Now loading...0%

きりしま悠久の宿 一心 Yukyu No Yado Isshin Kirishima

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Kirishima

Review of Yukyu No Yado Isshin Kirishima

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

11%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.L(1)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-23

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

I felt very welcomed by all staff from the point my car entered their property. They were very helpful with carrying all... Read more I felt very welcomed by all staff from the point my car entered their property. They were very helpful with carrying all my luggage from the car (which felt great after a long day) and very politely invited me into the check in area. All were smiling and I could feel that they were all serving from their heart. The lady who confirmed all the breakfast details during dinner was very detailed too and explained what are on offer. And when she couldn't explain something in English, she went to the kitchen and got the product out (vegetable juice) and showed us which was very thoughtful. Very impressed and I had a lovely stay, thank you to all staff!

I felt very welcomed by all staff from the point my car entered their property. They were very helpful with carrying all my luggage from the car (which felt great after a long day) and very politely invited me into the check in area. All were smiling and I could feel that they were all serving from their heart. The lady who confirmed all the breakfast details during dinner was very detailed too and explained what are on offer. And when she couldn't explain something in English, she went to the kitchen and got the product out (vegetable juice) and showed us which was very thoughtful. Very impressed and I had a lovely stay, thank you to all staff!

Mr./Ms. E.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-08

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

悠久の宿 一心 御中 先日は大変お世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。たくさんのお気遣いを頂き、心から感謝致しております。朝食も夕食も最高に美味しかったです。特に朝食の人参ジュース、本当に美味しくておかわりをしたかったです。友人... Read more 悠久の宿 一心 御中 先日は大変お世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。たくさんのお気遣いを頂き、心から感謝致しております。朝食も夕食も最高に美味しかったです。特に朝食の人参ジュース、本当に美味しくておかわりをしたかったです。友人、知人にお薦めしております。是非また近いうちに伺いたいと思っております。本当にありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様、時節柄、御自愛下さいませ。どうぞお元気で。     栗原より

Yukyu no Yado Isshin Thank you very much for your great support the other day. Thank you very much for your concern. Both breakfast and dinner were delicious. Especially the carrot juice for breakfast, I really wanted to change. I recommend it to friends and acquaintances. I hope to see you again soon. I'm really thankful to you. To all the staff, the time of year, please be selfish. Good luck. From Kurihara

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-02

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

良い温泉でした 部屋も広くいい感じでした

It was a good hot spring The room was large and it felt good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

開業されて10年ほどとお聞きしましたが、設備は古びてないです。コンセントの位置がちょっと違うだろ?と思うぐらいで、至福のときが過ごせました。

I heard that it has been in business for about 10 years, but the facilities are not old. The location of the outlet is a little different, right? I think I could have a blissful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-31

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

酒店太偏,出入不方便,除非自己能开车过去,酒店里也没啥活动,住一天够了

The hotel is too biased, it is not convenient to enter and exit, unless you can drive in the past, there is no activity in the hotel, enough for one day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

服務非常細心,搬行李去房間時,經過石仔路,會提起行李,另外離開時除了揮手歡送,更有另一位跑到門口的道路旁,幫忙視察,待冇車經過才指示駛出,十分體貼。

The service is very attentive. When you move your luggage to the room, you will pick up your luggage after passing through Shizi Road. In addition to waving and waving, there is another road running to the door to help inspect and wait until the car passes. Very considerate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-17

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

部屋もお風呂も、落ち着いて最高に良かったです。 何より、料理が美味しく、趣向を凝らした器でも楽しめたのが最高でした! また、機会があれば是非泊まりたいです。次回はもっと器で楽しませてくれそうで楽しみです!

Both the room and the bath were calm and it was great to the highest. More than anything, it was great that the dishes were delicious and I enjoyed it even with instruments that fancy me! Also, I would like to stay at any chance if there is opportunity. Next time I am looking forward to entertaining with more vessels and I am looking forward to it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.S(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-21

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

从下车的一刻开始,服务就非常专业,最好评是私汤,当然还有晚餐也超越预期,如有朋友计划来雾岛泡汤,我一定会推荐一心。

From the moment of getting off the bus, the service is very professional, the best is private soup, and of course the dinner is beyond expectations. If a friend plans to come to Kirishima, I will definitely recommend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-25

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

温かいおもてなしをしていただいて、ゆっくりと贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。ひとつ気がついたことは、お部屋にバスローブを掛けるフックなどがあればよいと思いました。食事は新鮮な地元の素材の味を活かしてあって、特に朝食はとても美味しかったで... Read more 温かいおもてなしをしていただいて、ゆっくりと贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。ひとつ気がついたことは、お部屋にバスローブを掛けるフックなどがあればよいと思いました。食事は新鮮な地元の素材の味を活かしてあって、特に朝食はとても美味しかったです。

I was able to spend a luxurious time slowly, with warm hospitality. One thing I noticed was that it would be nice if there were hooks etc. that put a bathrobe in the room. The meal utilized the taste of fresh local materials, especially breakfast was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-01

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

日常から離れ、ゆっくりできました! お部屋も綺麗で泉質もよく、スタッフさんのお気遣いも過度でなく、またキメ細かく、リラックスの限りでした。ご飯も多すぎず工夫を凝らされたものばかりで、感動しました。ありがとうございました!またぜひ伺いた... Read more 日常から離れ、ゆっくりできました! お部屋も綺麗で泉質もよく、スタッフさんのお気遣いも過度でなく、またキメ細かく、リラックスの限りでした。ご飯も多すぎず工夫を凝らされたものばかりで、感動しました。ありがとうございました!またぜひ伺いたいと思います。

Apart from everyday, I could relax slowly! The room was clean, the quality of the spring was also good, the staff 's worry was not excessive, it was finely fine and relaxed as well. There were not too many rice, and only the ones devised was devised and it was impressed. Thank you very much! I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-15

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

先日は大変お世話になりました。 温泉の温度も丁度良く、とても気持ち良く入れました。雨が降ったりやんだりして雲の多い日でしたが、露天風呂には屋根もあり、雲の切れ間からは星が見えてとても良かったです。お隣の電気が見えてしまうのが天体観測的に少... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 温泉の温度も丁度良く、とても気持ち良く入れました。雨が降ったりやんだりして雲の多い日でしたが、露天風呂には屋根もあり、雲の切れ間からは星が見えてとても良かったです。お隣の電気が見えてしまうのが天体観測的に少し残念でした。 お食事も大変美味しくて、サーブのタイミングも素晴らしかったです。 帰りの飛行機が早かったので、せっかくの朝食をゆっくり食べることが出来ずにすみませんでした。 宿に到着した時や食事やチェックアウトで部屋を出る時に、スタッフの方がすぐに気付いて迎えに来てくれるのは(施設の配置からも玄関が見えるのだとは思いますが)流石の一言です。 今度はもっとゆっくり出来るように遅めの飛行機を予約して滞在させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for the other day. The temperature of the hot spring was just right, I put it very pleasantly. It was a rainy day and a cloudy day, but the outdoor bath also had a roof and it was very nice to see the stars from the end of the clouds. It was a bit disappointing as astronomical observation that I could see the electricity next door. The meal was also very delicious and the timing of the serve was wonderful. I am sorry that I could not eat breakfast slowly because my return flight was early. When I arrive at the inn or when leaving the room by meal or check-out, the staff will come to pick me up immediately (I think that the entrance can be seen also from the arrangement of the facility) It is one word. I'd like to reserve a late aircraft so that I can stay more slowly this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-27

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

The room is surprisingly bigger than you can imagine from the photos. Service was good and servicers are nice and helpfu... Read more The room is surprisingly bigger than you can imagine from the photos. Service was good and servicers are nice and helpful. The gardening and interior design was traditional but stylish, peaceful atmosphere is in the air . I had an unforgettable moment in here!

The room is surprisingly bigger than you can imagine from the photos. Service was good and servicers are nice and helpful. The gardening and interior design was traditional but stylish, peaceful atmosphere is in the air . I had an unforgettable moment in here!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(71)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-27

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

担当の方のスマートな接客、地元の情報を教えて下さりとても参考になり助かりました。 宿も温泉も大満足でした!

I was saved a great deal of advice, thank you for teaching smart customers and local information for those in charge. The hotel and the hot spring were very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-07

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

この度は宿泊をしてスタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と接客で癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました。 温泉もゆっくりと堪能出来ました。 食事も美味しい焼酎とともに頂きました。一品一品丁寧さを感じゆったり味わいました。 少し気... Read more この度は宿泊をしてスタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と接客で癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました。 温泉もゆっくりと堪能出来ました。 食事も美味しい焼酎とともに頂きました。一品一品丁寧さを感じゆったり味わいました。 少し気になったことは、お風呂のお湯の温度が低かったことです。 私は熱いと長く湯船につかれないので、いつもよりもお湯の中に居る時間は長く、ゆったりと出来ました。 人それぞれの好みなので難しいところですが。 新燃岳が噴火している中、皆さんお疲れさまです。 またの機会にお邪魔させて下さい。

This time I stayed and was healed by the bright smile of everyone of the staff and the customer service. I'm really thankful to you. We also enjoyed the hot spring slowly. We had meal with delicious shochu. I felt polite one item per item and enjoyed it comfortably. What I was concerned about was that the temperature of the hot water in the bath was low. When I was hot it was not tampered with a long bathtub, so I had more time to stay in hot water than usual and it was relaxing. It is a difficult part because it is the taste of each person. While Shinmukedake is erupting, everyone cheers for good work. Please let me interfere in the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-13

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

環境休靜,室外浴池不夠大,也不太方便,如果室內加多一點燈及植物會好很多,食物質素一般

The environment is quiet, outdoor bath is not big enough, not too convenient, if the indoor plus a little light and plants will be much better, the general quality of food

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-25

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

お料理の味は鹿児島を感じさせないうす味一流の腕を感じた、料理は最高。

The taste of cooking does not make Kagoshima feel Disgreeable taste I felt the leading arm, cooking is the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-08

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

前夜の雷で、温泉が使えなくなったと、当日連絡ありました時は、一旦は、取り止めようかと思いましたが、せっかくの休養に当てておりましたので、予定通り伺いました。 チェックインの前に指定された別のホテルの貸し切り露天風呂に参りましたら、そこのホ... Read more 前夜の雷で、温泉が使えなくなったと、当日連絡ありました時は、一旦は、取り止めようかと思いましたが、せっかくの休養に当てておりましたので、予定通り伺いました。 チェックインの前に指定された別のホテルの貸し切り露天風呂に参りましたら、そこのホテルの方の対応も良く、地域の温泉宿の助け合いを感じました。 一心にチェックインしてからは、館内の落ち着いたインテリアや、和風の可愛らしい制服をまとったスタッフさんたちの笑顔で、ホッと致しました。 夕食も趣向を凝らしてあり、満足! 満月の夜でしたから、お部屋の露天風呂に入れたら最高でしたが、まあまあ温泉も入れたことだしと、 静かな夜を過ごしました。 (貸し切り露天風呂までは、いつでも送迎して下さるとのことでしたが、翌朝にお願いをしました。) 朝食も美味しくいただき、チェックアウトでは、宿泊料や優待券などお気遣いいただいた上にお土産のお煎茶までいただきました。 自然災害のトラブルで仕方ないところではありますが、そのフォローの対応に一番感動し、気持ち良く癒され、帰途につきました。 緊急の際のおもてなしにこそ、その宿のスタッフ教育やコンセプトがよく現れると、大変勉強になりました。お世話になりました。

When I got in touch with the day that the hot spring became unusable due to the thunder of the night before, I thought that I should stop it but I asked as planned because I was putting a lot of rest. Reservation of another hotel designated before check-in We visited the outdoor bath, we responded well of the hotel there and felt the help of local hot spring accommodations. After having checked in all the time, I was relieved with the smile of the staff who wore a calm interior in the hall and a pretty Japanese style uniform. Dinner is also tasteful and satisfied! Because it was a full moon night, it was great if I put it in the outdoor bath of the room, I spent a quiet evening. (Although it was meant to pick you up at any time until the open - air bath, we asked you the next morning.) We had breakfast deliciously, and at checkout, we got souvenirs of green tea, and we received overnight accommodation fee, coupon ticket and so on. Although it is unavoidable due to troubles of natural disasters, I was touched most by the correspondence of that follow, I was healed pleasantly, I came home. Warm hospitality in case of emergency, when staff training and concept of the inn was well appeared, I learned a lot. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-02

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

完全なプライベート空間で、ゆっくり、まったり、過ごしました。露天内風呂につかり、霧島の空を眺めるのが、最高です。スタッフの皆さんのさり気なく光るお心遣いが、嬉しかったです。

I spent slowly, chilling in a completely private space. It is best to catch up with the outdoor bath and look at the sky in Kirishima. I am happy that my staff's casually shining attentions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-06-06

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

この度はお世話になりました。 主人の勤続25年のお祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、命の洗濯をしたように心身ともにリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 部屋の温泉に入りゆっくりするを繰り返し、素晴らしい夕食を堪能し、毎日の仕事の疲れと子育ての疲れ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 主人の勤続25年のお祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、命の洗濯をしたように心身ともにリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 部屋の温泉に入りゆっくりするを繰り返し、素晴らしい夕食を堪能し、毎日の仕事の疲れと子育ての疲れをリセットさせて頂きました。 また子供達が成人したころ、家族で帰って来たいです。 夕食を給事して下さった男性の方、品を兼ね備えてステキな方でした。 楽しい、ステキな思い出ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I used it to celebrate my husband 's 25 years of service, but I have refreshed mentally and physically like I did the washing of my life. I entered the hot spring in the room and it slowly touched, enjoyed a wonderful dinner and reset the tiredness of my daily work and fatigue of child rearing. When my children are adult, I want to come home with my family. The man who served dinner, was a wonderful person combining goods. Thank you for a wonderful and nice memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-02-16

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

お湯は気持ちよく、静かで、部屋も広くて、とてもゆっくりできました。 食事もとてもおいしかったです。 夜、焼酎バーに行ったのですが、だれもおらず、フロントにも人がいなかったのであきらめました。

The hot water was comfortable, quiet, the room was large, it was able to be very relaxing. The meal was also very tasty. I went to the shochu bar at night, but nobody was there and nobody was at the front so I gave up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-15

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

感謝一切, 讓我們的入住期間感到舒適跟愉快. 可以感受一心飯店的用心.

Thank you for everything, so that we feel comfortable during the stay and happy. Can feel the heart of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-18

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

夫婦の憩いの宿として最高の時間を過ごしました、皆さんの笑顔と心のこもった接客で楽しい旅となりました ありがとうございます

I spent the best time as a couple's relaxing place, thank you for having a fun trip with your smile and hearty customer service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-24

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

ゆっくりくつろげました。接客もすばらしかったです。次回はもっとゆっくり滞在したいと思います。

I relaxed slowly. Customer service was wonderful, too. Next time I would like to stay more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-03-05

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

今回は結婚記念日で伺いました。玄関から見える回廊の雰囲気がとてもよかったです。お部屋も綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、露天風呂の泉質も良く、また周囲の音も全く気にならずリラックスして過ごすことができました。 夕食、朝食どちらも素材、味付けはもち... Read more 今回は結婚記念日で伺いました。玄関から見える回廊の雰囲気がとてもよかったです。お部屋も綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、露天風呂の泉質も良く、また周囲の音も全く気にならずリラックスして過ごすことができました。 夕食、朝食どちらも素材、味付けはもちろん器のセレクトや料理のタイミングも間違いのないものでした。食事を担当されたスタッフの方もとても雰囲気がよく何一つ気がかりなことはありませんでした。あまりホテル・旅館のリピートはしない私達でですが「一心」さんには是非また伺いたいと話しています。 最後のお見送りも足元が悪い中ありがとうございました。

This time I came across a wedding anniversary. The atmosphere of the corridor seen from the entrance was very good. Cleanliness of rooms was also clean, and the quality of spring of outdoor bath was good, too and we were able to spend relaxing without concern at all around surrounding sounds at all. Both dinner and breakfast were both materials, not to mention seasoning, timing of dishes and cuisine was also correct. The staff who was in charge of meals was also very atmosphere and there was nothing to worry about. Although we do not repeat the hotel and ryokan much, we talk about "Ikkin" to all means. Thank you very much for your last visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-01-31

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

初めて娘を連れての旅行で不安でしたが、一心さんにお世話になって、とてもいい旅になりました。夜ご飯がとても美味しくて感激しました。個室だったので、まわりの方にも気を遣わず済んで楽しめました。温泉の質も素晴らしく、鉄の匂いが手に付いて、いかにも... Read more 初めて娘を連れての旅行で不安でしたが、一心さんにお世話になって、とてもいい旅になりました。夜ご飯がとても美味しくて感激しました。個室だったので、まわりの方にも気を遣わず済んで楽しめました。温泉の質も素晴らしく、鉄の匂いが手に付いて、いかにも良さげでした。フロントを担当されていた岩根さんに娘の名前を覚えていただき、優しく声をかけてもらい、また帰りは見えなくなるまで手を振ってもらいとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was worried about traveling with my daughter for the first time, but I became indebted to Mr. Ichinose and it was a very nice trip. Their dinner was very delicious and I was deeply moved. Because it was a private room, I enjoyed it without paying attention to people around me. The quality of the hot spring was also wonderful, and the smell of iron got in my hands, and it was very nice. I remembered my daughter's name by Iwane who was in charge of the front desk, asked me to call out gently and I was very happy to have my hand waved until I could not go home. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.O(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-10-24

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

サービスもお食事、お部屋もとても素晴らしかったです。有難うございました。

Service was also good, food and room were very wonderful. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-08-11

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

笑顔と気遣いのサービス、とても洗練されていて素敵なお部屋、目でも楽しめる美味しいお料理、そして何よりお風呂、露天風呂が最高でした。今まで泊まった旅館の中でトップクラスです。お部屋でエステができるのも小さい子どもがいるのでとても助かりました。... Read more 笑顔と気遣いのサービス、とても洗練されていて素敵なお部屋、目でも楽しめる美味しいお料理、そして何よりお風呂、露天風呂が最高でした。今まで泊まった旅館の中でトップクラスです。お部屋でエステができるのも小さい子どもがいるのでとても助かりました。子どもにもいろいろとご配慮いただき、本当に良いお宿でした。 どうもありがとうございました。

A smile and a caring service, a very refined and nice room, a delicious dish that can be enjoyed with eyes, and a bath and an outdoor bath were the best. It is top class among the inn that we stayed at. It is very helpful to have small children who can do esthetic in their rooms. It was a really nice accommodation for children as well as considering various things. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-05-17

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

施設は非常によかったです。 天気もよかったのでとても気持ちがよく、素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。やや残念であったのが夕食の時のサービスです、連れの食事が遅かったのもありますが、どんどん来てしまったり、あまりうまくコミュニケーションが取れなか... Read more 施設は非常によかったです。 天気もよかったのでとても気持ちがよく、素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。やや残念であったのが夕食の時のサービスです、連れの食事が遅かったのもありますが、どんどん来てしまったり、あまりうまくコミュニケーションが取れなかった印象です。食事自体は適量で、おいしかったです。

The facility was very nice. It was nice weather so it was very comfortable and I had a wonderful time. Somewhat disappointing was the service at dinner time, the meal of the brought in was late, but the impression that I came steadily and did not communicate very well well. The meal itself was adequate and it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-04-05

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

先日は大変お世話になりました。残念ながら天気は悪くて雨と曇でした。それでも私の家族は全員鹿児島が初めてでしたが、「一心」さんのおかげで鹿児島に好印象が持てました。妻も「旅行は宿で決まるね」と話しておりました。部屋も素敵でしたし食事も見た眼に... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。残念ながら天気は悪くて雨と曇でした。それでも私の家族は全員鹿児島が初めてでしたが、「一心」さんのおかげで鹿児島に好印象が持てました。妻も「旅行は宿で決まるね」と話しておりました。部屋も素敵でしたし食事も見た眼にも美しくとてもおいしいものでした。職員の方々の自然な笑顔にも心癒されました。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. Unfortunately the weather was bad and it was cloudy with rain. Still my family was Kagoshima for the first time, but thanks to "one heart", I got a good impression on Kagoshima. My wife also said that "travel is decided in a hotel." The room was nice, it was beautiful and delicious also for the eyes you saw meals. I was healed by the natural smile of the staff. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-01-23

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

お部屋やお風呂の設備は非常に満足できるものでした。何よりもお食事が美味しく、大満足でした

The rooms and bath facilities were very satisfying. Meals were more delicious than anything and I was satisfied with satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2014-08-16

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

この度は、素敵な場所でとてもゆっくりした時間を過ごさせていただき、本当にありがとうございました。宿泊日を勘違いしていたのですが、奇跡的に日にちを変えて頂けたので、お盆休みの間で1泊2日と短い間ではありましたが、鹿児島を満喫することができまし... Read more この度は、素敵な場所でとてもゆっくりした時間を過ごさせていただき、本当にありがとうございました。宿泊日を勘違いしていたのですが、奇跡的に日にちを変えて頂けたので、お盆休みの間で1泊2日と短い間ではありましたが、鹿児島を満喫することができました。期待する気持ちよりもサービスの満足度を上げるのはとても難しい事だと思いますが、皆さんの気持ちの良い接客のお陰で、私たちはまたこちらへ来たいと思えました。広島から遠い地ではありますが、また必ず利用させていただきたいです。ずっと変わらず、皆さんの気持ちの良い接客サービスでたくさんの方を迎えられるよう、祈っております。ありがとうございました。

This time, thank you very much for having a very relaxing time in a nice place. Although I was misunderstanding the lodging day, I was miraculously able to change the date, so it was between 2 and 1 night between Obon holidays, but I was able to fully enjoy Kagoshima. I think that it is very difficult to raise the degree of satisfaction of the service rather than the expectation, but thanks to everyone's pleasant customer service, we thought we wanted to come back here. Although it is a place far from Hiroshima, I would like to always use it again. I will pray so that many people will welcome you with a pleasant hospitality service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2014-08-04

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

大変に温かく、きめ細かい御心遣いでもてなして頂き、とても満足し癒されて帰って参りました。お料理もおいしく、温泉も最高でした。また、伺えたらと思っております。

I was hospitable with a very warm and attentive attentive, very satisfied, healed and came home. The food was delicious, and the hot spring was also the best. In addition, I think that I will.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.D(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-02

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-03

Miyama - Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-22

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.F(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-01

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux