Now loading...0%

黒川温泉御処 月洸樹 Kurokawa Onsen Gosyo Gekkoujyu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kurokawa Onsen Gosyo Gekkoujyu

Overall Rating(60 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

13%

3

3%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.J(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

the best onsen in my life so far~~~!!

the best onsen in my life so far~~~!!

Mr./Ms. K.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Tenshin

We enjoyed our stay very very much. Our only regret is that we only stayed one night, we would have loved to stay longer... Read more We enjoyed our stay very very much. Our only regret is that we only stayed one night, we would have loved to stay longer. (Apologies I do not recall his name) We were looked after by a young Chinese gentleman employee who was so sincere, friendly and very lovely. We have stayed in many ryokans on our visits to Japan, and I believe that no matter how great the accommodation and facilities are, your visit and experience can be very influenced by the service. I believe this staff member truly represented Gekkoujyu and our very positive experience was very much because of him. (I do apologise again I do not recall his name) Thank you, and we look forward to returning to Gekkoujyu one day.

We enjoyed our stay very very much. Our only regret is that we only stayed one night, we would have loved to stay longer. (Apologies I do not recall his name) We were looked after by a young Chinese gentleman employee who was so sincere, friendly and very lovely. We have stayed in many ryokans on our visits to Japan, and I believe that no matter how great the accommodation and facilities are, your visit and experience can be very influenced by the service. I believe this staff member truly represented Gekkoujyu and our very positive experience was very much because of him. (I do apologise again I do not recall his name) Thank you, and we look forward to returning to Gekkoujyu one day.

Mr./Ms. K.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Tenshin

One of my favourite onsen hotel in Japan, beautiful and stylish design and very friendly staffs, delicious foods and hea... Read more One of my favourite onsen hotel in Japan, beautiful and stylish design and very friendly staffs, delicious foods and heartful services.

One of my favourite onsen hotel in Japan, beautiful and stylish design and very friendly staffs, delicious foods and heartful services.

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Japanese Style Room YUMIHARI

The staff is so helpful and services is very good. The room environment is good

The staff is so helpful and services is very good. The room environment is good

Mr./Ms. L.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-08

Japanese Style Room YUMIHARI

Ms H is very helpful and caring

Ms H is very helpful and caring

Mr./Ms. L.J(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Japanese Style Room YUMEMI

The best Onsen ryokan ever ! Only 8 rooms available with great service and meal. The best part of Gekkoujyu is the pri... Read more The best Onsen ryokan ever ! Only 8 rooms available with great service and meal. The best part of Gekkoujyu is the private onsen pool in room. Great design and wonderful view! Highly recommend !

The best Onsen ryokan ever ! Only 8 rooms available with great service and meal. The best part of Gekkoujyu is the private onsen pool in room. Great design and wonderful view! Highly recommend !

Mr./Ms. T.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。 お陰様で、思い出に残る素晴らしい1日を過ごす事が出来ました。特に接客して頂いた係の方、最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

I used it on my wedding anniversary. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a wonderful and memorable day. Especially the person in charge who served the customer was the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

間違いなく私の人生史上最強の宿でした。 人工建造物が全く視界に入らない雄大な景色を風呂から裸で一人占め。景色抜群のレストランは貸切状態(他に宿泊の皆さんは部屋食を選択なさったのでしょうね)。食事の際のアットホームな会話。温泉街へ散歩に... Read more 間違いなく私の人生史上最強の宿でした。 人工建造物が全く視界に入らない雄大な景色を風呂から裸で一人占め。景色抜群のレストランは貸切状態(他に宿泊の皆さんは部屋食を選択なさったのでしょうね)。食事の際のアットホームな会話。温泉街へ散歩に出る際の気配り。帰りのハンバーガーのお土産。 いったい、チェックインからチェックアウトまで何人の従業員の方々にサービスを受けた事でしょう。 こんな非効率な事なのに、全員が笑顔で、しかも絶妙な間合いで何にでも応えてくれる。巷には経営効率を考え過ぎて、マルチタスクにして、プロとしての接客が崩壊している高級旅館が多数ある中で、月洸樹さんは相当なプライドでグイグイきましたよ。 間違いなくまたお世話になります!お金貯めよっと。

It was definitely the strongest inn in my life history. Naked from the bath, the magnificent view of the artificial structure is completely out of sight. The restaurant with a great view is reserved (I think everyone else staying in the room may have chosen room meal). Homely conversation at meal time. Attentiveness when taking a walk to the hot spring town. A burger souvenir on the way back. After all, how many employees have been serviced from check-in to check-out? Despite this inefficiency, everyone smiles and responds to anything with an exquisite time. While there are many high-class inns where multi-tasking and professional reception have collapsed due to excessive management efficiency, Ms. Kitsuki Tsukii has done a great deal of pride. I will definitely take care of you again! I want to save money.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese Style Room YOIMACHI

今回も満足の限りです。自然豊かな敷地の中で過ごすことのありがたさが身にしみました。衛生面も十分に気を使っておられることに安心感が伝わりました。料理も見た目から味から全て優しさがありました。同行者全員が満足して無事自宅につきました。一番は全員... Read more 今回も満足の限りです。自然豊かな敷地の中で過ごすことのありがたさが身にしみました。衛生面も十分に気を使っておられることに安心感が伝わりました。料理も見た目から味から全て優しさがありました。同行者全員が満足して無事自宅につきました。一番は全員が満足してくれたことです。心から感謝申し上げます。

I am satisfied with this time as well. I am grateful for the time spent in the nature-rich site. I was relieved that I was careful about hygiene. From the appearance, the dishes were all kind and tender. All the travelers were satisfied and went home safely. First and foremost, everyone was satisfied. I appreciate you sincerely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-21

Japanese Style Room YOIMACHI

先日は、私どもの到着に際しましてご丁寧に月洸樹のスタッフの皆様でお出迎えいただきまして大変有難うございました。 初めてご利用させていただきましたがお部屋も大変こだわられており部屋から見えます広大な山々に癒されお風呂にも大変感動致しました。... Read more 先日は、私どもの到着に際しましてご丁寧に月洸樹のスタッフの皆様でお出迎えいただきまして大変有難うございました。 初めてご利用させていただきましたがお部屋も大変こだわられており部屋から見えます広大な山々に癒されお風呂にも大変感動致しました。 お食事は前菜よりメインからデザートまで全てのお料理に季節が感じられましてとても美味しくいただく事が出来ました。 誕生日を前に、こんなにも素敵なお宿で過ごせた時間に心から癒され感謝しかございません。 この度は月洸樹の皆様に心よりお礼申し上げます。 またの機会にも是非ご利用させていただきたいと思います。

The other day, thank you very much for welcoming all the staff of Tsukioki to our arrival. Although it was the first time I used it, I was very particular about the room and I was very impressed with the bath as it was healed by the vast mountains visible from the room. All the dishes, from the appetizer to the main dish to the dessert, have a seasonal feel, and they were delicious. I am truly grateful for the time I spent in such a wonderful inn before my birthday. We would like to express our sincere gratitude to all of Kouki Tsuki. I would like to take this opportunity to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

運よく宿泊日が雲一つない快晴だったおかげで露天風呂に浸かりながら空を見上げると、 星がとても綺麗で心が洗われるようでした。 部屋の中も間仕切りがなく、開放的な造りになっていて気持ちがいいです。 料理も美味しかったです。馬刺しやお肉がお... Read more 運よく宿泊日が雲一つない快晴だったおかげで露天風呂に浸かりながら空を見上げると、 星がとても綺麗で心が洗われるようでした。 部屋の中も間仕切りがなく、開放的な造りになっていて気持ちがいいです。 料理も美味しかったです。馬刺しやお肉がお代わりでき量的にも満足できました。 それにしてもあれだけの土地にたった8棟しかないのは驚愕です。 是非また伺いたいです。

Fortunately, the staying day was cloudless and clear, so I looked up at the sky while soaking in the open-air bath, The stars were very beautiful and my heart was washed. There is no partition in the room, it is open and it feels good. The food was also delicious. Horse stabs and meat could be substituted and I was satisfied with the quantity. Still, it's amazing that there are only eight buildings on that land. I want to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Tenshin

