Now loading...0%

奥の院 ほてる とく川 Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa

Overall Rating(90 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

23%

3

6%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

Thanks for the great hospitality. Now I understand what Omotenashi truly means. I appreciate the attention to every deta... Read more Thanks for the great hospitality. Now I understand what Omotenashi truly means. I appreciate the attention to every detail from service, room, bath and etc. Thanks to the detail explanation for Kaiseki menu in English. It would have been nice if you have a similar one for the breakfast as well. Definitely will come back next time when I visit Nikko!

Thanks for the great hospitality. Now I understand what Omotenashi truly means. I appreciate the attention to every detail from service, room, bath and etc. Thanks to the detail explanation for Kaiseki menu in English. It would have been nice if you have a similar one for the breakfast as well. Definitely will come back next time when I visit Nikko!

Mr./Ms. D.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

Dear Tokugawa Hotel, My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at the Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa. The Deluxe Aqua r... Read more Dear Tokugawa Hotel, My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at the Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa. The Deluxe Aqua room was amazing! But even more than the room and facilities, the warm and kind attention that we received from every staff member (and especially our nakai-san, A-san) made the experience something very special. Your hotel is a wonderful place and we hope we are lucky to be back soon! D.M

Dear Tokugawa Hotel, My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at the Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa. The Deluxe Aqua room was amazing! But even more than the room and facilities, the warm and kind attention that we received from every staff member (and especially our nakai-san, Akazawa-san) made the experience something very special. Your hotel is a wonderful place and we hope we are lucky to be back soon! David Miyamoto

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

前回とほぼ同じ間取りの部屋に今回も4人で宿泊させて頂きました。部屋の状況、設備、大浴場等全てに関して問題なく良い気分で過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 次回は、更なる大きな部屋に泊まれるよう準備したいと思います。 日程的... Read more 前回とほぼ同じ間取りの部屋に今回も4人で宿泊させて頂きました。部屋の状況、設備、大浴場等全てに関して問題なく良い気分で過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 次回は、更なる大きな部屋に泊まれるよう準備したいと思います。 日程的に空き日を教えて頂けると助かりますが、まだ先の予定が決まらずの状況です。 次回もお楽しみにしたいと思います。よろしくお願いいたします。

We stayed in a room with the same floor plan as last time for 4 people this time. I was able to spend a good mood without any problems regarding the condition of the room, facilities, large public bath, etc. Thank you very much. Next time, I would like to prepare to stay in a larger room. It would be helpful if you could tell us the free days on a scheduled basis, but it is a situation where the future plan has not been decided yet. I would like to look forward to the next time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese room (with open-air spa)

這次住宿為了慶祝男朋友生日,大家都覺得有一個很滿意的住宿體驗, 飯店還特地安排了小禮物給男朋友,很細心驚喜 有些員工很主動地用英語跟你介紹,雖然大家都不太懂英語,但過程都很歡樂,員工都很可愛友善

In order to celebrate the boyfriend's birthday this time, everyone felt that they had a very satisfactory staying experience.The hotel also specially arranged a small gift for the boyfriend, very careful and surprised. Some employees took the initiative to introduce you in English, although everyone didn't understand English, but the process is fun, the staff are lovely and friendly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

出迎えてお部屋まで案内して頂いた方がとても一生懸命で笑顔も素敵で気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も掃除がいき届き露天風呂もちょうど良い湯加減でリラックスして旅の疲れが取れました。 お食事もフルーツアレルギーにも対応して頂いてありがとうございまし... Read more 出迎えてお部屋まで案内して頂いた方がとても一生懸命で笑顔も素敵で気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も掃除がいき届き露天風呂もちょうど良い湯加減でリラックスして旅の疲れが取れました。 お食事もフルーツアレルギーにも対応して頂いてありがとうございました。 紅葉も綺麗でとても良いお宿でした。 また、是非伺いたいです。

The person who greeted me and led me to my room was very hard and the smile was lovely and pleasant. The room was clean and the open-air bath was relaxed with just the right amount of water. Thank you for dealing with food and fruit allergies. It was a very nice inn with beautiful autumn leaves. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

【Main Wing】Accessible Modern Japanese-Western room

モーニングコール整備されていない、 ウォシュレット故障、 塩素くさい露天風呂、 洗い場が寒くて使えない貸切風呂、 夕食、朝食食べる個室は隣の話が響いて聞こえすぎる、 内装材料の選定ミス、 米の炊き方がもさっとしてイマイチ、 冷... Read more モーニングコール整備されていない、 ウォシュレット故障、 塩素くさい露天風呂、 洗い場が寒くて使えない貸切風呂、 夕食、朝食食べる個室は隣の話が響いて聞こえすぎる、 内装材料の選定ミス、 米の炊き方がもさっとしてイマイチ、 冷えた焼き魚、 宿泊代に対してコストパフォーマンスが悪い、 クチコミほどの満足感がなかった。

Wake-up call is not maintained, Washlet failure, Chlorine open-air bath, A private bath that cannot be used because the washing area is cold, The private room for dinner and breakfast is too loud to hear the story next door, Mistakes in selecting interior materials, How to cook rice is not good enough, Cold grilled fish, Cost performance is bad for the accommodation fee, There was not as much satisfaction as the review.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

従業員さんたちの対応がとても素晴らしかったです。皆様笑顔で迎えてくださり、心地よい時間を過ごせました。お部屋のお掃除も行き届いていました。一泊ではもったいない!今度はぜひ連泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました

The response of the employees was great. Everyone welcomed us with a smile and had a pleasant time. The room was well cleaned. One night is a waste! This time I would like to stay overnight. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese room

大正解でした。ウェルカムドリンクから始まり、とても満足の行く滞在でした。部屋はきれいで広く、ベランダにテーブルが置いてあり外の心地よい空気の中、コーヒーを飲んでゆったり。部屋に美味しいコーヒー豆とコーヒーメーカーが置いてあるホテルはあ初めて... Read more 大正解でした。ウェルカムドリンクから始まり、とても満足の行く滞在でした。部屋はきれいで広く、ベランダにテーブルが置いてあり外の心地よい空気の中、コーヒーを飲んでゆったり。部屋に美味しいコーヒー豆とコーヒーメーカーが置いてあるホテルはあ初めてでした。食事も美味しく部屋単位で仕切られた半個室のスペースなのでこちらもゆったり。貸し切り風呂もなかなか雰囲気のあるものでした。庭園も素晴らしい。スタッフもフレンドリーで素晴らしいホテルです。大満足でした(ちょっと褒めすぎか?)。

It was a great answer. It was a very satisfying stay, starting with a welcome drink. The room is clean and large with a table on the veranda where you can enjoy a cup of coffee in the pleasant air outside. It was the first hotel where delicious coffee beans and a coffee maker were placed in the room. Meals are also delicious, so this is a semi-private space that is partitioned by room. The private bath has a nice atmosphere. The garden is wonderful. Great hotel with friendly staff. I was very satisfied (a little too much compliment)?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese room

お料理、お部屋、接客とても良かったです。特に料理は、どれも手が込んでいて、美味しかったです。ただ部屋に入った所の臭いが気になりました。それと、露天風呂、大浴場、共にぬるかったです。

The food, room and customer service were very good. In particular, the dishes were all elaborate and delicious. I was just worried about the smell of the room. I also enjoyed the open-air bath and the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

ありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日お祝いを兼ねてお伺いしましたが、とても喜んでくれておりこちらを選択して良かったと感じました。 帰りの際難しいお願いをしましたが、助けて頂きとても感謝しております。 朝・夕共に美味しい食事でした。 ... Read more ありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日お祝いを兼ねてお伺いしましたが、とても喜んでくれておりこちらを選択して良かったと感じました。 帰りの際難しいお願いをしましたが、助けて頂きとても感謝しております。 朝・夕共に美味しい食事でした。 知り合いにも是非勧めたいです。

Thank you very much. I also asked her to celebrate her birthday, but she was very happy and I was glad I chose this one. I made a difficult request on the way back, but I am very grateful for the help. It was a delicious meal both morning and evening. I want to recommend it to my acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese-Western room

1. 客房內設備齊全,也有提供按摩椅與床頭音響組(支援藍芽),可以播放手機內喜歡的音樂。甚至提供望遠鏡與星空盤,方便賞鳥與賞星星,相當特別的體驗。和室只提供一組枕頭,讓我習慣睡高的枕頭有點不舒服。 2.浴池有提供烤箱服務,戶外湯區造景... Read more 1. 客房內設備齊全,也有提供按摩椅與床頭音響組(支援藍芽),可以播放手機內喜歡的音樂。甚至提供望遠鏡與星空盤,方便賞鳥與賞星星,相當特別的體驗。和室只提供一組枕頭,讓我習慣睡高的枕頭有點不舒服。 2.浴池有提供烤箱服務,戶外湯區造景不錯,有棵漂亮的楓樹。但可惜沒有提供牛奶販賣機,只有早上有新鮮牛奶一壺供大家使用,但喝完就沒了,所以要喝要早起唷。 3. 餐點是頗爲失望的,早餐內容就一般和風早餐,無驚艷的餐點。晚餐的刷刷鍋牛肉有許多筋,不太好入口,頗失望。 4服務人員英語對應非常流利,故不用擔心。 5. 其他設備提供相當多元,有觀賞魚的房間,也有賞造景房間,非常適合放鬆。也提供雜誌,漫畫,CD等租借服務。 綜合以上,除了餐點為該價位水準之下,其餘都有達到水準。

1. The rooms are fully equipped, and there are also massage chairs and bedside sound groups (supporting Bluetooth), which can play the music you like. Even the telescope and the starry sky disk are available for bird watching and star-watching, a very special experience. And the room only provided a set of pillows, which made me a little uncomfortable with the pillows that were used to sleeping high. 2. The bath has an oven service, the outdoor soup area is nicely landscaped, and there is a beautiful maple tree. Unfortunately, there is no milk vending machine. Only a pot of fresh milk is available for everyone to use in the morning, but it is gone after drinking, so drink it early. 3. The meal was quite disappointing, the breakfast content was generally good and the breakfast was fine, no amazing meal. The brushed beef on the dinner has a lot of tendons, not too good entrance, quite disappointing. 4 service staff English is very fluent, so don't worry. 5. Other equipment is quite diverse, there are rooms with ornamental fish, and there are also rooms for enjoying the scenery, which is very suitable for relaxation. Magazines, comics, CDs and other rental services are also available. In summary, except that the meal is below the price level, the rest have reached the standard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese-Western room (with open-air spa)

初めて利用しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でいつでもお風呂に入ることが出来ました。 お風呂から見るお庭の景色が青々しくて安らぎました。 お食事もお部屋でゆっくり食べることが出来ました。 お部屋もお風呂もキレイでお料理も大変美味しく、... Read more 初めて利用しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でいつでもお風呂に入ることが出来ました。 お風呂から見るお庭の景色が青々しくて安らぎました。 お食事もお部屋でゆっくり食べることが出来ました。 お部屋もお風呂もキレイでお料理も大変美味しく、また次も訪れたい宿になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. I was able to take a bath anytime in a room with an open-air bath. The view of the garden seen from the bath was lush and peaceful. I was able to eat slowly in the room. Both the rooms, the baths and the rooms are beautiful and the food is very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

接客、施設共にとても素晴らしく、料理もとても美味しかったです!ぜひまたお伺いさせていただきます!ありがとうございました!

The customer service and facilities were both very good and the food was very good too! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese room (with open-air spa)

使用的設施房型是【本館】吟龍/和室(附露天浴池) 露天浴池非常舒服,房內晚餐的服務也讓人非常放鬆,窗外有許多楓樹,想像秋天楓紅之際應該無限美麗。 地點靜雅,也因為這樣交通比較不方便,若有計畫前往,建議可自行開車或是要事前計畫好14:... Read more 使用的設施房型是【本館】吟龍/和室(附露天浴池) 露天浴池非常舒服,房內晚餐的服務也讓人非常放鬆,窗外有許多楓樹,想像秋天楓紅之際應該無限美麗。 地點靜雅,也因為這樣交通比較不方便,若有計畫前往,建議可自行開車或是要事前計畫好14:00~18:00之 間安排飯店接送。 我是11點多抵達東武日光站,因為不在接送的服務區間內,花了點錢用當日宅配行李(hands free service at station),價錢稍高,建議計畫前往的旅客可以帶輕便的一日行李。 房內提供的保養品是Pola 的,誠意滿點。 很喜歡清幽的環境,下次還會想再次造訪。

The facility type used is [Main Building] 吟龙/和室(with open-air bath) The open-air bath is very comfortable, and the dinner service in the room is also very relaxing. There are many maple trees outside the window. Imagine the autumn maple red should be infinitely beautiful. The location is quiet, and because the traffic is inconvenient, if you plan to travel, it is recommended to drive by yourself or arrange a hotel transfer between 14:00~18:00. I arrived at Tobu Nikko Station at 11 o'clock, because I was not in the service area of the transfer, I spent some money on the hands free service at station. The price is slightly higher. It is recommended that the passengers who plan to travel can take a light day. Baggage. The skin care products provided in the room are Pola, and the sincerity is full. I really like the quiet environment, I want to visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

恋人の誕生日に利用致しました。 ホテルの方の対応、お部屋の綺麗さ、施設の清潔さ、お風呂、食事など大満足です。 彼のお誕生日ということで、ホテルからサプライズも頂きました。 特に貸し切り露天風呂が、水辺の景色を見ながら入る事ができて、心... Read more 恋人の誕生日に利用致しました。 ホテルの方の対応、お部屋の綺麗さ、施設の清潔さ、お風呂、食事など大満足です。 彼のお誕生日ということで、ホテルからサプライズも頂きました。 特に貸し切り露天風呂が、水辺の景色を見ながら入る事ができて、心から休まりました。 お部屋のアメニティも充実しておりました。 またぜひ伺いたく、思い出に残るホテルです。 良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。

I used it for my lover's birthday. Correspondence of hotel people, cleanliness of room, cleanliness of facilities, bath, meal are very satisfactory. I got a surprise from the hotel about his birthday. Especially, the open-air bath for rent was able to enter while watching the scenery of the water side, and I rested from the bottom of my heart. Amenity of the room was also substantial. It is also a memorable hotel by all means. I was able to spend a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

大満足です。 食事をご担当頂いた「Tさん」のご対応は非常に心地よく感じました。 食事は上品な盛付で、海辺に勝る「お造り」と、上質なお肉で美味しかったです。 部屋の露天風呂は、すごく気持ちよかったです。 デッキのスペースではバスローブで寛ぐこ... Read more 大満足です。 食事をご担当頂いた「Tさん」のご対応は非常に心地よく感じました。 食事は上品な盛付で、海辺に勝る「お造り」と、上質なお肉で美味しかったです。 部屋の露天風呂は、すごく気持ちよかったです。 デッキのスペースではバスローブで寛ぐことができました。 水盤への落ち葉は少々気になりましたが、不快さを感じるほどではありません。 他は室内も含めてとても清潔な状態で気持ち良く利用させていただきました。 夜の庭の眺めは忘れられない思い出になり、「また楽しみに行きたい」と言う一番の理由となっております。 部屋の評価点は「5」ではなく「7」にしたいくらい、自分たちには気持ちよく感じました。 一部残念に思えるのが、本館の露天風呂に落ち葉などが多く、網で取るにはちょっと抵抗があったことと、ウェルカムドリンクに添えて出していただいた、ドライフルーツの小皿の底部分の模様が、少し剥がれかかっていたとこくらいです。 夫婦で2ヶ月に一度は旅行をして楽しんでおりますが、今回の宿泊は指折りだったと思います。 ありがとうございました。またお世話になり行きます。

I am very happy. The response of Mr. "T" who was in charge of the meal felt very pleasant. The meal was elegantly served, and it was delicious with "sashimi" superior to the beach and good quality meat. The outdoor bath in the room was very pleasant. I was able to relax with bathrobes in the deck space. Falling leaves to the laver became a little bothersome, but it was not enough to feel uncomfortable. Others were comfortably used in a very clean state including the room. The view of the garden at night is an unforgettable memory, and it is the main reason to say "I want to go there again." We felt comfortable for ourselves as much as we would like to set the room rating to "7" instead of "5". Some things seem disappointing that there are many fallen leaves in the open-air bath in the main building, and there was a bit of resistance to take with the net, and the pattern of the bottom of the small plate of dried fruit served with the welcome drink. However, it is a cousin that was about to come off a little. The couple travels once every two months and enjoys it, but I think that this stay was one of the best. Thank you very much. I will be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

【Main Wing】Kinryu/Japanese-Western room (with open-air spa)

今回、日光の小旅行で使わせて頂きました、 接客や館内の雰囲気も素晴らしかったで又利用させて頂きたいと思います

This time, I used it for excursions in Nikko. The customer service and the atmosphere in the building were great too and I would like to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

連休前の日にお世話になりました。 お出迎えも案内も素早くウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。 別邸AQUAとゆうとても広く清潔感のある室内に驚いていたら庭ならぬ池?のような水庭がありその横に露天風呂が。 おまけにテラスにはテーブル、... Read more 連休前の日にお世話になりました。 お出迎えも案内も素早くウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。 別邸AQUAとゆうとても広く清潔感のある室内に驚いていたら庭ならぬ池?のような水庭がありその横に露天風呂が。 おまけにテラスにはテーブル、椅子もあります。 床暖房もあり、空調も完璧でした。 100平米超えの広さ、水庭の夜のライトアップの綺麗さ、テレビの大きさ、ソファーの高級感、流石スウィートルーム。 客室係のK様、大変お世話になりました。 ずっと笑って過ごせて楽しかったですよ。 料理処も落ち着いていてゆっくり食べれますし料理の質も量も少し多めかと感じました。 先付の盛付け、味付け、飽きさせないと思いますよ。 新里ネギと共にA5和牛のしゃぶしゃぶ、本当に本当に美味過ぎます。 食も部屋も演出もスタッフも最高のとく川でした。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted on the day before the consecutive holidays. We had a welcome drink and a quick welcome drink. If you are surprised at the room with a sense of cleanliness and a large apartment AQUA, then the garden pond? There is a water garden like there is an open-air bath next to it. There are also tables and chairs on the terrace. There was floor heating and air conditioning was perfect. Over 100 square meters in size, the beauty of the night light of the water garden, the size of the TV, the sense of quality of the sofa, the suite room of the stone stone. Mr. K, who was in charge of the room, was greatly indebted. It was fun to laugh and spend all the time. The restaurant was calm and I could eat slowly and I felt that the quality and quantity of the food were a little bit more. I think that it will not make you get bored, seasoned, seasoned. Shabu-shabu with A5 Wagyu beef with Shinsato green onion is really really delicious too. The food, the room, the director and the staff were all the best rivers. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

服務人員非常親切也很熱心,英文程度也都不錯 別館的房間很新,舒適且寬敞,備品也都齊全 早晚餐在包廂用餐,晚餐很精緻,有牛肉涮涮鍋;早餐能選日式或西式,日式因為有烤魚,在包廂內用餐空氣流通不太好;飯店能到世界遺產地區、JR日光站和東武日光... Read more 服務人員非常親切也很熱心,英文程度也都不錯 別館的房間很新,舒適且寬敞,備品也都齊全 早晚餐在包廂用餐,晚餐很精緻,有牛肉涮涮鍋;早餐能選日式或西式,日式因為有烤魚,在包廂內用餐空氣流通不太好;飯店能到世界遺產地區、JR日光站和東武日光站接送旅客

The staff is very kind and very welcoming, and the English level is also good. The rooms in the pavilion are very new, comfortable and spacious. The spare parts are also full. Breakfast is served in the box. The dinner is exquisite and has beef shabu-shabu. The breakfast can choose Japanese or Western style. Because the Japanese style has grilled fish, the air circulation in the private dining room is not very good; the hotel can pick up passengers in the World Heritage area, JR Nikko Station and Tobu Nikko Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

Full of surprises. We stayed in a premium suite with an outdoors onsen. The suite was very clean and well-maintained. Th... Read more Full of surprises. We stayed in a premium suite with an outdoors onsen. The suite was very clean and well-maintained. The staff were trying their best to serve with friendliness and hospitality. Will surely go back.

The suite was very clean and well-maintained. The suite was trying their best to serve with friendliness and hospitality. Will surely go back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 金婚式のお祝いでお邪魔したのですが父 母 とても喜んでくれました。本当にありがとうございました。また使わせて頂きます❗

Thank you very much for this time. I was disturbed by the celebration of the wedding ceremony, but my father and mother I was very happy. I'm really thankful to you. I will use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

4月に利用させてもらいました。館内、接客、室内などなどとても素晴らしくご飯も美味しく頂けました。周りも静かでゆっくりする事が出来て大満足です!また、絶対に利用します!!

I used it in April. The restaurant, the customer service, the room, etc. were very nice and the rice was delicious. The surroundings are quiet and I am very happy to be able to relax slowly! Also, I will definitely use it! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

アクアのプレミアムスイートに宿泊しました。お部屋は綺麗で広さもあり、ゆったりと寛げました。 同行の両親が2度目の宿泊だったのでウェルカムフルーツを頂きましたがとっても美味しかったです。 朝晩の食事は量もあり、美味しかったです。朝食の雑穀... Read more アクアのプレミアムスイートに宿泊しました。お部屋は綺麗で広さもあり、ゆったりと寛げました。 同行の両親が2度目の宿泊だったのでウェルカムフルーツを頂きましたがとっても美味しかったです。 朝晩の食事は量もあり、美味しかったです。朝食の雑穀おかゆとお豆が入ったのりがとても気に入りました。 お豆の入ったのり、売店にあったら買って帰りたかった。売ってなかったので残念。 大浴場のお湯もとても気持ち良かったですが、カランの設備が古いなと感じました。あと天井を掃除した方が良いかと思います。水滴がめっちゃ垂れてきました。 お部屋のお風呂もすごい素敵なので、温泉だったらもっと尚良いなと思いました。 2泊3日とても充実して日光滞在ができて良かったです、ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the premium suite of Aqua. The room was clean and spacious, and I relaxed and relaxed. As my parents stayed for the second time, I received a welcome fruit, but it was very delicious. The morning and evening meals were delicious and delicious. I really liked the millet rice porridge and bean paste in the breakfast. I wanted to get some beans, and I wanted to buy it back if it was in the shop. I'm sorry I didn't sell it. The hot water of the public bath was also very pleasant, but I felt that the facilities of Callan were old. I think you should clean the ceiling after. The water drops have dropped completely. As bath of room was wonderful wonderfully, we thought that it was better if it was hot spring. Thank you very much for being able to stay in Nikko for 2 days and 3 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

アクアを利用させていただきました。 本当に素敵な旅館で、よい時間を過ごせました。

I used Aqua. It was a really nice ryokan and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

別邸アクアのデラックススイートに家族4人で宿泊してきました。 至れり尽せりの対応素晴らしかったです。 私が予約して大学生の娘たちには部屋の写真も見せていなかったので 部屋に着くや否やその広さと設備に大喜びでした。 いいホテルは沢山あ... Read more 別邸アクアのデラックススイートに家族4人で宿泊してきました。 至れり尽せりの対応素晴らしかったです。 私が予約して大学生の娘たちには部屋の写真も見せていなかったので 部屋に着くや否やその広さと設備に大喜びでした。 いいホテルは沢山あるかと思いますが、また次回も宿泊したいと思った ホテルはここが初めてです。 夕食も朝食も個室でゆっくり美味しく頂きました。 有難うございました。

We stayed in a deluxe suite at the apartment Aqua with four families. Correspondence of exhaustion was wonderful. Because I did not show pictures of the room to the girls of university students as I reserved As soon as I got to the room, I was delighted with its size and facilities. I think that there are many good hotels, but also wanted to stay over again next time This hotel is the first time for me. Dinner and breakfast were delicious slowly in private room. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese-Western room

実は昨年、奥の院ホテルとく川さんに泊まる予定でいましたが、子供が体調不良で私達は行けず、一緒に行く予定だった父と母のみで宿泊させて頂きました。その1ヶ月後にも、再度宿泊しようと予約をしたのですが、またも子供の体調不良で行けず、その時はキャン... Read more 実は昨年、奥の院ホテルとく川さんに泊まる予定でいましたが、子供が体調不良で私達は行けず、一緒に行く予定だった父と母のみで宿泊させて頂きました。その1ヶ月後にも、再度宿泊しようと予約をしたのですが、またも子供の体調不良で行けず、その時はキャンセルさせて頂きました。 そして今回3度目の正直、子供の体調も問題なくやっと宿泊する事が出来ました! 口コミ通り、スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で、ホテルで過ごしている間、本当にリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。子供連れの対応も慣れていらっしゃるのか、皆さん色々と話しかけてくれたり、随所で気を配って頂き、チェックアウトの際にも、宿泊客皆さんに対してお写真お取りしましょうかと声を掛けられていました。 お部屋や館内もリニューアルされているのかとても綺麗で、子供達には部屋のマッサージチェアが大人気。お布団も気持ちよくていつもより早く就寝できました。 晩御飯もボリュームたっぷり、栃木牛のしゃぶしゃぶや湯葉も美味しく頂けました。 朝、湯上りの休憩所で子供が牛乳をこぼしてしまったのですが、近くにいたスタッフの方に申し訳ありませんとお伝えしたところ、子供の洋服に溢れなかったかを心配してくださり、本当に温かい心遣いで感激しました。 子供や私たちの浴衣や館内用のスリッパも、部屋に案内して頂いた時にすぐに確認して下さったり、翌日の東照宮参拝時のロッカーの場所も地図で丁寧に教えてくれたりと、そういうちょっとした所も、気を配られている感じがしました。 皆さん全員が笑顔で、一生懸命仕事をされているのが伝わってきて本当にそういう所に感動しました。 皆さん、本当にお世話になりました。とてもよい思い出になりました。

Actually, last year I was planning to stay at Okunoin Hotel Tokyokawa, but my child was in bad condition and we could not go and we stayed with only my father and my mother who were planning to go with me. Even one month later, I made a reservation to stay again, but again I was unable to go with my child's physical condition and I canceled it at that time. And this time the third honesty, I was able to stay without any problems with my child's physical condition! As we learned from the reviews, the staff members were very kind and I was able to spend a really relaxing time while staying at the hotel. Whether you are accustomed to getting along with children, everyone talking to me in various ways and taking care of everywhere, when you check out, we are asked to take photos for guests It was. It is very beautiful whether rooms and halls are being renewed, and the massage chair of the room is very popular among children. The futon was also comfortable and I could go to bed earlier than usual. We had plenty of dinner as well as Tochigi beef shabu shabu and yuba deliciously. In the morning, the child spilled milk at a resting place in a hot waterfall, but when I told that the staff who were near me sorry, I was worried that my child's clothes did not overflow, I really warm heartedness I was deeply moved. It is said that children and our yukata and slippers for the inside of the hall are also confirmed immediately when they guide us to the room and the location of the locker at the Toshogu Shrine visit the next day also carefully tell me on the map A little place, I felt distracted. Everyone was smiling, I heard that I am doing my best so I was touched by such a place. Everyone, I really appreciate it. It was a very good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

【Main Wing】Tsukishiro/Japanese room

大変お世話になりました。また、泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. In addition, I want to go stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

若いスタッフさんがとても感じが良く、丁寧な対応がとても好感が持てました。

The young staff was very pleasant and I was able to have a good feeling of polite correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Open Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Premium Suite (with open-air spa, 140㎡)

The suite is fantastic and people are lovely.only the shower equipment had a little problem that sometime hot and someti... Read more The suite is fantastic and people are lovely.only the shower equipment had a little problem that sometime hot and sometime not hot.

The suite is fantastic and people are lovely.only the shower equipment had a little problem that sometime hot and sometime not hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Opened Oct. 15【Aqua Villa】Deluxe Suite (with open-air spa)

接客もお部屋も食事も全て素晴らしかったです!大満足です! ありがとうございました。またぜひ泊まらせていただきたいです。

Hospitality, rooms and meals were all wonderful! I am very satisfied! Thank you very much. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Okunoin Hotel Tokugawa

Address

2204 Nikko, Nikko-shi, Tochigi-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

22 room(s)

Welcome to Relux