Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル大阪淀屋橋 Mitsui Garden Hotel Osaka Yodoyabashi

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Yodoyabashi・Kitahama・Honmachi

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Osaka Yodoyabashi

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Superior Double Room

2回目の宿泊でしたが、今回は朝食をつけました。大阪らしいメニューも多く、また美味しく、大満足です。ベッド・枕共に寝心地がよく、トイレと別の洗い場つき浴室の部屋だったため、お風呂にもゆっくり入ることができ、リラックスできました。ありがとうござ... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが、今回は朝食をつけました。大阪らしいメニューも多く、また美味しく、大満足です。ベッド・枕共に寝心地がよく、トイレと別の洗い場つき浴室の部屋だったため、お風呂にもゆっくり入ることができ、リラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

It was my second stay, but this time I had breakfast. There are many Osaka-like menus, and they are delicious and satisfying. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and it was a bathroom with a separate toilet from the toilet, so I could take a bath slowly and relax. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Single Room

外が暑かったのでシャーベットのサービスが嬉しかったです。

The outside was hot so I was happy with the sherbet service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Superior Double Room

洗い場付きのバス・トイレが分離した部屋で、ゆっくりお湯に浸かってリラックスできました。 1階の宿泊者用ラウンジではコーヒーや紅茶が無料で飲め、プリンターの使えるパソコンがあり、とてもありがたかったです。部屋で仕事をする際には少しデスクが狭... Read more 洗い場付きのバス・トイレが分離した部屋で、ゆっくりお湯に浸かってリラックスできました。 1階の宿泊者用ラウンジではコーヒーや紅茶が無料で飲め、プリンターの使えるパソコンがあり、とてもありがたかったです。部屋で仕事をする際には少しデスクが狭かったのとデスクライトが暗かったのがビジネスユースには少しマイナスです。ともあれ、清潔でお風呂も広く、くつろげました。

In the room where the bathroom with washroom was separated, I was able to soak in hot water and relax. In the guest lounge on the first floor, I could drink coffee and tea for free and had a personal computer with a printer. When working in the room, the desk was a bit small and the desk light was a bit dark for business use. Anyway, it was clean and the bath was large and I was relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Superior Double Room

バスルームのドアノブが壊れていたことを除けば大満足です。 開かなくなったらと考えたら怖かった。

I am very happy except that the doorknob in the bathroom was broken. I was scared to think that it would not open.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Superior Double Room

大阪出張で利用させて頂きました。まず部屋に関して、スーペリア24平米は広さはまずますでしたが、部屋の各設備に関する説明やフロントへの電話をする際の番号に関し、分かりづらく、フロントに電話する為の番号を探すのに一苦労。 またWI-FIがあって... Read more 大阪出張で利用させて頂きました。まず部屋に関して、スーペリア24平米は広さはまずますでしたが、部屋の各設備に関する説明やフロントへの電話をする際の番号に関し、分かりづらく、フロントに電話する為の番号を探すのに一苦労。 またWI-FIがあっても回線速度が極端に遅く、有線のLANケーブルでのネット接続を選ばなければならなかったのですが、LANケーブルが見つかりづらく、フロントに電話して訊こうにも電話機にフロント番号表示が無い。 四苦八苦の末、施設ガイドの本を見つけるもそこにも表示が無く、やっと見つけた番号が、アスタリスクとかではなく、「4」。 出だしから疲れました。 テレビもBS放送が海外米国ドラマのDが無く、地デジ放送も海外情報や経済情報も無し。ビジネスマターで少々使いづらかったのは事実です。 でも評価を戻した最大の理由は、部屋の清潔感とアイロン設備でした。因みにズボンプレッサーはあまり効果が無く、使いませんでした。しわ伸ばしはスチームアイロンがお薦めです。 また風呂の好評価はバスタブの洗い場とバスタブの大きさとバスタブの枕と言えるでしょう。 また設備に関して難点は、氷を欲しくてフロントに電話すると、8階と14階にアイスマシンがあるとの説明で、その階にまで取りに行くスタイル。 これらの説明も部屋のガイダンスには無し。少々不親切。 でもポジティブ面では、1階の宿泊者専用ラウンジでのコーヒーや紅茶、ソフトドリンクがフリーで飲め、インターネットとプリンターが使えるデスクトップ型のPCがあった事は評価できると思います。 ホテルスタッフはほとんど問題が無いと思いましたが、早朝の会議出席のため荷物を預けて夕方戻ってチェックインする旨を伝えていたのだが、途中そのスタッフが中座することになり、私は自分の名前・戻りの時間など諸事情を話し終え、会議資料をスーツケースから取り出し、スーツケースを預けて会議に行こうとすると、その別のスタッフが、私に再度「お名前は?」と又聞いてきたので、「え?先程、フロントスタッフに伝えました。荷物を私のチェックイン時まで預かって下さい。」と伝えると、そのスタッフは先程まで中座したスタッフと私の会話を隣で聞いていたのに「まずはフルネームからお願いします。」と間抜けな質問。 運良く中座していたスタッフが戻り事無きを得ました。

I used it on a business trip in Osaka. First of all, in terms of rooms, Superior 24 square meters were small in size, but it was difficult to understand the explanation of each facility in the room and the numbers for calling the front desk, and it was difficult to find the number for calling the front desk . In addition, even if there was WI-FI, line speed was extremely slow and had to choose net connection with wired LAN cable, but it is hard to find LAN cable, so call the front desk to make a phone call There is no front number indication on. After many hardships, I found the book of the facility guide but there was no indication there, and the number I finally found was "4", not an asterisk or something. I was tired from the beginning. There is neither television nor BS broadcasting but D-LIFE of overseas US drama, and neither terrestrial digital broadcasting nor foreign information or economic information. It is a fact that it was a little hard to use in business matter. But the biggest reason to return was the cleanliness of the room and the ironing equipment. By the way, the trouser press was not so effective and I did not use it. We recommend using a steam iron for wrinkle reduction. In addition, good evaluation of bath may be said to be washroom of bathtub, size of bathtub and pillow of bathtub. Also, the difficulty with the equipment is that if you want the ice and call the front desk, there is an ice machine on the 8th and 14th floors, and you go to that floor. None of these explanations in the room guidance. A little unkind. However, on the positive side, I think that it can be appreciated that coffee, tea and soft drinks can be freely consumed in the guest-only lounge on the first floor, and there is a desktop PC that can use the Internet and a printer. The hotel staff thought that there was almost no problem, but I had told that I left my luggage for check-in in the evening to attend the meeting early in the morning, but that staff would be sitting in the middle, and I After talking about my name, time to return, etc., I take out the meeting materials from my suitcase, and when I leave the suitcase and go to the meeting, the other staff members ask me again, "What is your name?" I also asked, "Huh? I just told the front desk staff. Please leave your luggage until my check-in." A dumb question asking, "First of all, please give me your full name." The staff who was lucky enough to sit back got no return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Single Room

チェックインの際、少し早めに着いたのに融通を効かせてくれてくれてありがとうございました。フロントや朝食、接する方々はとても感じよく心地よかったです

Thank you for checking in, we arrived a little earlier, but thank you for your flexibility. The front desk, breakfast, people who touched me were very comfortable and very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Superior Double Room

観光の拠点としてパートナーと利用しました。泊まったお部屋は洗い場付のバスとトイレが分離しておりとても使い易かったのに加え、バスタブが深くお風呂にゆったりと入れてとても寛げました。朝食は大阪名物も色々取り揃えており、特色があって印象的でした。... Read more 観光の拠点としてパートナーと利用しました。泊まったお部屋は洗い場付のバスとトイレが分離しておりとても使い易かったのに加え、バスタブが深くお風呂にゆったりと入れてとても寛げました。朝食は大阪名物も色々取り揃えており、特色があって印象的でした。実はパートナーとちょっとしたコミュニケーションエラーがあり少々気まずい滞在になってしまったので(今は仲直りしています)、次回はリベンジで1000%楽しみたく、是非再訪したいです。

We used it as partner for sightseeing. In the room where we stayed, the bath and the toilet with washroom were separated and it was very easy to use, plus the bathtub deeply put in the bath and relaxed very much. The breakfast has a variety of Osaka specialties, it was distinctive and impressive. Actually, I got a bit of awkward stay with my partner (now I am reconciled), so I would like to have a fresh 1000% revenge for the next time and I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Superior Double Room

観光の拠点としてパートナーと利用しました。泊まったお部屋は洗い場付のバスとトイレが分離しておりとても使い易かったのに加え、バスタブが深くお風呂にゆったりと入れてとても寛げました。朝食は大阪名物も色々取り揃えており、特色があって印象的でした。... Read more 観光の拠点としてパートナーと利用しました。泊まったお部屋は洗い場付のバスとトイレが分離しておりとても使い易かったのに加え、バスタブが深くお風呂にゆったりと入れてとても寛げました。朝食は大阪名物も色々取り揃えており、特色があって印象的でした。実はパートナーとちょっとしたコミュニケーションエラーがあり少々気まずい滞在になってしまったので(今は仲直りしています)、次回はリベンジで1000%楽しみたく、是非再訪したいです。

We used it as partner for sightseeing. In the room where we stayed, the bath and the toilet with washroom were separated and it was very easy to use, plus the bathtub deeply put in the bath and relaxed very much. The breakfast has a variety of Osaka specialties, it was distinctive and impressive. Actually, I got a bit of awkward stay with my partner (now I am reconciled), so I would like to have a fresh 1000% revenge for the next time and I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Single Room

コンビニも隣に有り、喫煙可能部屋もあるホテルは少なくなって来ましたが、大変満足しています。アニメティも良く、LANケーブルやインターネットアクセスも良かったです。 来年や今年秋の新規ホテルが営業開始されればより便利になりますね。 又、利... Read more コンビニも隣に有り、喫煙可能部屋もあるホテルは少なくなって来ましたが、大変満足しています。アニメティも良く、LANケーブルやインターネットアクセスも良かったです。 来年や今年秋の新規ホテルが営業開始されればより便利になりますね。 又、利用したいと思っています。

There are convenience stores next door and hotels with smokable rooms are getting less, but I am very satisfied. Animation was also good, LAN cable and internet access were also good. It will be more convenient if new hotels will be opened next year and autumn this year. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Twin Room

夜遅くのチェックインにも関わらず、快く対応して下さりありがとうございました。とても快適に過ごすことができました。

Despite check-in late at night, thank you very much for taking care of us. I was able to spend very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Superior Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux