Now loading...0%

きりしま悠久の宿 一心 Yukyu No Yado Isshin Kirishima

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yukyu No Yado Isshin Kirishima

Overall Rating(42 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

10%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.L(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

I felt very welcomed by all staff from the point my car entered their property. They were very helpful with carrying all... Read more I felt very welcomed by all staff from the point my car entered their property. They were very helpful with carrying all my luggage from the car (which felt great after a long day) and very politely invited me into the check in area. All were smiling and I could feel that they were all serving from their heart. The lady who confirmed all the breakfast details during dinner was very detailed too and explained what are on offer. And when she couldn't explain something in English, she went to the kitchen and got the product out (vegetable juice) and showed us which was very thoughtful. Very impressed and I had a lovely stay, thank you to all staff!

I felt very welcomed by all staff from the point my car entered their property. They were very helpful with carrying all my luggage from the car (which felt great after a long day) and very politely invited me into the check in area. All were smiling and I could feel that they were all serving from their heart. The lady who confirmed all the breakfast details during dinner was very detailed too and explained what are on offer. And when she couldn't explain something in English, she went to the kitchen and got the product out (vegetable juice) and showed us which was very thoughtful. Very impressed and I had a lovely stay, thank you to all staff!

Mr./Ms. A.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

鹿児島旅行は初でしたがサービスが非常によく楽しい思い出になりました。お部屋にパナソニックのプライベートビエラがおいてあったのは珍しく良かったです。そこまでやられるなら価格を少しあげて冷蔵庫まで無料にされると手間が減るように思いました。

Although it was my first trip to Kagoshima, the service was very good and it was a fun memory. It was unusual and good to have a Panasonic private VIERA in the room. I thought that if I could do it that much, I would raise the price a little and make the refrigerator free, so that I would have less trouble.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

とても満足しました。3組の夫婦での宿泊でしたが、みんな喜んでいましたので、幸せな1日でした。

I was very satisfied. We stayed in a couple of couples, but they were all happy, so it was a happy day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Miyama - Japanese-Western Room + open-air bath

施設の担当者の皆様、この度は大変お世話になりました。 送迎から施設内案内・食事時の対応まで、どれをとっても非常に心地よいサービスを受けることができ、久しぶりに大満足の癒しを感じました。 「また行きたい」と思わせる接遇でした。 妻の両親... Read more 施設の担当者の皆様、この度は大変お世話になりました。 送迎から施設内案内・食事時の対応まで、どれをとっても非常に心地よいサービスを受けることができ、久しぶりに大満足の癒しを感じました。 「また行きたい」と思わせる接遇でした。 妻の両親へのプレゼントでしたが、大喜びされました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, everyone in charge of the facility has been very helpful. I was able to receive a very pleasant service from the transfer to the facility guidance and meal service, and I felt a great healing after a long absence. It was a service that made me want to go again. It was a gift for my wife's parents, but I was overjoyed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

10数年ぶりの夫婦旅行でしたが、とてもゆったりとした優雅な時間を過ごさせていただき、心身ともに癒されました。 子供と一緒だとなかなかこうはいきません。 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夕食朝食ともに、どれも手が込んでい... Read more 10数年ぶりの夫婦旅行でしたが、とてもゆったりとした優雅な時間を過ごさせていただき、心身ともに癒されました。 子供と一緒だとなかなかこうはいきません。 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夕食朝食ともに、どれも手が込んでいてとても美味しかったです。 源泉掛け流し風呂の温度もちょうどよく、とてもいいお湯で、何度も入りました。 気になったのは、途中で無事に繋がりましたが、Wi-Fiの電波が弱いようでなかなか接続できなかったことくらいでしょうか。 素敵な思い出として、記憶に残る温泉宿でした。 また鹿児島旅行の際には泊まれたらいいなぁと思っています。

It was my first married couple's trip in 10 years, but I had a very relaxed and elegant time, and my mind and body were healed. This is not easy with a child. Thank you very much for taking care of me. Both dinner and breakfast were all elaborate and very delicious. The temperature of the bath was just right, it was very good hot water and I went in many times. I was worried that I was connected safely on the way, but it seems that the Wi-Fi signal seems weak and I could not easily connect. As a wonderful memory, it was a memorable hot spring inn. I also wish I could stay when traveling to Kagoshima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

とてもリラックスでき気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 広い風呂でやったりするのが好きですが、思い立ったらすぐ目の前の露天風呂に入れるというのもいいなっと再確認しました。 食事は豪華さではなく地の物を取り入れて丁寧に作られていてとても美味... Read more とてもリラックスでき気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 広い風呂でやったりするのが好きですが、思い立ったらすぐ目の前の露天風呂に入れるというのもいいなっと再確認しました。 食事は豪華さではなく地の物を取り入れて丁寧に作られていてとても美味しく頂きました。 不満ということではないのですが、食事処に行くのに少しですが屋根のない所を歩きます。歩いて通うという趣向なのでしょうが、まだ日差しが強い時や雨の時のことを考えると屋根が欲しいかな⁈ 機会があれば再訪したいと妻と話しています。 ありがとうございました。

I was very relaxed and had a good time. I like to do it in a large bath, but I reconfirmed that it would be a good idea to put it in the open-air bath in front of me. The meal was not luxurious but was carefully made with local ingredients and was very delicious. I'm not dissatisfied, but I walk a little without a roof to go to the restaurant. It may be the idea to go by walking, but I think I would like to revisit if I have a chance to have a roof when I think the sun is still strong or it is raining. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Miyama - Japanese-Western Room + open-air bath

部屋はかなり広くて快適でしたが、 二泊したのですが、二回目も同じような朝食でがっかりでした。。前の晩の薄切りお肉をアレンジしたのが分かるメニューも。 2日目のしゃぶしゃぶのメニューの夕飯はかなり美味しかったです。 宿の敷地自体がそれほ... Read more 部屋はかなり広くて快適でしたが、 二泊したのですが、二回目も同じような朝食でがっかりでした。。前の晩の薄切りお肉をアレンジしたのが分かるメニューも。 2日目のしゃぶしゃぶのメニューの夕飯はかなり美味しかったです。 宿の敷地自体がそれほど広くないので、お部屋以外の共有施設はほとんどなく、敷地内をお散歩したりするような場所もなかったのが残念。 8月にしては、寒い日だったのですが、ウェルカムドリンクが、せっかくの抹茶を、アイス抹茶として出してくれましたが、 あったかいほうが良かったと思いました。8月はアイス抹茶と決めてしまうのではなく、その日の気温も考慮してくれると良かったと思います。 値段のわりには・・という感じです。

The room was quite large and comfortable, I stayed for two nights but was disappointed with the same breakfast the second time. . There is also a menu that shows the arrangement of sliced meat from the previous night. The dinner on the second day's shabu-shabu menu was quite delicious. The inn's site itself is not very large, so there are few shared facilities other than rooms, and it is a shame that there was no place to take a walk in the site. Although it was a cold day in August, a welcome drink served a special matcha as an iced matcha. I thought it was better. I think it would be good to consider the temperature of the day instead of deciding on iced green tea in August. It ’s like a price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

悠久の宿 一心 御中 先日は大変お世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。たくさんのお気遣いを頂き、心から感謝致しております。朝食も夕食も最高に美味しかったです。特に朝食の人参ジュース、本当に美味しくておかわりをしたかったです。友人、知... Read more 悠久の宿 一心 御中 先日は大変お世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。たくさんのお気遣いを頂き、心から感謝致しております。朝食も夕食も最高に美味しかったです。特に朝食の人参ジュース、本当に美味しくておかわりをしたかったです。友人、知人にお薦めしております。是非また近いうちに伺いたいと思っております。本当にありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様、時節柄、御自愛下さいませ。どうぞお元気で。     Kより

Yukyu no Yado Isshin Thank you very much for your great support the other day. Thank you very much for your concern. Both breakfast and dinner were delicious. Especially the carrot juice for breakfast, I really wanted to change. I recommend it to friends and acquaintances. I hope to see you again soon. I'm really thankful to you. To all the staff, the time of year, please be selfish. Good luck. From Kurihara

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

良い温泉でした 部屋も広くいい感じでした

It was a good hot spring The room was large and it felt good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

開業されて10年ほどとお聞きしましたが、設備は古びてないです。コンセントの位置がちょっと違うだろ?と思うぐらいで、至福のときが過ごせました。

I heard that it has been in business for about 10 years, but the facilities are not old. The location of the outlet is a little different, right? I think I could have a blissful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

酒店太偏,出入不方便,除非自己能开车过去,酒店里也没啥活动,住一天够了

The hotel is too biased, it is not convenient to enter and exit, unless you can drive in the past, there is no activity in the hotel, enough for one day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Miyama - Japanese-Western Room + open-air bath

服務非常細心,搬行李去房間時,經過石仔路,會提起行李,另外離開時除了揮手歡送,更有另一位跑到門口的道路旁,幫忙視察,待冇車經過才指示駛出,十分體貼。

The service is very attentive. When you move your luggage to the room, you will pick up your luggage after passing through Shizi Road. In addition to waving and waving, there is another road running to the door to help inspect and wait until the car passes. Very considerate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Miyama - Japanese-Western Room + open-air bath

部屋もお風呂も、落ち着いて最高に良かったです。 何より、料理が美味しく、趣向を凝らした器でも楽しめたのが最高でした! また、機会があれば是非泊まりたいです。次回はもっと器で楽しませてくれそうで楽しみです!

Both the room and the bath were calm and it was great to the highest. More than anything, it was great that the dishes were delicious and I enjoyed it even with instruments that fancy me! Also, I would like to stay at any chance if there is opportunity. Next time I am looking forward to entertaining with more vessels and I am looking forward to it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Miyama - Japanese-Western Room + open-air bath

从下车的一刻开始,服务就非常专业,最好评是私汤,当然还有晚餐也超越预期,如有朋友计划来雾岛泡汤,我一定会推荐一心。

From the moment of getting off the bus, the service is very professional, the best is private soup, and of course the dinner is beyond expectations. If a friend plans to come to Kirishima, I will definitely recommend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

温かいおもてなしをしていただいて、ゆっくりと贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。ひとつ気がついたことは、お部屋にバスローブを掛けるフックなどがあればよいと思いました。食事は新鮮な地元の素材の味を活かしてあって、特に朝食はとても美味しかったで... Read more 温かいおもてなしをしていただいて、ゆっくりと贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。ひとつ気がついたことは、お部屋にバスローブを掛けるフックなどがあればよいと思いました。食事は新鮮な地元の素材の味を活かしてあって、特に朝食はとても美味しかったです。

I was able to spend a luxurious time slowly, with warm hospitality. One thing I noticed was that it would be nice if there were hooks etc. that put a bathrobe in the room. The meal utilized the taste of fresh local materials, especially breakfast was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

日常から離れ、ゆっくりできました! お部屋も綺麗で泉質もよく、スタッフさんのお気遣いも過度でなく、またキメ細かく、リラックスの限りでした。ご飯も多すぎず工夫を凝らされたものばかりで、感動しました。ありがとうございました!またぜひ伺いた... Read more 日常から離れ、ゆっくりできました! お部屋も綺麗で泉質もよく、スタッフさんのお気遣いも過度でなく、またキメ細かく、リラックスの限りでした。ご飯も多すぎず工夫を凝らされたものばかりで、感動しました。ありがとうございました!またぜひ伺いたいと思います。

Apart from everyday, I could relax slowly! The room was clean, the quality of the spring was also good, the staff 's worry was not excessive, it was finely fine and relaxed as well. There were not too many rice, and only the ones devised was devised and it was impressed. Thank you very much! I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

先日は大変お世話になりました。 温泉の温度も丁度良く、とても気持ち良く入れました。雨が降ったりやんだりして雲の多い日でしたが、露天風呂には屋根もあり、雲の切れ間からは星が見えてとても良かったです。お隣の電気が見えてしまうのが天体観測的に少... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 温泉の温度も丁度良く、とても気持ち良く入れました。雨が降ったりやんだりして雲の多い日でしたが、露天風呂には屋根もあり、雲の切れ間からは星が見えてとても良かったです。お隣の電気が見えてしまうのが天体観測的に少し残念でした。 お食事も大変美味しくて、サーブのタイミングも素晴らしかったです。 帰りの飛行機が早かったので、せっかくの朝食をゆっくり食べることが出来ずにすみませんでした。 宿に到着した時や食事やチェックアウトで部屋を出る時に、スタッフの方がすぐに気付いて迎えに来てくれるのは(施設の配置からも玄関が見えるのだとは思いますが)流石の一言です。 今度はもっとゆっくり出来るように遅めの飛行機を予約して滞在させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for the other day. The temperature of the hot spring was just right, I put it very pleasantly. It was a rainy day and a cloudy day, but the outdoor bath also had a roof and it was very nice to see the stars from the end of the clouds. It was a bit disappointing as astronomical observation that I could see the electricity next door. The meal was also very delicious and the timing of the serve was wonderful. I am sorry that I could not eat breakfast slowly because my return flight was early. When I arrive at the inn or when leaving the room by meal or check-out, the staff will come to pick me up immediately (I think that the entrance can be seen also from the arrangement of the facility) It is one word. I'd like to reserve a late aircraft so that I can stay more slowly this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

The room is surprisingly bigger than you can imagine from the photos. Service was good and servicers are nice and helpfu... Read more The room is surprisingly bigger than you can imagine from the photos. Service was good and servicers are nice and helpful. The gardening and interior design was traditional but stylish, peaceful atmosphere is in the air . I had an unforgettable moment in here!

The room is surprisingly bigger than you can imagine from the photos. Service was good and servicers are nice and helpful. The gardening and interior design was traditional but stylish, peaceful atmosphere is in the air . I had an unforgettable moment in here!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

担当の方のスマートな接客、地元の情報を教えて下さりとても参考になり助かりました。 宿も温泉も大満足でした!

I was saved a great deal of advice, thank you for teaching smart customers and local information for those in charge. The hotel and the hot spring were very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-07

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

この度は宿泊をしてスタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と接客で癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました。 温泉もゆっくりと堪能出来ました。 食事も美味しい焼酎とともに頂きました。一品一品丁寧さを感じゆったり味わいました。 少し気... Read more この度は宿泊をしてスタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と接客で癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました。 温泉もゆっくりと堪能出来ました。 食事も美味しい焼酎とともに頂きました。一品一品丁寧さを感じゆったり味わいました。 少し気になったことは、お風呂のお湯の温度が低かったことです。 私は熱いと長く湯船につかれないので、いつもよりもお湯の中に居る時間は長く、ゆったりと出来ました。 人それぞれの好みなので難しいところですが。 新燃岳が噴火している中、皆さんお疲れさまです。 またの機会にお邪魔させて下さい。

This time I stayed and was healed by the bright smile of everyone of the staff and the customer service. I'm really thankful to you. We also enjoyed the hot spring slowly. We had meal with delicious shochu. I felt polite one item per item and enjoyed it comfortably. What I was concerned about was that the temperature of the hot water in the bath was low. When I was hot it was not tampered with a long bathtub, so I had more time to stay in hot water than usual and it was relaxing. It is a difficult part because it is the taste of each person. While Shinmukedake is erupting, everyone cheers for good work. Please let me interfere in the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-13

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

環境休靜,室外浴池不夠大,也不太方便,如果室內加多一點燈及植物會好很多,食物質素一般

The environment is quiet, outdoor bath is not big enough, not too convenient, if the indoor plus a little light and plants will be much better, the general quality of food

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

お料理の味は鹿児島を感じさせないうす味一流の腕を感じた、料理は最高。

The taste of cooking does not make Kagoshima feel Disgreeable taste I felt the leading arm, cooking is the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-08

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

前夜の雷で、温泉が使えなくなったと、当日連絡ありました時は、一旦は、取り止めようかと思いましたが、せっかくの休養に当てておりましたので、予定通り伺いました。 チェックインの前に指定された別のホテルの貸し切り露天風呂に参りましたら、そこのホ... Read more 前夜の雷で、温泉が使えなくなったと、当日連絡ありました時は、一旦は、取り止めようかと思いましたが、せっかくの休養に当てておりましたので、予定通り伺いました。 チェックインの前に指定された別のホテルの貸し切り露天風呂に参りましたら、そこのホテルの方の対応も良く、地域の温泉宿の助け合いを感じました。 一心にチェックインしてからは、館内の落ち着いたインテリアや、和風の可愛らしい制服をまとったスタッフさんたちの笑顔で、ホッと致しました。 夕食も趣向を凝らしてあり、満足! 満月の夜でしたから、お部屋の露天風呂に入れたら最高でしたが、まあまあ温泉も入れたことだしと、 静かな夜を過ごしました。 (貸し切り露天風呂までは、いつでも送迎して下さるとのことでしたが、翌朝にお願いをしました。) 朝食も美味しくいただき、チェックアウトでは、宿泊料や優待券などお気遣いいただいた上にお土産のお煎茶までいただきました。 自然災害のトラブルで仕方ないところではありますが、そのフォローの対応に一番感動し、気持ち良く癒され、帰途につきました。 緊急の際のおもてなしにこそ、その宿のスタッフ教育やコンセプトがよく現れると、大変勉強になりました。お世話になりました。

When I got in touch with the day that the hot spring became unusable due to the thunder of the night before, I thought that I should stop it but I asked as planned because I was putting a lot of rest. Reservation of another hotel designated before check-in We visited the outdoor bath, we responded well of the hotel there and felt the help of local hot spring accommodations. After having checked in all the time, I was relieved with the smile of the staff who wore a calm interior in the hall and a pretty Japanese style uniform. Dinner is also tasteful and satisfied! Because it was a full moon night, it was great if I put it in the outdoor bath of the room, I spent a quiet evening. (Although it was meant to pick you up at any time until the open - air bath, we asked you the next morning.) We had breakfast deliciously, and at checkout, we got souvenirs of green tea, and we received overnight accommodation fee, coupon ticket and so on. Although it is unavoidable due to troubles of natural disasters, I was touched most by the correspondence of that follow, I was healed pleasantly, I came home. Warm hospitality in case of emergency, when staff training and concept of the inn was well appeared, I learned a lot. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

完全なプライベート空間で、ゆっくり、まったり、過ごしました。露天内風呂につかり、霧島の空を眺めるのが、最高です。スタッフの皆さんのさり気なく光るお心遣いが、嬉しかったです。

I spent slowly, chilling in a completely private space. It is best to catch up with the outdoor bath and look at the sky in Kirishima. I am happy that my staff's casually shining attentions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-06

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

この度はお世話になりました。 主人の勤続25年のお祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、命の洗濯をしたように心身ともにリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 部屋の温泉に入りゆっくりするを繰り返し、素晴らしい夕食を堪能し、毎日の仕事の疲れと子育ての疲れ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 主人の勤続25年のお祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、命の洗濯をしたように心身ともにリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 部屋の温泉に入りゆっくりするを繰り返し、素晴らしい夕食を堪能し、毎日の仕事の疲れと子育ての疲れをリセットさせて頂きました。 また子供達が成人したころ、家族で帰って来たいです。 夕食を給事して下さった男性の方、品を兼ね備えてステキな方でした。 楽しい、ステキな思い出ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I used it to celebrate my husband 's 25 years of service, but I have refreshed mentally and physically like I did the washing of my life. I entered the hot spring in the room and it slowly touched, enjoyed a wonderful dinner and reset the tiredness of my daily work and fatigue of child rearing. When my children are adult, I want to come home with my family. The man who served dinner, was a wonderful person combining goods. Thank you for a wonderful and nice memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-16

Miyama - Japanese-Western Room + open-air bath

お湯は気持ちよく、静かで、部屋も広くて、とてもゆっくりできました。 食事もとてもおいしかったです。 夜、焼酎バーに行ったのですが、だれもおらず、フロントにも人がいなかったのであきらめました。

The hot water was comfortable, quiet, the room was large, it was able to be very relaxing. The meal was also very tasty. I went to the shochu bar at night, but nobody was there and nobody was at the front so I gave up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-15

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

感謝一切, 讓我們的入住期間感到舒適跟愉快. 可以感受一心飯店的用心.

Thank you for everything, so that we feel comfortable during the stay and happy. Can feel the heart of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-18

Western-style twin room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

夫婦の憩いの宿として最高の時間を過ごしました、皆さんの笑顔と心のこもった接客で楽しい旅となりました ありがとうございます

I spent the best time as a couple's relaxing place, thank you for having a fun trip with your smile and hearty customer service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-24

Japanese-western-style room with an open-air bath and an indoor bath

ゆっくりくつろげました。接客もすばらしかったです。次回はもっとゆっくり滞在したいと思います。

I relaxed slowly. Customer service was wonderful, too. Next time I would like to stay more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-05

Miyama - Japanese-Western Room + open-air bath

今回は結婚記念日で伺いました。玄関から見える回廊の雰囲気がとてもよかったです。お部屋も綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、露天風呂の泉質も良く、また周囲の音も全く気にならずリラックスして過ごすことができました。 夕食、朝食どちらも素材、味付けはもち... Read more 今回は結婚記念日で伺いました。玄関から見える回廊の雰囲気がとてもよかったです。お部屋も綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、露天風呂の泉質も良く、また周囲の音も全く気にならずリラックスして過ごすことができました。 夕食、朝食どちらも素材、味付けはもちろん器のセレクトや料理のタイミングも間違いのないものでした。食事を担当されたスタッフの方もとても雰囲気がよく何一つ気がかりなことはありませんでした。あまりホテル・旅館のリピートはしない私達でですが「一心」さんには是非また伺いたいと話しています。 最後のお見送りも足元が悪い中ありがとうございました。

This time I came across a wedding anniversary. The atmosphere of the corridor seen from the entrance was very good. Cleanliness of rooms was also clean, and the quality of spring of outdoor bath was good, too and we were able to spend relaxing without concern at all around surrounding sounds at all. Both dinner and breakfast were both materials, not to mention seasoning, timing of dishes and cuisine was also correct. The staff who was in charge of meals was also very atmosphere and there was nothing to worry about. Although we do not repeat the hotel and ryokan much, we talk about "Ikkin" to all means. Thank you very much for your last visit.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yukyu No Yado Isshin Kirishima

Address

3590-34 Takachiho, Makizono-cho, Kirishima, Kagoshima, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux