Now loading...0%

あまやどりの宿 雨情草庵 Amayadori no Yado Ujousouan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Tango

Review of Amayadori no Yado Ujousouan

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

15%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

Highly recommend this accommodation. Beautiful traditional Japanese style private guest house with it's own ... Read more Highly recommend this accommodation. Beautiful traditional Japanese style private guest house with it's own hot spring facility. Amazingly secluded relaxing experience in particular under rainy weather. Wonderful host who gave us a super warm welcome and detailed introduction about history of the place plus all the facilities available. Will definitely come back again.

Highly recommend this accommodation. Beautiful traditional Japanese style private guest house with it's own hot spring facility. Amazingly secluded relaxing experience in particular under rainy weather. Wonderful host who gave us a super warm welcome and detailed introduction about history of the place plus all the facilities available. Will definitely come back again.

Mr./Ms. L.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-10

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

We loved this place so much! Great facilities and super nice people.

We loved this place so much! Great facilities and super nice people.

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Komoku

まず、入り口がどこだかわからないのが、かえって日常からの隔離を醸し出されたような気がします。ウエルカムのお茶菓子やお抹茶、朝夕のお食事など、至れり尽くせりでした。かと思えば、部屋では特に干渉されることもなく、部屋に置かれていたCD(この選曲... Read more まず、入り口がどこだかわからないのが、かえって日常からの隔離を醸し出されたような気がします。ウエルカムのお茶菓子やお抹茶、朝夕のお食事など、至れり尽くせりでした。かと思えば、部屋では特に干渉されることもなく、部屋に置かれていたCD(この選曲も最高)をBGMに、ビールやコーヒーを飲みながら本を読み、ゆっくりと静かな時を過ごしました。夕食や朝食は、ボリューム満点。食べるスピードが追いつかないくらいで、少し持ってきていただくペースを落としていただいたくらいです。また、夜食のおにぎりは絶妙の大きさで、夜に小腹がすいたので美味しくいただきました。朝食でも食べきれなかったおにぎりをかわいいお弁当にしていただき(インスタ映え間違いなし)、持って帰りました。部屋付露天風呂も最高。湯船も大きく、何時間でも何回でも入っていられます。出発ギリギリまで入っていました。大満足です。今までお世話になった宿で最高クラスだと思います。日常の喧騒から逃れるために訪れたくなる宿が、また1件増えました。

First of all, I don't know where the entrance is, but on the contrary, I feel as if it has been isolated from everyday life. Welcome tea confectionery, matcha tea, morning and evening meals, and so on. If I think that, I had a quiet time slowly reading the book while drinking beer and coffee with BGM on the CD (this song selection is also the best) that was placed in the room without any particular interference in the room . Dinner and breakfast are full of volumes. I couldn't keep up with the speed of eating, and I was slowing down the pace I had to bring. In addition, the evening meal rice balls were exquisitely sized, and they were delicious because they were hungry at night. I had a rice ball that I couldn't eat even at breakfast, and I took it home (no doubt it was instagram) and took it home. The outdoor bath with room is also the best. The bathtub is large and you can enter it any number of times. It was in the last minute. I am very satisfied. I think that it is the highest class in the inn that has been indebted so far. The number of inns that you want to visit to escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life has increased by one more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Ginzen

何一つ不自由なくすごさせていただきました。 自分たちへのご褒美にと「ゆっくり贅沢する」旅の目的どおりの三日間でした。 あえて言えば、料理が多くてもったいなかったですね。シニアや女性向けに少し少なめのプランがあれば嬉しいです。 たえず明... Read more 何一つ不自由なくすごさせていただきました。 自分たちへのご褒美にと「ゆっくり贅沢する」旅の目的どおりの三日間でした。 あえて言えば、料理が多くてもったいなかったですね。シニアや女性向けに少し少なめのプランがあれば嬉しいです。 たえず明るく接していただいた担当の方にはお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend nothing inconvenient. It was three days according to the purpose of the trip to “luxuriously relax” as a reward for ourselves. Dare to say, it was a waste of food. I would be happy if there were a little smaller plans for seniors and women. The person in charge who was always in touch with me was very helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Komoku

ソファーはあるがクッションはなかった。くつろぐは椅子に座る、ソファーに座るのではなく好きに転がれるも入ると思います。それには難点を感じました。大浴場は全く普通でした。

There was a sofa but no cushion. If you want to relax, you can sit on a chair or roll on as you like instead of sitting on a sofa. I felt it was difficult. The public bath was quite normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Seiro

お世話になりありがとうございます。 大変満足して宿泊させて頂きました。 折角の5組だけの宿なので、朝夕のお料理は2.3選べるタイプであれば最高かと思います。

Thank you for your assistance. I was very happy to stay. As it is hotel of only five sets of turn, I think the food of the morning and evening is the best if it is a 2.3 choice type.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Seiro

素晴らしいお宿でした。 随所に心遣いが感じられて幸せな気持ちになれました。日常の忙しさから解放されゆっくりと過ごさせて頂き、スタッフの方の対応の良さも嬉しく思いました。 次は寒い時期に行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful hotel. My heart was felt everywhere and I was happy. I was relieved from the daily busyness and was able to spend slowly, and I was glad that the goodness of correspondence of the staff. Next time I want to go in the cold season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Seiro

去年の雨情草庵ステイがあまりにも素敵すぎて、今年も1泊お世話になりました。 まずは「お帰りなさいませ。」にほっこり。お庭をてくてく歩いていろんな生き物を観察するビオトープ遊びも楽しいし、夜のホタル鑑賞はなんとも幻想的。お食事は罪悪感を... Read more 去年の雨情草庵ステイがあまりにも素敵すぎて、今年も1泊お世話になりました。 まずは「お帰りなさいませ。」にほっこり。お庭をてくてく歩いていろんな生き物を観察するビオトープ遊びも楽しいし、夜のホタル鑑賞はなんとも幻想的。お食事は罪悪感を覚えるほどの美味しさ。。。満腹の食後には寄付けをお借りして童心にかえって遊んでしまいました。 空間、時間、お食事どれをとってもゴージャス。とにかく安定のハイホスピタリティーなのです。 散々ゆっくり過ごしたにもかかわらず、チェックアウト前になって私だけ残ってもう1泊しようかなと本気で相談したくらいの名残惜しさでした。 また来年!

Last year's rainy season Kusanagi stay was too nice and I was taken care of one night this year. First of all, please unwind to "Please come home." You can enjoy the biotope game of walking through the garden and observing various creatures, and watching the night fireflies is fantastic. The food is delicious enough to make you feel guilty. . . After a full stomach meal, I borrowed a donation and played back to the children's mind. Space, time, food is very gorgeous. Anyway, it is stable high hospitality. Even though I spent a lot of time slowly, I was left before check-out and I was left with a remnant that I seriously talked about whether I would like to spend another night. See you next year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Komoku

レビューが遅くなりましたが、5/24から一泊でお世話になりました。まず、チェックイン時 驚かせてしまいすみません(>_<) 今回 初めて利用させて頂きました。お部屋もお風呂も綺麗に清掃されており、食事も食べきれ... Read more レビューが遅くなりましたが、5/24から一泊でお世話になりました。まず、チェックイン時 驚かせてしまいすみません(>_<) 今回 初めて利用させて頂きました。お部屋もお風呂も綺麗に清掃されており、食事も食べきれないほどのボリュームで大満足です。どのお料理も見た目にも美しく美味しく頂きました。 また、お夜食とチェックアウト時に「お昼にどうぞ…」といただいたお弁当も美味しかったです。ありがとうございます。 宿泊中、担当してくださった中居さん。 とても明るい方で、ほどよい距離感でとても気持ちのいい対応をしてくださり居心地がよかったです。案内してくださった、夕陽がとてもキレイでまだ目に焼き付いています。 ステキな誕生日を過ごすことができ幸せです。 また機会があれば、利用させていただきたいと思います。

The review was late, but it was taken care of from 5/24 one night. First of all, I am sorry that I was surprised at the time of check-in (> _ <) I used it for the first time this time. Both the rooms and the baths are cleanly cleaned, and the meals are so satisfying that they can not eat well. All the dishes were beautiful and delicious. In addition, the lunch box you received at the time of the evening meal and check-out, "Please at noon ..." was delicious. Thank you very much. Nakai who was in charge during the stay. It was a very bright person, and I felt good distance with a very pleasant response and I was very comfortable. I was guided, the sunset is very beautiful and still burned. I am happy to have a wonderful birthday. Also, if there is an opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Ginzen

料理が食べやすく美味しかったです。 特に朝の干物のカレイを食べやすく工夫していた。部屋の露天風呂は清潔で、お湯が浄化され、常にきれいでした。

The food was delicious and easy to eat. It was especially easy to eat flatfish in the morning dried fish. The open-air bath in the room was clean, the hot water was purified and always clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Ginzen

彼女と2人でご利用させて頂きました。 渋滞などで1時間以上遅れてしまったのに、お出迎えから最後まで接客応対は素晴らしいの一言でした。1人1人が笑顔で対応してくれて到着時点でとても好印象な宿でした。 お部屋に関しても全く文句なく露天もとて... Read more 彼女と2人でご利用させて頂きました。 渋滞などで1時間以上遅れてしまったのに、お出迎えから最後まで接客応対は素晴らしいの一言でした。1人1人が笑顔で対応してくれて到着時点でとても好印象な宿でした。 お部屋に関しても全く文句なく露天もとても広かったです。 料理はとても美味しく女将さんが気さくな方で楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 一泊の滞在で時間がもう少しあればと彼女と話してましたが、今度は時間に余裕を持ってまた夏にでもご利用させて頂こうと思ってます。 ありがとう御座いました。

I used it with her. Even though we were delayed for over an hour due to traffic jams, the service from reception to the end was a wonderful word. Each one responded with a smile and it was a very good accommodation at the time of arrival. There was no complaint about the room and the street was very wide. The food was very delicious and the hostess had a nice time and had fun. I talked to her if I had a little more time for an overnight stay, but this time I think I will have more time to spend in summer again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Seiro

Everything is good during the stay. Food is nice but too many seafood without a single piece of meat really drives my fa... Read more Everything is good during the stay. Food is nice but too many seafood without a single piece of meat really drives my family crazy. But is worth to travel &amp; stay there with their good hospitality.

Everything is good during the stay. Food is nice but too many seafood without a single piece of meat really drives my family crazy. But is worth to travel & stay there with their good hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Tenkyu

チェックアウトの際の鍵を危うく自宅に持ち帰りそうになるハプニング、申し訳ありませんでした。まずはお詫びを。 滞在中は、離れのお部屋の雰囲気の良さと露天風呂に癒されました。お食事では蟹を堪能できたことはもちろん、他の食材のメニューもどれ... Read more チェックアウトの際の鍵を危うく自宅に持ち帰りそうになるハプニング、申し訳ありませんでした。まずはお詫びを。 滞在中は、離れのお部屋の雰囲気の良さと露天風呂に癒されました。お食事では蟹を堪能できたことはもちろん、他の食材のメニューもどれも美味しく満足させてもらいました。 特に印象に残っているのは、明るく気さくなスタッフの方の対応です。温かいおもてなしをありがとうございました。また訪れたいと思うお宿でした。

I was sorry that I was about to take home the key at the time of checkout. First of all, apologies. During the stay, I was healed by the good atmosphere of the rooms and the open-air bath. In addition to being able to enjoy chopsticks as a meal, the menu of other ingredients was delicious and satisfied. What is particularly impressive is the response of the bright and friendly staff. Thank you for your warm hospitality. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Kandachi

お部屋もとても広く清潔でゆっくりとのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 担当して頂いた従業員の方もいつも笑顔でかわいらしく気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は何を食べても本当に美味しくてお腹いっぱいで大満足しました。 朝食は男の人に... Read more お部屋もとても広く清潔でゆっくりとのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 担当して頂いた従業員の方もいつも笑顔でかわいらしく気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は何を食べても本当に美味しくてお腹いっぱいで大満足しました。 朝食は男の人には少し量が少ない気がしました。 癒されました。本当にありがとうございました。

The room was very large and clean and I was able to spend time slowly and leisurely. The employees who were in charge were always smiling and pretty. The dinner was really delicious and full of food no matter what I ate. Breakfast felt a little less for men. I was healed. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Highest class, special building "Soke"

憧れの施設に泊まれて楽しい想い出が出来ました。 お部屋のお風呂も広くて温度も良かったのですが、お湯が出てくる所が木製で、汚れが目立っていました。 それ以外は素晴らしい施設でした。

I was able to have a fun memories with staying in the adventure romance Kusan. The bathroom of the room was also wide and the temperature was good, but the place where hot water comes out is wooden, and the dirt was conspicuous. Other than that it was a wonderful facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

1泊お世話になりました。 梅雨時期のお出掛けはお天気が気になるところですが、こちらは雨宿りを楽しむお宿ですので大丈夫。 お宿に到着した瞬間から極上でした。 お部屋、お庭がとにかく素敵。 眼福ごちそうさまでした! お部屋に時計を置いていないの... Read more 1泊お世話になりました。 梅雨時期のお出掛けはお天気が気になるところですが、こちらは雨宿りを楽しむお宿ですので大丈夫。 お宿に到着した瞬間から極上でした。 お部屋、お庭がとにかく素敵。 眼福ごちそうさまでした! お部屋に時計を置いていないのがよかったです。 お料理、ひとくち頂く毎に唸りました! お風呂がこれまた贅沢。湯上がりずっとぽかぽか。 ホタルの池に案内してくださったTさん、細やかなお気遣いありがとうございました。温かいホスピタリティーに感激! さて 旅から現実に戻った私たち、見事に脱け殻です。 魅惑的な非日常をありがとうございました。

One night stayed indebted. Outing in the rainy season is where the weather is concerned, but this place is okay as it is an inn that enjoys shelter from the rain. It was superb from the moment I arrived at the hotel. The room, the garden is lovely anyway. It was a nice treat! It is good that the watch is not placed in the room. I cooked every time I had a cuisine! This bath is luxurious again. Uplifting has been somewhat warm. Thank you for your kind attention, Mr. T who showed me to the firefly pond. I am deeply moved by the warm hospitality! Well, we returned from reality to reality, it is a splendid shell. Thank you for enchanting extraordinary life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-17

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

とにかく女将の明るい接客と、料理長の朝夕の凝った食事と品数、味にはとても満足しました。また夜食はもちろん、帰る日にお弁当の用意までして頂き、今まで利用した旅館とは一味違った満足感を得る事が出来ました。またおじゃましす。

Anyway, I am very satisfied with the bright guests of the lady general, the chef 's morning and evening meal, the number of items, the taste. In addition, we got prepared lunch boxes on the day we go home, not to mention the late night snack, we were able to get a bit different satisfaction from the inn that we used. I am sorry for bothering you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

受け入れて頂いたスタッフのおもてなしも素晴らしく、食事も最高でした。 あいにくの雨でしたが。外出出来なくても十分楽しめました。リラクゼーションは、女性だけの施術で、がっかりでした。

The hospitality of the staff who accepted was wonderful, and meal was also the best. Unfortunately it was raining. I could enjoy enough even if I could not go out. Relaxation was disappointing only with women's treatment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

【2018年,元旦假期住一晚】因為想在跨年的時候和心愛的人一起泡湯及享受間人蟹大餐,在網上找到眾多旅遊評選網站推薦的雨情草庵。(訂房的時候還發生了點小插曲:飯店官網顯示還有少數房間,但規定新年假期期間每房需有四人入住;其他訂房網站都訂不到空... Read more 【2018年,元旦假期住一晚】因為想在跨年的時候和心愛的人一起泡湯及享受間人蟹大餐,在網上找到眾多旅遊評選網站推薦的雨情草庵。(訂房的時候還發生了點小插曲:飯店官網顯示還有少數房間,但規定新年假期期間每房需有四人入住;其他訂房網站都訂不到空房,唯獨 Relux 能幫我們訂到兩人入住的房形,非常感謝)。雖然所費不貲但完全值回票價!這家安靜低調的溫泉旅館遠遠超出我們的期待! 這裡所有客室都是獨棟設計,每天最多只招待六組客人。每棟客室都設有和式客廳、面向庭院的洋式客廳(附有地暖)、臥房、衛浴設備,以及露台式的半露天湯池,而且湯池裡一直有熱水循環,任何時候想泡就泡,無需等待。 晚餐的松葉蟹大餐更是令人難以忘懷。兩隻碩大的螃蟹加上大廚的精心料理,不論是蟹肉生魚片、烤蟹、涮涮鍋、甲殻燒… 都是我們吃過的最高美味。 由於是跨年夜,吃過極豐盛的晚餐後,還有一份蕎麥麵做為宵夜;隔天早餐之後,服務員又準備了壽司便當讓我們帶在火車上吃。服務員的細膩體貼和熱心周到,也讓我們印象深刻。 我們在這裡度過了極為美好的一天,不管是下著小雨的時候在房間露台上泡溫泉,或是寒冷的夜裡在有地暖的客廳泡茶聊天,或是每一道都好吃得讓人捨不得太快把它吃完的螃蟹懷石料理,又或是撐著傘在種了許多竹子的庭院裏散步… 一切的一切都令人難忘。 謝謝帶給我們這麼多美好的回憶。我們一定會再來。

[2018, New Year holidays stay for one night] Because in New Year's Eve and want to have a bath with the beloved people and enjoy the crab feast, found on the Internet many travel selection site recommended rain grass grass hut. (There was also a little episode at the time of reservation: there were a few rooms in the official website of the hotel, but there was a requirement for four people to stay in each room during the New Year holidays. Other booking sites were not available. Relux could help us book two People stay in the room, thank you very much). Although the cost is not wrong, but fully worth the fare! This quiet and understated spa hotel goes far beyond our expectations! All the guest rooms here are single-family design, only up to six guests per day. Each guest room has a living room and style, facing the courtyard of the Western-style living room (with floor heating), bedroom, bathroom equipment, and terrace semi open-air soup pool, and the soup pool has been hot water circulation, No need to wait. Supper crab dinner is even more memorable. Two huge crabs with the chef's meticulous cuisine, whether it is crab sashimi, crabs, shabu shabu, caramel ... are the highest we have eaten. Because it is a cross-year-old, had a very sumptuous dinner, there is a buckwheat noodles as supper; the next day after breakfast, the waiter prepared a sushi lunch let us take the train to eat. Attentive and enthusiastic attentive attendants, let us impressed. We had a wonderful day here, whether it was a light shower, a hot tub on the terrace or a cold night in a heated living room with a cup of tea, Too fast it crab Kaiseki eat it, or holding an umbrella in the garden planted many bamboo walk ... everything is memorable. Thank you for giving us so many beautiful memories. We will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Highest class, special building "Soke"

雨情草庵、大変素晴らしいお宿でした。11月24日に宗家というお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 大変素晴らしいお部屋で感動しました。 築150年の古民家のお部屋は、広々としていて、くつろぐには最高なお部屋でした。 当日は到着が遅くなってしま... Read more 雨情草庵、大変素晴らしいお宿でした。11月24日に宗家というお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 大変素晴らしいお部屋で感動しました。 築150年の古民家のお部屋は、広々としていて、くつろぐには最高なお部屋でした。 当日は到着が遅くなってしまい、従業員の方々に大変ご迷惑おかけしました。申し訳ありません。 すくに夕食時間だったのですが、松葉蟹を堪能させていただきました。 私達の担当のヨシオカさんの明るく楽しいトーク、お部屋や蟹の食べ方の説明、接客対応の素晴らしさやお心遣いなど、私達の担当がYさんで良かった!本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうございます。 お夜食や翌日のお弁当を持たせて頂いて、ありがたかったです。 秋の京都を感じる素晴らしい旅ができました。ありがとうございました。

Ameyakusean, it was a very nice accommodation. On November 24th we stayed in a room named Soujou. I was touched by the very wonderful room. The room of an old private house built 150 years ago was spacious and was the best room to relax. Arrival was delayed on that day, and I am very sorry for the employees. I'm sorry. It was dinner time soon, but I enjoyed crab crab. Yoshioka's responsible Yoshioka's bright and fun talk, explanation of how to eat the room and crabs, wonderfulness and kindness of customer service, our responsibilities were good at Mr. Y! I was really happy. Thank you very much. I was thankful that you could have a late afternoon meal and a lunch box next day. I had a wonderful journey to feel the autumn Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

お部屋の露店風呂は源泉かけ流しにはならないのでしょうね。

I guess the stalls in the room will not be sourced from the source.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

また、宿泊に伺いたいと、おもいました。ありがとうございました。

Also, I thought that I would like to visit the accommodation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

大変お世話になりました。帰りのお弁当、お部屋への椅子、そしてなりよりも担当の方の心遣い、心地良い二日間を過ごしました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We had a relaxing lunch box, a chair to the room, an attentiveness of the person in charge, rather than becoming it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-05

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

とにかく、食事が美味しい。 接客レベルも高い。 一つ、残念なのは、送迎。他の大型施設と同じマイクロバスで、坂の上でなく、玄関口横付けが、このクラスの旅館には相応しいと思う。

Anyway, the meal is delicious. The level of customer service is also high. One, sorry, a shuttle. In the same mini bus as other large facilities, I think that the entrance of the entrance is not suitable for the inn of this class, not the slope.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-02

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

お夜食のおにぎりや、朝食のおにぎりをお弁当として持たせてくださったこと等、お心遣いにとても感動しました。 旅館の設備が素晴らしいだけではなく、スタッフの皆様の丁寧な接客で心身ともに大変癒されました。京都市内から旅館までは少し時間がかかりま... Read more お夜食のおにぎりや、朝食のおにぎりをお弁当として持たせてくださったこと等、お心遣いにとても感動しました。 旅館の設備が素晴らしいだけではなく、スタッフの皆様の丁寧な接客で心身ともに大変癒されました。京都市内から旅館までは少し時間がかかりますが、また利用したいと思います。 この度担当してくださったカマタさんへ。美味しいお抹茶と京都にまつわる様々なお話、ありがとうございました。これからもお仕事頑張ってください(^^)

We were very moved by your warm thoughts, such as rice balls for late night meals and rice balls for breakfast as a box lunch. Not only was the facilities of the ryokans wonderful, but also the mentally and physically healed with a careful reception of everyone's staff. It takes a while from Kyoto city to the inn, but I would like to use it again. To Mr. Kamata who was in charge this time. Thank you very much for talking about delicious green tea and Kyoto. Please work hard in the future (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-08

Detached guest room with open-air hot spring

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux