Now loading...0%

パーレンス小野屋 Hotel PARENS Onoya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukuoka > Harazuru・Chikugo River

Review of Hotel PARENS Onoya

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

29%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

«Central building» 【Standard】Japanese and Western-style room

夕食に関してですが、どちらかというと呑む方中心のような気がします。例えば お酒を 飲まない方は最初にご飯を食べたいと思うのですが、30分 炊くのにかかるのは食事のペースが崩れてしまいます。また、目の前に個食鍋があっても火が入っていないので... Read more 夕食に関してですが、どちらかというと呑む方中心のような気がします。例えば お酒を 飲まない方は最初にご飯を食べたいと思うのですが、30分 炊くのにかかるのは食事のペースが崩れてしまいます。また、目の前に個食鍋があっても火が入っていないので、食べることは出来ません。お料理の順番もあるとは思いますが、そこをもう少し お考え頂ければと思います。 あとは 少し娯楽設備も取り入れて頂ければと思います。時間をもてあましましたので(笑) よろしくお願い致します。

As for dinner, it feels more like a centered person. For example, people who don't drink liquor want to eat rice first, but it takes about 30 minutes to cook, and the pace of the meal is disrupted. In addition, even if there is a private pot in front of you, it is not lit, so you cannot eat it. I think there is an order of cooking, but I think you can think a little more about it. I think that you can incorporate a little entertainment equipment. Thank you so much for your time (laughs).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

«East Building» Japanese-style room

服务、房间设置都非常好,服务人员热情友善,谢谢。原鹤温泉是非常美的旅游地。室内温泉设施略老旧,晚餐性价比不高,水准可再提升。

Service, room settings are very good, the service staff is warm and friendly, thank you. Yuanhe Hot Spring is a very beautiful tourist destination. The indoor hot spring facilities are slightly older, the dinner price is not high, and the level can be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

急な家族旅行でしたが、とても感じの良い対応で満足出来ました。食事の案内をして頂いた小柄な眼鏡をかけたお姉さんは、とても気さくな感じでした。細かな気配りができる方で、楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。接客が云々とか全然わかりませんが、こちら... Read more 急な家族旅行でしたが、とても感じの良い対応で満足出来ました。食事の案内をして頂いた小柄な眼鏡をかけたお姉さんは、とても気さくな感じでした。細かな気配りができる方で、楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。接客が云々とか全然わかりませんが、こちらを大切にして下さってる気持ちが伝わってきました。温泉もゆっくり利用でき肌もすべすべになりました。内風呂から露天に出る丸い踏み石のところがかなり滑りやすかったので、手すりとかがあるといいかもしれません。足の悪い母にはちょっと恐怖だったようです。行った時は晴れでしたので気になりませんでしたが、館内から露天風呂に行く小道は雨の時や夜は少し不便だと思いました。泊まった夜には、Jazも楽しめて大変満足な旅行でした。また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a sudden family trip, but I was satisfied with the pleasant response. The elder sister wearing small glasses who guided me to the meal was very friendly. I was able to have a good time with a person who could be careful. I don't understand the customer service at all, but the feelings of cherishing this place have been conveyed. The hot springs can be used slowly and the skin is smooth. The round stepping stone that comes out of the indoor bath was quite slippery, so it might be nice to have a handrail. It seems that she was a little terrified by her poor mother. It was sunny when I went there, but I didn't care, but I thought the path to the outdoor bath from the hall was a little inconvenient when it was raining or at night. On the night I stayed, I enjoyed Jaz and was a very happy trip. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

«East Building» Japanese-style room

主人の誕生日のお祝い有り難う御座います 美味しく頂きました

Thank you for your husband's birthday celebration We had delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

ホテルに着いた時、ホッと一安心出来る雰囲気だったので大変良かったです。 ただ残念な点があります。 1.客室のトイレが黒カビだらけ 2.手元照明器具の傘がシミ?だらけ 3.夕食の料理を出すタイミングが、、炊き込みご 飯完食後にお... Read more ホテルに着いた時、ホッと一安心出来る雰囲気だったので大変良かったです。 ただ残念な点があります。 1.客室のトイレが黒カビだらけ 2.手元照明器具の傘がシミ?だらけ 3.夕食の料理を出すタイミングが、、炊き込みご 飯完食後にお漬物を出すなど、、 4.露天風呂に備え付けトイレの壁が黒カビが、、 良かった点 1.露天風呂の泉質はかなり良かったと思います。 2.やはり売りの一つでありましたバイキングは、他のホテルより品数が多い。しかも大変良かったです。 3.送迎も時間通りに!大変助かりました。 4.ホテルスタッフの心遣いに大変感謝しております。

When we arrived at the hotel, it was very nice because it was a relieved atmosphere. There is just a regrettable point. 1. Toilet in the guest room is full of black mold 2. Is the umbrella of the lighting fixture at hand a stain? Lots 3. The timing of serving dinner meals, including pickled rice after cooking, etc. 4. Black mold on the toilet wall installed in the open-air bath was good. I think it was pretty good. 2. Viking, which was still one of the selling items, has more items than other hotels. And it was very good. 3. Pick-up on time! Thank you very much for helping me. 4. I am very grateful for the consideration of the hotel staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

«East Building» Japanese-style room

完全符合網站的介紹,有著很棒的露天溫泉,健康又選擇多樣、好吃的早餐,是一間讓人很推薦的住宿體驗。 入住期間正好遇到飯店邀請了小樂隊現場表演,更是渡過了一個超值的夜晚。

Fully in line with the website's introduction, with a great open-air hot spring, healthy and varied, delicious breakfast, is a very recommended accommodation experience. During the stay, I met the hotel and invited a small band to perform live, and it was a great night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

全体的に満足いく滞在になりました。

I was totally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

«East Building» Japanese-style room

생각보다는 료칸이 오래되었어요. 경관도 사진이 훨씬나아요. 사진보고 갔는데 약간 실망했어요 그러나 저녁 식사는 훌륭했고요. 한국인 직원이 아주 친절해서 좋았어요.

RYOKAN is older than I thought. The landscape is much better than the picture. I went to see the pictures and was a bit disappointed, but the dinner was great. The Korean staff was very nice and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

いつも美味しい食事と気持ち良い温泉で癒されていますが、今回気になったのは露天の洗い場を占領して動かないお客様が多数いらっしゃったことです。館内のお風呂と違って洗い場の数が少ないので困りました。通常譲り合いで早めに譲る方が多い中たまたまですが... Read more いつも美味しい食事と気持ち良い温泉で癒されていますが、今回気になったのは露天の洗い場を占領して動かないお客様が多数いらっしゃったことです。館内のお風呂と違って洗い場の数が少ないので困りました。通常譲り合いで早めに譲る方が多い中たまたまですが...他は全部満足です。又お邪魔させて頂きます。

He is always healed with a delicious meal and a pleasant hot spring, but this time I was worried that there were a large number of customers who occupied the open-air washing area and did not move. Unlike the bath in the hall, I was troubled because the number of washing places was small. Usually there are many people who will give up early due to concession but it happens ... but everything else is satisfactory. I will also disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

«Central building» 【Standard】Japanese and Western-style room

ありがとうございました リピートしたくなる施設に 出会えました また機会があったら よろしくお願いします

Thank you very much For facilities that you want to repeat I met If there is another opportunity Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

3回目の宿泊ですが、スタッフの対応からすべてにおいて、期待を裏切らない宿だと思います。桜もきれいでとてもいやされました。大変お世話になりました。

It is the third accommodation, but I think that it is a hotel that does not disappoint expectations in all from the correspondence of the staff. The cherry blossoms are also beautiful and healed very much. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

«Central building» 【Standard】Japanese and Western-style room

御世話になりありがとうございました。 桜の季節に伺って本当に良かったです。

Thank you for taking care of me. It was really good to live in the cherry blossom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

申し訳ないと思いつつ早割りとクーポンを使ってお得に宿泊できました。広くて綺麗なホテルでお部屋も良かったです。朝食のバイキングがまさかの個室なのは嬉しい驚きでした。 ただ1つだけ、夕食と朝食の白ご飯が美味しくなかったです。私だけでなく友人も... Read more 申し訳ないと思いつつ早割りとクーポンを使ってお得に宿泊できました。広くて綺麗なホテルでお部屋も良かったです。朝食のバイキングがまさかの個室なのは嬉しい驚きでした。 ただ1つだけ、夕食と朝食の白ご飯が美味しくなかったです。私だけでなく友人も「ん?」って顔をしてて「水が足りないのかな?このホテルのご飯の炊き方の個性なのかな?」と会話した次第です。 年配の方が宿泊しやすいホテルだから喉をとおりやすい水加減で炊いたらもっといいのに、と思いました。 それ以外はとても良かったのでまたお泊まりさせていただきます

I thought that I was sorry I was able to stay at a discount by using an early discount and a coupon. Room was good at hotel which was large, and was beautiful. It was a nice surprise that the breakfast buffet was just a private room. Only one, white rice of dinner and breakfast was not delicious. Not only me but also my friend said "Hmm?", And I talked to him, "Is it water shortage? Is it the unique way of cooking rice in this hotel?" I thought it would be better if it was easier to stay in the elderly and it would be better if you cooked it with a quick and easy way through the throat. Other than that, it was very good and I will stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.C(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

«East Building» Japanese-style room

很有价值性

Very valuable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

部屋、接客、夕食、朝食、風呂すべてにおいて大変満足です。今回は2回目でしたが部屋のグレードも良く夕食は個室にして頂いてたので家族がとても喜んでました。近くまた利用しようと思っています。

I am very satisfied with all the rooms, customer service, dinner, breakfast and bath. This time it was the second time but my family was very pleased because I had the room grade well and supper was supposed to be a private room. I will use it again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

食事、露天風呂、お部屋のどれも満足いく滞在でした。特に露天風呂は内湯も外湯も綺麗で良かったです。マイナスは館内内湯が少し寂しい感じかなと。でも又訪れたい宿でした。

Every meal, open-air bath, room was satisfactory stay. Especially in the outdoor bath the inside bath and the outside bath were beautiful and good. The minus is whether the inside bath in the hall feels a little lonesome. But I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Z(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Taigetsuan villa (with garden and bath)

和式住宿非常满意,设施方便,服务周到舒适!周边小镇非常有日本传统特色!适合步行走走;离酒店步行10分钟以內的一个市场均为本地产产品,值得㹶一下!酒店有个刘姓哈尔滨姑娘讲中文,服务相当好!

The accommodation is very satisfying, the facilities are convenient, and the service is thoughtful and comfortable! The surrounding towns are very traditional in Japan! It is suitable for walking and walking; a market within 10 minutes walk from the hotel is a local product, it is worth a visit! The hotel has a Liu surnamed Harbin girl who speaks Chinese and the service is quite good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

엄마랑 좋은 추억 만들고 왔어요. 즐거운 시간 보내고 와서 너무 좋습니다. 직원분들도 친절하고 세심한 서비스에 감동했습니다. 무엇보다 전세탕 이용권이 가장 마음에 들었습니다. 감사합니다 : )

I made good memories with my mom. It is very good to have a good time. The staff was also friendly and attentive to the service. Most of all, I enjoyed the charter pass. Thank you : )

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

この度は大変お世話になりました。今回母と二人でお伺いさせて頂きました。スタッフ皆様のおもてなし、素晴らしかったと思っております。本当に良い旅になりました。本当は「とても満足」としたかったのですが、少々要望を申し上げますと①お部屋に某ブランド... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。今回母と二人でお伺いさせて頂きました。スタッフ皆様のおもてなし、素晴らしかったと思っております。本当に良い旅になりました。本当は「とても満足」としたかったのですが、少々要望を申し上げますと①お部屋に某ブランドのシャンプーセットが備え付けられておりましたが、ほぼ使えませんので大浴場の方に備えて頂いた方が嬉しかったです。②露天風呂が洗い場、お風呂を含めて狭いです。順番待ちが出来ないのが残念でした。③お料理は本当に美味しく頂きました。1つ「茸釜炊きご飯」のしめじが少々固かったので少しカットして頂けると食べやすかったかも知れないと思いました。しかしながら皆様のお陰で楽しい旅行が出来ました事感謝いたします。有難うございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. This time I visited you with my mother. Staff We hope that everyone's hospitality was wonderful. It was a really nice trip. Actually I wanted to say "very satisfied", but as I requested a little ① The room was equipped with a certain brand of shampoo set, but because I can hardly use it, those who prepared for the public bathhouse I was happy. ② Outdoor bath is narrow, including washroom and bath. I was sorry that I could not wait in order. ③ The food was really delicious. One of the "mushroom pot cooked rice" 's tricks was a bit hard, so I thought that it might have been easy to eat if you cut it a little. However, thanks to everyone I appreciate having a pleasant trip. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Top floor VIP room (2 rooms available per day)

한국인 직원께 감사드립니다^^

Thanks to the Korean staff ^^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese and Western-style room (garden and river view)

非常满意的一次体验,温泉的设备、服务、餐饮等十分到位,还有中文服务生提供服务,无语言障碍,适合全家度假、商务活动。RELUX网站也送来欢迎慰问,很亲切。推荐在RELUX预定并入住小野屋酒店。

Very satisfied with the experience, the hot spring equipment, services, catering, etc. are in place, as well as Chinese waiters provide services, no language barriers, suitable for family vacations, business activities. The RELUX website also sent a welcome condolence, very kind. It is recommended to book at RELUX and stay at the Onoya Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Japanese and Western-style room (garden and river view)

お土産が少しおいてありましたが、全く購入する意欲が湧きませんでした。せっかく置いてあるなら、もう少し充実させて欲しいです。 畳のお風呂は不潔な感じで、あり得なかったです。 食事に関しては満足です。 ありがとうございました。

There was a little souvenir, but the willingness to purchase did not come out at all. If you put it in your hands, I would like you to enrich it a little more. Tatami's bath was filthy and was impossible. I am satisfied with my meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

スタッフの皆さん親切で、温泉も気持ちがよく、料理が趣向がなされ見てもおいしいく、食べて尚 美味しかった。

Everyone at the staff was kind, the hot springs were pleasant, the food was delicious even if it was tasty, it was delicious to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Taigetsuan villa (with garden and bath)

この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋も大変きれいで、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。 お風呂の床の畳敷きが、滑らず歩きやすくとても良かったです。 お食事も手間隙かけたお料理かたくさんで美味しくいただきました。 今度は桜が咲いてい... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋も大変きれいで、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。 お風呂の床の畳敷きが、滑らず歩きやすくとても良かったです。 お食事も手間隙かけたお料理かたくさんで美味しくいただきました。 今度は桜が咲いているときに伺います!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The rooms were also very clean and I was able to relax slowly. The tatami floor of the bath floor was easy to walk without slipping, it was very good. We had a delicious meal with plenty of food. Next time we will visit when cherry blossoms are in bloom!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

«East Building» Japanese-style room

温泉、料理、接客、いずれも大満足の宿泊でした。 福岡県人なので、近すぎる原鶴温泉では滅多に宿泊しないのですが、あの幸せな気分を味わえるなら、リピートもアリだと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Hot springs, cuisine, customer service, both were great satisfying accommodations. Because I am a Fukuoka prefecture person, I rarely stay at Haruzen Hot Springs which is too close, but I felt that the repeat was also ant if I could taste that happy feeling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

«Central building» 【Chikugo River side/ High Floor】Japanese and Western-style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

«Central building» 【Japan Garden/ Chikugo River Side】Japanese and Western-style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

«Central building» 【Standard】Japanese and Western-style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux