Now loading...0%

箱根小涌園 天悠 Hakone Kowaki En Ten-Yu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hakone Kowaki En Ten-Yu

Overall Rating(91 reviews)

4.1/5

5

48%

4

24%

3

16%

2

8%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Room + Open-Air Bath and Dinner

Hotel room is good Service is good Dinner is excellent breakfast for western style is a bit disappointed only thing ... Read more Hotel room is good Service is good Dinner is excellent breakfast for western style is a bit disappointed only thing i want to say is, the hot tube at the balcony is a bit too small

Hotel room is good Service is good Dinner is excellent breakfast for western style is a bit disappointed only thing i want to say is, the hot tube at the balcony is a bit too small

Mr./Ms. L.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-23

Top floor room with outdoor bath

Thank you very much for the surprise, and we love the gift very much.

Thank you very much for the surprise, and we love the gift very much.

Mr./Ms. H.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Open Air Bath Guest Room

食事内容は人により好みがあるのですが、他の同レベル旅館と比べると、質量ともやや劣る感じでした。 また、席が厨房やスタッフの声や食器類のかたずけ、まかないなどが非常に目障り・耳障りの場所で、落ち着いて食事ができませんでした。せめて、席によっ... Read more 食事内容は人により好みがあるのですが、他の同レベル旅館と比べると、質量ともやや劣る感じでした。 また、席が厨房やスタッフの声や食器類のかたずけ、まかないなどが非常に目障り・耳障りの場所で、落ち着いて食事ができませんでした。せめて、席によっては、厨房やスタッフの動きが見えないよう衝立などで目隠しをしてくれたら良いと思います。 他の満足感が高かったので、唯一残念な点でした。

The taste of the meal depends on the person, but compared to other ryokan at the same level, the mass was a little inferior. In addition, I could not eat calmly because the seats were very obtrusive and jarring because of the voices of the kitchen and staff, dishwashing and dishwashing. At the very least, depending on the seat, it would be nice to have a blindfold with a partition so that the kitchen and staff could not see the movement. The only disappointment was that I was satisfied with the other things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 接客はもちろん、設備もご飯も全て満足いく宿泊でした。 宿泊中に高熱を出してしまい、 深夜に夜間診療の病院に接続いただいたり 朝食も部屋に持ってきていただいたり、 このような状況の中 迅速に対... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 接客はもちろん、設備もご飯も全て満足いく宿泊でした。 宿泊中に高熱を出してしまい、 深夜に夜間診療の病院に接続いただいたり 朝食も部屋に持ってきていただいたり、 このような状況の中 迅速に対応してくださり本当にありがとうございました。 結婚して初めての旅行に選んでよかったと思っております。 体調を崩したり、大雨が降っていたこともあり 天悠を満喫することができなかったので 万全な体調で再訪させていただきたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for this time. Not only the customer service but also the facilities and rice were all satisfying stays. I had a high fever during my stay, and I was kindly requested to connect to a hospital for nighttime medical care at night and bring breakfast to my room, and I would like to thank you for your prompt response. I'm glad I chose it for my first trip after getting married. I couldn't fully enjoy Tenyu because I was sick and it was raining heavily, so I would like to revisit my body in perfect condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Room + Open-Air Bath (1 night + breakfast)

なかなか、再度行きたいと思うホテル・旅館は今までありませんでしたが 天悠さんにはまた、お世話になりたいと思いました。 おかげさまで楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。 また、よろしくお願い致します。

I haven't had a hotel or ryokan that I would like to visit again, but I wanted to take care of you again. Thanks to you, it was a fun trip. Thank you very much. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

食事・温泉・部屋どれも心地よかったです。また、アレルギーのみではなく不可食材まで対応していただき助かりました。日にちが合えばまた宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The food, hot springs and rooms were all comfortable. In addition, we had you cope with not only allergies but also non-food ingredients. I would like to stay again if the date matches. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Top floor room with outdoor bath

スタッフの皆様が全員、細部まで丁寧にしかしながら親しみやすい雰囲気で対応してくださってとても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 同行者の誕生日での利用でしたがお願いしていたこと以上のサービスもしてくださって感謝しております。 ... Read more スタッフの皆様が全員、細部まで丁寧にしかしながら親しみやすい雰囲気で対応してくださってとても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 同行者の誕生日での利用でしたがお願いしていたこと以上のサービスもしてくださって感謝しております。 またお伺いさせていただきたいなと思いました。 強いて言うならば食事要望をお伝えした際、事前に電話でも「アレルギーではなく同行者のただの好みですがなるべく避けて欲しい」と伝えていたが、当日何度も確認されてしまいほんの少しだけ不快に感じてしまいました。万が一があってはいけないと考えくださった心遣いのひとつと考えてはいますが、同行者の目の前だったので少し恥ずかしい思いをしてしまいました。

All of the staff members had a very nice time thanks to the attention to detail and the friendly atmosphere. I was grateful for the service that was more than what I had requested, even though it was for my companion's birthday. I would like to ask you again. If you were to say, when you told us about your meal request, you told us in advance by phone that “It ’s just an accompaniment, not an allergy, but you should avoid it as much as possible.” I felt that. I thought it was one of the thoughts that should not have happened, but I was a little embarrassed because it was in front of my companion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Room + Open-Air Bath and Dinner

 今回、家内と二人、一人一泊4万5千円で宿泊しました。夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、スタッフの方の接客も気持ちのいいもので、細かいところに心配りも感じららました。ですが、正直満足度それほど高くありませんでした。  残念だったのは、まず客室です... Read more  今回、家内と二人、一人一泊4万5千円で宿泊しました。夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、スタッフの方の接客も気持ちのいいもので、細かいところに心配りも感じららました。ですが、正直満足度それほど高くありませんでした。  残念だったのは、まず客室です。シングルベッド2つがあって、他には小さなちゃぶ台がおける程度の広さで、この値段でこの狭さはないだろう、と思いました。  あとは、夕食を関連施設の貴賓館というところへ移動して食べるのですが、食事の15分前にロビーに集合し、3-4組の家族が揃うのを待って、マイクロバスに乗り合いで食事に向かうという形式で、高級旅館のプライベート感を期待していたので、正直興ざめでした。また食事の会場は、隣のテーブルの距離がとても近く、互いの会話が丸聞こえでした。すぐ後ろの中国人家族の大音量の会話に圧倒され、時々中国人の父親がものすごいゲップをする音がつらかったです。  ロビーにあった案内で、夜は21時まで中庭をライトアップしている、とのことで、食事が終わった20時過ぎに庭に向かうと、庭に出られるのは20時まで、ということで鍵がしまっていました。だったら、そう書いてくれればいいのに。  値段設定から、「高級旅館」を期待して伺いましたが、「高級ファミリー旅館」という印象でした。トップシーズンの値段が高い時期だったのが不運だったのかもしれません。これで、一人3万円前後くらいであれば、十分満足のできる宿泊だったと思います。

This time, we stayed for 45,000 yen per night for two people. The dinner and breakfast were delicious and the customer service was pleasant and I felt worried about the details. However, honest satisfaction was not so high. The first thing that was disappointing was the rooms. I thought there would be no narrowness at this price because there were two single beds, and the others were large enough to hold a small table. After that, I will eat dinner by moving to a related facility called Kiyokan, but I gathered in the lobby 15 minutes before the meal, waiting for 3-4 families to gather, boarding the microbus and eating I was hoping to be honest because I was expecting a private inn of a luxury inn in the form of heading to. Also, at the meal venue, the next table was very close and the conversations were heard. I was overwhelmed by the loud conversation of the Chinese family just behind me, and sometimes the Chinese father made a terrible getep. In the guidance in the lobby, the courtyard is lit up until 21:00 at night, and when you go to the garden after 20:00, you can go out to the garden until 20:00 The key was lost. If that's the case, I wish I could write that way. From the price setting, I asked for a “luxury inn”, but the impression was “a luxury family inn”. It may have been unlucky that the price of the top season was high. Now, if it is around 30,000 yen per person, I think that it was a stay that could be fully satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

家族4人 小学生と2歳時で訪問 【チェックイン】 19時30分に到着したが、大分混み合っていて、待たさせた。45分になって食事の予約時間である旨伝えたら、荷物を預かってもらい、そのままレストランに案内してもらいました。 【夕食】 和... Read more 家族4人 小学生と2歳時で訪問 【チェックイン】 19時30分に到着したが、大分混み合っていて、待たさせた。45分になって食事の予約時間である旨伝えたら、荷物を預かってもらい、そのままレストランに案内してもらいました。 【夕食】 和食懐石は子供には厳しかったようでしたが、白米と海苔で何とかなりました。お造りとステーキはとても美味しかったそうです。2歳の次男はご飯と海苔だけでしたが、何とかお腹は満たせたようです。大人は満足です。薄味で美味しかったです。 【お部屋】 9階建の8階でした。モダンな感じですが、ベット2台ドーンあるので、部屋は狭く感じます。ベットはくっ付けてもらい、妻と子供二人が寝ました。とても快適だったようです。私は布団でしたが、快適でした。お部屋の露天風呂は使いませんでしたが、ご案内時に丁寧に説明してくれたので、問題なく使えそうです。 【大浴場】 夜は6階のお風呂、朝は5階のお風呂に入替制で入りましたがモダンで良かったです。6階の露天は点検中で入れませんでした。ちゃんと案内して欲しいものです。5階は滝が流れており、今までで一番雰囲気が良い露天風呂でした。 【朝食】 地元産の品が多く、どれもとても美味しかったです。特に卵かけごはんはカウンターから1個ずつ出してくれて、絶品です。是非お試しあれ。 今までで一番上質な朝食バッフェでした。 【最後に】 スタッフも多めで、対応も良く、フロント周りの雰囲気や無料の麦茶、コーヒーセルフサービスなど、ファシリティもとても良かったです。レストランの対応も丁寧で良かったです。 ただ、子供向けの夕食は考えて欲しいです。 それが対応出来れば、満点ではないでしょうか? ユネッサン付のプランは2日分タオル管内着付ですが、10時に行ったら、入館に45分かかりました。そのあたりの情報もあれば、良かったなと思います。専用受付があってもいいのではないかと思います。 総合的には良かったのと、子供が、また行きたいと言っているので、近々再訪したいと思います。

4 families Visit with elementary school students at the age of 2 [Check-in] Arrived at 19:30, but it was very crowded and kept waiting. When it was 45 minutes and I told me that it was a meal reservation time, I asked my restaurant to leave my luggage. [Dinner] Japanese kaiseki seemed to be harsh for children, but it was quite a bit of white rice and nori. The sashimi and steak were very delicious. The second son of 2 years old was only rice and nori, but somehow he seemed to fill his stomach. Adults are satisfied. It was light and delicious. [Room] It was the 8th floor of 9 stories. It feels modern, but the room is small because there are 2 beds. The bed was attached and my wife and two children slept. It seemed very comfortable. I was a futon but it was comfortable. I didn't use the open-air bath in the room, but it was explained carefully at the time of guidance, so it seems to be usable without problems. [Large communal bath] I went to the 6th floor bath in the evening and the 5th floor bath in the morning, but it was modern and nice. The 6th floor outdoor was not being checked. I want you to guide me properly. The 5th floor has a waterfall, and it was the most open-air bath ever. [Breakfast] There were many local products and all were delicious. In particular, the egg rice is served from the counter one by one, which is excellent. Please try it. It was the finest breakfast buffet ever. [Finally] The staff was large, the response was good, the atmosphere around the front desk, free barley tea, coffee self-service, etc. The facilities were very good. The correspondence of the restaurant was also polite and good. However, I want you to think about dinner for children. If that can be done, isn't it a perfect score? The plan with Yunessun comes with towel towels for 2 days, but when it was 10:00, it took 45 minutes to enter. If there was information about that, I think it was good. I think there may be a dedicated reception desk. Overall, it was good and my kids said they wanted to go again, so I'll come back soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Top floor room with outdoor bath

サングラスのネジを締めるために、フロントで対応して頂きました、Sさんの接客に大変感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the service of Mr. Tsuji, who responded at the front desk to fasten the screws of the sunglasses. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

[Anniversary Plan] Room with Open-Air Bath

真的是很棒的一間溫泉飯店 會想要再訪 不過晚餐後贈送的紀念照片可以拍得專業一點就好了 因為拍攝者把桌面上的垃圾都拍進去 還大曝光了 有點可惜~~~

Really a great spa hotel would like to visit again, but the commemorative photos given after dinner can be professionally just fine, because the photographer took the garbage on the desktop and it was a big pity ~~~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Top floor room with outdoor bath

春休みの週末で、満員のお客様でしたが、きちんとサービスが行き渡っていて、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったので、通常は部屋に温泉があると大浴場には行かないのですが、今回は大浴場の露天風呂からの眺望が素晴らし... Read more 春休みの週末で、満員のお客様でしたが、きちんとサービスが行き渡っていて、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったので、通常は部屋に温泉があると大浴場には行かないのですが、今回は大浴場の露天風呂からの眺望が素晴らし過ぎて、部屋でも大浴場でも温泉を満喫することができました。 朝食が満員のオープン席での食事でしたので、そこだけ現実に戻された感じがしましたが、全体を通してとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。

I was a full-time customer on the spring break weekend, but I was able to spend a good time with the service in place. The view from the room was also wonderful, so if you have a hot spring in the room you usually do not go to the large bath, but this time the view from the outdoor bath of the large bath is too great to enjoy the hot spring in the room or large bath I was able to do. The breakfast was a full-open meal, so it felt like it was brought back to reality, but I was able to spend a very nice time throughout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

お部屋やお風呂など隅々までこだわりが行き届いていて、とても快適に過ごさせて頂き、リラックスできる時間となりました。 夕食の際、お忙しいとは思いますが、説明などをもう少し丁寧にして欲しかった場面があったので、ご参考ください。 それでも、接... Read more お部屋やお風呂など隅々までこだわりが行き届いていて、とても快適に過ごさせて頂き、リラックスできる時間となりました。 夕食の際、お忙しいとは思いますが、説明などをもう少し丁寧にして欲しかった場面があったので、ご参考ください。 それでも、接客も気持ちよく対応して頂いて、また来たいと感じたのでよろしくお願いします。

The rooms and the baths were carefully kept in mind and it was a very relaxing time to relax. At dinner time, I think that you are busy, but there was a scene that I wanted to make the explanation a little more polite, so please refer to it. Still, I had a pleasant response to customer service, and I felt that I would like to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

とても気持ち良く泊まることができました。 ありがとうございました!

We were able to stay very comfortably. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

硬件一流,服务也很棒,位置对于想去小涌谷温泉乐园的游客是非常理想的。早餐定时无论和洋式都很丰盛。晚餐菜品足够丰富,口味还有进步空间。作为温泉酒店最重要的两个大浴场,非常赞,其中5楼的车沢之汤是目前个人尝试过的日式庭园露天池之冠,夜深人静时一... Read more 硬件一流,服务也很棒,位置对于想去小涌谷温泉乐园的游客是非常理想的。早餐定时无论和洋式都很丰盛。晚餐菜品足够丰富,口味还有进步空间。作为温泉酒店最重要的两个大浴场,非常赞,其中5楼的车沢之汤是目前个人尝试过的日式庭园露天池之冠,夜深人静时一定要尝试一下。

The hardware is first class and the service is great. The location is ideal for those who want to go to the Xiaoyong Valley Hot Springs. Breakfast is very good both in time and in foreign style. The dinner menu is rich enough and the taste has room for improvement. As the two most important baths in the hot spring hotel, it is very good. The 5th floor of the rut soup is the crown of the Japanese garden open-air pool that you have tried personally. You must try it when you are still in the dead.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

とてもステキな滞在となりました。スタッフの方々も皆さん気持ちよく丁寧に接客していただきました。インフィニティ露天風呂は本当に最高でこのお風呂だけ目当てで来ても良いと思うくらい良かったです。 強いて言えばお部屋の露天風呂が、ひさしをおろさな... Read more とてもステキな滞在となりました。スタッフの方々も皆さん気持ちよく丁寧に接客していただきました。インフィニティ露天風呂は本当に最高でこのお風呂だけ目当てで来ても良いと思うくらい良かったです。 強いて言えばお部屋の露天風呂が、ひさしをおろさないと、駐車場から丸見えなのが少しがっかりしました。それでも総合的には大満足の滞在でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful stay. Everyone of the staff was pleasantly attentive to our guests. Infiniti open-air bath was really good and I thought it would be nice to have this bath alone. In other words, it was a bit disappointing that the open-air bath of the room, if it does not take off the canopy, is visible from the parking lot. Still it was a very satisfying stay overall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

施設がとてもきれいで、快適に過ごせました。子供向けのグッズも助かりました。 ロビーの数種類のお茶には子供も喜んでいましたし、大人も嬉しかったです。 ユネッサンとのシャトルバスの情報が不正確で、待たされて不安になったこと。お茶コーナー... Read more 施設がとてもきれいで、快適に過ごせました。子供向けのグッズも助かりました。 ロビーの数種類のお茶には子供も喜んでいましたし、大人も嬉しかったです。 ユネッサンとのシャトルバスの情報が不正確で、待たされて不安になったこと。お茶コーナーのカップがなくなっても、誰も補充していなかったこと。子供のグッズを頼んでおいたのに伝わっていなかったこと。 などなど、残念なところもありました。

The facilities were very clean and I was able to spend comfortably. Goods for children were saved. Children were happy with several kinds of tea in lobby, and adults were happy. The information on the shuttle bus with Yunessan was inaccurate and I was anxious after waiting. Even if the cup of tea corner disappeared, no one was supplemented. What I did not get to know though I asked for children's goods. There were also disappointing places such as.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

五右衛門風呂があると更に良いです。

It is even better if there is Goemonmokuro.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

インフィニティ露天風呂は噂どおりの絶景で、日の出を眺めながらの入浴は最高の癒しでした。もう一つの滝を眺めながらの露天風呂も紅葉が美しく、室内露天風呂も湯量が豊富で、気持ち良く入ることができました。 5階ロビーには無料のティーコーナーもあり... Read more インフィニティ露天風呂は噂どおりの絶景で、日の出を眺めながらの入浴は最高の癒しでした。もう一つの滝を眺めながらの露天風呂も紅葉が美しく、室内露天風呂も湯量が豊富で、気持ち良く入ることができました。 5階ロビーには無料のティーコーナーもあり、チェックイン後やお風呂上がりにコーヒーや冷たい麦茶、フレーバーティーを美しい窓外の景色を眺めながら楽しむことができ、とても寛げました。 レイトチェックアウトで予約したことが伝わっていなかったり、子供のアメニティグッズがなかったり、室内の浴衣が大きいサイズしかない等の若干の手違いはありましたが、フロントに伝えたところすぐに対応して頂けたので、問題はありませんでした。 ご飯は夕食も朝食も美味しく見た目も美しく、いつもは食が細い小学低学年の娘も「美味しい!」と驚くほど良く食べました。 機会がありましたら、次回は春にでもまた利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Bathing while watching the sunrise was the best healing, with Infiniti outdoor baths being a spectacular scene as rumored. The autumn leaves are beautiful, the indoor outdoor baths are also abundant in hot water while watching another waterfall, and we were able to enter comfortably. There was also a free tea corner in the lobby on the 5th floor, so you can enjoy coffee, cold barley tea and flavored tea while watching the scenery outside the beautiful window after checking in or taking a bath. There were some mistakes, such as not having conveyed what you booked with late check-out, no amenity goods for children, yukata in room only has a big size, but as you told the front desk you can respond immediately So there was no problem. For dinner the dinner and breakfast were delicious and the appearance was beautiful, and the daughter of the elementary school lower grade who always had fine meal was "delicious!" And ate amazingly well. If there is opportunity, I would like to use it again next spring. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Top floor room with outdoor bath

お部屋は徹底的にむだを無くしたという印象で、非日常というより、ちょっといいビジネスホテルに、泊まったという印象です。ベットウラの階段小部屋は使いようなく無駄な空間でした。全室露天風呂つきですが、そのぶん部屋にはシャワーユニットがあるだけで、... Read more お部屋は徹底的にむだを無くしたという印象で、非日常というより、ちょっといいビジネスホテルに、泊まったという印象です。ベットウラの階段小部屋は使いようなく無駄な空間でした。全室露天風呂つきですが、そのぶん部屋にはシャワーユニットがあるだけで、寒い時期は露天風呂は、つかえません。高齢の母を連れて部屋でお風呂と思い選びましたが、結局大浴場に行きました。各階に時間制の露天風呂があった方がよいと思うました。スタッフも、アジア系の方が一生懸命対応してくれましたが、お客様も中国の方が多く、スタッフもアジア系の方で、自分は何処にいるのか?という印象でした。部屋の防音がしっかりされていないためか、テレビの音量が30で止められ、高齢の母は、テレビもきこえないと不満でした。夕食も高齢の母のため、事前に少し少なめの対応をお願いしましたが、無理でした。 ちょっと残念な秋の旅でした。

The impression that the room thoroughly lost uselessness is the impression that we stayed at a slightly good business hotel rather than being unusual. Bettra's staircase small room was useless and useless space. All the rooms have an outdoor bath, but in that room there is only a shower unit, in the cold we can not use the outdoor bath. I took my old mother and chose to take a bath in the room, but eventually I went to the big public bath. I thought it would be better to have a time-based outdoor bath on each floor. As for the staff, Asian people responded very hardly, but customers are also many in China, the staff are also Asian people, where are they themselves? It was the impression that. Because the sound insulation of the room was not secure, TV's volume was stopped at 30, and my old mother was dissatisfied if I could not hear the TV. Dinner was also an older mother, we asked for a little less in advance, but it was impossible. It was a shameful autumn trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Japanese Room with outdoor spa (1 night with breakfast)

テレビのリモコンなど手に触れるものの清掃が行き届いていませんでした。 全体的には清潔感のあるホテルなので、勿体無いと思いました。 朝食で牛乳が別料金なのは納得できません。 洋食を選択できるのですから、牛乳くらいはサービスして頂きたいで... Read more テレビのリモコンなど手に触れるものの清掃が行き届いていませんでした。 全体的には清潔感のあるホテルなので、勿体無いと思いました。 朝食で牛乳が別料金なのは納得できません。 洋食を選択できるのですから、牛乳くらいはサービスして頂きたいですね.... グラス一杯¥750というのには驚愕しました。 また利用させて頂きますので、どうぞ宜しくお願いします。

Cleaning of things touching hands such as TV remote control was not perfect. Overall it was a hotel with a sense of cleanliness, so I thought it was unnecessary. I can not convince milk is an extra charge at breakfast. Because we can choose Western food, we would like to serve milk as much as possible .... I was astonished that it was a glass of 750 yen. We will also make use of it, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

従業員の方々が大変に親切かつ丁寧で、心地よく過ごすことができました。 日本人スタッフ以外の方々も日本語を含めて頑張っていらして好感度が高かったです。 あえて指摘事項を挙げると、夕食の配膳のテンポが少々早過ぎたかもしれません。 一品ずつ... Read more 従業員の方々が大変に親切かつ丁寧で、心地よく過ごすことができました。 日本人スタッフ以外の方々も日本語を含めて頑張っていらして好感度が高かったです。 あえて指摘事項を挙げると、夕食の配膳のテンポが少々早過ぎたかもしれません。 一品ずつもう少し時間をおいていただけると、よりゆっくりと食事ができたと思います。

Employees were very kind, polite and able to spend comfortably. People other than Japanese staff also worked hard, including Japanese, and the likability was high. I dare mention the matters pointed out that the tempo of dinner arranged may be a bit too early. I think that I could eat more slowly if I could spare a little more time each item.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

お部屋、設備、お風呂はいずれも素晴らしかったです。また、スタッフの方々のおもてなしも良かったです。個人的にはまた訪れたいと思いますが、気になった点があります。 夕飯の先付けが最初からテーブルにセッティングされてたのは少しチープだなと感... Read more お部屋、設備、お風呂はいずれも素晴らしかったです。また、スタッフの方々のおもてなしも良かったです。個人的にはまた訪れたいと思いますが、気になった点があります。 夕飯の先付けが最初からテーブルにセッティングされてたのは少しチープだなと感じました。効率の問題もあるかもしれませんが、席に着いてから持ってきて頂きたいです。 あとは、大浴場に歯ブラシが置いてあれば嬉しいと思いました。

The rooms, the facilities, the bath were both wonderful. In addition, the hospitality of the staff members was also good. Personally I would like to visit again, but there are points that I 'm worried about. I felt it was a bit cheap that the suppository of dinner was set on the table from the beginning. There may be efficiency issues, but I would like you to bring it after you get back to your seat. After that, I thought that it would be nice if a toothbrush was placed in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

露天風呂2ヶ所ともとてもすばらしく、是非また泊まりたいと思いました! ハーブティー、お食事、お部屋、お部屋の露天風呂も大満足でした。 朝のヨガも追加したのですが、静かな山でのヨガはとてもリフレッシュでき、先生のお話やレクチャーも心に響く... Read more 露天風呂2ヶ所ともとてもすばらしく、是非また泊まりたいと思いました! ハーブティー、お食事、お部屋、お部屋の露天風呂も大満足でした。 朝のヨガも追加したのですが、静かな山でのヨガはとてもリフレッシュでき、先生のお話やレクチャーも心に響くもので大変良かったです。 すてきな旅の思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました!

Both outdoor baths are very wonderful, I thought that I would like to stay again! Herb tea, meal, rooms, outdoor bath of room was satisfied satisfactorily, too. I added morning yoga, but yoga on a quiet mountain can be very refreshing, and the teacher's story and lecture echoed in my heart and it was very good. It became memories of a nice trip. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

とても気持ちのいい対応をして頂きました。部屋風呂がもう少し大きいと良かったです。ホテルの雰囲気やスタッフの対応には大変満足させて頂きました。また泊まりたいです。

We had a very pleasant correspondence. I was glad that the room bath was a bit bigger. We were very satisfied with the atmosphere of the hotel and the staff's response. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

婚姻の記念に宿泊させて戴きました。有り余る程のお心遣いに大変感謝致しております。有り難うございました。食事も美味しくとても有意義な記念となりました。 少し残念だったのがお風呂が24時間熱いものではなかった事と、夕食のお肉が大変美味しい食材... Read more 婚姻の記念に宿泊させて戴きました。有り余る程のお心遣いに大変感謝致しております。有り難うございました。食事も美味しくとても有意義な記念となりました。 少し残念だったのがお風呂が24時間熱いものではなかった事と、夕食のお肉が大変美味しい食材を使われていたので、ソースが直にかかっていたのが残念でした。 お塩だけでも充分美味しく戴けるお肉だったので…。料理長様の意向があると思いますので、こういうことを言うのは失礼かと存じますが率直な意見としてお許し下さいませ。 またお邪魔させて戴きたいとおもっております。 本当に有り難うございました。

I stayed in a memorial marriage memorial. I am very thankful for my considerable worries. Thank you very much. The meal was delicious and it became a very meaningful memorial. It was a pity that the bath was not hot for 24 hours and the meat of the dinner was used very delicious ingredients so it was regrettable that the sauce was applied immediately. It was meat that you could get enough delicious just with salt. Because I think that there is intention of the chef's chef, please excuse me as a frank opinion though it is rude to say such things. I hope to keep you in the way again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

レストランが落ち着かない。 スタッフの多くが中国の方のようで、和食の説明を、たどたどしい日本語でされて、美味しさが削がれる感じ。 説明よりも、メニューのどの順番のものかがわかればいいと思いました。 贅沢をしたいと思って宿を取ったのに、... Read more レストランが落ち着かない。 スタッフの多くが中国の方のようで、和食の説明を、たどたどしい日本語でされて、美味しさが削がれる感じ。 説明よりも、メニューのどの順番のものかがわかればいいと思いました。 贅沢をしたいと思って宿を取ったのに、残念です。 部屋に案内してくれた方の説明も十分ではなく、サービスが全体に劣っていると感じました。

Restaurants are restless. Many of the staff seems to be Chinese people, and the explanation of Japanese food was made in disappointing Japanese, the taste is cut down. I thought it would be better to know the order of the menu than the explanation. I thought that I wanted luxury and took the inn, but it is a pity. The explanation of those who took us to the room was not enough, I felt that the service was inferior to the whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

滿點!

Full!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Top floor room with outdoor bath

両親のプレゼントに利用させていただきました。 二人とも大変喜んでいました。スタッフさんの居心地の良さがよかったと言っていました。 当日までのやり取りなど、親切に対応していただいていたので感謝しております。 また、機会がありましたらよろ... Read more 両親のプレゼントに利用させていただきました。 二人とも大変喜んでいました。スタッフさんの居心地の良さがよかったと言っていました。 当日までのやり取りなど、親切に対応していただいていたので感謝しております。 また、機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

I used it for my parents gift. Both of them were very happy. It was said that the staff 's comfort was good. Thank you so much that we corresponded kindly such as exchange until the day. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

先日は、大変お世話になりました。 私共が、結婚記念と誕生日(同月生まれ)祝いを兼ねてとお伝えしたところ、心づくしがすごくうれしかったです。 ベッドの「白鳥」に感動です。 夕食時のもてなしも本当にうれしかったです。担当の方が当日お誕生日... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。 私共が、結婚記念と誕生日(同月生まれ)祝いを兼ねてとお伝えしたところ、心づくしがすごくうれしかったです。 ベッドの「白鳥」に感動です。 夕食時のもてなしも本当にうれしかったです。担当の方が当日お誕生日だったとの事びっくりでした。 また、機会があれば伺いたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました♡ 田中 

Thank you very much for the other day. When we talked that we are celebrating our wedding anniversary and birthday (born in the same month), I was very happy with my heart. I am moved by the "swan" of the bed. I was really happy with the dinner hospitality. It was surprising that the person in charge was the birthday of the day. Also, I would like to ask if there is opportunity. Thank you very much ♡ Tanaka

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Kowaki En Ten-Yu

Address

1297 Ninotaira, Hakone, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

150 room(s)

Welcome to Relux