Now loading...0%

湯川温泉 山人-yamado-
Yamado

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Hanamaki ・ Kitakami ・ Yuda

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.9/5

5

94%

4

-%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Select Date:2019-03-24

今回もゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 料理には毎回驚かされています。 凝ってる料理が多いけど、はずれません。 今回は初めて、南部かしわのしゃぶしゃぶを食べました。 とっても美味しかったです。牛よりもはまりそうです。 宿の方が書いた... Read more 今回もゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 料理には毎回驚かされています。 凝ってる料理が多いけど、はずれません。 今回は初めて、南部かしわのしゃぶしゃぶを食べました。 とっても美味しかったです。牛よりもはまりそうです。 宿の方が書いた絵、素敵でした。持ち帰りさせてもらい大切にしています。 そして誕生日のお祝いの品、ありがとうございました。

This time I was allowed to spend slowly. I am surprised every time by the food. There is a lot of fancy food, but it does not go away. This time, for the first time, I ate the southern or wrinkled shabu-shabu. It was very delicious. It is more likely than a cow. The picture written by the hotel was wonderful. I take it home and take care of it. And thank you for your birthday celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(66)

Select Date:2019-04-25

スタッフの皆さんの対応がとても良かったです。また翌日の予定で迷っていたら親身になってアドバイスをくださいました。結果的に角館に行ってよかったです。良い旅になりました。

The staff members' response was very good. Also, if I got lost on the next day's schedule, I was kind enough to give me advice. As a result, it was good to go to Kadodate. It was a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(64)

Select Date:2019-02-11

部屋からの雪景色が素晴らしかったです。 故障でお湯が出なかったのは残念でしたが、それ以外は最高でした。 また行きたいと思います。

The snow scene from the room was wonderful. It was disappointing that the hot water did not come out due to breakdown, but the others were the best. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(49)

Select Date:2019-02-15

本当にお世話になりした。日頃のストレスから解放され、スタッフの皆さんの暖かいもてなしに、明日への活力を頂きました。またお伺いします。その時はまた変わらず皆さんの笑顔で迎えて下さい。

I really appreciate your help. It was released from daily stress, and the staff's warm hospitality got the vitality to tomorrow. I will call on you again. Please welcome with your smile unchanged then.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(30)

Select Date:2019-01-26

接客も食事もとても良かったです。今まで泊まってきた中で一番良かったです。 こちらが申し訳なくなるぐらい、色々と気遣いやサービスしていただき、素晴らしかったです。 だいたい一人ぐらいは無愛想だったりするものですが、スタッフ一人一人がしっか... Read more 接客も食事もとても良かったです。今まで泊まってきた中で一番良かったです。 こちらが申し訳なくなるぐらい、色々と気遣いやサービスしていただき、素晴らしかったです。 だいたい一人ぐらいは無愛想だったりするものですが、スタッフ一人一人がしっかりとした対応でした。 食事も夕と朝どちらも量を調節できて、良かったです。 部屋のお風呂も良かったです。 しいて言うなら、露天風呂の床が凍っていて危険なので、何か対策していただけたらなと思いました。脱衣場の方まで凍っていると思わず、転んでしまいました。 総合してとても素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。またぜひうかがいたいです。ありがとうございました。

Hospitality and food were also very good. It was the best I had ever stayed. It was wonderful that I was sorry about this, I was kindly caring about and serving. About 1 person is generally unfriendly, but each staff was a solid response. It was good that meals could be adjusted both in the evening and in the morning. The bath in the room was also good. If it says so, the floor of the outdoor bath is frozen and dangerous, so I thought that I could do something about it. I did not think that it was frozen to the dressing area, and I fell down. Overall we had a wonderful time. I also want to ask you a question. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(36)

Select Date:2018-11-23

温泉の湯質がとても良く、また雪景色がとても幻想的で素敵な想い出が出来ました。床暖房のお陰で寒さも感じず、また夕食も朝食もお腹に合わせて選べたり、夜食を作ってくださったり、至れり尽くせりでとても良かったです。 また来たいなと思う宿でした。

The hot water quality of the hot spring was very good, the snow scene was very fantastic and I had a wonderful memories. Thanks to floor heating, I did not feel the cold, I chose dinner and breakfast according to my stomach, I made a late afternoon, I was very good at it. It was a lodging that I thought would come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(61)

Select Date:2018-10-20

旅館環境令人全然放鬆,膳食充滿驚喜,服務員(特別是鄭小姐)溫文有禮,恰當的時候給予我們解說及服務,又能準確的保持這份放鬆中的寧靜和閑適的空間。一間難能可貴,以心為服務的旅館。

The hotel environment is completely relaxing, the meal is full of surprises, the waiter (especially Miss Zheng) is gentle and courteous, gives us explanations and services when appropriate, and can accurately maintain the quiet and leisure space of this relaxation. A hotel that is very valuable and heart-oriented.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(56)

Select Date:2018-08-17

とても素敵なお宿でした。スタッフさんのこまやかな気配り、地を感じる美味なお料理.手付かずの景観。もちろんお湯も良し。 自然の夏の緑蒼き豊穣を感じ、秋の彩り、厳しい冬の荘厳さの想像。心染み入る。 何度でも行きたいと思わせる。春夏秋冬体験し... Read more とても素敵なお宿でした。スタッフさんのこまやかな気配り、地を感じる美味なお料理.手付かずの景観。もちろんお湯も良し。 自然の夏の緑蒼き豊穣を感じ、秋の彩り、厳しい冬の荘厳さの想像。心染み入る。 何度でも行きたいと思わせる。春夏秋冬体験したいです。 今度はもっとゆったりと時間をとってまいります。 ありがとうございます。

It was a very nice accommodation. A delicious dish featuring the earth, attentive staff attentive, unspoilt landscape. Of course the hot water is also good. Feeling the green summer green summer fruit of nature, coloring of autumn, imagination of the majestic of harsh winters. My heart infiltrates. Let me think that I want to go again and again. I would like to experience spring, summer and autumn winter. Next time I will take more time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-08

舒適的房間,細心的服務,只是夏天浸溫泉要與蟲子一起浸:P 在此感激鄭伊廷小妹妹與其他員工的貼心招待 :) 就著客人口味及食量調節的餐膳安排,也很窩心呢~~~

Comfortable room, attentive service, just summer soaking hot springs to be immersed with insects: P is grateful to Zheng Yiting's younger sister and other staff for their intimate hospitality:) The meal arrangement adjusted by the taste and food of the guests is also very heartfelt~ ~~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(59)

Select Date:2018-08-08

良い温泉の野天風呂です。ただし、蜂やアブが多くて大変です。脱衣場のすぐわきの板目の穴に蜂が入ったので、巣があるかもしれません。早めに確認して下さい。食事は量も質も素晴らしかったです。おいしい野菜と肉料理でした。できれば、大浴場があるとうれし... Read more 良い温泉の野天風呂です。ただし、蜂やアブが多くて大変です。脱衣場のすぐわきの板目の穴に蜂が入ったので、巣があるかもしれません。早めに確認して下さい。食事は量も質も素晴らしかったです。おいしい野菜と肉料理でした。できれば、大浴場があるとうれしいです。ゆっくり部屋でくつろいだ1泊でした。

It is a well-known hot-spring spa bath. However, there are a lot of bees and Abu and it is serious. Since bees have entered the holes of the platelets immediately after the dressing room, there may be a nest. Please check early. The meal was wonderful in quantity and quality. It was delicious vegetables and meat dishes. I hope that there is a public bath, if possible. It was a night which I relaxed slowly in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(56)

Select Date:2018-08-08

お部屋も風呂も、そして食事も、とても良かったです。最高のひとときを過ごすことができました。 何よりも宿の方の対応が素晴らしかったです。また訪れたい、そんな気持ちになる宿です。 素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

The rooms, baths, and meals were also very good. I was able to spend the best time. The correspondence of the inns was wonderful than anything else. I want to visit again, it is such a feeling that makes me feel like that. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(61)

Select Date:2018-07-14

皆さんのおもてなしの心で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。

With the hearts of your hospitality, I was able to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(44)

Select Date:2018-04-23

客房很舒適,接待人員很親切,貸切風呂很棒,很好的視野 晚餐很有特色的創作料理,

The rooms are very comfortable, the reception staff are very friendly, the loan cutting is very good, the good view of the dinner is very creative cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(37)

Select Date:2018-03-23

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋をアップグレードさせていただき 「桂」の部屋に宿泊しました。 丁寧な対応、贅沢な部屋、満足な食事とたいへん有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また機会があれば再訪さ... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋をアップグレードさせていただき 「桂」の部屋に宿泊しました。 丁寧な対応、贅沢な部屋、満足な食事とたいへん有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また機会があれば再訪させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your kind assistance the other day. We upgraded the room and stayed in "Katsura" room. We had a very meaningful time with polite correspondence, luxurious room, satisfactory meal. I will visit again if I have another chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(41)

Select Date:2017-02-16

宿泊時にはお世話になり本当にありがとうございました。 接客にそんなにこだわりがないのですが 丁寧な接客、かつ適度な会話と、且つ施設の方と接さない時間を作ってくれていたように感じ 満足しています。 客室のお風呂のつくりも満足でしたが貸... Read more 宿泊時にはお世話になり本当にありがとうございました。 接客にそんなにこだわりがないのですが 丁寧な接客、かつ適度な会話と、且つ施設の方と接さない時間を作ってくれていたように感じ 満足しています。 客室のお風呂のつくりも満足でしたが貸切露天もかなり満足でした。 空間づくりが完璧でしたね…。 余計な設備も隠されていて、本当に自然の一部になれた気がします。 かまくらもステキな空間で、冬、豪雪のタイミングにまた訪れてみたいです。 食事も柴田様、その他スタッフの皆さまの食事にむきあう考え方や 発想、地元食材の使い方がとても素敵で気持ちのいい食事でした! 本当に満足した食事は久しぶりです。 また必ずお伺いいたします。

Thank you so much for your kindness during the stay. Although I am not so concerned about the customer service, I am satisfied feeling that he was making polite customer service, moderate conversation, and time not touching the facility. Although we were satisfied with the making of bath of guest room, we were satisfied satisfactorily for private dress stall. Space making was perfect ... Extra equipment is hidden, I feel I was really a part of nature. Kamakura is also a wonderful space, I'd love to visit the timing of heavy snowfall in winter. Meal was also Shibata, and other staff 's ideas and ideas for meals, how to use local ingredients were very nice and pleasant meals! A really satisfying meal is the first time in a long time. I will definitely visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-14

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux