食べれなかったため、別の料理をお願いしていたのですが、とても細やかで素晴らしい対応をしていただき、大変満足のいく滞在になりました。本当にありがとうございました。 また、食事はとにかく美味しかったため、とても幸せな気持ちになり、行ってよかったと心から思える宿でした。 お風呂に関しては思っていたよりも小さかったのですが、温泉は気持ちよかったので満足しています。 また機会があればぜひ滞在させていただきたいと思います。

As I was not able to eat meat and raw fish about meal, I was asking for another dish, but I had a very fine and wonderful response and it was a very satisfying stay. I'm really thankful to you. Also, because the meal was delicious anyway, it was a very happy feeling and I thought that it was good to go. Regarding the bath, it was smaller than I thought, but the hot spring was pleasant so I am satisfied. I'd like to stay with you again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-14

Twin room (Non-smoking)

送迎に関しても、ご丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 なかなかない、大寒波の中、雪見風呂も楽しめました。 お料理も美味しく、満足です。 また、訪れたいと思います。

Regarding transportation, thank you for your polite response. I was able to enjoy the Yukimi bathing in the cold weather which is not easy. The food is also delicious and satisfying. I also want to visit.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux