Now loading...0%

シティプラザ大阪 ~HOTEL&SPA~ Cityplaza Osaka Hotel & Spa

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Tanimachi ・ Osaka Castle Park

Review of Cityplaza Osaka Hotel & Spa

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

4.3/5

5

43%

4

47%

3

7%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-17

Executive Twin

1階のバイキングの夕食が落ち着かなかった。

1階のバイキングの夕食が落ち着かなかった。

Mr./Ms. T.W(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Deluxe Single

ホテル全体、清潔感があり最上階の内湯もとてもよかったです。 タクシーの手配も、気持ちよく対応して頂きました。 出張時は、また利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

There was a feeling of cleanliness throughout the hotel, and the indoor bath on the top floor was also very good. We also had a pleasant taxi arrangement. I would like to use it again on business trips. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Relax Single Room

大阪行くならシティプラザと決めています。 お風呂と朝食を楽しみにしてます。 朝食でみりん干し食べると『あ~来たな、大阪』という気分になります。 キレイな客室、スタッフの方の対応どれも満足です。 次にいつ行けるかわかりませ... Read more 大阪行くならシティプラザと決めています。 お風呂と朝食を楽しみにしてます。 朝食でみりん干し食べると『あ~来たな、大阪』という気分になります。 キレイな客室、スタッフの方の対応どれも満足です。 次にいつ行けるかわかりませんが、みりん干しのメニューはなくさないでくださいね。

If you go to Osaka, we have decided it is a city plaza. I am looking forward to the bath and breakfast. If you eat it for breakfast, you will feel like "Oh, I'm here, Osaka." Beautiful room, correspondence of all of staff are satisfactory. I do not know when I can go next, but please do not lose the menu of Mirin.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Superior Twin

いろいろな面で当たり前に行き届いていて、違和感のあることがなく家のように自然に寛ぐことができました。

I was well kept in many ways, and I was able to relax naturally as a house without any sense of incongruity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Executive Twin

市町村共済の新大阪シティプラザだった時に何度か利用したことを思い出し、新しい場所に移り、温泉施設が増えたことも含めて当時に増して満足しました。部屋も高いグレードだったこともあるかと思いますが、センスも良くなり、それでいて所々に、以前の施設の... Read more 市町村共済の新大阪シティプラザだった時に何度か利用したことを思い出し、新しい場所に移り、温泉施設が増えたことも含めて当時に増して満足しました。部屋も高いグレードだったこともあるかと思いますが、センスも良くなり、それでいて所々に、以前の施設の雰囲気を感じさせ、懐かしさを感じて満足でした。一緒に利用した妻も喜んでいて、大阪に行った時はまた利用したいと思いました。

When I was Shin Osaka City Plaza of Municipal Mutual Aid, I remembered that I used it several times and moved to a new place and I was satisfied more than at that time including the increase of hot spring facilities. I think that the room was also a high grade, but the sense became better, but still it was satisfying to feel nostalgic feeling, feeling the atmosphere of the previous facility in some places. My wife who used it together was pleased and thought that I would like to use it again when I went to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Hollywood Twin Room

客室では最上階の11階に宿泊した。何の営業施設なのかわからないが天井からドタバタとした音が22時頃まで響き気になった。

In the guest room stayed on the 11th floor of the top floor. I do not know what kind of sales facility is, but the sound that I made scratchy from the ceiling sounded loud until about 22 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Single room

今年最後の出張も、快適にゆっくり過ごすごとが出来ました。とにもかくにも、屋上のお風呂が最高です。 また来たいです。

I could do my last business trip this year, comfortably and relaxingly. At any rate, the rooftop bath is the best. I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Single room

フロアー、部屋とも綺麗に清掃され気持ちよく出張で滞在できました。お風呂、露天、朝食、満足です。かつ、14Fの浴場出入り口にある指圧は、最高です。指圧していただいた先生はものすごいベテランで、ツボを押していただきながら、体調面のアドバイスがと... Read more フロアー、部屋とも綺麗に清掃され気持ちよく出張で滞在できました。お風呂、露天、朝食、満足です。かつ、14Fの浴場出入り口にある指圧は、最高です。指圧していただいた先生はものすごいベテランで、ツボを押していただきながら、体調面のアドバイスがとても沁みました。ちなみに、押して気持ちのよいばかりの指圧ではないので、その点、共有します(笑)(おされてものすごく痛いところも、私はたくさんありました・・・・) 強いて希望を述べれば、お風呂の使用開始時間を7時ではなくあともう一時間、早めて6時からOKになると、もう最高です。

Both the floor and the room were cleaned cleanly and it was comfortable staying on a business trip. Bath, open-air, breakfast, satisfied. And the Shiatsu pressure at the entrance of the 14th bath is the highest. The teacher who gave me a shiatsu was a terrible veteran, and as I was pushing the key points, my advice on the physical condition got very crowded. By the way, because it is not a pushy feeling just pushing, I will share that point (laugh) (there were plenty of pain in my place being torn down ...) If you hurry and express your hope, It is already the highest when the use start time is not seven o'clock but one more hour, soon it will be OK from six o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Superior Twin

フロントの女性の方の応対が気になりました。 もう少し笑顔を・・・

I was concerned about the reception of the lady at the front desk. A little smile ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-26

Single room

いつも出張でお世話になってます。 安定のサービス、設備本当に申し分ありません。仕事の疲れが癒されます。 女性一人が安心して泊まれます。最近予約が取りづらいです。

I am always indebted to a business trip. Stable service, facilities really is perfect. I am relieved from tired work. One woman can stay at ease. It is difficult to make a reservation recently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-16

Single room

ハード面は期待以上に良かったです。 客室フロアのエレベーターホールの絨毯は比較的に新しいのでしょうか?足ざわりが心地よかったです。 大浴場も気にせずに入りましたが、明らかに沸かし湯と異なる質で出た後で温泉とわかりました。 残念な点を言えば朝... Read more ハード面は期待以上に良かったです。 客室フロアのエレベーターホールの絨毯は比較的に新しいのでしょうか?足ざわりが心地よかったです。 大浴場も気にせずに入りましたが、明らかに沸かし湯と異なる質で出た後で温泉とわかりました。 残念な点を言えば朝食がもっと良くなれば全体的に印象が上がるのではと思います。 郷土色が薄いこと。実演サービスが無い、品数が少ない、コーヒーはせっかくであればタリーズ?(館内テナントショップ)の豆を使うなどアピールしてほしいと思います。後は各席にカスターセットは必要だと思います。 この施設に対して残念ですが、フロントスタッフの対応・笑顔・言葉使い・気配りはシティホテルレベルではありませんでした。

Hard side was better than expected. Is the carpet of the elevator hall of the guest room floor relatively new? The texture was comfortable. I entered without worrying about the large public bath, but apparently I realized that it was a hot spring after going out with quality different from boiling water. Too disappointing I think that if the breakfast gets better the impression will improve overall. The local color is thin. There is no demonstration service, the number of goods is small, if the coffee is puzzle it is Tully's? I'd like you to appeal such as using beans from the tenant shop in the museum. Afterwards I think that it is necessary to have a caster set in each seat. Sorry about this facility, front staff response, smile, language use and attentiveness were not at the city hotel level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Superior Twin

朝食夕食付きプランでしたが、 夕食のバイキングが特に良かったです。 キレイな小鉢に盛られているのが良いですね。チョコマウンテン、大人でも楽しめました。 ケーキの補充が無かったのは残念でした。 大浴場のお湯の温度は、屋内のは熱くて露天... Read more 朝食夕食付きプランでしたが、 夕食のバイキングが特に良かったです。 キレイな小鉢に盛られているのが良いですね。チョコマウンテン、大人でも楽しめました。 ケーキの補充が無かったのは残念でした。 大浴場のお湯の温度は、屋内のは熱くて露天が低め、、逆だったら良かったです。でも、こんな都会の中で大浴場、しかも温泉に入れるホテルなんて、無いと思うので良いホテルだと思います。

Although it was a plan with breakfast and dinner, the buffet of dinner was particularly good. It is good to be packed in a beautiful small bowl. Choco Mountain, even adults, enjoyed it. It was disappointing that there was no supplement of cake. The temperature of the hot water in the large public bathroom was good as the inside was hot and the open-air weatheard was low, it was good. However, I think that it is a good hotel because I think that there is no hotel in a big public bath, and in addition to hot springs in such a city.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Superior Twin

広いお部屋でくつろげました。 ただ、お部屋の絨毯に少しゴミが落ちていたのが残念でした。

I could relax in a large room. However, it was regrettable that there was little garbage on the carpet in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-07

Single room

今回も大変満足した2日間の滞在でした。初めて朝食付プランにしましたが、混雑することもなく利用して良かったです。美味しかったです。 仕事で、早く出なければ行けないときがあり、朝は温泉が6時台から入れると本当にありがたいです。要望はそれだけで... Read more 今回も大変満足した2日間の滞在でした。初めて朝食付プランにしましたが、混雑することもなく利用して良かったです。美味しかったです。 仕事で、早く出なければ行けないときがあり、朝は温泉が6時台から入れると本当にありがたいです。要望はそれだけです!

It was a very satisfying stay for two days this time too. I made it for the first time with breakfast plan, but it was nice to use without crowding. It was delicious. There are times when you can not go without work earlier in work, and in the morning it is really appreciated if the hot spring enters from 6 o'clock. That's all there is to it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Single room

この都度は有り難うございました。又ご縁がありましたら宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for this occasion. Moreover, I would appreciate your favor if there is an edge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-14

Single room

道案内等、ご親切にしていただきまして、有難うございました。 また、泊まりたい宿です。

Directions etc, Thank you for your kindness. Moreover, it is an inn which I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Single room

また大阪に滞在する時には利用したいと思います。

I would like to use it when staying in Osaka again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-28

Compact Twin Room

市區飯店普遍房間偏小 , 但服務及風呂設備卻令人印象深刻 因班機延誤透過信件溝通的回覆很快速 , 是很貼心的一間飯店 一樓的凹凸石面地板不利於行李箱的移動 , 且會製造噪音打擾他人

Urban hotel rooms are generally small, but the service and ventilation equipment is impressive The reply was very quick because of flight delays due to correspondence. It is a very intimate hotel Uneven stone flooring on the first floor is not conducive to the movement of the trunk, and will create noise to disturb others

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-26

Superior Twin

カードキーの不具合が残念でした。 チェックイン時に開かず、すぐ交換してもらいましたが、何度か通してようやく開きました。 夕食は味付け、メニュー共に満足しました。 温泉は大変、体が温まり、両親も喜んでいました。 また利用したいホテルで... Read more カードキーの不具合が残念でした。 チェックイン時に開かず、すぐ交換してもらいましたが、何度か通してようやく開きました。 夕食は味付け、メニュー共に満足しました。 温泉は大変、体が温まり、両親も喜んでいました。 また利用したいホテルです。 お世話になりました。

The card key trouble was regrettable. I did not open it at check-in, but I had to change it immediately, but it finally opened several times. Dinner was seasoned and satisfied with both menu. The hot spring was very serious, my body was warming, my parents were pleased. It is hotel which I want to use again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-08

Superior Twin

ありがとうございました。とても大阪を楽しめました。 また遣わさせていただきます。

Thank you very much. I enjoyed Osaka very much. I will also contact you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-30

Compact Twin Room

床下相當髒

The bed is quite dirty

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-29

Single room

出張の際にお世話になってます。 部屋は清潔で最上階のお風呂もよく、フロントやその他スタッフの方達の対応も気持ちよく、女性一人でも安心して宿泊できます。次回の出張もお世話になりたいと思います。

I am indebted to you on business trip. The room is clean, the bath on the top floor is also good, the correspondence of the front desk and other staff members is comfortable, even a woman can be safely stayed. I would like to take care of my next business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-24

Single room

屋上の大浴場とても気持ちよかったです。

The rooftop public bathhouse was very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-21

Superior Twin

飯店位置離地鐵只要5分鐘路程,且飯店門口旁就有全家真是太方便了。三人房空間很大,但2人房就略感侷踀,但房間都很乾淨,床很舒服,家族旅行的好選擇。

Hotel location from the subway as long as 5 minutes away, and the hotel next door there is a very convenient family. Triple room space is very large, but 2 people on the slightly feel bureau, but the room is very clean, very comfortable bed, family travel a good choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-21

Single room

大浴場がとても清潔で気持ち良く、癒されました。 お部屋のお風呂の水はけが悪かったので、匂いが上がってきて、残念に思いました。 大浴場のスタッフの方々がとても親切で、嬉しく思いました。 とても快適なホテルライフを過ごさせて頂きました。 ... Read more 大浴場がとても清潔で気持ち良く、癒されました。 お部屋のお風呂の水はけが悪かったので、匂いが上がってきて、残念に思いました。 大浴場のスタッフの方々がとても親切で、嬉しく思いました。 とても快適なホテルライフを過ごさせて頂きました。 有難うございました。

The public bathhouse was very clean, comfortable and healed. Because the drainage of the bath in the room was bad, the smell came up, I thought regrettable. The people of the large bathhouse were very kind and I was delighted. We had a very pleasant hotel life. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Compact Twin Room

とても口コミが良かったのですごく期待して行きました。 期待通りとても何もかも良かったです。 特に、私の誕生日で行きます。と伝えたら、部屋をグレードアップ、更に誕生日のスイーツを特別に用意してくださりました。ありがとうございました。 そ... Read more とても口コミが良かったのですごく期待して行きました。 期待通りとても何もかも良かったです。 特に、私の誕生日で行きます。と伝えたら、部屋をグレードアップ、更に誕生日のスイーツを特別に用意してくださりました。ありがとうございました。 それと、夕食時にバイキングの料理を取りに行く時に私がナプキンをテーブルの上に置いてしまったため、スタッフの方が全部片付けてしまわれ、 私が悪かったにもかかわらず、丁寧に謝って頂き、飲み物を2人分作り直してくださいました。 とても申し訳ありませんでした。 大阪に行く時は、また使わせて頂きたいです。

I was hoping for great expectation as it was very good. It was as good as I expected. Especially, I will go with my birthday. I told you to upgrade the room and prepared a birthday sweet specially. Thank you very much. Also, as I went to pick up Viking food at dinner, I put the napkin on the table, so the staff was all tidied up and apologized carefully even though I was bad, I made two drinks again. I was very sorry. When I go to Osaka, I'd like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-16

Relax Single

梅田ななんばへのアクセスの面では少し不便なところはありますが、そんなことは全く凌駕する位の魅力があります 館内の落ち着き、清潔さ、快適性、抜群です 何といっても屋上のお風呂屋はヤバイです チャンスがあれば絶対また泊まりたいで... Read more 梅田ななんばへのアクセスの面では少し不便なところはありますが、そんなことは全く凌駕する位の魅力があります 館内の落ち着き、清潔さ、快適性、抜群です 何といっても屋上のお風呂屋はヤバイです チャンスがあれば絶対また泊まりたいです

In terms of access to Umeda's Namba there are some inconveniences, but such things have a charm of totally surpassing The calmness, cleanliness, comfort, outstanding in the hall The rooftop bathhouse is If it is a chance, I absolutely want to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. O.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-15

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux