Now loading...0%

湯川温泉 山人-yamado- Yamado

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yamado

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.8/5

5

88%

4

8%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Maisonette

素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました。ロケーション、設備、お料理等々全て大満足ですが、スタッフの方々のおもてなし力こそが山人の一番の魅力だと再認識しました。またお伺いする日を楽しみにしております。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. I am very satisfied with the location, facilities, food, etc., but I realized again that the hospitality of the staff is the most attractive point of the mountain people. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-07

Maisonette

お世話になりました。 せっかくのお部屋だったのですが、冷蔵庫の中身が冷えて無かったのが残念でした。 と、脱衣所が無いことと、足マットが扉に引っ掛かって、なかなか不便でした❗️ 接客は良かったです❗️ ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a special room, but I was sorry that the contents of the refrigerator were not cold. And there was no dressing room, and the foot mat got caught in the door, so it was quite inconvenient ❗️ Customer service was good ❗️ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-12

Maisonette

訪問の度に感じていますが、スタッフの方々の対応が大変気持ちよく、リラックスできる環境を作ってくださいます。ありがとうございました。 年齢と共に、食事量が減り、提供された美味しい料理も残してしまい、心苦しく思います。品数を抑えた少量コースが... Read more 訪問の度に感じていますが、スタッフの方々の対応が大変気持ちよく、リラックスできる環境を作ってくださいます。ありがとうございました。 年齢と共に、食事量が減り、提供された美味しい料理も残してしまい、心苦しく思います。品数を抑えた少量コースがあれば、有難いと思います。

Every time I visit, I feel that the staff are very responsive and create a relaxing environment. Thank you very much. As I get older, the amount of food I eat decreases, and the delicious food provided remains, so I feel sorry. I would be grateful if there was a small quantity course with a limited number of items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Standard Room

期待していましたが、それを裏切らない素晴らしい時間をいただきました。夕食では刺身を提供しない潔さに大変好感を持ちました。それでも満腹で苦しいぐらいでした。朝食は反対にイワナの一夜干しが絶品で再度満腹。食事に関しては今までで随一かもしれません... Read more 期待していましたが、それを裏切らない素晴らしい時間をいただきました。夕食では刺身を提供しない潔さに大変好感を持ちました。それでも満腹で苦しいぐらいでした。朝食は反対にイワナの一夜干しが絶品で再度満腹。食事に関しては今までで随一かもしれません。客室内の温泉も適温で、到着した冷めた身体を優しくすぐに温めてくれました。宿泊に関しては不満は見当たりませんでした。不満点ではありませんが、温泉に何度か浸かりましたが、その効能があまり感じられなかった事ぐらいです。(室内にちゃんと効能やレジオネラ検査済の証明がされています。大きな問題ではありません。)とにかく、コストパフォーマンスを考えれば決して気軽なお値段ではありませんが、納得のサービスと「しつらえ」であったと思います。今回雪景色を望んで選択いたしました。この季節で良かったと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was hoping for it, but it was a wonderful time to betray it. I really liked the cleanliness that did not offer sashimi at dinner. Still, it was full and painful. On the contrary, the overnight drying of char was excellent, and I was full again. Meals may be the best ever. The hot springs in the rooms were also of the right temperature, and they warmed the chilled body gently and quickly. No complaints were found regarding the accommodation. Although it was not a dissatisfaction point, I was immersed in the hot spring several times, but it seemed that the effect was not felt much. (Effectiveness and Legionella have already been verified in the room. It is not a big problem.) Anyway, it is not a casual price considering the cost performance, but I think that it was a satisfactory service and "providing". This time I chose it with a view to the snow scene. I think it was good this season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Maisonette

リピートで宿泊させていただきました。 前回の秋に訪れたときの宿泊がとても満足でしたので、今回はお勧めされた冬の山人へ。 雪がうっすら積もった情緒ある雰囲気が、旅の高揚感を醸し出していました。 到着して女将さんにエスコートされ、今回... Read more リピートで宿泊させていただきました。 前回の秋に訪れたときの宿泊がとても満足でしたので、今回はお勧めされた冬の山人へ。 雪がうっすら積もった情緒ある雰囲気が、旅の高揚感を醸し出していました。 到着して女将さんにエスコートされ、今回の旅行は結婚記念日のお祝いであることをお伝えすると、何とサプライズプレゼントが! こんなに良くしていただいていいの!?というくらいのサプライズなおもてなしをして頂きました。 女将さんの心粋に感謝です。 スタッフも良い方ばかりで、特に日本語をマスターしに留学で来られた方には、フレンドリーで丁寧に接客していただき、おもてなしの心を感じ取れました。 朝食、夕食、お風呂、部屋とももちろん最高でした。 全てにおいて一流のお宿です。 リピートして本当に良かったなと、満足な結婚記念旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed in the repeat. I was very satisfied with my stay when I visited last fall, so this time to the recommended winter mountaineer. The emotional atmosphere with the slight accumulation of snow created the exhilaration of the trip. Arriving and being escorted by the landlady, telling her that this trip is a wedding anniversary celebration, what a surprise gift! You can make it so good! ? We had a surprise hospitality. I am grateful to the landlady. The staff were all good, and especially those who came to study abroad to master the Japanese language were friendly and courteous, and I felt the hospitality. Breakfast, dinner, bath and room were of course the best. It is a first-rate hotel in all. It was a satisfying wedding anniversary trip that I was really happy to repeat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Standard Room

すべての面でとても満足です。これに尽きます!

I am very happy in all aspects. That's all!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Maisonette

お食事が本当に美味しくまた次のシーズンにお伺いしたいと思いました。

The food was really delicious and I wanted to visit you again next season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Twin Room(Hollywood)

まず目の前が川が流れる露天風呂に癒され、 滋養溢れる地元産のお食事に舌鼓をうち、 皆さん、どの方も笑顔で接して頂いて、 ゆったりとした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 お世話になりました。

First of all, you will be healed by an open-air bath with a river in front of you, Savor a nourishing local meal, Everyone, everyone is happy with a smile, I had a relaxed time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Maisonette

先日は、素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 とても居心地のいい空間とスタッフの皆さんの心遣い。久しぶりにゆったりと時間を過ごすことができました。 着くまでの道のりのワクワク感、予想以上の満足度。ふたりで素敵な時間を振り返りながら『... Read more 先日は、素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 とても居心地のいい空間とスタッフの皆さんの心遣い。久しぶりにゆったりと時間を過ごすことができました。 着くまでの道のりのワクワク感、予想以上の満足度。ふたりで素敵な時間を振り返りながら『また一緒に行こね』と話していました。 次回は、入籍をした記念に宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the wonderful time the other day. Very cozy space and thoughtfulness of the staff. I was able to spend a leisurely time after a long time. A sense of excitement on the way to arrival, satisfaction beyond expectations. They talked about “Let's go together” while looking back at their wonderful time. Next time I would like to stay at the memorial when I enrolled. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Maisonette

今回もゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 料理には毎回驚かされています。 凝ってる料理が多いけど、はずれません。 今回は初めて、南部かしわのしゃぶしゃぶを食べました。 とっても美味しかったです。牛よりもはまりそうです。 宿の方が書いた... Read more 今回もゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 料理には毎回驚かされています。 凝ってる料理が多いけど、はずれません。 今回は初めて、南部かしわのしゃぶしゃぶを食べました。 とっても美味しかったです。牛よりもはまりそうです。 宿の方が書いた絵、素敵でした。持ち帰りさせてもらい大切にしています。 そして誕生日のお祝いの品、ありがとうございました。

This time I was allowed to spend slowly. I am surprised every time by the food. There is a lot of fancy food, but it does not go away. This time, for the first time, I ate the southern or wrinkled shabu-shabu. It was very delicious. It is more likely than a cow. The picture written by the hotel was wonderful. I take it home and take care of it. And thank you for your birthday celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Maisonette

スタッフの皆さんの対応がとても良かったです。また翌日の予定で迷っていたら親身になってアドバイスをくださいました。結果的に角館に行ってよかったです。良い旅になりました。

The staff members' response was very good. Also, if I got lost on the next day's schedule, I was kind enough to give me advice. As a result, it was good to go to Kadodate. It was a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Luxury Twin Room

部屋からの雪景色が素晴らしかったです。 故障でお湯が出なかったのは残念でしたが、それ以外は最高でした。 また行きたいと思います。

The snow scene from the room was wonderful. It was disappointing that the hot water did not come out due to breakdown, but the others were the best. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Maisonette

本当にお世話になりした。日頃のストレスから解放され、スタッフの皆さんの暖かいもてなしに、明日への活力を頂きました。またお伺いします。その時はまた変わらず皆さんの笑顔で迎えて下さい。

I really appreciate your help. It was released from daily stress, and the staff's warm hospitality got the vitality to tomorrow. I will call on you again. Please welcome with your smile unchanged then.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Maisonette

接客も食事もとても良かったです。今まで泊まってきた中で一番良かったです。 こちらが申し訳なくなるぐらい、色々と気遣いやサービスしていただき、素晴らしかったです。 だいたい一人ぐらいは無愛想だったりするものですが、スタッフ一人一人がしっか... Read more 接客も食事もとても良かったです。今まで泊まってきた中で一番良かったです。 こちらが申し訳なくなるぐらい、色々と気遣いやサービスしていただき、素晴らしかったです。 だいたい一人ぐらいは無愛想だったりするものですが、スタッフ一人一人がしっかりとした対応でした。 食事も夕と朝どちらも量を調節できて、良かったです。 部屋のお風呂も良かったです。 しいて言うなら、露天風呂の床が凍っていて危険なので、何か対策していただけたらなと思いました。脱衣場の方まで凍っていると思わず、転んでしまいました。 総合してとても素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。またぜひうかがいたいです。ありがとうございました。

Hospitality and food were also very good. It was the best I had ever stayed. It was wonderful that I was sorry about this, I was kindly caring about and serving. About 1 person is generally unfriendly, but each staff was a solid response. It was good that meals could be adjusted both in the evening and in the morning. The bath in the room was also good. If it says so, the floor of the outdoor bath is frozen and dangerous, so I thought that I could do something about it. I did not think that it was frozen to the dressing area, and I fell down. Overall we had a wonderful time. I also want to ask you a question. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Maisonette

温泉の湯質がとても良く、また雪景色がとても幻想的で素敵な想い出が出来ました。床暖房のお陰で寒さも感じず、また夕食も朝食もお腹に合わせて選べたり、夜食を作ってくださったり、至れり尽くせりでとても良かったです。 また来たいなと思う宿でした。

The hot water quality of the hot spring was very good, the snow scene was very fantastic and I had a wonderful memories. Thanks to floor heating, I did not feel the cold, I chose dinner and breakfast according to my stomach, I made a late afternoon, I was very good at it. It was a lodging that I thought would come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Standard Room

旅館環境令人全然放鬆,膳食充滿驚喜,服務員(特別是鄭小姐)溫文有禮,恰當的時候給予我們解說及服務,又能準確的保持這份放鬆中的寧靜和閑適的空間。一間難能可貴,以心為服務的旅館。

The hotel environment is completely relaxing, the meal is full of surprises, the waiter (especially Miss Zheng) is gentle and courteous, gives us explanations and services when appropriate, and can accurately maintain the quiet and leisure space of this relaxation. A hotel that is very valuable and heart-oriented.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Luxury Twin Room【Rokujubo/-BUNA-】

とても素敵なお宿でした。スタッフさんのこまやかな気配り、地を感じる美味なお料理.手付かずの景観。もちろんお湯も良し。 自然の夏の緑蒼き豊穣を感じ、秋の彩り、厳しい冬の荘厳さの想像。心染み入る。 何度でも行きたいと思わせる。春夏秋冬体験し... Read more とても素敵なお宿でした。スタッフさんのこまやかな気配り、地を感じる美味なお料理.手付かずの景観。もちろんお湯も良し。 自然の夏の緑蒼き豊穣を感じ、秋の彩り、厳しい冬の荘厳さの想像。心染み入る。 何度でも行きたいと思わせる。春夏秋冬体験したいです。 今度はもっとゆったりと時間をとってまいります。 ありがとうございます。

It was a very nice accommodation. A delicious dish featuring the earth, attentive staff attentive, unspoilt landscape. Of course the hot water is also good. Feeling the green summer green summer fruit of nature, coloring of autumn, imagination of the majestic of harsh winters. My heart infiltrates. Let me think that I want to go again and again. I would like to experience spring, summer and autumn winter. Next time I will take more time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Standard Room

舒適的房間,細心的服務,只是夏天浸溫泉要與蟲子一起浸:P 在此感激鄭伊廷小妹妹與其他員工的貼心招待 :) 就著客人口味及食量調節的餐膳安排,也很窩心呢~~~

Comfortable room, attentive service, just summer soaking hot springs to be immersed with insects: P is grateful to Zheng Yiting's younger sister and other staff for their intimate hospitality:) The meal arrangement adjusted by the taste and food of the guests is also very heartfelt~ ~~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Twin Room(Hollywood)

良い温泉の野天風呂です。ただし、蜂やアブが多くて大変です。脱衣場のすぐわきの板目の穴に蜂が入ったので、巣があるかもしれません。早めに確認して下さい。食事は量も質も素晴らしかったです。おいしい野菜と肉料理でした。できれば、大浴場があるとうれし... Read more 良い温泉の野天風呂です。ただし、蜂やアブが多くて大変です。脱衣場のすぐわきの板目の穴に蜂が入ったので、巣があるかもしれません。早めに確認して下さい。食事は量も質も素晴らしかったです。おいしい野菜と肉料理でした。できれば、大浴場があるとうれしいです。ゆっくり部屋でくつろいだ1泊でした。

It is a well-known hot-spring spa bath. However, there are a lot of bees and Abu and it is serious. Since bees have entered the holes of the platelets immediately after the dressing room, there may be a nest. Please check early. The meal was wonderful in quantity and quality. It was delicious vegetables and meat dishes. I hope that there is a public bath, if possible. It was a night which I relaxed slowly in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Standard Room

お部屋も風呂も、そして食事も、とても良かったです。最高のひとときを過ごすことができました。 何よりも宿の方の対応が素晴らしかったです。また訪れたい、そんな気持ちになる宿です。 素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

The rooms, baths, and meals were also very good. I was able to spend the best time. The correspondence of the inns was wonderful than anything else. I want to visit again, it is such a feeling that makes me feel like that. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Maisonette

皆さんのおもてなしの心で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。

With the hearts of your hospitality, I was able to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Maisonette

客房很舒適,接待人員很親切,貸切風呂很棒,很好的視野 晚餐很有特色的創作料理,

The rooms are very comfortable, the reception staff are very friendly, the loan cutting is very good, the good view of the dinner is very creative cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Maisonette

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋をアップグレードさせていただき 「桂」の部屋に宿泊しました。 丁寧な対応、贅沢な部屋、満足な食事とたいへん有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また機会があれば再訪さ... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋をアップグレードさせていただき 「桂」の部屋に宿泊しました。 丁寧な対応、贅沢な部屋、満足な食事とたいへん有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また機会があれば再訪させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your kind assistance the other day. We upgraded the room and stayed in "Katsura" room. We had a very meaningful time with polite correspondence, luxurious room, satisfactory meal. I will visit again if I have another chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-16

Luxury Twin Room【Rokujubo/-BUNA-】

宿泊時にはお世話になり本当にありがとうございました。 接客にそんなにこだわりがないのですが 丁寧な接客、かつ適度な会話と、且つ施設の方と接さない時間を作ってくれていたように感じ 満足しています。 客室のお風呂のつくりも満足でしたが貸... Read more 宿泊時にはお世話になり本当にありがとうございました。 接客にそんなにこだわりがないのですが 丁寧な接客、かつ適度な会話と、且つ施設の方と接さない時間を作ってくれていたように感じ 満足しています。 客室のお風呂のつくりも満足でしたが貸切露天もかなり満足でした。 空間づくりが完璧でしたね…。 余計な設備も隠されていて、本当に自然の一部になれた気がします。 かまくらもステキな空間で、冬、豪雪のタイミングにまた訪れてみたいです。 食事も柴田様、その他スタッフの皆さまの食事にむきあう考え方や 発想、地元食材の使い方がとても素敵で気持ちのいい食事でした! 本当に満足した食事は久しぶりです。 また必ずお伺いいたします。

Thank you so much for your kindness during the stay. Although I am not so concerned about the customer service, I am satisfied feeling that he was making polite customer service, moderate conversation, and time not touching the facility. Although we were satisfied with the making of bath of guest room, we were satisfied satisfactorily for private dress stall. Space making was perfect ... Extra equipment is hidden, I feel I was really a part of nature. Kamakura is also a wonderful space, I'd love to visit the timing of heavy snowfall in winter. Meal was also Shibata, and other staff 's ideas and ideas for meals, how to use local ingredients were very nice and pleasant meals! A really satisfying meal is the first time in a long time. I will definitely visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yamado

Address

52-71-10 Yugawa, Nishiwaga, Waga District, Iwate Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux