Now loading...0%

ホテルピエナ神戸 Hotel Piena Kobe

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Hotel Piena Kobe

Overall Rating(79 reviews)

4.6/5

5

66%

4

27%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Standard Twin

I booked this hotel because of its breakfast.Yet I was truly disappointed in terms of both quantity and quality. Qua... Read more I booked this hotel because of its breakfast.Yet I was truly disappointed in terms of both quantity and quality. Quantity: As a buffet breakfast, the choice of food was far too few. For hot items, there were only 3 to 4. Then some salad, bread, and dessert. That's all. Quality: I expected the bread/jam/dessert should be nice. Yet I was disappointed. The taste was just average. You can buy far better bread/dessert in any supermarket in Japan. I have tried the Tripadvisor ranking hotel breakfast no.4, no. 12, no. 17 before. I would say Piena hotel (which rank no.1) indeed is the WORST among all those. Dont go to this hotel if you look for a good breakfast. In terms of the room, it is okay. Just a normal room in a 3-star hotel. Overall, it doesnt worth the price.

I booked this hotel because of its breakfast.Yet I was truly disappointed in terms of both quantity and quality. Quantity: As a buffet breakfast, the choice of food was far too few. For hot items, there were only 3 to 4. Then some salad, bread, and dessert. That's all. Quality: I expected the bread/jam/dessert should be nice. Yet I was disappointed. The taste was just average. You can buy far better bread/dessert in any supermarket in Japan. I have tried the Tripadvisor ranking hotel breakfast no.4, no. 12, no. 17 before. I would say Piena hotel (which rank no.1) indeed is the WORST among all those. Dont go to this hotel if you look for a good breakfast. In terms of the room, it is okay. Just a normal room in a 3-star hotel. Overall, it doesnt worth the price.

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Semi-Double Room

I stayed at this hotel for the reason of their breakfast, which perhaps is over-praised. I don't think it is s... Read more I stayed at this hotel for the reason of their breakfast, which perhaps is over-praised. I don't think it is so good when compared with other hotels in Japan. The hotel staff are always wearing a smile but I cannot feel the sincere from their heart. They tend to treat local Japanese people better than people from other Asian countries. 私は朝食の理由でこのホテルに泊まりましたが、それはおそらく過剰評価されています。日本の他のホテルと比べてとても良いとは思いません。 ホテルのスタッフはいつも笑顔をしていますが、心から誠実に感じることはできません。彼らは他のアジア諸国の人々よりも地元の日本人をよく扱う傾向があった。

I stayed at this hotel for the reason of their breakfast, which perhaps is over-praised. I don't think it is so good when compared with other hotels in Japan. The hotel staff are always wearing a smile but I cannot feel the sincere from their heart. They tend to treat local Japanese people better than people from other Asian countries. 私は朝食の理由でこのホテルに泊まりましたが、それはおそらく過剰評価されています。日本の他のホテルと比べてとても良いとは思いません。 ホテルのスタッフはいつも笑顔をしていますが、心から誠実に感じることはできません。彼らは他のアジア諸国の人々よりも地元の日本人をよく扱う傾向があった。

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Piena Double

今回はありがとうございました! とにかくアメニティの充実がすごくかったです 歯ブラシセットも丁寧に箱に入れられており細かいところにすごい丁寧さを感じるホテルでした。 部屋についてるお風呂やトイレは他のホテルに比べると経年を感じましたが... Read more 今回はありがとうございました! とにかくアメニティの充実がすごくかったです 歯ブラシセットも丁寧に箱に入れられており細かいところにすごい丁寧さを感じるホテルでした。 部屋についてるお風呂やトイレは他のホテルに比べると経年を感じましたがそれでも不自由感じる事なくシャンプーやボディーソープの香りもかなり好きなものでした。

Thank you for this time! Anyway, the amenities were great. The toothbrush set was also carefully put in the box, and it was a hotel where I felt great politeness in the small details. I felt that the bath and toilet in my room were older than other hotels, but I still liked the scent of shampoo and body soap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Suite Double

房間設備豐富,另有可以免費租借如dyson電風扇、panasonic美顏器等物品,相當齊全。早餐豐盛而美味,甜點可能因配合日本口味稍偏甜,留意有時需要排隊等候用餐。浴室不知是否為避免顧客燙傷水溫偏低,淋浴設備操作上較為繁瑣希望能有更詳細說明... Read more 房間設備豐富,另有可以免費租借如dyson電風扇、panasonic美顏器等物品,相當齊全。早餐豐盛而美味,甜點可能因配合日本口味稍偏甜,留意有時需要排隊等候用餐。浴室不知是否為避免顧客燙傷水溫偏低,淋浴設備操作上較為繁瑣希望能有更詳細說明。

The rooms are well-equipped, and you can rent items such as dyson fans, panasonic beauty devices for free, which are quite complete. Breakfast is rich and delicious. Desserts may be slightly sweet due to Japanese tastes. Note that sometimes you have to wait in line for a meal. I do n’t know if the bathroom is too cold in order to avoid scalding, and the operation of the shower is more complicated. I would like more details.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Piena Suite

母の80歳の記念にピエナスイートに宿泊しました。広い部屋、大きなベット、ゆったりしたソファー、大きなお風呂……すべてに満足です。部屋にはお誕生日おめでとうございますの手書きのメッセージがあり、母は感激してました。朝食時にはbirthdayプ... Read more 母の80歳の記念にピエナスイートに宿泊しました。広い部屋、大きなベット、ゆったりしたソファー、大きなお風呂……すべてに満足です。部屋にはお誕生日おめでとうございますの手書きのメッセージがあり、母は感激してました。朝食時にはbirthdayプレートと写真を撮っていただきました。チェックアウトが12時だったので母娘二人でゆっくりまったりできました。また泊まりたいホテルです。

I stayed at Piena Suite for my 80th anniversary. Large room, big bed, spacious sofa, big bath ... all are satisfied. There was a handwritten message of happy birthday in the room and my mother was moved. We had a birthday plate and a picture taken at breakfast. Since the check-out was at 12 o'clock, I could relax with my mother and daughter. This is the hotel I want to stay at again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Royal Twin

全てに満足でしたが、この次は受験ではなく、単純に旅行を楽しめる時に是非、利用したいと思います

I was satisfied with everything, but next time I would like to use it when I can simply enjoy traveling, not taking an exam.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Royal Suite

二連泊で利用しました。日中は観光でずいぶんと歩いて疲れていましたが、部屋は広くてソファーでもベッドでもリラックスすることができて大変良かったです。何より風呂のシャワーや浴槽のジャグジーが素晴らしく、とてもよく疲れが取れました。そして評判通り... Read more 二連泊で利用しました。日中は観光でずいぶんと歩いて疲れていましたが、部屋は広くてソファーでもベッドでもリラックスすることができて大変良かったです。何より風呂のシャワーや浴槽のジャグジーが素晴らしく、とてもよく疲れが取れました。そして評判通り、洋風の朝食も色々な品を楽しめましたし、夕方にいただいたルシオルでのケーキと紅茶もおいしかったです。

We used for two consecutive nights. I was tired from walking a lot during the day, but the room was large and I could relax on the sofa or bed. Above all, the shower in the bath and the jacuzzi in the bathtub were wonderful and I was very tired. And as I had a good reputation, I enjoyed a variety of Western-style breakfasts, and the cake and tea at Lucior in the evening was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Royal Twin

結婚記念日に宿泊したところアニバーサリーのケーキのサービスがとても良かったです。 朝食バイキングの品数も豊富で、そこでも再度アニバーサリープレートをサービスしていただき感激です。 是非友人にもすすめたいです‼️

When we stayed on the wedding anniversary, the service of the anniversary cake was very good. The breakfast buffet is also abundant, and we are thrilled to serve the anniversary plate again. I would definitely recommend it to my friends‼ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Royal Suite

結婚記念日を祝っていただき、大変満足でした。 来年も利用したいと思うほど、接客が素敵でした

I was very happy to celebrate the wedding anniversary. The customer service was so nice that I wanted to use it next year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Automatic Room Selection (2 People)

評判通り朝食がとても美味しかったです。 部屋の加湿器の使い方がわかりにくかったので、説明書があればよかったかも。 また利用させていただきます。

The breakfast was very good according to the reputation. Since it was difficult to understand how to use the humidifier in the room, it would have been nice to have a manual. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Piena Suite

スイートルームに無料アップグレードプランで結婚記念日に宿泊しました。 18時以降のチェックインのプランだったので、異人館、中華街、ベイエリアと神戸を満喫してチェックインしました。 歩き疲れてクタクタでしたが、部屋には結婚記念日お... Read more スイートルームに無料アップグレードプランで結婚記念日に宿泊しました。 18時以降のチェックインのプランだったので、異人館、中華街、ベイエリアと神戸を満喫してチェックインしました。 歩き疲れてクタクタでしたが、部屋には結婚記念日おめでとうございます、のメッセージとお菓子が有りました。嬉しかったです。部屋も想像以上の広さと豪華さでスゴイスゴイと連発しちゃいました。 お風呂も広くてゆったりと入れました。ただ、浴槽の栓がどうしたら閉まるのか悪戦苦闘してしまいましたが…… リビングルームもベットルームも広くて二人ではもったいないくらいでした。夫がリビングルームでテレビを見ていたので、先に寝ようとベットルームの電気を消したらリビングルームも真っ暗に……あれこれ試してみましたが、つくか消えるかなんですね……結局、電気は消して、夫は暗闇のなかでテレビを観てました。 冷蔵庫の飲物も無料、朝食時には結婚記念日おめでとうございます、とワンプレートのサービスもあり……うれしかったのですが、さすがに恥ずかしくて写真は辞退してしまいました……せっかく声かけていただいたのにすみません。 ケーキセットのサービスもあったのですが、お腹いっぱいで食べられないので持ち帰ることにしました。帰宅してから思出話と共に頂きました。美味しかったです。 お腹も心も大満足の宿泊になりました。有難うございます。

We stayed in the suite on the wedding anniversary with a free upgrade plan. Since it was a check-in plan after 18:00, I enjoyed visiting the Ijinkan, Chinatown, Bay Area and Kobe. I was tired of walking, but there was a message and sweets in the room, congratulations on your wedding anniversary. I was happy. The room was too large and gorgeous than I had imagined. The bath was spacious and spacious. However, I was struggling to see how the bathtub plugs closed ... The living room and bedroom were large and it was a waste of two people. My husband was watching TV in the living room, so if I turned off the bed room to sleep first, the living room would go dark. Disappeared and my husband was watching TV in the dark. Drinks in the refrigerator are free, congratulations on your wedding anniversary at breakfast, and there is a one-plate service. I'm sorry. There was also a cake set service, but I was full and I couldn't eat it, so I decided to take it home. After returning home, I had a thought story. It was delicious. The stomach and heart were very satisfying. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Piena Suite

スイートルームを利用させていただきました。Reluxのプランでお安く泊まらせていただきました。お部屋はとても清潔感があり、何よりほんとうに広くて綺麗で豪華でした。 お部屋の扉を開けてからチェックアウトするまで、ずっとウキウキワクワクす... Read more スイートルームを利用させていただきました。Reluxのプランでお安く泊まらせていただきました。お部屋はとても清潔感があり、何よりほんとうに広くて綺麗で豪華でした。 お部屋の扉を開けてからチェックアウトするまで、ずっとウキウキワクワクすることができました。アメニティもとても充実していて、貸し出しアイテムも迅速な対応で届けていただきありがとうございました。 朝食は朝フロントに電話してからお部屋で待つことができたので有意義に過ごすことができました。朝食ブッフェは何から何まで美味しくて、お昼ご飯がいらないくらいたくさん食べてしまいました(笑) チェックアウト後も、スイートルーム特典の下のカフェでケーキとお茶を楽しむことできて、とても充実した旅行をすることができました。

I used the suite. We stayed cheaply with Relux plan. The room was very clean, really big, clean and luxurious. From opening the room door to checking out, I was thrilled. Amenity was very substantial, and thank you for delivering rental items with quick response. Breakfast was meaningful because we could wait in the room after calling the front desk in the morning. The breakfast buffet was delicious and everything I ate so much that I didn't need lunch (lol) Even after checking out, I was able to enjoy cakes and tea at the cafe under the suite room benefits, a very fulfilling trip I was able to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Standard Twin

広くて誂えが素敵なお部屋に、質の高いアメニティ、希少な味覚体験が楽しめる朝食ビュッフェで、とても上質なステイとなりました。チェックアウト時間が12時までなのも、ゆったり穏やかな時間を過ごせて良かったです。また機会を設けて宿泊できたらと考えて... Read more 広くて誂えが素敵なお部屋に、質の高いアメニティ、希少な味覚体験が楽しめる朝食ビュッフェで、とても上質なステイとなりました。チェックアウト時間が12時までなのも、ゆったり穏やかな時間を過ごせて良かったです。また機会を設けて宿泊できたらと考えています。ありがとうございました。

It was a very good stay with a spacious and nice room, a quality amenity and a breakfast buffet where you can enjoy a rare taste experience. The check-out time is until 12:00, so it was nice to have a relaxing time. I would also like to have an opportunity to stay overnight. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Automatic Room Selection (1 Person)

チェックインの時間を当日変更の電話をした時、とても丁寧な対応をしていただきました。 久しぶりに泊めていただきましたが、朝食をいただくのに事前に電話をして混雑状況を知らせていただくシステムはよかったです。地蔵屋の食パンがなくなってたのは残念... Read more チェックインの時間を当日変更の電話をした時、とても丁寧な対応をしていただきました。 久しぶりに泊めていただきましたが、朝食をいただくのに事前に電話をして混雑状況を知らせていただくシステムはよかったです。地蔵屋の食パンがなくなってたのは残念でしたが、デザートが前より充実していたので満足です。

When we called on the day to change the check-in time, we received a very courteous response. We stayed for the first time in a long time, but the system to let you know the congestion situation by calling in advance to have breakfast was good. It was a pity that Jizoya's bread was gone, but I'm happy because the desserts were better than before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Standard Twin

神戸三宮での滞在はホテルピエナさんと決めさせて頂いてます 自宅で過ごす時とかわらないほどリラックスさせてもらってます アメニティの充実も嬉しい限りですが、個人的にヘアドライのあと髪の毛等散らかるのが気になるので、フロアワイパー等が常備さ... Read more 神戸三宮での滞在はホテルピエナさんと決めさせて頂いてます 自宅で過ごす時とかわらないほどリラックスさせてもらってます アメニティの充実も嬉しい限りですが、個人的にヘアドライのあと髪の毛等散らかるのが気になるので、フロアワイパー等が常備されてるとありがたいです

My stay at Kobe Sannomiya is decided with Hotel Piena.I am happy that I am relaxed as much as I am at home. So it would be nice to have floor wipers etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Automatic Room Selection (1 Person)

部屋の温度調整が出来ないのが不便です。また傘や日傘の貸し出しをもっと分かる様に部屋にも案内して欲しい。部屋着はパジャマタイプにして欲しいです。

It is inconvenient that the room temperature can not be adjusted. In addition, I would like you to guide the room to know more about rental of umbrellas and parasols. I want you to use a pajama type for your room wear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Automatic Room Selection (1 Person)

フロントの方は丁寧ですが、固くて事務的でした。笑顔はありません。 お部屋は古いながらも綺麗にされていますが、テーブルの鍵が飛び出ていて何回か足に刺さりました。少し危ないですね。ベッドは広くてカバーも柔らかくて良かったです。 噂の朝食は・... Read more フロントの方は丁寧ですが、固くて事務的でした。笑顔はありません。 お部屋は古いながらも綺麗にされていますが、テーブルの鍵が飛び出ていて何回か足に刺さりました。少し危ないですね。ベッドは広くてカバーも柔らかくて良かったです。 噂の朝食は・・・ん~確かに一つ一つは美味しかったのですが、個人的にはもっと種類も多くて美味しいところがいくつか思い浮かぶかな~。日本一、とまでは思えなかったです。美味しかったですが。 駅から少し遠いのがネックですね~。

The front desk was polite but firm and clerical. There is no smile. The rooms are old but clean, but the keys of the table popped out and stuck in my feet several times. It's a little dangerous. It was good that the bed was wide and the cover was soft. The breakfast of the rumor is ... well-certainly one by one was delicious, but personally there may be more kinds and some delicious places come to mind-. I did not think that Japan was the best. It was delicious. The neck is a bit far from the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Royal Suite

主人の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 お部屋も素敵で、アメニティもブルガリですごく嬉しかったです。 ケーキもとても美味しく主人も大変喜んでいました! 従業員の方のホスピタリティもとても丁寧でした。 おかげさまで素敵な記念日を過ご... Read more 主人の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 お部屋も素敵で、アメニティもブルガリですごく嬉しかったです。 ケーキもとても美味しく主人も大変喜んでいました! 従業員の方のホスピタリティもとても丁寧でした。 おかげさまで素敵な記念日を過ごすことができました。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I used it on my husband's birthday. The rooms are nice and the amenities are very good with Bulgari. The cake was very delicious and my master was very pleased! The hospitality of the employees was also very polite. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a wonderful anniversary. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Piena Suite

朝食の評価が高い&ピエナスイートの雰囲気が素敵でしかも日とプランによってはお手頃な価格で宿泊できる事から、今回選びました。 まず、外観もロビーも可愛く、チェックインをしている間ずっと良い匂いがしていました。 人気の朝食は... Read more 朝食の評価が高い&ピエナスイートの雰囲気が素敵でしかも日とプランによってはお手頃な価格で宿泊できる事から、今回選びました。 まず、外観もロビーも可愛く、チェックインをしている間ずっと良い匂いがしていました。 人気の朝食は満席になり入場待ちが発生するかもと言うことでしたが、内線で混雑状況を確認できる為問題なかったです。 サラダからケーキ類まで一つ一つがとても美味しく、大満足です。 お部屋の中も清掃が行き届いていて、ジャグジーと寝心地の良いベッドで疲れを取ることができました。美容系の貸出品の種類も豊富です。 スタッフの皆様もとても感じが良く、最後まで気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I chose this time because the breakfast is highly rated & the atmosphere of the Piena Suite is nice and yet you can stay at a reasonable price depending on the day and plan. First of all, the appearance and the lobby were lovely and smelled good while I was checking in. The popular breakfast was full and waiting for admission might occur, but there was no problem because I could check the congestion status on the extension. Everything from salad to cake is very delicious and very satisfying. The room was well cleaned and I was able to get tired from the Jacuzzi and the comfortable bed. There are also a wide variety of cosmetic products available. Everyone in the staff was also very nice and was able to spend pleasantly until the end. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard Twin

朝食は評判どおり素晴らしかったです。スタッフも対応良くとても良いホテルだと思います。ありがとうございました。

Breakfast was great as reputation. I think that the staff is also a very good hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Suite Double

この度はお世話になりました。 期待の朝食、メニューは良かったのですが換気口??一番奥の方だったのですが、そこから埃か花粉が散ってたのか鼻水やくしゃみがとまらず、花粉症の私だけかと思ったらそうでない妻もくしゃみが止まらなかったので、空気清浄... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 期待の朝食、メニューは良かったのですが換気口??一番奥の方だったのですが、そこから埃か花粉が散ってたのか鼻水やくしゃみがとまらず、花粉症の私だけかと思ったらそうでない妻もくしゃみが止まらなかったので、空気清浄機でも置いていただければと思いました。 それがすこし残念な点でした。 後はおおむね満足でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Expected breakfast, menu was good, but ventilated? ? It was the innermost person, but dust or pollen had fallen from there, and she had runny nose and sneezes, and if I only thought of hay fever my wife would not stop sneezing, so the air purifier But I thought it would be nice to leave it. That was a little disappointing point. I was almost satisfied after that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Suite Double

初めて宿泊させていただきました。チェックイン後にすぐに、ケーキセットをいただきました。ケーキの種類の多さにびっくり。花籠のようなケーキのかわいらしさにやられました。客室のブルガリの入浴剤をいれて、癒しのジャグジータイム。広い部屋で、ゆっくり... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。チェックイン後にすぐに、ケーキセットをいただきました。ケーキの種類の多さにびっくり。花籠のようなケーキのかわいらしさにやられました。客室のブルガリの入浴剤をいれて、癒しのジャグジータイム。広い部屋で、ゆっくり過ごすことができ、満足しました。噂の朝食でも、美味しいスイーツをいっぱい、いただきました。大満足です。また、来ます。

I stayed for the first time. Soon after check-in, I received a cake set. I am surprised at the variety of cake types. I was killed by the cuteness of a cake like a flower bud. We put bath salt of Bulgari in guest room, and it is Jacuzzi time of healing. I was very happy to be able to spend time in a large room. Even for the rumored breakfast, I had plenty of delicious sweets. I am very happy. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Semi-Double Room

みなさま丁寧で、挙式後と話しただけなのにお祝いのプレートまで用意していただき、本当に嬉しかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で、アメニティもおしゃれで、行き届いたサービスにまた来たいと思いました!ありがとうございました。

Everyone was so polite and even after talking about the ceremony, I was really happy to have a festive plate. The rooms are clean, the amenities are stylish, and I would like to come back to a personalized service! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Automatic Room Selection (2 People)

おまかせプランでしたが、ツインのお部屋を用意していただき、ゆったり過ごせました。 部屋に誕生日のお祝いメッセージと焼き菓子、朝食時にはメッセージプレート付きのスイーツを用意してくださり、娘も喜んでいました。 この宿泊が娘への誕生日プレゼ... Read more おまかせプランでしたが、ツインのお部屋を用意していただき、ゆったり過ごせました。 部屋に誕生日のお祝いメッセージと焼き菓子、朝食時にはメッセージプレート付きのスイーツを用意してくださり、娘も喜んでいました。 この宿泊が娘への誕生日プレゼントだったので、本当にありがとうございました。 あと、無料で貸し出してもらえる美容機器もあり、娘と楽しく試してみました。 期待の朝食は野菜たっぷりで、デザートバイキングのようにたくさんのケーキが並び、テンションが上がりました。 また、是非、訪れたいと思います。

Although it was an option plan, I prepared a twin room and was able to spend leisurely. The birthday message and baked goods in the room, the sweets with the message plate were prepared at breakfast, and the daughter was delighted. Thank you very much because this stay was a birthday present for my daughter. There is also a beauty device that can be rented for free, so I had a good time with my daughter. The expected breakfast was full of vegetables, and a lot of cakes lined up like dessert buffet and tension increased. Also, I want to visit by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Piena Suite

スィートルームにリーズナブルに宿泊できてとても満足できました ウェルカムスイーツのケーキも大変美味しかったです 立地もよく、また神戸旅行の折には利用しようと思います

We were very pleased to have stayed at a reasonable price in the suite, and the cake of the welcome sweets was also very delicious. The location is good, and we will try to use it on the occasion of a trip to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Suite Double

お世話になりました。スイートルームだったのですが、一部屋でした。これはスイートと言うのか、というのだけが疑問でしたが、インテリアも素敵でしたしスタッフの対応も良く、清潔感もあり、朝食も美味しく、満足です。強いて言うと洋服掛けのポールが低くて... Read more お世話になりました。スイートルームだったのですが、一部屋でした。これはスイートと言うのか、というのだけが疑問でしたが、インテリアも素敵でしたしスタッフの対応も良く、清潔感もあり、朝食も美味しく、満足です。強いて言うと洋服掛けのポールが低くてロングコートなどは裾が付いてしまうので、もう少し高い位置にあると良いですね。あとは、時計がお部屋に無くて時間がわかりにくく…居心地よくてゆっくりし過ぎてしまいました。それとケーキ類がもう少し甘さ控えめだと嬉しかったです。 また神戸にくる機会があれば利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a suite room, but it was a single room. I was only wondering if it would be a suite, but the interior was nice, the staff are responsive, the cleanliness is good, and the breakfast is delicious and satisfying. Because the pole of the clothes rack is low and long coats and the like are attached with a hem, I think it should be in a slightly higher position. After that, it is hard to understand the time because there is no clock in the room ... I felt so comfortable and too slow. And I was happy that the cakes were a bit more sweet. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity to come to Kobe. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Suite Double

スイートダブルに宿泊しました。 素敵なお部屋でした。 事前に誕生日での利用の旨をお伝えしていたところ、焼き菓子のプレゼントや、朝食時にケーキまで用意していただき大変嬉しく思いました。1階のカフェでケーキとワンドリンクがいただけたり、... Read more スイートダブルに宿泊しました。 素敵なお部屋でした。 事前に誕生日での利用の旨をお伝えしていたところ、焼き菓子のプレゼントや、朝食時にケーキまで用意していただき大変嬉しく思いました。1階のカフェでケーキとワンドリンクがいただけたり、冷蔵庫のドリンクが無料だったり、アメニティもレベルが高いものが多く、至れり尽くせりだったように思います。 朝食も品数はそんなに多くはないですが、一品一品が美味しかったです。洋風のお品が多めだったので和風のお品がもう少しあれば嬉しいです。 朝食会場のスタッフさんが少し元気がなかったのが気になりました。 総合的にはまたリピートしたいと思える素敵なホテルだと思います。

I stayed at a sweet double. It was a nice room. I was told in advance of the purport of use for the birthday, I was very happy to have the present of baked confectionery and cake until breakfast. There are cakes and one drinks at the cafe on the first floor, drinks from the fridge are free, and many amenities are high, so I think it was a complete experience. The number of items for breakfast is not so much, but one item per item was delicious. There were a lot of western-style items, so I would be glad if there were a few Japanese-style items. I was worried that the staff at the breakfast room didn't feel a little better. Overall, I think it is a nice hotel that I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Standard Double

気持ちよく滞在できました。また訪れます。

I was able to stay comfortably. I will visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Royal Suite

女性3人でロイヤルスイートに宿泊しました。お部屋は広く、ブルガリのアメニティはもちろんですが、ブラシがとても好評価でした。 ただ、浴室と洗面所が全てガラス張りなのはちょっと気をつかいました。 母娘でも遠慮しちゃいますよね。 評判の... Read more 女性3人でロイヤルスイートに宿泊しました。お部屋は広く、ブルガリのアメニティはもちろんですが、ブラシがとても好評価でした。 ただ、浴室と洗面所が全てガラス張りなのはちょっと気をつかいました。 母娘でも遠慮しちゃいますよね。 評判の朝食は一品一品が丁寧に料理されて美味しかったです。和食が少なかったので、もう少しバランスがとれていたらと思いました。 お部屋でケーキを頂けたり、カフェマシーンがあったりと、女子旅には嬉しい宿泊でした。12時のレイトチェックアウトも嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at the Royal Suite with 3 women. The rooms are large, not to mention the Bvlgari amenity, but the brushes were very good ratings. However, I was a little worried that the bathroom and washroom are all glazed. Even mother and daughter will refrain. The reputable breakfast was tasty, one dish was dish cooked carefully. Because Japanese food was few, I thought that it was a bit more balanced. It was a nice accommodation for a girls journey that there was a cake in the room and a cafe machine. I was happy also at late check out at 12 o'clock. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Royal Suite

結婚記念でデザートプレートを頂きありがとうございます お部屋も朝食も満足しました

Thank you for having a dessert plate at the wedding memorial Room and breakfast was satisfied, too

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Piena Kobe

Address

4 Chome-20-5 Ninomiyacho, Chuo-ku, Kobe-shi, Hyogo-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

90 room(s)

Welcome to Relux