どの部屋に宿泊しても満足ばかりです。贅沢三昧の温泉も心身面を癒してくれます。次回は連泊も身体と心を元気にしてくれると計画をたてました。心から満足しました。

I am satisfied with staying in any room. The luxurious hot springs also heal the body and mind. Next time, I was planning to stay healthy for my body and mind. I was really satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Tenshin

全ての質が本当に高く素晴らしかったです。 足が悪い者がいるのを伝えてないのにも関わらず 快く対応して頂き感謝しかありません。 最高の時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 是非、また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

All quality was really high and wonderful. Despite not telling you that some people have bad feet Thank you very much for your support. I had the best time. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Japanese Style Room YOIMACHI

NICE, WARM & HOSPITALTY SERVICES

NICE, WARM & HOSPITALTY SERVICES

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

久々にお邪魔しました。目的は客室にある温泉です。以前、最初に泊まった部屋の温泉が超がつくほどのここち良さがありました。冬の季節でした。雪が散らつく中、温泉に入りました。何回も何回も帰る寸前までつかりまくりました。忘れられなくて又、行きました... Read more 久々にお邪魔しました。目的は客室にある温泉です。以前、最初に泊まった部屋の温泉が超がつくほどのここち良さがありました。冬の季節でした。雪が散らつく中、温泉に入りました。何回も何回も帰る寸前までつかりまくりました。忘れられなくて又、行きました。違う部屋でした。そこも又、大満足でした。そして今回です。温泉はもちろん、景色が素晴らしく、外に出ると風邪が今の季節にしてはここち良い風邪でした。外で満足、部屋で満足でした。帰りにはスタッフの心使いがありがたかったです。それは歩行が不安定で歩くのに最近は時間がかかり、思うように行動ができません。しかし、こちらからは何も伝えていませんでしたが、帰りには車椅子を持参していただきました。帰りには楽に移動できました。何気ない気遣いが大変うれしかったです。秋には再度、違う景色をあじわうために伺います。宜しくお願いします。

I have been bothering you for a long time. The purpose is the hot spring in the room. The hot spring of the room where I first stayed there was such a comfort that a super hot spot came before. It was winter season. While the snow was scattered, I entered a hot spring. I made it to the point just before returning many times many times. Unforgettable I went there again. It was a different room. Again, I was very happy. And this is it. The hot springs, of course, the scenery was wonderful, and when I went out the cold was a good cold for the current season. Satisfied outside, I was satisfied in the room. The staff's heartfelt wish was appreciated on the way back. It is unstable walking and takes a long time to walk recently, so I can not act as I think. However, although I did not tell anything from here, I had you bring a wheelchair on the way back. I could move easily on my way home. I was very happy about the casual care. I will come back again in the fall to see different scenery. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

2回目の訪問でしたが やはり何もかもが最高でした。お風呂はまるで美容液に浸かっているようで肌がすべすべになりました。一泊でしたが4回も入ってしまいました。囲炉裏や床暖房もあって、次は寒い時期にお邪魔したいと思います。帰りにいただいたハンバー... Read more 2回目の訪問でしたが やはり何もかもが最高でした。お風呂はまるで美容液に浸かっているようで肌がすべすべになりました。一泊でしたが4回も入ってしまいました。囲炉裏や床暖房もあって、次は寒い時期にお邪魔したいと思います。帰りにいただいたハンバーガーもお肉がジューシーで お昼に美味しくペロッと食べてしまいました。 到着から出発まで丁寧な接客サービスで 本当にありがとうございました。 今まで色々な温泉に旅行に行っていますが、今のところ断然1番です。

It was my second visit, but everything was great. The bath seems to be soaking in beauty essence and the skin is smooth. It was one night, but has entered four times. There is a hearth and floor heating, and next I would like to disturb you during the cold season. The hamburger I received on the way back was juicy and I ate deliciously at lunch. Thank you very much for your courteous service from arrival to departure. I have traveled to various hot springs until now, but it is by far the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

今回も、大変お世話になりました。 前回と変わらず、何もかもが大満足の宿泊となりました。各場面で、こちらがお願いしなくても、前回の宿泊時と同じ様に準備して下さっていた事に、とても感動し、お気遣いに嬉しく思いました。 ただ一つだけ、脱衣... Read more 今回も、大変お世話になりました。 前回と変わらず、何もかもが大満足の宿泊となりました。各場面で、こちらがお願いしなくても、前回の宿泊時と同じ様に準備して下さっていた事に、とても感動し、お気遣いに嬉しく思いました。 ただ一つだけ、脱衣室に、使用済みタオル等を入れるカゴ等があれば便利かなと思いました(あと、トイレの便座の蓋が、座っている使用中に勝手に閉まってきてしまう事がありました)が、他の点は、食事は美味しいし、お風呂は広いし、スタッフの方や板前さん、皆さん丁寧で親切で感じが良く、何の不満もなくリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。 またお伺いしたいと思っておりますので、宜しくお願い致します。

I am indebted very much this time. Not different from the last time, everything was a very satisfying stay. At each scene, I was very moved by the fact that I had prepared the same way as when I was staying last time, and I was pleased with the concern, even without asking. I thought it would be convenient if there was a basket etc. to put used towels etc. in the undressing room only one only (afterward, the lid of the toilet seat may be closed automatically while using it while sitting There was, but, in the other respects, the food was delicious, the bath was large, the staff and staff Itamae, everyone was polite, kind, good and able to relax without any complaints The I would like to ask again, so please do not hesitate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Japanese Style Room IZAYOI

宿泊の折は、非現実の夢の世界で、とても贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂き有難うございました 周囲の景色、お部屋、お風呂、お食事、そしてスタッフの方々のきめ細やかな対応…と、とても満足出来ました まだ新しいお宿だとか…今のままの姿を続けて... Read more 宿泊の折は、非現実の夢の世界で、とても贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂き有難うございました 周囲の景色、お部屋、お風呂、お食事、そしてスタッフの方々のきめ細やかな対応…と、とても満足出来ました まだ新しいお宿だとか…今のままの姿を続けて下さる日々を願っております 娘達が宿泊してみたいと言っておりますので、虫の出ない季節に又お邪魔させて頂こうかと思っております

In the occasion of accommodation, in the world of the unreal dream, thank you for having a very luxurious time We were very satisfied with the surrounding scenery, rooms, baths, meals, and careful correspondence of the staff. It's still a new lodging ... I hope for the days I will continue to look as they are now My daughters say that they want to stay, so I'm thinking that I'll let you disturb again in the season when there are no insects.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Japanese Style Room YUMIHARI

食事は勿論朝食のご飯の残りのおにぎりとハンバーガーのお土産がとても美味しかった! 主人の誕生日記念旅行で利用とメールしてたのに、何もなかったことが残念です

Of course, the remaining rice balls for breakfast and the hamburger souvenirs were very delicious! It was disappointing that there was nothing even though I used and emailed my husband's birthday commemoration trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Japanese Style Room ARIAKE

舒適且愉快的住宿體驗

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Japanese Style Room IZAYOI

すべてとても満足でした。

All were very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

최고급 료칸다운 서비스와 음식 감사했습니다.

We had the best ryokan down service and food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

誕生日旅行で来訪させて頂きました。この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。以前から行きたいお宿だったので期待してました。部屋に入り、天空に行くまでは感動しましたが、途中スタッフの方とすれ違いましたが、こちらから挨拶しないと目があっても知... Read more 誕生日旅行で来訪させて頂きました。この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。以前から行きたいお宿だったので期待してました。部屋に入り、天空に行くまでは感動しましたが、途中スタッフの方とすれ違いましたが、こちらから挨拶しないと目があっても知らん顔されました。ありえません。その後天空に着くと、前回使用者の残骸(タオルとゴミ)がそのまま。すぐ対応して頂きましたが、はっきり言って失望しました。お付きの方が新人さんみたいだったので、全て2人で対応して頂きましたが、新人さんは一生懸命さが伝わり緊張されてたのか、鍋のスープをこぼされ、私にひたすら謝られました。それはいいんです。しかし、教育係みたいな方と料理の説明される方は知らん顔で一切フォローせずチームワークが全くありません。帰りには、靴も出していただけませんでした。そういうお宿は初めてでした。ビックリです。残念でなりません。まぁまぁ高額な宿なので、値段に見合うサービスを心がけて頂き、オモテナシの心、気配り目配り心配りの底上げをして頂きたいと願っております。

I went to visit on my birthday trip. Thank you for taking care of me this time. I was expecting that it was an inn which I wanted to go from before. I was impressed till I entered the room and went to the sky, but I passed by the staff on the way, but I did not know even if there was an eyes unless I greeted from here. impossible. When arriving in the sky afterwards, the wreckage of the user last time (towel and garbage) remains intact. I corresponded soon, but I was disappointed to say clearly. Because the person who took care of was like a newcomer, we all corresponded with you, but the newcomer was so nervous that the newcomer was being tense, spilled the soup of the pot and apologized to me only It was. That's fine. However, people who are like educators and those who explain the dishes do not follow any notice and have no team work at all. On the way back, you could not have shoes on. That was the first time for such an inn. I am surprised. I will not regret it. Oh well, it is an expensive accommodation, so please keep in mind the service that matches the price, we hope to have a heartfelt heart, attentive watching care and worry of care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Japanese Style Room YUMIHARI

お部屋やロケーションはとても素晴らしく、お料理、板前さんのお料理の説明もとても良かったです。ただ客室係りの方の経験と知識不足は指摘せざるを得ないと感じております。 これくらいの価格帯のお宿であるので やはり接客にもある程度のレベルを求め... Read more お部屋やロケーションはとても素晴らしく、お料理、板前さんのお料理の説明もとても良かったです。ただ客室係りの方の経験と知識不足は指摘せざるを得ないと感じております。 これくらいの価格帯のお宿であるので やはり接客にもある程度のレベルを求められるのではと存じます。 総じて大変満足しており、また伺いたいと考えているので、敢えてこちらの率直な感想をお伝えいたしました。 この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。

The rooms and the location are very wonderful, the explanation of the dishes and the dishes of Okamoto was also very good. However, I feel that it is inevitable to point out the experience and lack of knowledge of those in the room manager. Because it is an inn in price range, we think that you can ask some level for customer service as well. As a whole I'm very satisfied and I'd like to ask you again, so I dared to inform you of this frank opinion. Thank you very much for your kindness this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Tenshin

住宿,接送安排滿意,房間設備和相片介紹相同.但餐食水平很低,食材品種少,數量少,不新鮮,味道差,我覺得不是大厨的做法.(介紹中有5位大厨)

Accommodation, shuttle arrangements are satisfactory, room equipment and photo introduction are the same. But the food level is very low, the variety of ingredients is small, the quantity is small, not fresh, the taste is poor, I think it is not the practice of the chef. (There are 5 chefs in the introduction)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Tenshin

とにかく天空の夜空は最高でした。雲ひとつないいい天気に恵まれ、星が降ってきそうなくらい、きれいな星空でした。天気がよければ間違いなく最高の露天風呂だと思います。お湯もぬるめでいくらでも入っていいられる。最高に贅沢な時を過ごさせてもらいました... Read more とにかく天空の夜空は最高でした。雲ひとつないいい天気に恵まれ、星が降ってきそうなくらい、きれいな星空でした。天気がよければ間違いなく最高の露天風呂だと思います。お湯もぬるめでいくらでも入っていいられる。最高に贅沢な時を過ごさせてもらいました。

Anyway, the sky in the sky was awesome. It was a beautiful starry sky, as it was blessed with fine clouds with no clouds, and the stars seemed to fall. I think that it is definitely the best outdoor bath if the weather is good. You can enter as much hot water with lukewarm. I had you spend the most luxurious time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Japanese Style Room YUMIHARI

숙소가 춥고 건조했습니다.

The hostel was cold and dry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Japanese Room KAGETSU

妻がオランダ人なので、朝食のパン(どこでも同じ様な白パンのみ、)には大変失望しました。 我々が住むオランダには、種類も多いのですが、健康的な全粒パン(鉄分含む)をよく食べます。因みに健康的な食生活をしている世界一の国です。さて、,サービス... Read more 妻がオランダ人なので、朝食のパン(どこでも同じ様な白パンのみ、)には大変失望しました。 我々が住むオランダには、種類も多いのですが、健康的な全粒パン(鉄分含む)をよく食べます。因みに健康的な食生活をしている世界一の国です。さて、,サービスはいいのですが、少し残念でしたのは、風邪気味のため食事が、10時ぎりぎりになり、チェックアウトの11時に間に合わなくなり、12時に延期を頼みましたら、1万円を徴収されました。規則は規則だとは思いますが、もう少し洗練された対応を希望していました。ですから、規則どうりのサービスは 受けられるが、小さな驚きとかは期待できないと思いました。最後に、帰る際、レンタカーの車を玄関に止めていただきましたが、我々を寒がりの老夫婦と考えたのか、室内の温度を26度に設定していたので、100メートル位走行したら熱風が妻の顔にかかり、パニックになり、自律神経が狂い、痙攣と数分気を失いました。大事には至りませんでしたがその際、腰の筋を痛めいまだ痛みは引きません。良きことと思われてしたことだとは思いますが、相手の生活習慣を解らない文化から来る客には、思い込みは大変な迷惑を起こすことがあります。我々は,零以下でも真冬でも いつも窓を開けて寝ます。これはオランダでは一般的なことです。部屋の温度も21度にしています。

My wife was a Dutchman, so I was very disappointed in the breakfast bread (only the same kind of white bread everywhere)). There are many kinds in the Netherlands where we live, but we eat healthy whole grain bread (including iron) often. By the way, it is the world 's best country eating healthy. Well, service is good, but somewhat disappointing was that the meal would be at 10 o'clock at the last minute because of a cold weather and will be out of time at 11 o'clock check out time and if you ask for a postponement at 12 o'clock, It was collected. I think that the rule is a rule, but I wanted a somewhat sophisticated response. So, although we can receive service as a rule, I thought that I could not expect small surprises. Finally, when I got home, I stopped the rent-a-car car at the front door, but I thought that we were a cold old couple or we set the temperature inside the room at 26 degrees so if hot air blows 100 meters I got on my wife 's face, panicked, my autonomic nervous system was going wrong, I lost my mind for several minutes. Although I did not reach importance, at that time, I hurt my back muscles and pain still does not pull. I think that it was thought that it was thought that it is good, but for customers coming from a culture that does not understand the partner's lifestyle habits, the thought may cause serious inconvenience. We always open the window and go to bed, even in the midwinter even under zero. This is common in the Netherlands. The temperature of the room is also 21 degrees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Japanese Room KAGETSU

今回は、結婚記念日の旅行で訪れました。とても親切、丁寧な対応妻共々喜んでおります。 少し天気が悪かったのが残念でしたが、部屋の中だけでもとても満足いたしました。また、訪れたいと思います。そのときは、よろしくお願いいたします。

This time, I visited on a wedding anniversary trip. Very kind, polite correspondence My wife is pleased. I was sorry that the weather was bad a little, but I am very satisfied even in the room alone. I also want to visit. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Japanese Style Room KAZEMACHI

部屋、お風呂、接客などすばらしく大変良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 また違う部屋にも泊まってみたいです。 ただ黒川温泉街にお土産店が少ないので旅館内でも温泉らしいお土産が買える売店があったら良いなと感じました。

We had a wonderfully good time such as a room, a bath, a customer service and so on. I'd also like to stay in a different room. However, since there are few souvenir shops in Kurokawa Onsen town, I felt it would be nice to have a shop that could sell gifts like hot spring even in the inn.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kurokawa Onsen Gosyo Gekkoujyu

Address

6777-2, Oaza Manganji, Minamioguni-machi, Aso-gun, Kumamoto 869-2402, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux