Now loading...0%

ヒルトン東京ベイ Hilton Tokyo Bay

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Hilton Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(117 reviews)

4.3/5

5

51%

4

32%

3

10%

2

6%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

Celebrio Non-smoking

今回、17時からのチェックインとは知らず、16時ごろに伺ったら、すぐ部屋を用意していただけたので、とてもありがたかったです。 部屋も思った以上に広く景色も、とても良く また泊まりたいと思いました。 お風呂の排水溝の匂いが少し気になりま... Read more 今回、17時からのチェックインとは知らず、16時ごろに伺ったら、すぐ部屋を用意していただけたので、とてもありがたかったです。 部屋も思った以上に広く景色も、とても良く また泊まりたいと思いました。 お風呂の排水溝の匂いが少し気になりましたが、扉を閉めておけば大丈夫です。 ご飯も、コロナ対策でしっかりとされていたと思いますが、宿泊客が多かったのか…隣同士が近く、他の方が通られる時に椅子にぶつかってこられたので、少し気になりました。 全体的、接客もとても良かったです!!

I didn't know that check-in was from 17:00 this time, and when I visited around 16:00, I was very grateful that the room was prepared immediately. The room is wider than I expected and the view is very good I wanted to stay again. I was a little worried about the smell of the drain in the bath, but it's okay if you close the door. I think that the rice was well prepared as a measure against corona, but maybe there were many guests ... I was a little worried because the neighbors were close to each other and they hit the chairs when other people passed by. Overall, the customer service was also very good! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-14

Celebrio [1-3 People]

チェックイン手続きの際、マスクのせいもあると思いますが声が聞き取りにくかったです。 部屋は広く、最上階の部屋にグレードアップしていただき、ゆっくり休むことが出来ました。 朝食は美味しくいただけましたが、今のご時世からするとテーブルとテー... Read more チェックイン手続きの際、マスクのせいもあると思いますが声が聞き取りにくかったです。 部屋は広く、最上階の部屋にグレードアップしていただき、ゆっくり休むことが出来ました。 朝食は美味しくいただけましたが、今のご時世からするとテーブルとテーブルの距離が近すぎる気がします。咳をされたり、小さなお子さんがマスクなしで食べ物のところをウロウロしていたり覗き込んだり、正直あまり落ち着いて食べれなかったのが残念です。

During the check-in procedure, I think it was because of the mask, but it was difficult to hear the voice. The room was large and I was able to take a rest by upgrading to the room on the top floor. Breakfast was delicious, but I feel that the distance between the tables is too close from the present time. It's a pity that I was coughing, my little child was wandering around and looking into food without a mask, and honestly I couldn't eat very calmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Family Room Happy Magic

某テーマパークの前乗りで宿泊する事になりお世話になりました!全体的にお部屋も清潔ですし満足でした!ただ、チェックインの受付場所、チェックアウトの場所、駐車券の事前精算場所、結構迷いました。。。それから今回泊まったお部屋にはいくつかの仕掛けが... Read more 某テーマパークの前乗りで宿泊する事になりお世話になりました!全体的にお部屋も清潔ですし満足でした!ただ、チェックインの受付場所、チェックアウトの場所、駐車券の事前精算場所、結構迷いました。。。それから今回泊まったお部屋にはいくつかの仕掛けがあり子供たちは大喜び!また、ホテルの客室ではなかなか見掛けない2段ベッドもあり、とても喜んでおりました。ただ残念だったのがアメニティーが、最低限の物しか置いておらず(クレンジング、ヘアオイルが無くて結構不便さを感じました。)、自分で用意しなきゃキツいと思いました。あと、事前に電話で子供たちのパジャマ、歯ブラシを2セット事前にお願いしていたのですが、1セットしか用意されてなかったです。すぐ対応してくれたスタッフさんありがとうございました(>_<)また機会があれば泊まりに来たいと思います

Thank you for staying in front of a certain theme park! Overall the room was clean and I was satisfied! However, I was quite confused about the check-in reception place, check-out place, parking ticket pre-payment place. .. .. Also, the room I stayed at this time has some gimmicks, and the children are delighted! I was also very pleased with the bunk beds that I rarely see in the hotel rooms. Unfortunately, the amenities are minimal (I found it inconvenient because I didn't have cleansing and hair oil), so I thought it would be difficult to prepare them myself. Also, I called in advance to ask for two sets of children's pajamas and toothbrushes, but only one set was prepared. Thank you to the staff who responded immediately (> _ <) I would like to come to stay if there is another opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Hilton room Non-smoking

事前にリクエストしたアメニティについて、フロントでは言及があったのにいざお部屋に入ったら何も用意されていなくて残念でした。また、朝食会場は1ヶ所しかなくとても混雑していました。コロナ禍なのに席の間隔が近く、初日に案内された席は席の両隣を人が... Read more 事前にリクエストしたアメニティについて、フロントでは言及があったのにいざお部屋に入ったら何も用意されていなくて残念でした。また、朝食会場は1ヶ所しかなくとても混雑していました。コロナ禍なのに席の間隔が近く、初日に案内された席は席の両隣を人が通行する席だったので不安になりました。ビュッフェ台周りも人が密集しているし、子どもが多いのでマスクをしていない人や正しい手袋の使い方が出来ていない人も目に付いて、こんな状態ならセットメニューにして欲しいと感じました。また、家族連れとそれ以外でなんとなくでもエリアを分けて欲しいです。全く落ち着いて食事が出来ず不満が残りました。料理の内容もレトルト食品ばかりでいまいちです。

It was a pity that nothing was prepared when I entered the room even though the front desk mentioned the amenities I requested in advance. Also, there was only one breakfast venue and it was very crowded. I was worried because the seats were close to each other even though it was a corona virus, and the seats that were introduced on the first day were seats where people passed by on both sides of the seats. People are crowded around the buffet table, and there are many children, so I noticed people who did not wear masks or who could not use gloves properly, and I felt that I would like them to make a set menu in such a situation. Also, I would like you to divide the area between families and others. I was completely calm and couldn't eat, and I was dissatisfied. The contents of the dishes are not good because they are all retort foods.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Celebrio [1-3 People]

パークのチケットつきの、宿泊がとても便利でした、キャンペーンのお陰で、お得感いっぱいでした、パークビューの窓から花火も、みれました、部屋はアートぽくって、浴室のライトアップは、癒されました、ホテルのお土産やさんも、よかったです、今度は家族み... Read more パークのチケットつきの、宿泊がとても便利でした、キャンペーンのお陰で、お得感いっぱいでした、パークビューの窓から花火も、みれました、部屋はアートぽくって、浴室のライトアップは、癒されました、ホテルのお土産やさんも、よかったです、今度は家族みんなで、大きな部屋に、泊まりたい。

It was very convenient to stay with a ticket for the park, it was a great deal thanks to the campaign, I could see fireworks from the window of the park view, the room was artistic, the lighting of the bathroom was healed The souvenirs from the hotel were also good, this time the whole family wants to stay in a big room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Happy Magic Room [1-3 People]

皆さん親切で、こんなコロナ渦の中でも 楽しく安全に過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様には、感謝の気持ちで いっぱいです。ありがとうございました。 又、ヒルトンさんに、お世話になりに 行きたいと思います。その時には、 宜しくお願いしま... Read more 皆さん親切で、こんなコロナ渦の中でも 楽しく安全に過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様には、感謝の気持ちで いっぱいです。ありがとうございました。 又、ヒルトンさんに、お世話になりに 行きたいと思います。その時には、 宜しくお願いします。

Everyone is kind, even in such a corona vortex It was fun and safe. Thank you to all the staff It's full. Thank you very much. Also, thank you to Hilton I want to go. by the time, Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Celebrio [1-4 People]

口コミに複数記載のある朝食への不満ですが、結果として全くそんな事はなくとても満足の行く内容でした。オムレツを目の前で焼いてくれるサービスもありとても充実しております。

I was dissatisfied with the breakfast that was mentioned in multiple reviews, but as a result, it was not so at all and it was very satisfying. There is also a service that grills omelets right in front of you, which is very fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Hilton room Non-smoking

アーリーチェックイン、レイトチェックアウトで、ゆっくりゆったりのびのびと過ごすことができました。プールや朝ご飯や、夜のカクテル 全部が楽しかった! スタッフの方々も爽やかで丁寧で気持ち良く、他の利用者の皆さんも皆が幸せそうでした。

At early check-in and late check-out, I was able to spend a relaxing and relaxing time. I enjoyed the pool, breakfast, and cocktails at night! The staff were refreshing, polite and comfortable, and all the other users seemed happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-30

Celebrio Non-smoking

セレブリオに宿泊。 元は喫煙ルームだったのでしょうか? お部屋に入った瞬間ふんわりタバコ臭く、とても気になりました。 ベッド幅98cmとの記載は拝見しておりましたが、想像以上に狭かったです。 アメニティは小さなボディソープ、... Read more セレブリオに宿泊。 元は喫煙ルームだったのでしょうか? お部屋に入った瞬間ふんわりタバコ臭く、とても気になりました。 ベッド幅98cmとの記載は拝見しておりましたが、想像以上に狭かったです。 アメニティは小さなボディソープ、シャンプー、リンス、ボディローション、くし、T字シェーバー、シャンプーハット、コットン、お部屋に各1人分だけ。 歯ブラシだけは2本ありました。 フェイスソープは開封した形跡があり、石鹸に刻まれた文字が消えかけていました。誰かの使用済み石鹸… タバコ臭さとベッド幅にがっかりだったので、頼むのも面倒になり我慢しました。 他のヒルトンは宿泊した事はありますが、ヒルトン東京ベイは初めてでした。 東京ベイは高級ホテルではないです。 セール等で2名で15000円程度なら、帰るのが面倒な時にまた泊まるかもしれませんが、もっと高値であれば他のホテルに泊まります。

Overnight at Celebrio. Was it originally a smoking room? The moment I entered the room, it smelled like a fluffy cigarette, which made me very concerned. I saw the description that the bed width was 98 cm, but it was narrower than I imagined. Amenities include a small body soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, comb, T-shaver, shampoo hat, cotton, and one for each person in the room. There were only two toothbrushes. There was a sign that the face soap was opened, and the characters engraved on the soap were disappearing. Someone's used soap... I was disappointed with the smell of cigarettes and the width of the bed, so I was troubled to ask for it, so I put up with it. I have stayed at other Hilton, but it was my first time at Hilton Tokyo Bay. Tokyo Bay is not a luxury hotel. If it's about 15,000 yen for two people at a sale etc., you may stay again when it is troublesome to go back, but if it is higher, you will stay at another hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Celebrio Room

綺麗な夕陽の海を眺めながらくつろぐ部屋は最高でした。部屋のデザインもポップで、それでいて洗練されていて、都合で一泊しかできなかったのが残念でなりません。丁寧で思い遣りを感じる接客を受け、夢心地でした。ラウンジもゆったりと時間が流れて素敵でし... Read more 綺麗な夕陽の海を眺めながらくつろぐ部屋は最高でした。部屋のデザインもポップで、それでいて洗練されていて、都合で一泊しかできなかったのが残念でなりません。丁寧で思い遣りを感じる接客を受け、夢心地でした。ラウンジもゆったりと時間が流れて素敵でした。また是非、行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The room to relax while looking at the beautiful sunset sea was the best. The design of the room was pop, but it was so sophisticated that I could only stay one night for convenience. The service was polite and thoughtful, and I was dreamy. The lounge time was relaxing and it was wonderful. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Celebrio Select Room

自粛生活から非日常の生活ができて親子でリフレッシュ できました。某テーマパークが休園中ということもあり、お部屋で ゆっくり出来てかえって良かったです。

Extraordinary life is possible from self-restraint life and parent and child refresh I'm done. TDL may be closed, so in your room It was good to be able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Celebrio Double Non-smoking

対応が良く安心して利用することができます。 またよろしくお願いいたします。

We can use correspondence with good peace of mind. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Hilton room Non-smoking

スタッフの方は皆さん丁寧に対応してくれて、気持ちよく過ごせました。 お部屋は、チェックイン時にスタッフより声かけがあり、通常よりも安い金額でアップグレードして、当初より広くて高層階のお部屋にしてもらいました。景色がいいと言われましたが、生... Read more スタッフの方は皆さん丁寧に対応してくれて、気持ちよく過ごせました。 お部屋は、チェックイン時にスタッフより声かけがあり、通常よりも安い金額でアップグレードして、当初より広くて高層階のお部屋にしてもらいました。景色がいいと言われましたが、生憎のお天気だったので、折角の景色があまり望めませんでした。ただお部屋はゆったりとしていたので、のんびり寛ぐこと出来ました。室内はは若干の傷や長年使った汚れがあり、決して新しいお部屋ではなかったと思いますが、清潔感はあり、そういった事がそれ程気にならずに使えました。 私が助かったのは、メルアド登録などすれば、無料Wi-Fiが使えた事です。通信環境も問題なかったです。それから、チェックアウトがフロントを介さず直接出来ることも良かったです。これで到着時間に合わせて、チェックイン時間前に仮チェックインが出来たら何も言うことなかったですね。 朝食も美味しかったです。 また利用を考えたいです!

The staff responded politely and we were able to spend a pleasant time. The room was called by the staff at the time of check-in, and the room was upgraded at a cheaper price than usual, and had a larger room on the higher floor than at the beginning. It was said that the scenery was good, but it was unfortunate weather, so I could not expect much view of the corner. However, because the room was spacious, I was able to relax. The room had some scratches and dirt used for a long time, and I think it was not a new room, but there was a feeling of cleanliness and such a thing could be used without much concern. What saved me was that free Wi-Fi could be used if you registered as a mail ad. There was no problem with the communication environment. And it was good that check-out could be done directly without going through the front desk. I didn't say anything if I made a temporary check-in before the check-in time according to the arrival time. Breakfast was also delicious. I want to consider using it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Hilton Room

喫煙所について 飲み物を飲みながら喫煙したくても、飲み物を置けるテーブルがない 座って喫煙したくても椅子がないのでゆっくり喫煙出来ない 灰皿が滞在中清掃されていないく汚い アメニティについて 女性2人で申し込みしたのに女性が使うで... Read more 喫煙所について 飲み物を飲みながら喫煙したくても、飲み物を置けるテーブルがない 座って喫煙したくても椅子がないのでゆっくり喫煙出来ない 灰皿が滞在中清掃されていないく汚い アメニティについて 女性2人で申し込みしたのに女性が使うであろうアメニティが1セットしか用意されていない

About smoking area Even if you want to smoke while drinking a drink, there is no table where you can put a drink. There is only one set of amenities that women will use even though they applied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Family Room Happy Magic

二度目の利用となります。 今回は朝食をセットで利用 バイキング形式で好きなものをチョイスできるので家族共々満足です 部屋も綺麗で5名ともゆっくり出来ました 又、利用させていただきます。

It will be the second use. This time, breakfast is available as a set. You can choose what you like in the buffet style, so the family is satisfied. The room is beautiful and all 5 people can do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Family Room Happy Magic

ディズニーランドから帰ってきて、その雰囲気が終わらない、可愛らしいお部屋で過ごすことができて、とてもハッピーでした!!!ラウンジの利用では、スムーズに案内してくださって助かりました。お泊りディズニーの際に、絶対また利用します!!!

I was very happy to return from Disneyland and spend my time in a cute room where the atmosphere never ends! ! ! In the use of the lounge, it was helpful to guide us smoothly. I will definitely use it again when staying at Disney! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Family Room Happy Magic

とっても快適に過ごせました。 使用する前からユニットに毛とシャンプー置き場が汚れてたのが気になりましたが、お部屋は綺麗で子ども達も喜んでいました。朝食のデュッフェも美味しく頂けて満足です。ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend very comfortably. I was worried that the unit had dirty hair and shampoo before use, but the room was clean and the kids were happy. The breakfast buffet is also delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Celebrio Select Room

とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 また泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very good time. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Happy Magic Room

台風の中営業されていて、スタッフの方々は家に帰れずにホテルに滞在されていたと聞いた。 ホテルにいる間は台風のことを忘れるぐらい通常営業されていて、プロ意識とホスピタリティを感じた。 スタッフ対応は満足だが、レストランの料理は普通かな。目... Read more 台風の中営業されていて、スタッフの方々は家に帰れずにホテルに滞在されていたと聞いた。 ホテルにいる間は台風のことを忘れるぐらい通常営業されていて、プロ意識とホスピタリティを感じた。 スタッフ対応は満足だが、レストランの料理は普通かな。目新しさと差別化が感じられなかった。 客室も、子供がいたのでハッピーマジックルームに宿泊したが、思っていたよりも普通だったのと、子連れターゲットなのに洗面、トイレ、バスタブが一体空間なので使い勝手が悪かった。 大浴場もないし、ファミリーだと水周りは狭く感じるかと思います。 あと、ヒルトンオーナーズのプライオリティがいたるところに掲示されていて、オーナーズを優遇するのはよいが、もっと見せ方を工夫したほうが…。と思ったが、海外の人からすると、このぐらい分かりやすくプライオリティ優劣が明確なほうがいいんですかね。

I heard that it was open during the typhoon and the staff were staying at the hotel without going home. While I was at the hotel, I was usually open to forget about the typhoon and I felt professional and hospitality. Staff are happy, but restaurant food is normal. The novelty and differentiation were not felt. We stayed in Happy Magic Room because there was a child in the room, but it was more normal than expected, but it was a target with children, but it was not easy to use because the bathroom, toilet and bathtub were all in one space. There is no public bath, and if you are a family, you will feel that the surrounding water is narrow. Also, Hilton Owners' priority is posted everywhere, so it's better to give preferential treatment to the owners, but it's better to devise more ways to show them. I thought, but it would be better for overseas people to have clear and clear priority.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Hilton room Non-smoking

この度は、同伴者のバースデーも兼ねて宿泊させて頂きました。バースデーカードをお願いしましたが、プレゼントまで付けて頂いて、ありがとうございました。サプライズに喜んで貰えました。 お部屋も当日グレードアップを提案して頂いて変更しましたが、本... Read more この度は、同伴者のバースデーも兼ねて宿泊させて頂きました。バースデーカードをお願いしましたが、プレゼントまで付けて頂いて、ありがとうございました。サプライズに喜んで貰えました。 お部屋も当日グレードアップを提案して頂いて変更しましたが、本当にとっても素敵なお部屋でドリンクサービスも満足でき、ディズニーシーの夢ごこちのまま、非日常な空間を過ごす事が出来て本当に良かったです。 更に、ラウンジサービスでゆっくり出来て良い休日を過ごせました。 スタッフの方々も、自然に丁寧に接して頂けるので居心地が良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I also stayed with my companion's birthday. I asked for a birthday card, but thank you for the gift. I was pleased with the surprise. The room was changed and proposed to be upgraded on the day, but it was a really nice room and the drink service was satisfactory, and it was really nice to be able to spend an extraordinary space with the dream of Disney Sea. In addition, we were able to spend a good holiday relaxing with the lounge service. The staff were very comfortable as they were able to treat them naturally and carefully. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Hilton room Non-smoking

9/28〜29で一泊だけ利用しました。 ヒルトンルームでの予約でしたが、当日は空きがあったようで最上階パーク側のセレブリオに+1500円でアップグレードしていただきました。 素敵な内装で、泊まってみたかった部屋なので大変満足しました。 ... Read more 9/28〜29で一泊だけ利用しました。 ヒルトンルームでの予約でしたが、当日は空きがあったようで最上階パーク側のセレブリオに+1500円でアップグレードしていただきました。 素敵な内装で、泊まってみたかった部屋なので大変満足しました。 バスタオルの追加が欲しくてフロントに電話しようとした際、電話機の故障に気がつきましたが、数分以内に換えの電話機とバスタオルをお持ちいただき、対応の速さや丁寧さが「流石は世界のヒルトン」という感じでした。最上階というグレードの部屋であるのにお風呂がユニットバスであった点、お風呂の排水の抜けが悪い点は少し残念でした。朝食のブッフェは見た目も味も素晴らしく、素晴らしい1日のスタートを切れました。レストランではディズニーの曲が流れ、TDRオフィシャルホテルとしての意識の高さに驚きました。6つあるオフィシャルホテル全て宿泊しましたが、やはりその中でもかなり格の高いホテルだと感じました。また是非泊まりたいと思います。 生活彩家というコンビニが24時間でとても助かりました。他のオフィシャルホテルには無い素晴らしい点だと思いますので、大変かと思いますが可能な限りは24時間営業を続けて欲しいと切に願います。 最後になりましたが、2日間大変お世話になりました。ディズニーランドだけでなく、ホテルも込み込みで素敵な思い出が作れました。またよろしくお願いいたします。

We used only for one night in 9 / 28-29. Although it was a reservation in the Hilton room, there seemed to be a vacancy on the day, and I upgraded to Celebrio on the top floor park side for +1500 yen. We were very satisfied with the room because it was a nice interior and we wanted to stay. When I tried to call the front desk because I wanted to add a bath towel, I noticed a malfunction of the phone, but within a few minutes I brought a replacement phone and bath towel, and the speed and politeness of the correspondence was `` It was like "Hilton of". It was a little disappointing that the bath was a unit bath even though it was a top-grade room, and that the drainage of the bath was bad. The breakfast buffet looked great and tasted a great start to the day. Disney songs played in the restaurant, and I was surprised by the high awareness of the TDR official hotel. I stayed at all 6 official hotels, but I felt that it was a very high-class hotel. I would like to stay again. Convenience store called Life Aya was very helpful in 24 hours. I think that it is a wonderful point that other official hotels do not have, so I think that it will be hard, but I would like to continue working 24 hours as much as possible. Last but not least, thank you very much for two days. Not only Disneyland but also the hotel was included, and I was able to make wonderful memories. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Hilton room Non-smoking

ファブリーズのような、消臭スプレーがホテル内に常備してあるとすごく助かりました(洗濯せずに家に着た服を持って帰ることがあるため)

It was very helpful to have a deodorant spray like a Fabry's in the hotel (because I sometimes bring home clothes without washing)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Family Room Happy Magic

大変お世話になりました 家族旅行での宿泊で ヒルトンさんは初めてお世話になりましたが 家族一同大変満足させて頂きました 今回は幼児がいるため素泊まりでお世話になりましたが 次回は朝御飯も楽しみたいと思います ありがとうございました... Read more 大変お世話になりました 家族旅行での宿泊で ヒルトンさんは初めてお世話になりましたが 家族一同大変満足させて頂きました 今回は幼児がいるため素泊まりでお世話になりましたが 次回は朝御飯も楽しみたいと思います ありがとうございました

Thank you for all the help you have given me Hilton was the first to take care of her family trip The whole family was very happy This time there was an infant, so I was taken care of without meals Next time I want to enjoy breakfast Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Hilton room Non-smoking

とても快適に過ごせました。お部屋の掃除もきれいで、お部屋も広くベッドも四台も入っていたので!とてものんびり快適に過ごせました。

It was very comfortable. The room was clean and the room was large and had 4 beds! We were able to spend very leisurely comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Celebrio Non-smoking

部屋、プール、その他設備は良かった。 最上階にバーやレストランがあれば最高だった。

The room, pool and other facilities were good. It was great if there was a bar or restaurant on the top floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Family Room Happy Magic

初めての利用でしたが、とても快適に過ごすことができ、よい旅になりました。まだまだ気になるサービスがあったので、次回はそれも楽しみたいなと思っています。ありがとうございました!

It was the first time to use it, but I was able to spend it very comfortably and it was a good trip. There was still a service I was interested in, so I would like to enjoy it next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Celebrio Non-smoking

この度はありがとうございました。お部屋も綺麗で、夜景も素晴らしく、朝食も美味しく(特に混雑で待たされるということもありませんでした)チェックアウト時の担当の方も優しくて大変満足でした^_^

Thank you for this time. The room was clean, the night view was great, the breakfast was delicious (especially it was not crowded and waited) and the person in charge at checkout was kind and very happy ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Family Room Happy Magic

部屋に入ったら、前の人の、ご飯粒が1つ落ちていた。なんとなく、掃除機があまい気がしました。 他はきれいで良かったです。 子供たちは、魔法の部屋で楽しそうでした。 また泊まりたいです。

When I entered the room, one grain of rice from the previous person fell off. Somehow, I felt like the vacuum cleaner. Others were clean and good. The kids seemed to have fun in the magic room. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Hilton room Non-smoking

TDRに遊びに行く為に利用させていただきました。 オフィシャルホテルの中でこちらのホテルは、リゾートラインの駅にも近くてとても便利だと思います。 パーキングは12時チェックアウト後も15時までは1泊分の駐車料金で停められるので、すごく良... Read more TDRに遊びに行く為に利用させていただきました。 オフィシャルホテルの中でこちらのホテルは、リゾートラインの駅にも近くてとても便利だと思います。 パーキングは12時チェックアウト後も15時までは1泊分の駐車料金で停められるので、すごく良心的でした。 なので、翌日はチェックアウトまで部屋でゆっくりして、チェックアウト後はイクスピアリでショッピングを楽しんでから帰りました。 朝食のビュッフェも待たされる事なくスムーズに案内され、お食事も美味しかったです。 フロントの方の説明やレストランの方の接客もとても良かったです。 おかげさまで楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました!

I used it to go to TDR. Among the official hotels, this hotel is very convenient because it is close to the resort line station. It was very conscientious to keep the parking for 1 night's parking charge until 15:00 even after 12:00 check out. So the next day I stayed in the room until checkout, and after checkout I enjoyed shopping at Ikspiari and then returned. The breakfast buffet was smoothly presented without waiting, and the food was delicious. The explanation of the front person and the customer service of the restaurant were also very good. Thanks to you it was a fun trip. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Family Room Happy Magic

とても素敵なホテルで大満足です。子供達もディズニーでの楽しい気分をそのままでホテルでも過ごすことが出来、滞在中ずっと夢の国で居ることができました。 ホテルのプールもとっても綺麗だし、朝食も豪華でびっくりしました。是非また利用したいです。

Very satisfied with a very nice hotel. The children were able to spend the same fun at Disney as they did in the hotel and were able to stay in the dream country all the time. The pool in the hotel was also very clean and the breakfast was gorgeous and amazing. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Tokyo Bay

Address

1-8 Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

17:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

828 room(s)

Welcome to Relux