Now loading...0%

奥の院 ほてる とく川 Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa

Overall Rating(100 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

22%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

Thanks for the great hospitality. Now I understand what Omotenashi truly means. I appreciate the attention to every deta... Read more Thanks for the great hospitality. Now I understand what Omotenashi truly means. I appreciate the attention to every detail from service, room, bath and etc. Thanks to the detail explanation for Kaiseki menu in English. It would have been nice if you have a similar one for the breakfast as well. Definitely will come back next time when I visit Nikko!

Thanks for the great hospitality. Now I understand what Omotenashi truly means. I appreciate the attention to every detail from service, room, bath and etc. Thanks to the detail explanation for Kaiseki menu in English. It would have been nice if you have a similar one for the breakfast as well. Definitely will come back next time when I visit Nikko!

Mr./Ms. D.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

Dear Tokugawa Hotel, My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at the Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa. The Deluxe Aqua r... Read more Dear Tokugawa Hotel, My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at the Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa. The Deluxe Aqua room was amazing! But even more than the room and facilities, the warm and kind attention that we received from every staff member (and especially our nakai-san, A-san) made the experience something very special. Your hotel is a wonderful place and we hope we are lucky to be back soon! D.M

Dear Tokugawa Hotel, My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at the Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa. The Deluxe Aqua room was amazing! But even more than the room and facilities, the warm and kind attention that we received from every staff member (and especially our nakai-san, Akazawa-san) made the experience something very special. Your hotel is a wonderful place and we hope we are lucky to be back soon! David Miyamoto

Mr./Ms. S.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

スタッフの方々、お食事、館内の拘りを感じる展示物、全てにおもてなしを感じました。 そして究極のおもてなしは最後の車までの配慮 主人も私も最高の気分で家路に着きました。ありがとうございました。

I felt the hospitality of the staff, the food, and the exhibits that made me feel the insistence of the museum. And the ultimate hospitality is consideration until the last car Both my husband and I arrived home with the best feeling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

2回目の利用です。 到着時、中居さんが大勢で出てこられたのでビックリしました。 できれば1〜2人くらいの方が良いです。 前回も利用したお部屋なので懐かしく、ゆっくり出来ました。 貸切風呂も良かったです。 温泉ではないので難しいとは... Read more 2回目の利用です。 到着時、中居さんが大勢で出てこられたのでビックリしました。 できれば1〜2人くらいの方が良いです。 前回も利用したお部屋なので懐かしく、ゆっくり出来ました。 貸切風呂も良かったです。 温泉ではないので難しいとは思いますが、できればお部屋のお風呂が掛け流しになれば嬉しいです。 食事処も個室なので、安心して食事が出来ました。

This is the second use. When I arrived, I was surprised that Mr. Nakai came out in large numbers. If possible, one or two people are better. It was a room I used last time, so I missed it and was able to relax. The private bath was also good. It's not a hot spring, so I think it's difficult, but if possible, I'd be happy if the bath in the room was flushed. The restaurant is also a private room, so I was able to eat with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese-Western room (with open-air spa)

2日間スタッフの皆さんがとても気持ちのいい接客でした! ありがとうございました。 帰り際窓ガラス吹いてくださる旅館は初めてで、すごく驚きました。でも、すごく助かりました。 ありがとうございました。窓ガラス吹いてくださったおかげで日光観... Read more 2日間スタッフの皆さんがとても気持ちのいい接客でした! ありがとうございました。 帰り際窓ガラス吹いてくださる旅館は初めてで、すごく驚きました。でも、すごく助かりました。 ありがとうございました。窓ガラス吹いてくださったおかげで日光観光が楽しめました

The staff were very pleasant to serve for two days! Thank you very much. It was the first time for me to blow a window glass on my way home, and I was very surprised. But it was very helpful. Thank you very much. I enjoyed sightseeing in Nikko thanks to the window glass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

結婚記念日の記念に別邸アクアに宿泊しました。 部屋は掃除が行き届いておりおり、何処も綺麗で、とても素敵なお部屋でした。特に大きなソファーが気に入りました。貸切風呂の演出が素晴らしく、部屋の露天風呂、大浴場とすべてのお風呂を満喫しました。水... Read more 結婚記念日の記念に別邸アクアに宿泊しました。 部屋は掃除が行き届いておりおり、何処も綺麗で、とても素敵なお部屋でした。特に大きなソファーが気に入りました。貸切風呂の演出が素晴らしく、部屋の露天風呂、大浴場とすべてのお風呂を満喫しました。水槽には大きな淡水魚が何匹もいて興味深く拝見しました。また結婚記念日へのお心遣いありがとうございました。是非また利用したいです。

I stayed at the villa Aqua to commemorate my wedding anniversary. The room was well cleaned, everywhere was clean and very nice. I especially like the big sofa. The production of the private bath was wonderful, and I enjoyed the open-air bath in the room, the large communal bath and all the baths. There were many large freshwater fish in the aquarium and I saw them with great interest. Thank you again for your consideration for your wedding anniversary. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

チェックインの時に生年月日の記入をしたら 夕飯の時にフルーツとケーキのプレートのサプライズを していただきました。 とても嬉しかったです。 また是非伺いたいです。ありがとうございました

If you fill in your date of birth at check-in Surprise a plate of fruit and cake at dinner I had you do it. I was very happy. I would love to visit you again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese-Western room (with open-air spa)

今回は初めて伺わせていただきました。掃除の行き届いた館内や気持ちのいい接客など、二度も三度も行きたくなるそんな旅でした。ひとつ気になったのは、作務衣の方が居らっしゃったのですが、私が宿泊した部屋には用意がなくてとても残念でした。 まだコロ... Read more 今回は初めて伺わせていただきました。掃除の行き届いた館内や気持ちのいい接客など、二度も三度も行きたくなるそんな旅でした。ひとつ気になったのは、作務衣の方が居らっしゃったのですが、私が宿泊した部屋には用意がなくてとても残念でした。 まだコロナ禍がおさまりそうにないですが、とく川の皆様もどうぞご自愛ください。

This time I visited for the first time. It was such a trip that I would like to visit twice or three times, such as the well-cleaned hall and pleasant customer service. One thing that bothered me was that the work clothes were there, but I was very disappointed that the room I stayed in was not ready. It seems that the coronary erosion is not yet subsided, but everyone in Tokugawa should also love himself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese-Western room

2度目の宿泊ということで、ウェルカムドリンクの他に、部屋ではフルーツまでご馳走になりました。リピーターを大切にしてくださる気持ちがとてもうれしく思ったのですが、ご馳走になった後にそのフルーツは下げられず、部屋に置かれたままだったのが残念でし... Read more 2度目の宿泊ということで、ウェルカムドリンクの他に、部屋ではフルーツまでご馳走になりました。リピーターを大切にしてくださる気持ちがとてもうれしく思ったのですが、ご馳走になった後にそのフルーツは下げられず、部屋に置かれたままだったのが残念でした。私たちの方でお願いすればよかったのかもしれませんがね。その他は、施設全体に清掃が行きとどいていたり、アメニティも質の高いものが用意されていたり、若い従業員の方の指導がしっかりとされているなど、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。家族の常宿をつくりたいなと思っていていたところだったので、その候補のひとつになりました。また機会がありまさしたら、そのときは宜しくお願いします。

It was my second stay, so in addition to the welcome drink, I had a fruit treat in the room. I was very happy that I valued the repeater, but it was a pity that the fruit couldn't be lowered and was left in the room after the treat. Maybe we should have asked for it. Other than that, the whole facility was well cleaned, the amenities were of high quality, and the young employees were well instructed. I was thinking that I wanted to make a family lodging, so I became one of the candidates. If you have a chance again, thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese room (with open-air spa)

7月19日に1泊させて頂きました。この時期に伺って良いかどうか迷いましたが、受け入れて頂きありがとうございました。渓流沿いのお部屋でベランダにお風呂があり、久しぶりにゆっくりとした贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。お食事もとても手の込んだ素... Read more 7月19日に1泊させて頂きました。この時期に伺って良いかどうか迷いましたが、受け入れて頂きありがとうございました。渓流沿いのお部屋でベランダにお風呂があり、久しぶりにゆっくりとした贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。お食事もとても手の込んだ素晴らしいお料理でした。また是非家族で伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for one night on July 19th. I was wondering if I could ask you this time, but thank you for accepting it. There was a bath on the veranda in a room along the mountain stream, and I had a relaxing and luxurious time after a long absence. The food was also a very elaborate and wonderful dish. I would love to visit with my family again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

写真通りの素敵なお部屋でとっても快適に過ごせました。 お部屋の露天風呂の横の壁に虫がずっと止まっていたのが気掛かりでした(虫が苦手な為) 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです。 お部屋係の方がすごく丁寧で気持ちが良かったです。 貸切風... Read more 写真通りの素敵なお部屋でとっても快適に過ごせました。 お部屋の露天風呂の横の壁に虫がずっと止まっていたのが気掛かりでした(虫が苦手な為) 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです。 お部屋係の方がすごく丁寧で気持ちが良かったです。 貸切風呂もお部屋のお風呂とまた景色が違うのでくつろげたし、とってもよかったです。 誕生日が近かったのですが、デザートのときサプライズでバースデープレートも頂いてとても大満足でした。

I was able to spend a very comfortable time in a nice room as shown in the picture. I was worried that the insects had stopped on the wall next to the open-air bath in my room (because I am not good at insects) Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The person in charge of the room was very polite and comfortable. The private bath has a different view from the bath in the room, so I was relaxed and very nice. It was near my birthday, but I was very happy to receive a birthday plate as a surprise for dessert.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

コロナ中のおこもりステイにおすすめ! 別邸AQUAに泊まりましたがとてもよかったです。 古き良き旅館の趣、庭園を残しつつ、全体的に施設が綺麗で清潔感がある。また、魚がいたり読書スペースがあったり細部までこだわりを感じました。 食事は個... Read more コロナ中のおこもりステイにおすすめ! 別邸AQUAに泊まりましたがとてもよかったです。 古き良き旅館の趣、庭園を残しつつ、全体的に施設が綺麗で清潔感がある。また、魚がいたり読書スペースがあったり細部までこだわりを感じました。 食事は個室、お部屋のお風呂+貸切風呂で、コロナ第二波真っ最中でしたが安心して滞在できました。お会いしたのは、チェックインの案内係、食事を配膳してくれた方くらい。ホテル内で他の客とすれちがったのは一回くらいです。 また、夜に雨が降っていましたが、チェックアウトの際車を拭いてくれていて感動しました。 ぜひまた泊まりたいです!

Recommended for staying in the corona! I stayed at the villa AQUA and it was very nice. The facilities are beautiful and clean, while retaining the atmosphere of a good old inn and the garden. Also, I felt particular attention to details such as the presence of fish and reading space. The meal was a private room, a bath in the room + a private bath, I was in the middle of the second wave of Corona, but I was able to stay with peace of mind. The only people I met were the check-in staff and the person who arranged the meal. I only passed once with other guests in the hotel. Also, it was raining at night, but I was impressed that I wiped the car when I checked out. I definitely want to stay there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

前回とほぼ同じ間取りの部屋に今回も4人で宿泊させて頂きました。部屋の状況、設備、大浴場等全てに関して問題なく良い気分で過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 次回は、更なる大きな部屋に泊まれるよう準備したいと思います。 日程的... Read more 前回とほぼ同じ間取りの部屋に今回も4人で宿泊させて頂きました。部屋の状況、設備、大浴場等全てに関して問題なく良い気分で過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 次回は、更なる大きな部屋に泊まれるよう準備したいと思います。 日程的に空き日を教えて頂けると助かりますが、まだ先の予定が決まらずの状況です。 次回もお楽しみにしたいと思います。よろしくお願いいたします。

We stayed in a room with the same floor plan as last time for 4 people this time. I was able to spend a good mood without any problems regarding the condition of the room, facilities, large public bath, etc. Thank you very much. Next time, I would like to prepare to stay in a larger room. It would be helpful if you could tell us the free days on a scheduled basis, but it is a situation where the future plan has not been decided yet. I would like to look forward to the next time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese room (with open-air spa)

這次住宿為了慶祝男朋友生日,大家都覺得有一個很滿意的住宿體驗, 飯店還特地安排了小禮物給男朋友,很細心驚喜 有些員工很主動地用英語跟你介紹,雖然大家都不太懂英語,但過程都很歡樂,員工都很可愛友善

In order to celebrate the boyfriend's birthday this time, everyone felt that they had a very satisfactory staying experience.The hotel also specially arranged a small gift for the boyfriend, very careful and surprised. Some employees took the initiative to introduce you in English, although everyone didn't understand English, but the process is fun, the staff are lovely and friendly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

出迎えてお部屋まで案内して頂いた方がとても一生懸命で笑顔も素敵で気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も掃除がいき届き露天風呂もちょうど良い湯加減でリラックスして旅の疲れが取れました。 お食事もフルーツアレルギーにも対応して頂いてありがとうございまし... Read more 出迎えてお部屋まで案内して頂いた方がとても一生懸命で笑顔も素敵で気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も掃除がいき届き露天風呂もちょうど良い湯加減でリラックスして旅の疲れが取れました。 お食事もフルーツアレルギーにも対応して頂いてありがとうございました。 紅葉も綺麗でとても良いお宿でした。 また、是非伺いたいです。

The person who greeted me and led me to my room was very hard and the smile was lovely and pleasant. The room was clean and the open-air bath was relaxed with just the right amount of water. Thank you for dealing with food and fruit allergies. It was a very nice inn with beautiful autumn leaves. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

【Main Wing】Accessible Modern Japanese-Western room

モーニングコール整備されていない、 ウォシュレット故障、 塩素くさい露天風呂、 洗い場が寒くて使えない貸切風呂、 夕食、朝食食べる個室は隣の話が響いて聞こえすぎる、 内装材料の選定ミス、 米の炊き方がもさっとしてイマイチ、 冷... Read more モーニングコール整備されていない、 ウォシュレット故障、 塩素くさい露天風呂、 洗い場が寒くて使えない貸切風呂、 夕食、朝食食べる個室は隣の話が響いて聞こえすぎる、 内装材料の選定ミス、 米の炊き方がもさっとしてイマイチ、 冷えた焼き魚、 宿泊代に対してコストパフォーマンスが悪い、 クチコミほどの満足感がなかった。

Wake-up call is not maintained, Washlet failure, Chlorine open-air bath, A private bath that cannot be used because the washing area is cold, The private room for dinner and breakfast is too loud to hear the story next door, Mistakes in selecting interior materials, How to cook rice is not good enough, Cold grilled fish, Cost performance is bad for the accommodation fee, There was not as much satisfaction as the review.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

従業員さんたちの対応がとても素晴らしかったです。皆様笑顔で迎えてくださり、心地よい時間を過ごせました。お部屋のお掃除も行き届いていました。一泊ではもったいない!今度はぜひ連泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました

The response of the employees was great. Everyone welcomed us with a smile and had a pleasant time. The room was well cleaned. One night is a waste! This time I would like to stay overnight. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese room

大正解でした。ウェルカムドリンクから始まり、とても満足の行く滞在でした。部屋はきれいで広く、ベランダにテーブルが置いてあり外の心地よい空気の中、コーヒーを飲んでゆったり。部屋に美味しいコーヒー豆とコーヒーメーカーが置いてあるホテルはあ初めて... Read more 大正解でした。ウェルカムドリンクから始まり、とても満足の行く滞在でした。部屋はきれいで広く、ベランダにテーブルが置いてあり外の心地よい空気の中、コーヒーを飲んでゆったり。部屋に美味しいコーヒー豆とコーヒーメーカーが置いてあるホテルはあ初めてでした。食事も美味しく部屋単位で仕切られた半個室のスペースなのでこちらもゆったり。貸し切り風呂もなかなか雰囲気のあるものでした。庭園も素晴らしい。スタッフもフレンドリーで素晴らしいホテルです。大満足でした(ちょっと褒めすぎか?)。

It was a great answer. It was a very satisfying stay, starting with a welcome drink. The room is clean and large with a table on the veranda where you can enjoy a cup of coffee in the pleasant air outside. It was the first hotel where delicious coffee beans and a coffee maker were placed in the room. Meals are also delicious, so this is a semi-private space that is partitioned by room. The private bath has a nice atmosphere. The garden is wonderful. Great hotel with friendly staff. I was very satisfied (a little too much compliment)?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese room

お料理、お部屋、接客とても良かったです。特に料理は、どれも手が込んでいて、美味しかったです。ただ部屋に入った所の臭いが気になりました。それと、露天風呂、大浴場、共にぬるかったです。

The food, room and customer service were very good. In particular, the dishes were all elaborate and delicious. I was just worried about the smell of the room. I also enjoyed the open-air bath and the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

ありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日お祝いを兼ねてお伺いしましたが、とても喜んでくれておりこちらを選択して良かったと感じました。 帰りの際難しいお願いをしましたが、助けて頂きとても感謝しております。 朝・夕共に美味しい食事でした。 ... Read more ありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日お祝いを兼ねてお伺いしましたが、とても喜んでくれておりこちらを選択して良かったと感じました。 帰りの際難しいお願いをしましたが、助けて頂きとても感謝しております。 朝・夕共に美味しい食事でした。 知り合いにも是非勧めたいです。

Thank you very much. I also asked her to celebrate her birthday, but she was very happy and I was glad I chose this one. I made a difficult request on the way back, but I am very grateful for the help. It was a delicious meal both morning and evening. I want to recommend it to my acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese-Western room

1. 客房內設備齊全,也有提供按摩椅與床頭音響組(支援藍芽),可以播放手機內喜歡的音樂。甚至提供望遠鏡與星空盤,方便賞鳥與賞星星,相當特別的體驗。和室只提供一組枕頭,讓我習慣睡高的枕頭有點不舒服。 2.浴池有提供烤箱服務,戶外湯區造景... Read more 1. 客房內設備齊全,也有提供按摩椅與床頭音響組(支援藍芽),可以播放手機內喜歡的音樂。甚至提供望遠鏡與星空盤,方便賞鳥與賞星星,相當特別的體驗。和室只提供一組枕頭,讓我習慣睡高的枕頭有點不舒服。 2.浴池有提供烤箱服務,戶外湯區造景不錯,有棵漂亮的楓樹。但可惜沒有提供牛奶販賣機,只有早上有新鮮牛奶一壺供大家使用,但喝完就沒了,所以要喝要早起唷。 3. 餐點是頗爲失望的,早餐內容就一般和風早餐,無驚艷的餐點。晚餐的刷刷鍋牛肉有許多筋,不太好入口,頗失望。 4服務人員英語對應非常流利,故不用擔心。 5. 其他設備提供相當多元,有觀賞魚的房間,也有賞造景房間,非常適合放鬆。也提供雜誌,漫畫,CD等租借服務。 綜合以上,除了餐點為該價位水準之下,其餘都有達到水準。

1. The rooms are fully equipped, and there are also massage chairs and bedside sound groups (supporting Bluetooth), which can play the music you like. Even the telescope and the starry sky disk are available for bird watching and star-watching, a very special experience. And the room only provided a set of pillows, which made me a little uncomfortable with the pillows that were used to sleeping high. 2. The bath has an oven service, the outdoor soup area is nicely landscaped, and there is a beautiful maple tree. Unfortunately, there is no milk vending machine. Only a pot of fresh milk is available for everyone to use in the morning, but it is gone after drinking, so drink it early. 3. The meal was quite disappointing, the breakfast content was generally good and the breakfast was fine, no amazing meal. The brushed beef on the dinner has a lot of tendons, not too good entrance, quite disappointing. 4 service staff English is very fluent, so don't worry. 5. Other equipment is quite diverse, there are rooms with ornamental fish, and there are also rooms for enjoying the scenery, which is very suitable for relaxation. Magazines, comics, CDs and other rental services are also available. In summary, except that the meal is below the price level, the rest have reached the standard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese-Western room (with open-air spa)

初めて利用しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でいつでもお風呂に入ることが出来ました。 お風呂から見るお庭の景色が青々しくて安らぎました。 お食事もお部屋でゆっくり食べることが出来ました。 お部屋もお風呂もキレイでお料理も大変美味しく、... Read more 初めて利用しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でいつでもお風呂に入ることが出来ました。 お風呂から見るお庭の景色が青々しくて安らぎました。 お食事もお部屋でゆっくり食べることが出来ました。 お部屋もお風呂もキレイでお料理も大変美味しく、また次も訪れたい宿になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. I was able to take a bath anytime in a room with an open-air bath. The view of the garden seen from the bath was lush and peaceful. I was able to eat slowly in the room. Both the rooms, the baths and the rooms are beautiful and the food is very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

接客、施設共にとても素晴らしく、料理もとても美味しかったです!ぜひまたお伺いさせていただきます!ありがとうございました!

The customer service and facilities were both very good and the food was very good too! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese room (with open-air spa)

使用的設施房型是【本館】吟龍/和室(附露天浴池) 露天浴池非常舒服,房內晚餐的服務也讓人非常放鬆,窗外有許多楓樹,想像秋天楓紅之際應該無限美麗。 地點靜雅,也因為這樣交通比較不方便,若有計畫前往,建議可自行開車或是要事前計畫好14:... Read more 使用的設施房型是【本館】吟龍/和室(附露天浴池) 露天浴池非常舒服,房內晚餐的服務也讓人非常放鬆,窗外有許多楓樹,想像秋天楓紅之際應該無限美麗。 地點靜雅,也因為這樣交通比較不方便,若有計畫前往,建議可自行開車或是要事前計畫好14:00~18:00之 間安排飯店接送。 我是11點多抵達東武日光站,因為不在接送的服務區間內,花了點錢用當日宅配行李(hands free service at station),價錢稍高,建議計畫前往的旅客可以帶輕便的一日行李。 房內提供的保養品是Pola 的,誠意滿點。 很喜歡清幽的環境,下次還會想再次造訪。

The facility type used is [Main Building] 吟龙/和室(with open-air bath) The open-air bath is very comfortable, and the dinner service in the room is also very relaxing. There are many maple trees outside the window. Imagine the autumn maple red should be infinitely beautiful. The location is quiet, and because the traffic is inconvenient, if you plan to travel, it is recommended to drive by yourself or arrange a hotel transfer between 14:00~18:00. I arrived at Tobu Nikko Station at 11 o'clock, because I was not in the service area of the transfer, I spent some money on the hands free service at station. The price is slightly higher. It is recommended that the passengers who plan to travel can take a light day. Baggage. The skin care products provided in the room are Pola, and the sincerity is full. I really like the quiet environment, I want to visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

恋人の誕生日に利用致しました。 ホテルの方の対応、お部屋の綺麗さ、施設の清潔さ、お風呂、食事など大満足です。 彼のお誕生日ということで、ホテルからサプライズも頂きました。 特に貸し切り露天風呂が、水辺の景色を見ながら入る事ができて、心... Read more 恋人の誕生日に利用致しました。 ホテルの方の対応、お部屋の綺麗さ、施設の清潔さ、お風呂、食事など大満足です。 彼のお誕生日ということで、ホテルからサプライズも頂きました。 特に貸し切り露天風呂が、水辺の景色を見ながら入る事ができて、心から休まりました。 お部屋のアメニティも充実しておりました。 またぜひ伺いたく、思い出に残るホテルです。 良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。

I used it for my lover's birthday. Correspondence of hotel people, cleanliness of room, cleanliness of facilities, bath, meal are very satisfactory. I got a surprise from the hotel about his birthday. Especially, the open-air bath for rent was able to enter while watching the scenery of the water side, and I rested from the bottom of my heart. Amenity of the room was also substantial. It is also a memorable hotel by all means. I was able to spend a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

大満足です。 食事をご担当頂いた「Tさん」のご対応は非常に心地よく感じました。 食事は上品な盛付で、海辺に勝る「お造り」と、上質なお肉で美味しかったです。 部屋の露天風呂は、すごく気持ちよかったです。 デッキのスペースではバスローブで寛ぐこ... Read more 大満足です。 食事をご担当頂いた「Tさん」のご対応は非常に心地よく感じました。 食事は上品な盛付で、海辺に勝る「お造り」と、上質なお肉で美味しかったです。 部屋の露天風呂は、すごく気持ちよかったです。 デッキのスペースではバスローブで寛ぐことができました。 水盤への落ち葉は少々気になりましたが、不快さを感じるほどではありません。 他は室内も含めてとても清潔な状態で気持ち良く利用させていただきました。 夜の庭の眺めは忘れられない思い出になり、「また楽しみに行きたい」と言う一番の理由となっております。 部屋の評価点は「5」ではなく「7」にしたいくらい、自分たちには気持ちよく感じました。 一部残念に思えるのが、本館の露天風呂に落ち葉などが多く、網で取るにはちょっと抵抗があったことと、ウェルカムドリンクに添えて出していただいた、ドライフルーツの小皿の底部分の模様が、少し剥がれかかっていたとこくらいです。 夫婦で2ヶ月に一度は旅行をして楽しんでおりますが、今回の宿泊は指折りだったと思います。 ありがとうございました。またお世話になり行きます。

I am very happy. The response of Mr. "T" who was in charge of the meal felt very pleasant. The meal was elegantly served, and it was delicious with "sashimi" superior to the beach and good quality meat. The outdoor bath in the room was very pleasant. I was able to relax with bathrobes in the deck space. Falling leaves to the laver became a little bothersome, but it was not enough to feel uncomfortable. Others were comfortably used in a very clean state including the room. The view of the garden at night is an unforgettable memory, and it is the main reason to say "I want to go there again." We felt comfortable for ourselves as much as we would like to set the room rating to "7" instead of "5". Some things seem disappointing that there are many fallen leaves in the open-air bath in the main building, and there was a bit of resistance to take with the net, and the pattern of the bottom of the small plate of dried fruit served with the welcome drink. However, it is a cousin that was about to come off a little. The couple travels once every two months and enjoys it, but I think that this stay was one of the best. Thank you very much. I will be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese-Western room (with open-air spa)

今回、日光の小旅行で使わせて頂きました、 接客や館内の雰囲気も素晴らしかったで又利用させて頂きたいと思います

This time, I used it for excursions in Nikko. The customer service and the atmosphere in the building were great too and I would like to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

連休前の日にお世話になりました。 お出迎えも案内も素早くウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。 別邸AQUAとゆうとても広く清潔感のある室内に驚いていたら庭ならぬ池?のような水庭がありその横に露天風呂が。 おまけにテラスにはテーブル、... Read more 連休前の日にお世話になりました。 お出迎えも案内も素早くウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。 別邸AQUAとゆうとても広く清潔感のある室内に驚いていたら庭ならぬ池?のような水庭がありその横に露天風呂が。 おまけにテラスにはテーブル、椅子もあります。 床暖房もあり、空調も完璧でした。 100平米超えの広さ、水庭の夜のライトアップの綺麗さ、テレビの大きさ、ソファーの高級感、流石スウィートルーム。 客室係のK様、大変お世話になりました。 ずっと笑って過ごせて楽しかったですよ。 料理処も落ち着いていてゆっくり食べれますし料理の質も量も少し多めかと感じました。 先付の盛付け、味付け、飽きさせないと思いますよ。 新里ネギと共にA5和牛のしゃぶしゃぶ、本当に本当に美味過ぎます。 食も部屋も演出もスタッフも最高のとく川でした。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted on the day before the consecutive holidays. We had a welcome drink and a quick welcome drink. If you are surprised at the room with a sense of cleanliness and a large apartment AQUA, then the garden pond? There is a water garden like there is an open-air bath next to it. There are also tables and chairs on the terrace. There was floor heating and air conditioning was perfect. Over 100 square meters in size, the beauty of the night light of the water garden, the size of the TV, the sense of quality of the sofa, the suite room of the stone stone. Mr. K, who was in charge of the room, was greatly indebted. It was fun to laugh and spend all the time. The restaurant was calm and I could eat slowly and I felt that the quality and quantity of the food were a little bit more. I think that it will not make you get bored, seasoned, seasoned. Shabu-shabu with A5 Wagyu beef with Shinsato green onion is really really delicious too. The food, the room, the director and the staff were all the best rivers. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

服務人員非常親切也很熱心,英文程度也都不錯 別館的房間很新,舒適且寬敞,備品也都齊全 早晚餐在包廂用餐,晚餐很精緻,有牛肉涮涮鍋;早餐能選日式或西式,日式因為有烤魚,在包廂內用餐空氣流通不太好;飯店能到世界遺產地區、JR日光站和東武日光... Read more 服務人員非常親切也很熱心,英文程度也都不錯 別館的房間很新,舒適且寬敞,備品也都齊全 早晚餐在包廂用餐,晚餐很精緻,有牛肉涮涮鍋;早餐能選日式或西式,日式因為有烤魚,在包廂內用餐空氣流通不太好;飯店能到世界遺產地區、JR日光站和東武日光站接送旅客

The staff is very kind and very welcoming, and the English level is also good. The rooms in the pavilion are very new, comfortable and spacious. The spare parts are also full. Breakfast is served in the box. The dinner is exquisite and has beef shabu-shabu. The breakfast can choose Japanese or Western style. Because the Japanese style has grilled fish, the air circulation in the private dining room is not very good; the hotel can pick up passengers in the World Heritage area, JR Nikko Station and Tobu Nikko Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

Full of surprises. We stayed in a premium suite with an outdoors onsen. The suite was very clean and well-maintained. Th... Read more Full of surprises. We stayed in a premium suite with an outdoors onsen. The suite was very clean and well-maintained. The staff were trying their best to serve with friendliness and hospitality. Will surely go back.

The suite was very clean and well-maintained. The suite was trying their best to serve with friendliness and hospitality. Will surely go back.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa

Address

2204 Nikko, Nikko-shi, Tochigi-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

22 room(s)

Welcome to Relux