Now loading...0%

ラ・カシータ古宇利 La Casita Kouri

casual Condominium
  • Okinawa > Honbu・Nakijin・Kouri

Review of La Casita Kouri

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner-

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Junior Villa Suite

子連れにも丁寧にご対応頂きました あいにくの天気が続きましたが、おかげさまで飽きる事なく過ごすことができました ありがとうございました

The weather continued to be unanimous, with the polite response to the children, but thanks to you it was possible to spend without getting tired

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Junior Villa Suite

今回2度目の宿泊でした。 やっぱりオーナーさんのセンスがとても素晴らしく、細かな点までこだわっているのがとても良く分かります。 お風呂等の水回りもとても清潔感があり掃除も細部まで行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごせました。(案外、掃除の行き届... Read more 今回2度目の宿泊でした。 やっぱりオーナーさんのセンスがとても素晴らしく、細かな点までこだわっているのがとても良く分かります。 お風呂等の水回りもとても清潔感があり掃除も細部まで行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごせました。(案外、掃除の行き届いていない蛇口の裏もめっちゃ綺麗) ジャグジーに関してもいつでもOKで時間を気にする事なく入れるので、小さなお子様連れでも周りを気にする事なく入れます。 そして何と言ってもオーナーさん手作りの朝食が素晴らしいです。 取れたて無農薬のお野菜にフレッシュなフルーツ、それからオーナーさん手作りの美味しいパンとスープが絶品です。 改めてこのお宿に出会えて本当に良かったなぁと思いました。 オーナーさんのお気遣いに本当に感謝です。 都会で疲れた体を癒しに、また訪れたいと思います。 素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

It was the second stay this time. After all the owner's sense is very wonderful, I understand very well that the fine point is stuck. There was a very clean feeling around the bath such as a bath, cleaning was also able to spend pleasantly with the detail. (The unexpected, the back of the tap not cleaned is also very beautiful) Regardless of jacuzzi, it's OK at any time to put in without worrying about the time, so even with a young child you can enter without worrying about the surroundings. And anyway the owner's handmade breakfast is wonderful. Fresh fresh fruit to the non-pesticide vegetables, then the owner's handmade delicious bread and soup is exquisite. I thought that I was really happy to meet this inn. I really appreciate the owner's concern. I would like to visit again in the city to heal the tired body. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Junior Villa Suite

沖縄旅行は何度もしていましたが、今回は初めて古宇利島へ。10ヶ月で歩き出した娘を連れての旅行だったのでホテルではなく湯船にも入れてあげられて泣き声も気にしなくていいこともありラ・カシータ古宇利さんを選ばせていただきました。 朝ごはんのレビ... Read more 沖縄旅行は何度もしていましたが、今回は初めて古宇利島へ。10ヶ月で歩き出した娘を連れての旅行だったのでホテルではなく湯船にも入れてあげられて泣き声も気にしなくていいこともありラ・カシータ古宇利さんを選ばせていただきました。 朝ごはんのレビューがよかったので、2泊とも朝ごはん付きのプランにしました。朝ごはんのボリュームがすごい!!味はもちろん、見た目もとてもかわいくて朝から気分が上がります♪娘にもパンを出してくださいました。接客も気配りが大変細かく、遅くに帰宅してもお話に付き合ってくださったり、笑顔でお出迎えしてくださったり。観光を詰め込んでしまったのでなかなか施設でゆっくりすることができなかったのですが、次回利用させていただく時には少しゆっくりする時間を作りたいと感じるお宿でした(^^)

I have been traveling in Okinawa many times but this time for the first time to Koryu Island. Because it was a trip with my daughter who started walking in 10 months, I was allowed to put it in a bathtub instead of a hotel and sometimes I did not have to worry about crying. I chose La Quasita Kuri Usui. As the review of breakfast was good, we made a plan with breakfast for two nights. The breakfast volume is amazing! ! Of course, not only the taste but also the appearance is very cute and the mood rises from the morning ♪ I baked my daughter as well. Customer attentive attentions are also very detailed, even if we go home late, we are talking to you and we welcome you with a smile. Although I could not slowly relax at the facility because I packed sightseeing, it was a lodging that I wanted to make time to relax a little bit when I will use it next time (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Junior Villa Suite

新婚旅行で利用させていただきました。お部屋の豪華さ、清潔さ、快適さ、、、すべて大満足です! 星を眺めるのが好きなので、テラスから2時間ほど眺めていました。4回、流れ星を見ることができ感動しました。近くの海ではシュノーケリングをせずとも... Read more 新婚旅行で利用させていただきました。お部屋の豪華さ、清潔さ、快適さ、、、すべて大満足です! 星を眺めるのが好きなので、テラスから2時間ほど眺めていました。4回、流れ星を見ることができ感動しました。近くの海ではシュノーケリングをせずとも魚を目視することができました。お部屋は他のお客さんを気にすることもなくリラックスして過ごすことができしあわせなひとときでした。 新婚のお祝いとしてクッキーもプレゼントしていただきオーナーさんの気持ちがとても嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました!

I used it on my honeymoon. The luxury of the room, cleanliness, comfort ,,, all are very satisfying! I like to look at the stars, I was looking at it for 2 hours from the terrace. I was impressed by being able to see a shooting star four times. In the nearby sea we could see the fish without snorkeling. The room was a happy time that I could relax without having to worry about other guests. As a newlyweds celebration, I got a cookie and got the owner's feeling very happy! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Junior Villa Suite

小学生の子供2人と家族4人で泊まりました。開放感のある綺麗な部屋で快適に過ごせました。冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、乾燥機付き洗濯機には洗剤も付いていて使い勝手が最高でした。朝食も沖縄の食材満載で美味しく頂きました。沖縄に行くときはまたお世話になりま... Read more 小学生の子供2人と家族4人で泊まりました。開放感のある綺麗な部屋で快適に過ごせました。冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、乾燥機付き洗濯機には洗剤も付いていて使い勝手が最高でした。朝食も沖縄の食材満載で美味しく頂きました。沖縄に行くときはまたお世話になります!

I stayed with two children of elementary school students and four families. I was able to spend comfortably in a beautiful room with a feeling of opening. The washing machine with the refrigerator, the microwave oven and the dryer was also equipped with detergent, so its usability was the best. The breakfast was delicious as it was packed with Okinawa's ingredients. When I go to Okinawa I will take care of you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Junior Villa Suite

立地もさることながら、 本当にゆっくりできる宿でした。 2人で泊まるには充分な広さで、 木や土の温もりを感じれる、 どこかホッとするお部屋でした。 洗濯機などもあり、 連泊にも適していると思います。 そしてなんと言っても、 ... Read more 立地もさることながら、 本当にゆっくりできる宿でした。 2人で泊まるには充分な広さで、 木や土の温もりを感じれる、 どこかホッとするお部屋でした。 洗濯機などもあり、 連泊にも適していると思います。 そしてなんと言っても、 温かい接客と、 素晴らしく美味しい朝食! 2泊しましたが、 もっと居たいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

While keeping the location, It was a really relaxing accommodation. It is large enough to stay for 2 people, I feel the warmth of trees and the earth, It was a relaxing room somewhere. There is a washing machine, I think that it is suitable also for consecutive nights. And anyway, Warm service and, A wonderful and delicious breakfast! I stayed for 2 nights, I wanted to stay more. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-28

Junior Villa Suite

細かなところまでデザインされた素晴らしいお部屋、とてもフレッシュでボリュームもあり、丁寧に作られた朝食など、ひとつひとつが感動でした。ありがとうございました!

A wonderful room designed to detail, very fresh, with a volume, carefully made breakfast and everything was impressed. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-20

Junior Villa Suite

今回、妻の誕生日という事で沖縄に旅行に来ました。初めての古宇利島への旅行で初めて泊まる施設でしたが、大満足でした。海外、国内色んな所に旅行に行っていますが、オーナーさんの暖かいご対応に心から感動しました。妻と二人でリピート決定だねって話して... Read more 今回、妻の誕生日という事で沖縄に旅行に来ました。初めての古宇利島への旅行で初めて泊まる施設でしたが、大満足でした。海外、国内色んな所に旅行に行っていますが、オーナーさんの暖かいご対応に心から感動しました。妻と二人でリピート決定だねって話してます。部屋の清潔感や雰囲気を作り出す間取りや家具、アメニティー等オーナーさんのセンスには感服しました。人の多いリゾートホテルには疲れていたのでこんな素敵な施設出会えた事がとても幸せです。次は結婚記念日に訪れたいと思います。今回もとっても素敵な旅になりました。 施設へのメッセージは匿名じゃなくても構いませんよ。 本当にありがとうございました。 また、reluxコンシェルジュの方、わざわざメッセージありがとうございました。

This time, I came to Okinawa for my wife's birthday. It was the first time I stayed at a trip to Koryu Island, but it was satisfying. I am traveling to various places abroad and domestic, but I was deeply moved by the owner's warm correspondence. I am talking with my wife that it is a repeat decision. I was impressed with the sense of room owner's furniture, furniture, amenity etc. that creates a sense of cleanliness and atmosphere in the room. I was very tired of many resort hotels, so I am very happy to have met such a wonderful facility. Next time I would like to visit the wedding anniversary. It was a very nice trip this time. Messages to the facility are not required to be anonymous. I'm really thankful to you. Also, the relux concierge, thank you for your message.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux