Now loading...0%

ホテルプラザ神戸 Hotel Plaza Kobe

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Harborland・Kobe・Shinkaichi

Review of Hotel Plaza Kobe

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.0/5

5

27%

4

45%

3

27%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-12

Room with Queen Bed

夜景に期待して記念日に利用しました。 駅からも近く、期待通りの夜景も楽しむことが出来非常に満足しています。 次回いつになるかは分かりませんが、周辺へ遊びに行くときはまた是非利用したいです。

We expected to night view and used for anniversary. Close to the station, I can enjoy the night view as expected and I am very happy. I do not know when it will be next time, but I would like to use it again when I go to play around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-02

Standard Twin Room

シャワーの温度調整が難しいのと水圧がきつく小さな子供を入れるのには適していないと思う。 とても安い値段設定なのでそれなりには満足しております。

I think that the temperature control of the shower is difficult and it is not suitable for a small child who has a strong water pressure. I am satisfied with it because it is a very cheap price setting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-16

Twin Room

眺め最高でした ただ朝食の時間 行列ができ 効率と 席の工夫で もっと 効率が上がり 段取りよくスタッフ方も 流れを取りやすいのかなーっと思った事が 残念なポイントでした

It was awesome It was a shame point that I thought that the time queue of breakfast was able to be done and the efficiency got better by efficiency and the arrangement of the seat and the staff was well prepared and easy to take flow

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-08

Room with Queen Bed

部屋からの眺めも良く、快適に過ごさせていただきました。 連れも大変喜んでおりました。 また、ぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

The view from the room was also good and I was able to spend comfortably. I was very pleased. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-16

Corner Twin Room

とても快適に過ごすことができました。ご飯も美味しかったので大変満足でした。また是非利用させてもらいたいと思います。

I was able to spend very comfortably. The meal was delicious so I was very satisfied. I also would like to make use of it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-03

Twin Room

最上階の下の階に泊まったのですが、夜に椅子を動かしているような音がしてうるさかった。 あと、たくさんの荷物を持ってエントランスに入って来たのに、何も聞かずにフロントではなくエレベーターに案内された。

I stayed at the lower floor of the top floor, but it sounded like I was moving the chair at night and it was noisy. Also, although I entered the entrance with lots of luggage, I was guided to the elevator instead of the front without asking anything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-05

Deluxe Twin Room

フロントの対応が良かった。

Front correspondence was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-03

Room with Single Bed

部屋の設備が古く、メンテナンスが必要です。 特に蛇口の止水栓などは、簡単な作業で簡単に交換できます。 また、駅からの動線が判り難く、表示の改善が必要かと思います。 スタッフの皆さんの対応は、一流でした。

Room facilities are old and maintenance is necessary. Especially the faucet stoppers etc. can be easily replaced with simple work. Also, I do not understand the flow line from the station, I think whether improvement of display is necessary. The correspondence of the staff members was top notch.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-29

Room with Queen Bed

ご丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 1点だけ。朝のバイキングの時ですが、洗い残しのある食器が私がみるだけで3皿、コップの淵汚れ、2個 ありました。つれあいも同じように皿が汚れているよねっていってました。 食洗機であらってらっしゃるの... Read more ご丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 1点だけ。朝のバイキングの時ですが、洗い残しのある食器が私がみるだけで3皿、コップの淵汚れ、2個 ありました。つれあいも同じように皿が汚れているよねっていってました。 食洗機であらってらっしゃるのかしれませんが、食べ物を載せるものなので、もう少し気を配りませんか? それ以外は満足してます。スタッフも若い方がたが多くて、慣れてなくて初々しいかったです。

Thank you for your polite response. Only one point. At the time of the morning buffet, there were 3 dishes, 2 bottles of the cup's dirt, just for me to see the dishes with wash left. It was said that the dishes are dirty in the same way as the bridle. It may be a dishwasher, but because it is a food placement, will you not pay attention a little more? Other than that I am satisfied. There were a lot of young people, too, and the staff was unfamiliar and it was nothing new.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-03

Standard Twin Room

とても素敵なお部屋でした!

It was a very nice room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-23

Room with Double Bed

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux