Now loading...0%

ホテル雅叙園東京 Hotel Gajoen Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shibuya・Meguro・Setagaya

Review of Hotel Gajoen Tokyo

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.8/5

5

77%

4

21%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-24

This is very interesting experience for Tokyo accomodation.

This is very interesting experience for Tokyo accomodation.

Mr./Ms. M.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Executive Suite

妊娠中に夫婦で伺ったのですが、生物やカフェインの入ったメニューの差し替えなど配慮いただき、安心して食事を楽しめました。ラウンジでのアフタヌーンティーのスイーツ、軽食がとくにおいしかったです。 お部屋は、とても広くてお風呂にあったスチームサ... Read more 妊娠中に夫婦で伺ったのですが、生物やカフェインの入ったメニューの差し替えなど配慮いただき、安心して食事を楽しめました。ラウンジでのアフタヌーンティーのスイーツ、軽食がとくにおいしかったです。 お部屋は、とても広くてお風呂にあったスチームサウナが特に気持ちよかったです。 宿泊者限定の館内アートツアーも参加しましたが、見どころたっぷりでとても楽しめました。 第一子誕生前に素敵な思い出をつくることができました。ありがとうございました。

I visited with my husband and wife during pregnancy, and I was able to enjoy the meal with peace of mind because of the consideration of replacing the menu containing living things and caffeine. Afternoon tea sweets and light meals in the lounge were especially delicious. The room was very large and the steam sauna in the bath was especially comfortable. We also participated in an art tour of the hotel, which is limited to guests, but we enjoyed it with plenty of highlights. I was able to make wonderful memories before the birth of my first child. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Japanese King

当初一泊の予定でしたが、快適でしたので急遽予定を変更し、更に一泊してしまいました。 二世代で一つの部屋で本当にゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ルームサービスでは家族写真を撮ってもらったりお世話になりました。 一つだけ提案ですがサウナ内... Read more 当初一泊の予定でしたが、快適でしたので急遽予定を変更し、更に一泊してしまいました。 二世代で一つの部屋で本当にゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ルームサービスでは家族写真を撮ってもらったりお世話になりました。 一つだけ提案ですがサウナ内にサウナ時計があると良いと思いましたので検討願います。 今度また利用させていただきます。

Initially I was planning to stay overnight, but I suddenly changed my schedule because it was comfortable, and I stayed for another night. I was able to spend a really relaxing time in one room for two generations. In the room service, I was taken care of by taking a family photo. I have only one suggestion, but I thought it would be nice to have a sauna clock in the sauna, so please consider it. I will use it again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Luxury Room

今回はいろいろありがとうございました。 入浴中にコンタクトが外れ、排水溝から流れでないようネットの有無の確認電話を入れた際、ホテルの方が二人がかりで一時間以上も探してくれた事、ホント、感謝です。しかも夜中2時頃にも関わらず… 素... Read more 今回はいろいろありがとうございました。 入浴中にコンタクトが外れ、排水溝から流れでないようネットの有無の確認電話を入れた際、ホテルの方が二人がかりで一時間以上も探してくれた事、ホント、感謝です。しかも夜中2時頃にも関わらず… 素敵な一日を、改めてありがとうございました。 また近いうちに泊まりに行きます。(^^)

Thank you for everything this time. I'm really grateful that the hotel searched for more than an hour with two people when I called to check if there was a net so that the contact would come off while I was taking a bath and it wouldn't flow from the drain. Moreover, even though it was around 2 o'clock in the middle of the night ... Thank you again for a wonderful day. I will go to stay again soon. (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Japanese King

連休で3泊しました。 よかった点 ・キャンセルの可能性があり、お電話を何度もしてしまいましたが非常に対応が良かった ・おそらくその方がチェックインの担当をしてくださったのですが、本当に対応が良かった ・ミストサウナが良い。たくさんは... Read more 連休で3泊しました。 よかった点 ・キャンセルの可能性があり、お電話を何度もしてしまいましたが非常に対応が良かった ・おそらくその方がチェックインの担当をしてくださったのですが、本当に対応が良かった ・ミストサウナが良い。たくさんはいりました。 ・アメニティは整っている(シャンプー系は きしきしするかんじ) ・ラウンジがほとんどの時間使える ・お誕生日のサプライズなど、協力してくださり、本当にお手数をおかけしました。ありがとうございました。 ・アートツアーとヨガはめちゃくちゃよかったです!機会がある方はぜひ参加してほしい!! ちょっと残念だった点 ・朝食、カクテルタイムの軽食ともに1つも変化なし。ブュッフェ形式では無いのは仕方がないと思うが、もう少しレパートリーが欲しくなった ・お掃除のあとにお部屋にどこかのルームキーがあった ・お風呂の蛇口のネジが緩んでいて蛇口が取れてしまい修理に来てもらった ・初日のフロントで対応してくださった方以外のフロントの方がたまにちょっと威圧的、、とおもうことがあった ・他の方も口コミで書かれていますが、ラウンジのサービスは難ありでした。基本的にドリンクの提供がとても遅い。 ・ラウンジで一番気づいてくれて対応がよかったのは、実習生バッチをつけていたマレーシア?系の男性でした。本当に素晴らしい対応だったと思います。 ・一方で、私たちよりも遅くきた方々のドリンクもフードの提供も終わっていて、まぁ急いでるわけじゃないし。と思ってなにも言わなかったのですが、実習生の方が気付いてくださるまでおしぼりも出てきませんでした、、 ・朝食でもオーダーミスがあったり、大したことではないのですが、ちょっと大丈夫かな?と思いました。 お部屋を考えるとコスパは良いと思います。 連休では無くもうすこしサービスにゆとりがあるときにまた泊まりたいな、と思います。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed for 3 nights on consecutive holidays. Good point ・ There was a possibility of cancellation, and I called many times, but the response was very good. ・ Maybe that person was in charge of check-in, but the response was really good. ・ Mist sauna is good. I got a lot. ・ Amenity is available (shampoo type) Kanji squeaky) ・ The lounge can be used most of the time ・ Thank you very much for your cooperation, such as a birthday surprise. Thank you very much. ・ The art tour and yoga were insanely good! If you have the opportunity, please join us! !! A little disappointing point ・ There is no change in breakfast and light meals at cocktail time. I think it can't be helped that it's not buffet style, but I wanted a little more repertoire. ・ There was a room key somewhere in the room after cleaning ・ The screw on the faucet of the bath was loose and the faucet came off, so I had him come to repair it. ・ Sometimes I thought that the front desk other than the one who responded at the front desk on the first day was a little intimidating. ・ Although other people wrote in word of mouth, the service in the lounge was difficult. Basically the drinks are served very slowly. ・ The one who noticed the most in the lounge and responded best was Malaysia, which had an apprentice batch. It was a male of the descent. I think it was a really great response. ・ On the other hand, the drinks and food provided by people who came later than us have ended, so I'm not in a hurry. I didn't say anything because I thought, but I didn't get a hand towel until the trainee noticed it. ・ I made an order mistake at breakfast, and it's not a big deal, but is it okay? I thought. Considering the room, I think the cost performance is good. I would like to stay again when there is a little more room for service rather than consecutive holidays. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Japanese King

新型コロナウィルスでhome stayの中、夏の良き思い出となりました。遠出はできませんから、館内で楽しめること、お食事に定評がある事、設備サービスが期待できることを考えて選びました。期待通りで満足しています。館内サービスのイベント(館内ツ... Read more 新型コロナウィルスでhome stayの中、夏の良き思い出となりました。遠出はできませんから、館内で楽しめること、お食事に定評がある事、設備サービスが期待できることを考えて選びました。期待通りで満足しています。館内サービスのイベント(館内ツアー)は、電話で予約確認した時に提案してもらいました。ホテルごとにいろいろなサービスを設けていますが、初めての場所、慣れない場所のサービスをホームページ上で見つけるのは、意外と難しいものです。帰り際に、ようやくこんなサービスもあったのかときづくことがよくありますので。館内ツアーも面白かったですが、前日にお庭を見学しにエレベーターで降りたところにいらした男性スタッフの方が、より詳しくいろいろご案内してくださり良かったです。 ちょっと残念なことは、朝食の時、富士山が見えたのにそちらのお席に通されなかったことです。ソーシャルディスタンスの関係かと思いますが、それ以上にお席が空いていたように見えました。 でも、昨日も品川の友人に「地元で「ゆっくりしてきたら?」と進めておきました。 そうそう、スタッフの方は「美の巨人」に取り上げられたことを知っていた方が良いかも。

The new coronavirus made a good summer memory during my home stay. I can't go out, so I chose it because I can enjoy it in the hall, have a good reputation for meals, and expect facility services. I am satisfied with my expectations. The in-house service event (in-house tour) was suggested when the reservation was confirmed by phone. Each hotel has various services, but it is surprisingly difficult to find a service on the homepage for a place you are new to or unfamiliar with. On my way home, I often find out if there was such a service at last. The tour inside the building was also interesting, but I'm glad that the male staff who came down the elevator to see the garden the day before gave us more detailed information. It's a little disappointing that I could see Mt. Fuji at breakfast, but I couldn't get to that seat. I think it's related to social distance, but it seemed that there were more seats available. But yesterday, I asked a friend in Shinagawa, "Why don't you come slowly?" Oh yeah, the staff should know that they were taken up by "Binokyojintachi".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

Japanese Twin

姪の中学入学祝いで泊まらせて頂きました。中学生にも、大人と同等に扱って下さって、とても喜んでいました。また、夕食もとてもおいしく、アートツアーも無料で見学させて頂けて、とても満足でした。コロナで都内での宿泊になりましたが、また是非伺いたいと... Read more 姪の中学入学祝いで泊まらせて頂きました。中学生にも、大人と同等に扱って下さって、とても喜んでいました。また、夕食もとてもおいしく、アートツアーも無料で見学させて頂けて、とても満足でした。コロナで都内での宿泊になりましたが、また是非伺いたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました!

I stayed at my niece's junior high school celebration. I was very pleased that the junior high school students treated me like an adult. Also, the dinner was very delicious and I was very happy to see the art tour for free. I have stayed in Tokyo in Corona, but I would love to come back again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I.(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Japanese King

とても、満足しました。部屋もサービスも満点でした。コロナの影響もあり、都内で家族のお祝いをと思って利用したのですが、こんな近くにこんな良いホテルが、と驚きました。次回はアートツアーに参加してみたいです。

I was very satisfied. Room and service were perfect. Due to the influence of corona, I used it because I thought it would be a celebration of my family in Tokyo, but I was surprised to find such a good hotel near here. Next time I would like to participate in an art tour.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Executive Suite

百段階段の見学会では普段の見学では見ることのできないところまで詳しく説明してくださり、歴史や文化を知ることができた大変有意義な時間でした。 またラウンジでは、何度も飲み物注文してしまいましたが、ゆっくりさせていただき充実した女子会とな... Read more 百段階段の見学会では普段の見学では見ることのできないところまで詳しく説明してくださり、歴史や文化を知ることができた大変有意義な時間でした。 またラウンジでは、何度も飲み物注文してしまいましたが、ゆっくりさせていただき充実した女子会となりました。友人にも薦めたいプランです!

It was a very meaningful time for me to learn about the history and culture of the 100-step tour by explaining in detail the things that cannot be seen in the usual tour. Also, in the lounge, I ordered drinks many times, but it was a relaxing and fulfilling girls-only gathering. This plan is recommended for friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese-Western style room

お風呂の備え付けテレビの位置がわかりにくかった。朝食の和食にもフルーツ系が欲しかった。 色々とホテルを調べてるけど、やはり名の通った一流ホテルでは一番コスパとサービスが良かったです。 スリッパとアメニティが最高だった。 今回は行けない... Read more お風呂の備え付けテレビの位置がわかりにくかった。朝食の和食にもフルーツ系が欲しかった。 色々とホテルを調べてるけど、やはり名の通った一流ホテルでは一番コスパとサービスが良かったです。 スリッパとアメニティが最高だった。 今回は行けないかったけど!絶対にリベンジしたい。

The location of the TV provided in the bath was hard to understand. I also wanted a fruit type for Japanese breakfast. I researched various hotels, but the cospa and service were the best at the famous first-class hotels. The slippers and amenities were great. I couldn't go this time though! I definitely want to revenge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Executive Suite (King)

最高の時間を過ごさせていただきました。子供も大変気に入ってあと100回泊まりたいと言っております。 チェックインや予約の確認の際にフロントのRさんには何度も確認いただいて大変お世話になりました。最初に各種レストランやツアーの予約をしたことで... Read more 最高の時間を過ごさせていただきました。子供も大変気に入ってあと100回泊まりたいと言っております。 チェックインや予約の確認の際にフロントのRさんには何度も確認いただいて大変お世話になりました。最初に各種レストランやツアーの予約をしたことで旅全体をスムーズに楽しめました。 館内の案内をしてくださったKさんにも子供を大事にしていただき感謝しております。 カノビアーノは生まれてこの方最高のリストランテだと妻が申しており、選んで良かったと感じております。 コロナで人が少なく換気の換気対策の1つかと思いますが、朝食とティータイムに利用したエグゼクティブラウンジの空調がやや強かった気がします。

I had the best time. Children love it and want to stay 100 more times. We would like to thank Mr. R at the front desk many times for checking in and confirming the reservation. I enjoyed the whole trip smoothly by making reservations for various restaurants and tours first. I would like to thank Mr. K for guiding me in the hall for taking good care of my children. My wife told me that Cano Biano was born the best restaurant ever, and I'm glad I chose it. I think that it is one of the ventilation measures for ventilation in the corona because there are few people, but I feel that the air conditioning in the executive lounge used for breakfast and tea time was rather strong.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Executive Suite (King)

コロナの心配もあり、しっかりとしたホテルのほうが密にならないと思い滞在させていただきました。しっかりとコロナ対応がとられており、安心して過ごせました。 接客は1階インフォメーションの方、夜のときのフロントの方、部屋に荷物を運んでいただいた... Read more コロナの心配もあり、しっかりとしたホテルのほうが密にならないと思い滞在させていただきました。しっかりとコロナ対応がとられており、安心して過ごせました。 接客は1階インフォメーションの方、夜のときのフロントの方、部屋に荷物を運んでいただいた方は素晴らしくよかったです。クラブフロアの接客は普通でしたので、利用する時間が長いところだけあって残念でした。 クラブフロアでの抹茶体験、アートツアーは大変貴重な体験をさせていただきました。美の巨人でも取り上げられた百段階段はホテル雅叙園東京の歴史を感じることができました。 コロナが収束してクラブフロアも通常に戻ったときに再度また滞在したいと思います。

I was worried about the corona, so I decided to stay because a solid hotel would not be denser. Corona correspondence was taken firmly, and I was able to spend peace of mind. It was nice to serve the customers on the 1st floor information, the front desk at night, and the one who carried the luggage to the room. Since the customer service on the club floor was normal, I was disappointed because there was only a long time to use. Matcha experience on the club floor and art tour were very valuable experiences. The 100-step staircase, which was taken up by the beauty giant, made us feel the history of Hotel Gajoen Tokyo. I would like to stay again when the corona converges and the club floor returns to normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-17

Executive Suite (King)

最高な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 広々としたお部屋は非日常感満載で、ただただボーッと過ごしているだけでも楽しめました!w お風呂は想像を超える豪華なしつらえで、設備は古いですが清掃がすごく行き届いており快適に過ごせました。 コロ... Read more 最高な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 広々としたお部屋は非日常感満載で、ただただボーッと過ごしているだけでも楽しめました!w お風呂は想像を超える豪華なしつらえで、設備は古いですが清掃がすごく行き届いており快適に過ごせました。 コロナ期間で残念ながらラウンジは利用できませんでしたが、その代わりにお部屋のミニバーを無料で楽しむことができたのは嬉しいサービスでした。 また、周辺に良いレストランが見つけられずルームサービスを頼みましたが、これもまた大変美味しくてお値段に対しても見合う内容でした。 またぜひ伺いたいホテルです。

We had a great time. The spacious room is full of extraordinary feelings, and you can enjoy it just by spending a daze! w The bath was luxurious and beyond my imagination, and although the facilities are old, the cleaning was very thorough and I was able to spend comfortably. Unfortunately the lounge was not available during the corona period, but I was glad that I could enjoy the minibar in my room for free instead. Also, I couldn't find a good restaurant in the vicinity and asked for room service, which was also very delicious and well worth the price. It is a hotel I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Executive Suite

両親と子供達がお世話になりました。 慣れない東京を歩いて疲れていたところ、ラウンジでのアフタヌーンティーで癒され、広い部屋で寛ぎ、お風呂とスチームサウナを堪能して本当にいいホテルだった、と感動して帰ってきました。 スタッフの方々も優... Read more 両親と子供達がお世話になりました。 慣れない東京を歩いて疲れていたところ、ラウンジでのアフタヌーンティーで癒され、広い部屋で寛ぎ、お風呂とスチームサウナを堪能して本当にいいホテルだった、と感動して帰ってきました。 スタッフの方々も優しくて、対応が良いから、今度はぜひ家族でも行きたい!と子供達からせがまれています。 本当によい思い出ができたとみんなで喜んでいます。 ぜひ、またよろしくお願いいたします。

My parents and children have taken care of me. When I was tired of walking in an unfamiliar Tokyo, I was healed by afternoon tea in the lounge, relaxed in a large room, and enjoyed the bath and steam sauna. The staff members are also friendly and responsive, so I want to go with my family! And children are pleading. We are all happy to have really good memories. By all means, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Executive Suite

今回は母の友人がアメリカから来るので、私からプレゼントしたのですが、とにかく、母と母の友人が感動したとホテルから興奮して連絡があり、お部屋でいただいたディナーは大変、美味しく完食したと喜んでいました。また、朝の宿泊者だけのツアーは説明付きで... Read more 今回は母の友人がアメリカから来るので、私からプレゼントしたのですが、とにかく、母と母の友人が感動したとホテルから興奮して連絡があり、お部屋でいただいたディナーは大変、美味しく完食したと喜んでいました。また、朝の宿泊者だけのツアーは説明付きで、とっても感動したようです。朝食も美味しかったようです。 携帯の充電が切れたみたいで、直ぐにお部屋まで充電器を持って来ていただいたようで、大変お世話になりました。 お風呂場の利用が少し戸惑ったようですが、大変満足です。次回は是非、私も宿泊させていただきたいです。よろしくお願いいたします。

This time my mother's friend came from the United States, so I gave it as a gift, but anyway, when my mother and her friend were impressed, the hotel got excited and contacted me, and the dinner in the room was very delicious I was glad that I did it. In addition, the tour only for the morning guest was accompanied by explanation and seemed to be impressed very much. The breakfast seems to be delicious. It seemed that my mobile phone had run out of charge, so I immediately brought my charger to my room. The use of the bathroom seems a little confusing, but I am very satisfied. I would like to stay with you next time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Executive Suite

予約時に主人の誕生日のお祝いを兼ねての旅行と書いたところお部屋をグレードアップしていただけたこと、お部屋に入ったらさりげなくお菓子のセットとメッセージカードが置かれていたこと。 心温まるおもてなしありがとうございました! また宿泊者のみ... Read more 予約時に主人の誕生日のお祝いを兼ねての旅行と書いたところお部屋をグレードアップしていただけたこと、お部屋に入ったらさりげなくお菓子のセットとメッセージカードが置かれていたこと。 心温まるおもてなしありがとうございました! また宿泊者のみ利用できるエグゼクティブラウンジはすごくよかったです。ただ冷房がききすぎておりゆっくりしたいのにできなくて残念でした。でも外がかなり猛暑だったし外国の方も多かったので仕方なかったのかもしれないですね!

I wrote that my husband's birthday was a celebration when I made a reservation, and that I was able to upgrade my room, and there was a casual set of sweets and a message card when I entered the room. Thank you for heartwarming hospitality! Also, the executive lounge that can only be used by guests is very good. However, it was a pity that I couldn't do it because it was too cool and I wanted to relax. However, it was very hot outside and there were many foreigners so it may have been unavoidable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Executive Suite

GW中2泊させていただき、東京観光の拠点とさせていただきました。 何も知らずに予約しましたが、非常に豪華な施設で妻も「満足しかない」と納得していたのが良かったです。 また、子供たちも小さかったのですが部屋が広くてのびのびと遊べて満足そう... Read more GW中2泊させていただき、東京観光の拠点とさせていただきました。 何も知らずに予約しましたが、非常に豪華な施設で妻も「満足しかない」と納得していたのが良かったです。 また、子供たちも小さかったのですが部屋が広くてのびのびと遊べて満足そうでした。 気になったのは、水回り(とてもきれいにされていますが、もともとが新しくはなさそうでした)ぐらいでしょうか。 また、スタッフの方はよくしていただきましたが、とても控えめですがスタッフ間で談笑されていたのは気になりました。 とはいえ、とても家族でとても満足した時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 また伺わせていただきます。

I stayed for 2 nights during the GW and made it a base for sightseeing in Tokyo. I made a reservation without knowing anything, but it was good that my wife was convinced that "I am only satisfied" at a very luxurious facility. Also, the children were small, but the room was large and I was happy to play freely. What I was worried about was around the water (it was very clean but it wasn't new at first). Also, the staff were good, but it was very modest, but I was worried that the staff chatted. However, I had a very happy time with my family. Thank you very much. Please let me know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-08

主人が眼の手術後だったため、ホテルの方には食事時などの折に大変お心遣いいだきました。感謝しております。 またぜひ利用いたしたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

As my husband was after eye surgery, I was very much concerned about the occasion of meals at the hotel. Thank you very much. I would also like to use it by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-22

日常の週末に都内で一泊するという贅沢を味わうには最適な場所でした。また気持ちを潤しに利用したいと思います。 一点、アートツアーの申し込み期限が、Reluxの施設紹介の記載では異なっていたかと思います。

It was a perfect place to taste the luxury of staying overnight in the city on a daily weekend. I also want to use it to moisturize my feelings. One point, I think that the application deadline of the art tour was different in the description of the facility introduction of Relux.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Executive Suite

創業90年の歴史とそれに見合った風格ですが、スタッフ1人ひとりに品がありよく教育されており、宿泊中にホテルスタッフに会うことが心地よいホテルでした。 「大切な人と集う特別な場所 伝えたくなる非日常」 12名で2泊しました。ホテルに滞... Read more 創業90年の歴史とそれに見合った風格ですが、スタッフ1人ひとりに品がありよく教育されており、宿泊中にホテルスタッフに会うことが心地よいホテルでした。 「大切な人と集う特別な場所 伝えたくなる非日常」 12名で2泊しました。ホテルに滞在するのが、楽しくなります。ここには、一流の病院が目指す一流の接遇がありました。 ホテル雅叙園東京様の益々のご隆盛と皆様のご健勝を心より祈念いたしております。

Although it is the style of 90 years since its inception, it is a style that is commensurate with it, but each staff has goods and is educated well and it was a pleasant hotel to meet hotel staff while staying. We stayed for 2 nights with 12 people who wanted to convey special places to gather with important people. Staying at the hotel will be fun. Here, there was a first-class treatment aimed at by a top hospital. I pray from the bottom of my heart for the prosperous prosperity of Hotel Magyure Tokyo and your health.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Executive Suite

全てが素晴らしかったです。 日本人であることを誇りに思えた時間でした。 一つ気になったのは、 外国のお客様も多いとは思いますが、部屋のエアコンの画面が英語表記のままだった事です。 使用には問題ない事ですが、宿泊客の情報から... Read more 全てが素晴らしかったです。 日本人であることを誇りに思えた時間でした。 一つ気になったのは、 外国のお客様も多いとは思いますが、部屋のエアコンの画面が英語表記のままだった事です。 使用には問題ない事ですが、宿泊客の情報から日本語に切り替えていただけていればと、少し残念でした。 またぜひ宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Everything was wonderful. It was time I was proud to be a Japanese. One concern is that there are many foreign customers, but the room's air conditioner screen was still in English notation. Although it is not problematic for use, it was a little disappointing that it was possible to switch from the information of guests to Japanese. I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Executive Suite

非常好,從入住開始很幸運的欣賞富士山夕陽美景搭配抹茶小點,到早晨的瑜珈課和酒店參觀行程,房內的蒸汽桑拿和按摩浴池都是非常的舒適及滿意。早餐提供的也是豐盛又美味,非常值得推薦。

Very good, from the beginning of the stay, I was very fortunate to enjoy the sunset view of Mount Fuji with matcha tea, the morning yoga class and the hotel tour. The steam sauna and jacuzzi in the room are very comfortable and satisfying. The breakfast is also hearty and delicious, and it is highly recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

Executive Suite

スタッフの対応は、おおむね良かったです。 ただ、個人差がまだあるような感じがありました。 イタリア料理をいただきました。あっさりとした体に良さそうな創作イタリアンの印象でしたが、予想以上にこれまでのイタリアンとは異なっていました。も... Read more スタッフの対応は、おおむね良かったです。 ただ、個人差がまだあるような感じがありました。 イタリア料理をいただきました。あっさりとした体に良さそうな創作イタリアンの印象でしたが、予想以上にこれまでのイタリアンとは異なっていました。もう少し本来のイタリアンに寄せてもらうと良いかなとは思います。

The correspondence of the staff was generally good. However, there was a feeling that individual differences still existed. I received Italian cuisine. It was an impression of creative Italian who seemed to be good for a bad body, but it was different from the previous Italian than I expected. I think that it would be better to have it by the original Italian.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-25

とても リラックス出来ました。文化財への宿泊という興味深いもので宿泊者限定のアートツアーへ参加し 普段は目にできない美術品を拝見できたのはとても満足です。両日ともに雨に見舞われましたが都内での時間を楽しめました。お部屋も贅沢な空間で日常と離... Read more とても リラックス出来ました。文化財への宿泊という興味深いもので宿泊者限定のアートツアーへ参加し 普段は目にできない美術品を拝見できたのはとても満足です。両日ともに雨に見舞われましたが都内での時間を楽しめました。お部屋も贅沢な空間で日常と離れていることを実感出来ました。娘が折鶴のお礼をメッセージ付きで置いてきました。 また 機会があれば私の足腰が丈夫なうちに宿泊をしたいですね。

It was very relaxing. I am very satisfied that I participated in an art tour limited to guests and was able to see works of art that I can not usually see because it is an interesting thing to stay in a cultural property. Although I was hit by rain on both days, I enjoyed the time in Tokyo. We were able to realize that the room is also a luxurious space away from everyday life. My daughter left Otsuru with a message with a message. If I have the opportunity I would like to stay while my legs are durable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-03

結婚記念日のささやかな気遣いと、新生児への配慮のお陰で、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very wonderful time thanks to the modest concern of the wedding anniversary and consideration to the newborn baby. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Luxury Room

最高の一言です。また必ず泊まりに行きたいです!

It is the best word. I definitely want to go staying again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-16

念願の雅叙園さんへの宿泊でした。本当に期待を裏切らずスタッフの方々の接客はとても気持ちよぃものでしたが一番心豊かになったのは客室清掃の方の深いお辞儀と素敵な笑顔でした‼️館内喫煙が外にしかなかったのが大変でしたが 館内の壁画はじめ百段階段は... Read more 念願の雅叙園さんへの宿泊でした。本当に期待を裏切らずスタッフの方々の接客はとても気持ちよぃものでしたが一番心豊かになったのは客室清掃の方の深いお辞儀と素敵な笑顔でした‼️館内喫煙が外にしかなかったのが大変でしたが 館内の壁画はじめ百段階段は何回見ても見飽きない、心踊るものでした。また是非行かせて頂きます。ありがとうございました❗

It was staying at Mr. Gajoen of the desire of a wish. I really appreciate the hospitality of the staff, but the most enriching thing was the deep bow of the room cleaning person and the wonderful smile!内 It was difficult to have smoking inside the hall but it was a mental dance that the mural paintings in the hall and the hundred stair stages did not get tired of seeing how many times. I will come and visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Executive Suite

沢山のお心使いをありがとうございました。 家族でゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。館内のツアーに参加させていただき、貴重な体験をさせていただきました。 よい思い出ができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for using lots of heart. I spent slowly with my family. I participated in the tour in the hotel and gave me a valuable experience. Good memories were made. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-03

今回はコーナースイートへのアップグレードプランで利用させていただきましたが、お部屋はとても快適で、ゆったりと滞在させていただきました。スタッフの皆様のご対応にも、あらためて感謝申し上げます。今後も同じプランをご予定されるようであれば、是非ま... Read more 今回はコーナースイートへのアップグレードプランで利用させていただきましたが、お部屋はとても快適で、ゆったりと滞在させていただきました。スタッフの皆様のご対応にも、あらためて感謝申し上げます。今後も同じプランをご予定されるようであれば、是非また利用させていただきたく思います。

This time we used it in the upgrade plan to the corner suite, but the room was very comfortable and stayed relaxed. Again thank you again for your support of our staff. If you plan to plan the same plan in the future, I would like to use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Japanese-Western style room

大人4名、子供1名と大所帯にもかかわらず、都内にこんなに素敵で寛げるホテルがあったのかと感動しました。朝食のブュッフェは、これまで宿泊したホテルの中で1番でした!お料理の種類がただ多いのではなく、そのメニュー、工夫、お味が素晴らしく、また器... Read more 大人4名、子供1名と大所帯にもかかわらず、都内にこんなに素敵で寛げるホテルがあったのかと感動しました。朝食のブュッフェは、これまで宿泊したホテルの中で1番でした!お料理の種類がただ多いのではなく、そのメニュー、工夫、お味が素晴らしく、また器まで拘られていて、朝から嬉しくなりました。4歳の賑やかな子供にも、優しく温かく接して下さったスタッフの方々に感謝です。ありがとうございました。

Despite 4 adults, 1 child and a large household, I was touched by whether there was such a nice and relaxing hotel in the city. The breakfast buffet was the number one hotel I stayed so far! Not only was the kind of dish just not many, its menus, ingenuity, taste was wonderful, and also the vessel was being held up, I became happy from the morning. I am thankful to the staff who gently and warmly touched my 4 year old lively child. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Gajoen Tokyo

Address

1 Chome 1-8-1 Shimomeguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo-to 153-0064 Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

60 room(s)

Welcome to Relux