Now loading...0%

Auberge Fountainebleau Atami Auberge Fountaine Bleau Atami

Auberge
  • Shizuoka > Minami Atami・Taga・Ajiro

Review of Auberge Fountaine Bleau Atami

Overall Rating(35 reviews)

4.5/5

5

57%

4

34%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. D.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-26

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

very nice hotel we will back again

very nice hotel we will back again

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-11

Suite|Open-air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view (Natural Suite) #307

Cannot use phone number on GPS very hard to find if u drive No one answer the phone when call

Cannot use phone number on GPS very hard to find if u drive No one answer the phone when call

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-07

Etoile twin|semi open-air hot spring bath ~ocean view

母と一泊二日で宿泊しました。 お食事が素晴らしかったです。 少しずつたくさんの種類が食べられました。 お風呂は大浴場より部屋についているお風呂がよかったです。

I stayed with my mother two days a night. The food was great. Many kinds were eaten little by little. The bath was better in the room than in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-21

Etoile twin|semi open-air hot spring bath ~ocean view

お世話になりました。 お食事が 最高でした!ワインともよくあっていてとてもよかったです。 ただ 残念だったのが 到着してから お部屋が近いところでしたが 荷物を そっと持って欲しかったです。

thank you for helping me. The food was great! It was very nice to have wine well. I was just sorry The room was near after arriving I wanted to bring the package gently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-14

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

妻が妊娠中で、出産前最後の旅行に使わせていただきました。 夫婦二人ゆったりと過ごすことができて、今回選んで良かったと思いました。 妻の料理にも、良く火を通すことや魚卵を除くなど、色々と気を使っていただいて、とても安心出来ました。 ... Read more 妻が妊娠中で、出産前最後の旅行に使わせていただきました。 夫婦二人ゆったりと過ごすことができて、今回選んで良かったと思いました。 妻の料理にも、良く火を通すことや魚卵を除くなど、色々と気を使っていただいて、とても安心出来ました。 子どもが無事に産まれ、二人で旅行できるゆとりができた時、また使わせていただければと思います。 ありがとうございました。

My wife is pregnant and she used it for my last trip before giving birth. I was able to spend two couples relaxedly, I thought it was good to choose this time. My wife's food was very reassuring because I used a lot of care, such as passing the fire well and removing the fish and eggs. When the child is born safely and I have room to travel with two people, I hope it will be used again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-31

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

お部屋のタイプにもよるのかもしれませんが、部屋でゆっくりくつろげる空間ではなかったです。 ソファの質をもう少し考えていただけたらと思います。 スタッフの方は感じの良い方が多かったです。ホテルマンとしては…?と言う方もいらっしゃいました。... Read more お部屋のタイプにもよるのかもしれませんが、部屋でゆっくりくつろげる空間ではなかったです。 ソファの質をもう少し考えていただけたらと思います。 スタッフの方は感じの良い方が多かったです。ホテルマンとしては…?と言う方もいらっしゃいました。 お料理の説明やワインの勧め方なども分かりやすかったです。 お部屋は清潔でした。

It may depend on the type of room, but it was not a space to relax slowly in the room. I hope to think about the quality of the sofa a bit more. There were a lot of staff who feel good. As a hotel man ...? There was a person saying. It was easy to understand the description of cuisine and how to recommend wine. The room was clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-09

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

この度は2泊でお世話になりました。 予約を入れてから、とあるブログを拝見してしまい、今回は失敗したのでは…と、不安に思っていたのですが、帰る頃にはもう1日いたいね。と話していました。 お部屋からの眺めは最高で、清潔感がありました。 た... Read more この度は2泊でお世話になりました。 予約を入れてから、とあるブログを拝見してしまい、今回は失敗したのでは…と、不安に思っていたのですが、帰る頃にはもう1日いたいね。と話していました。 お部屋からの眺めは最高で、清潔感がありました。 ただ、ソファの座り心地は… お部屋でゆっくり過ごしたいので、もう少し大きめの座り心地の良いソファだと嬉しく思います。 食事の際は、オーベルジュとゆう事で少しドレスコードを意識しましたが、ホテル側では指定されていないとの事… 他のお客さんはラフな感じで、ちょっと拍子抜けしました。 でも、たまにはドレスアップして素敵な雰囲気の中、食事をするのも新鮮で良かったです。 美味しいお料理を頂き、ゆっくり過ごす事も出来ました。 スタッフの皆さんもどうもありがとうございました。 こちらでお世話になり、正解でした!

I am indebted to you for 2 nights this time. After I made a reservation, I saw a certain blog and I was worried that this time it failed ... I want to have another day by the time I get home. I was talking. The view from the room was the best, there was a feeling of cleanliness. However, the comfort of the sofa is ... I would like to spend it slowly in the room, so I am pleased that it is a slightly larger comfortable sofa. When I was eating, I was aware of the dress code slightly due to the auberge and Yu, but that the hotel did not specify it ... other customers feel a little rough. But, occasionally dressing up and having a nice atmosphere, it was fresh and good to eat. I could have delicious cuisine and spend it slowly. Thank you very much for all the staff. It became indebted to me here, it was a correct answer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-28

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

曇りの日に訪れてしまったため、部屋から見える景色が冴えないものになってしまったのは残念。部屋の設備はよく整えられていて、よかった。 食事も酒も美味しく、休暇の最後に訪れてよかったと思います。

I am sorry that the scenery from the room has become something that is not clear because I visited on a cloudy day. The facilities of the room were well arranged and good. Eating and drinking are delicious, I think that it was good to visit at the end of the vacation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-07

Lumiere twin/ semi open air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view

高齢の母のために玄関にスツールを用意していただいたり、お風呂の椅子も背もたれ着きにしていただいたりと、ホスピタリティを感じました。お部屋からの眺めがこの旅の最大の目的で、寝てしまうのが惜しく感じました。お食事も美味しくて、贅沢すぎる時間を過... Read more 高齢の母のために玄関にスツールを用意していただいたり、お風呂の椅子も背もたれ着きにしていただいたりと、ホスピタリティを感じました。お部屋からの眺めがこの旅の最大の目的で、寝てしまうのが惜しく感じました。お食事も美味しくて、贅沢すぎる時間を過ごさせて頂き、宝物のような思い出になりました。本当にありがとうございました。

I felt hospitality that I had prepared a stool at the entrance for my elderly mother and that I could get the chair of the bath back. The view from the room was the biggest purpose of this trip, I felt regret sleeping. The meal was delicious too, I had a time of luxury too much, it became memories like treasure. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-15

Etoile twin|semi open-air hot spring bath ~ocean view

施設への道が分かりにくい。メインの道路からの入り口のところに、表示はあるのだが、よく見ないと見落としてしまいます。 表示にもう少し工夫をしていただけたらと思います。

The way to the facility is difficult to understand. There is a display at the entrance from the main road, but if you do not look carefully you will overlook it. I hope I can devise a little more to display.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-01

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

凄く良くしていただき、最高の時間を過ごせました! 夜は星が綺麗で、流れ星も見ることができ、良い思い出が出来ました。 また時間を作っていきたいと思います。

I made it very good and I had the best time! In the night the stars were beautiful, the shooting star could be seen and good memories were made. I also want to make time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-27

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

きれいなお部屋 美味しい料理 部屋の露天風呂が気持ち良かったです リッチな気分になりました

Clean rooms Delicious cooking room outdoor bath was pleasant It became a rich feeling

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-26

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

お部屋のしつらえもお風呂もお料理もとても丁寧にもてなしていただきました。お料理に合わせてセレクトされたワインとそれをサービスしてくださるスタッフの方との会話もとても心地よく夫婦二人で日頃の忙しさを忘れてゆっくり贅沢な時間を過ごすことができて... Read more お部屋のしつらえもお風呂もお料理もとても丁寧にもてなしていただきました。お料理に合わせてセレクトされたワインとそれをサービスしてくださるスタッフの方との会話もとても心地よく夫婦二人で日頃の忙しさを忘れてゆっくり贅沢な時間を過ごすことができてとても満足です。本当にありがとうございました。

We gratefully arranged the room preparation, the bath and the dishes very carefully. It is very pleasant to have a conversation with the wine that is selected according to the dish and the staff who serve it so that you can spend your luxurious time slowly forgetting your daily busy with two couples. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-07

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

この度はお世話になりました。Kです。素晴らしい料理に綺麗な施設、細やかな接客に満足しています。 また、記念日で、チョコレートのメッセージプレートを夕食時に提供頂き感激です。 また、記念日に行こうと計画しています。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It is K. I am satisfied with beautiful facilities and fine customer service with excellent cuisine. Also, on anniversary, I am deeply moved by providing a chocolate message plate at dinner. I am also planning to go on an anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-24

Lumiere twin/ semi open air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view

お世話になりました。 明るく解放的な部屋から海を眺めながらのんびり過ごすことができました。 夕食はどれも美味しくて、次はどんなお料理が出てくるかしらと、わくわくしながら楽しくいただきました。 お風呂に関しては、部屋の浴槽が小ぶりな割に... Read more お世話になりました。 明るく解放的な部屋から海を眺めながらのんびり過ごすことができました。 夕食はどれも美味しくて、次はどんなお料理が出てくるかしらと、わくわくしながら楽しくいただきました。 お風呂に関しては、部屋の浴槽が小ぶりな割に高さがありやや入りずらかったことと、お湯がぬるかったことが残念でした。大浴場の方は丁度よかったです。 また、機会がありましたら伺いたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend relaxing while looking at the sea from a bright and liberal room. Every evening meal was delicious and I was excited to see what kind of dish will come out next time, and I enjoyed it. Regarding the bath, it was disappointing that the bathtub in the room was small for a small amount and there was height and it was somewhat difficult to enter and hot water was lukewarm. The public bathhouse was exactly right. Also, I would like to ask if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-09

Suite|semi open-air hot spring bath~ocean view (Prime) #304

滞在中は、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 夕食は、ゆっくりとした雰囲気の中で美味しいワインも薫り深く料理を引き立ててくれました。 スタッフの皆さんも丁寧に対応していただき、会話も弾み楽しいひと時を過ごせて大変満足しています。 内湯か... Read more 滞在中は、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 夕食は、ゆっくりとした雰囲気の中で美味しいワインも薫り深く料理を引き立ててくれました。 スタッフの皆さんも丁寧に対応していただき、会話も弾み楽しいひと時を過ごせて大変満足しています。 内湯からは、海岸線や水平線を望むことができ、快晴だったこともあって空がひときわ青く澄みきった景観に、久しぶりに感動しました。 周囲はとても静かな環境で大満足です。

I was able to spend very relaxed during my stay. For dinner, the delicious wine in the slow atmosphere complemented the dishes frankly. Everyone of the staff also responded carefully, I'm very happy to spend a fun time talking with me. From the inner bath, it was possible to see the coastline and the horizontal line, and it was sunny and the sky was blue and clear and the scenery was impressed for the first time in a long time. I am very satisfied with the surroundings in a very quiet environment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-09

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

オーベルジュは初めてでしたが、料理も大変おいしく、満足しました。接客もよく、部屋に温泉がついていて、いつでも入れて良かったです。ありがとうございました。 今回は、Reluxの半額キャンペーンだったこともあり、コストパフォーマンスも良かったと... Read more オーベルジュは初めてでしたが、料理も大変おいしく、満足しました。接客もよく、部屋に温泉がついていて、いつでも入れて良かったです。ありがとうございました。 今回は、Reluxの半額キャンペーンだったこともあり、コストパフォーマンスも良かったと思います。

Auberge was the first time, but cooking was also very delicious and satisfied. The service was good, the hot springs were attached to the room, it was good to put in at any time. Thank you very much. This time, it was Relux 's half price campaign, and I think that cost performance was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-19

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

全てにわたり大満足でした。従業員の方にも大変親切にして頂きました。次回は箱根もチャレンジしてみます。 唯一の残念だったのはコーヒーが余り美味しく無かった事でした。

I was satisfied very much over all. It was very kind to employees as well. Next time I will challenge Hakone. The only disappointment was that the coffee was not very tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-07

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

お風呂周りで不満があります。 湯船の実温度が低いです。 蓋があると少しは保温可能と思いました。 湯上りマット、掛け湯用のカップがあると良かったです。

I am dissatisfied around the bath. The actual temperature of the bathtub is low. I thought that warmth was possible a little if there was a lid. It was good that there was a cup for a hot water boiler mat and a hanging hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-09

Suite|Open-air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view (Natural Suite) #307

海や星が見える露天風呂は素敵でした。料理も美味しかったですし、また来たいと思える宿でした。

The outdoor bath where the sea and stars can be seen was nice. The food was delicious and it was a lodging that I wanted to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-09

Suite|semi open-air hot spring bath~ocean view (Prime) #304

天気も良く、最高でした。ありがとうございました。

The weather was nice, it was awesome. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-22

Lumiere twin/ semi open air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view

とても洗練されたお部屋で、スタッフの皆さまも親切でした。 お料理はもちろんのこと、デザートのフォンダンショコラがとろける美味しさで、掛け流しの温泉もよかったです。 ゆっくりできて癒されました。 ありがとうございました!

Very sophisticated room, staff were kind, too. Of course, not only dishes but also the deliciousness Mondo's Fondant chocolate melts, the onsen sprinkling hot spring was also nice. I was relaxed and healed. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-01

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

まず、ホテルからのオーシャンビューが非常に素敵でした。暖かい晴れ日が続いていたので景色は最高でしたね。ずっと部屋から眺めていました。 お部屋の露天風呂は少し小さめでしたが、お湯が良くてかけ流しを楽しめました。ただ屋外なのでどうしても虫... Read more まず、ホテルからのオーシャンビューが非常に素敵でした。暖かい晴れ日が続いていたので景色は最高でしたね。ずっと部屋から眺めていました。 お部屋の露天風呂は少し小さめでしたが、お湯が良くてかけ流しを楽しめました。ただ屋外なのでどうしても虫が浮かんでいることが多く、虫をすくう網や手桶?のようなものがあると助かるかも知れません。 1人旅で2泊しましたが、その間はスタッフの方々がとても親切で楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。色々なお願いに迅速にご対応いただいて、本当に有難うございました。 お料理も夕食のフルコースも1日目と2日目で違っていて両方とも美味しくいただきました。アルコールのリストも豊富で素敵なワインを紹介していただいて、お料理と一緒に楽しむことができました。ぜひシェフともお会いしてみたかったです。 女性の1人旅がしやすいホテルだと思いました。気に入ったのでぜひまた宿泊させていただこうと思います。

First of all, the ocean view from the hotel was very nice. The scenery was the best as it was a warm sunny day. I have been watching from the room all the time. The outdoor bath in the room was a bit small, but I enjoyed the sinking with good hot water. Just because it is outdoors, there are many cases where insects are floating inevitably, and net and palm scooping insects? It might be helpful to have something like. We stayed for 2 days on a single trip, but during that time the staff members were able to spend a very kind and enjoyable time. Thank you very much for responding quickly to various wishes. Both the cuisine and the full course of dinner were different on the first day and the second day and both were delicious. I was able to enjoy with my dish by introducing a wonderful wine with abundant list of alcohol. I definitely wanted to see the chef. I thought that it was a hotel that a woman alone could travel easily. I think that I will stay again as I like it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.D(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-14

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

熱海から二駅というロケーションということもあり、非常に落ち着いた雰囲気で期待通りでした。お部屋は清潔感があり、半露天風呂も充分なもの。ただし、タオルやバスローブを掛けるハンガーなどがあれば便利でした。タオルの置き場所に困り浴槽に落としまし... Read more 熱海から二駅というロケーションということもあり、非常に落ち着いた雰囲気で期待通りでした。お部屋は清潔感があり、半露天風呂も充分なもの。ただし、タオルやバスローブを掛けるハンガーなどがあれば便利でした。タオルの置き場所に困り浴槽に落としました笑。 大浴場に行くときに利用して下さいとの説明があった籠バックが部屋に備え付けられていたのですが、今思えばそれをうまく利用すればよかったのかもしれませんね。 シャンパーニュを持ち込ませて頂いたのですが、持ち込み料もリーズナブルで、テーブルに出していただく対応も適切。ゆっくりとお酒と食事と会話を楽しむことが出来ました。 また熱海に行く際には利用させて頂きたいと思います。二人とも大満足でした。

There is also a location called Atami that is two stations, and it was as expected with a very calm atmosphere. The rooms have a feeling of cleanliness, half outdoor bath is enough, too. However, it was convenient to have a towel and a hanger to hang a bathrobe. I dropped it in a bath towel at the location of the towel. There was a basketbag backed up in the room that explained that you should use it when going to a public bath, but maybe you should have used it well if you think now. I brought in Champagne, but bring-in fee is also reasonable, and correspondence which we put out on the table is also appropriate. I enjoyed drinking and eating and talking slowly. I would like to also use it when going to Atami. Both of them were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-08

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

彼の誕生日旅行で利用させて頂きました。 宿泊までの間もメールで丁寧にやり取りして頂き、大変ありがたかったです。 彼もとても喜んでくれてたので本当に利用させて頂いて良かった思っております。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for his birthday trip. We interacted carefully with e-mails until we stayed, and I was very grateful. He was also very pleased, so I'm glad I was really glad to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-13

Lumiere twin/ semi open air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view

お部屋もきれいで、お盆休みをゆっくり過ごせました。 お食事も見た目もきれいでとても美味しくいただきした。食前酒のサングリアもおいしかったです。 こういうサービスはいいですね。 あと、朝食後海まで散歩に行った際、たまたま出勤の女性スタッ... Read more お部屋もきれいで、お盆休みをゆっくり過ごせました。 お食事も見た目もきれいでとても美味しくいただきした。食前酒のサングリアもおいしかったです。 こういうサービスはいいですね。 あと、朝食後海まで散歩に行った際、たまたま出勤の女性スタッフに会った際もきちんと挨拶をしていただき、よかったです。 気になった点は、お部屋の露天風呂はとても気持ちがよかったのですが、上や他のお部屋のベランダから見えないかと少々心配になりました。あと、タオル置きとか、お風呂ブースに何かおける台があれば便利かも。 1階のお風呂は朝一に入った際、夜に入られた方のままの状態(椅子、洗面器など)だったのが少し残念でした。スタッフのシフトもあり難しいかもしれませんが改善されるとよりいいのではないかと思いました。 スタッフの方も皆さんとてもよくしていただき楽しいひとときを過ごせました。 どうおありがとうございました。

Room was clean, too and was able to spend slow on Obon festival. Both meal and appearance were beautiful and it was very delicious. The sangria of the aperitif is also delicious. This kind of service is good. Also, when I went for a walk to the sea after breakfast, I was glad that you greeted me properly when I met a lady staff at work. The point I came to was that the outdoor bath in the room was very pleasant but I was a little worried whether I could see it from the upper veranda or the other rooms. Also, it may be useful if you have a towel or anything else in the bath booth. The bathroom on the first floor was a little disappointing when I entered the first morning, it was a state (chair, basin, etc.) that was in the evening. Staff shifts may be difficult, but I thought it would be better to improve. Everyone of the staff did very well and I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-13

Suite|Open-air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view (Natural Suite) #307

シャンプーが入っている容器のポンピング性能が悪くストレスが溜まる。 1回押して復帰が悪い。

The pumping performance of the container containing the shampoo is bad and the stress accumulates. It is bad to return by pushing once.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-16

Suite|Open-air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view (Natural Suite) #307

バースデープレートありがとうございました。

Thank you for the birthday plate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-02

Suite|semi open-air hot spring bath~ocean view (Prime) #304

部屋から見渡せる海の景色や自然をとても心地よく感じられました 朝日もとても綺麗で大切な人とゆっくりでき幸せな時間を過ごせました(^.^) 素敵な思い出がまた1つできました★ ありがとうございました(^^)

I felt the view of the sea overlooking from the room and the nature very comfortable Asahi was able to spend a happy time with a very beautiful and important person (^. ^) I was able to do one wonderful memories ★ Thank you It was (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-04

Double | Western style room + open-air bath with free flowing hot spring bath~ocean view~

これからはツインの部屋で泊まりたいです。

From now on I would like to stay in a twin room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-25

Etoile twin|semi open-air hot spring bath ~ocean view

先日はお世話になりました。総体的には満足をしておりますが、いくつか気付いた点をお伝え致します。 客室内の未使用のクローゼットの中は、全く掃除が出来ておらずホコリだらけで驚きました。 客室についている露天風呂は、オーシャンビューの眺めも素... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。総体的には満足をしておりますが、いくつか気付いた点をお伝え致します。 客室内の未使用のクローゼットの中は、全く掃除が出来ておらずホコリだらけで驚きました。 客室についている露天風呂は、オーシャンビューの眺めも素晴らしく、素敵な空間でしたが、残念ながら、浴槽の奥のタイルのところどころに髪の毛が付いていて、その上異臭がして気分が台無しになりました。 ディナーはとてもお味も良く、支配人の軽妙な語り口調も楽しく、素敵な一時を過ごさせて頂きました。 しかし朝食は、内容も安っぽく陳腐で、給仕係の食事を下げるタイミングがとても間が悪く、夫は済んでいましたが、私がまだ済んでいないのに早々に下げられて、ゆっくりできませんでした。 又。そちらの女性スタッフは全く身だしなみがなっておらず、ヨレヨレの汚れた制服は見るに耐えませんでした。 とてもお客様にラグジュアリー感を売っているとは思えない状況でした。 細かいことを色々口煩く申し上げ恐縮に存じます。 寛ぎの空間と時間をありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Although I am satisfied overall, I will tell you some points I noticed. Among the unused closets in the room, I was surprised that it was full of dust because it was not cleaned at all. The outdoor bath on the guest room was wonderful and had a nice view of the ocean view but unfortunately the hair was attached to some of the tiles at the back of the bathtub and there was a bad smell and the mood was spoiled It was. The dinner was very tasty, the delicious light tone pitch adjustment of the manager was fun, and I had a nice temporary. But the breakfast was cheap and stale, the timing of lowering the meal of the serving chef was very bad, the husband was already finished, but I was not able to do it slowly as I was not done yet. or. The female staff there was not groomed at all and the dirty uniform of Yoreyore could not bear to see. It was a situation I could not imagine selling luxury feeling to customers very much. I am sorry to inform you of various details. Thank you for your relaxing space and time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-14

Etoile twin|semi open-air hot spring bath ~ocean view

いろいろありがとうございました。 大変良い週末になりました。 サービスが大変よく、施設・設備のどうこうはありません。 ちょっと残念だったのが、朝食時間。 食後十分な時間を取って食後は、片付けだけにしたかったですが、 朝... Read more いろいろありがとうございました。 大変良い週末になりました。 サービスが大変よく、施設・設備のどうこうはありません。 ちょっと残念だったのが、朝食時間。 食後十分な時間を取って食後は、片付けだけにしたかったですが、 朝食の時間のLAST8:30はちょっと早いかなぁと思いました。 9:30くらいの設定があるといいと思いました。 あと女性が宿泊する際は 暑い季節には部屋のドライヤーもCoolモードでもそれなりの風力が出るのがいいなぁと思いました。 次からは持参していくと思います 良い週末をすごせましたのでありがとうございました。

thank you for everything. It was a very good weekend. Service is very good, there are no facilities / facilities. A bit disappointing, breakfast time. After I had enough time after eating, I wanted to clean up only after meals but thought that LAST 8: 30 of breakfast time was a little early. I thought it would be nice if there was a setting around 9:30. Also, when women stayed, I thought that it would be nice to have a moderate wind force in the dryer and Cool mode during the hot season. I think that I will bring it from next time Thank you so I had a nice weekend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-03

Lumiere twin/ semi open air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view

基本的に静かでリラックスできた週末でした。 ありがとうございます。 トイレがベッドルームから離れている(ように感じさせている)のはいいですね。そのぶん,洗面台が部屋の中になってしまうのは仕方ないのかも。 302号室に宿泊しまし... Read more 基本的に静かでリラックスできた週末でした。 ありがとうございます。 トイレがベッドルームから離れている(ように感じさせている)のはいいですね。そのぶん,洗面台が部屋の中になってしまうのは仕方ないのかも。 302号室に宿泊しましたが,せっかくの内湯が外とガラスで仕切られていて,そのガラスが曇ってしまい,露天風呂の雰囲気が味わえないのが残念でした。一晩中かけ流しのお湯の音がチョロチョロと,意外と気になりました。 食事は,せっかくオーベルジュの名前を出しているのなら,シェフが挨拶に来るなり,料理の説明に来るなりすべきではないでしょうか?

Basically it was a quiet and relaxing weekend. Thank you very much. It is good that the toilet is separated from the bedroom (makes you feel). In that case, it may be unavoidable that the washbasin becomes in the room. Although it stayed in Room 302, the bathtub was split by the glass with the outside, the glass fogged and it was regrettable that the atmosphere of the outdoor bath could not be tasted. The sound of hot water running over all night was chorochoro, and it became interesting unexpectedly. If the meal is seriously giving out the name of Auberge, should the chef come to greetings and be coming to the explanation of the dish?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,K(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-13

Suite|Open-air bath with free flowing hot spring water~ocean view (Natural Suite) #307

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-29

Etoile twin|semi open-air hot spring bath ~ocean view

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux