Now loading...0%

割烹旅館 清都 Kappo-ryokan Kiyoto

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Tomiura・Shirahama・Chikura

Review of Kappo-ryokan Kiyoto

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.8/5

5

43%

4

21%

3

14%

2

14%

1

7%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

■Standard Japanese room - 15 tatami ■

2回目の宿泊です。 前回とはまた違う食事を楽しめました。 また行きます。

This is my second stay. I enjoyed a different meal from the previous one. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

◆Rooms with open-air bath, 10 Tatami -Saika- ◆

接客対応はとても良かったです、部屋に入るふすまの扉が、建付けが少し悪くて、締めづらかったです

Hospitality response was very good, the door of the bran entering the room was a bit bad with construction, it was hard to close

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

■Sea-side 10 Tatatami, Japanese-style room with Western bed ■

お世話になりました! 新鮮なお魚や手の込んだ前菜など とても美味しかったです! お部屋からも海や夕日が見れて 最高の休日になりました! 担当の仲居さんもとても明るい方で 楽しく過ごせました。 決して新しい施設で... Read more お世話になりました! 新鮮なお魚や手の込んだ前菜など とても美味しかったです! お部屋からも海や夕日が見れて 最高の休日になりました! 担当の仲居さんもとても明るい方で 楽しく過ごせました。 決して新しい施設でもないですが、 私のようにゆっくりしたい人にはおすすめです。 施設も小さいので人も少ないし! また伺います。 ありがとうございました!

thank you for helping me! Fresh fish and elaborate appetizers It was very delicious! You can see the sea and the sunset from your room It was a great holiday! Nakai in charge is also very bright I had a good time. It is not a new facility by any means, Recommended for those who want to relax like me. As facilities are small, there are few people, too! See you again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

◆Rooms with open-air bath, 10 Tatami -Saika- ◆

内風呂付の特別室の料金設定であったが、 内風呂の湯温度が低すぎて全く入浴できなかった 対応も悪く、女将から謝罪の言葉もなく 料金だけはしっかり請求し、一体どういう旅館かと思った サービス業の接客にはありえない対応と感じました。 部... Read more 内風呂付の特別室の料金設定であったが、 内風呂の湯温度が低すぎて全く入浴できなかった 対応も悪く、女将から謝罪の言葉もなく 料金だけはしっかり請求し、一体どういう旅館かと思った サービス業の接客にはありえない対応と感じました。 部屋から外の景色を見ることもできず、窓のない牢屋のような部屋でした。 初めて館山市を訪れましたが印象の悪い観光都市になりました。

Although it was the charge setting of the special room with the inner bath, the hot water temperature of the inner bath was too low and we could not take a bath at all, the response was also bad, there was no word of apology from the female general, only the charge was firmly requested, what kind of inn or what kind of hotel I felt that it was impossible for customer service in the service industry I thought. I could not see the scenery outside from the room, it was a room like a prison without windows. I visited Tateyama City for the first time but it became a tourist city with a bad impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

■Standard Japanese room - 15 tatami ■

1月2日から3日の一泊でお世話になりました。夕飯は食べきれないほどの品数で色々楽しめましたが、日本酒のききざけセットが無く、そんなに量は呑まないのでガッカリしました。朝食はおせち料理に飽きているから、地元の干物等の料理が食べたいのに、朝から... Read more 1月2日から3日の一泊でお世話になりました。夕飯は食べきれないほどの品数で色々楽しめましたが、日本酒のききざけセットが無く、そんなに量は呑まないのでガッカリしました。朝食はおせち料理に飽きているから、地元の干物等の料理が食べたいのに、朝からおせちで残念でした。二人で八万円近く払って、あの部屋では高いです。また、鋸山に行って足が痛い話などしたのだから、あぐら座椅子などが有ったら良かったです。

I am indebted to you on 1st 3rd from January 2nd. Although I enjoyed a variety of dinner items that I could not finish eating, I was disappointed because there was no set of sake for sake and I did not drink so much. Breakfast was bored with osechi dishes, so we wanted to eat local dried fish etc, but regrettable from the morning was regrettable. Two people pay nearly 800 yen and it is expensive in that room. Also, since I went to sawshan and my legs had a painful story, it would be nice if there was a toilet chair etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

■Sea-side 10 Tatatami, Japanese-style room with Western bed ■

「割烹旅館」という言葉に期待過剰だったので、厳しい採点になってしまったかも。お料理は、美味しいけれど割烹という程ではありませんでした。千葉の海近くには新鮮で割安な美味しい魚料理を食べさせてくれるお宿が多いので、特別感が薄いです。お宿の中は新... Read more 「割烹旅館」という言葉に期待過剰だったので、厳しい採点になってしまったかも。お料理は、美味しいけれど割烹という程ではありませんでした。千葉の海近くには新鮮で割安な美味しい魚料理を食べさせてくれるお宿が多いので、特別感が薄いです。お宿の中は新しくはないと思いますが、清潔に保たれていました。

Because it was excessive expectation in the word "Kanpu Ryokan", it may have been a tough score. The cuisine was delicious, but not as much as cooking. There are lots of inns near the sea in Chiba which eat fresh and inexpensive delicious fish dishes, so the special feeling is thin. I think that the inside of the hotel is not new, but it was kept clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

■Sea-side 10 Tatatami, Japanese-style room with Western bed ■

夢の中の様なつるし雛達に囲まれて、美味しいお食事をいただき、美しい海で遊び、竜宮城へ行った様でした! また、伺いたいです。

It was surrounded by the swords like dreams, I had delicious meals, played with the beautiful ocean and went to Ryugu castle! I'd also like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Saika

温かい接客と、豪勢でとても美味しい食事、部屋付き露天風呂も良かったです。清都さんに泊まれて良かったです。彼女の好みに合わせて献立も変更して頂きありがとうございました。 おかげで素敵な誕生祝いを贈ることができました!

Hot customer service, lots of luxurious delicious meals, outdoor bath with room was also good. It was nice to stay in Mr. Kiyomi. Thank you for changing meals according to her taste. Thanks to you I was able to give you a wonderful birthday celebration!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

◆Rooms with open-air bath, 10 Tatami -Saika- ◆

連休中だったのに、部屋数が少ないこともあり、内風呂が混んだりすることもありませんでした。露天風呂付きの部屋だったので、何度もお風呂に入って、静かな環境でとてものんびりと滞在できました。 食事もとても美味しく、新鮮な旬の素材を活かした大満喫... Read more 連休中だったのに、部屋数が少ないこともあり、内風呂が混んだりすることもありませんでした。露天風呂付きの部屋だったので、何度もお風呂に入って、静かな環境でとてものんびりと滞在できました。 食事もとても美味しく、新鮮な旬の素材を活かした大満喫できる内容でした。 宿の方も親切で、居心地よく過ごせました。またぜひ滞在したいです!

Although it was on holidays, there were times when the number of rooms was small, and there was no case that the inner bath was crowded. It was a room with open-air bath, so I took a bath many times and was able to stay very relaxed in a quiet environment. The meal was also very delicious, it was a content that could be enjoyed greatly making use of fresh seasonal ingredients. The inn is kind, too and we could spend it comfortably. I would definitely stay there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-30

◆Rooms with open-air bath, 10 Tatami -Saika- ◆

口コミ評価で、おもてなしが欠如している宿ということでしたが、やはり私もそう感じました。 宿に着いても出迎え無し・部屋に案内されるときも荷物を持とうともしない。お茶はいれて頂けましたが、器やお茶も・・・民宿の宿という感じでした。民宿とい... Read more 口コミ評価で、おもてなしが欠如している宿ということでしたが、やはり私もそう感じました。 宿に着いても出迎え無し・部屋に案内されるときも荷物を持とうともしない。お茶はいれて頂けましたが、器やお茶も・・・民宿の宿という感じでした。民宿という割には宿泊代が高すぎると感じました。 夕食については、素材は新鮮でしたが料理の味は今一つでした。割烹旅館というのならもう少し味にも拘りを持って欲しいと感じました。量的にはお腹いっぱいにはなりましたが、・・・ もう少し全体的に工夫が必要だと感じました。私は、2度と泊まることは無いと感じました。

It was that it was a lodging that lacked hospitality in the word of mouth evaluation, but also I felt that way as well. Even if we arrive at the inn, we do not have a chance to pick you up. · When we are guided to the room, we will not have baggage. Although tea was allowed, it was a feeling that a vessel and tea was also a hotel in a guest house. I felt that the accommodation fee was too expensive for the inn. For dinner, the ingredients were fresh, but the taste of the dishes was one at a time. In the case of Kuriya Ryokan, I felt that I wanted a little more taste. Quantitatively, I was full of stomach, but ... I felt it needed a bit more ingenuity. I felt that I never stayed again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

◆Rooms with open-air bath, 10 Tatami -Saika- ◆

こじんまりとしていて、温かく迎えて頂きありがとうございました。あいにくのお天気で磯遊びができなくとても残念でしたが、日を改めてまた来たいねと主人と話をしていました。お食事も食べきれないほどで、残してしまいすみませんでした。今度お邪魔するとき... Read more こじんまりとしていて、温かく迎えて頂きありがとうございました。あいにくのお天気で磯遊びができなくとても残念でしたが、日を改めてまた来たいねと主人と話をしていました。お食事も食べきれないほどで、残してしまいすみませんでした。今度お邪魔するときは、ご相談させて下さい。 きっとまたお邪魔しますね。そのときは、磯遊びのこと教えて下さいね。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for welcoming me, being small in size and warmly welcomed. Unfortunately I could not play the isle with the weather, but I was talking to my husband and I want to come back again. I am sorry that I could not finish eating meal and left me. Please let me talk to you when I will bother you next time. I'm sure to bother you again. In that case, please tell me about playing in the island. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

■Sea-side 10 Tatatami, 2 connected Japanese rooms ■Enjoy the exquisite view of the sea

海が近くて景色が素晴らしいですが、風が強かった為、止めていた車が海水の飛沫で翌日まだらになっていました。塀の近くの車は、問題なかったので、何か潮風対策をお願いします! 夕食は、舟盛りの量が多過ぎて食べ切れませんでした!もう少し量を減らして... Read more 海が近くて景色が素晴らしいですが、風が強かった為、止めていた車が海水の飛沫で翌日まだらになっていました。塀の近くの車は、問題なかったので、何か潮風対策をお願いします! 夕食は、舟盛りの量が多過ぎて食べ切れませんでした!もう少し量を減らして、刺身の質を上げていただいた方が年配の者が喜ぶと思います。 朝食は豪華で申し分なかったです!

The view is wonderful, because the sea is near, but because the wind was strong, the car that was stopping was sprinkling the next day due to splashes of the seawater. Because there was no problem in the car near the fence, please take measures against the sea breeze! For dinner, the amount of the boat was too much to eat! I think that older people will be pleased if you reduce the amount a little and raise the quality of sashimi. The breakfast was luxurious and perfect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

◆Rooms with open-air bath, 10 Tatami -Saika- ◆

お世話になり ありがとうございました。 お食事は豪華だし 目の前は海で、宿は静かだし 日常から離れてのびのびできました。

Thank you for taking care of me. The meal was luxurious and the sea in front of me, the inn was quiet and I was relieved away from daily life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Saika

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux